However, Michael Carrington with-holding a clientโ€™s funds for 2 years [whether or not he felt justified in doing such, the fact remains the client filed a civil suit against him to recover his property – Artaxerxes

Three months after Speaker Michael Carrington was ordered by the High Court to handover over two hundred thousand dollars to a former wheelchair bound client, he has done the unthinkable by breaking his silence on the matter. Carrington was reported in the local media using what BU considers less than stellar arguments to defend his position. What is interesting is the brazen and crass manner he delivered his defence away from the privilege parliament affords.ย  The fact the people of Barbados have been kept waiting on the Committee of Privileges report seems to have low priority. Why would Carrington โ€œunburdenโ€ himself before the report is laid in Parliament?

BU will not give this matter more than a few words to express our annoyance at the lack of outrage by civil society in response to Carringtonโ€™sย  reprehensible act. An act which required the intervention of the High Court of Barbados.

BU understands why his family has been โ€œtraumatizedโ€, career โ€œendangeredโ€ and reputation โ€œdamagedโ€™โ€™. Who led the action which has led to the distress? In any Commonwealth country in the world – including Tonga and Uganda – if the Speaker of the House had become embroiled in a matter which resulted in bringing one of the highest offices in the governance system into disrepute, nothing less than a resignation from the Chair if not parliament would be expected. History has recorded the ignominy of a greedy act by Speaker Michael Carrington, a burden Barbadians today and for generations will have to be reminded.ย ย  The gravitas with which the Speaker of the House of Assembly is expected to perform the role will never be the same.

193 responses to “Brazen Michael Carrington Breaks His Silence”

1. @ just asking April 14, 2015 at 12:29 PM #

I was actually there and saw what happened. Mr Atherley”s account on Brasstacks today is exactly what happened. This story had past and gone and a corrupt idiot only brought it back up to take some of the heat off his sorry behind.

Alright, the party asked the media not to publish the story, he knew about it now for nearly one month, did he reach out to help the lady who is one of his constituents?

Carry-way-ton is a deceitful, lying, crooked idiot!

2. lol..hard and loud..the pot has the nerve to tell the kettle how black it is….he..hee.hee.blouse and skirt..

3. The CURSE is working for sure, I can see how the D L P, PM, and Ministers are losing their minds, by talking a lot of hog wash day after day, just holding on for time, the BREAK is coming, keep praying people

4. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

This is not a conscience act on Carrington’s part. This was deliberately raised again in the matter that was agreed by him and the other bitches in the Demon Camp to stir another piece of distraction. The collusion amongst these pissy rats is to continue this show of blatantcy. Eventually the masses will become accustom and only talk like they talk about corruption but hardly will do anything about it. So the PM scare and fear tactics with threatening tones is a subjugation move to keep you wondering and in fear. Its condtioning using Pavlov’s dog experiment.

5. Are we going to hear Mara next, supporting the idea of going republic? The republic model is going to settle a lot of sticking issues.
    So far the PM has , Carrington, Inniss, the Governor General and for all intents and purposes Her Majesty’s LOYALOpposition.
    Looks like a done deal. The Queen is Dead , Long live the el Presidente

6. John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES, Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES,

crooks , liars and scumbags will hold there nasty asses in your face and call it fresh air ,, and you believe them? Some Posters may have to blame self on many of the causes of this she-it we are in today, Who can be bought to make their brain go to sleep before speaking to defend them,

7. @Colonel Buggy – “Done deal” my eye!!!! I don’t know about you but I will never follow this sick, sorry lot into Republican status. NEVER!!! and I hope and pray to God that not a single Barbadian would be so foolish to allow this to happen. Uncivil disobedience will be the order of the day should this be attempted without the approval of the people.

8. Did anyone on BU hear that three time loser Pilgrim on the 7.30 news this morning saying that the BLP did nothing for Barbados in 14 years…..he asked whoever morons he was talking to (they all are just like him, losers) to point to one thing that the BLP did in 14 years. I would like to ask him was there anytime during those 14 years that Barbados was ever in such a depressed state as has been for the last eight years. If he is one of the ac consortium, he can answer that simple question.

If anyone doubted that these pimps were idiots……….here is your proof!

9. @ Colonel Buggy April 14, 2015 at 1:29 PM #

Are we going to hear Mara next, supporting the idea of going republic? The republic model is going to settle a lot of sticking issues.
    ……………………………………

If she is a woman, let she open her mouth. We will skin her alive her on BU. What she needs to speak about is the millions of dollars she is sitting on in Barbados and other in other Caribbean countries which are ill gotten gains……….money her beloved dead thug for a husband swindled along with the leper out of CLICO.

We want to hear her speak on the millions in Families First Account……..the account which contained the millions from which the 2008 campaign was financed!

10. @Prodigal Son

Is that what Pilgrim said? Was he not referring to alternative energy projects?

11. Just listen to this man address his constituents. He has shown no respect for them and for Barbados. Talking shoite about the little white lies you tell your girl friend BUT that was the past now he has a wife. How pathetic! He believes that his constituents are stupid and are low class like himself. WHAT does all of that shoite talk has to do with what had taken place? Whatever he did to his client he did it all by himself, no one forced him to withhold his clients funds all those years. He claims he believes in the laws of the land but his actions shows how contemptuous he is about the law. In fact the government shows its contempt for the people of Barbados on every occasion they get.

If you all don’t see that we are actually living under a quasi dictatorship then you are blind. Democracy has no meaning for these power hungry bunch. Now they want to stifle and intimidate anyone criticizing them.

12. John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES, Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES,

Prodigal Son April 14, 2015 at 2:37 PM # @

As you all take a look back and see the roots of this type of Behaviour , Look at the land and the People and how they grew in their living and bank accounts,

Many in Barbados let the fire burn out of control as each one then made them self QC ans Sir,
    As those who not play the game of Massive Fraud were put on the streets to live, How many Lawyers on the street today as bums on the streets of Barbados or some was said to be drugged and selling nuts on the Beach,

13. @Prodigal Son
    Pilgrim is a pimp. a well paid one , he is the Ass, the rest of the C..nt in the D Last lap party is SICK and CURSE

14. So the Right Honourable Speaker of the House Michael Carrington appears to be on a charm offensive, convinced that his hands are clean!

This deluded common thief must be suffering from a severe bout of amnesia. Imagine what turmoil his spouse, his children, his close relatives and his friends from the present and past must truly think of him? What of the Bajan population?

Carrington is a complete embarrassment. The moment will arrive when those closest to him will disown him; they will cut him loose and leave his fate to the wolves.

There is a moral to this story. If you choose to acquire wealth in a dishonest way you will be found out sooner or later. Should you go down this route make sure you do it big style a la Thompson! I am certain that Mr Carrington must realise how foolish he must look in the eyes of the public for having acquired a small sum of monies from an elderly gentleman.

The only question I have to ask the honourable Carrington is: โ€œWas it really worth it?โ€

15. there is a moral to this story people who live in blp glass houses cannot throw stones,, the only question i have to ask the BLP is your house squeaky clean .

16. @ E.g. Oliver April 13, 2015 at 10:20 PM #
    Everything about this gvt. Is corrupt. If the corruption starts at the head, then all who follow will be corrupted.

If you are who I think you are, PLEASE get a non-de-plume. No one on here uses their names especially on topics political. If, however, e.g.o is your non-de-plume, it is also the name of a real person.

17. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Exclaimer

You said and i quote “…I am certain that Mr Carrington must realise how foolish he must look in the eyes…”

You were being rhetorical of course!!

You aren’t seriously asking if Mr Carry-away-a-ton-of-Money has even thought of thinking about how he must look in the eeys of anyone.

He, and the rest of them who have protected him, and put up the money to restore the client funds that he pilfered, would first have to have an iota of conscience to first think that he had done something wrong.

THen maybe it would be of some importance what people thought of him.

It then becomes evident from the man’s remonstrations that the first premise HAS NOT EVEN OCCURRED TO THE JA.

Let me brek it down fuh yeh in primer school talk…

You got two marbles. while we playing I confiscate one uh you marbles and continue playing wid it like if it is mine.

You get de headmistress to get me give you back whu is you marble in front de whole school.

I come school and mekking noise and complainin dat my mudda (cvnt) my faddah and my brudder, Sam poochie and de devil. traumatize bout de marble and how I ent got it no more and dat people meeting my igrunt family and saying tings bout de marble (like how is a marle tiefer and all uh dat)

Furdermore I am denying that I ever tek de marble ad dat it is de peeple who talking to my family and udders who mek it dem business to remark pun stolen tings, including marbles, is really who responsible for all dese problems

I hope dat simple enough for you.

It really ent fuh you cause I know dat you is a bright person, it for that JA and you know who she is, she going soon start to bray here real quick

18. Besides removal from the chair and from Parliament for failing over more than an extended period of time to hand over assets owing to a beneficiary,the authorities should take back the silk from Carrington the thief and liar and escape artist,the artful dodger from the beneficiary,the scumbag that is now accepting that his reputation as a lawyer so called ,is in tatters and up for the badge of disgrace he deserves.It would be a foolish decision if anyone went to this crook for resolution of any matter financial.He may as well have gone to former attorney Michael Simmons.Carrington must just be grateful that he has not been declared bankrupt.He can stop the traumatization of his family by leaving public office and hope to eke out an existence in some other Caribbean state.

19. couldnt give a dam shit what you think ole guy.. i bet you are one of them moralist who sits in high judgement but cheat on your income tax,,people who live in glass houses must not throw stones,, i bet your conscience would not allow you to see the gravity of this illegal and unconscionable injustice to the govt and taxpayers,,, ole dude,

20. AC goodnight sweetie since when do you answer to the name JA???? Does that stand for Jack ass or Jenny ass?

21. @pieceuhderockyeahright April 14, 2015 at 7:20 PM,

This may come as a shock to you but I believe that โ€œMr Carry-away-a-ton-of-Moneyโ€ does have a conscience and is deeply concerned with how he is perceived by the public. Just like his crooked politician friends.

But here is the kicker, Carrington along with the rest of the political elite are petrified that the mutton dressed in wool – commonly referred to as โ€œsheepleโ€ – may be on the verge of shedding their wool coat in favour of a set of wolf fangs.

These public figures who have lauded it over the masses are, painfully, aware that their status is being eroded on a daily basis. They have much to fear. When the masses lose respect for their leaders it is time for those leaders to step down and relocate to safer foreign climates.

22. Dee Ingrunt Word Avatar
    Dee Ingrunt Word

ac you said,”there is a moral to this story people who live in blp glass houses cannot throw stones, the only question i have to ask the BLP is your house squeaky clean ”

Is that the foundation stone of your political purpose in life? To compare you and your party’s nefarious behavior to that of the other party and hold yourself successful if your crimes are less than theirs?

To curse others by accusing them of illegality?

What type of petty, incompetent nonsense is that?

Are you not ashamed that your only actions here are to defend the grossly criminal, callous, covetous and contemptible actions of a group of men and women who traveled the length and breadth of Barbados speaking of integrity legislation, transparency and a return to competent honest government?

It’s rather ironic that in your role you can only compare your criminality to those of past criminal acts or accuse others of new criminal acts.

How clearly you are admitting you and your party’s guilt and absolute disgusting, unconscionable mentality.

That is of course if sociopaths of your and party leaders’ ilk actually have a ‘conscionable mens rea’.

To suggest that you are like a lizard is really not to be insulting frankly…take it as a high compliment.

Your type does not bleed when cut.

23. Tell me something I don't know Avatar
    Tell me something I don’t know

Look. All yuh embar-ass the Speaker just when he was being heralded as the Speaker of the 350 year old Parliament yadda yadda. We shoulda wait until he had finished his rounds visiting the various Commonwealth Parliamentary Association meetings. Now the man can’t set foot in the other Parliaments. Shame. Shame. Shame.

Now the Queen cannot knight the man. He cayn be Sir Michael again. Shame. Shame. Shame. Now he will have to settle for a lesser honour. And again I say shame.

But in all seriousness. This is what a Banana Republic is all about. The Dems is be honest honest wid we but we do not listen. Freundel wants us to agree to his Banana Republic so he as Executive President could rule by decree on the mornings he arise from the Royal Slumber at the soon-to-be-renamed David Thompson Court. Yes. I say rename Ilaro Court in honour of the fallen King!! Let liedness, contempt and thiefery reign!!! All hail the Slumbering King of the Republic

Arise Sir Freundel. Afterall now that Sir Michael lose his pick, Sir Freundel, his chief advisor and legal facilitator stands next in line – because Her Majesty gotta knight somebody as a gift for 350 years of Parliamentary rule.

Pick sense outta nonsense and tell me something i ain’t know.

24. @ islangal .. wuhloss where have uh been girlfriend ,not been seeing yuh around this place for quite while, i know when rain going fall yuh see the dark clouds hovering over, them is one of those dark clouds, ac can spot the attackers a mile away, ja… dat is a soft ball the ole gezzer throw out usually it is worst than that, like the other nite he told me that i had committed an unforgivable sin by using small letters to refer to the name of god, and in some inevitable place and and time me and my household of ac consortium would be swallowed up by gods holy wrath for the incorrect use of the queens language, ..unbelievable i was so frightened i almost piss my pants ,,,, .

25. I am only now seeing the Nation and now realised that the other “corrupterrat” in the photo at the meeting was Mara Thompson.

Birds of a feather flock together……a corrupt speaker and a corrupt deputy speaker at a meeting declaring his hands are clean after being ordered by a judge to hand over his client’s monies………just like her lying husband…….who got on a political platform and declared OSA to be corrupt when at the very same time, this man was the biggest, nastiest corrupt politician. What party the DLP is!

But wait, with all the swindled money Mara Thugson is sitting on, where the hell does she shop? That blue shirt looked like it came out of Fred Sanford’s shop! She has no dress sense at all!

26. Dee Ingrunt Word April 14, 2015 at 8:08 PM #

Is that the foundation stone of your political purpose in life? To compare you and your partyโ€™s nefarious behavior to that of the other party and hold yourself successful if your crimes are less than theirs?

””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

kinda ..like just a friendly reminder ,,,,,,as one great philosopher once told those who mock and scorned others with accusatory fingers,,

unless your morals exceed the morals of those of whom you sit in high judgement,, you have no moral authority to do so,,

27. @Tell me something I don’t know April 14, 2015 at 8:10 PM #

Look. All yuh embar-ass the Speaker just when he was being heralded as the Speaker of the 350 year old Parliament yadda yadda. We shoulda wait until he had finished his rounds visiting the various Commonwealth Parliamentary Association meetings. Now the man canโ€™t set foot in the other Parliaments. Shame. Shame. Shame.
    ……………………………………..

You are so right.

Embarrassed he? The man has a nerve………you hold on to a man’s inheritance for years and now months later after he refused to say anything, now has the gall to talk about people embarrassing him and traumatising his family.

But wait, we did this to him and his sacrosanct family?……..how about taking responsibility for your own actions? Is this not what we teach our children from early years? How about saying sorry and resigning?

What a damned hypocrite! Wordsmiths like Miller, Bush Tea, Piece and Artaxerxes can compose the letter to the CPA exposing his corrupt tail to which we can all affix our monikers!

28. @ Dee Ingrunt Word April 14, 2015 at 8:08 PM,

Your summary of the collective called AC is masterful. The poor fellow (?) is so blinded by his partisan views that he is unable to think in a coherent manner.

29. I guess he has a point. If the Government decide to make Barbados the People’s Republic of Barbados, we have little choice.

Maybe that is why certain large organisations are limiting investment and loans into Barbados at this time.

30. Amazed that a Guvment that managed majority by a thread, is so boldfaced…..

Have they told wunnah that we brek yet?

31. One must ask, are the overseas banks limiting funds into the island at this time?

If so, one wonders why?

32. Tell me something I don't know Avatar
    Tell me something I don’t know

I, Bumbling King Fumble, being appointed Presidente, Jefe and Primus Inter Pares of the Banana Republic of Barbados do swear that I will to the best of my judgment, at all times when so required, freely give my counsel and advice to the Head of State and to any Speakers who Carry-way-ton or to any other members of my party caught with their hands in the cookie jar, and I do further swear that I will not on any account, at any time whatsoever, disclose the counsel, advice, opinion or vote of any particular Minister or talk on any other matter with the people of Barbados, except when I am overseas and away from the reach of the local press. I further swear that I will willfully leak the contents of any document if I think it is expedient to do so, especially if it keeps my cabinet divided, and that in all things I will be a true and faithful Presidente, Jefe and Primus Inter Pares. I will not lie. I will not steal. I will not cheat. I will not condone the buying of elections. I will not privatise. I will bring the CLICO criminals to justice. I will not increase bus fares and I will not attach fees to Tertiary Education or to Hospital Care… so help me…

33. Exclaimer April 14, 2015 at 8:34 PM #

@ Dee Ingrunt Word April 14, 2015 at 8:08 PM,

Your summary of the collective called AC is masterful. The poor fellow (?) is so blinded by his partisan views that he is ////////////

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

or it just maybe a text bookcase of the blind leading the blind,,,,,,,,,whatever the case the moral stepping stone on which the blind is traveling is stained with greed and corruption..how then is it possible for the blind to lead the blind for sure they both would fall into a ditch….just another friendly reminder,, the road to morality is not guided by those who choose to lead but by a precise and accurate directive that indicates north from south east from east, and not the other way around.

34. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Some time ago when this matter with Carrington broke, I said that he had no shame. Well after reading excerpts of his performance before the constituency group, I must admit that I was absolutely correct. There is a term for what he is complaining about; it is called the consequences of his actions. He complains of trauma but he must realise that nobody did anything to him; it was the result of his own handy work.

Anywhere else in the world, a speaker who was accused of the set of facts alleged against him, let alone being proven, would have resigned or be removed from office and this fool has the nerve to complain.

35. Many Barbadians are please to see and hear. Speaker Michael Carrington address his personal matter publicly.

At last we know once again democracy is alive and well in the Republic of Barbados.

Well done comrade, Carrington.

Comrade Freundel is proud of you.

36. @Fractured BLP

Carrington has fully demonstrated he is a JA. Each day he remains as Speaker in the third oldest parliament in the Commonwealth he exposes the naked political greed by the political class in Barbados.

37. @David April 13, 2015 at 10:19 PM “The sad part is to observe the band of constituents who defend his behaviour only because he is a DEM.”

Sad indeed, but some people will follow their leader even unto the grave. Didn’t hundreds drink the coolaid when Jim Jones told them to?

38. โ€œA lot of heavy weather has been made about the fact that somebody took Michael Carrington, attorney-at-law and Speaker, to court, but what is the big thing about that? As a Barbadian, if you feel that you have been wronged in some way, you have a right to go to court. Ask those walking about calling Michael Carrington a . . . thief if I had abided by the order of the court and if they, either in the past or when the time comes, have or can abide by the order of the court?

Did Carringtom, our Speaker, utter this statement?

39. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Caswell

If there is one thing to be admired about you is your boldness to call an idiot, who is an idiot, a real fool using your real name. You must be careful Caswell. The behaviour of this fool Carrington tells me that he has it in him to be vindictive and conspirative. This administration appears to have a vindictive and conspirative streak. They make it so obvious what sort of people they are particular this Prime Minister. It is clear that he is already practicing dictatorship through fear tactics and showing very little regard for the people of Barbados. He also shows that he has no problem with immoral persons or persons who are accused of orchestrating crookery. In fact he praises crooks and ignores hard evidence of wrong doing. The finance minister has no problem blatantly telling lies because he thinks the position provides a cloak by which no one can decode his words. The minister of Commerce behaves like he can say whatever he likes and all must abide by what he says. I guess this is natural for him having spent many years as King Pimp after getting his own TV show. Then you have crook Dennis Lowe who is not afraid to say no one can removed him from the position he is appointed too. Caswell these fellas bold and nasty. There is no telling what they would do.

40. Fractured BLP April 14, 2015 at 11:07 PM #

โ€œMany Barbadians are please to see and hear. Speaker Michael Carrington address his personal matter publicly.
    At last we know once again democracy is alive and well in the Republic of Barbados. Well done comrade, Carrington. Comrade Freundel is proud of you.โ€

Has anyone ever took the time to notice that the manner in which Fractured BLP structures his/her contributions, would lead people to believe he/she is member of the BLP, since such contributions always praise, and SARCASTICALLY so, some nonsense undertaken by the DLP or its members?

41. @ Artax
    Ever since…..

42. Codename Octopussy Avatar
    Codename Octopussy

Scumbags -Thieves and Liars
    That is why Barbados is suffering
    These Democratic Labour Party dogs always fucknup things.
    Dishonest and Wicked , they condone wrongdoing and turn a blind eye when their man does something wrong. This is not good for the Society. Barbadians need to call a spade a spade and stop condoning shite from these people or any people for that matter. If Barbadians do not , this country will not progress.
    Corruption will set in . A Country cannot sustain the level of nastiness now seen among the DLP Dogs Bare shite going in this country and people need to do something about it.

tribalism–tribalistic -tribes-clan -cliqueism- clannish- deceitful people

The Barbados Revenue Authority under the DLP will totally destroy Barbados. Theiving has started or continued under the Barbados Revenue Authority
    The woman in charge is not the the ideal person for the Job
    Barbados Revenue Authority is not the Solution to the problem
    The same age old problem of not calling a spade a spade that has afflicted the functioning of the various departments subsumed by BRA-continues —DECEITFUL PEOPLE -not telling their friends – to come back condoning nonsense, thievery and corruption.

~thieves -liars–and scumbags continue to reign in my country Barbados

43. Carrington has done a great service to Bajans in the Diaspora.

He has confirmed beyond the shadow of a doubt that those who own property in Barbados must make a concerted effort to carefully manage their investments.

He has managed to to highlight an issue that should be addressed by the Bar Association. How long should a Lawyer be allowed to keep a Client’s money in a “Client” account without a reason.

Money should be invested. It should not sit idle to be eaten away by inflation.

44. @Hants

On what grounds have you made the assumption the money was idle?

45. @David,

You trying to get me in trouble? I done wid dis boh! lol

46. Miguel Williams aka Steppa Avatar
    Miguel Williams aka Steppa

An attorney-at-law charged with stealing his clientโ€™s money has been disbarred.

This morning the Court of Appeal ruled that Therold Fields could no longer practice law in Barbados.

Back in 2008, Fields was charged with stealing three sums of money from Patricia Simpson of London, England over a two-year period.

These include $BDS 5000, 20,000 pounds sterling and another 112 thousand pounds sterling.

The court ordered Fields to repay $BDS 601,000 with eight per cent interest from October 2008 until the judgment is satisfied.

47. I got three easy questions.

Is it against the law or against the code of ethics (or whatever they are supposed to obey) of lawyers in Barbados to use money placed in a legal practice clients’ account for anything other than that client’s business?

Is there proof from bank statements to show that the money Carrington was holding for this man property had been sitting untouched in the clients’ account for every day of the 14 years this business been going on?

If the money was sitting untouched in the practice clients’ account all of this time, why the need for any delay cutting a check and paying the man like the day after the court ordered it other than outta spite or to try and show him who da boss?

And by the way, HE traumatized?? What about his client and his client family? Stupseeeee!

48. Now if we really had investigative reporters in Barbados it should not be too difficult to trace from whence the money came and who made donations into his account before payment was made in accordance with the court order. But you know what? Our guards are at their best when reporting an accident of copying pages from a police report…..or reporting on a Dub fete.

49. Mr Griffiths who was wronged by Mr Crook said some interesting things to say about him in today’s Nation.

Mr Griffiths said….” I was really shocked and surprised by his statement. He allowed this to happen and now is saying that his hands are clean. His hands are are clean because I took him to court and got an injunction against him”

He went on to say……”If I didn’t take the matter to court, he would be every day refusing to answer my emails and refusing to answer my calls as he was doing before. That is what he would have been doing, so he is being criticised and rightly so”.

So there you have it. He wronged a man for 14 years……part of this money was cash money held in fixed deposits so it was not that he was waiting on the sale of the property. When the estate was settled, he could have turned over the cash money.

And Mr Crook talking about people embarrassed his family and endangered his career? As Mr Griffiths said, he brought this on himself.

There is not a word in the dictionary to describe this moron!

50. How utterly selfish of Mr Griffiths. Now this poor pleading fellow cannot complete this mansion on Jackson ,which is alleged to be his………..or that of some other unfortunate.

http://i.imgur.com/3XGBdJB.jpg?1