Submitted by Ras Jahaziel

Fun and entertainment addiction is a computer chip that is placed in the psyche of every slave on the plantation via a continuous counter-intelligence operation that is performed by The Walt Disney Nation.Any possibility of The Negro regaining his African intelligence is countered by this counter-intelligence program.

Because of this chip, when the slave reaches adulthood, he is easily integrated into any of the many branches of The Devil’s army.That is why the task of freeing the Black mind has proven to be so difficult. Trying to separate the slave from his bondage is like trying to separate a person from the thing that he loves with the uttermost addiction.

Read full text @ The Holy Scriptures of Reparations

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

187 responses to “African Liberation Education”

1. D Ingrunt Word Avatar
    D Ingrunt Word

Pieces good sir, let’s agree to disagree.

You said it thus: “One CANNOT HAVE BOTH STATES, SIMULTANEOUSLY if one is to believe that The Son came and suffered on the Cross for Man’s sin in the garden. (Notwithstanding nothing is impossible with GOD)”

The last sentence is the alpha and omega of any discourse on God: ‘Notwithstanding nothing is impossible with GOD.’ That is one of these little truisms where you state that as Rule one. And the last rule is always “whenever there is any discrepancy revert to Rule one”

I am not presenting anything different or new; just stating a fact. Jesus is the Son of the Immortal God and his death was symbolic of man’s sins being washed away; not of his Spirit being defeated or dying.

Symbolic meaning exactly what it’s supposed to as representing man’s sin being absorbed by God. Not that the death was fake or smoke and mirrors.

Was there a virgin birth ? Is that not something that is outside all human understanding of normal conception (or was that a la David Copperfield too; really Pieces!).

Why then is His physical death so difficult to rationalize as an act that also conforms to our human norms when it too is completely outside our scope of true comprehension?

Why would the immortal Jesus not be sentient outside his human form even in death.

Here is where the scholar would provide many quotes from the bible and get into a true palaver. Many have dun that already so I can only say simply revert to rule one: nothing is impossible with GOD.

So as I said before I really don’t understand this particular intellectual discourse re Trinity/duality or otherwise (well trodden ground over many years).

Isn’t this rather esoteric and irrelevant to the fishermen’s faith (and a symbol of all our faith) in following this man called Jesus and accepting him as the Son of God.

btw, a brief chat on Jesus and you mention earthly denizen David Thompson. I know you went Waterford but ‘o me miserum’..bad form there!

2. Why must we always seek recourse in religious debates that because God is omnipotent and omnipresent therefore nothing is impossible. Should it not make sense to those struggling with their faith? Also, if followers of the Bible apply a sincere interpretation of the word will the be condemned for their ignorance by the scholars and theologians?

3. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ David [BU] and De Word

The logical in me has struggled with these issues for some time.

I am not being contentious here, I sought and still seek to see if another denizen had come to a firmer understanding that the ole man’s logic could reconcile.

The fact is that I too had come to that place of “comfort” that I said “nothing” is impossible” and had reverted to Rule #1 because, in leaning on one’s own understanding, all else DOES NOT make any sense or seem illogical and constrained by reasoning that seems heretical.

I believe that GOD knows the hearts of all men and will realise that I sought only clarity where there is obvious confusion.

The barb re Thompson lies in the pronouncement of a certain “apostle” who said, as if he were omnipotent, Thomson would not die under his watch” I only sought to make the point that man proposes, even these men of the cloth, and GOD disposes, for such is HIS WILL and as such I consign this issue of “duality” to the Sea of Forgetfulness until He Answers it for me because WE can’t

4. D Ingrunt Word Avatar
    D Ingrunt Word

David, how can you define the context of God and then dismiss it in the same breath?

The belief in God is one of His omnipotence. Ipso facto, nothing is impossible and conversely all things are possible.

To debate that basic tenet is to engage in the creation-evolution discourse. So good luck on that.

When we are racked with stage 4 cancer or our seven year old is killed with a stray bullet in a restaurant eating fries and a coke on a lovely summer day or an 18 wheeler jack-knifes and crushes the family on their trip home some of us definitely struggle with faith.

At the end of the day however after all the counseling the salvation still becomes God’s omnipotence and that looking forward all things are possible.

How else can a follower exist!

5. @ Piece
    Wuh skippa, you like you is a piece o’ pastor too yuh… 🙂

@ Dee
    Why then is His physical death so difficult to rationalize as an act that also conforms to our human norms when it too is completely outside our scope of true comprehension?
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    …it is hard to rationalise because of the ENORMITY of the sacrifice that was made.
    But what we are dealing with here now is the suggestion by those seeking to defend the Trinity doctrine that he never REALLY died in the first place……in which case, the ‘sacrifice’ would be just a ‘poppy show’….since being God, he had nothing to lose…

LOL …it would be like Lawson being a secret multi-millionaire and adopting a pauper alto ego to impress poor folk here on BU. Lawson would not stoop so low …. Nor would BBE

Why is the whole Trinity doctrine such shiite…?
    …because it was a master stroke by those forces that are bent on hiding the GOSPEL truth from mankind.
    Establish in people’s mind that God is a closed shop……that we are hopelessly condemned to either eternal fire in hell …. or roaming aimlessly on gold paved streets singing mournful Anglican Hymns ….and you completely rule out from their minds the superlative potentialities that exists for every human being…

It IS a devilish masterstroke….

Jesus brought a simple message of GOOD NEWS (gospel) that man need not be condemned to die ..as is the ultimate end of all physical things, …but may, through HIM, have a place in BBELAND – having been born again of the appropriate spiritual nature.

The all-pervasive “Trinity doctrine” essentially KNOCKS ANY SUCH CONSIDERATION from the minds of most so-called christians….It IS the Anti-Christ Doctrine….perpetrated by the great whore and her many daughters calling themselves ‘the Church’….

Have you even SEEN what the very bible says about the end to befall these ‘churches’?
    They all come to us calling themselves ‘Christian’ ..professing that Jesus is indeed the son of God…the expected Messiah….yet they shall deceive many with their doctrines…

Jesus’ message is simply that we CAN join the BBE family….which in not any damn closed ‘Trinity’, …but a spiritual (everlasting), growing, vibrant, complex family entity ….much like the earthly version which is patterned in its image…..and which we are also symbolically destroying…

6. @Piece

Your position is understood. Let us continue to search for truth based on our understanding as we go. It is why over the years we have reduced posting religious blogs, they became virtual bashing spaces and not an opportunity to share the word in a Christian way.

7. @De Word

Was that your interpretation? The point meant was whether God is omnipotent we still need to understand to support our positions of faith. One has to be able to determine the meaning. Why free will then if not the case or do we have it.

@Piece > > Your position is understood. Let us continue to search for truth based on > our understanding as we go. It is why over the years we have reduced > posting religious blogs, they became virtual bashing spaces and not an > opportunity to share the word in a Christian way. > > >

8. D Ingrunt Word Avatar
    D Ingrunt Word

Ok David, perfectly understood and accepted: “One has to be able to determine the meaning. Why free will then if not the case or do we have it.”

9. Now that the big bassa bassa is over I will agree with you that six is indeed usually half of a dozen. However you have forgotten the baker’s dozen. A church not started by a horny king but “hijacked” by said horny king and used for his own purposes still does not belong to him. Eventually it frees itself of such influences and returns to its rightful owner. You will be hard pressed to find persons of the ilk of those who were complicit in the deeds of the hijackers among today’s leaders of the Anglican Church in Barbados. So the baby is kept while disposing of the bathwater.

10. @ Donna
    Unlike GP and Zoe, your attitude and spirit reflect a level of sincerity that is refreshing. However, you are intelligent enough to know that the basic DOCTRINES of a church are fundamentally established and that the minor petty differences that lead to fractures are just that..minor and petty.
    Even those like the SDA and other so called fundamentalist groups continue to hold fast to the Trinity shiite….
    The water has been poisoned up front sweetheart, and adding various spices and essences cannot erase that poison….

Don’t you see how cruel Zoe and GP becomes with Bushie just because the bushman dares to say…
    “Behold, what manner of love the Father hath bestowed upon Bushie, that he should be
    called the son of God: therefore the world knoweth the bushman not, because it knew him not…”

11. Hey, I got a good story!
    There was this chick,lets call her Sharmaine,who was keeping company with this carpenter guy, lets call him Shawn. They just good friends, nothing else going on,even if Shawn want to!
    One night Sharmaine looked into the rum jar too often and she go for a few hours of sweet loving with Eddy, who has smoked far too much good weed and shit.
    Some weeks later Sharmaine find she pregnant. She don’t want Eddie so she tell Shawn that she been loved by an angel and she still a virgin and she going to have gods baby and he got to marry her.
    He so happy he believe her.
    He not very bright.
    Eight months later on the way back from the rum shop,Sharmaine start to birth so they stop by an old ruin house just as it start to rain real bad. She deliver a boy and decide to call him…….Jerome.
    Cos it rainin so bad lots of other folk take shelter and cos they kind like folk are, they give baby Jerome some presents.
    Fast forward some few years and Jerome fed up with carpentry and being called really weird by his village (they don’t know his daddy really Eddy who everyone know is wacko), decide to cash in on his virgin birth, yeah, he believe it as well, and go around telling folk he the son of god. He tell folk they got to obey god and ignore the police. He walk to the reef off Worthing at low tide like he walking on water, he go to the credit union and make noise about them lending money. He make so much noise all over that the law send him to Dodds where he pass away.
    He put in a tomb and that night some of his strange partners move him and make like he risen and walked away.
    Some years later some lazy lawyers come up with a new idea to get money from poor folk and use it for an easy life.
    They invent a church of Jerome!
    They know that Jerome known to be strange in the head and folk wary of him so they say that he gods son and god invisible but see everything on earth and must be worshiped and they will tell how to do that.
    They take money from the poor
    They tell the poor folk put up with all the shit falling on you cos it better when you die and go to Jerome with his daddy in heaven.
    They write a novel about Jerome and tell that it all true.
    They say that god mercifull and then rationalise every bad thing happening on earth like famine, war, plague, murder, cruelty, rape, torture,slavery,genocide.
    I could go on but nobody would believe such a thing could happen
    You could not make it up, could you?

12. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Bushie;

Yuh loss muh there!

I understand and essentially agree with you that the “Son of God” refers to every human being, but please explain your “therefore the world knoweth the bushman not, because it knew him not…”

I sometimes wonder, usually in the very early hours of the morning, if Religion is an absolute inner characteristic of mankind born from a necessity for us to explain our origins in circumstances where we have no absolute knowledge of where it all started and I wonder if the various clues to those origins that are not immersed in dogma, are from dreams and in built feelings that some Godlike beings or entities must have started it all.

I wonder if it all started in some desert or cave setting long long ago before recorded history, when some nomads looked up at the skies and realised in their heart of hearts that something Grand must have been involved in our being here on Earth. We culdnt mek weself.

I also wonder if in those chaotic, catastrophic times when there were periodic semi-global extinctions and upheavals, if the progenitors of the priestly castes did not seize on the idea that God caused these catastrophes because of the “sins” of mankind and devised the use of human sacrifices as a measure to appease that God or those Gods and to postpone the occurence of such events.

I wonder if that barbarity was deemed by God to be anathema and that the antidote for it was revealed to receptive humans who were the progenitors of the Christian Church

I wonder if the central dogma of the Christian Church, that Jesus died as an atonement for mankind’s sins, was born of that imposed revelation that has removed human and other sacrifices from the armoury of the priest castes as it is now recognized that these sacrifices are no longer necessary since Jesus has paid the supreme price and removed that necessity from the consciousness of modern man

I wonder if Christianity, was revealed to mankind and indeed assisted in surviving as a doctrine, because it was the time for such a doctrine to be revealed and that it has done much to move mankind forward towards Point Omega, a new blossoming of Mankind and his capabilities that will move us closer to the Godhead.

I wonder, because of the many internal contradictions in that doctrine, if there was ever a “Trinity”. I wonder if that was a construct of the Nicenean church fathers, created to provide a rallying belief structure for the relatively new Christians and brutally enforced in the interests of the perceived good for all.

13. This thread is about African Liberation not blasted egos so don’t try to hijack it.

@ You Ms Donna. Don’t think that by spewing your nonsense about Hopi being venomous, will give you the moral high ground. Don’t forget that you did admit to being in possession of that Venom, a venom which you like Constantine constantly have a need to conquer.

The reason I brought up the Black Christian Anglicans needing to have their heads examined was not to have it trivialised by the NARCISCYST on this blog. King Henry wasn’t just a horny man. Henry was drunk with ‘absolute’ power. He was a murderer and a serial adulterer. When Spain refused to grant him a divorce he formed his own church ..the present day Anglican church. Therefore the origins of that church still reigns supreme. Just lift up their skirts ”like Khalid would say.’

@GP……. Even though you and I are diametrically oppose I still like and respect you so come on man take yourself out the gutter you used to be better than. The gutter is for the likes of Hopi. I enjoy getting dirty. The origins of The Trinity didn’t start with christianity. Stick with your science man nobody can take that from you…can’t you see some can’t even touch it with a 10 ft poll. I’ll be back later. Leave the narcisCYST to narcissism.

14. Hopi,

I haven’t forgotten. I grow ever closer. Since my adult acceptance of Christianity, dear Hopi, I have acquired the antidote for most of that venom. My remaining problem, dear Hopi, was control in the face of personal attack. I have through your kind services demonstrated that I have acquired at least a measure of the antidote needed for that – at least on social media where I have the time to count to ten before I respond. Can’t vouch for in person, though. The jury is still out on that one.

I thank you.

15. Bushie,

The water may have been poisoned early, but instead of adding spices and essence we have added the antidote. The fundamentals of the faith are intact which is why I am able to converse without malice on any of the trivialities.

16. David,

Come let us reason together!

17. I’ve just seen this video where a white cop is pointing his gun at some black youngsters and violently assaulting a black teenage girl. Just a typical day in urban America.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/northamerica/usa/11658507/White-police-officer-pulls-gun-on-black-teenagers-at-Texas-pool-party.html

18. Prior to ‘western’ Christianity’s removal of the woman from the Trinity, the Ancients comprehended the inner and outer structure and functions of the human anatomy. They knew that the human form corresponded with a similar structure in the cosmos hence we get the term “As Above So Below.” Similarly today’s modern man constructs mechanics after the structure and function of the human body i.e with a brain, heart, exhaust system etc …your motor vehicle. Prior to the ‘corruption’ by the christian church of the Trinity, the Ancients viewed the the human MIND, BODY & SOUL as well as the Brain, Heart and Reproductive system as the Trinity. What the Christians call Jacob’s ladder, the Ancients knew this as The Spinal Cord and saw it as the connection between heaven and earth. Your Christ is said to have lived 33 years corresponding with the segments of the spinal cord. Then there’s the 33* in freemasonry. The story of Cain and Abel were known to the Ancients as the two lobes in the Cerebrum which gives us balance. The so-called curse of Cain was known as the curse of unbalance and so for killing the spirit of equilibrium Cain became a wanderer upon the face of the earth. What is referred to as the Upper Room in the New Testament was known to the Ancients as the Brain and the convolutions of the Brain are represented in the Christian faith as the 12 disciples of Christ. These 12 disciples (convolutions) gather/form around the central opening in the brain which is referred to by the Christians as the Holy of Holies and from here the ‘Spirit’ ascends from Golgotha…which is actually the place of the skull (not the place of crucifixion). Its said that Helena mother of Constantine visited Calvary about 400 years after the ‘crucifixion’ and no one there ever heard of Jesus….yet some 2500 years later …….go figure. There’s a lot more interpretations and misinterpretations to establish the folly of this ‘belief.’

The christians brought this version of the Trinity to the ‘uncleansed’ in order to keep them looking outside themselves for the answers. Once you have the non-enlightened looking to you for guidance its quite easy to convert them to your way of thinking and eventually control their thinking. The motto is to NEVER LOOK INSIDE always look OUTSIDE for the Answers.

19. “Watching a young black woman, vulnerable and almost naked in her bathing suit, being manhandled by a cop made me cry”

http://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2015/jun/08/mckinney-texas-black-children-pool-violence

20. @ AWTY
    “….please explain your “therefore the world knoweth the bushman not, because it knew him not…”
    What is to explain?
    …you just explained that sentence with your various ‘I wonder if….” If you knew then you would not wonder…

@ Hopi
    African liberation….?
    …as opposed to what bozie?

The African is THE human that was made in God’s image…. the original….
    The African is THE closest version to the ‘being’ that was designed to understand and be truly “liberated” by a successful sojourn in this cauldron that we call life on earth.

In a world that was NOT blinded, the African would be the envy of every other race, creed, and mammal on this earth… Such would be a world that ‘knoweth the bushman, …and that would have known the messiah…

Instead, we live in a world that has been blinded by the stupid, misguided material values of those who are cursed with the inability to even see the REAL values of life…

Not only have we subjugated ourselves to these barbarians and to their materialistic values, but we continue to seek ‘liberation’ in the form of these same misguided attributes ..like wealth, power, influence and pride.
    The strength of the African lies in his HUMANITY, loving spirit, forgiving nature and his spiritual focus. But instead of building on these strengths, we seek after shiite…while converting our ‘strengths’ into weaknesses.
    While this is not all the fault of the African, (since we live in a world that is being influenced by powerful forces ….to see North as South, and East as West), Bushie finds it very surprising that so many of us continue to play the game under the rules set by the enemy….

It should be no wonder that blacks are targeted and despised EVERYWHERE…. wunna REALLY think that ‘others’ fail to see the tremendous potentialities that exist… were Africans ever to liberate themselves…(starting with our minds)??

ANY RACE THAT COULD SURVIVE THOSE 400 YEARS OF INDESCRIBABLE SLAVERY AND BE WHERE WE ARE IN 2015 …COULD ONLY BE LIBERATED BY THEMSELVES….no one else…

So we are saying the very same thing Hopi….except that Bushie is privy to the even bigger picture beyond this temporary existence of ours…in a cauldron designed for refinement….

LOL …antidote?
    …or do you mean a masking drug like a pain killer? …designed to mask the effects of the poison while fooling you into the belief that all is well…?
    You need to stop drinking the Koolaid…. 🙂

…and BTW, you are “able to converse without malice on any of the trivialities” because you are a mature, intelligent person ….and lucky for you, you were not born in Barbados, so you may not be of brass…..

21. @ Bushie

If this were a lodge we would give you a 96th degree. If we were Moors, you would be the Maji. How masterful! There must only be one Christian in this whole world who really knows these truths and is prepared to let that Christianity be informed by them.

22. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Bushie;

I totally agree with Pachamama on his above statement at 7:53 am.
    Beautifully explained as usual.

Perhaps, I should not have said “I wonder” in my earlier piece. It is actually a bit more than wonder, it is nearer to “I know”, but I am a cautious soul and have not yet reached that stage.

Great post!

23. @ Pacha
    There is only ONE truth…
    ..and it is there for ANYONE who seriously wants to know it…. even a seed-picking, shiite-stepping bushman…

Unfortunately (it seems) this truth cannot be purchased with money, or gleaned with big brains, or won in battle… but has to be GIVEN….
    If it were NOT so, then ..
    ..those who have all the brains, (like you and MME and GP)
    ..those with the money (like Lawson, Money B and the non-Leper)
    ..those with the resources (like Putin, Obama and ISIS)
    ..and those with the physical attributes like Bolt, Islandgal and Baffy

….would have clear advantages, and would squeeze the shiite out of the rest of us normal everyday citizens …. ent it? 🙂 – especially Baffy -judging by his friend’s contribution on brass tacks yesterday ..LOL

…so if BBE is as intelligent as have to be the case …judging from the creation we see all around us, then he would have had to devise a methodology to PREVENT such an unfair distribution of such CRITICALLY VITAL knowledge and power…… ent it?

So do NOT be surprised that such knowledge has been SPECIFICALLY AND SUPERNATURALLY hidden from the wise and the powerful ….and revealed unto babes and bushmen…. or whatever um is that Bob Marley said…
    LOL ha ha ha

24. Bob Marley was a bushman……

Bob Marley – Forever Loving Jah

‘Cause only a fool lean upon –
    Lean upon his own misunderstanding, oh ho, oh, yeah!
    And then what has been hidden
    From the wise and the prudent
    Been revealed to the babe and the suckling
    In everyt’ing, in every way, I say, yeah!

(We’ll be forever loving Jah) We’ll be forever!
    (We’ll be forever loving Jah)

‘Cause just like a tree planted – planted by the rivers of water
    That bringeth forth fruits – bringeth forth fruits in due season;
    Everything in life got it’s purpose,
    Find it’s reason in every season,
    Forever, yeah!

Bob Marley – You can’t blame the youth

You teach the youth about Christopher Columbus
    And you said he was a very great man
    You teach the youth about Marco Polo
    You teach the youth about the pirate Hawkins
    You teach the youth about the pirate Morgan

So You can’t blame the youth of today
    You can’t fool the youth
    You can’t blame the youth
    You can’t fool the youth

All these great men were doing
    Robbing, raping, kidnapping and killing
    So-called great men were doing
    Robbing, raping, kidnapping

chorus

When every Christmas come
    You buy the youth a pretty toy gun
    When every Christmas come
    You buy the youth a fancy toy gun

chorus

But What was hidden from the wise and prudent
    Is now revealed to the babes and the sucklings
    What was hidden from the wise and prudent
    Now revealed to the babes and sucking
    Lord call upon the youth
    Cause he know the youth is strong
    Jah Jah call upon the youths
    Cause he know the youth is strong

25. pages 14 and 15 of BarbadosToday.

History lessons as entertainment.

26. @ Bushie

Well we can’t agree that there is only one truth, or at most in a limited sense.

But we also know that the truth you told is what all the lodges are based on. The very lodges which hide the greatness of Black people from their Black members. Black people in lodges don’t know these truths about themselves and are left to roam in an everlasting wilderness.

Especially the Scottish lodges. This writer was an adult before the truth that the innermost secrets in the greatest lodges on earth were about the power of Black people. At that time it could be believed that a search would end up pointing at us, in this modern world!

27. could not be

28. @ Pacha
    Why are you surprised that THE truth is very similar to the shiite propagated in the Lodges? If you were trying to hide a tree, where would you hide it…?
    in the sea?
    in a desert?
    in the sky?
    ….or in a forest?

The VERY best place to hide “the truth” is among a barrage of religious dogma and doctrines which sound deeply academic, are socially acceptable which indeed look like trees….
    How will you know which one is THE tree of life?
    …by intense study and exegesis?
    … by sampling them all?
    …. by sticking with the one near to where you were born…no matter what?
    …Or perhaps your own approach …LOL
    …by burning down the whole damn forest …. ha ha ha

Bushie went with the simple approach….
    Ask the fellow who planted the damn tree…..

29. Peter Tosh sang lead vocals on you can’t blame the youth and taught bob music

30. @ Kiki
    Bushie stands corrected
    Thanks…

31. Ref: story @ June 9, 2015 at 1:46 AM

McKinney video: Texas officer Eric Casebolt quits

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-33074314

32. Will the Cape to Cairo free-trade zone work?

“The deal to create Africa’s largest free-trade zone has been hailed as an historic moment and brings to fruition a century-old dream to link the continent from the Cape to Cairo……”

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-33087727

33. And this Free-trade zone will be facilitated by China’s construction of a huge transportation network which will link these countries. Good for them. Its about time.

34. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Just came across this youtube video.

It is a powerful and thought provoking expose of the origins and early effects of the 325 AD Nicean council by an extremely powerful Pastor Ray Nagins.

It fits perfectly into a discussion on African liberation education.

35. The incomparable, jazz musician Ornette Coleman has just passed away.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-33095575

36. “Author shows off the real Jamaica through Bob Marley shooting”

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-33930596

37. African liberation Education.

The Black Human Race

All Human Phenotypes, and all Human Genotypes, are Black and African in Nature and Origin.

The Human Race has three main Phenotypes:

Negroid, Caucasoid, Mongoloid.

The genotype of an organism is the inherited instructions it carries within its genome.

In the Human Race, the natural coloration of each of the three Phenotypes is ALWAYS Dark/Black:

Except in cases where there is Genetic defect. The most common genetic defect in each of the three Human genotypes is Albinism.

The mixture of Black phenotypes and Albino phenotypes, produces the worlds Mulatto phenotypes.

Note that for each and every facial feature, or body type, that we have been taught to think of as White (European), or Chinese (Mongol), there is an original and much older Black version of the same.

Colorations – such as Blonde hair or Blue eyes, are a function of Albinism .

Clearly both Europeans and Mongols have very little genetic diversity
    That is because Europeans and Mongols are both derived from only ONE type of Black Human (for the most part). Europeans are mostly the Albinos of India’s Dravidians. And Chinese type people (Mongols), are a Mulatto Race, made up of the admixture of East African Mongol phenotype Black people, and their Albinos.

Evidence:
    Africans have the highest phenotypical diversity on earth,
    producing variants covering most features.
    African peoples are the most diverse in the world whether analyzed by DNA or skeletal or cranial methods. Attempts to deny this are rooted in racism and error. African people, particularly SUB-SAHARAN Africans, vary the most in how they look, more so than any other population in the world.

QUOTE:
    “Both methods for estimating regional diversity show sub-Saharan
    Africans have the highest levels of phenotypic variation consistent with
    many genetic studies.“
    [– Relethford, John “Global Analysis of Regional Differences in
    Craniometric Diversity .” Hum Bio v73, n5, -629-636]) .

“In addition, craniometric variation also shows agreement with genetic data in showing highest levels of diversity in sub-Saharan Africa than in other geographic regions (Relethford and Harpending, 1994).”

Different features among Africans, particularly EAST AFRICANS, like narrow noses are not due to different “race” mixes but are part of the built-in physical diversity and variation of African peoples. Narrow noses appear in the oldest African populations for example, in Kenya’s Gamble Cave complex. East Africans like Somalians or Kenyans do not need any outside race “mix” or migration to make them look the way they do.
    QUOTE:
    “In sub-Saharan Africa, many anthropological characters show a wide range of population means or frequencies. In some of them, the whole world range is covered in the sub-continent. Here live the shortest and the tallest human populations, the one with the highest and the one with the lowest nose, thne with the thickest and the one with the thinnest lips in the world…..” – Jean Hiernaux, “The People of Africa” .