Submitted by Douglas

1. George Payne vs Eddmond Hinkson an unnecessary high court suit still not resolved since the start of her term as opposition leader OFF AND STUMBLING!

2. The bitterness and the display of spite – Full of malice she began by refusing to name Dale who was good enough for Owen as her deputy ——-nor has she named any one else for that matter! (But The world is Mottleys and the rest are pawns in her personal power game).

3. Wasted opportunity :Appointing the biggest disappointment in Christ Church Dr “smut matters most ” Walcott to the senate. Does he lead the young and un impressive Wilma Abrahams or is Wilma leading him ?

4.The aborted no confidence motion against Sinckler ………Well after all Sinckler is not a brand name, he is not a “child of the parliament” and he went to school next to which part de horses does run so why should he be a Finance Minister when Mia” i born with a gold spoon” was never one!

5. Inviting de world and he wife to Queens Park Pun a good Sunday evening to sign petitions which NEVER EVER EVER saw the light of day …… STUPSE ! All o we shoulda know better !

6. Telling de country that the petitions were going to be counted and verified by an auditing firm: Another STUPSE which auditing firm dat is Boa? And which part it does operate from? Timbuktu?

7. Harassing and terrorizing Owen until de poor man tell de party he give he life to build to kiss which part he does sit down pun! As if we didn’t know Mia knows every thing and knows it better than every body so no need for Owens expertise!

8. The solid waste march! But wait, I thought dat dey so was a success! Another STUPSE! What happen since then? What follow up they had? What solution has been reached ? She coulda listen to Kerrie cause at least he had de sense to warn she.

9.Clyde’s Press Conference: Wait which one dat is Bo?? De one when she tek it over from poor Clyde and talk more than he even though she send he to hold it as economic spokesman. oh my Lord that woman too love she self!

10. Rubbing Shoulders, Oh loss I forget bout dat, I doan know when last I hear bout dat, Owen call it a gimmick, Dale say it is foolishness. Toppin never went Hmmmmm! Maybe they know her better than we think I wonder what part she gine rub next?

11.Peoples Assemblies! When last u hear bout dem?? Another gimmick Sinckler called them Calvalcades ! Maybe he knew her better than we think.

12.Defending Wilma’s pro homo agenda! But why is anyone surprised about that?

13. Replacing Kerrie with Sarah Palin ………that could only be a case of the school girl being the subject of the teacher’s fantasy.

14. The public meeting against the Speaker. That was one time poor Joe Atherly would have expected to get a nomination. STUPSE! (Again) Joe was Owen friend and still is…..so you dun know Madame insecure ain’t going for dat!!

15. The failed 7 car motor Cade before the last Annual conference…….of course she blames Colonel Bostic for she is always without fault.

16. The failed free fete before the last Annual Conference ……….of course she blames the dancers.

17. The failed boat cruise before the last Annual Conference……..of course she wanted to blame the boat.

18. Staying out of parliament on principle and now looking to ease back in on an un winnable pretext …. look out I see another empty gimmick coming!

19. Reshuffle of the shadow cabinet: A good way to punish Dwight for working with Maloney (even though she got a top job at bjerkham for her side kick from Rayside). And a better way to hide the fact that Ms Palin knew nothing about Tourism.

20.The Christ Church West disgrace: wunnah really believe that a branch executive elected at a meeting of 25 people could determine the future of a constituency represented by an MP elected by 2000 but doan worry de hand behind de scenes leffing it print cause Dr smut matters most is a senator sitting at Mottley’s pleasure, Rossie the foot soldier is the helper in Mottley’s office an de woman wid a Indian name is motley good frien so dem up front and you know who pulling strings behind Dr smut must like dat.

21.The fund raiser before Christmas De one which was under her patronage and which beg buisness houses for $20,000.00 contributions ! Wunnah dun know dat Elton john nevah show up and Halle Berry also nevah show up And not a word to de public from de patron! but ifen yuh is a born thoroughbred Mguffie in Barbados you doesn’t have to be embarrassed by explaining these things yuh just go along but if it was a person who born in de ordinary class It would be a matter of principle!! Another STUPSE we must be born wid we head plait!

22. Fighting up over who is to run in a seat already held by the BLP when there is nobody nominated in 17 other seats. And no sign of nominations but wunnah dun know the big lotta delay is not about de party interest or de country , it is to be sure she find people who likely to hold up duh hand and sing follow the leader leader!Follow the leader leader!

If wunnah real feel dat a clumsy insecure freak like dat could successfully lead this place wunnah want wunnah head checking

159 responses to “Mottley’s Big Bag o blunders Wunnah Really Feel She Ready?”

1. Sherlock Holmes.. Avatar
    Sherlock Holmes..

CORRECTION……a silencer increases velocity.

2. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

The no confidence was quickly dismissed today and rightly so. The subject matter of the no confidence motion is already engaging the House and was referred to the Committee of Privileges. The Opposition is just playing with the uninitiated again; they know or ought to have known that the motion of no confidence would be out of order now while the matter is before the Committee of Privileges. Mia wanted to climb down and basically pulled a fast one on those of you who do not know parliamentary procedure.

The matter with Carrington would languish in committee compliments of the Opposition. The Opposition could not have given Carrington such a free pass if they had planned it. It was not a blunder; it was colossal incompetence pure and simple.

I cannot bring myself to believe that this was a conspiracy to deceive the electorate in order to save Carrington.

3. Caswell:

Are you saying, without saying it, that Santia Bradshaw, an Attorney, does not even know that “you can not have a matter before the House in two separate forms”, there fore Carrington is not only off the hook but this matter can not be brought AGAIN before the House during this session.

What is worse is that Mia who portends to be next PM does not seem to know this either having been in the House since 1994. In twenty one years that means that Mia has not read the Rules of the House as yet.

Miller, over to you and your harbinger of “colossal incompetence” – Mia Amor Mottley.

4. Incompetence of another level ,as Mia is left holding an empty bag

5. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Lemuel

Carrington is not technically off the hook. Parliament has to wait for the report of the Committee of Privileges. That committee can recommend that a motion of no confidence should be brought against the Speaker. So he is really off until such as the committee makes its report. To suggest that the Committee of Privileges would deliberately delay the report would be casting aspersions on the wholesome character of those involved and I refuse to make any such suggestion.

6. @Caswell

Why would you seek to blame Mia totally if she has an experienced parliamentary team?

7. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ David [BU]

You asked Caswell and I quote “Why would you seek to blame Mia totally if she has an experienced parliamentary team?…”

Inherent in that simple question lies so many issues that it befuddles this ole man’s simple mind.

To be a doctor one goes to Medical school and is required to take an exam.

To be a lawyer one goes to Law school and is required to take an exam. Albeit that after either exam we still have incompetent doctors and tiefing lawyers

Even in driving a car one has to take a test to be allowed to drive on roads all over the world.

THe thing is David, as is evidenced by this glaring instance of incompetency, not only is Mia Mottley being led by IDIOTS, WE ARE BEING LED BY IDIOTS.

Let us be frank please!!

Look at these names – Jeffrey Bostic, Noel Lynch, David Gill (rumiel extraordinaire) Hamilton Lashley, George Griffith, Anthony Wood etc, etc., and tell me, what credentials do they have to run government?

In the almost half century of our Independence, what formal institutional training institute have we established which familiarizes these idiots as to the business of running a government???

David [BU] if you are a rum drinker, you do not go to a wine tasting festival because, other than having your mouth full of rum, you cannot discern “aeration, aftertaste, bouquet, fruity, fat, dirty” from “man I jes pull back a big swig and, WHAPLAX, I did was flying!!!’

The thing is that these incompetents are given the coffers of our cvntry to run and, devoid as they are of the relevant experience, THEY PERFORCE HAVE TO FCVK UP!!!

Then we ingrunt Bajans marvel at the FCVK UPS and cannot understand why our economy is in a speed wobble, or in this case, rolling over four and five times on the ABC Highway

8. Bro Cas whether Ms Mottley and her parliamentary team showed incompetence in their handling of the the carrington issue or not should not be the subject of debate here but Mr Carrington’s stealing of his client’s money and his unethical decision with the support of his beleaguered colleagues to continue to preside over the affairs of the poor rakey parliament now conveniently graced with the presence of an erstwhile Prime minister who so described it.

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Balance.

It is Done, I done been happened!!

We agree that it was tiefing and unethical as does Caswell a thing that he has said umpteen times!!

Here we are seeming to ascribe to ascribe some blame to Caswell not only for the tievery of Michael Carrington but seeking now to negate how the incompetents managed this perfect opportunity to show how they are all “honourable men” and women

This is the Bajan modus though – to either get sidetracked by non-issues or to ascribe blame to the commentator and not the person committing the act.

Welcome to Bulbados

10. Not my intention to ascribe blame to the doyen of commentators or anybody else for that matter but serious factual issues are raised in this forum like the contents of the reports of the Auditor General which would come under scrutiny here soon again and like a nine day wonder disappear into the wind like so much other serious issues raised here from time to time. We need to remain focussed on the issues of fact and not be sidetracked with issues about which we can only speculate.

11. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Balance

I too used to feel that it was a “nine day” wonder until de ole man got coopted into the Feed My Sheeps campaign at ***

When you down in the trenches my man wid the 60 percent of the (female) labourers that are earning $250/week before taxes, you start to realise that it is NOT a 9 DAY WONDER after all.

Here on BU we can only sustain the article 9 days but even here, when an article is reincarnated you are able to see that it isnt really a nine day issue at all.

It boils for 9 days, but it simmers every single day after that.

This is why the DLP is going to loose every single seat come next election.

The pot is simmering good.

Our only conundrum is that we going replace one set of “I dont want to say a bad word” with another set of female rabbits

The more things change, the more they remain the same.

12. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

@Caswell

Why would you seek to blame Mia totally if she gas an experience parliamentary team?

Because she is the leader and the buck stops at her.

13. Its CLICO time again. As the detective in the TV series bellowed ‘the facts please only the facts’ it now comes to pass that David Thompson’s law firm not only did not misappropriate $3 mil the invoice was not even issued by DT’s firm. Can we get a comment from strangers to the truth miller, artaxass, prodigal and last but not least the woman who is not the sharpest tool in the shed.

14. what is even worst that the second invoice submitted was falsified by a scam artist and presented as evedience to tie DT and associates in the Clico Collaspe

15. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Togetherness March 11, 2015 at 8:00 AM

So Togetherness et al, aka Bajan Colombo, let us reason as one.
    So Leroy Parris ‘stole’ from or fabricated a letterhead of the law firm Thompson & Associates? Fair enough!
    Now tell us how was the BNB cheque No. 0092 dated 1/16/2009 and made out to the same law firm encashed or deposited and to whose account?

BTW, Waiting et al, is your bossman Fumble still embracing his leprous pal Leroy now a confirmed fraudster and corporate criminal? ‘ Is that “Is that you Leroy” the King of swindle, tax evasion and money laundering still an estimable gentleman in the blackened eyes of the lying sleeping giant or has the Clown PM dropped poor Sam Pookie Parris as if he has been stricken by a terminal case of Ebola?

16. Thanks for that update, Togetherness.

When David(BU) posted that invoice on this site the other day, I immediately ask him where he got that bogus document from.
    David is a typical Jackass when it comes to spreading propaganda…….rush off to press without checking for facts.

He can now call on Miller and Prodigirl…to clean the rotten eggs from his face.

17. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac March 11, 2015 at 8:25 AM
    “what is even worst that the second invoice submitted was falsified by a scam artist and presented as evedience to tie DT and associates in the Clico Collaspe”

Now who could this scam artist be other than your P M best pal of estimable qualities? he might not be smart enough to do it himself but his sidekick Thornhill, the chief paper shredder, could have ‘engineered’ the actual ‘false’ document. Why do you think Terrence was retained long after the collapse of CLICO, the ‘removal’ of Parris and the appointment of the JM? To sell policies?

What does that say about your boss-man’s moral integrity and his choice of friends both openly and in the closet?

18. Togetherness March 11, 2015 at 8:00 AM #

“Its CLICO time again. As the detective in the TV series bellowed ‘the facts please only the facts’ it now comes to pass that David Thompson’s law firm not only did not misappropriate $3 mil the invoice was not even issued by DT’s firm. Can we get a comment from strangers to the truth miller, artaxass, prodigal and last but not least the woman who is not the sharpest tool in the shed.”

Yes, Togetherass, the audit proved the invoice was not issued by the law firm Thompson & Associates; however, the report did not mention if Thompson was not involved.

It is important to note that the information revealed so far, in the executive summary, is only a synopsis of the entire report.

So don’t jump up and “holler for murder” yet, there still is the issue of the civil suit against Parris and the estate of Thompson. Obviously, the judicial manager would have been privy to this 15 page forensic audit report and the information contained therein. Surely, there has to be some very overwhelming evidence for the JM to initiate court proceedings.

Now, can you, Togetherass, explain to BU why would the JM proceed with a civil suit against Parris and the estate of Thompson to recover the $3.33M, if both parties were not involved in the transaction?

19. Togetherness

The cheque David posted is also bogus?

20. miller never was a high roller.anyhow little by little the facts would be revealed and u too would have to buy plenty toilet paper to stop the sh.itings

21. Here comes the political jackasses.

On Wednesday, 11 March 2015, Barbados Underground wrote:

22. Togetherness March 11, 2015 at 8:00 AM #

“Can we get a comment from strangers to the truth miller, artaxass, prodigal and last but not least the woman who is not the sharpest tool in the shed.”

Wait, Togetherass, by mentioning “last but not least the woman who is not the sharpest tool in the shed”, you mean one ah de ACs?.

23. The intellectually and politically backward, bankrupt and discredited DLP and BLP disorganizations must go or be forced to go in the forseeable future in Barbados.

The board masses and middle-classes of people in this country must come to the understanding and acceptance of the fact that the days of these ramshackled factions, especially when at the helm of government in this country, making them believe that the government belong to these same stupid parties, and NOT the nation of people of this country, are coming to a screeching end.

24. “Yesterday Mottley added, Bradshaw received a letter, signed by Clerk of Parliament, Pedro Eastmond, informing her that Deputy Speaker, Mara Thompson, had considered the motion and that it had been ruled out of order”.

“This letter brings to end, today, to Parliament’s handling of this matter in respect of this motion. The government and the Deputy Speaker have the power to rule it out of order. We do not agree, but that is her right to do so and we simply say this is now a matter for the people”.

A careful and critical reading by any one of those reported statements, as found on the back page of the Daily Nation, Wednesday, March 11, 2015, would indicate what a colossal bunch of foolishness it was for Mia Mottley to have led the BLP’s team in the House of Assembly – into boycotting sittings over the Carrington Affair, when – instead of having done so – they should have been attending to the business of the government and people of Barbados.

What is worst is that in recognizing that it was not possible to have at this stage a no-confidence motion brought against Carrington – a motion of no-confidence which was her and some of the BLP parliamentary team’s next tactic, after the very abysmally failed boycott strategy, she has further gone and complicated and compounded her own very manifest political failings to help properly calculate and engineer certain designated outcomes related to her illconceiving and misapplying of the boycott action – by having reportedly stated to the Media personnel at the Press conference yesterday that “for us, this has ALWAYS BEEN A MORAL AND ETHICAL issue”.

Therefore, Mottley has herself shown for the umpteenth time why she must NEVER EVER be allowed to become prime minister of any government of this country.

25. Mia Mottley is just as corrupt as her partners in DLP/BLP and should never be taken seriously.

26. Mia Mottley is the worst opposition leader this country ever had – she has “inherited” the largest parliamentary opposition in Independent Barbados. She has been on a non stop campaign of self promotion, rubbing shoulders which we know was only public posturing for the camera, political meetings dressed up as people’s forum, a self serving march to promote herself while fooling people that it was about the Solid Waste tax, holding press conferences to announce nothing and even with all her money and the public support of a discredited pollster,talk show host and writer in Peter Wickham, she still cannot unite her own party.
    This is made worse by her continued policy of undermining Owen Arthur privately while trying to appear as some political saint.

Mottley is about promoting herself first, her select motley crew second, party and country somewhere down the line.

While people are looking now at who Thompson associated himself with, wait until the book is opened on Mottley and her connections.
    Owen Arthur warn wunna. A word to the wise.

27. Sometimes humility is the best form of offense.

28. John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES, Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES,

David March 11, 2015 at 3:44 AM #

@Caswell

Why would you seek to blame Mia totally if she has an experienced parliamentary team?
    Mia and Owen bring VAT and UDC and we cant see today where the 15% for the vat went to , but in the banks and hands at the lawyers like Richard the crook Byer , Ralph Thorne, Let not talk about his wife judge that trial his cases in the bed room.She can not defend Leroy all them crooks.

@Mia is a crook , fraud as AG and land owner? that need to be charged with 5 dead murder family ,she is a nasty half man,

29. @ Enuff
    Humility or shame? How ya know the difference – both quiet….
    which of these do you ascribe to AC at this time….??
    LOL ha ha ha

30. @ John Hanson
    you are sicker than ACs, you are a totally sick out of control something that can not be fix

31. Well Peter Wickham in an unbrazen effort to promote his Gay Parade has scuttled the results of the real poll and advanced Mia ‘queen of vulnerable women ‘ Mottley as the preferred leader Barbadians want.

This revelation comes at a time when the ‘queen’ is UNABLE to:
    Settle internicine wars in her BLP!
    File a proper motion of No Confidence according to Parliamentary rules!
    Get George Payne and Kerry Simmons to follow her lead!
    Unite the BLP, if Peter Phillips and Noel Lynch are to be taken seriously!

Bulling Peter WickHAM as usual prefers to BACK himself in a corner……just like he did with the special pole in February 2013!

But the Bajan electorate already knows his DNA……Damn Nasty A$$.

32. @Fractured

In other words what is happening with the BLP is reminiscent of the DLP and Thompson, Mascoll, Stuart, Estwick, Kellman at each other’s throats in 2006/2007.

On Sunday, 15 March 2015, Barbados Underground wrote:

33. St George's Dragon Avatar

@ Fractured BLP March 15, 2015 at 3:29 PM #
    “…. Peter Wickham in an unbrazen effort to promote his Gay Parade has scuttled the results of the real poll and advanced Mia…….Mottley as the preferred leader Barbadians want.”
    So are you saying that Wickham lied about the results of the poll?

34. The current narrative by those vested in polling was brought out by none other than Wickham when he stated there is a difference between public opinion and what informs at election time the internal workings of the political parties.

On Sunday, 15 March 2015, Barbados Underground wrote:

35. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2015 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926TO 2015 MASSIVE FRAUD LANDTAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS, BARBADOS DLP/BLP MASSIVE PONZI FRAUD

Barbados will be more in a mess if MIA was PM . she needs to stay in office so she will not be charged,

Mia needs to be in jail, We hope the USofA also pull her VISA for bank fraud , laundering and murder 5 dead in Britton’s Hill cave in , Uncharged for the crook come – a song will not add her not even to the law suit,

as AG she did massive fraud , We hope she rott in hell for what she did and do to Violet Beckles , she rape her, her speed of living , So all you supports of Mia , you better know who you backing , What ever land or house she gave you to bribe you , remember belong to Queen Violet Beckles, All things change , nothing stays the same forever,.
    We know most will speak with two mouths,no shame to support a crook ,

MIA NEED TO BE CHARGED AND PUT ON TRIAL

36. Deeds stop talking shite pon the blog!!

37. After Petra WhickHAM poll disclosure several persons, particularly women, have made the following observations:
    Portia Simpson – Miller…..made a statement saluting women on International Women’s Day.

Kamla Bissessar……made a statement saluting women on International Women’s Day.

Eudine Barriteau…..made a statement saluting women on International Women’s Day.

Why no such statement and salute from Mia Mottley?

They want to if all she can do is violate women?
    This what Whick HAM calls being most popular?

Come again WhickHAM……Bajans ain’t digging your SHITE. !!!

38. ‘They want to know’

39. Sherlock Holmes.. March 10, 2015 at 9:28 PM #
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………
    Or perhaps it could have been out of effective range , such as from atop of City Center Car park , or any such tall building in the vicinity.

40. We in the PDC have stated time and time again on BU and elsewhere that polling of the sort that Mr Peter Wickham and Cadres do (and will some on here please spell Mr Wickham’s name as it ought to be spelt – Mr Wickham), needs to be BANNED completely within a certain time period of national or by elections being held in Barbados.

Supposed national public opinion polling of the sort that Mr Wickham and Cadres do and the publishing of some of these findings in the relevant news media need to be seriously regulated in this country.

Such polling and the publication of aspects of this polling are absolutely undermining of the fundamental principle of the holding of free and fair elections in this country.

Such polling is wrongfully and unfairly interfering with the ability of thousands of prospective voters in this country to freely and without undue influence make up their minds on whether to vote or not in elections.

Such polling is wrongfully and unfairly interfering with the ability of thousands of prospective voters in this country to freely and without undue influence make up their minds – and this is where such persons have made up their minds to vote – on which potential/candidates in elections ahead to vote for or not.

One of the reasons for this supposed polling and for the publication of some of these so-called findings is to unduly influence the minds of those thousands of prospective/voters in the ways outlined just above, and to adversely greater disadvantage many potential/candidates in elections ahead, in the context of any elections that are to be held in this country and in the context of the minds of many local people.

Surely the time has come for there to be a serious legal electoral inquiry into national public opinion polling of the sort that Mr Wickham, Cadres and others do, with a view to, et al, having him and the relevant others prove before the court some of these so-called findings; with a view to proving before the court that they are not seriously harming the chances of any party any prospective/candidates in any elections; with a view to any others supporting before the court any unfounded extrapolations and interpretations arising from the particular polling done.

For instance, there is absolutely no way that the average Barbadian can actually show proof that Miss Mottley is the preferred leader by 48 % of these persons who were polled by Cadres.

Absolutely NO way!

Yet such foolishness passes for a fact.

41. I remember last elections when Peter Wickham was in studio with David Ellis and others he was so confident even with the bogus last minute poll which as he said was done because of a wobble he saw, however when all was said and done and the results were in, i remember clearly that he started to rant about OWEN ARTHUR being the cause of the loss, it was then that i saw Peter Wickham as a person who just would not accept that his last minute poll caused the BLp the last election. He was told so time and time again yet he still persist with his lame excuses, that is why recently he was very timid as it relates to the St.Kitts election, he has lost confidence in his own craft,this latest poll will not be taken that seriously, because he just cannot be trusted, he has his hidden agendas wrapped up in all of this. Peter Wickham once again you are at it, this time i detect a wobble and if this poll goes to the heads of those it is intended to make comfortable they might be making another big mistake,since the last election no credence should be be given to these polls, wait until election day, the people will decide.

42. The last general election was close, very close but in our first pass the poll you will never know.

On Monday, 16 March 2015, Barbados Underground wrote:

43. @Pollster

Stop blaming the messenger. The election was 16-14 and since then the government has introduced UWI fees, in the processof selling BNOC and retrenched 3000 workers–all actions they vehemently opposed prior to the election. Add their failure to pay income tax returns, vat returns, pensions, unemployment benefits, invalidity and sickness benefits and severance. What about broken promise after broken promise–hotel concessions, sugar crop start date, CLICO, Employment Tribunal…………?

Given the above, you are lucky Stuart got more than 5%!!

44. What kind of voodoo economics is the Stinkliar playing?

How could he not pay hardworking taxpayers their tax refunds………….

How could he not pay hardworking taxpayers their VAT refunds………….

How he not pay the suppliers of goods and services to the QEH…………

How could the Transport Board not pay the insurance for buses so that poor people can get to work to pay taxes for him to squander……….

How could the Transport Board not pay UCAL the millions it owes it………….

How could he not supply the finance to purchase new trucks for the SSA………..

………..Yet the liar got up in the House today and said that the economy is well on its way to showing a surplus?

Is he for real? He really believes the BS he is shoveling!

45. Enuff if that is the best logic you can apply to the results of the latest poll
    Then consider these things since the 2013 elections also:

Owen left a divided and confused party….that remained divided now that the poll results of 2015 are out!

Two weeks before the poll results were Barney Lynch and Peter Phillips were begging Blpites to unite!

Mottley failed to demonstrate sound knowledge of Parliamentary ruled in the Michael Carrington affair…..after being in Parliament for over 20 years!

Owen continue to show the Barbadian public what an inept leader MAM is!

The Solid Waste march was a fiasco…..review Kerrie Symonns comments days before that march!

Check Maria Agard comments yesterday hours after the results of the said poll were made public!

So how MAM get so popular?

But then again Petra WICKHAM…..tried the same trick in 2013…..we all knew what was the outcome !!

Petra….,need to STICK….to her….POLE. !!!!

46. Fractured BLP March 16, 2015 at 8:58 PM #

And Fractured idiot needs to stick to the issues and stop casting aspersions on someone’s character.

Further, just so Fractured idiot should know, be careful attacking ‘minority interests’, such interests are respected in countries and corporations elsewhere and such bias can ruin our reputation as a country of domicile.

Idiot.

47. Prodigal Son March 16, 2015 at 8:41 PM #

What kind of voodoo economics is the Stinkliar playing?

stupse, tings sweet, yuh ent hear, you going believe yuh own eyes , ears and belly or what we tell you?

How could he not pay hardworking taxpayers their tax refunds………….

stupse, dat is government money, wunnuh could suck salt

How could he not pay hardworking taxpayers their VAT refunds…………

stupse again, vat refunds what, wunna gotz money, go tuh de bank an extend wunnuh overdraft

How he not pay the suppliers of goods and services to the QEH…………

well, yuh cant have evyyting yuh know, and yuh awready got it good, yuh hear, good.

How could the Transport Board not pay the insurance for buses so that poor people can get to work to pay taxes for him to squander……….

transport board what, wunnuh got good zr’szzzz, wid music an ting

How could the Transport Board not pay UCAL the millions it owes it………….

U who? dat is glue?

How could he not supply the finance to purchase new trucks for the SSA………..

wunnuh does let go tummuch garbage, burn it…oops, er, okay, we will collect it, eventually…

………..Yet the liar got up in the House today and said that the economy is well on its way to showing a surplus?

of course, you going believe…?

Is he for real? He really believes the BS he is shoveling!

stupse, bajans like um so, now about them Ipads yuh promise…

48. David March 16, 2015 at 12:49 PM #

Yup, election was so close, separated only by 1,000 Ipads, some claim, I don’t believe it though, cant be , I oppose that.

49. John Hanson 1781-1782, I SERVE 1788-1792 BARBADOES, March 14, 2015 at 4:51 PM #

Yeah, you stay commenting and keep far from Bridgetown…. remember also to take your meds.

50. Crusoe

If in your opinion the minority interests is so important…..then where is MAM view on women on International Women’s Day?

Where are her views -publicly – on PM David Cameron call for Commonwealth countries to change their buggery laws? PM Stuart and AG Brathwaite spoke out.

Her ‘flaccid’ attempt to use Wilfred Abrahams to introduce – same sex – agenda through the “backdoor” was soundly dismissed by MP Dale Marshall..further confirmation……if any was needed of how FRACTURED the BLP remains !

Minority interests…….my A$$!

This is 2015……Bajans…..are not that BACKWARD……..in any sense of the word. !!!!!