Centuries of wars, waged at home and abroad, against the peoples of the world by the American government is coming home to roost. It is not that full-scaled series of wars have been any less imposed internally as they have been externally. The internal wars, not unlike the castrations, lynchings under the Jim Crow of earlier decades are concentrated in the ghettos and everywhere Black people live in the United States.

African-Americans must now ‘demand’ from Hillary Clinton – no justice, no vote! As an immediate response. Since, against our advice they are likely to vote for her in their ninety percentile. Separately, and as a longer term, systematic, systemic, structural, response we must immediately fund our own liberation and involve Mr. Alton Maddox as the Peoples’ Attorney General that he has been. Maddox is the solitary person with the requisite skills and more importantly the indispensable courage to help us organize ourselves to end this state of affairs at its roots, permanently. Coterminously, African-Americans must make a firm demand for self-government, a separated republic of our own.

In Minnesota, Mr. Philando Castle, a man said to have a gentle spirit was mercilessly shot 6 times by a brutal, racist police force in circumstances where White people are unlikely to be so murdered. In Baton Rouge, Louisiana, Mr. Alton Sterling, a street salesman, after being pinned to the ground by the police was shot 5 times. Both men were visibly non-violent toward the police in both these interaction, as available evidence seem to show.

The former slave catchers, bounty-hunters in the form of modern police forces, throughout the United States of America, and growing in the rest of the world, continue to view their prey as the Black bodies of mainly ‘former’ slaves. Partial citizens who are be hunted and killed in the streets with the most meagre of excuses as justifications. And after media congregate around these events in ways not dissimilar to how White people planned picnics, eat deviled eggs and brought their children to have a good time around lynchings, burnings and castrations of Black people. Black people represent no less than a prey in the hands a wickedly mighty nation today.

We say justifications because ‘justice’ itself is so racist that it is generally understood that Black people possess no rights which White people or racist police forces must respect. And that is still the law of the land today. It is a law few want to admit to but in practice all actors know that regardless of the circumstances under which African-Americans or other people of colour are murdered in the streets of the United States, the unjustifiable has been justified, will be justified.

We even have numerous cases of slaves and others, during chattel slavery, being brought up on charges for killing chattel (African slaves) more regularly than modern day policemen, the inheritors of the slave traditions, are today. What a contradiction! So ‘property’ has less protection today than yesteryear.
When we superimpose the rise of a fascistic Donald Trump and all that that portends, Black people could face an even greater existential threat. Not that the lady hawk, lifelong criminal, Hillary, is unlikely to find another route to deliver us at the same doomsday scenarios.

Thus far, 146 African-Americans have been killed in these circumstances by police, this year alone. And there is seemingly little anybody can do to prevent a government of self-proclaimed democracy and human rights advocates to prevent their own militarized police forces from killing Black people on a daily basis.

This wicked system has been so compromised that the said Civil Rights architecture which African-Americans fought and died for can be more easily deployed in the service of the Gay Rights Agenda than for the said people for whom it was supposedly constructed. Black were given an MLK public holiday but are politically powerless. We do not make up a constituency that those we elect must answer to, deliver on our demands. Even people like Rangel and Obama make a good living pimping off us. They don’t even want to represent us. What they really want is to package us and sell us to the Clintons or other and collect their money that way, while have no responsibility to deliver on our demands.

At the same time, it seems that one African-American has sought to respond in kind. That supposed gunmen is said to have shot 12 Dallas policemen, killing 5. We can expect the counter revolutionary forces to see the blood of these, mainly White policemen, as sacred, providing these events were not staged. It is too early to make a clear determination. But a comparison of the presidential responses seemed tilted in favour of his policemen. Do these ignorant people not know that some of the same African-Americans whom they train to kill people of colour all over the world will, at some point, start to use those same skills against them, at home, in defense of their children, sisters, brothers, mothers and fathers? And we know the White supremacists already use the military to get training for their coming race war. Should the American empire not expect a mobilization of forces against it, internationally? And are they thinking that they are capable of withstanding such a mobilization of forces? Or is total world destruction a brink from which they are unlikely to walk away?

This uptick in violence at home comes as Obama, possibly the greatest criminal of our times, with a smile on his face, is in Poland at a NATO conference seeking to make more war. Obama is there basically seeking to continue his growing overt aggressions against Russia. To use NATO as empire’s external police force to demand a total capitulation or render death to the Russian peoples as constant threat.

And the Russian have said, you were against us during the Cold War. They understand that. But now we are as capitalist as you are; our landscapes are similar to yours, only larger; we have all the trappings of capitalism, shopping mall, etc; our foreign policy is much closer to yours. And yet you continue to surround us with your armies, right up to our borders. Continue to develop nuclear weapons each 17000 times more deadly that those used on Japan when it was us suggesting that nuclear armament should be all made illegal, destroyed. They are starting to see the American demon as wanting exclusive devotion, as if God. For the Americans, there can be no Russian interest worthy of respect. No areas of live which avoid total American domination.

Is there ever going to be a point at which this demon is going to give up these levels of evil? What gives them the right to be able to sleep comfortably in their beds while they have their global police forces making preparations, on Russia’s border, to threaten/kill innocence? And what are the parallels to what’s happening on the home front?

Any person of colour in the USA must avoid all interactions with all law enforcement. This is a very difficult thing to do. Because even if you were to call 911 by accident, as has happened in NYC, they are likely to bust down your door and kill you in your bed. Even if you are a former marine.

The destructive rule of White people for more than 500 years is leading us all to the abyss. That the sacred bodies of the first people on earth, the Mother of us all, are to be publicly crucified as a means of maintaining the dominance of police statism, at home, but those same people are to continue to make up increasing numbers of those in the military, speaks to the confusion that even the wickedness of White people still can’t fully comprehend. The war over there, is the war over here. We dream that the peoples of the world could somehow re-imagine new ways to avoid these escalating nightmarish scenarios. Sat Nam!

519 responses to “Civil War at Home!”

1. @Pacha I was with you until you called Mr. Obama a criminal.

2. America has always been at war within itself but lived in denial

3. Without focusing on Obama it makes one wonder the influence the White House has on driving the kind of social engineering to change America. Now this is how you measure change Obama!

4. “…………….vicious, calculated and despicable attack on law enforcement”.

“I will continue the work to bring people together to support our police officers and communities, and find common ground by discussing policy ideas for addressing the persistent racial disparities in our criminal justice system”.

The words of a lightweight President. Eight years of his presidency have now passed and to what avail?

5. wuh pacha u hollering and screaming like all this is new to the american psyche the only thing new is that the reality is being shown around the world in living color for all to see,
    One thing for sure is that white americans have to face up to these atrocities in their living rooms twenty four seven and can no longer deny that the black person is deserving to be killed like a rabid animal in the street,
    The time is long past that these hidden truths which once was seldom seen or heard be owned and accepted by white america or face the loud music of death and gore in their cities

6. I would invite Barbadians to examine the hysterical reaction of many white Amerikkkans to the retaliatory killings of police officers in Dallas. Go to http://www.breitbart.com and see for yourself just how despicable the United States is.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/pngL3024C0y

Decades of crap done to the minority groups while NRA and gun manufacturers flooded the inner cities with illegal weapons to destroy generations of young people and blight communities will return to bite them in the ass…..in a big way.

8. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

@ Pachamama, Where else, other than at home, would there be CIVIL war?

Can the police lose this “war”?

Is Obama a greater criminal than Bush or Blair?

9. @ Jeff

Within the context that the American empire suborns civil wars in other countries, for example Syria, it cannot be a redundancy to be explicit.

10. Well I’m not particularly sure the forces are aligned in the way you suggest. That maybe be a too simplistic formation.

Yes, Obama is by any measure the criminal of all times.

He is much smarter than both Bush and Blair. He has run ‘smart wars’ by using terrorists to do the fighting thereby achieving the PNAC agenda on the cheap and nobody sees him as the war criminal he really is.

Even now he’s in Poland plotting to kill millions of Russians.

11. @ Jeff
    These devils have instituted ‘civil’ wars around the world at their whim and fancy….. mostly to achieve their albino-centric ends.
    South America, Arab spring, Syria, Vietnam,Iraq, Libya, Korea, are just the most recent PUBLICLY KNOWN examples. As we speak, they are setting Brazil up for destruction – a price to be paid for being the ‘B’ in BRICS.

Can the police lose this war?
    Could the mighty US army lose in Vietnam? ….in Iraq? …Afghanistan?…

Is Obama a greater criminal than Bush or Blair?
    Evil is evil is evil.
    The centre of albino-centricity does NOT entertain saints on their thrones ….only saintly-looking and sounding devils. Obama grew up and succeeded in Chicago….one of the very worst places on earth where evil is exemplified…. go figure.

WW&C is right.
    “Whoso diggeth a pit shall fall therein: and he that rolleth a stone, it will return upon him “

12. The Myth of Systemic Police Racism
    What if the Black Lives Matter movement is based on fiction? Not just the fictional account of the 2014 police shooting of Michael Brown in Ferguson, Mo., but the utter misrepresentation of police shootings generally.

wsj.com|By Heather Mac Donald

Feb. 11, 2016 7:08 p.m. ET

A television ad for Hillary Clinton’s presidential campaign now airing in South Carolina shows the candidate declaring that “too many encounters with law enforcement end tragically.” She later adds: “We have to face up to the hard truth of injustice and systemic racism.”

Her Democratic presidential rival, Bernie Sanders, met with the Rev. Al Sharpton on Wednesday. Mr. Sanders then tweeted that “As President, let me be very clear that no one will fight harder to end racism and reform our broken criminal justice system than I will.” And he appeared on the TV talk show “The View” saying, “It is not acceptable to see unarmed people being shot by police officers.”

Apparently the Black Lives Matter movement has convinced Democrats and progressives that there is an epidemic of racist white police officers killing young black men. Such rhetoric is going to heat up as Mrs. Clinton and Mr. Sanders court minority voters before the Feb. 27 South Carolina primary.

But what if the Black Lives Matter movement is based on fiction? Not just the fictional account of the 2014 police shooting of Michael Brown in Ferguson, Mo., but the utter misrepresentation of police shootings generally.

To judge from Black Lives Matter protesters and their media and political allies, you would think that killer cops pose the biggest threat to young black men today. But this perception, like almost everything else that many people think they know about fatal police shootings, is wrong.

The Washington Post has been gathering data on fatal police shootings over the past year and a half to correct acknowledged deficiencies in federal tallies. The emerging data should open many eyes.

For starters, fatal police shootings make up a much larger proportion of white and Hispanic homicide deaths than black homicide deaths. According to the Post database, in 2015 officers killed 662 whites and Hispanics, and 258 blacks. (The overwhelming majority of all those police-shooting victims were attacking the officer, often with a gun.) Using the 2014 homicide numbers as an approximation of 2015’s, those 662 white and Hispanic victims of police shootings would make up 12% of all white and Hispanic homicide deaths. That is three times the proportion of black deaths that result from police shootings.

The lower proportion of black deaths due to police shootings can be attributed to the lamentable black-on-black homicide rate. There were 6,095 black homicide deaths in 2014—the most recent year for which such data are available—compared with 5,397 homicide deaths for whites and Hispanics combined. Almost all of those black homicide victims had black killers.

Police officers—of all races—are also disproportionately endangered by black assailants. Over the past decade, according to FBI data, 40% of cop killers have been black. Officers are killed by blacks at a rate 2.5 times higher than the rate at which blacks are killed by police.

Some may find evidence of police bias in the fact that blacks make up 26% of the police-shooting victims, compared with their 13% representation in the national population. But as residents of poor black neighborhoods know too well, violent crimes are disproportionately committed by blacks. According to the Bureau of Justice Statistics, blacks were charged with 62% of all robberies, 57% of murders and 45% of assaults in the 75 largest U.S. counties in 2009, though they made up roughly 15% of the population there.

Such a concentration of criminal violence in minority communities means that officers will be disproportionately confronting armed and often resisting suspects in those communities, raising officers’ own risk of using lethal force.

The Black Lives Matter movement claims that white officers are especially prone to shooting innocent blacks due to racial bias, but this too is a myth. A March 2015 Justice Department report on the Philadelphia Police Department found that black and Hispanic officers were much more likely than white officers to shoot blacks based on “threat misperception”—that is, the mistaken belief that a civilian is armed.

A 2015 study by University of Pennsylvania criminologist Greg Ridgeway, formerly acting director of the National Institute of Justice, found that, at a crime scene where gunfire is involved, black officers in the New York City Police Department were 3.3 times more likely to discharge their weapons than other officers at the scene.

The Black Lives Matter movement has been stunningly successful in changing the subject from the realities of violent crime. The world knows the name of Michael Brown but not Tyshawn Lee, a 9-year-old black child lured into an alley and killed by gang members in Chicago last fall. Tyshawn was one of dozens of black children gunned down in America last year. The Baltimore Sun reported on Jan. 1: “Blood was shed in Baltimore at an unprecedented pace in 2015, with mostly young, black men shot to death in a near-daily crush of violence.”

Those were black lives that mattered, and it is a scandal that outrage is heaped less on the dysfunctional culture that produces so many victims than on the police officers who try to protect them.

13. Georgie Porgie Avatar

BAMA IS A SAINT
    HE NEVA DO NUTTIN WRONG YET
    HE READY FUH HEAVEN

14. If you sow the wind, you will reap the whirlwind.

Hundreds of years of exceedingly violent racism has to have consequences.

15. Freedom Crier why are you sending emails to my email address?

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

NEVA ONCE DID OBAMA EVEN KNICK A COOKIE FROM THE COOKIE JAR
    OBAMA I PURR–FECT

17. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Now we are beginning to understand just how the so-called Native Americans felt , during the 18th century when man, woman, child ,and ox were hunted down, in their own land , by the US Cavalry and slaughtered. We laughed and found it funny, when America ,through the eyes of its chief propagandist, Hollywood, gave us their version of the US – Indian encounters. In the recent words of Nigel Farage, we ain’t laughing now.
    What happened in Dallas , was inevitable. Just like the oppressed people of Northern Ireland, who , when backed into a corner came out furious and deadly ,and at one point had members of the Royal Ulster Constabulary, confined to their police stations, not daring to walk the street of that province, while causing the Ministry of Defence to deploy at times, up to 30,000 troops for 38 years.

18. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

All over the world we are hearing the single cry of enough is enough.

You either deal with us as equals or we will die as men.

Somehow, the United States of American has not heard that cry & in the coming weeks we will see and hear more.

I remember someone saying these words to a white ambassador and he laughed and said that it would never happen.

I guess that he is not laughing now.

Nut here is the thing if they do not seek to engage it is going to get much much worse.

And unfortunately white america is belligerent so it will be allowed to fester and worsen and move to conflagration.

And all the Al Sharptons and all the rest aint going to be able to do diddly badword about it BECAUSE THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO

You feed a people a Hollywood Diet for all these years and Be All that you can be then you meet them in the work places and spit on them and give them the most menial of work and fire them for simple infractions.

And their white buddies live free without sanction.

“And how can men die better that facing fearful odds, for the ashes of their fathers and the temples of their gods…”

As i have been saying you are seeing fear now in the face of the owne superior supercilious enemy, not they want to sit down and talk, but the thing is, as the people here in Barbados are not understanding, people ent about playing no mo’

Sometimes the tree of liberty has to be pruned by war, if forgot the correct quotation, and dont feel like looking it up right now.

If we dont try to get our act together here in Barbados IT IS GOING TO HAPPEN HERE TOO.

We are continuously playing with peoples’s lives and instead of seeking solutions we are aligning with rapists and people who are hijacking the coffers of Barbados.

And they refuse to engage with persons who can deliver the goods cause dem is fellers who doan tek bribes,

We do not want these types of issues here BUT the circumstances are staring us in our faces and we are denying the matters.

To you inept DLP and you the Troika in waiting I would make this empassioned plea to you both.

Do not let our country go this way, thee is no place to run but into the sea.

Let us sit down and reason together and turn this thing about cause no matter how much money either of you teif, you or your children cannot stop lead when it start to pelt.

Let us make the pledge real and not that soapy soapy foolishness.

@ Pachamama,

You have spoken many truths here in this article.

Be careful, you are on scope

19. Pachamama July 8, 2016 at 9:19 PM #

Yes, Obama is by any measure the criminal of all times.
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

but why?
    ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    Did Obama initiated these policies . This script was written long before Obama was born and long before Obama dreamed of becoming President of the USA.
    Do you think that a black President would be given any power to divert or change the script, There is a reason to all this madness a madness driven by Power and control and there is not a dam thing Obama can do about it or he would be given his just deserts just like Mlk and MalcolmX
    Do you ever hear any thing about the black panthers or Angela Davis civil rights activist whose notoriety has all but been driven into exile from the consciousnesses of black people
    So what if a few cops are killed or innocent blacks die in the street you think those that control the power really care about lives? or about what is in there best interest ?Go figure
    While the world looks at what is happening in shock and awe the movers and shakers of the USA financial power simply shrug there shoulders cry crocodile tears and sigh ” they will get over it”, Do not fool self they are prepared for the inevitable another reason why these dark shadows are tone deaf to having gun control

20. Nice hard hitting words but have blacks not heard those words over and over again. the actor drove one point of interest to me that is our spending Power a Power which could crippled the system and imposed fear and destruction upon those who persist and insist on doing blacks wrong an activation that is seldom talked about but one that is the lynch pin in restructuring and over hauling the system
    When we burn down the cities the pain and suffering blood and mayhem caused hurts mostly blacks there is dislocation the blame most;y goes towards the blacks with usual stigmatization causing more division ad once again having blacks returning to their masters for help in the rebuilding process
    If the black race wants to be unified there must be a leader who understands the psychological root that makes the white Supermacist cower in fear rooted in dollars and cents and which the whites depends on from blacks daily for profit
    Yes masses of blacks have a power that is forceful and controlling and should be and can be used to control the financial powers and the only way forward blacks would have the control of freeing up their cities and once and for all relinquishing any right of power to the Movers and shakers of the world an independence lost of the mind or forgotten but one that is in dire need of constructing in order for blacks to fight for true justice and equality

21. “If you have no interest in equal rights for Black people
    then DO NOT make suggestions to those who do.”

@ Money Brain
    Looks like Jesse Williams reads you on BU

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ pieceuhderockyeahright July 8, 2016 at 11:36 PM
    “And how can men die better that facing fearful odds, for the ashes of their fathers and the temples of their gods…”

And that, my friend is at the heart of the problem black people are facing whenever they mingle or try to mix with the white man in ‘His’ world.

It is said from days of yore that those who are closest to the gods are punished by the same gods.

Maybe the black man, with his wings made of well-leathered hide, had tried an Icarus-type move and was duly rewarded for his hubristic act of trying to be a “white” god in his own right. Maybe there is some thread of truth and relevance to the ‘twisted’ story of Ham and his ‘blackened’ curse as told in the Jewish book of lies, legends and myths.
    Until the black man- through the black distaff, the supreme embodiment of Pacha- stop dabbling in the worship of the white man god(s) and look towards the One for Enlightenment and Salvation (that One which gave him his black skin in the first place), he (the black race) would always be hewers of wood and drawers of water to be used and abused by others of the species with paler hues for their material aggrandizement and entertainment or Dionysian (bacchanalian, to use the Roman counterpart) pleasures.

It’s your move to make, black man! Either continue to worship the white in darkness or come into the black Light.

23. Until there is an admission that there is a deep racial problem in the USA it will continue to escalate. Instead we have to listen to Clinton, Trump et al braying.

24. “Never let a Crisis go to waste”, is the mantra of the left and although all lives matter this whole embroilment is used to take the heat off of Hillary. Detraction’s, Detraction’s and more Detraction’s, all Smoke and Mirror Tactics of the left!

“I cannot for the life of me understand the gang mentality that most people in this world possess. It may sound cliché to say that all lives matter, but does not diminish in any way shape or form the importance of anyone according to his or her race, creed, color, religion, status, title or occupation.

Perhaps in the aftermath of tragedy more than any other time people lose sight of their principles and begin to take sides. The only side any of us should ever be on is the side of Truth. And the only thing we should hope for or against anyone should ever be a righteously balanced Justice system”.

However in America the Injustice System now favors that a Real Criminal like Hillary Clinton, who is above the law and can run for the presidency, as the Corrupt Federal Bureau of Injustice has recently given her a free pass! So really nothing is a great surprise when it comes to the most corrupt Government ever in America.

Serious question: How else are we supposed to interpret this statement made by FBI director James Comey other than what appears to be a full admission that, according to his judgment, Hillary Clinton stands firmly above the law?

He admits that other persons in similar circumstances would face consequences but he never did explain in any express terms precisely why Hillary Clinton would not be in this one.

Are we missing something? Did he not just admit that the law doesn’t apply to Higher-ups like Hillary or is there some alternative interpretation of what he said that he expected us to understand that we’re just not seeing?

Guaranteed, Hillary will be trumpeting the race card all the way to the Rigged elections. And if she wins the people will revolt, so there is an out right effort to disarm the people. The camps already been built and every Government Agency is ARMED to the hilt!

Wake up people and do not fall the lefts mantra “Divide and Conquer Scam”, they are trying to pull!!

25. Unfortunately this is not only about the USA. We are constructing very divisive societies. How we treat with each other; lacking compassion. The very qualities that should define humans.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/VVft3024ZoS

What you have to admire about US blacks, when they stand for something, they don’t stop until change is affected, one way or the other.

Something blacks in Barbados can learn from blacks in the US….in their black majority country, they are the majority….in a black nation.

27. All blacks are in this fight together and every voice is relevant with suggestions as how to going about fighting for racial justice and change
    This lone voice mentality is one of the many causes of how things should come about towards change which has held blacks back for many centuries ,,So Bush Shite go sit on your brass bowl and propagated such shit among those who would listen to YOU brass bowl

28. White power scares people who are not white,
    Black power scares people who are not Black…

When people of All Races come together rather than divided, that Scares The Establishment!

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

What makes it worse in the US…this white is right, white is might… fantasy and delusion is coming to a swift end, the fastest growing minority populations in US are currently mixed raced and Asian people, who have bypassed Hispanic population growth…..so the racism by whites is dying like the cancer it has been for centuries

In 50 years ya wont find any fullblooded albinos in the US…ya cant find any now…lol

30. BU it is often stated is a microcosm of the wider environment we occupy. In this forum we have commenters who although they are anonymous lack the ability to reason with decorum.

What is a civilized human being?

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Heather…Freedom Crier the stalkers are desperately trying to maintain the status quo of practicing racism on black people on the island, they have targeted you for mindwash.

They wont pull that crap with me, I would search out their addresses. Expose them all each time they try to preserve racism in Barbados.

32. What is unfolding over and over in the USA is a blot on mankind. We blame politicians who sit next to us at school/university. We blame politicians who live among us. We blame politicians who are from the people and elected by the people. There you have it!

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Miller…the black race have not yet realized that if they step out of the facade that is the “white system”…they will return to being gods, you cannot excel in a system created explicitly to demean you and steal your labor, your dignity and relegate centuries of your generations to slavery of whatever type they are capable of conjuring…when blacks can finally see this, they will be gods…again…free again.

The only hold that the system has on blacks right now is paper, the lastest enslavement method…debt…they are now desperately trying to revamp that enslavement method to retain that hold.

The hardest thing is to know….it gets easy after that, cause then you can act.

34. millertheanunnaki Avatar

“The former slave catchers, bounty-hunters in the form of modern police forces, throughout the United States of America, and growing in the rest of the world, continue to view their prey as the Black bodies of mainly ‘former’ slaves. Partial citizens who are be hunted and killed in the streets with the most meagre of excuses as justifications. And after media congregate around these events in ways not dissimilar to how White people planned picnics, eat deviled eggs and brought their children to have a good time around lynchings, burnings and castrations of Black people. Black people represent no less than a prey in the hands a wickedly mighty nation today.”

Now you can picturesquely understand the message contained in that Billie Holiday hit “Strange Fruit”.

Now you can ‘empathize’ with the thousands of innocent black men who were denied justice or inhumanely destroyed at the hands of the so-called White Justice System. From being a too uppity nigger to inadvertently leeringly looking at some purposely tempting white female flesh black were permanently faced with fear of being captured tarred and feathered then ‘well-hung’, drawn and quartered.

From the eponymous “all black men are criminals by nature” character of Tom Robinson in the “To Kill a Mocking Bird” novel of ‘true’ fiction to the brutal murder of Emmett Till in true redneck mob fashion to the ‘planned’ execution of the innocent 14 year black boy George Stinney in 1944 for impossibly killing two white girls (who most likely died at the hands of a white rapist or serial killer).

From the Tuskegee experiments on the black male to the tampered trials of the white murderer of Medgar Evers and the ‘arranged’ assassination of MLK.

Now you can skillfully ‘regurgitate’ the instructions contained in the Willie Lynch manual on the techniques to be used to control black people and to keep them eternally enslaved to the ways of their ‘White’ masters.

Now you can figure out why black Bajans are religiously endowed with art of ‘obsequious’ subservience to white domination and why the likes of Maloney can rub shit in the mouths of the black political class still manacled in mental chains and who have been bought as chattel lock, stock and barrel.

“You can kill a man, but you can’t kill an idea.” ~ M W Evers.

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Miller…it has just been revealed that blacks are being incarcerated at such a high rate in the US….to feed their poor whites.

Since 2004 or before ya have to pay a processing fee if you are arrested in the borroughs.

In state and federal prisons you have to buy things that were free before outside of commissary. …and pay for haslthcare and dentel…everything.

There is a method to the madness…using lies and deceit to arrest and convict blscks, so they can still get your labor through work release programs, the little you are pad, has to pay for everything amd in turn feed and house their poor ass whites.

The hardest thing is to know.

36. “THERE IS A CERTAIN RACE-CLASS PEOPLE SOLVERS WHO DON’T WANT THE PATIENT TO GET WELL BECAUSE AS LONG AS THE DISEASE HOLDS OUT THEY ARE NOT ONLY AN EASY MEANS OF MAKING A LIVING, BUT ALSO AN EASY MEDIUM THROUGH WHICH TO MAKE THEMSELVES PROMINENT BEFORE THE PUBLIC”. Brooker T. Washington.

Now Really, Who are the ones trying to Preserve Racism in Barbados???

37. What is reaction of the Barbados media and her government to the terrible events unfolding in Dallas?

I noted in today’s Guardian a warning given out by the government of Bahamas aimed primarily at her Bahamian Negro citizens warning them to take caution whilst in the The States.

Why do our Negro leaders remain silent whilst observing the bestialities and violence meted out to their diaspora brothers from whites et al.?

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2016/jul/09/bahamas-urges-travellers-to-us-to-be-cautious-around-police

38. As you know, the justice system is NOT balanced, the media skews all news they way the people who pay them, want them to, and they don’t publish most of the things they should, and only what furthers their agenda. There are WAY more shootings, and murders than we ever hear about, they only show the ones that will make us think a certain way. We are programed by a System that is designed to really mold and control the masses…

It is not the Color of the skin, it is the agenda that the Media of our time have against people. The media portrait light skin with values of superiority and positive values and other color skin with low morals and other associated characteristics.

Whoever the manipulating media is creating a false statement that is ingrained in the minds of the people and at the end people is becoming what media or people said you are, creating division, hate and alienation among people.

People do not let media fool you; the measure of men is ” character”. This does not come from the color of your skin , but rather from the things you put in your mind thought your senses and the things you do and choose.

39. Y’all really think that the big money interests in the US care more about the poor whites than black people? They don’t give a shit about race. They just want to grab more. Police brutality against black people will eventually be rooted out. Mandatory body cameras on cops will be a big help. Don’t lose focus on the fight for economic justice. And more importantly, in the words of Bob Marley, we have to emancipate ourselves from mental slavery.

40. “I look to a day when people will not be judged by the color of their skin, but by the content of their character”. Martin Luther King, Jr.

We All Belong To “One Race,The Human Race”.

41. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Martin Luther King, Jr. had delusions of grandeur. ah lie?

42. @Reality Check

It is a noble ideal and we need to aspire as humans to reach for the stars.

It gets muddy when the fallibility of man is factored into the equation.

How we are socialized. The man made power structures etc.

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ The Anunnaki

I will not do the Pachamama topic, rather pathway, that sheds pellucid light on my life, and your life, in the castle of our skin, any injustice today so i will be brief

Suffice it to say that “my path”, if any of us can use that pronoun truly, to where I am today, is varied and has taken many “routes” to bring me here, on this journey to where?

Consider it like how you would explain calculus to your granddaughter or how you are struggling to explain the statistical conflations of the base data to Walther PPK.

You start, painstakingly, in the latter’s case, with “one and one equals two” until you get to the more complicated stuff and as you are seeing with the PPK, that is not working too well.

By that Anunnaki, what i mean to say is that we each are in a classroom called life and in all classrooms, there are (spiritual) slaggards and barring empirical evidence to the contrary, your Deity and My Deity, seems life places where we are in various forms that we enter, AND LEAVE, permanently.

The GOD in me, sees the GOD in you and greets you, irrespective of the name you ascribe to yours but as for me, my brother, mine, for now, has One Name, and One Name only.

Sometimes i liken it like spinning a coin, heads or tails. I put my trust in Him and throw up the coin and say heads and, for the time all the time I put that vapid, ethereal thing called faith, in Him, the coin comes down on heads.

It would be a most unkind Deity, would it not?, that sees “sheep of another fold whom are also Mine” lost and rambling on a timeline and not go and collect His sheep”

I take a very serious viewpoint relative to that which is “Large and in Charge” irrespective of what name you or Pachamama, GP, Blackett, Donna or Hopi wish to call IT, He is my parent and He sees that I am searching, and true parents” come for their children, do they not?

23 lines for this. I must revert to the temporal lest I hijack this “reality of our state of slumbering”

44. @ Exclaimer.

You have touched on a very point.

Too much analysis about Barbados, the Caribbean, happens outside the province of an international context.

Until that happens, and not in the traditional, economical sphere alone, past mistakes will be repeated. We cannot properly understand reality. What’s really happening currently, in the future.

And NOTHING matters until the future becomes more important than the past, and by a long way.

45. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ The Anunnaki

Now the temporal driver and scientist will speak

“The nation that secures control of the air will ultimately control the world. Alexander Graham Bell

While he, Bell, would have been speaking of O2 your humble servant will extrapolate a litttle, euphemism for rant, and give de ole man’s variant on this renown scientist’s thoughts through that convoluted lens that i spoke of earlier and which has brough me to this “here”

Anunnaki did your know that in the average household of an american, even the poor american there are TVs with Cable channels, even here in Barbados, which have 4,000 High Definition channels!!

We have this incessant pathway to divisiveness and war and all sorts of perversions accentuated by the internet, another pathway of the Air, impacting on the sensibilities of the not too sensible, wreaking havoc on our society, every freaking day, and they Fumbles, WeJonesing, Mia and Dale Marshall and the Sand Nigger and all uh we wondering how de donkey we get heah

You feding me filth and my CBC censorshit board accepting it Because Chris Stinkliar and his predecessor and their successors want to make CBC reporting Lies economically viable, and we heah wondering how de ef we get here?

Steupseee

Of course now we going get the Hilary and the Trump and the Obama Bashers who are purely a product of this larger insidious threat to our very well being.

We, you and I are unbolting the steering wheel of the car and then we are incredulous when we are on the highway and the steering “pop out”!!

I know that this may now sit well with you per se, given its source but as for me I conflicted scientist, conflicted because I cant prove what I know to be tru submit this final item for your consideration.

Ephesians 2:2King James Version (KJV)

2 Wherein in time past ye walked according to the course of this world, according to the prince of “THE POWER OF THE AIR”, the spirit that now worketh in the children of disobedience:

My GOD IS AN AWESOME GOD HE REIGNS IN HEAVEN ABOVE IN HIM IS BOTH POWER AND LOVE….

46. Black Power!

Serena wins Wimbledon

47. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE 2 Wherein in time past ye walked according to the course of this world, according to the prince of “THE POWER OF THE AIR”, the spirit that now worketh in the children of disobedience:

WITH ALL DUE RESPECT SIR MOST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE STILL WALKING according to the course of this world, according to the prince of “THE POWER OF THE AIR”, the spirit that now worketh in the children of disobedience:

MOST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD ARE STILL IN THE STATE DESCRIBED IN VERSE 11&12-

11 Wherefore remember, that ye being in time past Gentiles in the flesh, who are called Uncircumcision by that which is called the Circumcision in the flesh made by hands;
    12 That at that time ye were without Christ, being aliens from the commonwealth of Israel, and strangers from the covenants of promise, having no hope, and without God in the world:

48. @Sargeant

Yes she won even if your comment is meant to be provocative by pouring oil on the waters.

49. Reality Check wrote:
    Serious question: How else are we supposed to interpret this statement made by FBI director James Comey other than what appears to be a full admission that, according to his judgment, Hillary Clinton stands firmly above the law?

He admits that other persons in similar circumstances would face consequences but he never did explain in any express terms precisely why Hillary Clinton would not be in this one.

Are we missing something? Did he not just admit that the law doesn’t apply to Higher-ups like Hillary or is there some alternative interpretation of what he said that he expected us to understand that we’re just not seeing?

What everyone is missing is that the dynamic duo of Bill and Shillary have the FBI and justice system by the balls. They know where many Washington skeletons are buried (not just their own) and are threatening to dig them up and put them on display if things start to go topsy turvy for Shillary’s much anticipated presidential career.

FBI Source: Clinton Foundation Can Bring Down Entire Government
    The real point of interest is the Clinton Foundation, not the email servers, source reveals

The Clinton Foundation is a “massive spider web of connections and money laundering implicating hundreds of high-level people,” according to an anonymous insider who revealed why the FBI stopped short of indicting Hillary Clinton.

Before FBI Director James Comey announced the FBI wouldn’t recommend pressing charges against Clinton, an insider with “intimate knowledge of the inner workings of the Clinton case” hosted an little-publicized AMA session on 4Chan, and the statements he made on July 2 corroborate with later developments of the scandal.

“There is enough for her and the entire government to be brought down,” he revealed. “People do not realize how enormous this whole situation actually is.”

“Whether she will be [indicted] or not depends on how much info others involved gets out, and there are a lot of people involved.”

Since then, both the FBI and the DOJ declined to press charges against Clinton, and other sources revealed the Clinton Foundation is now under scrutiny.

“The problem is with the Clinton Foundation as I mentioned, which you should just imagine as a massive spider web of connections and money laundering implicating hundreds of high-level people,” the source said. “Though I do not have a high opinion of Hillary, she is just a piece – albeit a big piece – of this massive sh*tstorm.”

Those implicated extends to the Justice Dept.

More:
    http://www.infowars.com/fbi-source-clinton-foundation-can-bring-down-entire-government/