#bajanswantchange

Th historically passive Bajan continues to explore non violent tactics to express disapproval to the myriad of concerns prevailing our once small proud country. With the emergence of technology and along with it the exponential growth of social media, two BU regulars have come up with the idea to create posters to graphically detail our concerns and to use social media as a vehicle to communicate those concerns.

Here are a few posters which have been created so far by Sunshine Sunny Shine and pieceuhderockyeahright and one other. BU posted a couple to Twitter under the hashtag #bajanswantchange. All creative Barbadians are encouraged to create posters and post to social media platforms using the hashtag #bajanswantchange or any other which resonates with the theme. What should be the motivation? A functional democracy calls for all citizens to participate 24/7. Once every five years is disengagement by any definition.

#bajanswantchange @budavid

1,185 responses to “Poster Offensive Launched, #bajanswantchange”

1. Oh and before wunna start the ball pun dis i would give you this question

Do you think that it is time for Barbados to implement the Lèse majesté like Thailand ?

Those laws as you all know, protect the most senior members of Thailand’s royal family from insult or threat.

Article 112 of Thailand’s criminal code says anyone who “defames, insults or threatens the king, the queen, the heir-apparent or the regent” will be punished with up to 15 years in prison.

I am sure that Verla or WeJonesing will rise tomorrow, rather today and say that this is treason and sedition or something whu Blackett may even get in pun it too.

Here we are in a country with one inept LoO marching all bout the place like if she in a Jenny Craig Exercise Programme and a HoG Fumbles carrying us to the very jaws of perdition and all we doing is suffering through this pup.

Church is muzzled, opposition complicit, civil society frightened, and all around us bullets flying and people deading like flies and honest men pun guard duty from 12 to 6 every night while teives roaming and teifing Treasury $$ like water.

Looka let Mugabe put up a march for that an leh me go and join dat do

Though if Mugabe get in all uh we scvunts heah pun BU going get a rude awakening especially de fellah dat does call she Mugabe, effing he remain heah heheheheheh.

Angela Sealy whu happen to de ticket money dat you was raising fuh de ole man?

I guess dat dis Stoopid Cartoon dun ruined it for me steupseeee, I should have gotten de money and en put up Froon de piece uh ***oon, I posted it too soon, what a loon, dont think you’ll like the ‘toon.

2. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Piece

DId you do that poster that is morphing the Stuart”s face into a gorilla? If you did, I am going to say to you and David to remove it immediately. It is dispicaple, insulting to all black people since you should know that many white people refer to blacks as looking like monkies. You and I are always in agreement over many things, but I am not going to condone this rdiculous, degrading type of protest concerning another’s appearance even if it is our ridiculous Prime Minister. If you do not know, let me tell you that even I have been subjected to such monkey racial slurs by ignorant backward white people. I told you from the offset that the poster protest is about representing facts, providing information that is condensed in a way that people can read it. Thus the protest posters are there to paints a thousand words. I told you it was not about insulting or seeking to degrade anyones character unless the facts provide for otherwise. That gorilla thing is not just about Stuart it is about all black people whom many in the white world think we are apes. TAKE IT TO SHITE DOWN!

SSS

3. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

You need to remove Pieces’ Stuart Gorilla post. It is offensive and insulting to Black People.

4. @SSS

Agree with you. One should craft a message based on the issues. No need to go low by lampooning with such ferocity. If he wants it removed he is free to say so.

5. Piece

Hmmm…..looks like you have annoyed your fan base……instead of teaching me,some damage control maybe in order.

6. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

NO you are not in agreement with me. Are you white? Piece does not need to tell you to remove something if it is offesive. I am telling you that it is offensive and no one on here supports Piece more than me. When it is darn well wrong it is wrong. And that shite thing with the gorilla is wrong, wrong, wrong. So you should take it down since this is your darn blog.

7. David, I agree with SSS. Take it down for her reasons. Moreover, the gorilla is an extremely intelligent animal, beautiful and quite harmless. Look at Stuart…..stupid, dumb, unattractive, destroyer of the country, instigator of 19 downgrades, dispenser of black peoples taxes and pension pot to crooked minorities, condescending to his constituents, arrogant and the friend of lepers.

8. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI

@ Vincent.

I have the greatest respect for SSS and the Honourable BlogMaster. but here is the thing.

We Barbados and Bajans have become the laughing stock of the Caribbean AND the World BECAUSE WE are led by a group of monkeys.

I understand simianization and while I too in the castle of my skin live the ape references seek one thing only.

When our leaders start acting like men and women and treating Bajans with the respect that they deserve then they shall be accorded that respect.

It is hypocritical for us to be calling Fumbles a female rabbit and what her name a chvunt yet express this righteous indignation per the troupe of monkeys who lead us to this purgatory.

We are at 3 deaths a week? and we exist in a state where our HoA is manned by inept cuss words.

Mr dearest Suzanne and others will take this road of reasoned representations and appeals to the sanity and intellect of the audience BUT me fears that they must be totall and absolutely removed from the slate that is to be presented to the people of Barbados.

NEVER AGAIN must we ever find ourselves with a House of Assembly replete with idiots.

The Barbados Underground Message must go out into the highways and hedges to every single bajan that sees Fumbles AND HIS TROUPE OF MONKEYS that they are two limbs away from beast.

The imagery is meant to emote disgust and those that WILL FOLLOW are to say to each of us, WHEN WE GO TO THE BALLOT BOX WE CANNOT ELECT ANIMALS.

You and I and others will intellectualize per the competencies of one politicial over another but you see dem people dat in the various districts over Barbados? you think that the polemics of reasoning that Jeff and Caswell and Bush Tea et al means anything?

So what if he had been morphed into a chvunt?

Would the changeling procedure be any less complimentary or more acceptable?

The DLP lineup that we are entertaining is a lineup of demons who have and continue to make themselves rich while 90% of Bajans suffer.

What is the outcome to be

(a).Not one effing seat for any one of the Democratic Labour Party criminals who either personally raped or aided and abetted in the rape of black, white, sand nigger, chine, injun Bajans

(b).That no despot ever gain the seat of Prime Ministership in Barbados AT NO TIME

(c).That committed men and women get up off their sofas and the comfort of their homes to offer service to the country that we call home.

Those Sunday school messages where we intone 10 Hail Mary’s as atonement for our sins has to stop.

Wunna playing games with these demons and monkeys at the wheel of the Barbados economy and when we lockdown tight under martial Laws and the gangs roan the streets and come into our homes to kill us in our living rooms, all the “cuh dear” and condolenses coming from over and away bout “how barbados is changing for the worst” is not going to bring us back.

That other “homeopathic” remedy for the “pancreatic cancer” that is gripping us by the short and curlies has to be abandoned cause it did not save Steve Jobs, nor David Thompson any good and we cannot stay here helpless as the bad boys get the upper hand.

9. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Pieces

All of them are cunts. You can describe their behaviour however you like but the image of Stuart morphing into an ape is not acceptable base on the reason I have provided. Right now in Europe they are advertisements by international footballers telling their various countries to say No to Racism. They even featured several black footballers who were the subject of much monkey racial slurs, with some fans painting black football stars like monkies, appealing to the white racial idiots to stop the monkey racial slurs. You can provide all the reasons in the world for why you done that protest poster, but I still will not accept it. Barbados is in the hands of a bunch of corrupt disrespectful shites, I take no pleasure whatsoever in insulting their features or appearance. I call them by their rightful names, cunts, idiots,corrupt, haughty, arrogant, and disrespectful. But monkies, No No No. The white world reference us as that and I have taken a stance against any white shite who calls me that. THIS IS VERY PERSONAL TO ME!

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

Dearest Suzanne,

We, humankind, are a most strange creature and fighting the caricatures for us niggers is a battle that is up close and personal.

We Bajans are a more slothful version of that super set, lost sheep.

An aside to confirm our idiocy.

How many years have our roads been macadamized and exposed to the elements and, under successive governments, seen their useless patching along various stretches of roads island wide

“…The relationship between the fractal dimension and mechanical properties of asphalt concrete. The bitumen used was AC20 bitumen. Crushed Basalt was used as the aggregate material. … Fractal Dimensioning of sand grains using image analysis system. … Correlation of surface fractal dimension with frictional angle at critical state of sands…”

I am no scientist but what this means to me as a slow simple man is as follows.

We have a mostly limestone island where sand abounds, concrete is mad, bitumen is imported? and basalt exists in contiguous Caricom States.

We have a UWI with 3 campuses which has spat out braniacs in architecture and Science for donkeys years.

Tell me why, under a project for Emerging and Sustainable Cities, has there not been a project where the UWI examines a composite material indigenous to our region which is designed to address this perennial problem that our country has been experiencind for eons?

But we have effers looking at $700 million for an assification project, a chvung building houses all over the island that are unoccupied another chvunt who spent US $236M inan Edutech fiasco dat my man Vincent talk bout neophytes and dat he want to appoint people who “know how to do the job”

Are you with me my dearest?

You understand the magnitude of this problem?

Not one of we monkeys are capable of contributing anything to the whole that (a) brings solutions to our endemic problems (b) addresses our individual needs )c) gives respectability to our people among the other white monkeys and (d) attempts to leave the landscape “better” than when we came here.

The shameful fact is that, ON NEITHER SIDE OF THIS BLP & DLP DUOPOLY we do not have anyone that is capable of harness the best minds and the best solutions for our needs.

Small doggerts men that we are and pretend men and in betweeners.

I will disable the specific post of the character whom, as so called prime minister, continues to lead this choir of the most inept chvunts we have even had as a government.

I will not release any of the group morphs which featured additional trans-mogrifications for his group of monkeys who govern Barbados @ 2017.

But they both MUST GO because, if we do not change this musical chair exercise, we will get more of the same and the body bag count in our community WILL INCREASE

11. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

I responded Dearest Suzanne but the post is not visible as yet

12. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

@ The Honourable Blogmaster

Not sure how it did that last entry, twice in one submission

The first time i posted it did not upload ergo my first comment to SSS about the item not uploading

I reposted it and it concatenated the 2 posts as opposed to telling me “a duplicate posts already exists as normal

13. @ sss

you should not be too hard on Piece, he just using his clairvoyance to show how wickedness can turn ugliness to resemble creatures, seeing that the leader is the oldest and ugliest he is the first to be morphing , with time the wickedness of all the DLP ministers will turn them into some akin of long ago, that was unpleasant to look at , surely behavior say a lot

14. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

I hear the level of frustration in your message. I believe that we are all are fed up and frustrated by the dumbness of the DLP. They have done things in the open and in secret that should have resulted in a public outrage of what ever form and fashion. You know that the SSS is backing you as you are backing me. However, we must not let our protest stray to far away from the cause to the point that we become nasty and offensive. I do not think those type of posters are suited or pushing the cause for change that we are so longing to see. The Prime Minister has proven himself to be educated bit word nitwit. That is a fact. Chris Sinckler has proven himself to be a liar. That is a fact. Donville Inniss has proven himself to be self righteous and a thirsty oppurtunist who will say the right things while doing the wrong things. That is a fact. Dennis Low Lowe, is the lowest that can only be describe as money grabber and a deceitful schemer. That is a fact. But in all of this, we achieve nothing by underscoring our efforts with picture painting members of the crooked brigade as monkies. That is offensive to all who knows why the analogy is used towards black people. Other than that the SSS is in your corner and will ever be as long as the DLP and BLP continue to plunder and exploit the island through their deceiptive and cheating ways.

15. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Piece

We are all frustrated to see where we are at after 50 years and 3 UWI campuses who are responsible for most of our parliamentarians.

Fact of the matter is that we are them and they are us in other words our thinking and behaviour must change and change can only come from us embracing each other and showing the light continously.

The five yearly exercise of cussing one and other,making promises that cannot be kept and making fools of ourselves has to stop.

We need to get the message to the people that it does not matter who is elected as we have the power to bring them to heel….we just need not be afraid and unite to use it……that should be the message.

16. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar
  17. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar
  18. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar
  19. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Why are the posters not featuring on BU, but just the address?

20. SSS, on your latest poster you say that Mia wants to increase the number of parliamentarians. Is she for real? They already have too many MPs with some 30 for 270,000 population. Canada has 36 million and 338 MPs. Check the ratio. Canada is a large country and quite a few of the ridings are rural with small populations but still has to be represented.

21. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Bajans

The article was featured by Barbados Today but did not last two days before it was removed. She received stinging criticism. I think it was also featured in the nationnews as well. Maybe if you run a search you might find it there. This woman is so intellectually silly it ain’t funny.

22. […] following was posted to the Poster War Page by BU commenter Sunshine Sunny […]

23. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar
  24. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Check your email. I also tried posting the following link from Imgur here to see if it will work. It is not working. Can you please do your stuff and make the new poster and its write up available? Thanks

SSS

25. David of BU

Yuh cartoon clown !!!

Can’t you share something more enlightening for your reading audience?

Yuh mean to say you gine always operate this blog from the cesspool ???

Shame on you , man !!!!

26. @SSS,

Have you been in contact with Piece? I have not seen him on here for a while. I hope he is okay health wise. We lost Bonny Peppa, ROK and Amused. Hopefully Piece of okay.

27. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Bajan

I have no idea. I sent him an email but he has not responded. I, too, hope he is ok

28. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Onions as well.

29. @Vincent,

David said that Old Onion Bag was on here under a different handle. You sure he passed? David never said anything about it.

I was sorry when I heard about Amused. He was a very nice person. I always got a Valentine and Christmas card from him every year.

30. Old Onions Bag is alive and kicking.

31. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

David&bajans

Glad to hear.

32. @ Bajans

Thank you for your expression and interest in my health and continuing sojourn on this side of the divide.

I am here STILL yet a while longer and survive to serve at the discretion of the Almighty.

@ SSS

I am well.

I did not get your email as yet since the fellers used their proxies and wreaked some havoc on the account.

I was forced to speak to Google’s *** and alert them as to the practice so they are aware of the situation and are going to be watching the parties with greater interest.

I note that the Posters and stoopid cartoons have stopped here on BU

But i note that what was started here now has become the main meal of the day as orchestrated by the DPLP and the BLP in the many snippets and tele-prompted adverts etc.

Not one original thought or action on either side of the divide. All both sides are doing is decrying the others policies and actions yet bringing noting to the table that stabilizes our economy.

I also note with some interest “the change in complexion” of the BU site which for the patriot and observer who is only interested in seeing a better Barbados presents a stark disappointment at best and a selllout at worst per the BU charter.

The fact is that the Democratic Labour Party is moving to a complete washout is clearly evident to all bajans but where one used to see persons present serious counters to the jobby ideas espoused here by either of the political parties, now one sees a type of laissser passer for the inept submissions of the BLP supporters and their leading cuntsultant.

Sometimes you just need to stop and step out of the race and watch the jockeys who are whipping their horses mercilessly while pulling back on the reins/bridle in the horses’ mouth.

33. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right,

glad you are ok.

34. PUDRYR

I’m happy that you’re okay and have returned to BU

35. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

@ Hants and Artaxerxes.

Thank you both.

Took some time away to view the forest

AND BRING BIGGER GUNS TO THE FIGHT.

And fight we must because if there is not a “last bastion” from which to launch a defence, the Macron’s and Mugabe’s, once they ascend to the Champs Elysees and LLaro courts of this world, will show their true colours to be dictator and Presidents/ Prime Ministers for Life.

And, inasmuch as BU has the latitude to mount this academic discourse for verbal tournaments and dissenting opinion in cyberspace, at 2017, Mugabe WILL CRUSH IT IN 2018!

Mark do ole man words.

Cause the only “allegiance that she pledges” is to the Mottley clan and even that will go the way of the dodo bird if it threatens the Will of the Tyrant..

36. @ PUDRYR

Welcome back we/i miss you

37. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My sweet Piece

First, welcome back hon. Secondly, I hope you are in the best of health and ready to continue the battle. Thirdly, the next time that you are planning to leave me without telling me, I hope you know that I will leave your ass for good and you will have to find another woman, maybe Angela Skeete or some other.

Concerning your observation of the posters, they have not died. As you know, I depend on colleagues to produce them for me. Lately, everyone has been hyper busy and pressed for time. Honestly, I missed you.

38. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

one more thing Piece

Imgur is not allowing the posters to be featured by me on BU anymore. So each time I post the link, there is no image. Also Barbados Today, has thrown their comments moderation block in my tail hole as well, so it seems I cannot post there anymore LOL.

39. @ SSS
    …so are you saying that BU has become the only Barbados Free Press?

40. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Bush Tea

It would appear so. Barbados Today has shown their true colours. I guess they do not like the idea that I am the poster girl on BU, and the fact that I do not spare Mottley or Stuart. The days of sugar coating the shite that politicians do must come to end. The state that Barbados is in demand that we operate in high levels of transparency

41. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

[[Dearest SSS

I am writing you in the square brackets to afford us absolute secrecy.

First of all, yours is the sweetest of the “welcome backs” that i have gotten and will get here.

Do not let any of the others know this causing de ole man fears dat dem may start saying things bout “how my tongue longing out me mouf with the slobbering etc., …”

But in the similar vein of slobbering, please do not leave me dearest for i would not just miss you, i would be disconsolate without you….

(“Dere he go again slobbering all ovah de blogmaster’s pages…”)

Sweetest you have hurt me badly though.

No I have recovered from the thought of you leaving me but I know not what i did to you that would cause you to curse me so.

Angela Skeete!!!

Did I hurt you so badly? Why would you wish that “netherworld dweller” upon me?

Surely there must be something that I can do to get back in your good books?

Sweetest, even if you had cursed me like how Jester Physical Deficit Ince cursed the private sector, I would have taken it but look what you have wished upon me (and my appendages)

Oh woe is me, abandoned by my Sultry Superlative Siren to a fate worse that bats!

Set me the task fair maiden send de ole man thence to slay any dragon but please take back that cussing and bad wish from me.

As to the treatment that you have received at the hands of Barbados Today, another of the BLP (stooge) online newspapers, such is normal treatment.

For a while I was amazed that you were able to comment so freely on so many topics with such fervent application AND NOT BE SANCTIONED as in shut down.

You were just introduced to the Rule of Thumb that you can say what you want about some people but a certain set particularly Mugabe Mottley IS NOT TO BE SPOKEN OF.

Such falls into the category of cursing rather sinning against the HOLY GHOST and WILL NOT BE TOLERATED

But I will say to you that you should take hope in your “censorship status” since such is indicative of the fact that you are saying things that are making people afraid.

Much like the likkle game the fellers played with de ole man google mail account.

What these things confirms is the absolute fears that they have of you and the extend that they are prepared to disrupt your communications.

Take comfort in the fact that it could be worse SSS, for, not content to confine you to moderation on their site, they could send their peeples to permanently sanction you.]]

@ Watchman,

How are you doing sir? I hope all is well with you?

Forgive the fact that I have not *** but as de ole man was explaining one was (a) getting too many requests for assistance (b) being sent too many documents off the back of trucks and (c) generally mekking peeple dem uncomfortable.

So….

42. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Piece

Chuckle…..ah did welcome yuh back awredy……ah too like yuh fullsome prolixing above and am happy you an SSS back together agine.

We will tussle anon over the immaterialness as to who heads the next govt.

43. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

LOL. I take back only Angela Skeete. The thought of you aligning yourself with whatever the shite it is makes my skin crawl. I am surprised that Barbados Today did not pull the plug on me ever since the first Mottley comment. Guess they wanted to appear fair. However, they know that I know the moment I started attacking Mottley, they were not allowing the comments but every comment for Stuart and the ignorant DLP they allowed. A real kubba online media. Allowing themselves to be bought just like the darn nationnews.

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

@ Dearest

Thank you, it hurt me to think that you consigned me to such a fate.

Indeed my spirit was in much turmoil and I said that we will not meet for that promised repast.

But now I am refreshed

45. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

@ Vincent

I really fear that your pronouncement for the BLP is correct.

This was the proverbial “watershed” that moment in time to disrupt the cabal BUT given the absolute paucity of candidates that abound @ Today de ole man fears that the Whitewash that is coming for the DLP will only bring in the BLP, in such quantum, that there will be no opposition in the HOA.

No opposition means a single party state and that, under Mugabe, your peoples Vincent, is a dictatorship.

Let de ole man speak briefly about disruption of the status quo and how representatives who wish to at least have a fighting chance have to fashion their campaigns.

Third parties who are reading these words, and i do not fool meself that they do, have to understand one thing.

THE POWER OF THE MASSES & THEIR VOTE

@ TODAY BAJANS ARE HURTING

and these masses see the BLP and DLP oligarches as the source of their pain and suffering.

De Ole man would suggest a campaign that leverages that perception.

What de ole man would do is to advance a public campaign of “CLEANING SHOP”

what it will do is publicly state for all bajans that it will

(a) implement every single action of the Auditor general’s report going back 15 years

(b) it will then bring legal action against every single person or board implicated in that report

(c) it will solicit the assistance of the governments of Canada, the United States and the United Kingdom and those that have prosecuted parties involved in the Panama papers, in the supply of forensic accountants

(d) and it pledges to seek monetary restitution from all ministers and statutory boards and Heads who they find

and last but not least (e) lock up any minister wherever they are.

Now, here is the thing about this simple campaign.

(1) Who is the target of such a campaign? THE SAMLL MAN

(2) What is the % constituency of that grouping known as “THE SMALL MAN”? i.e. what is his voting power?

(3) What will the outcome of that campaign be as such relates to the status quo of the BLP and the DLP?

46. Vincent Haynes Avatar
    Vincent Haynes

Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI July 5, 2017 at 5:59 PM #

I prefer to deal with the doable and possible.

…..which boils down to relegating the past and deal with integrity and no corruption from henceforth on.

……In order to ensure this happens as you rightly stated the masses have to be the guardian/watchdogs of the realm.

….they have to be fully seized of the dire state of the country and the steps needed over a period of years to bring it out,during which time every I&T’s doting and crossing has to be watched.

We are not that far apart except for your virulent dislike of the Mottley clan,presumably queens park and history have something to do with it.

…you rightly pointed to our size which means that with an aware populi we can control actions.

47. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar

@ Vincent

I will speak to your statements in the order that is most important (to me)

I have no “virulent hatred of the Mottley clan” nor Mia Amor Mottley.

I abhor the possibility to dictatorships.

I have no problem with alternative lifestyles, we did not make ourselves Vincent. So I cannot iwith all conviction decry Jerome, WeJonesing, Pigrim nor any of them, it is the pack of cards that they got and I cant judge them for that.

I abhor mutilation and anger that is directed toward another person because that party spurns you for another.

Now that you understand that, i hope you understand the context of all my statements here and that in future when you see me say something it is in that context/lens that you filter my comment(s)

Now we are past that issue let me move on.

I understand where you want to be BECAUSE THAT IS A PLACE THAT I WANT TO BE TOO but the fact is that getting there, using the sparsely delineated pathway that you stated above, is wishful thinking at best and fanciful at the worst.

For the sheeple to be seized of the dire state of the country we would have to perform brain surgeries and replace what is in the heads of 90 percent of the population.

For us to have people responsive and responsible as guardians of our governance that will require an entire resent that cannot happen in 5 years!

Mine is the immediacy of the issue of a pending one party state where “alernatives” and “growth” will be fostered by a citizen call Mottley who will embrace all of us and not perpetuate the status quo BECAUSE THAT IS WHERE HER MINDSPACE IS.

My experience is my own and I do not seek to contaminate anyone’s waters with that.

What you however have as a coterminous experience that all of us Bajans have been subjected to, is the wastage that was Edutech and US$236 million that was and still is pivotal the informing that populi that you speak of

You are going to be very much surprised with the resources that are going to be employed during this coming election and mark my words you will say if they were employed to address the dire situation that we are in, this country would be a much finer place.

This IS NOT BOUT MOTTLEY NOR FUMBLES this is about our duty to country Vincent and until you and I demand more of this revolving door of buhkvunts tings going get even more dread

48. Piece

We are saying the same thing…..so what yuh cussin bout…..I don’t do prolix…..leave that to you and DPD…….remember Tom was PM.

49. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

There is a power in pictures that has been and will continue to be exploited positively and negatively in all spheres of human interactions.

It is why T’Challa he whose arch nemesis was Mandrill back in the days of Stan Lee and Steranko will now gross $165 million US in its first launch

Images WILL BE PARAMOUNT IN THIS UPCOMING ELECTION and, if crafted well, will convey the much needed messages to complement to verbal monologues and verbiage that will be unleashed on the 15 second attantion span of Bajans and more particularly the electorate.

The message is quite simple

Fumbles as the imcompetent

Fumbles as leader of multiple incompetents and theives – not a difficulat thing to do)

Fumbles and Stinkliar as the decrepit duo who have mismanaged the economy of the country over the brink of disaster.

AND de ole man’s favourite

NOT ONE EFFING SEAT for any one of them them because they have destroyed Barbados during their 10 years of occupation.

https://i.imgur.com/ZkemhjN.png