Submitted Pachamama
Hillary Clinton

Our contentions have always been that a vagina represents the most sacred of places, as incubator for all life. We are adamant it is the only Heaven we have known and want to know. So concepts like sex working and establishing rivals to Her should not stand.

The claims to the presidency of the United States as being made by Hillary Clinton rest entirely on this anatomical feature which she claims to possess and has planned for its strategic deployment.

So foreign policy could be used to demonstrate the creative destructive power of vagina. ISIS, not as the sublime, but vagina employed for global warmongering. And Victoria Nuland, as the Hillary backed neocon, ‘poking’, even ‘pokeying’ the great Russian bear.

This monologue coming immediately after ‘the first gay president’ imbues the discourses with a kind of unnatural urgency to get a vagina in office. To correct a perceived historical wrong ….. Obama as a person out of turn.

Yuh know  there is a certain pecking order which Obama did not pay due regards to. That order says White males should be first, then the White woman, then the Black woman and after that any number is to be played. But then again, we could be wrong on both counts. Whether Obama possesses a ‘back’ vagina or whether he is non-White. These issues will require some investigation, by others.

So we have White women like Gloria Steinem and others, who present themselves as leaders of women rights, making the vagina case of Hilary. Steinem el al are women who for centuries benefited from White privilege and the exploitation of Black women. And like Clinton, they continue so to do, today!

They shamelessly continue with a vagina monologue even when we have shown them that their so-called progressive ideals are self-centered. That Black women, even before White women existed, possessed traditions far more advance than White women currently have.

These are the White ‘progressives’ who promote homosexuality. Present bulling to the world as a normalcy. All this at a time when rural women, in particular, but all women generally are suffering more and more because of the most grotesque mal-distributions of resources since the first Hadzabe woman over 200 thousands years ago.

But Clinton sees herself as the first women to be president of the USA. For her, this is the time of firsts. It might even be helpful to that cause if she were shown as a lesbian.

Recently, Yoko Ono made disclosures relating to this matter. Ms. Ono stated clearly that she and Hillary Clinton were ‘lovers’ while she was married to John Lennon and Hillary to Bill. Of course, these revelations will not be covered by mainstream media.

The vagina monologues even include issues of bathroom usage. We sometimes wonder if those who call themselves Black progressives and support the bulling agenda, they can’t see that none of these gospels changes the underlying nature of the racist society White people have constructed.

So we are now to have a Hillary monologue which says that big-hard-back-men, dressed in mini-skirts, are to use the same bathrooms as little girls. This is the result of the most perverse misguidance ever known to woman.

And it never bothers the proponents of these unnatural practices that the sacred American civil rights traditions are being sullied on the altar of a highly questionable agenda.

The vagina monologues of Hillary Rodham Clinton and her cohorts aim at setting up a modern, recognizable, dynasty of homosexuality. And the corporate elites are on board for they will always support any distractions which could prevent us from charging the Bastille.

It is time for the useful idiots, who delude themselves that they are part of some grand civilizational project, to wake up or they will be sold out, again, like what happened at the heights of the AIDS crisis. For White society there is really only one value metric – money, not tail.

105 responses to “The Vagina Monologues of Hillary ‘Rodham’ Clinton”

1. Dr Who

2. Georgie Porgie May 6, 2016 at 6:53 PM # ‘he bust all their tails’

Guess so, the rabid and fervent crowd, cheering and frothing while screaming his name?

Time moves on, but ‘humanity?’ does not.

3. Re above, whereto from here?

Well, do you think that Beyoncé’s half time show was ‘just a show’? Or do you think that her and her team felt compelled to demonstrate a revival of the human rights movement?

That is quite important, ‘whereto from here’ must draw upon recent events in the US , apart from the election.

Political uncertainty, internally, at a time when external events are tumultuous, is a recipe for disaster.

By no stretch of the imagination can a character like Trump be good for the US, as a leader.

http://www.bbc.com/culture/story/20160506-the-woman-who-defied-300-neo-nazis

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE By no stretch of the imagination can a character like Trump be good for the US, as a leader.

BUT YOU HAD OBAMA FOR 8 YEARS,,,,,,,,,and Fumble in Bim too

WE ARE NOW HEARING THAT THE NUKE DEAL IS A SCAM
    we know OBAMACARE HAS DESTROYED SMALL BUSINESS

TRUMP CAN NOT DO WORSE IN WEAKENING THE USA IN PREPARATION FOR THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST AND THE REVIVED ROMAN EMPIRE IN EUROPE

WHETHER YA LIKE UM HE HAS WON THE RIGHT TO BE NOMINATED

REMEMBER THAT THE POWERS THAT BE ARE ORDAINED OF GOD——- IF IT IS GOD’S WILL HE WILL also BE PRESIDENT AND IT WILL BE FUN TO HEAR ALL THE NEVER TRUMPERS GROAN AND MOAN BECAUSE IF IT GOD WILL’S IT NONE OF THE TRUMP HATERS CANT STOP HIM.
    WUNNA GOT TO KILL HE OR GOD GOT TO TEK HIM OUT

5. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THE REAL TRUTH ABOUT THE OBAMA ADMIN

http://hotair.com/archives/2016/05/06/how-the-white-house-sold-the-iran-deal/
    http://nypost.com/2016/05/05/playing-the-press-and-the-public-for-chumps-to-sell-the-iran-deal/

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=171331201&pagenumber=1

source: http://www.weeklystandard.com/obamas…rticle/2002252

In an astounding New York Times piece by David Samuels, senior White House officials gleefully confess they use friendly reporters and nonprofits as public relations tools in the selling of President Obama’s foreign policy — and can do it almost at will because these tools are ignorant, will believe what they’re told, will essentially take dictation and are happy to be used just to get the information necessary for a tweet or two.

The Iran deal, you may recall, was wildly unpopular with the American people. To ensure senators didn’t cast a two-thirds vote against it and kill it, the White House set up a digital response “war room” whose purpose was relentlessly to make the case that a vote against the deal was a vote for war.

The storyline they peddled was that the Iran deal had been negotiated in a furious round of back-and-forthing in 2014 and 2015, with the United States getting far better terms out of Iran than it expected due to the flexibility of a newly moderate government in Tehran.

It was, Samuels says, a deliberately misleading narrative. The general terms were actually hammered out in 2012 by State Department officials Jake Sullivan and William Burns, rooted in Obama’s deep desire from the beginning of the administration to strike a grand deal with the mullahs.

6. “He has been associated with but disavows knowing persons like former KKK Grand Wizard David Duke (a man he first encountered and talked about back in the 80s).”
    For years now David Duke’s racist tantrums have been used by the Democrats to cast all Republicans in the same light while conveniently ignoring that Robert Byrd one of their highest ranking members was a also a grand wizard in the klan.

7. “A few years ago, this guy would have been getting us coffee,” Clinton is quoted as saying in “Game Change,” by John Heilemann and Mark Halperin”

Deal with that comment Dribbler from one who professes to be the first black President. Morons you all are. At least from your postings Trump doesn’t profess or pretend to like black people. He is not a hypocrite like those who pander to the black vote.

8. @David
    If the establishment is coming out against Trump, what comes next?
    +++++++
    It will firmly cement his position as an outsider running against the Washington Establishment which will endear him to his core supporters. He will promise them a Trumpian version of Mr. Smith goes to Washington to clean it up from corrupt politicians.

In the end some of those Republicans who profess not to support him will eventually grudgingly offer their support, they will either hang together or hang separately.

9. @Sargeant

What ever happens it will be an interesting circus with two very tainted candidates on offer IF they make it pass the convention.

10. balance May 6, 2016 at 11:04 PM # ”Morons you all are”

==

Oh dear, we seem to have ruffled feathers. Balance, you sound just like Trump hisself, ruffle the feathers and he falls to name calling.

11. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/80948/myrie-guilty

Going by this dude’s name alone, you know he is trouble,..lol

12. “Oh dear, we seem to have ruffled feathers. Balance, you sound just like Trump hisself, ruffle the feathers and he falls to name calling.”
    My apologies Crusoe

13. No apologies necessary, I was merely pointing out your approach to discussion, enlightening.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…say what you want, you might not agree with Obama’s policies, but unemployment in the US, is at it’s lowest in 43 years, that is what drives the economy, low unemployment.

I dont think that can be compared to the current clowns in Barbados.

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

16. balance

My question is What makes Mrs Clinton a better candidate than Mr Trump. Mr Trump’s track record is there for all to see. What is hers?

what is trump record on goverance ,, as far as many know his business failures have been mired in several bankruptcies which are questionable and also makes one question how Trump can failed so many times and yet can acquire financial backing from financial institutions to rebuild in short periods of time while the same privilege is not given to the small black entrepreneur wanting to start a business in america

17. @ac ”also makes one question how Trump can failed so many times and yet can acquire financial backing from financial institutions to rebuild in short periods of time”

Now we are getting somewhere… took long enough.

18. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Balance, blogger @Crusoe has said it perfectly well, your recourse to name calling is enlightening. We can trade sound bites all year but again that simply indicates why you adore Trump: its a standard defense mechanism to avoid discussing the real issues.

Senators Robert Bryd, Throm Thurmound, Jesse Helms are merely three highlights across the political spectrum who can be rightly labelled racists by their past lives.. Good gracious man the entire Democratic party establishments – all the Southern states – built their political lives on racist policies prior to the 1960s Voting Rights Act….we all know (should) the turbulent and hateful history of how that embroiled a nation and how Democratic politicians left en masse to join the Republican party. A few stayed, sir.

They are racists all over the spectrum. Jesse Jackson would be labelled racists by many; so too stalwarts like Elijah Cummings, Charles Rangel and Jim Clyburn (all Black Democrats).

Unsurprisingly you NEVER addressed the context of a life’s JOURNEY. Where did Byrd later years take him? What did he do then to disavow and amend his early life? Check out the ‘On Sale’ item below… You need to buy a new balance…the current one ain’t working! LOLLL

I am quite aware of Bill Clinton’s remarks. Was always aware that he too was disingenuous. So like Sen Graham – a practical and sensible Republican – its often (always really) a matter of choosing your method of ‘death’ : poison or being shot.

With Trump it’s beyond that… he is straight up death by horrendous flagellation and being dragged behind a camel to within an inch of death and then slowly being beheaded!

Gimmie either Clinton…wid all the snarky racist broadside, duplicitous nature. Dat poison is the only other choice we have

—– coda…

“I shall never fight in the armed forces with a negro by my side … Rather I should die a thousand times, and see Old Glory trampled in the dirt never to rise again, than to see this beloved land of ours become degraded by race mongrels, a throwback to the blackest specimen from the wilds.” circa 1944

“Byrd joined with Democratic senators to filibuster the Civil Rights Act of 1964,[32] personally filibustering the bill for 14 hours, a move he later said he regretted”

” He said joining the KKK was “the greatest mistake I ever made.” circa 2002

“I think we try to have good will. My old mom told me, ‘Robert, you can’t go to heaven if you hate anybody.’ We practice that. There are white niggers. I’ve seen a lot of white niggers in my time, if you want to use that word. We just need to work together to make our country a better country, and I’d just as soon quit talking about it so much…” circa 2001

“For the 2003–2004 session, the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)[64] rated Byrd’s voting record as being 100% in line with the N.A.A.C.P.’s position on the thirty-three Senate bills they evaluated.”

——- Maybe he evolved or maybe he merely pivoted when his old mom’s views on seeking salvation finally resonated…

But how can any among grow up in the rabid racism (tribalism) of modern life and not be ‘racist’ in thought, word or deed at SOME point. I wish that like the Bryds of this world we could all ‘APPEAR to’ redeem ourselves…start being so hateful and in the end get those whom we despised to give us awards…

…. ….. ON SALE — 10 Magnetic Magnet Bubble Spirit Level BALANCE , 25mm Vial NEW Use with Tripod Etc. Be the first to review this item– Price: $19.99 & FREE Shipping

19. Notice on CNN just now that Mrs Clinton is running to preserve Mr Obama’s legacy to which her husband is reported to have referred as an awful last eight years.

20. Dribbler you are free to make excuses for whomsoever you like and I am free to do so also. Let those who have no axe to grind be the judges.

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Crusoe May 7, 2016 at 6:37 AM # re… “Now we are getting somewhere… took long enough”.—- Really. What if we google ‘number of US bankruptcies per year’. And then drill down and compare owners or directors of those companies to other companies doing business with politicians, banks etc.

That is daily corporate operations…it fuels income for lawyers accountants, consultants etc etc. In that regard there is absolutely nothing out of the ordinary about Trump’s bankruptcies.

Or rather lets look at it this. …

A bankruptcy is how the smart folks work. They are book smart educated and sophisticated a la Trump in gaming the system.

Welfare fraud is how the others work. Street smart educated and savvy to game the system. Pilfering welfare grants and finagling their way to get gov’t assistance checks to buy the latest i-phone and other non-essential needs

How else does one interpret when big corps shut shop and reopen another place without a worry or are fined gargantuan sums of money and not a fella or word of the judgement admits any wrong doing or malfeasance that can be criminally prosecuted. A clear nexus of complicity to keep campaign funds flowing.

How else does one interpret the outrageous welfare fraud that takes place daily (and brazenly) and not a fella – official and cheats – being heavily and seriously sanctioned in a manner that leads to criminal prosecution to break the nexus with complicit politicians who are effectively buying the welfare recipients votes.

What is so different that Trump is doing in that regard ???

22. “what is trump record on goverance ,”

what is Mrs Clinton’s track record on anything other than a mistress of distorting the truth and even that with the backing of the establishment?

23. “Well Well & Consequences May 7, 2016 at 6:14 AM #

GP…say what you want, you might not agree with Obama’s policies, but unemployment in the US, is at it’s lowest in 43 years, that is what drives the economy, low unemployment.”

I like some but not all – for instance I do not like the idea of forcing people to buy health insurance under threat of a fine.

and for the record it is reported that

Black Americans who have overwhelmingly supported Barack Obama in two presidential elections have fallen further behind during his term in office, losing ground in measures of income, employment, and education.

The national unemployment rate has dropped to 7 percent, but the jobless rate for blacks has hardly moved since Obama took office, declining from 12.7 percent in 2009 to 12.5 percent, according to the latest Bureau of Labor Statistics report.

And while the recession impacted all race and age groups’ earnings, blacks fared the worst.

But notice, they all, the racists, only say all of that after they are too old decripit, in pain, no energy to display arrogance, no youth left to display rudeness and the pretense of superiority. .I am sure Byrds mother never said any of thst crock, the only true think he saidm is that there are white niggers too….George Wallace, anotheer rabid racist, had a sudden change of heart when a sniper’s bullet took out his lower extremities, only a life changing event could frighten people filled with hate…and most timesm not even then.

Strom Thurmond was one who died at 100 years old or a little older, a diehard unrepentant racist, because he had a crime to hide. While a youngster in his father’s house, he raped a very young maid I think the age was 12 or maybe a little older, she gave birth to a girl and he spent his whole life covering that up with total hatred of black people.

When he died, it was made very public and the daughter looks just like that rapist, she should be in her late 60s or 70s now.

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Balance….nothing to doubt, blacks were always on the lower end of the wage scale in the US and outside of Mexicans and other Hispanics, have access only to the most menial jof obs….that does not include the extremely wealthy black millionaires and billionaires of whom there are many. There is a huge disparity.

As I was telling GP, I hardly know anything about the Obamacare, so was not aware that there are fines attached to not using that facility, from the little GP told me, Obama made a fatal error in allowing the greedy insurance companies to be the carriers, but hey, ya never know, it may get fixed going down the road.

The failed businessman and fraud Donald Trump says he will get rid of it as president, whether he plans to replace it is up in the air….maybe GP knows…lol

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

*of jobs…..

27. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Excuse me Mr Balance….I have absolutely no axe to grind. My feelings are clear. Death by Trump is horrendous. Death by Clinton less so. Maybe we completely agree that death is inevitable. I freely admit that Clinton is absolutely no benign Jimmy Cater, for example, she is scheming (and has been since her days as Arkansas first lady).

I am a bit bemused by your 8:30 AM post. Why do you not understand or realize that Bill Clinton has an ego the size of China and he disses Obama based on that primarily.

The man is a deep-dyed Democratic politician. He dislikes Obama policies in so far as they may have achieved what he didn’t. Can we say quickly: First lady Hilary and health care…

Hilary Clinton in the White House will establish Bill and Hilary at a level that likely will never be surpassed so if she wins you can be assured Bill will go about thumping his chest evens as attempts to push Obama as far to the side as possible.

The bottom line…Mr Obama now takes that 93% Black voting record to his adoring constituents. The bovine pasture do-do from Bill Clinton is irrelevant as a criticism of Obama.

Obama’s legacy is now as solid as Dr King. So for example regardless of how many southern states deliberately couple the MLK Day Holiday with their ‘racist’ confederate heroes to blunt Dr King’s power, there is very little that the noisy Bill Clinton will EVER be able to do to blunt Pres Obama.

Oh dear, so maybe I did have an axe to grind…LOLLL.

28. “de pedantic Dribbler May 7, 2016 at 9:04 AM #

Excuse me Mr Balance….I have absolutely no axe to grind. My feelings are clear. Death by Trump is horrendous. Death by Clinton less so”

lies are lies- truth is truth-death is death

29. Must commend you on your last post Mr Dribbler which seems to have some balance

30. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Well thank you. But apparently unlike you my friend I have a brand new ‘spirit level’. It helps me keep all my handi-work balanced so I maintain it in pristine order. Lolll…oh lawd!

31. Some of you are making the same idiotic and simplistic analysis of the political candidates in the USA. The rise of Trump is not about his integrity or the records of the two candidates.

32. Trump bankruptcies are indicative of failure and his very short span of acquring funding is built on privilege only allowed and given to a privilege few and not available to those who unlike Trump must wait through a ten year time period before law kicks in wherby they can start the rebuilding process of their lives and which for many in the process of waiting might not have any other choice but to live off govt welfare
    Trump cannot relate to the entrepreneur who is locked out of the very system that he seems to have easy access but seemingly now has the mitagated gall to crticized even though his wealth is built on a platform of greed and corruption even his refusal to be transparent on his income tax is a tell tale sign of how he conducts his business in a secret world of wheeling and dealing. Notice his favourite word through out his campaign a word well famously used when conducting business was “deal” of which he was unable to rid of his language a word which many in society looks at with suspicion and lacks a presidential way of doing business.
    Even his language is a indication of the way he behaves and thinks with a dialogue the is inclsuive to only those who belive in his policies with dictatorial expressions
    Trump boldfacedness and his abilty to fool many will go down in history as the greatest Houdini Trick if all time under the # Now you see me Now you dont
    So far his refusal to comment on any policies which he would implement in dealing with americas social decay placing black against white is a trick in it self

33. @Balance
    Notice on CNN just now that Mrs Clinton is running to preserve Mr Obama’s legacy to which her husband is reported to have referred as an awful last eight years
    Please direct me to that source where Bill C referred to Obama’s “awful” record over the last eight years, that reference sounds like something you made up. That “coffee” bit is also suspect, I will go through my copy of Game Change to see where it occurs unless you can save me time by providing the page reference.

From previous postings I know that you were enthralled that Lincoln of the Republican Party “freed’ the slaves, but today’s Repubs do not have a Lincoln walking through the door, instead they had/have Goldwater, Nixon’s Southern Strategy, Reagan ‘States Rights” speech in Philadelphia Mississippi (look for the historical reference), GH Bush Willie Horton, GW Bush at Bob Jones University, Donald Trump and a host of so called “birthers” and an assortment of Tea Party types. They even turned on one of their own (McCain) with a whisper campaign that he had fathered a “black child” out of wedlock when he appeared with the child he adopted from Bangladesh. Fathering a “Black child” is somehow an anathema for a Republican politician among some Republican voters, I wonder how they would react to McCain today as one of his sons is married to a Black woman but I digress……

I will now take my place among the morons.

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

It’s more about keeping the racist ideology intact and calling it “making our country great again”…that rise of Trump’s. For many decades the racists have been afraid of losing that ideology, Obama’s presidency shook them to the core, image 4 straight black presidents of Obama’s ilk for a total of 32 years, with the threat and potential of the extinction of racism, greed, cspitalism….absolutely frightening to a racist.

They would take the destructive Trump any day, to keep that institution alive and well, but, what they keep missing is, this is a different era.

Honestly, it is something I want to see played out, it has the potential to be quite the catalyst….the train wreck and tsunami that is Trump.

35. @Sargeant and Hants

You guys smelling the smoke? What a tragedy, and ongoing.

https://www.facebook.com/TheWeatherChannel/videos/10154254779790921/

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sargeant…Clinton is a liar, hypocrite and chameleon, who would change her skin to fit any scenario…lol

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sargeant, that ‘coffee’ reference or a variation of it is not false. That has been making the rounds for many years now. I am surprised that you doubt its validity. I did not read it in “game Change’ but when I researched years back I found it to be well attributed.

If Hadelman and Enrlichlman (reported as Michael Bloomberg’s snide names for his high priced political talent) also used it in their book…den dat dog surely dead as the blogmaster would say

38. The Republican modus operandi has always been that of belittlement.Yet their years of goverance is less than pristine littered with lies and corruption going way back as the Nixon years and Ronald Reagan Iran Contra connections. The Republican should be ashamed of raising the flag of morality when history has already provided proof of wayward governance and corrupt influence engrained in their foreign policy

39. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster as the editor and thought-leader in chief of the blog I am always interested in your remarks. Thus your comment “some of you are making the same idiotic …The rise of Trump is not about his integrity or the records of the two candidates“ is intriguing. How does one disentangle the records, integrity and background of the candidates from the roiling waters of this upheaval? How exactly???

Is it impossible – even on reflection of 20-20 vision – to separate David Thompson or Errol Barrow, Eric ‘Fly’, Bussa, Philip Goddard or Douglas Lynch for that matter from their environment? On the political front how do we actively untwine their earlier records from what they did politically?

As simplistic or pedantic as you may see it…they are inseparable. The question of course is who or what begets what or whom!

Did Barrow stride into the hearts of the populace because he had some special vision; did the turbulent times create him or did he smartly tap into a raging discontent and ride that wave? Why did Barrow resonate and other tyros of the day did not? Was his tongue and promises sweeter… Was he eminently smarter?

Why did Churchill win the Brits during a war and lose them ignominiously during a peace?

Donald Trump is a hybrid politician never before experienced in modern analysis (in a first world nation). Why has his rhetoric of dissension, wild and impossible policy prescriptions, xenophobia and trade isolation become so popular…

…. How can a man (who just happens to be a billionaire) that has been so contradictory on all major issues be the champion of the people…unless they see him as JUST like them (like all of us): liars and cheats when we need to be but basically decent and hardworking.

OR maybe as seen throughout Lat-Am and the Caribbean they now adore that type of strongman, charismatic persona.

Surely it’s as much the integrity (or lack) of the man and his record that supporters believe will CHANGE the course as it is the fear of terrorists entering the country, rampant illegal immigration and a bad health-care act!

What will drive Bajans to make our change…is it just time to let the BLP come in to fudge up!

If either the US or Bajan electorate were serious these would not be the only options because we would embrace real champions who don’t mirror our lying cheating selves….

I remain intrigued Mr Blogmaster so please be a bit more prolix.

40. @DPD
    Sargeant, that ‘coffee’ reference or a variation of it is not false. That has been making the rounds for many years now
    ++++++++++
    Whether it has been making the rounds or not doesn’t make it true, I just fact checked it on Game Change and it is on Pg 218 but it is reported speech as a throwaway line as Kennedy ‘telling a friend” and there is no follow up. That page also has an incident where Caroline Kennedy allegedly ducks Hilary Clinton’s staffers call for support by having an aid respond with a voice that sounds like Caroline “she’s not in right now”. On page 219 Ted Kennedy also “told a friend that Clinton (Bill) went on to say “I love you’ in an effort to swing his support to Hilary.

Bill C is a canny politician and was playing hardball trying to drum up support for Hilary given the stakes, but is there some literary license here? Ted Kennedy died 10 2009, the book was published in 2010, who are these “friends”?

41. Who is Donald Trump trying to fool? one would have to be dumb to belive Donald Trump would go about changing a system.A sytem that made him rich and wealthy
    His gift of garb is his only redeeming grace that have catapulted him to becoming the next president a gift which has profitted him handsomely inside the business world
    Nevertheless what he fails to realise that in this global community it takes more than rherteoric to win the hearts and minds of world leaders which would be his biggest test if he becomes president
    Also he would quickly learn that within this global community the landscape is a kaleidoscope of many people and cultures and that building a wall of separation or to excludes is a pipe dream which would eventually come tumbling to the ground
    Donald Trump dream of an American Utopia is a dream built out of racist elitist and lynch mob mentality

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

On page 218 you say…and the book is probable over 300 pgs of other political trivia and insights. So do you think that you or I should waste time on what was said or not said by those A-type personalities during their period of bloated, boisterous, bluster.. To use the Trumpism, oft times it’a like ‘effluence’ spewing from their wherever!

In that rarefied air you stick it to your adversary and their bovine do-do by winning.

It is only political yard-fowls and bloggers like us (but not like us) who believe that nasty, petty things must be a continued diatribe.

Senator Obama surely heard about that snipe and if he didn’t hear that one he certainly didn’t miss the other warm lashes the Clintons gave him during the heat of the battle….But President Obama got over all that. He invited a Clnton ‘sniper’ to his cabinet. Not so… inviting your opponent into YOUR cabinet is an excellent way to stick it up theirs too.

But yes I absolutely believe Bill said that…seems like the thing a man who accepts Monica’s mouthy ministrations in the White House would do…

…And so many men find that exciting….because 60% of us would likely take such a chance (top dog leader with fawning female at his feet) if it was offered…or should that be 80%!

On the other hand I wonder what is the percentage of women who would be titillated to pay such homage to the President of the USA. The power effect ting!

43. @David ”The rise of Trump is not about his integrity or the records of the two candidates.”

Not sure the two issues can be separated. While the ‘rise of Trump’ may be more about disenchantment of the voters, there is also and element of ‘jump and wave’ behind his perceived ideology.

Further, that some folk are willing to support him to such a level that he can oust the ‘establishment’ candidates, speaks to their mentality which accepts such ideology. Even if they are desperate, such willingness must be worrying. And dangerous also.

Thus, trying to separate candidate attributes or lack of, in assessing the scenario, does not jive.

44. @Crusoe

Both Clinton and Trump have little integrity. Trump has a questionable business record, so does Clinton

Clinton was ordained the establishment candidate and since the Tea Party infiltration the Republican Party does not know what it wants to be. In the mean time Trump with his media and communication savvy has pushed his hand up to volunteer to respond to the wants of a frustrated electorate that yearns for change. Change Obama has not been able to deliver.

45. The Economist@TheEconomist 17m17 minutes ago

Trump looked like a joke, then a weak front-runner. Now he’s the presumptive GOP nominee http://econ.st/1Tqay3M

46. Hillary is saying woman are more than a pussy

47. Maybe only for a short period while the political wheels are being well oiled that the word integrity and the record of the candidates would be given a silent pass.However as the candidates marched closer to the White House all gloves would be off as the battle lines are crossed exposing small or large details that seem insignificant in ordinary life but now becomes eye sores to the voter looking for change
    Donald Trump has been allowed to fly under the rader for obvious reasons in the primaries number one he is the weakest of all the candidates who can beat Clinton.
    The dumbing down of america in the election by main stream liberal media was and is a strategy that has worked for Hilary in that the focus on Trump became a daily Headline while Clinton was given almost a free pass on her way to the White house
    The liberal media has been able to out smart and outwit the Republicans playing a hands off approach on Trump while understanding that in order for Hilary to win the election the republicans must have a weakened candidate
    So far by all accounts Trump has been able to isolate and offend many voters of all races sex and culture those voters he would need the most to win the White House

48. “Fathering a “Black child” is somehow an anathema for a Republican politician among some Republican voters, I wonder how they would react to McCain today as one of his sons is married to a Black woman but I digress……

I will now take my place among the morons.”
    and speaking subject to correction I believe the daughter of the purported racist republican former speaker john Boehner is married to a black rasta

49. ”Change Obama has not been able to deliver.”

Yes, all the while being frustrated at every turn by Republican house and senate.

And also, as Pacha contributed in another article, the ‘money men’ count for policy in USA as much as any politician, Pres or not.

That is where any real understanding of US policy must start, understanding (or trying to on restricted information), where the real power brokers are, behind the scenes.

Maybe we are ad libbing an irrelevant topic, just watching the show, while the real power brokers play with the chess board?

When one thinks a bit, that is the conclusion, really.

I mean, at the end of the day, the Iraq and Libya ousts were more about the US Dollar vs Euro sovereignty than anything else. That is the biggest example of
    who really calls the shots’ in recent years.

Once one gets to that….disenchantment as to motives becomes inevitable.