Prime Minister Fruendel Stuart

The following documents are posted to BU in the interest of the public of Barbados. […]The government of Barbados ought to be ashamed, very ashamed. The media in Barbados ought to be very ashamed they have not called for the resignation of the Fruendel Stuart government. Let us demand accountability from the government, NOW!

170 responses to “Cahill Final Agreements, DISCLOSED!”

1. Violet C Beckles Avatar
    Violet C Beckles

The media in Barbados ought to be very ashamed they have not called for the resignation of the Fruendel Stuart government. Let us demand accountability from the government, NOW![…]@

The MEDIA of Barbados is ran and owned by the DBLP government , They hide all the news for a fee, Do you really think that all of them can stay running in business with the bullshit they put out? 1phone company ,1 tv station, 1 phone company,1 internet service, 1 radio station all controlled ,bought and paid for like Slaves.

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Before proceeding to read this agreement any further, I just need to ask Alvin, do you understand who the “Offtaker” in this agreement is, I really don’t think you do and did you go to Corporate Affairs to see who else is involved in the Barbados registered Cahill, CEB?

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

What the hell is wrong with Sinckler, Lowe, Kellman Boyce…..what is wrong with these people, do they read and cannot comprehend, Cow-an is already in breach of the agreement, she can’t find the money, tear up the agreement and throw her con woman ass out of Barbados.

Alvin……was that agreement supposed to convince someone, well it only succeeded in convincing me how dumb all of you are, just count the amount of times the agreement says Offtaker must pay, has to pay, pay, pay, pay it’s a long con, you idiots, as for certain aspects of the conditions, those should be termed illegal in and of themselves.

Offtaker, in case you don’t know, is the taxpayers. I would expect AC not to know , but you,you ass with a Ph.D……

4. dated 13 september 2013 … Twenty Fcking Thirteen ..

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Baf…..good to see you, can u imagine.

6. Jesus H Christ
    This is absolutely incredible!!!!
    There is way to much to take in at first glance but there are all sorts of breaches and. ” timed out” , concurrent delays in this shit .
    Will have to re read it a few times
    These people are fucking stupid beyond belief.

@david
    Great job …. And the IA???? I’m sure that’s as full of crap as these docs
    I am flabbergasted!!!!!!!!

7. WoW!…is all I can say………….did ac say that Freundel’s letter was fake? Now we have his signature on the documents……………nasty liars.

Who is putting all this money in a reserve fund?

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I am surprised Cow-an did not ask for immunity to commit wholesale murder and rape on the island while she was at it, she asked for everything else including payment in US dollars after all she got the land for all of US 1 dollar, this is disgusting…Fruendel signed the agreement nearly 3 years ago, Fruendel is dangerous and his lying to his own people like that will go down in history.

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Jada, bjerham made absolutely sure he’s in on the con. No con on the taxpayers of Barbados passes him, the creep.

10. Jesus H Christ
    This is unbelievable.
    Way to much to take in in one shot
    There are breaches delays timed out issues all over the place.
    @David : great work …… The IA is missing??? I bet that’s as full of crap as the attached docs..
    Incredible beyond belief.

11. Is this same project that Freundel Stuart said cannot proceed unless he gets all relevant information before he signs off on it.. Is this the same project that Dwnis Lowe said cannot start without Town Planning permission and all relevant environmental studies completed. Barbadians need to wake up…

12. Apparently “The Government shall waive all rights of sovereignn immunity or similar protections” and it appears that Arbitration will be done in the London Court of International Arbitration .. fck the CCJ

13. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Bushie is right! Our governance structure needs a supervisory committee. These people need to go and go now. We can’t wait for five years or these not so reputable politicians night just sell this country to the highest bidder. I was looking for a clause which says that Cahill would be collecting taxes from now on – they gave away everything else.

I have frequently referred to our politicians as stupid but after reading these documents, I realise that stupid is too mild.

14. And as expected, Jada is in the mix…..no tendering…just Jada.

I wonder if up to this day if Freundel Stuart knows where the money came from that they had to buy the last election?

Why is this Jada man still a director of the Central Bank? Goosh, man, these things have me hopping mad!

15. See what a blasted liar Freundel Stuart is!

16. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Prodigal Son November 2, 2015 at 7:40 PM

What do you think about Stinkliar’ s signature? His signature says a lot about that lying emotionally confused psychotic bastard.

Is there an in-house (BU resident) graphologist?

17. GP and Zoe
    What do you have to say in defence of Freundel Stuart,the lying pastor of the Marchfield Church of God.Surely he is destined to join his former superior and mentor, the man who would not lie,cheat nor steal David Thompy.GP,he could not be a real real pastor in the Church of God.Those people don’t lie and mislead like Stuart has done.
    He was always known to be a poor lawyer but he still caried a bit ‘o integrity……until now.Its has been exposed GP.Defend the man GP or Zoe.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

This is sick….Alvin, if you were near me I would wring your stupid neck, how dare you people do something so repulsive and repugnant to your own people and country, vicious does not begin to describe these actions.

If Bajans don’t watch themselves they will be sold into shackles and chains again, by their black leaders.

19. It appears that contrary to what Sinckler, Lowe and Stuart have been saying plannng permission is a fait accompli given that the government of Barbados agreed to procure planning permission and all other statutory consents. Furthermore, Cahill will “procure design” subject to government fulfilling this and other obligations incuding a site, EIA and planning permission. Someone please explain to me how a project can be assessed and granted permission without proper designs and suporting documents other than an EIA? The developers are clearly not stupid.

20. This is way worst than HARP you all are going to send DLowe to get heart check tomorrow , the FStuart blood sugar gone up , so he going to have to workout by washing he panties by hand to bring it down ,Stinkler head hot, he forgetting, gone for food , some pins falling out he pinup guts, I gone before my fingers get my ass in hot water like them fantastic 4+

21. “Unanimously and unconditionally approved by the Cabinet and signed by the Government of Barbados acting by

Senator the Hon Darcey Boyce
    Hon. Dennis St.E Kellman M.P
    Dr. The Hon Dennis Lowe M.P
    Hon. Christopher P. Sinckler M.P

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Yeah and everyone of them keep overlooking the part where Con Woman Cow-an does not have the money and cannot fulfill Cahill’s obligation under the contract/agreement, they are all, the idiots, sitting waiting for her to show them the money…..is this the twilight zone or something.

23. The Graphologist LOL Avatar
    The Graphologist LOL

The signature

The LHS is a balloon which has gotten bigger over the years. The RHS is a needle and thread to sew things back together when the balloon burts

24. Link to the Implementation Agreement updated.

25. NorthernObserver Avatar

I hear MECC wants to sell Cahill. Any buyers?
    You may have to get in line behind Bjerkum.
    Wha dah contract wurff?

26. Wunna understand what brass bowlery is now….?

27. Surely this is some kinda joke…..

What the hell is in this agreement for Barbados?
    Every shiite the Government (Bajan taxpaying brass bowls) must pay …..and meanwhile CAHILL gets unlimited and uncontrolled foreign currency bank accounts, ….and unconditional leeway to convert any amount of our tax Bds$ into US$…..

What the Hell..!!!

28. What did Hutchinson from Stantec had to say about water to supply the plant at the town hall meeting again?
    https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2015/11/water.pdf

29. We see now why Stuart could not tell Michael Carrington to step down as Speaker.Carrington had the goods on Stuart just like Bizzy,Cow,Bjerkham,Jada,
    Maloney and god knows who else.Barrow said it…one day bajans will awaken and realize they no longer have a country….I don’t think he envisioned it would have
    happened so soon and at the hands of his own DLP.

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

I would have to read the implementation agreement again when am not so emotional, just the first 2 pages of it got me going. One thing is very clear in all of this, Bajans must unite, no choice, to beat back these demons.

Having no money, means the con woman Cow-an has to sell Cahill Barbados to the highest bidder and the agreement she made with those retards, right along with it, am sure bjerkham is working overtime scouting the globe for a buyer, he cannot miss out on that government initiated scam against the taxpayers.

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The Bushman..you ain’t see nothing yet, keep reading.

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

What got me boiling is lying Alvin repeatedly here on BU telling everyone that the taxpayers don’t have to pay anything, that Cahill and the con woman will pay for everything. I now see why Miller can’t stand Alvin.

33. Holy crap
    Never in the affairs of this country have I seen such a lop sided deal !!!!!!!
    Take everything and give nothing !!!!
    However There are some outs timeline breaches waste study / report timing
    Court judgemens insolvency and a few more . if these dolts had any brains they would have terminated this farce for cause a long time ago..
    $8 million as a termination payout God in heaven these people have absolutely no clue whatsoever.

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Freundel Stuart has to be reported to some international body, there must be some time of international standards to be met that guarantees a certain amount of protection for taxpayers, don’t know if BU has any lawyers who specialize in international law, but there is no way that fruendel Stuart should get away with these blatant criminal activites against his own people, he got some nerve.

35. I just speed read those documents. From what I have read, Investors will be salivating.

Captive market of captive consumers delivering a steady roi.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Hants…..the captive consumers may not live long enough to deliver anything, dioxins are poisonously deadly.

37. Owen's asked to be lead economic advisor Avatar
    Owen’s asked to be lead economic advisor

38. Sweet Mother Mary of Jesus.
    This is worse than I thought. if the gob doesn’t kill this thing now all bajans will suffer and the coniving con woman will walk away with a bucket load of their hard earned cash. Shame on all of them. What do you have to say about your precious government and your new buddy Cowan now Alvin?

39. Those documents must be a forgery. No person in his right mind would commit a country to this type of an agreement and lie about it.
    If the documents are genuine, only ‘WILD BOYS’ could commit such craziness.
    A comment on an earlier post stated, “The inmates are running the asylum”.They sure are!
    Wake up from your slumber Bajans!

Where is the Opposition, were they aware of this? Barbadians need some answers NOW.

40. @ Paradox
    Opposition shiite!!! useless buggers!!
    They seem to get their information from BU like the rest of us…, so perhaps we will hear them gingerly raising some of these matters now that David(BU) has done their work for them….

41. @David

Kudos to you David and to all those who have assisted you! Let the lies and spin begin.Conventional Media do your r-hole job now! This is tantamount to treason!

In absolute agreement with Well Well and Consequences – time for a report to be made to an International body of some kind. This is pure fvckery!

42. As we have repeatedly seen, the Opposition is powerless. It is the people who have the power. If the Nation does not start printing extracts and analysis of these documents starting this week and over coming weeks, then they should stop pretending to be a newspaper and just become a weekly Sunday paper with sport and lifestyle articles and comics. The very fact that these documents have been around so long and not been the subject of investigative journalism by the Nation suggests they should perhaps call it a day now anyway. Barbados Today should be equally ashamed.

43. Bush Tea you are a Jackass … Shite I see one in the mirror every time whenever it’s time to shave. So Baf will not shave anymore

44. mitchlans mitchlans November 3, 2015 at 12:05 AM #
    “It is the people who have the power’ Bush maybe a Jackass but you … you kind sir, could use some professional help

45. Paradox

Now you sound like Alvin. Forgery my ass……they are as real as Cowan is a con woman. Wake up and smell the coffee. They are as real as it gets and we all know it.

46. On behalf of the BU household we extend a big thank you to our source.

We are not done yet!

@Clare Cowan

Please feel free to email us your side of the story anytime.

47. One has to be fair to the Opposition, it was Mia’s intervention in the last budget debate that took the Cahill issue to the next level.

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The newspapers in Barbados are too busy pimping for the polititians and corrupt busness people to care if danger is looming over the wellbeing of Bajans. Barbadostoday, Peter Harris, would never print this, he would be too busy trying to get in on the deal, he’s already famous for destroying lives on the island for money, why would he start helping now.

This is so disturbing, so many lawyers in parliament and none of them sensed how dangerous this woman has become to the people over so many years. Mia has to show more strength, no use being a female if you cannot battle and destroy demons. This is heartbreaking.

Cow-an is a criminal and should be bodily thrown out of Barbados, with Fruendel, the illiterate, morally bankrupt ministers involved in the signing a way of Bajan rights, Alvin and that useless turd AC.

I hope that the lawyers on BU, who should have international contacts are aware that it’s international laws that should be in play here. Start calling various specialists in international law, contact and the appropriare bodies for advice. If nothing is done, this can only escalate and get worse.

Bajans have to watch these very malicious politicians much closer. Yes Mia started making noise years after, but unless there exists some secrecy act preventing the disclosure of these corrupt actions, which there should not be, Mia should have had this information disseminated to the public 3 years ago. She needs to woman up.

International police agencies should be contacted and given this woman’s name, her actions are very dangerous to lives, RCMP and interpol are a start.

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The present ministers who know this is wrong and are not involved in the scam against Bajans, should be able to see clearly that it’s now their opportunity to make a move against Fruendel, within the constitution. It does not get much worse than the current situation, these rotten people obviously think they will get away with this, it’s up to the learned people of Barbados to let them, put those taxpayer funded education to good use in this instance.

You owe your people.