Submitted by DAVID COMISSIONG, President ,Clement Payne Movement
Bizzy Williams

Our nation will be celebrating 50 years of “Independence” next year, but there is overwhelming evidence that crucial components of the “Old Colonial System” are still very much alive and well in todayโ€™s Barbados ! And one particularly odious remnant is that aspect of the “Old Colonial System” that traditionally permitted elite white Barbadian businessmen to be granted and to enjoy preferential business and commercial arrangements that allowed them to feed on the substance of the Barbadian state and the mass of predominantly black taxpayers and consumers.

The sad reality in todayโ€™s Barbados is that 49 years after achieving formal political Independence, the predominantly black Government of Barbados is still holding on to old colonial practices and granting amazingly preferential government contracts to elite white Barbadian businessmenโ€“ contracts that they would never dream of conferring upon black Barbadian businesspeople!

But if you doubt my assertion, then let us examine in detail one example of this disturbing phenomenon that is at the core of the current public controversy swirling around the Private Waste Haulers and the Ministry of the Environment.

Many Barbadians may not be aware of it, but at the centre of this controversy is a company known as “,.” (SBRC)– a company that is intimately associated with that well known white Barbadian businessman by the name of Bizzy Williams.

SBRC is a 7year old company that was established by Mr. Bizzy Williams and four other directors for the purpose of providing waste management services. And it is this company and the truly amazing contract granted to it by the current Democratic Labour Party (DLP) government that is at the heart of the Municipal Solid Waste Tax and Private Waste Haulers controversies that have so wracked Barbados in recent times.

The whole depressing story surrounding SBRC and its contract with the DLP Government can be gleaned from the SBRC file at Governmentโ€™s “Corporate Affairs and Intellectual Property Office” (CAIPO) situated at Baobab Tower, Warrens, St. Michael. The file is a public file that any citizen is entitled to see upon paying a fee of $5.00. The Company number is 29864, and I would encourage everyone to go to CAIPO and read the file themselves.

The company file at CAIPO will reveal that Mr. Bizzy Williams registered SBRC as a company on the 24th of January 2008. And while this new company might have begun its life with some equipment, it initially had no land on which to carry out a national waste management function, nor the equipment required to set up and operate a national waste management facility. In effect, it was a new start-up company that had to be fitted out.

Furthermore, SBRC had been established in a Barbados in which the task of waste management and disposal had long been a public function entrusted to the Sanitation Service Authorityโ€“ a statutory corporation that Government created in 1975 and mandated to “provide and maintain suitable places, buildings and appliances for the deposit, disposal or destruction of refuse.”

As all Barbadians are aware, the SSA had long operated a Landfill at Mangrove, St. Thomas, as well as a nearby Depot at Vaucluse, St. Thomas, and both the SSA and private waste haulers deposited refuse at the Mangrove Landfill free of any charge to the vehicles transporting the waste.

It is against this background that SBRC entered the national picture! And the rest of the storyโ€“ as gleaned from the CAIPO fileโ€“ is as follows:-

(1) On 11th June 2009, the Government of Barbados (acting through the Ministry of the Environment) entered into a so-called “Take or Pay” contract with this start-up company, by virtue of which Government undertook to lease SBRC some 35 acres of the Vaucluse property on which the SSA depot was located for a 20 year period; SBRC, in turn, undertook to “design, construct and operate” a waste management facility on the said 35 acres of land; and, to seal the deal, Government entered into a legally binding obligation to provide SBRC with a minimum of 360,000 tons of waste to be “managed” each year at a fee of $65 per ton, thereby guaranteeing that Government would pay SBRC a minimum of $22.6 MILLION every year!

(2) SBRC then took this wonderfully privileged “Take or Pay” contract to the First Caribbean International Bank (Barbados) Limited (CIBC), and, on the basis of its wonderful guarantee of future Government payments of at least $22.6 MILLION per year, convinced CIBC to give them a loan of $55 MILLION !

(3) Subsequently, on the 30th of July 2010, SBRC entered into a Debenture/Mortgage with CIBC under which CIBC loaned SBRC the said $55MILLION for the purpose of “providing financing for the purchase of equipment to operate a solid waste transfer facility (on the said 35 acres of land at Vaucluse) under a 20 year Take or Pay contract with the Government of Barbados”, as well as for assisting in financing an existing short term debt.

(4) And the “security” accepted by CIBC for this massive loan of $55MILLION was as follows:-

(a) a promise by SBRC that whenโ€“ in the future– it received from Government its 20 year lease of the 35 acres at Vaucluse it would execute a Mortgage of the lease in favour of CIBC;

(b) a debenture over a quantity of stationary equipment, mobile equipment and computer equipment owned by SBRC; and

ยฉ an assignment by SBRC to CIBC of the revenues or monies payable by Government under the Take or Pay contractโ€“ such assignment to last until the $55 Million debt is repaid.

Now, the questions that I would like to pose to all Barbadians are these:- “Which black Barbadian business-person would ever be given a Government contract that entitles them to a guaranteed taxpayer funded payment of $22.6Million every year for 20 years? Furthermore, which black Barbadian business-person would be given such a contract in circumstances in which their business enterprise is not even established yet? And which black Barbadian business-person would ever find themselves in a position whereโ€“ on the basis of a Government contractโ€“ they could secure $55 Million in funding from a bank to establish the very enterprise on which the said Government contract is premised?”

While my white, black and mixed race Barbadian brothers and sisters contemplate these questions, permit me to finish the sorry story:-

(1) After SBRC finally established its waste management or transfer facility at Vaucluse, the DLP Government (acting through the SSA/Ministry of Environment) prohibited private waste haulers from delivering waste to the Mangrove Landfill and directed them to the SBRC facility instead.

(2) And then in August 2013 Government announced plans to create a new so-called “Municipal Solid Waste Tax” to “pay for the costs of solid waste disposal”. This draconian tax was initially imposed on all Barbadian householdersโ€“ no matter how impoverished they might have been ! The tax was designed to rake in $51 Million a year, and the rationale given was that the money was required by Government to pay SBRC!

(3) As a result of the popular protests led by Mr. Bobby Clarke and Ms Mia Mottley in the year 2014 the DLP Government ultimately determined that the Tax was too unpopular and that it had to be cancelled!

(4) It was against this background that the DLP Administration came up with the new ploy of requiring private waste haulers not only to take their waste to the SBRC facility, but to pay a new fee of $25 per ton of waste!

This is truly an “Old Colonial” story, the tragic outcome of which is likely to be :-

. the destruction of the business enterprises of many of the small private waste haulers;

. the imposition of additional taxes or fees on ordinary Barbadians for the purpose of paying SBRC; and

. the bestowing upon Mr. Bizzy Williams and his collaborators of a wonderfully successful business enterprise that will continue to bear guaranteed taxpayer funded fruit for many years to come!

Fellow citizens, this is not right! The “Old Colonial System” continues to choke us and to subvert the positive advances that we have made as a nation over the past 49 years. The purpose of this article is to expose the continued existence of aspects of the “Old Colonial System” and to urge all well meaning and patriotic Barbadians to demand their total abolition! Let us all operate on a level playing-field, and let the public purse not be treated as anybodyโ€™s cash-cow!

184 responses to “Bizzy Williams and the OLD COLONIAL SYSTEM”

1. well well

Bloodless is always preferable but the local oligarchs are unlikely to respond to those urgings.

And they have had various social mechanisms to embrace perceived transformation just to make it the antithesis, counter revolution.

These historical deceptions are why we are here today.

We are however, not as committed to that enterprise as you, seemingly! LOL

2. @Pacha

The blog is there, comments have been redirected to this one to weave the conversations.

3. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar
    Retribution-things that make me go hum!

@ The Gazer, makes you want to crack some heads and shoot some people! Smh!

4. Heather via ac

with more than 90% of the population being black, would there not be equity in the distribution of the contracts on this basis. Right now it appears that 1% of the population gets 99% of the contracts. The Bizzys, Cows,Maloneys Bjerkman and the Tempros et al. I am searching diligently to find the 1% blacks who have benefitted from Government contracts under this Administration.

Where are the Black businessmen, who could have conducted these Projects, complaining?

Where are the Black Construction fellas conducting major Private Projects of their own?

I know of successful Black gents to finance and sell large Condo/ Apt blocks. It is said that most such Projects receive approval via Political contacts, supposedly Mia was a good contact and now there are several, BUT Big Projects obviously require the very Top Pols.

How come they dont come pun here with the full details explaining how they were pushed out of the running? They should as we all want to know without a doubt.

If I was running a firm capable of major Projects I would be camped out in Govt offices in various Ministries looking to be first in line. WHY? Simple being capable of such Projects dictates that I have HIGH Overheads for large pieces of equipment, certain trained specialist to pay regularly etc. One project heah and deah would not work. Do you have any idea of how Cashflow deficiency makes a Construction Company very vulnerable in rough times like 2008-2011. Some of these Business people you lash nearly went under for a lack of lifeblood known as Cashflow. Govt was NOT paying up too readily either. When your life/ business is seriously threatened, you will pay whoever to get Projects. YES most of you would too! NO? Well then you would likely go under!

5. Ha! The Dribbler getting bare licks! Was going to reply to him and say the same thing but he has been duly dispatched by Well Well and Bushie! Pieces? Look “what they do” to the Dribbler!

Back on track now, been busy trying to help my son to navigate this so-called educational system. Can’t afford for him to fail a year and waste more time there. He needs to get out as quickly as possible so we can spend more time on real education.

Extract from the Social Studies text used to “educate we niggas” and prepare them for slavery under Bizzy et al-

” Work is service performed by an EMPLOYEE at the request and under the control of an EMPLOYER and, therefore, on the employers time.”

Now this would not affect white Barbadian children because they know better from their experience. This would not affect Barbadian children of Indian descent because they know better from their experience. But to begin a discussion on “The World of Work” with this definition when talking to the average Barbadian child, considering our history is setting us up for more of the same. But if I tried to speak to the school on these things Bushie would accuse me of trying to take over the school. And we can’t have that, can we?

So, Bizzy et al are set for another generation at least.

6. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Well Well & Consequences June 2, 2016 at 8:12 AM
    โ€œThe nigga mentality which works very well and in favor of the crooks Bizzy et al, they know them well, they were raised with themโ€ฆ.they know how to work the weak, jealous minded nigga mind, very, very well..โ€

It is precisely because of that well-known mentality that the white officialdom in the UK and other ex-slave owning countries are having a good laugh at the so-called black intellectuals behind the “Reparations” Movement.

A group of decent minded whites similar to those that contributed to the abolition of slavery would have greater impact to achieving some form of reparations for the descendants of slavery before the present lot of black hypocrites and crooks looking to see how much they can cream off from any handouts.

Does Fumble or those in similar position in the ex-slave territories ever use the opportunity to discuss the matter at the highest level? Did Fumble raise it when he recently met with the European Union delegation?

What is the current status with the movement?
    Just a lot of long talk from the descendants of the true-blue house niggers!

7. Money Brain,

Despite your awful defence of all things awful lately I have been advised by the “sage” that you mean well. I think maybe you do. Soooo… I will only say that you are doing yourself a disservice by your arguments here. Take a little time to think before you type.

8. Donna,
    All I am doing is provoking a lil thought and not blindly jumping to Guilty with flimsy evidence.

It is easy to jump on bandwagons without the details, so I am asking some questions.

9. NorthernObserver Avatar

Come-sing-a-song makes valid points, then makes his own spin.
    The SBRC was a HORRENDOUS deal. I do not need PROOF to know that somebody[s] were benefiting financially. The GOB, even as incompetent as public bodies are at running most things, could have operated a public version of the SBRC at a fraction of the cost.
    The issue is HONESTY. Business people who bribe, and public officials who will accept their bribes. The lot of them lack the moral decency to call themselves business people and politicians. They are crooks.
    When one reaches the level in society where nothing can get done without offering up side benefits, the garbage which needs cleaning up is not discarded items, but the people themselves.

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha…I know the bloodlust feeling…lol

But there are still more blacks on the island than any other group.

Tthe minorities would not last a month, they would run from the island in fear, I can already smell their fear.

I am a more coldblooded kinda gal, I would take away their superior smirk and just watch them have to go work for a living, dig wells, take out garbage, clean toilets, clean pits…no more private schools for their kids, let them attend, taxpayer funded school from pre-k to UWI….let their children assimilate into black society.

Make sure they have to operate their businesses without taxpayer funded contracts.

Within 5 years they will all be stripped back to basics, then the fun would begin….I prefer the long term decades old struggle for people like them…it builds character and is more satisfying to watch than bloodbath.

But the black politicians are weak in that regard. It’s the black politicians refuse to put them in their place, they like to lick ass, kiss ass and take bribes….bottomfeeders.

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Miller…those clowns are not getting a dime from Europe, they are not stupid, the Europeans know for a fact that the house niggas in parliament are STILL selling out their own people for bribe money, they will not be rewarded for still being traitors to their own people 150 years after slavery was abolished.

The trechearous bitches would not even replace the water mains the slaves built 150 years ago, the mains are springing leaks all over the place….they have had decades and hundreds of millions of dollars to make the necessary changes…too busy tiefing for themselves..lol

The reparations will come, but when all the slave politicians and pimp title holders are in their graves. The reparations are not for them but to educate future generations of young black people not to make the same mistakes as these miseducated jackasses.

There are decent whites in Europe and North America who will coordinate those reparation efforts when the time is right.

Let them all believe they will get billions of dollars off the backs of their ancestors to parade, pompasett, steal and do crap….not a dime for them, Miller..lol

12. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Less than a week after a man openly refused to comply with an order from a Government Authority, we see government agents moving in and ousting vendors from some Bridgetown Streets.
    New York – New York and similarly, Barbados – Barbados.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The Bushman…..genetic memory still written in your DNA, that already contains centuries old damage to the psyche…generational damage, untreated damage… PTSD…can be and is a bitch.

As we are clearly seeing…it’s very destructive and no fun.

14. Colonel Buggy Avatar

David June 2, 2016 at 4:39 AM #
    @Sam Shank

Mark Bynoe from Bโ€™s Recyclying.

Anderson Cherry from Jose y Jose.
    ………………………………………………………………..
    Add McGiver Legall,who operates a ready mix concrete plant, next door to Coverley , who had his access illegally blocked off by the Coverley developer, and who had his Million dollar concrete batching equipment,sabotaged by a man driving a van owned by a popular quarry in St James.

15. Well Well

We agree. All social weapons must be kept in the quiver.

Obama nor Bizzy does’nt take any off the table, and neither should we.

16. @PUDRYR

Of course race issues are at play, there is a canal of white people and high yellows who exert a lot a pressure on decision making in Barbados, however, the fight is for a rigorous governance system to be implemented to mitigate.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I have no clue what MoneyB is rambling on about. Al Barrack had his equipment which he owed the bank for seized by the Owen Arthur administration, he could not work on the building he now owns, he could not pay the banks the millions owed for the equipment….and he was affiliated with BLP party…they did not want to pay him his money.

Bizzy got greedier and decided that Cherry and the other waste haulers were making too much money and he wanted all, then the sabotage began, contract with government ministers too make sure he is the only one on the island making millions from garbage, then the idiots for ministers are paying him millions per year wheather he manages the garbage or not, taxpayer’s money, but Bizzy still does not want anyone else managing the garbage….he should choke to death on his greed.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha.. mentioning Obama and Bizzy in the same sentence…Bizzy’s intelligence stops at the door of a bank with a taxpayer funded contract in hand…he is dumb enough to believe he is in the same league as Obama who would want nothing to do with him and his ilk….he would see clearly through them in a NY minute. Obama would be the right one for the likes of Bizzy.

It’s bad enough jackass Fruendel Stuart believes himself to be some world kinda class leader and look at his mess….lol

I forgot to add in the above comment that not many people know what black business people go through with the sabotage in place between government ministers and Bizzy and his ilk on the island…. for decades it has always been sabotage for bribes.

And MoneyB is pretending he dont know.

19. WW
    NOT pretending, never really knew the details of Barrack’s situation besides there was a suit over payment.

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Yeah…MoneyB, a lawsuit, because being affiliated with any of the 2 political parties or being a yardfowl for either of them does not guarantee that the ministers would want to see you, as a black person, being a successful or prosperous business person especially to the tune of hundreds of millions of dollars….neither would they want to pay you, it’s them not youshould be prosperous and successful, with totles, status and arrogance.

Hence the reason we ridicule the emptyheaded yardfowls like Alvin or AC, cause we know that is all they are expected to be by the government ministers and politicians. …just voting yardfowls….that is what is expected of every black citizen on the island, they provide the votes….the ministers collect the bribes, ya are not supposed to be successful….it’s the typical nigga mind.

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

That is what the slave politicians have been programmed to do for the past 50 years, but it did not take a lot of programming because they are naturally nasty minded people.

22. Looka wunna being kind to Money Brain even if he is a good white fellah and ent got no racism in he.

Money Brain I is a foolish man so I going answer you questions? rhetoric ramblings?
    thusly.

From my readings here I am reliably informed that you is a pretty well to do White fellah who living overseas and is doing quite well there.

From the things that you have written here, you is a fellah who got a certain understanding about business and about like and some about racism.

To your credit, even though you have never lived in the castle of our skin, you ent like John, you does come here pun a daily basis and genuinely TRY TO SHARE.

I say TRY TO because in these times, there is an even greater need for abolitionists than 400 years ago (jes rounding off)

Why is it then that you is a white fellah, one who doan live in BIM, who ent got to chicken and rice at a fellah, why is it that you cyan use you real name to post heah?

You shared all your growing up days, the environment, whu happen in you home, your school and ting, but why you ent share you name?

You getting my drift?

So if you is a fellah who achieve tings dem and withhold your name, you really feel dat a black man, IN BARBADOS, who been lucky, or been allowed to be successful, and doan mek no fuss to cause nuhbody tuh tink dat he is an uppity nigger, you understand why none of dem gine come heah pun BU and say “look at me?”

I going put up some picture of what “listen to me crying in the wilderness” does do to a feller and how dem poison four uh my dogs and the last one jes holding on to life.

Three dead, because de ole man cyan hold he mouf and saying tuh bajans, let us do this thing honestly, and with integrity and only take the money that they paying you and stop demanding payback/kickback/bobo and various things that got Paradise beach looking like a wilderness.

Wake up Money B, you and AC and all uh wunna living in kiddie goat heaven, dese people are prepared to kill anyone who talks about their Remingtons and their sweetheart deals.

If we do not demand a change in how our people in authority doing their business, if we do not get radical and expose the filth, if we do not get radical and bring the dirt here to these pages where men and women like wunna can piss parade and shame them, pretty soon, after all the dogs are dead, and the alarms are disabled, and the backup*** have been made inoperative, pretty soon each one of us going get pick off and “when de men kill de men all dat going be left is wusses”

23. Pieces,
    I would not want anybody get treat like Pele, Stokesy, Heath and others that were terminated.
    Actually with clever fellas cybernetically gifted one must not even assume to be anon. Saw a piece pun TV recently where a Boss Hacker was given very lil info and in 30 seconds was reading a Californian Congressman’s emails, schedule etc. Could had he shot within the hour when he left where he was having lunch. (family could be located, car, CC info everting expose) This internet is serious exposure bout de place so even with a fake title it is easy for nuff Bimsters to know whom I am. Indeed with the details I give any idiot who wanted to know could. My mout lil too straightforward sometimes but really Bajans are and will always be my people so I care to see things put right.

24. All ah wunna could really hush and lef de Rt excellent Bizzy alone! By next week wunna gun be yabbering bout someting else. Most likely someting insignificant like which Kaiso is best or which route to take on kadooment day or the old favorite,”should we get rid of the common entrance?”.

Betta white than bright in Barbados.

Bizzy must be getting old en trute. He actually teking on Commiejohn! At the last meeting of the Most Ancient Order of the Rasshole Eckybecky, the worshipful Master instructed all members to NOT respond to the darkies. Let dem talk. Dey have no stamina for anything other than gobbling food and drink, gossiping and sexing.

We plan to make Froondel, Sinckler, Estwick and Lowe honorary members. They will be allowed to come through the back door and get a cheese sandwich and a mauby at the next dinner. They will like that. They can’t sit at the table though, the worshipful master say that would carrying a joke too far.

25. I know of two(2) black businessmen in Barbados who, besides the supermarket guys are very wealthy and you wouldn’t know it from their demeanour.They still have that respect for their fellow man.They are not show offs like an old dribbling duffer I heard today on DLP Radio 100pint7 saying “This is Asstawrh Whatts See Bee Eee,Jay Pee”…

26. The word for the day is GOVERNANCE.

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. …ya see now that is why when I started my sojourn on BU…I made absolutely sure I first had all the addresses of the nastiest of players, where they sleep at night, all their hidey holes, which man, woman…….etc, etc they hole up with…none of my family are in Bim, but I got the NY mentality…tek ya out first.

Bajans living on the island are much more vulnerable.

Politicians, many whom am sure are long dead and turned to dust in their coffins are known to make sure people cannot get work on the island….literally starve ya to death if you fight against their nastiness, not only do these scum have a special place in hell, but it would take people with charming personalities such as mine to deal with that level of nastiness.

28. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ E. Becky June 2, 2016 at 2:45 PM
    โ€œLet dem talk. Dey have no stamina for anything other than gobbling food and drink, gossiping and sexing.โ€

โ€œWe plan to make Froondel, Sinckler, Estwick and Lowe honorary members. They will be allowed to come through the back door and get a cheese sandwich and a mauby at the next dinner. They will like that. They canโ€™t sit at the table though, the worshipful master say that would carrying a joke too far.โ€

“Ecky-becky, my name is Igbo and I want to let you know you are a real, real smart eddy white mice of a Bajan man.
    You got it right in one fell swoop. Just give the niggers the five โ€œFsโ€: Food, Fun, Fooping, Fone, and Fashion.

You indeed know every bone of subservient stupidity in the black Bajan johnnies posing as politicians while aping the real white men at Westminster.

BTW, Ecky B., you forgot one item from the nigger menu of dog food: a box of KFC for each of the obese mutts of honorary members.

29. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Donna, thank you for drawing it to my attention because I would never have realized those ‘licks’ had you not graciously indicated. As has been mentioned here before it does not take any intelligent, insightful analysis or acuity on the issues to call names and sling cuss-words. That is puerile and a direct comparison to the persons we deem as leaders in our community whereas they are not deserving of such accolade. Dat sort of blogger can give me licks anytime. When others come with their lashes I take note.

I will deal with this later as time is a bit against me now but let me refer to one KEY comment.

Everyone here understands English and I will assume has done some analytical work previously. Whether it was here in Bim in fifth or sixth form English Lit, or at work reviewing data on business metrics: You focus on the WHOLE set of data or paragraph NOT a word.

When I say it is not about race I am referring to this endless debate that White folks are the dominant factor in perpetuating malfeasance. That to me is asinine in a nation dominated politically for the last 50 years by Black people.

It is not about race means that it is the Blacks are driving the debate. They are driving the corruption. They are driving the contracts. They could drive on the white side of the road or the black side or on both as they like!!!

But this insane palaver that a White Bizzy Wiliams is figuratively kicking blacks to the ground by his incessant drive to win ever business deal when he COULD NOT win any of those deals unless BLACK folks assisted him makes NO SENSE.

And to assuage the other asininity. I have worked for myself and I have worked for Black folks and for White folks. I have been the only Black fellow – and I ain’t half-way Black, leh me tell yah – in a sea of business colleagues on a golf course where even the frigging help was white or Hispanic. That does not make me anything other practical (and at the time hardworking, now I waste time on BU, LOLL).

If you guys want to crucify White folks because they are doing the very shiiite that their Black political masters are effectively demanding of them then proceed apace. I can’t join that stupid bandwagaon. I crucifying the political masters.

The blogmaster continually says ‘it’s about governance’. That is exactly what my agreement with @Bernard Codrington was about.

Racism (prejudice) in BIM will always be with us. But our issues here in Barbados cannot be framed as a WHITE issue. It is a people issue where eva body have royally screwed the people.

How does a focus on Bizzy specifically fix dat? Steeupse.

@Pieces no sir. It’s not the “second issue”. The”sellout of niggers by niggers” is the alpha and omega. I did miss the Swan St issue. But I did catch the Hilton issue (eons ago) …remember the sista that was fired or disciplined (don’t recall exactly) for wearing braids? That was the height of racism and as I recall there was a bit of an outcry. But didn’t the same shiiteee happen again not too long ago.

The alpha and omega, good sir.

Until later. I’ll come back and deal wid the rest of cussing!!!

30. Dribs your focus makes sense, simply because the Pols put dey by the people for service to the people. De White or nearly Whites never stood for election and therefore never promised to uphold any bargains/ policies etc wid de peeps of the land. (does not absolve dem of any sins tho!)

31. @ De Word

I does doan cuss you, I does have disagreements and differences of opinion with you

You will know when I curse, most people know when I curse lolol

The reason I put that category of “sellout of Niggers by Niggers”second was because it would have inflicted serious psychological damage to the old man if it was determined that the “sellout gene” of my brethren was in fact there, at our beginnings, part of the nigger psyche, BEFORE OUR SUBJUGATION THE PLANTATION and OUR ENSUING MENTAL SLAVERY.

“I jes cud not stand it if I were to find out that that trait was always there (said in my best Doc Holiday drawl)”

I have been trying to understand why Nassar or Sir Hilary would have abdicated their radical views euphemism for “sellouts”

I was looking at Farrakhan and others of the softer Black Power movement who, over the years, have not changed their cry.

I even sought to tie the sellout, this abdication from black enfranchisement, to periods of illness (oft times induced by the powers that be) when they can’t kill you outright, how they induce cancer and other terminal illnesses, that put you on the “near death” beds

So let us say that Sir Hilary was an outspoken fellow, whaplax they hit him with a small dose of “be-off” which nearly kills him, brings him into one of their hospitals, give him a reprieve (the antibiotic) and depending on how he behaves after the cure, then they allow him to live.

During that acquaintance with the finite nature of life, we slow down and make bargains with the creator, “LORD, if you save me from this ailment, I will not talk about the white devils no mo’” and amazingly, that conversation that is heard by the white devils, is facilitated a reprieve.

ERGO THE SELLOUT, whu you think?

It has to be something like that that can explain this abdication, en masse, cause I cant understand what else would create these sellouts, who, in times afore, were champions of the faith.

As it relates to these other fellows, the walking invertebrates, the snakes who walk upright as men and slither into our Parliament, i realize that they do not have a backbone to begin with, but for the other ones whose backbone was once “legendary” I am researching “how spines change to jelly” as in a type of reverse Darwinian theory a la Piece O. D Rock

I will be guided by you, or Bush Tea, or The Sage Anunnaki or WW or the metaphysicist Hopi. at to the nature of the disease

@ Heather

You, of late, have me very confused, I dare say.

Recently you have been sharing lashes to both sides of these veritable sellouts, and it has me very disturbed because i thought that you were an avowed MM -ite but you licking ball both on the onside and leg side.

In fact I got to watch myself cause I am even re-evaluating AC!!

Dem say when ole menses getting ready tuh dead dat dem does see de good in everyting, and well, given dat dem done poison/kill 3 uh me dogs, this past month, it may be dat i jes getting ready fuh de inevitable passage that going tek all uh we

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I keep beating the crzp out of the politicians, because they are first and foremost the ones allowing all the nasty shit on the island, they racism, the cirruption, all the bribery, bribetaking, the disenfranchisement of the people, the stealing of public funds, taxpayers money, the imbalance and unfair practice ipof only awarding contracts to the Bizzys et al, whether they are capable of doing the work or not….nasty, greedy, corrupt ministers of DBLP, over the decades and at present.

MoneyB. …have you ever built up any backbone or balls, or a moment of madness to think you could call up a minister of government in Canada to get a taxpayer funded contract, bribe the minister, shout and demand anything from any of those Canadian ministers, build anything without permission in Toronto or openly bribe RCMP police officers…answer me that….honestly.

33. @ David Com (I have truncated your name cause you also got me re-evaluating you.

You is not a bad fellah David, you got de potential to do great things, in spite of yourself, and i say that with all honesty.

Here is the thing David C..

You have an uncanny way to “get the pulse of people” and mek people comment wid undeniable facts that you construct with such purposefulness.

But just when a body looking for you to escalate tings to really show you gots “skin in de game”, you does jump ship.

You see dat “lukewarm reparations” ting dat you and Sir hilary doing let de ole man suggest a ting tuh you.

You see this topic that you wrap up so nice here with these pretty words?

Bring a case against the Government of Barbados as such relates to (i) Unfair and Discriminatory Trade Practices or (ii) some other justifiable claim where all uh de niggers who got evidence showing dat dem was unfairly dealt with Government contracts cud come to you place pun Crumpton Street and give you dem materials fuh inclusion in your prosecution.

Suppose dat case was to cost $15,000 I sure dat 100 peeple would each willingly pay you $150 fuh you tuh compile a case against de GoB.

You unnerstand whu such a matter wud do David C?

1.It wud bring a precedent uh lawsuits gainst de GoB so dat de “sitting varmints” (nearly wrote shitting) cant do we the people shyte all de time WITHOUT BEING SUED

2.It would allos that real revolution could be practiced in Barbados where, intead of the Remington 30.07 with their specialized surpressors being trained to tek out fellers dat doan hide dem mouth, we could use the power of the pen and effect tru change

3.Dat when Transparency International Come to Bulbados, dat instead uh going to the Office of the Attorney general, whether it is Frumbles S Adriel Nitwit, Dale 100 Shark Teets marshall or Mia Amor Mottley, that they would know to come to people outside of that Den of Thieves to the common man and woman who you are representing in truth.

You really want to be a real champion of the people David C? stop playing by their rules, move outside the game that they and Bizzy and all uh dem Scvunt love to play, into the international circle where it really counts.

Cause if Bizzy and Maloney can get tuh bribe Kelman and Downlowe and all uh de rest uh dem, when de IDB learn bout dem games and dem stop giving loans tu prop uh dem contracts den Dem gine change dem attitude.

DIS IS NOT A GAME David C.

GET SERIOUS

34. WW
    I am not in that type of business. One has to be very careful bout here, although there are very crooked deals going on Provincaly, City and Federally.

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So while you are answering me that….I will be asking, who the fck Bizzy, Cow, Bjerkham, Maloney, Simpson, Tempro and all those halfassed crooks think they are… that because they got dumb ministers in parliament, they have a right to continually go after the taxpayers money, just because they are greedy, is greed all they know, dont any of them have morals to know that because of the blacks on the island they actually have something, because they were all poor with nothing before….

Would it not make them look like men of honor, discipline and less dishonest to expose the politicians and government ministers in their criminal activities instead of encouraging it for their own self enrichment, if they had any honor and honesty I could not now be calling them all thieves and crooks…do they actually think it will last forever. ..the most stupid person eventually finds out when they are being disadvantaged.

These are them same useless adults who want honesty and no corruption from the young people, the hypocrites Bizzy et al.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Exactly..MoneyB. ..but ya wont dare do something like that cause you know being white dont mean shit in North America if ya get caught in corruption and stealing public funds, or bribing government ministers, somebody will get you, somebody gotta take the fall, like that dude had 2 people take the fall for him in Toronto or Ontario, but they will get him one day.

The crooks on the island feel as long as they continue paying bribes to politicians, nothing can happen to them…they can steall public funds until the day they all die.

37. @WW&C
    Your question to MB was an excellent one. You have shown MB the difference between doing business in Barbados and in Canada. I am quite certain that you can find corrupt politicians/businessmen in Canada, but I am doubtful if a single individual could be as influential as Bizzy is in Barbados.

@PUDRYRi
    Excellent post.
    I would willingly give the $150 without a second thought.
    Dog story is on the scary side. Hope you have brave and concerned neighbors.

38. I have always held out hope that one day Clarence Thomas would see the light. These pols in Barbados have extinguished all such hope.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Bring a case against the Government of Barbados as such relates to (i) Unfair and Discriminatory Trade Practices or (ii) some other justifiable claim where all uh de niggers who got evidence showing dat dem was unfairly dealt with Government contracts cud come to you place pun Crumpton Street and give you dem materials fuh inclusion in your prosecution.”

Bang on Piece…a precedent must be set, there are over 1000 lawyers in Barbados, they can draft documents and expose these unfair practices internationally,, instead of highlighting it on the island and doing nothing…. one of the dudes from Transparecy International just had to resign over the Panama Leaks scandal, so thry have tightened up on how they operate…letters should have already gone out to TP letting them know that the information they have been receiving about Barbados is blatant lies…and tell them the truth, these bitches been hoodwinking transparency international for years with their lies, to keep the corruption in play.

Get the information about corruption into the international community, documented and noted with the names of all the corrupters, bribers and bribees….they alresdy know the corruption exists in Barbados, but when it’s documented…new ballgame…they gotta be stopped one way or the next.

Who the hell wants Peter Harris corrupting the island for another 20 years, most of the money has already been sucked out of the treasury, how much worse will it have to get before something is done.

40. Let us say it all together NOW!

41. Gazer,
    No surprise to me as I know the differences between lil islands and Big Countries, the Corruption in Canada is very well hidden. The Liberals in Ontario cancelled 2 Gas Power Plants in order to save 5 seats sure to be lost in an election, so how come there was a penalty of $130mn borrowed in the US at 14% interest cost when the Govt could have floated a Prov Bond at 5-6%??????????????????? Big CUT went to Pols in their Panama/ Cayman/ Vanuatu Offshore Account??????

42. So for argument sake those who are offended by the govt contracts get their wish of 99% contracts to be awarded to blacks which means that bizzy cow and the others can only get 1% going forward. Who are these 99% contractors standing in the wings to takeover the jobs of bizzy cow and all the other established contractors in Barbados .reality is a funny thing .when one does not have to face it

43. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Gazer. ..if Bizzy et al ever gets the nerve to try in UK, Canada, US, Australia…any other part of the world, the nasty, corrupt things they do in Barbados, they will each get 100 hundred years in prison, in any of those jurisdictions…

Peter Harris would get 200 years in prison, seeing as he has no class and would do the slimiest things, Leroy Parris would never see the light of day again either…but the leadership in Barbados are decidedly worse than all of them because they are the vessels abd vehicles used to conduct all these crimes against the people.

Remember Sandford and Bernie Madoff….people like them, known as sleazebags and douchebags are not supposed to be around other people.., they are all supposed to be in a hole in the ground, keeping each other company…far away from civilized people.

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Jackass AC…Bizzy, Cow et al did not start off with any equipment, they used the same taxpayer funded contracts to get loans from the banks to purchase equipment….as recent as 7 years ago, though Bizzy is established, to get rid of the other garbage haulers by getting a government contract…and buying the waste equipment he did not have by using the SBRC taxpayer funded contract, take it to the bank and got the loan to buy the equipment…he sure as hell did not use his money to buy the equipment, he used yours as collateral…foolbert.

And am sure that marine contract Bjerkham got from the dummies for ministers, despite him not being a marine engineer, he will use your money to buy the equipment, by using the contract with government to get loans….dummies are AC and the politicians. ..dummies.

Ya understand how the Bizzy, Cow, Bjerkham, Maloney scams work now, even if the government gives them an upfront payment of 20 million to start their projects and the 20 million covers all their costs, being crooks, they will still take the taxpayer contract to the bank and get a 50 or 60 million dollar loan, it’s guaranteed, taxpayer funded…..and still get paid after the project is completed.

When will yall learn.

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..the corruption in Canada has to be hidden, because people go to jail when caught., however, it cannot stay hidden forever….and when it comes out, it’s plastered all over the country, to embarass the criminals…lol

46. WW
    NO one investigating what I stated above! $1 BN wasted on these Gas Plants alone, another $1BN+ on E Health—–lots of DELETED Emails tho!!! This is why I would do anything to AVOID paying Tax!!! (avoid not evade).

Naturally, when SNC Lavalin Engineering paid some foreign Pols for Contracts they were terrible criminals even though in many Nations one has to PAY to PLAY! How does a company compete in these places if they dont PAY?

Bastard Pols are just as hypocritical everywhere!

U can only pay when we get the CUT!

I gin invent a Spaceship for Pols, load dem on, point it at The Sun and mek sure there is NO steering system at Blast Off!

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…and put all of the corrupt business people on the same space ship.

Canadian politicians are not in your face with their corruption and bribery, they know they will get their prison terms…the Del Mastros should be out of prison by now and wearing their electronic monitoring ankle bracelets…

I am sure someone told them they can go down to Barbados and practice corruption and bribery openly, the people dont mind and the politicians like to play those games, so they ran down to Barbados to set up shop real quick…lol. I guess now all of that will have to wait, I hope those idiot politicians are being investigated by interpol for those types of relationships.

Bizzy et al are too blatant and in your face about the bribery and corruption, it’s bad enough they all boast about it, it’s worse thst they practice it…but publicly bribing the police, that is one for the records…and bribing them with their own money, just because he thinks he is untouchable.

48. @ Well Well

“we will know how serious Mia is, or not, if she does not advocate for the politicians who are taking bribes from the business peopleโ€ฆand the Bizzyโ€™s et al who blantantly scheme with them to steal hundreds of millions of taxpayers dollarsโ€ฆ.to be charged for theft of public fundsโ€ฆ.all of them, but we shall see.”

We will definitely know if she intents to change the status quo based on her actions. Discussion surrounding the consequences of her action for, against or taking a neutral stance against my proposal needs it own article. The bottom line is that persons must be held accountable for the crime that they have committed against the people of Barbados. I am for imprisonment, confiscation, the severing of corrupt contracts along with cessation their payments.

49. Mia cannot change any status quo she is a example of the status quo talking trash and pulling down country does not disqualify her long standing as being one of status quo ..any body who believes that Mia would redirect valuable contracts to small and inexperienced business owners be their black or white got nuuf nuff rocks in their heads and in dire need of psychological help or brain transplant .If her influence as a high ranking minister was not of any help in fourteen years to many black business owners it is nearly an impossibility she can move a mountain in a year of goverance .. Mia has really turn the blp operatives from yardfowls to mock sticks fowls

50. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Heather…I second that, they insult and disrespect the same taxpayer’s. ..without whom, they will all be still very poor financially.