Centuries of wars, waged at home and abroad, against the peoples of the world by the American government is coming home to roost. It is not that full-scaled series of wars have been any less imposed internally as they have been externally. The internal wars, not unlike the castrations, lynchings under the Jim Crow of earlier decades are concentrated in the ghettos and everywhere Black people live in the United States.

African-Americans must now ‘demand’ from Hillary Clinton – no justice, no vote! As an immediate response. Since, against our advice they are likely to vote for her in their ninety percentile. Separately, and as a longer term, systematic, systemic, structural, response we must immediately fund our own liberation and involve Mr. Alton Maddox as the Peoples’ Attorney General that he has been. Maddox is the solitary person with the requisite skills and more importantly the indispensable courage to help us organize ourselves to end this state of affairs at its roots, permanently. Coterminously, African-Americans must make a firm demand for self-government, a separated republic of our own.

In Minnesota, Mr. Philando Castle, a man said to have a gentle spirit was mercilessly shot 6 times by a brutal, racist police force in circumstances where White people are unlikely to be so murdered. In Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Mr. Alton Sterling, a street salesman, after being pinned to the ground by the police was shot 5 times. Both men were visibly non-violent toward the police in both these interaction, as available evidence seem to show.

The former slave catchers, bounty-hunters in the form of modern police forces, throughout the United States of America, and growing in the rest of the world, continue to view their prey as the Black bodies of mainly ‘former’ slaves. Partial citizens who are be hunted and killed in the streets with the most meagre of excuses as justifications. And after media congregate around these events in ways not dissimilar to how White people planned picnics, eat deviled eggs and brought their children to have a good time around lynchings, burnings and castrations of Black people. Black people represent no less than a prey in the hands a wickedly mighty nation today.

We say justifications because ‘justice’ itself is so racist that it is generally understood that Black people possess no rights which White people or racist police forces must respect. And that is still the law of the land today. It is a law few want to admit to but in practice all actors know that regardless of the circumstances under which African-Americans or other people of colour are murdered in the streets of the United States, the unjustifiable has been justified, will be justified.

We even have numerous cases of slaves and others, during chattel slavery, being brought up on charges for killing chattel (African slaves) more regularly than modern day policemen, the inheritors of the slave traditions, are today. What a contradiction! So ‘property’ has less protection today than yesteryear.
When we superimpose the rise of a fascistic Donald Trump and all that that portends, Black people could face an even greater existential threat. Not that the lady hawk, lifelong criminal, Hillary, is unlikely to find another route to deliver us at the same doomsday scenarios.

Thus far, 146 African-Americans have been killed in these circumstances by police, this year alone. And there is seemingly little anybody can do to prevent a government of self-proclaimed democracy and human rights advocates to prevent their own militarized police forces from killing Black people on a daily basis.

This wicked system has been so compromised that the said Civil Rights architecture which African-Americans fought and died for can be more easily deployed in the service of the Gay Rights Agenda than for the said people for whom it was supposedly constructed. Black were given an MLK public holiday but are politically powerless. We do not make up a constituency that those we elect must answer to, deliver on our demands. Even people like Rangel and Obama make a good living pimping off us. They don’t even want to represent us. What they really want is to package us and sell us to the Clintons or other and collect their money that way, while have no responsibility to deliver on our demands.

At the same time, it seems that one African-American has sought to respond in kind. That supposed gunmen is said to have shot 12 Dallas policemen, killing 5. We can expect the counter revolutionary forces to see the blood of these, mainly White policemen, as sacred, providing these events were not staged. It is too early to make a clear determination. But a comparison of the presidential responses seemed tilted in favour of his policemen. Do these ignorant people not know that some of the same African-Americans whom they train to kill people of colour all over the world will, at some point, start to use those same skills against them, at home, in defense of their children, sisters, brothers, mothers and fathers? And we know the White supremacists already use the military to get training for their coming race war. Should the American empire not expect a mobilization of forces against it, internationally? And are they thinking that they are capable of withstanding such a mobilization of forces? Or is total world destruction a brink from which they are unlikely to walk away?

This uptick in violence at home comes as Obama, possibly the greatest criminal of our times, with a smile on his face, is in Poland at a NATO conference seeking to make more war. Obama is there basically seeking to continue his growing overt aggressions against Russia. To use NATO as empire’s external police force to demand a total capitulation or render death to the Russian peoples as constant threat.

And the Russian have said, you were against us during the Cold War. They understand that. But now we are as capitalist as you are; our landscapes are similar to yours, only larger; we have all the trappings of capitalism, shopping mall, etc; our foreign policy is much closer to yours. And yet you continue to surround us with your armies, right up to our borders. Continue to develop nuclear weapons each 17000 times more deadly that those used on Japan when it was us suggesting that nuclear armament should be all made illegal, destroyed. They are starting to see the American demon as wanting exclusive devotion, as if God. For the Americans, there can be no Russian interest worthy of respect. No areas of live which avoid total American domination.

Is there ever going to be a point at which this demon is going to give up these levels of evil? What gives them the right to be able to sleep comfortably in their beds while they have their global police forces making preparations, on Russia’s border, to threaten/kill innocence? And what are the parallels to what’s happening on the home front?

Any person of colour in the USA must avoid all interactions with all law enforcement. This is a very difficult thing to do. Because even if you were to call 911 by accident, as has happened in NYC, they are likely to bust down your door and kill you in your bed. Even if you are a former marine.

The destructive rule of White people for more than 500 years is leading us all to the abyss. That the sacred bodies of the first people on earth, the Mother of us all, are to be publicly crucified as a means of maintaining the dominance of police statism, at home, but those same people are to continue to make up increasing numbers of those in the military, speaks to the confusion that even the wickedness of White people still can’t fully comprehend. The war over there, is the war over here. We dream that the peoples of the world could somehow re-imagine new ways to avoid these escalating nightmarish scenarios. Sat Nam!

519 responses to “Civil War at Home!”

1. Greenie, Greenie, Greenie!

You never cease to amaze as to how you are able to ignore foolishness and go straight to the underlying issue.

We estimate that should Clinton win, it will be litigation/investigation, like last time, from day one to the end. Especially if the republicans control at least one chamber. All about the Clinton Foundation, as a criminal organization.

And regardless, the murder of Black people, modern lynchings, will continue apace, unless we liberate ourselves, by any means necessary.

2. @Pacha

And regardless, the murder of Black people, modern lynchings, will continue apace, unless we liberate ourselves, by any means necessary.

Liberate how, civil war?

3. Yes by any means necessary!

Oppressed peoples have no requirement to foreclose ANY options.

We certainly don’t hear any complaints when Obama, and all American presidents, claims that ‘all option are on the table’. Including nuclear weapons in disputes with states which have none.

We have given a few specifics in the article

Specifics that maybe more palatable to you, most. LOL

4. In a holistic struggle

5. Georgie Porgie Avatar

sARGEANT
    YOUR STATEMENT IS ACCURATE
    SERENA IS BLACK AND SHE IS POWERFUL!
    SHE EVINCES BLACK POWER!
    YOUR STATEMENT CAN NOT THEREFORE BE REFUTED

6. And Pachaman by any means necessary i take that to mean blood and guts brought about by civil unrest.
    Question.. do you think that those who choose civil unrest would have a ghost of a chance against the robobomb which will surely be detonated across every city where their are civil uprisings

7. According to a police media release, the officer was shot by an unknown assailant.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/83032/update-policeman-shot-unknown-assailant#sthash.o8UStbtW.dpuf

8. @Hants

Some would chose to ignore the warnings trumpeted by in recent years as to the deteriorating social landscape of Barbados. It is a worry.

9. @AC

You have adroitly minimized all previous social movements.

The responsibility for blood and guts in the streets can’t lie with the people. It is the government, and their police arm.

Remember, Douglas said, power gives up not an inch without a struggle, without a demand.

The ability to deliver death, with the latest technology, has always been the threat the vested interests possessed. That is nothing new.

But it must not mean there are not to be resisted……………………..

That we have to cower in fear because the Masters of the Universe develop more and more deadly means to maintain control over us.

Anything other than resistance, in these circumstances, make us slaves, chattel. Even White people too!

In fact, intelligence gathering mechanisms are even more deadly than the robotic devices you mentioned.

10. While watching Serena in the process of winning her 22nd Wimbledon Cup,one could feel and see the racism at work in the camp followers of the 2 gladiators.Besides Serena,there was Beyoncé looking good as ever.

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs…yall are cowards, your only station in life is to be pimps and yardfowls, try standing for something for once, you have to face off with those who are intent on controlling you and your future generations, just to enrich themselves and their future generations at the expense of you and your generations.

What robobomb what, throw some water or something corrosive on that and it will stop work…it’s man made.

Yall are cowards…grow a pair.

12. @AC

We now see your buller-boy friend, Obama, on TV, accusing Russia of all his crimes.

Crimes abroad, which have led to a second American Civil War, as unavoidable.

13. @Well Well

Unfortunately, there is nothing in the culture that would encourage the Bajans that there are things for which one must be prepared to die for.

We give a hollow appreciation to Bussa but would prefer Franklyn. A man who was asleep when Bussa and Nanny Grig and other paid with their lives for liberty.

The real heroes/heroines of the 1930’s riots are airbrushed. The people who died in Barbados for freedom. We have Grantley Adams instead.

Please forgive the Great AC. For she knows no better.

14. Bushie wrote
    “If you have no interest in equal rights for Black people
    then DO NOT make suggestions to those who do.”

@ Money Brain
    Looks like Jesse Williams reads you on BU

Looks like Bushie does NOT read MB on BU.

Where did I ever suggest that Jesse’s statement above was anything less than correct?????

You just dont like someone who can point out the BS arguments that some bring, you dont like piercing questions that are tough to answer or historical facts.

You want me to be just part of the Mutual Admiration Society that whips up Hot Air which leads to absolutely nothing?

There is no doubt that the Police make mistakes, some are plain Racial, and that Police are more concerned when confronting Afro Ams. Given the statistical FACTS they MUST be or be deemed DUMBASSES. Fact is Afro Ams murder at a rate of about 3.8 Times the rate of Whites.
    Interracial murders are conducted far MORE by Afro Ams approx 80% of all Inter racial murders. Are these numbers wrong?

WE need to solve this by figuring WHY this happens:
    Lack of proper Education?
    Lack of Jobs?
    Lack of proper family life? Absent Dads, Mothers overworked?

Black Lives Matter but only when Police shoot Black people? What about the 5000+ murdered last year by Black people which is a rate of 3-4 Times White murders ie nearly the same number of Blacks murdered by Blacks as all White murders although Whites are 4 Times the population number. WHY not focus on that and the few Black people wrongfully killed by POPO? 2015— 268 Afro Ams Killed by POPO, higher rate per capita than Whites killed by POPO 494. Total of 990 killed by POPO. The vast majority of all killed by POPO had to be killed and were killed legally.

Agree that those people, including Afro Ams, killed wrongfully must cause true “leaders” to find solutions. Police must be properly screened for Racial discrimination and other factors. As Micah Johnson proves Police recruiters must have detailed Psyche reports on Military Vets as they can have flashbacks and go off on innocent people.

Dallas Police have a good record with the community, the Chief is Black and intimately knows Death/ violence as his partner, brother and son are GONZO! Indeed, his son killed a Policeman! Chief has implemented many programs to work with community, the Police were doing an excellent job interacting/ protecting the Protesters Thurs and then a crazed Vet decides to “kill Police especially Whites.” Those who think that was a great idea will rethink that position when Civil War causes Death to their family members and friends!

The so called “leaders” including the Pres have not worked hard enough to solve this problem but TALK real sweeet, ACTION must sound like GREEK.

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Exclaimer. ..since last night when Gabriel brought it up… I been saying Caribbean leaders should be warning their citizens about traveling to the US because of their internal issues with guns and extreme violence in the cities.

As a matter of fact, with the anti-immigrant mess in the UK and people being attacked because they are foreign, the leaders should also warn their citizens about traveling to the UK…blacks are never labeled as tourists in these 2 countries…so why spend your hard earned money to get there, why spend your money there, why get caught up in their self created unrest.

16. We’re watching Obama

What a consummate LIAR!

17. @Pacha

Have we not established that the White House has had little influence on the social landscape of the USA through the years? How can you blame Obama then. Building a wholesome society cannot be the responsibility only of the political electorate.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/3TjO3025ghy

That os what black males live with everyday in the US…you do not have to be a criminal or even be doing anything wrong.

http://ow.ly/ysLA3025gv3

And this is how nasty, racist, hateful and vicious white cops can be…even black children are at risk from these animals.

19. @David,

The ” deteriorating social landscape” has been plain to see even for those in the bimmers, benzes and audis with dark tinted windows.

Like the drive through weed vendor stands where the weed is handed through your car window.

What we need is more people buying weed and less selling it.

In other words, until meaningful employment is found for the youth they will continue to earn a living on the block.

20. Col Bugs wrote
    Now we are beginning to understand just how the so-called Native Americans felt , during the 18th century when man, woman, child ,and ox were hunted down, in their own land , by the US Cavalry and slaughtered.

While it is wrong to have conducted genocide against the Natives please dont assume that the Natives did not have genocidal tendencies against each other’s Tribes. There are many tribes that were obliterated by other Tribes. In 2008 I was travelling in Arizona/ New Mexico when I met a Native gent and during our discourse I mentioned that my uncle was half Mohawk so we discussed various Tribes and he said clearly “we HATE Apaches”. Some tribes were murder lovers, land grabbers etc! So know you know what they also think.

21. Yes you are generally right.

However, you are using the wrong yardstick.

Obama came to office making certain promises.

Whether, at home or abroad, he has failed to deliver on any. In some ways, issues of nuclear war for example, he has turned us back towards eminent war.

Except for his close friends, the LGBTQ people and the banking and Wall Street elites, the one percenters, everybody else has been screwed by this representation of Satan.

22. Well as far i have seen in the past year there have been civil un rest in many cities brought about by the same incidents and circumstances. Result no positive effect from those whom the black community is holding responsible.Could it be that the leaders and activist are threading the needle from the wrong end

23. @Pacha

This is what politicians do, promise. In fact this is the derivative meaning from the Latin root. Now we know we have to demand more.

24. WW

Castile by my research seems to be a great gent as School cafeteria manager. There was a White female on TV extolling his virtues and commitment to the children, she was obviously very crushed and said “luckily it is summer because I do not know how to tell the kids”

25. When the Police heard he had a gun, surely he should have asked Castile to place both hands out the window, handcuffed him for safety reasons and then having secured the gun release him and seek the DL. Surely procedure was not followed.

26. @ Money Brain

When will White people come to know how racist your every word is tinged with racism. Even when they attempt to say the right thing, as you did at 1:05

27. @Pacha

The BU family has been saying it for years led by Bushie, it is all about greed and the insatiable desire to fuel that greed. It is an acquired addiction and we love it! Those who have access to the power and resources will defend at all cost. Those who do not will do the same. This chaos will be with us until the next comes whatever that means.

28. Pacha,
    Are you suggesting there is a valid reason why Cornell West, who gave 61 speeches for
    BHO, has not even spoken with him in years?

29. @David

Bushie’s synthesis has always been right!

30. @Pacha

Money brain’s response is expected. It is why the problem will get worse.

31. @ Well Well, the email address is freedomcrier@gmail.com. There is a site on the internet it gives you the exact coordinates etc. of where the email originated. I will search for it later.

All,
    I have reached the conclusion that if blacks are no longer wanted in the USA since they are no longer a source of free labour and they had been demanding equal rights, which were granted on a piece of paper but have never really materialized that perhaps instead of incarceration and elimination the US government should examine the issues reparations and repatriation back to our father lands in West Africa. It has been 400 years of oppression for the black man in the Western World. Maybe, just maybe it is time to go home. My sojourn here has taught me that the USA will never be the home of the black man no matter how hard we try to fight against the injustices in this society. Look what happened to the American Indians, they have been plundered into docility.

32. Pachaman it is so said that your intelligence would drag your mind into a level of literally urinating on President Obama
    Obama as i said did not write the script. The script has been written many years and it up to those in the black community seek a unified minds to write their own script towards equality and not solely depend on one mans idea to do the changing for them
    Pachama your dsguting characterization of Obsma speaks of a person who is frustrated and tormented in mind soul and body but have nothing of importance to bring to table to acquire necessar justice for those u speak

33. @Pacha

What is your view about globalization? Do you agree with Obama it is here to stay?

34. Money Brain

There are a few issues on which we do not agree with Cornel West.

But we consider him to be the embodiment of all that is otherwise right in the world. We are bias, on his side.

And yes, West was right. BHO was and is a sell out for White corporate power.

We believe West called him ‘a Black mascot for ……’

35. Pacha

When will Black people stop assuming/ perceiving that anything a White person says is and has to be racist?

Perception by Black racists is a part of the problem.

Always feel free to educate me as to WHY what I may say is racist, be very detailed and specific.

36. MB

That sounds reasonable but it leaves out a critical ingredient – RACISM!

37. Obama is and has always been a mixed-race politician who cynically exploits the votes of the black underclass to promote his career. In office he has appointed a few elite light-skinned blacks with Ivy League credentials to federal jobs, but he has ignored the problems of lower class blacks.
    He would prefer not to be a black president at all. Faced with a mandate to defend the Democrat Party’s affirmative action policies, he chose to appoint Elena Kagan, a lesbian Jew, to the US Supreme Court, knowing that she would have to recuse herself from the Court’s affirmative action decisions because , as a US Solicitor General, she had previously argued in favor of affirmative action before the Court. It is a miracle that affirmative action has survived Obama’s foolish decision.

38. Here is the problem in a nutshell. Black are located at the bottom, or close to the bottom, of the social and economic ladder in the USA and elsewhere. This state will always create a natural distrust. Some Blacks will find a way to exist within the system but always at the fringe. Whites by the easier pathway it has in the world to succeed will continue to breed the tension between races.

39. David flesh your comment out explain nuh

Money brain’s response is expected. It is why the problem will get worse.

40. MB

Do we want to establish genuine communication?

If we are, we want you to know that from our perception the comment you made seemed to suggest that this man was the exception to some rule.

He was innocent but generally one could expect similarly placed Black people can be assumed to be guilty.

And therefore worthy of death!

That is our interpretation. Like it or not.

41. Obama was just asked an interesting this question: under his watch there has been a longevity of wars than never any other president, true? His response was that of the consummate politician.

42. @David

The next president will be even worst, if that is possible.

Wait and see

Maybe, by then, Bushie will get some BBE help for us all!

43. Pacha

Well surely it is a greater loss when a good man dies than someone who is a criminal? Race was not part of the thought, goes for any situation regardless of skin. Surely the probabilty that Castile was going for his gun is very low relative to a known criminal.

Humans come in all behaviorial types regardless of skin.

44. @Moneybrain

You like many influenced by your background (like Hoad?) always ask-why must Blacks blame others. It is a simplistic perspective. How the psyche of a Black man has been moulded in this world is where you must begin if you want to understand. We have a system in the USA where Black people are profiled as you would a mongrel.

45. MB

You are leaving the borders of racism and entering fascism.

We don’t believe you will wish to reside there.

That you could seek a justification of execution on the spot in circumstances where one is unsure as to the guilt of either your ‘innocent’ or ‘criminal’, cannot stand.

There must be a higher standard.

What about Obama himself, he kills real innocent people with his drones, every day.

Should he be now shot on the spot by the nearest policeman?

46. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, I am not intruding but your remark about Mr Castile’s prior life also struck me as blatantly racist. You asked for specifics…

What does his past life whether good great or stupendous have to do with his murder?

Did you do research on the white cop to find out if he was loved by his peers or if he had several prior complaints in his file?

Your 1:08 post was alarmingly precise. So why did a right-think cop whose only goal is to resolve the broken tail-light stop NOT do as you suggested? At worst Castile’s girlfriend would have streamed that the cop was being overly aggressive but no one would be DEAD.

You can’t have it both ways. Castile was murdered. His excellent life prior to his death is the type of life many Black people enjoy…

You need to find out what hate-filled existence the cop lived. And if you perceive that I am being racist to say that, then no problem.

I only interrogate and investigate killers…Definitely NOT victims in a case like this…that in this case is RACIST.

47. David,
    How the psyche of a Black man has been moulded in this world is where you must begin if you want to understand.

I appreciate that some Black men are moulded as you state but many are not, why? I believe in actually solving the problems, but in order to do so we must clearly define all the problems and then devise solutions.

48. The powerful Whites know that they are racist. It is racism that made them wealthy and powerful.They no longer worried about how blacks perceived them to be or not to be . They powerful whites already know and figured how to be beat blacks. The problem for blacks is deriving a game plan of action which whites cannot figure and beat blacks
    All this long talk about civil unrest means nothing to powerful whites because they have the means and ability to overcome

49. MB

None of these problems you are avoiding were with us before the advent of White people.

That’s you problem solved, right there!