Submitted by Terence Blackett

TBThe Rise of Satanic Super Soldiers – Death Cults, Subliminal Sublimation, #WW3 Indoctrination & Quasi-Biological Armageddon

And there was war in Heaven…And the great dragon was cast out, that old Serpent, […]called the Devil and Satan that deceives the whole world: he was cast into the earth… Rev.12:7,9

In a 2014 report by Reuters, it is suggested that a little known amphetamine called ‘Fenethylline’ under the USA Trademark ‘Captagon’ has been responsible for creating super-soldiers in Syria and wherever jihadists from the so-called Islamic State now operate.

Few are really prepared for the coming crisis and although countless millions desire a life of peace and safety, we know that sudden destruction is coming upon the world as men are gathered together for the “BATTLE OF ARMAGEDDON”!

The historical ledger of human folly is bloated in ignominy and the tragedy of evil, wicked, hateful men have become the norm – damning our world into perdition. Much of what we are witnessing today is based on a transhumanist ideology which has been rifled with imperious evil, conspiratorial corruption and dangerous minefields, as more and more mass murder occurs, followed by human annihilation on an apocalyptic scale. As we’re griped in the quagmire of perpetual war, never-ending terror, distress of nations with perplexity, as men’s hearts are failing them for fear, knowing those things which are about to come upon the earth.

Some will argue that there’s nothing new under the sun and there is a modicum of truth and logic in that, but we must understand the concept of “Scale” when looking at history, prophecy and current trends on the ground.

At the ‘Genesis’ of mankind, polarising issues such as: – the fallen, apostate, sons of God (Bene ha Elohim/Nephilim) fought to destroy the pure sons of God, through exogenous transgenesis. Back then, evil had reached such a superlative degree, that God saw that the “Imaginations” of men’s hearts, were only “evil” continually. This primordial evil of transhumanism became so rampant on the earth, after the fall of Cain, that by the 10th generation of Noah, the Creator God had to issue a final ultimatum. The cup of evil had reached quasi-biological Armageddon. Mankind’s petulance had reached tipping point. The created “Image” of God in man had become so tarnished – marred by this evolutionary transgenesis into sub-human species that annihilation was the only last resort.

Today, the same “recyclical primordiality” of Adamic intrigue have reached down to our time. Like the antediluvians, we are dabbling in “Genetic Manipulation” as the Elites seek to create mankind in their own image – a superior race of super-beings and lifeforms capable of feats only seen in Hollywood movies.

Solomon – king of Israel, wrote in Ecclesiastes 3:15: “What is happening now has happened before, and what will happen in the future has happened before, because God allows the same things to happen over and over again.” We’ve seen this in the historical record of the Epic of Gilgamesh & the fall of ancient empires based on perpetual wars, divisive conquest, the mythology of Lost Atlantis, the search for the Golden Fleece, Egyptian Pyramidology, the gods of RA, the Anunnaki, Sun & Moon worship and the “Society of Jesus”(#Jesuits). There is also the invidious nature of royal blue bloodlines, blood-lust, blood-oaths, pagan blood-sacrifices, blood covenants, the empyreal god #ISIS and its modern spurious variant, geo-engineered climate change, hollow earth theses, synthetic humanoids and the quest for extra-terrestrial civilizations and life-forms. These and others are but a few of mankind’s on-going dark, lurid and sinister fascinations and preoccupations – harping back to a time in the unwritten, lost history of man’s sojourn upon the earth.

Scripture tells us in the ‘Genesis’ of Satanic super-soldiers, like Nimrod, (one of [16] grandsons of Noah), cited in (Gen. 10:11) and also chiselled into the paleo-anthropological record of the Epic of Gilgamesh – that he was a genetically engineered super soldier who hunted, ruled & built the civilizations of Babel & Assyria. (It is said that Babel’s Tower foundation circumference was literally 3 days walk). Today, ancient Assyrian monolithic structures are being destroyed and sold on by a new breed of Satanic super soldier in the Middle East – scrubbing history of pertinent artefacts and re-writing a sordid tale of lies and sophistry.

Many of these sociopathic dynasties cited in the prophetic dream of Nebuchadnezzar (interpreted in Daniel chapter 2) saw the rise and fall of Babylonia, Medo-Persia, Greece & Roman Empire – civilizations that propagated and prospered through perpetual war and territorial conquest, human subjugation, infamy and death. Each of them, collapsing under the weight of a Mighty “Invisible” Hand!

Prophetic history, cited in the written record, spawned such idiopathically blind rulers as Belshazzar, Alexander the great, Emperor Caligula and others who became quasi-living “gods” in human flesh – tortured by their own twisted sense of self-worth and “worshipped” as the Pope is today, by myopically challenged and fiercely ignorant subjects, who fall under the tyranny of deep, subliminal, mind control – spiritually carpet-bombed into mindless allegiance and puerile subservience.

Any careful, systematic study of bygone civilizations will show a lurid pattern of entrenched wars, virulent conquest, abject subjugation and subservience to the will of an Elite group of individuals who lacked creative or meaningful ways to live harmoniously with each other. There was neither insistence on strategic, creative or peripheral thinking in their approach to mother earth or sought ways to preserve ecological and planetary equilibrium.

As a result, the Roman Empire (of which we are an extension based on the toenails of the prophecy of Daniel Chapter 2) is today a loose confederation of “iron & clay” being held together by flimsy religio-political (church-state union), bio-racial amalgamations and socioeconomic intermarriages. Roman history, from which all our current evils flow, with all its warped vagaries produced avowed narcissistic rulers like Julius & Tiberius Caesar, Justinian, Constantine the great and Herod the tetrarch – all demanding worship through malignity, mass murder, repression, sophistry and infanticide – pushing the concept of subliminal, cognitive infiltration and blood-lust to whole new level. These men, whose satanically-induced, personality-neuroses left the bloodied pages of history without an equal. Yet, these few mere mentions are but stagnant drops in that vast ocean of pathologically, divisive characters that disgraced the annuals of world history. Sadly, Scripture cites past history as but a menacing shadow of what our future reality holds, given the ebb and flow towards the looming spectre of #WW3!

The harbingers epitomized by the evil prevalent in our world cannot be ignored. The lists of “actors” are vast and the theatre of engagement insurmountable.

For all of the 20th century until today, this is a snapshot of what has occurred:

#WW1 & #WW2; atomic bombs on Hiroshima & Nagasaki & rise of the Japanese military; IndoChina War; Korean war; Vietnam war; 2 Gulf Wars with added State-sponsored “Terror”; the rise of #ISIS aka #ISIL aka #IS; fuelling non-stop & perpetual wars; ‘shock & awe’ from launched ICMB cruise missiles & predatory drone strikes; indiscriminate land-mining; phosphorus cluster bombs, & barrel bombs; Iraq/Afghanistan depleted uranium bombs & its effects; US/Israeli biological & chemical weaponry stockpiles; terrorist watch-lists & labelled enemy combatants; US-created Mujahedeen/Taliban/Al-Queda/ISIS fighters; anti-Russian propaganda & nuclear brinkmanship; overt/inert full-spectrum dominance; 3-strikes-you’re-OUT; detention without trial & maximum-security detention; Black-OPS mercenaries aka US sponsored Blackwater paramilitaries & other shadowy defence contractors with targeted Black-OP assassinations; extraordinary rendition; political/military plausible deniability; intelligence-services sponsored torture (water-boarding & electrical shocks to human genitalia); indefinite Guantanamo Bay detention; neoNazis @Abu Ghraib; FEMA Nazi Auschwitz style death camps & undying Holocaust remembrance; a 20th & 21st century catalogue of genocidal atrocities; social/moral/economic apartheid in predominately Black nations; oil-rich Niger Delta Boko Haram Islamic State insurgents; 9-11/7-7 False Flags; Arab Spring; Orange & Umbrella Revolutions; Iraqi/Afghanistan/Libyan/Syrian/Yemen & possible Iranian regime change; Russian sanctions (East v West fractured détente); drug/human trafficking & socially engineered migration debacles; social flux & fragmentation; moral impunity; disguised fascists & neo-fascists; global poverty v global super-rich; megalomaniacs, plutocrats & insane kleptocrats; oligarchs & oligopolies; malicious political propaganda; racial science, #WhitePrivilege & pervasively sinister, Elitist ideological corruption; poverty profiteering; illegal offshore tax havens; HSBC/International banking money laundering scandals & arms contractors; predatory private bank bail-outs & bail-ins; too-big-to-save v too-big-to-fail; monopoly/predatory capitalism; systemic financialization; corporate personhood; golden parachutes & golden handshakes; whistleblowers; corporate mediazation; public relations SPIN; Elite wealth redistribution masked as austerity; IMF structural adjustment programmes and the increasingly austere moves toward global economic hegemony as the New World Order cements their physical, social, financial and religious exploitation of the rest of us; police brutality & license murder by COP; NSA surveillance & mass intrusion; lab-created diseases (EBOLA, SARS, H1NI, H5N1, MERS); TTIP & GMO foods; unexplainable ecological phenomena (mass fish, birds & animal die-OFFS); RFID/human chips; human cloning; issues over fracking & poisoned water tables; mountain-top removal; Canadian tar sands; Fukushima nuclear fall-out debacle; and a looming apocalyptically engineered New World Order crisis on our doorsteps.

Welcome to planet earth in the 21st century!

If these in your face references are not leading to the ultimate crisis called World War 3 – then the interpretation of the “handwriting” on the wall is misplaced. If all we’re seeing is but a storm in a teacup – should we not shudder to think what more is to come or will happen?

During the recent Papal Vaticano Encyclical “Laudato Si” by Pontifex Maximus Francis Mario Bergoglio aka Pope Francis (of Assisi) tweeted the following words from his Twitter handle @Pontifex: “The earth has become a pit of FILTH*.” Most commentators seemingly overlooked this malevolent quote and simply moved on to either take sides in the current debate on “Climate Change” scheduled to take place in France or to prop up their beleaguered counter arguments with more pseudo-scientific spin. What’s increasingly clear to many is that this world has not been built by caring human beings, but rather has been constructed and run by powerful, hollow, soulless, heartless, Godless individuals who are doing the bidding of their master Satan (Lucifer disguised as an angel of light).

Ancient history lessons allude to almost 6000 years of some of the most barbaric atrocities mankind have inflicted on the planet – leaving a legacy of such maleficent darkness that modern scientists believe that based on the reckoning of the “Doomsday Clock” and the proliferation of the current arms race – puts us within “3 minutes” striking distance of MIDNIGHT! Yet the scoffers, naysayers, soothsayers and deniers refuse to see the ‘handwriting’ on the wall – choosing denial over the obvious; choosing to be blindfolded by a ribbon of darkness, rather than to walk in the precious light of Biblical “Truth”.

Andrew Hessel, co-chair of Singularity University bioinformatics and biotechnology posits that: “We’re going to make synthetic human genomes and edit them, and we’re going to end up with IVF technologies that can boot them. It will make cloning look organic, and the ways we have babies today quaint.” This is not conspiracy – this is FACT!

Most are completely oblivious to the fact that this piece entitled “The Lucifer Project” was first coined in a book entitled: “Behold a Pale Horse” by William Cooper (1991:72) where it is stated that the Galileo probe would be directed into a controlled descent into Jupiter and at the end of its mission, its plutonium fuel rods would implode to create a nuclear fission bomb that would trigger the emergence of a new sun.

Cooper’s 1991 book presaged the Vatican’s subliminal role later exposed by Dr Malachi Martin( in the book ‘The Keys of This Blood’) as trying to merge astroscience with religion, recognizing the ramifications of astrobiology and specifically the discovery of advanced extra-terrestrial life-forms during the 1950’s from reports on Area 51(a detachment of Edwards Air Force Base, Calif.).

In 1997, when the Vatican began to heavily invest in the study of deep space science phenomena at the Mt Graham Observatory in Arizona using the acronym L.U.C.I.F.E.R. which stands for “Large Binocular Telescope Near-infrared Utility with Camera and Integral Field Unit for Extragalactic Research,” where a chilled instrument attached to a telescope would voyeur into deep space in search of the illusive “Emerging Star”.

Vatican scholars in astrophysics and astrocosmology actually believe that Jesus might have been the “Star-Child” of an alien race – when Monsignor Corrado Balducci, an exorcist, demonologist, theologian and member of the Vatican Curia said that “extra-terrestrial encounters are not demonic – they are not due to psychological impairment, and they are not a case of entity attachment, but these encounters deserve to be studied carefully.” Hence the Vatican’s search for an “extra-terrestrial saviour” as authors Putnam & Horn suggest remains a major penchant of Catholic theology as they expect in our lifetime, to see a visible manifestation of the “Star-Child” as Muslims cite that the MAHDI* will arise to lead a new breed of super-soldiers.

In conclusion, Fredrick Soddy – British Nobel Prize winning chemist who established isotopes in 1909 wrote: “I believe that there have been civilizations in the past that were familiar with atomic energy, and that by misusing it they were totally destroyed.” If nothing then is new under the sun, author R. A Boulay perfectly frames the mindset of most human beings today on the earth, where he opined: “Man has been conditioned for millennia to deny the truth of his ancestry and as a palliative; we have developed a convenient form of amnesia.”

The world is primed for implosion! The spirits of demons are set to be fully unleashed upon this planet. The bloodbath according to the prophetic record will reach the height of a horse’s bridle as the plagues fall – turning the seas into blood, along with the springs and fountains of water. Yet in all the mayhem and bedlam that will fill the earth; with the proliferation of evil at nebulous proportions – mankind will simply refuse to make any apology or REPENTANCE* for their evil deeds.

Global collapse disorder and subliminal sublimation fuelled by the precursors and praxis of Satanic super soldiers fomented by #ISIS aka #ISIL aka #IS; Boko Haram & others will give rise to the “chosen ones” – the “shock troops of antichrist”, the MAHDI* (false prophet), intent on the “Black Awakening” – hell-bent on global sabotage and the stifling fumes of darkness from the Bottomless Pit will result in the complete annihilation of one-third of mankind by #WW3.

Today, these Satanic super-soldiers are dirtying the world with the blood of the innocents through mass executions; beheadings similar to the #Dominicans and #Jesuit orchestrated French Revolution; wanton rape; savagery & human slavery; vile bondage and incessant pillage. This is not an “IDEOLOGY” as lying politicians would have us believe – this is the “new spirituality”: a diabolical form of “neo-transhumanism”, where as in the days of Noah when the ‘Nephilim’ apostate humans walked and ruled the earth and the imaginations of men’s hearts, were only evil continually – we are seeing a similar, almost identical pattern of primordial “EVIL” rampant in our world today.

Time to awake out of sleep folks! The “Valley of Achor” beckons. The time has come to choose a side…

292 responses to “The Lucifer Project”

1. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Well Well & Consequences November 23, 2015 at 1:29 PM

Arabs have been raping black women for centuries.
    Just look at the racial make-up of places like Somalia and Eritrea and parts of Ethiopia.
    Don’t you see a similar ‘forced’ miscegenation as can be found in Brazil and other parts of the Americas and Caribbean?

The Arabs just like the European see blacks as inferior creatures to be exploited. But blacks deserve their lot for adopting and worshipping other people’s gods instead of the One that gave them their black skin in the first place.

2. Revelation 20:13
    “The SEA GAVE UP THE DEAD that were in it, and death and Hades gave up the dead that were in them, and each person was judged according to what they had done”.

Revelation 20:15
    “Anyone whose name was not found written in the book of life was thrown into the lake of fire.”

Miller-Naki, How one comes UP from the DEAD, depends entirely on how one went DOWN!

If one went DOWN a lost soul, then you come UP a lost soul, destined for the Lake of Fire, in Eternal Damnation.

However, if one went down Saved, then you are Resurrected unto immortal Life, in your Glorifed body!!!

BTW, Naki, it has absolutely NOTHING to do with the Colour of ones skin!!!

BLACKS, WHITES, BROWN and in-between will be Saved who came to Christ, in sincere repentance, trusting HIM alone for Salvation, and the Gift of Eternal Life!!

3. What a dilemma for a bajan politician being judged on what you have done???? would it not be better to judge politicians by what they haven’t done

4. Praise from the Great Multitude

After these things I looked, and behold, a great multitude which no one could count, from EVERY nation and ALL tribes and PEOPLES and TONGUES, standing before the throne and before the Lamb, clothed in white robes, and palm branches were in their hands;

10.And they cry out with a loud voice, saying, “Salvation to our God who sits on the throne, and to the Lamb.” (Rev. 7:9)

Naki-Naki, note carefully, “…FROM EVERY NATION, and ALL TRIBES, and PEOPLES and TONGUES before the THRONE (of Almighty God) and the LAMB (of God, the LORD JESUS CHRIST!)

God is NO respecter of PERSONS; ALL people who come to Him, through Christ, will be forgiven, and receive the Gift of Everlasting Life, in GLORY with Him FOREVER and EVER! Amen and Amen

5. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe November 23, 2015 at 2:07 PM
    “If one went DOWN a lost soul, then you come UP a lost soul, destined for the Lake of Fire, in Eternal Damnation.
    However, if one went down Saved, then you are Resurrected unto immortal Life, in your Glorifed body!!!”

Then you can look forward to being joined in your non-racially segregated Heaven by millions cremated Hindus and Zoroastrians like me.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Miller……it amazes me that centuries later black people are unable to see that worshiping other people’s gods and religion in particular are their downfall…..what will it take for them to finally learn, I don’t know. The black leaders decimated their own people with the muslim religion, it spread like a cancer, now it’s so malignant, it destroyed everything and trying to destroy the world.

7. @ millertheanunnaki November 23, 2015 at 2:04 PM #

@ Well Well & Consequences November 23, 2015 at 1:29 PM

Arabs have been raping black women for centuries.
    Just look at the racial make-up of places like Somalia and Eritrea and parts of Ethiopia.
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Woa…..You all have some weird theories……where do you think Arabs and other tribes in the world came from…………Eritrea is the site of the first humanoids…..when will you understand that todays humanoids originated from that area and stop putting the cart before the horse.

8. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe November 23, 2015 at 2:29 PM
    “God is NO respecter of PERSONS; ALL people who come to Him, through Christ, will be forgiven, and receive the Gift of Everlasting Life, in GLORY with Him FOREVER and EVER!”

Sure bet, your god is certainly no “respecter of persons”.
    would he also be forgiving and offering the “Gift of Everlasting Life” to the millions he has ordered to be raped and slaughtered over the ages ?

God commanding Moses to kill:
    “They fought against Midian, as the LORD commanded Moses, and killed every man……..Now kill all the boys [innocent kids]. And kill every woman who has slept with a man, but save for yourselves every girl who has never slept with a man.” (Numbers 31:7,17-18)
    “ Kill everything that “breathes” from humans and animals!” Deuteronomy 20:16

9. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Vincent Haynes November 23, 2015 at 2:39 PM

What are you trying to say here, Vincent?
    That the inhabitants of modern Eritrea and Somalia are the direct descendants of the humanoids existing in the horn of Africa 20,000 years ago?
    If you are then your understanding of the history of the area is somewhat limited.

If you were to say that the people who inhabit Uganda and South Western Kenya are representative of the people who live 20,000 years in the horn., I would support that contention.

Based on your argument we can also argue that the aborigines of Papua New Guinea and Australasia are also direct descendants of the people who currently occupy the horn of Africa.

10. @millertheanunnaki November 23, 2015 at 3:05 PM #

All of us today on planet earth are direct descendants of the 3m odd years humanoid discovered near present day Eritrea,the DNA is incontravertible.

Humanoids have travelled the Earth backward and forward over many millenia.

11. https://youtu.be/jsuVCE5CbjY

It is time Women rule the world just look at the mess the men have made. Men cannot be put in positions of power anymore.

Bushtea stop flapping yuh gums. Yuh need some hydraulic oil to help you get up de hill to your cave.

12. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Vincent Haynes November 23, 2015 at 5:16 PM

Never sought to dispute that anthropological fact. But to claim that all mankind is descended from the present dwellers in the horn of Africa is like saying the modern Egyptians are the direct descendants of Kemet or modern-day Sudan 20,000 years ago. Humanoids evolve and in order to survive like the Polar bear must genetically adjust over time to suit their environments in which they find themselves.

The modern-day dwellers of the horn of Africa are primarily most likely the genetic result of sexual exploitation and cultural/ religious domination of the traditional negroid ‘tribes’ of Eastern Africa by Arab traders and invaders. Arabs who were the offspring of differing nomadic groups from the plains of Asia long before Ghengis Khan.

The same way it can be argued that Eskimos and Northern Europeans have their genetic navel string buried in East Africa so to the aborigines of Australia. But we talking thousand of years of migration, return, interbreeding and environmental adaptation.

Can you envisage what the country today called the United Kingdom would look like racially in the next 300 years? How many would be able to trace their ‘racial’ roots back to Anglo-Saxon dominance

13. @ Islandgal
    Bushie…Yuh need some hydraulic oil to help you get up de hill to your cave.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    As a ‘Bushie EX’, you should know that the bushman don’t need a thing in order to ‘get up’…. either to the cave or otherwise…

Wait bozie … you very quiet nowadays… IslandGuy like he got yuh busy.
    He like he can’t keep outta de cave… 🙂

14. @Miller-Naki, It is obvious that you’ll not be able to understand nor accept the reason(s) God commanded Moses to kill all of the Midianite’s; nevertheless, here is a brief excerpt from a detailed exposition, on WHY God commanded this extinction of the Midianite’s.

“By bringing a Midianite woman to his family, this man was encouraging all of his male kin to participate in this forbidden ritual—even though the people were supposed to be repenting for their previous idolatry. The ‘chamber’ into which they enter appears to be in the sacred enclosure and therefore suggests ritual intercourse. Though the ritual may have been fertility-oriented, the Israelites are not engaging in agriculture, so it is difficult to imagine what connection that might have here. “ [OT:BBCALL]

Where did this Midianite woman come from? The Moabite women would have traveled north, but the Midianite women (and presumably the leadership, since this woman is called the daughter of a prince/chieftain) would have also have had to have moved into the area. [For nomads, this is not much problem, and indeed, they could even have facilitated the travel of the Moabite women from the south.] In Numbers 31.10,11, they are said to have been in camps and in towns (which they were only occupying at the time). This would have situated them in either (a) Sihon’s old territory, toward Moab; or (b) Sihon’s old territory toward the east, now vacated by Israel. If the latter, they were ostensibly attempting to engage Israel somehow.

The scale and scope of this sexual atrocity was extensive, indicating that the number of Israelite men and Midianite/Moabite women would have been quite high:

The plague on Israel was stopped after 24,000 Israelites were killed (presumably mostly men—they are called the ‘sons of Israel’) [25.9]

A large group/most of the Israelite leadership was ordered by God to be executed, until the action of Phineas restored some stability to the situation [25.4]
    A chief leader of both the Israelites and of the Midianites are involved—in broad daylight—in this sexually-inspired fiasco [25.14-18]

The Hebrew text consistently draws attention to the large number of Israelites involved, by using words like ‘the people’ and ‘the sons of Israel’.

This would have required several thousand (maybe even over 10,000) foreign women, to have precipitated and effected such a large scale apostasy, in such a short period of time. And these women would have had to have traveled deliberately to do just this…

And it is here at this point that the treachery of the Midianites becomes visible in the narrative: this was deliberate strategy on the part of the Midianite leadership to use ‘sex’ as a weapon, and have Israel abandon the protection and life-source of their God.

The verses give us the substance of the treachery and deceit:

The LORD said to Moses, 17 “Treat the Midianites as enemies and kill them, 18 because they treated you as enemies when they deceived you in the affair of Peor and their sister Cozbi, the daughter of a Midianite leader, the woman who was killed when the plague came as a result of Peor.” [Num 25.16f]

“Have you allowed all the women to live?” he asked them. 16 “They were the ones who followed Balaam’s advice and were the means of turning the Israelites away from the LORD in what happened at Peor, so that a plague struck the LORD’s people. [Num 31.15]

So, Balaam somehow is back into the picture?! Somehow Balaam advised the women on how to turn the Israelites away from the Lord?!

“It appears that the Israelite men began to have sexual relations with the Moabite and Midianite women (Num 25:1,6). How such liaisons began we can only guess, but they seem to be connected with the bad advice given to the Moabites by the prophet Balaam, son of Beor. http://www.christianthinktank.com/midian

15. Sine all are interested in the final days called the Battle of Armageddon here is how the USA is getting fully equipped to fight the battle

U.S. Super Soldiers Of The Future Will Be Genetically Modified Transhumans Capable Of Superhuman Feats

http://www.infowars.com/u-s-super-soldiers-of-the-future-will-be-genetically-modified-transhumans-capable-of-superhuman-feats/

16. millertheanunnaki November 23, 2015 at 2:31 PM #
    @ Zoe November 23, 2015 at 2:07 PM

“If one went DOWN a lost soul, then you come UP a lost soul, destined for the Lake of Fire, in Eternal Damnation.
    However, if one went down Saved, then you are Resurrected unto immortal Life, in your Glorifed body!!!”

“Then you can look forward to being joined in your non-racially segregated Heaven by millions cremated Hindus and Zoroastrians like me.”

Sorry Naki-Naki, You have to COME like ALL the other NATIONS, TRIBES, PEOPLE, and TONGUES, through CHRIST JESUS, of course as a Zoroastrian, you also could be ‘Saved’ if you’d humble yourself, repent of your gross pagan idolatry, and accept and receive Jesus as your Lord and Saviour!

There is simply, NAKI, NO other way to Glory in Heaven with the ONE and ONLY True God!!!

17. here is an excerpt from the article ??????????

Do you want a soldier that can run faster than Usain Bolt? DARPA is working on that. Do you want a soldier that won’t need food or sleep for days? DARPA is working on that? Do you want a soldier that can regrow lost limbs? DARPA is working on that. Do you want a soldier that can outlift Olympic weightlifters and that can communicate telepathically? DARPA is working on that. Americans flock to movies about superheroes and mutants, and soon they may actually have real life “superheroes” and “mutants” fighting their wars for them. But at what cost?

maybe PDYR and bush shite can submit their DNA for genetic testing after all this would be a sure reprieve for both from everlasting death bush shite and PDYR being transformed by way of genetic engineering to super soldiers lol

18. Vincent Haynes November 23, 2015 at 5:16 PM #
    @millertheanunnaki November 23, 2015 at 3:05 PM #

“All of us today on planet earth are direct descendants of the 3m odd years humanoid discovered near present day Eritrea,the DNA is incontravertible.”

Absolute Evolutionary Bovine Excrement! The DNA does NOT support this so-called ‘incontravertible’ unscientific hogwash!!

The DNA supports the Noah flood, bottleneck, thus confirming the Genesis narrative account of Creation.

What 3m odd years WHAT!

19. DNA – Proof of Noah’s Flood

Proof of noah’s flood. DNA. This page provides good scientific proof of Noah’s Flood (and also Adam & Eve).

Genetic evidence for the Flood – a human population bottleneck matching Noah’s Flood (Genesis 6-9) – is glaringly obvious when our DNA is examined truthfully and logically. You will learn how mutations in both Y Chromosomes and Mitochondria DNA can definitely point to the 4 men and 4 women who were on the Ark, around 4,500 years ago. Plus going back further – the genetic proof for the first humans, Adam and Eve. http://www.astirinch.com

20. Introduction

There’s an old B-grade psychological horror film where a babysitter, babysitting at the client’s home late at night, continually receives threatening calls from a stalker on the house phone. She calls the police who promise to trace the call if she keeps the caller on the phone line long enough. She’s extremely frightened and arms herself, and then receives a final call from the madman. Soon after he hangs up, the police call her back and exclaim “we’ve traced the call… it’s coming from inside the house!”

In a way, the following may invoke the same kind of feeling for the atheist/naturalist. There’s actually proof of Noah’s Flood, and therefore the Bible and God, inside each and every one of your cells.

Please read on, and decide for yourself if there’s a call to your conscience from your very own hereditary blueprint.

The Y Chromosome and Mitochondria DNA (basics)

The sex chromosomes are named X and Y. Males have two distinct sex chromosomes (X & Y) and females have two of the same (X & X). So the Y chromosome is passed on only from father to son.

Mitochondria – these are little compartments inside each of our cells which house the components to produce the cell’s energy. They have their own, separate strand of DNA (separate from the main/nuclear/chromosomal DNA) and it’s called Mitochondrial DNA (mtDNA).

Since only the mitochondria contained in the fertilized egg are used at conception, mtDNA is only inherited from the mother. Males are therefore dead-ends for mtDNA.

When DNA (which contains the sex chromosomes) and mtDNA are passed down to offspring, mutations (copying errors) can and do occur. DNA receives over a 100 mutations per generation whilst mtDNA receives a lot less (due to the size of mtDNA being a lot smaller than DNA – approx 16,000 base pairs compared to approx 3 billion base pairs for DNA).

Because of these mutations, DNA and mtDNA have been slowly diverging/degrading from the DNA and mtDNA of our first ever ancestors (whose possible identities are about to be discussed).

Reminder:

Y: Father -> son
    mtDNA: Mother -> all children

What we should expect for proof of Noah’s Flood

To begin with, the first Book of the Bible (Genesis) was written nearly 3,500 years ago (around 1,400 BC) by Moses. There is very good evidence to support this. The “documentary/JEDP hypothesis”, which denies that Moses was the writer and consequently dating the Book to around 600 BC, has no historical evidence to back it up (as explained here).

Genesis states that eight people were on the Ark: Noah and his wife, their three sons and their three wives. So:

There should be signs of a population bottleneck in which humanity almost became extinct.

How many different Y chromosomes were on the Ark? One – the three sons inherited their Y chromosome from Noah, and since it’s only one generation down, mutations would have been little to none.

So, there should be only one Y chromosome lineage today.

How many different mtDNAs on the Ark for offspring? Three. The three wives of Noah’s sons. (The Bible doesn’t mention that Noah and his wife had any more children).
    So, there should be three mtDNA lineages today.

These three mtDNA lineages should trace back to a single female ancestor (Biblical Eve). Proof of this would be that the three mtDNAs lineages are similar.

Due to the relatively high amount of mutations humans pass down to children (approx 100 mutations per generation), and the Flood occurring about 4,500 years ago, genetic diversity in humans today should be consistent with thousands, NOT MILLIONS, of years. (Human history, not the age of the earth – the age of the earth is irrelevant).
    What we observe today, from worldwide surveys of human genetics

The Human Genome Project was declared complete in April 2003. One of its findings was that all humans have virtually identical DNA. They suggested that this is due to a population bottleneck in our past, where our numbers dwindled so low that we teetered on the brink of extinction.

Y chromosomes are indeed similar worldwide. No divergent Y lineages have been found. Therefore, evolutionists acknowledge a paternal common ancestor, calling him Y-chromosomal Adam.

There are indeed three main mtDNA lineages found worldwide today. Evolutionists have labeled these lines “M”, “N”, and “R”. (In a court of law, this would be considered inculpatory evidence.)

There is little difference between these three mtDNA lineages, so they must have originated in a single female, who lived not long before the bottleneck. (Evolutionists call her Mitochondrial Eve).

Since humans have virtually identical DNA, the genetic diversity is consistent with thousands of years, NOT MILLIONS of years.

To summarize, recent genetic studies reveal one Y chromosome lineage, three very similar mtDNA lineages, and the whole human race having virtually identical DNA, firmly matches the Bible’s account of Noah’s Flood (and Adam & Eve).

It’s important to mention here that evolutionists do not claim that the above evidence proves that there was only one male and/or female alive at any point in the past. This is explained shortly. http://www.astirinch.com

21. Proof of Noah’s Flood: mtDNA

Here is one source of proof for the three mtDNA lineages, which will probably surprise you for two reasons: 1) It comes from evolutionary scientists, and 2) the Biblical scenario is surprisingly easy to see.

Just look at the Lineage Perspective tree after the introductory paragraphs. Time effectively runs from left to right. At the top is the lineage evolutionists call L (Mitochondrial Eve). You can plainly see the three main lineages that appear further down – “M”, “N”, and “R”, which all have their own derivatives under them (caused by mutations passed down through the generations). (Interestingly, “R” is under “N” which could mean that two of the three wives on the Ark were related, possibly cousins).

Proof of Noah’s Flood – mtDNA Tree

Proof of Noah’s Flood: Y-chromosome
    Here is the Wikipedia entry for the Y-chromosomal Adam:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Y-chromosomal_Adam

“In human genetics, Y-chromosomal Adam (Y-MRCA) is the most recent common ancestor (MRCA) from whom all living people are descended patrilineally (tracing back only along the paternal lines of their family tree).

Recent studies report that Y-chromosomal Adam lived as early as around 142,000 years ago. Older studies estimated Y-MRCA as recent as 60,000 years ago.”

“Y-chromosomal Adam is named after the biblical Adam. This may lead to a misconception that he was the only human male alive during his time, even though he co-existed with other human males, including, perhaps, his own father who was not the “most recent”.

However, unlike himself and his paternal line, each of his male contemporaries failed to produce a direct unbroken male line to all males living today.”

What evolutionists make of this data

The evolutionary explanations for the above data are contradictory and confusing to say the least. Depending on which genes they use in their research, different bottlenecks ranging from 2 million years ago to 60,000 years ago are proposed.

On top of this, they’re also proposing different bottlenecks for males and females (e.g. a male bottleneck around 142,000 years ago and a different bottleneck for females around 200,000 years ago).

For the sake of simplicity, here is a general take on their beliefs concerning the required bottlenecking:

There was a population bottleneck in which humanity almost became extinct, about 70,000 years ago.

The population became as low as 1,000 to 10,000.

Even though many women made up these numbers during the bottleneck, only the lineage of one of them (dubbed “Mitochondrial Eve”) survived. All the other mtDNA lineages ended in dead-ends (childless couples or boys-only families). What are the odds of this happening?

In much the same way, only one Y chromosome lineage survived from a single male (dubbed Y-chromosomal Adam). All other Y lineages ended in dead-ends (childless couples or girls-only families).

Again, what are the odds of this happening? Then imagine what the odds are for BOTH male and female lineages suffering the same fate. Alternatively, how about there was actually only one male and one female in the beginning?

Another theory suggests a “long bottleneck” where the population dropped to around 2,000, and remained at that population for at least 100,000 years. Credible? http://www.astirinch.com

22. How evolutionists apply long timelines

You’re probably thinking something like “the evolutionists are stating tens to hundreds of thousands of years, to millions of years of human history – how can it be just thousands of years instead?”

Well, evolutionists base their dates on evolutionary assumptions. They assume that evolution is true to start with, and so they assume that the fossil record represents millions to billions of years of history – bacteria evolving upwards through worms, fish, amphibians, reptiles, birds and mammals, primates and us. With this timeline in mind, they calibrate everything to fit to this timeline.

They use an idea called Molecular Clocks – that there is a fixed rate of mutations per year in any population. How do they know what this rate is? They calculate it by using evolutionary assumptions as I mentioned above – based on their interpretation of the fossil record.

E.g. they believe that humans and baboons shared a common ancestor “x” years ago, so they look at human’s mtDNA and at baboon’s mtDNA, and get the number of differences between the two, which is “y”. Then the mutation rate per year would be y/x. This type of logic has resulted in estimates for when their “Mitochondrial Eve” lived to be between 70,000 to 800,000 years ago.

As you can see, Molecular Clocks are derived from the assumption that evolution is true and that we’re related to baboons/chimps/etc. There’s no actual measurement of hundreds of thousands of years.

With their timeline in mind, the fossil record represents millions of years of separate catastrophic events (local floods, extinctions, volcanic flows, earthquakes, etc), whereas under the creation model most of these events occurred during and after the Flood.

New analysis points to a recent human genome

The following paper came out not that long ago (Jan 2013), throwing the idea that humans have been around for hundreds of thousands of years (millions of years if you include earlier “ancestors”) into question:

10th Jan 2013 – “Analysis of 6,515 exomes reveals the recent origin of most human protein-coding variants”

http://www.nature.com/nature/journal/v493/n7431/full/nature11690.html

A couple of excerpts (SNV = Single Nucleotide Variant = 1 mutation/copying error):

“Large-scale surveys of human genetic variation have reported signatures of recent explosive population growth, notable for an excess of rare genetic variants, suggesting that many mutations arose recently”

“We estimate that approximately 73% of all protein-coding SNVs and approximately 86% of SNVs predicted to be deleterious arose in the past 5,000–10,000 years”

What this is basically saying is, most mutations in humans occurred in the last 5,000-10,000 years. Obviously, this was not expected by evolutionists who believe that humans have been around for 200,000 to millions of years.

If evolution is to be believed, then for hundreds of thousands of years (or a few million years), human DNA hardly received any mutations, then in the last few thousand years most of the DNA damage we’ve all inherited occurred. Sound feasible? Or how about this: there was simply no human history prior to a few thousand years ago.

As you’ll recall from above re: Molecular Clocks – that evolutionists assume that there is set mutation rates per year, and use that rate to date our supposed ancestors – some might say that these new findings have thrown the Molecular Clocks into the bin. www/astirinch.com

23. What about Cain’s wife, inbreeding, and modern human diversity?

Three of the many objections to Biblical creation are where did Cain get his wife, inbreeding causing deformities, and the human diversity we see today.

The answer for inbreeding is easily answered. The most important factor for the negative effects of inbreeding is the number of genetic defects in the population. Deformities occur when both parents have the same defective gene. If organisms do not have any genetic defects, there is no problem with inbreeding.

Since Adam and Eve were created with perfect genomes with no genetic defects, their offspring would not have suffered from the ill effects of inbreeding like we would today, due to our very imperfect genetics we’ve inherited from generations of mutations.

The same case would have been for the created animals and plants. Also, at the time of Noah’s Flood, human genomes were obviously less perfect, but at 4,500 years ago, much less mutated than they are today. Also, Noah’s sons’ three wives would have helped with genetic diversity.

Does this excuse incest? No. Initially, God permitted intermarriage between close relatives in order to commence humanity.

Then, after about 2,500 years (after the Flood, and in the time of Moses) degenerative mutations in our DNA would have accumulated to a dangerous level so God brought in the laws forbidding close relative marriage (Leviticus 18-20).

Who was Cain’s wife? Even though only Cain, Abel and Seth are mentioned by name, the Bible clearly states that Adam and Eve had more sons and daughters: Genesis 5:4

“After Seth was born, Adam lived 800 years and had other sons and daughters.” So Cain’s wife was most likely his sister, and as mentioned above, this was okay both biologically and morally (and we are not talking about now).

Can today’s human diversity come from just three couples?

This is another common argument against the Biblical Flood, and is made without considering that humans were created with perfect genomes, rich in genetic diversity.

The three couples on the Ark had a great deal more genetic information than we have today.

For proof of this, look no further than domestic dogs. All breeds of dogs have descended from a wolf-like ancestor, which had all the genetic information for all the dog breeds of today in its genome. Through breeding and artificial selection, information was lost, redistributed, and concentrated – not added to. From the Chihuahua to the Poodle to the Great Dane – all these traits were in the wolf-like ancestor, like all the traits in humans today were in the genomes of Adam and Eve. (By the way, evolution cannot explain why wolves had all this genetic diversity in the first place, but creation obviously can).

The creation model clearly explains where the genetic diversity in all plants, animals and humans came from, and why there were no problems with inbreeding.

On the other hand, if evolution is true, and all organisms evolved “upwards” via mutations, what explanation can evolutionists give for why every organism’s offspring weren’t all deformed? The fact that organisms can produce offspring which are not mainly deformed is a testimony to creation, not evolution. http://www.astirinch.com

24. @ Vincent
    Boss, you started Zoe on this DNA /Flood thing?
    ….YOU see if you can arrest the cut and paste now…. 🙂

25. True Scientific FACTS and EVIDENCE, re how man came into existence, in this wicked Evolutionary Materialistic age of pseudo-science, must be soundly REFUTED; and this is what I am doing!

Darwinian Evolution, is NOT true science; it IS* an philosophical IDEOLOGY, of rampant, rabid, rancid, ATHEISM, NOT true science AT ALL. Which is then couched, veneered, convoluted, and presented in a MAZE of pseudo-science, which multitudes of people then swallow as truth, LIE, LIE, LIE!!!

The FOSSIL RECORD, overwhelmingly SUPPORT the Creation Model, as narrated in the Book of Genesis.

THE FOSSILS STILL SAY NO, to Evolution, absolutely NO,NO,NO!!!!

26. @ Zoe
    You are correct.
    Evolution shiite…
    Vincent did not mean it…. he was just being provocative ..
    take it easy Boss!!

27. @ BT

Chuckle…….Where ignorance is bliss,’tis folly to be…………

Just came home and ah gine bed…..will look at Zoe’s rubbish another time…..possibly….lol

28. One thing that has been answered for me, is where do they find these nut bars willing to strap on a bomb filled vest for the promise of a bunch of virgins ( disclaimer…. amount varies with the number needed to close sale) well the answer seems two fold …you need someone like Zoe for sure who seems to be self medicating , and then you need someone like me who would do it just so I wouldn’t have to listen to this crap anymore

29. Zoe

In order for two individuals to have a sensible and meaningfull discourse,one first has to agree on the premise,the base point from where one can extrapolate.

The two of us will never in a blue moon agree on the base from which verbal jousting can commence,so I wish you continued joy with the premise you deem to be infallible.

BT

Chuckle…..when will you learn that you will never know/understand my thinking.

30. @millertheanunnaki November 23, 2015 at 6:13 PM #

We were discussing two different time periods and are basically in agreement.

31. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe November 23, 2015 at 7:53 PM #
    “DNA – Proof of Noah’s Flood
    Proof of noah’s flood. DNA. This page provides good scientific proof of Noah’s Flood (and also Adam & Eve).”

Zoe , unlike V H, I would spar with you just to get that dose of laughter to stimulate the intellectual juices.
    So you have “scientific” evidence to prove that all modern humanoids all over this Earth are the direct descendants of Noah and his family? Now that explains why humans are so afflicted by so many physical and mental diseases.

It also explains the snow-based culture of the Eskimos and the thousands of years existence of the indigenous North Americans, the Mayans, Incas and Aztecs and those isolated ethnic groupings found in the interior of the Amazon jungle.

It also explains why the Polar bear the Kangaroo and the kiwi were able to leave Noah’s ark and travel with his sons to the Arctic and Australasia in mini arks.

Now give me a triple dose of laughter by explaining this polar bear thing.
    Now don’t come with any ‘scientific’ nonsense about the polar bear ‘evolving’ from the brown bear.

32. @ Vincent
    BT….when will you learn that you will never know/understand my thinking.
    So are you saying that the genesis of insanity is beyond understanding…? 🙂

33. Just saying

Today is the 41st anniversary of the discovery of Lucy

34. To those who believe, based on FACTS and EVIDENCE, no further explanation is necessary. To those who have willfully chosen NOT to believe, no explanation is possible!!!

However, FACTS become credible FACTS, when they are warranted to the relevant degree of certainty.

The structure of justification in defending any propositional TRUTH claim, IS* coherence, coherence IS* our only criterion for TRUTH.

Miller, the Proof of Noah’s Flood, is systematically, coherently, and scientifically presented in my post of yesterday; I CHALLENGE you, to REFUTE it, not with Red-herring
    distractives, as you stupidly attempt to do!

Conclusion

What’s the point of all of this you ask. Please continue to read, it would be a shame for you to stop here.

Firstly, if the proof of Noah’s Flood is true, then the ramifications are obvious. It confirms the Bible and the reality of God’s judgment by the Flood in the past, which is a warning of the judgment to come – a judgment by fire:

2 Peter 3:3-7: “First of all, you must understand that in the last days scoffers will come, scoffing and following their own evil desires. They will say, ‘where is this “coming” he promised? Ever since our fathers died, everything goes on as it has since the beginning of creation.’ But they deliberately forget that long ago by God’s word the heavens existed and the earth was formed out of water and with water. By water also the world of that time was deluged and destroyed. By the same word the present heavens and earth are reserved for fire, being kept for the day of judgment and destruction of ungodly men.”

The Flood was also symbolic for the salvation we are offered today. Noah had faith that God’s judgment was coming and obeyed His instructions. It took him 120 years to build the Ark, and all that time the scoffers refused to believe that judgment was on its way. Just before the Flood began, God shut the door of the Ark (Genesis 7:16 “… Then the Lord shut him in.”) – Noah did not have to shut the door on anyone’s salvation; God did it. The door was left open until the last possible minute, but the day of salvation must come to an end. There were no second chances for those left out.

Secondly, again, if the above is true then evolution is false – the fossil record is not a record of organisms turning into other organisms over millions and billions of years. It was laid down in roughly a year – the 375 days of Noah’s Flood.

The order of the fossils is what you’d expect from rising waters – ocean bottom-dwellers first e.g. trilobites, then fishes, amphibians, smaller land animals, and upwards (and mammals etc would float first). Remember, fossilized bones can’t be dated. They are dated from where they’re found in the evolutionist’s own assumed time-scale i.e. the geologic column. Also note that over 95% of all fossils are marine creatures, such as clams, corals, and trilobites. Most of the remaining 5% are plants, and only much less than 1% of all fossils are land animals (reptiles (including dinosaurs), amphibians, mammals, birds, and humans).

Thirdly, again, it means the Bible is true and trustworthy. If this is so, then the heart of Christianity – Jesus’ story – is true.

His story, as recorded in the Bible, is amazingly bullet-proof. From fulfilling over 400 specific prophesies written in the Old Testament up to a thousand years before He was born, to His resurrection and appearing to over 500 witnesses, as the Apostle Paul recorded. http://www.astirinch.com

35. @Bush Tea November 24, 2015 at 9:26 AM #

Chuckle……but of course……..you still dont get it.

36. Can someone explain the “parting “of the red sea and the divine influence

37. Dear Simple Simon,

I am not in the mood for an argument today. I am sure there will be another opportunity.

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe November 24, 2015 at 11:19 AM
    “Miller, the Proof of Noah’s Flood, is systematically, coherently, and scientifically presented in my post of yesterday; I CHALLENGE you, to REFUTE it, not with Red-herring
    distractives, as you stupidly attempt to do!”

Do you see asking a direct question to be a red-herring? OK artful dodger, here is a whale of question designed to catch a sardine called Zoe:

Could you please state with a simple “scientific” answer whether or not (yes or no) the polar bear and the kangaroo were in the Ark with Noah and his sexually incestuous family and ended up thousands of miles away by crossing the oceans in mini arks or shuttlecraft designed by Noah himself?

One wonders if you will be prepared to have sex with your sister or cousin as the Noah family certainly had to do. Now that is red-herring!

39. St George's Dragon Avatar

In one paragraph, can anyone please explain to me what this post is about?

40. @Miller,

There are two issues with your question. First, the assumption the polar bears must have been on the ark. The Bible specifies that there were two of each “kind”. If we take this to mean two of every species that modern science defines, then that would necessitate many more animals on the ark. If, however, it just means that there were two of each kind, then there would be much fewer animals on the ark.

The idea is that all the genetic information for domestic dogs as well as coyotes (and perhaps wolves) could be contained within two representative wild dogs at the time. Indeed, we can expose the range of variations in domestic dogs to get Great Danes and Teacup Poodles.

So, if there were two bears that contained sufficient genetic information to account for the various species we see today, black, brown, polar, grizzly, etc., then polar bears need not be on the ark, except within the genetic makeup of the two bears that were selected (probably very young bears)

The other assumption is that the pre-flood climate is basically what we have today as well. There is sufficient evidence to show that this assumption is probably false. For example, we find wooly mammoths eating tropical vegetation in what are now arctic regions.

Biblically speaking, people lived far longer prior to the flood than they did afterward. A drastically different climate could certainly account for this.

So, Noah probably took one of each “kind” rather than one of each of the isolated species we see today. Noah had 8 people–not 2 Chinese, 2 Europeans, 2 Africans, 2 Native Americans, 2 Computer Programmers, etc. Also, the climate was likely much different then than it is now.

Regarding your silly incestuous question, this has been explained thoroughly in the DNA exposition, as it related to those early Biblical times!

Naki, stop being a Nuki, man!! Your are better at being a Chimpanzee!!! 🙂

41. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.foxnews.com/world/terrorism/index.html

I wish both sides great luck. Definitely a lucifer project, but ultimately a worldwide public service.

42. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

This is the above mentioned post.

43. LOL@ Dragon
    In one paragraph, can anyone please explain to me what this post is about?
    In one sentence even…
    We are all gonna die….. and soon 🙂

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe November 24, 2015 at 7:29 PM

“the assumption the polar bears must have been on the ark.”
    “If we take this to mean two of every species that modern science defines”
    “The idea is that all the genetic information for domestic dogs as well as coyotes (and perhaps wolves) could be contained within two representative wild dogs at the time.”
    “The other assumption is that the pre-flood climate is basically what we have today as well.”
    “A drastically different climate could certainly account for this.”
    “So, Noah probably took one of each “kind” rather than one of each of the isolated species we see today.”
    “Noah had 8 people–not 2 Chinese, 2 Europeans, 2 Africans, 2 Native Americans, 2 Computer Programmers, etc.”
    “Also, the climate was likely much different then than it is now.”

What a whole heap of assumptions, suppositions and shooting in the dark!

What kind of bible-thumping intellectual fraud are you?

Shouldn’t the Bible (the Word) deal with historical facts, directives and prescription aka your desert god Yahweh’s laws?

The Bible never mentions anything about Evolution including the modern science of DNA which confirms that those same 8 people on the Ark shared 98% of the same Chimpanzee genetic makeup the same Noah went to the African rainforest to capture along with 2 black slaves to help clean the Ark and feed the animals and Noah white family with milk from the cow, 2 Bajan-bred yard-fowls to eat with honey from the Queen bee shit.

You still have not answered how the black or brown bear moved from the Ark to evolve into a polar bear and his walrus neighbour. Neither have you been able to explain how the 2 kangaroos in the Ark were able to hop from Mount Ararat to the Australian outback with one of Noah grandsons and grandduaghters in a dreamtime state like a real Aborigine.

Here is a ‘prescriptive’ piece of advice to you: ‘You should speak only when the Bible speaks and remain silent where the Bible is silent’.

45. @Dragon

An exercise in non-sense……Chuckle

46. @ac November 23, 2015 at 7:34 PM “U.S. Super Soldiers Of The Future Will Be Genetically Modified Transhumans Capable Of Superhuman Feats.”

But the million dollar question is”will they have transhuman sized fully functional doggies?”

47. Omnipotence Miller, can do ALL these things, that ‘baffle’ your warped intellect Miller!

He CREATED BILLIONS upon BILLIONS of Galaxies, Miller, and IF, He moves His little finger, anthropomorphically speaking, IT TREMBLES!!!

There is NOTHING to hard for HIM to DO, MILLER!!!!

He does NOT owe YOU, Miller, or anyone else, Miller, how he DID these simple things with His Creation; its absolutely amazing reality IS ALL there Miller; only fools like you pose such SILLY questions, within your finite ignorant mind!

His mind-boggling DNA, with ONE HUNDRED Million Cells, Miller, in every human body, and you question how HE transformed genetically a brown or black bear into a Polar bear!!

“Where wast thou (Miller) when I laid the foundations of the earth?….” The earth has foundations, and such firm ones that it cannot be moved; but what are they, since it is hung in the air on nothing! No other than the power and will of God,(Miller) who laid these foundations, and the Son of God, who has created and upholds all things by the word of his power, (Heb, 1:3)

Where were YOU, (Miller), when God through His amazing providence, took the black or brown bear, and genetically evolved the Polar bear (Miller)

Absolutely NO problem Miller, for God to take 2 Kangaroos to the Australian outback, and his Wairus neighbour Miller!

You still have not answered how the black or brown bear moved from the Ark to evolve into a polar bear and his walrus neighbour. Neither have you been able to explain how the 2 kangaroos in the Ark were able to hop from Mount Ararat to the Australian outback

Where was Job (and YOU, Miller) then? In a state of nothingness,(Miller) a mere nonentity: (Miller!)he was not present when this amazing work of nature was done, and saw not how the Lord went about it; and yet takes upon him(like you Miller) to dive into the secret works and ways of Providence, for which he is rebuked by this question and the following;

declare, if thou hast understanding: (Miller) Job had the understanding of a man in things natural and civil, and of a good man in things spiritual and divine;(unlike YOU, Miller) but he had no understanding of this,(like YOU, Miller!) of what he is questioned about; could not declare in what place he was, and where he stood, when the earth was founded.

To understand the cause of things, *Miller) man should have been present at their origin. The finite creature cannot fathom the infinite wisdom of the Creator (Job 28:12; 15:7, 8).

48. Why would he create billions and billions of galaxies ….if we cant see them
    Why would God give man a brain and a penis ..and only enough blood to work one at a time. Some questions can never be answered but one thing for sugar ,God loves stupid people…he made enough of them.