Submitted by Douglas

1. George Payne vs Eddmond Hinkson an unnecessary high court suit still not resolved since the start of her term as opposition leader OFF AND STUMBLING!

2. The bitterness and the display of spite – Full of malice she began by refusing to name Dale who was good enough for Owen as her deputy ——-nor has she named any one else for that matter! (But The world is Mottleys and the rest are pawns in her personal power game).

3. Wasted opportunity :Appointing the biggest disappointment in Christ Church Dr “smut matters most ” Walcott to the senate. Does he lead the young and un impressive Wilma Abrahams or is Wilma leading him ?

4.The aborted no confidence motion against Sinckler ………Well after all Sinckler is not a brand name, he is not a “child of the parliament” and he went to school next to which part de horses does run so why should he be a Finance Minister when Mia” i born with a gold spoon” was never one!

5. Inviting de world and he wife to Queens Park Pun a good Sunday evening to sign petitions which NEVER EVER EVER saw the light of day …… STUPSE ! All o we shoulda know better !

6. Telling de country that the petitions were going to be counted and verified by an auditing firm: Another STUPSE which auditing firm dat is Boa? And which part it does operate from? Timbuktu?

7. Harassing and terrorizing Owen until de poor man tell de party he give he life to build to kiss which part he does sit down pun! As if we didn’t know Mia knows every thing and knows it better than every body so no need for Owens expertise!

8. The solid waste march! But wait, I thought dat dey so was a success! Another STUPSE! What happen since then? What follow up they had? What solution has been reached ? She coulda listen to Kerrie cause at least he had de sense to warn she.

9.Clyde’s Press Conference: Wait which one dat is Bo?? De one when she tek it over from poor Clyde and talk more than he even though she send he to hold it as economic spokesman. oh my Lord that woman too love she self!

10. Rubbing Shoulders, Oh loss I forget bout dat, I doan know when last I hear bout dat, Owen call it a gimmick, Dale say it is foolishness. Toppin never went Hmmmmm! Maybe they know her better than we think I wonder what part she gine rub next?

11.Peoples Assemblies! When last u hear bout dem?? Another gimmick Sinckler called them Calvalcades ! Maybe he knew her better than we think.

12.Defending Wilma’s pro homo agenda! But why is anyone surprised about that?

13. Replacing Kerrie with Sarah Palin ………that could only be a case of the school girl being the subject of the teacher’s fantasy.

14. The public meeting against the Speaker. That was one time poor Joe Atherly would have expected to get a nomination. STUPSE! (Again) Joe was Owen friend and still is…..so you dun know Madame insecure ain’t going for dat!!

15. The failed 7 car motor Cade before the last Annual conference…….of course she blames Colonel Bostic for she is always without fault.

16. The failed free fete before the last Annual Conference ……….of course she blames the dancers.

17. The failed boat cruise before the last Annual Conference……..of course she wanted to blame the boat.

18. Staying out of parliament on principle and now looking to ease back in on an un winnable pretext …. look out I see another empty gimmick coming!

19. Reshuffle of the shadow cabinet: A good way to punish Dwight for working with Maloney (even though she got a top job at bjerkham for her side kick from Rayside). And a better way to hide the fact that Ms Palin knew nothing about Tourism.

20.The Christ Church West disgrace: wunnah really believe that a branch executive elected at a meeting of 25 people could determine the future of a constituency represented by an MP elected by 2000 but doan worry de hand behind de scenes leffing it print cause Dr smut matters most is a senator sitting at Mottley’s pleasure, Rossie the foot soldier is the helper in Mottley’s office an de woman wid a Indian name is motley good frien so dem up front and you know who pulling strings behind Dr smut must like dat.

21.The fund raiser before Christmas De one which was under her patronage and which beg buisness houses for $20,000.00 contributions ! Wunnah dun know dat Elton john nevah show up and Halle Berry also nevah show up And not a word to de public from de patron! but ifen yuh is a born thoroughbred Mguffie in Barbados you doesn’t have to be embarrassed by explaining these things yuh just go along but if it was a person who born in de ordinary class It would be a matter of principle!! Another STUPSE we must be born wid we head plait!

22. Fighting up over who is to run in a seat already held by the BLP when there is nobody nominated in 17 other seats. And no sign of nominations but wunnah dun know the big lotta delay is not about de party interest or de country , it is to be sure she find people who likely to hold up duh hand and sing follow the leader leader!Follow the leader leader!

If wunnah real feel dat a clumsy insecure freak like dat could successfully lead this place wunnah want wunnah head checking

159 responses to “Mottley’s Big Bag o blunders Wunnah Really Feel She Ready?”

1. David March 23, 2015 at 6:13 AM #

“Therefore what we need to know is a comparative of debt over a 10 year period?”

This information can be found in the Central Bank Reports. All that has happened, so far, is the MoF manipulating the data to make Barbadians believe government’s policies have been successful in reducing the deficit.

However, you have a good point that a comparative analysis of the debt, over the period you suggested, should be undertaken.

Interest payments must be included when calculating debt. For example, supposed Courts was selling Whirlpool 15 cu ft refrigerators for $1,519.99 cash, but you decided to obtain the item on hire purchase. After the interest payments have been calculated, the total credit price if the item is $2,335.31 and you have 36 months to pay off your account @ $15.00 per week.

You cannot value the refrigerator at its cash price, while ignoring the additional $815.32 interest payments. Therefore, you would not pay $1,519.99/156 = $9.75, but $2,335.31/156 = $15 each week.

2. Art

David T knew best. He was a know it all but all he succeeding in doing was ruining the BARBADOS economy and from where FS took over and continued.
    If they had listened to Estwick Barbados and the DLp would both be in a much better place.

3. FS says Barbados is going to be a republic soon. The move against him by Sinckler will come long before he gets around to establishing himself as President.

4. Bushie:

Based on your March 17 comment , you like you vying fort he post of Minister of Finance in Caswell’s government!!

5. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Druids March 23, 2015 at 7:48 AM #
    “FS says Barbados is going to be a republic soon. The move against him by Sinckler will come long before he gets around to establishing himself as President.”

Come on Druids, today may be the second day of Spring and a new moon has arisen, soon giving way to a full moon heralding the start of celebration of the Easter time of warmth and fecundity, but you don’t have to be so enthusiastically misled.

Sinckler has lost too much political capital to seek to oust FS at this stage. That is why FS could feel entirely confident a draw the Republic red herring across the political trail. Why not create a lively distraction away from the economic woes facing the country is the thinking behind Fumble’s recent outburst.

Fumble is quite aware the country can ill afford the costly rebranding exercise at this time without a politically-appealing justification like the soon coming change in the British monarchy. Is he officially aware of the pending resignation of Her Majesty or is he clairvoyant enough to foresee her inevitable passing?

Is the Fumbler aware that unless he wants to look like a total jackass he will not be able to award his sycophantic cronies with knighthood, “damehood” and QC status from now on, given his current outburst against the last vestiges of the colonial trappings?
    But we have witnessed on numerous occasions the man standing philosophically for one thing and doing the exact opposite to save his sorry political ass.

Has he been given the assurance from Her Majesty’s Loyal Opposition that they would support the necessary legislation to amend the fundamentals of the country’s Constitution to achieve this republican status?
    What will they get in return? The P M’s selling of his pal Leroy down the river and Justice for the CLICO pensioners and life insurance policyholders?

6. old onion bags Avatar

DISTRACTION indeed Miller,

Where-else and when-else but now…… annuda Malvolio’s illfamed accosts….Fools rush in where wise men never dare thrust….Broke as hell…can’t even buy toilet paper or pay NCC workers? Garbage collection a game of chess, roads in a mess, buses a case of undue stress and now talk of a Republic… bare jest. Smoke n mirror is what this latest jangle is really all about…..anything to get dem nearer that date of pensions fa life…..Fa real anybody cud really picture Fruendel as a President?…Cud Laud

7. The Republic of Barbados.

It’s about time.

If the Pensioners and policy holders get their money from Clico first.

8. Bushie:

Based on your March 17 comment , you like you vying fort he post of Minister of Finance in Caswell’s government!!
    Lemuel…..
    Bushie is vying for a post welding a whacker in BBE’s coming government…
    No time to waste on hopelessness…
    …besides wunna could not handle a Bushie in this dispensation….
    …wunna could not even handle a Lee Kuan Yew

9. John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES. Avatar
    John Hanson 1781-1782- I SERVE 1788- 1792 BARBADOES.

watchman March 14, 2015 at 5:10 PM #

@ John Hanson
    you are sicker than ACs, you are a totally sick out of control something that can not be fix

Sorry for hurting you little head, with truth , Mia ? You all that love MiA better do your home work on this,

Mia Will never be So stop Kissing her ass-sits ,
    AC well , she married to a lawyer so she have to defend how she eats and live , remember the lawyers living well here,

I dont know how you doing watchman , but are you the same watchman that the white man run down with a truck?

By the time you learn more to find out that MIA and Owen is in this, Owen not a lawyer and he might have been listening to his AG MIA,

VAT and UDC in 1997 to launder the land, and rob Barbados of over 100 years of History,,,, and you have to wait for white people to tell you that your black leaders are crooks liars and scumbags,

When you dont have clear title to land that the UDC or NHC to own , and can not get loans to build from the white man , for your nice leaders ffffing up all banking rules and laws of the land.

stupid is what stupid does, and keep WATCHING AND NOT LEARNING WATCH MAN, IF THAT ENUFF for you also