Sorry, I don’t accept Evolution as a science as it cannot be proven. Rather, it is a belief based on a theory competing with other similar beliefs. It has no place in the discipline of science – (Guyana Online)
[…]
The Evolution debate cum the ingenuity of Homo sapiens will rage until the end times. The subject is intriguing for the reason we know so little about how the creature Homo sapiens was originally formed. Whether one subscribes to faith base beliefs or the Big Bang theory (another belief), the intrigue fuelled by the unknown is the same.
Here is the link to an interesting paper titled HOMO SAPIENS posted to Guyana Online newspaper by Leslie Chin and submitted to BU by Errol Harry.
Homo sapiens is undoubtedly the most intelligent creature that ever existed, together with a favourable anatomy he has come to dominate the world. However Homo sapiens is a flawed species with many shortcoming which may eventually lead to his demise. Homo sapiens is essentially a cave man who lives by the tenet “survival of the fittest” which is a legacy of our time as hunter gathers. In an increasingly crowded and complex world we have to suppress our warlike tendency if we want to live in peace. With nuclear and chemical weapons we have the potential to annihilate ourselves many times over. Until we evolve into a more benign, more empathic species (by Darwinian evolution?) we will continue to behave as we do – competitive, selfish, greedy, vindictive and homicidal, hell bent on destroying each other.
I’m surprised about your stance on evolution cos if you reject it you should not consult Dr’s. Go to you tube n look at What Darwin never knew…..a BBC documentary then see if evolution is an un proven belief as you believe human gnome mapping and all Modern medical science has ratified Darwin from the dna discovery in 1954 to Chimps being 99% human genetically.
A genetic eye problem in Germany was traced to the fruit fly the identical gene too AND WHY would the Great Designer in the sky contrive to make the humble rice grain more complex than we humans genetically? 4600 vs 2800 genes. In Guyana we used to disparage ragamuffin dogs as Rice – eaters. …
The growing Immunity to antibiotics is evolution right there..Fin ally..after exercising take off your tee shirt n ID where the biggest wet mark is yeah on your back …why ? When we were on all fours Bro you are entitled to your beliefs but not to yr own facts as the Guardian comments section says..
all the major Christian faiths have now secretly prepared doctrinal shape-shifting to deal with the discovery of alien life…which is expected.
While On you tube .type in Big Youth and play Natty cultural dread Pope Paul God made the world n all within it.. must be slightly amended from world to universe to encompass galaxies n the aliens. Some even believe they are already among us have a closer look at the messianic countenances of Tony Blair or George Bush or Trump..in full verbal flight…
This is sheer political prejudice of course Because my scant knowledge of human origins allied to the age of our planet 4 billion years and our first appearance in Africa 2.5 million years ago I think but millions not billions should have led me to expect the aliens to start cloning we Africans first. So have a closer Look at Robert Mugabe Idi Amin or Zuma on the continent or closer to home where all the hatred is . just.look at Dr Ben gifted hands Carson in the USA
Now besides all of his embarrassing (to the race) utterances why would this ex rucciatingly brilliant human suddenly feel the urge to deal with Pyramids?
or cleave to the ADVENTISTS of all the 30000 Christian denominations available to him?
Must be the X factor indeed but Isn’t that a strange religious choice Dr Sawak?
and what about our dear brother Prof Cornel West…see also on you tube the film Brother from another planet ..it’s great.
Me? Oh I’m a Catholic jus stickin to the Devil I know…
LOL @ AC
What? …are you taking over from Zoe now – trolling the internet for things to post?
Not a bad video though – just flawed with the usual predictable academic nonsense promoted by the ignorant. It does however, explain entropy pretty well….however the so called ‘Big Bang’ beginning of time – as they call it -, is just nonsense concocted to explain a fantastic, super-natural occurrence called ‘CREATION’. 🙂
LOL it is almost funny….
As Bushie explained, (and your video agrees) the beginning of time as we know it was characterised by low entropy (VERY high order) and ever since, entropy (disorder) has been going ONE WAY …. UP!!
Zoe would probably remind you that the CREATOR himself, upon completion of the design, summarised the result of his work as ‘PERFECT’….. Perhaps he was highlighting its initial entropy….
yuh think??
Loading…
Simple Simon
So if evolution is about survival of the fittest how come we have Zoe?
@lawson December 3, 2015 at 12:36 PM “Just throwing this out there but if Noah was white…”
But Noah wasn’t white…he was a big black guy..just like bushie.
Lolll!!!
Loading…
Bush Tea
LOL @ AC
You listen to the ‘experts’
They sound about as intelligent as you are..
All you need to do is ask … Bushie would happily explain these things… even if it means casting pearls to swine in your particular case…
BTW
Discard the video on time…. lotta shiite…. bare conjecture and speculation trying to explain complex spiritual phenomena via only limited human concepts…. no wonder it sounds so farcical
@ Simple
Why don’t you leave Zoe…?
You ain’t afraid that he call out some bears on your donkey…? …or maybe some beers… LOL ha ha ha
Loading…
lawson
ss you are one f …uped guy if it was a person like bushey it would be noah’s cadillac
Loading…
Bush Tea
@ Lawson
…not pink though.
Loading…
@ BT
Lovely words about entropy but all a load of rubbish In respect of evolution.
Entropy applies to closed systems. Organisms are not closed systems. The Universe is (probably).
Can I “identify ANYWHERE in nature, where, without EXTERNAL INTELLIGENT INPUTS, we have seen rust turn into pure materials” etc.
No, I can’t but I can show you every seed that sprouts and grows into a plant – possibly one taller or with bigger flowers than its parents.
If you read your Planck quote again you will see it refers to “the sum of…”. There is nothing in the laws of thermodynamics which says that the entropy of one part of a system cannot decrease – the law is that the sum of everything cannot.
Best leave the science to others, I think.
SS …..It was Noah’s ark not Noah’s dark, I can understand your confusion because it is usually a blackman captaining a rudderless ship however that all being said what came out of that meeting in france is you better start building a new one.
Loading…
@ lawson December 4, 2015 at 8:08 AM
“however that all being said what came out of that meeting in france is you better start building a new one.”
LOL!! But mankind has nothing to worry about.
Why worry about a few more years of burning carbon that Mother Nature took millions of years to remove from the atmosphere to accommodate human existence.
After all we can always rely on the imminent return of Zoe’s saviour and deliverer in white garments descending from the sky or even the pending intervention of Bush Tea’s BBE’s like the four horsemen of the Apocalypse.
But what a load of hypocrisy being practised by these so-called leaders crying crocodile tears about climate change while flying around in aluminum tubes which are major contributors to global warming.
Will Mr. Stuart after returning from these most productive and informative talks cancel plans to drill for crude oil off the pristine West coast the quality of which is so poor that it cannot even be used as tar to coat the roads of Barbados.
Loading…
Bush Tea
@ Dragon
You would be well advised not to start a science fight with Bushie…. 🙂
A closed system exists within a definable boundary, such that only interactions within that system are considered, and where any interactions with external forces are considered to be foreign to the system. (Bushie – just now… LOL)
In discussing a ‘seed growing into a plant’, therefore, if the seed is the closed system, then growth is only possible when external influences such as water, light, nutrients etc interact with the seed.
Left on its own, the seed would ROT.
If the whole farm is considered to be the closed system, then within that system (farm) entropy changes between seed, water air etc will be internal to THAT system, …however sunlight remains EXTERNAL….and without THAT, the seed rots…
In discussing the Theory of Evolution therefore, the ‘system’ in mind would comprise all existing matter which had a ‘beginning’ at time T=0 with very low or Zero entropy (high levels of order) …. So pray tell where, ‘within the system’ are you suggesting that the ‘transfers of entropy’ would have originated in such a case boss?
Hint…
You are correct about transfers, but the transfer occurred OUTSIDE of the system and specifically came from a spiritual realm in which the designers and creators (BBE) exists…..
OH…
…and by the way ….the same will occur again shortly, when ‘a new heaven and a new earth shall replace the old high entropy mess we currently have… “and there shall be no sea…..”
Zoe, do you think you could manage to give me an answer of less than 10,000 words to the question, “So who made God?” And please don’t give me the standard operational BS that he ‘just was’, because if he ‘just was’ then so could have been the universe and all it contains.
I am not denying the possibility or even liklihood of some greater power than our simple minds can fathom, but the delightful and simplistic Genesis story is something borne out of that inability to comprehend. The rest is a very rough and probably wildly inaccurate story very loosely based on fact as recorded, compiled, translated and infused with the
personal input of those many hundreds of people over many years carrying out the task.
Loading…
Bush Tea
LOL @ mitchlans
You expect Zoe to know that…?
wuh he is still working on who made the devil and why… 🙂
Seriously though, don’t panic if this don’t make sense to you…
…but the question of ‘who made what, and when’ is a time / space dimensional issue that only has relevance in our current reality. The concept of ‘making, starting, ending, seeing, hearing etc’ only exist for our human reality.
If you understand that our ‘world’ is a specialised and temporary environment that has been SPECIFICALLY created to serve a particular purpose, you may be able to surmise that the limited senses, knowledge, awareness and concepts that we are able to experience and conceptualise are but a small subset of actual reality.
Imagine that some top scientists created a test environment with lab-rats in order to develop a special vaccine for cancer, and imagine that these rats had some level of consciousness and intelligence. Obviously the rats could only speculate on the origin of the scientists based on the framework of their own limited experiences living within the lab.
Those rats would have no conceptualisation of the scientists having families, large homes, going to the beach, having children etc…
LOL…the rats would probably spend their days speculating on who feeds the scientists and gives them THEIR daily injections….
So…nobody ‘MADE’ God, ….and BBE is not subjected to time, space, birth, death or indeed, to any of the other Lab constraints under which we brass bowls exists….
Loading…
TheGazer
@Bushie
Your last posting was quite good.
Methinks thou art a man with more than a whacker.
Loading…
Bush Tea
OUCHHHH @TheGazer
Ok Boss, you are saying then, that Bushie was talking a roll before…. right? 🙂
Man/s temporary existence should not limit man seeking or acquring knoweldge be it spiritual or scientific.
We are not robots our very existence gives us the authority to question who is the creator of our origins and why we are here.
The beginings of human life starts with a male and female therefore man quest to understand how first human life began is quite reasonable
The falsified chrstain theories which most adhere can no longer support or sustain its rationality in respect to other theories that can produce fastened and hardened evidence
Loading…
@ Bush Tea December 4, 2015 at 12:30 PM
“So…nobody ‘MADE’ God, ….and BBE is not subjected to time, space, birth, death or indeed, to any of the other Lab constraints under which we brass bowls exists….”
Oh Yeah, but he is subjected to other human weaknesses like making mistakes, disappointment, regret, vindictiveness, blatant discrimination, anger, hate, inciting vulnerable humans to commit murder, and mass killing of his innocent creations.
Loading…
lawson
god and us is probably more like dr Frankenstein and the monster,
Loading…
@ BT
Your last entropy post again confuses issues.
The planet Earth is an open system which accepts energy in the form of sunlight. This input to the system is what allows evolution to take place.
Loading…
@ St George’s Dragon December 4, 2015 at 5:37 PM
Thanks, SGD! Well put.
That vital energy source makes the Solar Deity mankind’s main BBE. All else is anthropomorphic concoctions and tall tales from a most artfully energized imagination while watching the heavens at night.
Did Bushie not explain to you that the VERY CONCEPT of Time – and hence of ‘who created what and when’ is a construct that is LIMITED To OUR reality. When Zoe and GP talk of a ‘world without end’ they are describing a DIFFERENT reality where there is NO SUCH THING as time…..so your question is meaningless and illogical BEYOND who created our reality.
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Another common theistic response is that God is specially exempt from the rules they (the Apologists) have invented, because he exists “outside of time” and so is not subject to rules such as “everything requires a creator.”
This argument is ultimately self-defeating. If there exist things which are not subject to the rules, then the rules are not really rules, but more like guidelines. If theists grant that some things do not need a creator, then we may as well simplify and say that it is the universe, or some other ungodlike entity, that requires no creator.
Loading…
@ ac December 4, 2015 at 7:00 PM
Ac, can’t you see Bushie is the perfectly designed madman of an idiot created outside the bounds of time. He, Bushie, fancies himself as the spy watching his BBE creating Time (T0).
And like Prometheus who brought fire to humans, he brings an “Idiot’s Guide to the Understanding of Time” to mere mortals like you, Vincent, SDG and the dullard miller.
Make sure you get your copy of “Understanding Time for Dummies” personally autographed by BT obo BBE.
Another template of theistic arguments turn on their head
some of these arguments can be ascribed to bush shite idiocy
The natural-law argument (“If the order of natural laws can only be explained by a creator, then what explains the order of the creator?”)
Irreducible complexity (“If complexity can only be explained by an intelligent designer, then how do you explain the complexity of the designer?”)
Morality, as in the Euthyphro dilemma (“If God is needed to tell us what is right and wrong, then on what basis does God decide what is right and wrong?”)
Cosmological argument (“If the universe had to have God as a cause, what caused God?”)
Loading…
Bush Tea
@ Dragon
You are confused because you do not understand the terms that you are using. Whether a system is ‘open’ or ‘closed’ is relative to the circumstances of the particular study.
Also, if we are talking about the EVOLUTION OF THE SPECIES, then the earth CANNOT be viewed in isolation. It relative position, speed, rotation, access to the sun etc within the universe, are all integral to its eco-balance and ultimately to its viability.
But even considering energy inflows from the sun into our earth, the NET entropy (level of disorder) of the two combined bodies continues to increase.
Finally, the Sun’s energy is not ‘intelligent’. Indeed, this energy is one of the MAJOR global contributors to entropy (disorder) in the form of hurricanes, cyclones, tornadoes, corrosion, famines etc.
The POINT being, that even with open systems, it is generally INTELLIGENT interventions that are needed in order to REDUCE entropy in a targeted open subsystem. Raw sunlight does not cut it… It takes a FARMER to build a farm; an engineer to create a system; a businessman to create an industry…..
Where is your ‘intelligent’ input to reduce earth’s entropy?
…don’t mind Miller – who is just talking shiite as usual…..LOL
You must have picked up on the ‘connections’ between Miller and AC by now… 🙂
Loading…
@ BT
You can keep writing more long confusions. The answer is as my previous post. There is no need for intelligent intervention but as usual you can’t or don’t want to admit you are wrong.
Loading…
Ping Pong
If there is a God it appears that He has turned his back on Barbados. SInckler promising more austerity measures. More taxes, less public services, no economic growth. I really couldn’t care less whether someone believes in evolution or a creator.
The real question ought to be is there a Devil because if there is he has surely turned his attenion towards Barbados?
Yes there is a God Ping Pong, but He communicates to man through the intuitive conscience, and not by word of mouth as He had done during the time of Abraham and Moses.
And I shall end on this point Ping: can scientists really tell us beyond a reasonable doubt when world begun, as well as human life?
A lot of people who confabulate about Evolution do not really understand that it cannot be understood in its totality unless it is viewed on the basis of its three components: Biological-Evolution, Geological-Evolution and Astronomical-Evolution.
Darwin’s concept of Evolution focused more on the the biological aspect, but did little to addressed the Geological and Astronomical aspects of Evolution.
Loading…
Dompey
Did Charles Darwin employed Carbon-Dating as a method of determining the Age of the earth?
And how does the Big Bang relates to Darwin’s Origin of Species?
Loading…
Bush Tea
@ Dragon
LOL … confusions?
Skippa, this is basic stuff…. entropy? shiite man, even AC can follow this….
IF LEFT TO NATURE, THINGS ALWAYS DEGRADE.
Yuh mean that EVERYBODY don’t know that…?
The only means of REVERSING this BASIC RULE, is for intelligent inputs, along with the use of energy to transfer entropy from one area to another. However, the net result of such an intervention is ALWAYS an overall increase in disorder….so the TOTAL SYSTEM is moving towards disorder…
in other words….
Things NATURALLY decay, degrade, mash-up…
UNLESS, some intelligence is able to direct energy in order to transfer disorder from one area to another area.
…so for example you decide to build a house. You come up with a plan (intelligence) and with resources (energy) to transform sand, wood etc into a home.
You have REDUCED the entropy in the house (assuming it is done properly) and INCREASED the entropy at the landfill, at the bank, with your health, probably with the wife (if she is as miserable as Miller) etc..
The POINT is that NOWHERE in nature can you find examples of stones, wood, nails etc coming together to ‘evolve’ into houses, chairs, cabinets or anything else but rust, dirt and ashes….EXCEPT there is intelligent input and energy expended.
If you don’t get that then Bushie recommends that you try AC’s videos…. 🙂
@ Ping Pong
You surprised at Stinkliar?
Bushie done know that you understand this entropy thing far better than the bushman… so SURELY you know that as the entropy of a closed system increases the overall result will be growing disorder, the acceptance of brass bowlery, foolishness will look like sense, and clearly, Barbados is true to form…. HIGH ENTROPIC STRESS disorder….
…you also know that this is a one way street, …with the ONLY way out being intelligent inputs from an EXTERNAL low-entropy sources…
You can work that out no doubt….
Loading…
Bush Tea
@ Dragon
Bushie…..as usual you can’t or don’t want to admit you are wrong.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
au contraire…. Bushie has been ACTIVELY looking for reasons to admit to being wrong now for decades… and have even found a few, but it is precisely this approach that may lead you to conclude as above…
The problem is that Bushie’s sources are impeccable, and the few occasions of having to ‘admit to being wrong’ came from listening to brass bowls – instead of Bushie’s reliable source…
Boss…
When the bushman reflects on the REAL shit of which he is aware
HONESTLY….
Bushie PRAYS to be wrong……
Loading…
Vincent Haynes
@Bush Tea December 5, 2015 at 8:00 AM #
Chuckle……..ah rest muh case Mr Know-it-all,go to head of the class,as usual always wrong and strong…..wuhloss
Loading…
Ping Pong
Bush Tea
Is the Universe an isolated system or a closed system ? It is said that the entropy of an isolated system never decreases. Since from observation, the universe is cooling, this would suggest that the Universe is a closed system which might mean that at the boundary of the Universe (admittedly a difficult concept) there is the possibility of transfer of energy. This possibility of a transfer of energy could be likened to an argument for the existence of God.
Barbados is in dire need of some intelligent inputs from a low entropy source. Sinckler speech to the Parkinson School was that of very high entropy individual. His brain is nearly at zero kelvin.
Barbados is in dire need of some intelligent inputs from a low entropy source. Sinckler speech to the Parkinson School was that of very high entropy individual. His brain is nearly at zero kelvin
Oh Shiiirte!
Loading…
lawson
evolution….creationism ….which one explains AC’s one eyebrow
Loading…
Vincent Haynes
Time for us homosapiens to go back to trying to put our country to rights.
We have been warned of the tsunami of hardships next year…..are we the sheeple happy about it?
Loading…
Zoe
Question: “Who created God? Who made God? Where did God come from?”
Answer: A common argument from atheists and skeptics is that if all things need a cause, then God must also need a cause. The conclusion is that if God needed a cause, then God is not God (and if God is not God, then of course there is no God). This is a slightly more sophisticated form of the basic question “Who made God?” Everyone knows that something does not come from nothing. So, if God is a “something,” then He must have a cause, right?
The question is tricky because it sneaks in the false assumption that God came from somewhere and then asks where that might be. The answer is that the question does not even make sense. It is like asking, “What does blue smell like?” Blue is not in the category of things that have a smell, so the question itself is flawed. In the same way, God is not in the category of things that are created or caused. God is uncaused and uncreated—He simply exists.
How do we know this? We know that from nothing, nothing comes. So, if there were ever a time when there was absolutely nothing in existence, then nothing would have ever come into existence. But things do exist. Therefore, since there could never have been absolutely nothing, something had to have always been in existence. That ever-existing thing IS* God. God is the uncaused Being that caused everything else to come into existence. God is the uncreated Creator who created the universe and everything in it.
In order for there to be ‘Ought’ there must be IS* the UNCAUSED Eternal Being, God!!!
Loading…
Dompey
The reality is, there is no empirical evidence to validate the existence of an all Moral Being who exercises oversight over our cosmos.
Loading…
TheGazer (formerly The Observer)
Zoe: God is something -> so he couldn’t come from nothing -> so he was always in existence.
It would be better if you said: “Some questions are beyond my knowledge, but we will get those answers if God come back to earth again”.
It was kind of painful to see you going in circles, bobbing, weaving and pretending to be Muhammad Ali. Would be good if you were in a ring, but, sadly, you are not,
Your suggestion to Zoe challenges a a faith based construct.
Loading…
Zoe
Darwinian Evolution, and its more recent Neo-Darwinian version, is nothing more than, an Ideology of rampant, rabid, rancid ATHEISM (NOT true Science AT ALL), then couched, veneered, convoluted, twisted and presented in a maze of pseudo-scientific jargon, deceiving many, who do not know the true empirical FACTS of the Fossil record, which unmistakably, and convincingly confirm Creation, as narrated in God’s Word, from the Book of Genesis.
Even though the fossil record has dealt a fatal blow to evolutionary theory, the evolutionists have fumbled over the years, to fabricate, and in some cases, present what APPEARS at face value to be supposed transitions by fossils, and in some cases, they do appear impressive, and certainly seem so to students.
BUT, with the passage of time, whenever the so-called transitional fossil evidence, are carefully examined by other TRUE scientist, we find that each example withers under the WEIGHT of accumulated evidence.
Derek Ager, the late Professor of Geology at Swansea, Wales, and fervent anti-creationist, has said:
“It must be significant that nearly ALL the evolutionary stories I learned as a student, from Trueman’s Ostrea/Gryphea to Carruther’s Zaphrentis delanouei, have now been DEBUNKED,’ Similarly, my own experience of more than twenty years looking for evolutionary lineages among the Mezozoic Brachiopoda has proved them equally elusive.” (EVOLUTION the fossils STILL say NO! Dr. Duane T .Gish, p. 353) Emphasis added,
Loading…
Zoe
Sometimes the attacks on the modern formulations of the theory (evolution)are openly critical, such as Danson’s letter which appears in New Scientists and stated, in part:
“The Theory of Evolution is no longer with us, because neo-Darwinism is now acknowledged as being unable to explain anything more than trivial change, and in default of some other theory, we have NONE…despite the hostility of the WITNESS provided by the FOSSIL record, despite innumerable difficulties, and despite the lack of even a credible theory, evolution survives. Can there be any other area of science for instance, in which a concept as INTELLECTUALLY barren as embryonic recapitulation could be used as evidence for a THEORY?”
Kenneth Hsu, while not a creationist, was moved to make the following observation in his article in the Journal of Sedimentary Petrology:
“We all have heard of The Origin of Species, although few of us have had the time to read it; I did not secure a copy until two years ago. A classic perusal of the classic made me understand the rage of Paul Feyerabend (1975). He considers science an IDEOLOGY. Feyerabend wrote, ‘all ideologists must be seen in perspective. One must read them like fairy tales which have a lot on interesting things to say but which contain wicked LIES,’ Nevertheless, I agree with him that Darwinism contains ‘WICKED LIES’; it is NOT ‘natural law’ formulated on the basis of factual evidence, but on DOGMA, reflecting the dominating social PHILOSOPHY of the last century.”
Seren Levtrup a well known Swedish biologist, a committed evolutionist, but nevertheless reject the neo-Darwinian theory of evolution. In 1987 he published a book, entitles ‘Darwinism: The Refutation of a Myth,” Among his conclusions we find the following statements ( p,422):
“I suppose that nobody will deny that it is a great misfortune, in an ENTIRE branch of science becomes addicted to a FALSE theory. But this is what has happened in biology: for a long time now people discuss evolutionary problems in a peculiar ‘Darwinian’ vocabulary- ‘adaptation’, ‘selection pressure,’ ‘natural selection,’ etc…”
Levtrup goes on to say:
“I believe that one day the Darwinian MYTH will be ranked the greatest DECEIT in the history of science.” (Ibid, pp. 9-12) Emphasis added.
Loading…
Zoe
David, The Historic Judeo/Christian FAITH, has been repeatedly, over the centuries, confirmed by numerous empirical FACTS, again and again.
Archeological evidenced based FACTS; the consistent fulfillment of HUNDREDS of prophecies given hundreds and sometimes over a thousand years before the the birth, life and ministry of The Lord Jesus Christ, EXACTLY fulfilled by Christ, confirmed by Internal and External Historical documents, critically examined by the SAME criteria for ALL other ancient writings, with the N.T. documents having the greatest ATTESTATION compared to any other document of antiquity!
And, the FOSSIL record, again, confirming beyond any shadow of doubt, that God Created all species AFTER its own KIND, which the FOSSIL record AFFIRMS, loudly, in its eloquent silence!!!
Therefore, the Historic Judeo/Christian FAITH, is FACTUAL, and has NO parallel in any other religious World view, as they are all Mythological, NO facts or evidence, whatsoever, as their ‘dieties’ were ALL Demonic entities, masquerading as gods!!!
Loading…
Sargeant
Just thought I’d add this to the mix, ah gone.
Loading…
The blogmaster invites you to join and add value to the discussion.Cancel reply