IsraeliPalestinian conflict entered its third week.

As the latest Zionist massacre of Palestinians enters its third week the international ‘shareholders’ have now dusted off their scripts and are again mouthing their tired refrains. These choruses would by now be sounding tired to the Crop Over judges in Barbados. However, the western tools, as blatant and tireless supporters of empire find it impossible to change the hymnal. It matters not that their bleatings are ahistorical, defy reasoning, illegal and unfair, White global dominance demands strict adherence. Unless one knows how to rap your tongue around these notions, there shall be no role for that voice within the discourse of global elites.

After supporting the collusion between General Sisi and Netanyahu which spawned the ‘Egyptian’ abortive ceasefire, Ban Ki Moon was previously prepared to let a civilian population be massacred, under false pretenses, by the Zionists. The informal understandings by Ban and his handlers was for Hamas, Islamic Jihad and the other Resistance fighters to be destroyed in their valiant attempts to mount a sacred defense of the Palestinian people. This is the sycophant who pretends to hold the post of GS of the United Nations. And this is not the first time. Ban has a long history of siding with the powerful against the weak. Of siding with the moneyed interests, against the poor. Of siding with the minority against the majority. Of being a faithful stooge of empire against the majority of the peoples of the earth. Ban must qualify as the worst, most supine, General Secretary in the history of the United Nations. He owes his position to the Americans, of course, so what more are we to expect? The UN is no more than an extension of the American empire! And Ban’s tenure clearly proves this.
But Ban is now talking about this conflict, like he always has, as though he came from Mars. As though both sides are equal antagonists.

As though there is not a body of international law which protects people under occupation. As though it is not the Zionist state of Israel which started this current conflict, in the first place. As though there is more legality for the occupiers than the occupied. As though the primary legal human rights to self defense are less applicable to the Palestinians than any other people elsewhere, particularly the Zionists. To Ban it matters not that Netanyahu could violate the most basic laws of war and bomb hospitals, kill children, starve a population, garrison a population, bomb UN buildings and kill UN staffers. Nothing that the Zionists have done or will do could prevent Ban form trying to equalize the roles of the antagonists, despite the glaring differentials in the power relationships.

And John Kerry, Secretary of State, of the United States. If given his own mind, just like Obama, will speak the clear truth but that is when he thinks the cameras are off. When the lights are on, he will always lack the courage to be anything other than a loyal Zionist. Obama is the same. The late Edward Said, Professor, Columbia University wasted much of his precious time trying to teach Obama about the Middle East. So as our colleague at the Electronic Intifada, Ali Abunimah, but it was all time well wasted. They would have known that nobody can cross the Rubicon of presidential elections unless they pledge absolute loyalty to the Zionist cause and to defend Israeli interests above all as a central precondition of the reptilians who control this world. Kerry and Obama’s only occupation is to stick to  the script without the slightest deviation for they well know the consequences.

The criminal dictator of Egypt, General Sisi, was able to, at the urgings of his masters in Washington and the Persian Gulf, distract himself for a moment from the internal and continuing repression of significant elements of the Muslim Brotherhood opposition, to conspire with Netanyahu to deliver a failed public relations effort for the Zionists. But he has done more than that. Sissi, acting as a security guard for Israel, is preventing humanitarian aide from reaching thousands of injured Palestinians in the besieged enclave of Gaza. This means that injured people cannot seek external medical help. That doctors cannot enter Gaza with relief supplies, medicines and equipment. That Gazan hospitals are running out of basic medicines is a war crime. It is Sisi who is the implementer of Netanyahu’s promise to starve Palestinians as he acts as a sentry to the Zionists back door. Israel could not have more faithful lackeys than successive leaderships of Egyptian governments. Lackeys paid a pittance through the Camp David Accords. This was equivalent to the selling out of the Palestinians by Anwar Sadat forty years ago.

We have argued before that having a man who says he’s Black as the titular head of empire has opened up the eyes of Black people everywhere to a non-verbal, non-vocal language that might have escaped us with White people ‘in charge’. Our innate ability to read that new and blurring language from Obama leaves his lies, deceits, obfuscations and utter uselessness openly plain for the world of Black people to see. Poor fellow, he can’t wait to have some time for himself, and like a Bill Clinton, be able to gorge himself with the grapes of empire. Like Clinton, he will leave the White House with little or no money, but within five (5) years he will be worth hundreds of millions of dollars. This is his only real concern now. We can see the movements in this direction.

In the interregnum, the Palestinians people will confront his constant refrains that they have no rights and that Israel alone has a sacred right to self defense, even when Israel is the aggressor. Even when Israel started this onslaught for political reasons. Even when Israel uses illegal weapons on defenseless civilians thousands of times. Weapons supplied by him. Even when over 600 Palestinians, all civilians, die and only two or three Israeli civilians. Even when we have lopsided casualty numbers. 4,000 Palestinians and less than 10 Israelis. It is clear that the Resistance prefers a fight up close and are just in there killing of all Zionist, invading soldiers. May they continue to destroy every Zionist soldier who trespass into Gaza.

But the Palestinians have a lot of enemies from within as well. We are yet to see any emergency meeting of the Arab League. We have only heard muffled pleas from Abu Mazen, the PLO leader and placeholder for the Zionists. This unity government has no real meaning to Abbas. The Organization of Islamic Conference (OIC) has not met. Arab countries like Saudi Arabia spend trillions of dollars on weaponry from western countries every year and not one single bullet could be sent to defend Gaza, not one! Not better and more lethal missiles to destroy the Israelis. Not any of these armaments that are rusting in their military barracks can arrive in Palestine to crush this great Satan. What foolish people would be content to be used by western arm companies to recirculate their oil money with military equipment that serves no real purpose. Equipment, none of them have an abilities to repair, reverse engineer or operate without the help of outsiders. The Persians led resistance axis, to their credit, is differently minded.

Arabs who profess how important Al-Aqsa Mosque is to them but Al-Aqsa Hospital could be bombed and up to 100 innocent civilians killed and there is not a single world from any Arab capital, none! All manner of war crimes, crimes against humanity and crimes against nature could be perpetuated on the keepers of Al-Aqsa and these satrapies have not a word to say. They remember well how the West murdered Saudi King Faisal bin Abdul-Aziz Al Saud essentially for organizing the 1970’s oil embargo of western countries as supporters of the Zionists, militarily. Al-Aqsa Mosque itself could be violated daily by Zionist soldiers, so-called archeologists trying to compromise it by digging under it and radical Zionists seeking to destroy it for the rebuilding of their temple. All this and the Arab lackeys to the American Zionist empire sit on their hands hoping that they will keep their medieval regimes in place, as consistently promised by Empire, in exchange for the support rendered to Zionism.

We will hear Netanyahu talk about not wanting to kill civilians. But Ban must known that Netanyahu is a killer. Any Zionist leader has been a killer, a war criminal. He is protected from UN, chapter 7 sanctions, by the United States. In any event no prior UN sanctions against Israel could ever be implemented as long as there is an American hegemony. But Ban knows that Netanyahu is killing civilians in Gaza today but will still go to Israel and appear with him in public. And Netanyahu also knows he must just come in front the microphone and mouth the acceptable rhetoric and all will be well, again. In these circumstances, Palestinians have no choice but to continue fighting for freedom. Freedom from the eight (8) year old siege. Freedom from the 65 year old occupation. Freedom from the global tentacle of the Apartheid Zionist state of Israel.

The false equivalence between the Zionists and the Palestinians popular in the West is wearing thin, the ground is shifting. The people now know that those who sing these lyrics are liars. Defenders of the indefensible. That they are located within the halls of world governance makes them no less pernicious. But the Palestinians intend to fight for freedom. The Palestinians will not fall for the nonsense of a ceasefire and into the often used Zionist trap about talks. Terms for past ceasefires have never be adhered to by the Zionists. The Zionists have consistently used talks or talks about talks to continue their siege, occupation, murder and control over more and more Palestinian lands. Let’s fight!

152 responses to “Palestine – The False Equivalence”

1. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

PACHY STOP KICKING AGAINST THE PRICKS

ISRAEL WILL STOP FIGHTING WHEN ANTICHRIST BROKERS A PEACE TREATY

GUESS WHAT?

KERRY IS TOO STUPID TO BE ANTICHRIST

2. Yawn…
    “…for you SHALL DIE, AND NOT LIVE”
    ….getting 15 years more does NOT run counter to this…?!!!?
    How many cases do you need?
    Will it take three? Five?…..fifty?

Don’t you realize that the main point of this event is to demonstrate the folly of the argument for predestination?

Most things about human life are CHOICE DRIVEN and not PREdestined.
    If we were smart enough to take the right steps, the course of history could be altered accordingly…..

The life-on-earth project will still come to an end, and it need not be a calamitous and chaotic end….
    …..BUT IT WILL BE …because we are most brass…

3. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

re Isaiah Chapter 38
    1 In those days was Hezekiah sick unto death. And Isaiah the prophet the son of Amoz came unto him, and said unto him, Thus saith the LORD, Set thine house in order: for thou shalt die, and not live.

DID THE PROPHET SAY THAT THE KING WOULD DIE IMMEDIATELY. NO

DID NOT GOD KNOW THAT THE GODLY KINGS RESPONSE WOULD BE IN KEEPING WITH THE PRECEPTS/PRoPMISE OF 2 CHRONICLES 7:14?
    If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

2 Then Hezekiah turned his face toward the wall, and prayed unto the LORD,
    3 And said, Remember now, O LORD, I beseech thee, how I have walked before thee in truth and with a perfect heart, and have done that which is good in thy sight. And Hezekiah wept sore.
    4 Then came the word of the LORD to Isaiah, saying,
    5 Go, and say to Hezekiah, Thus saith the LORD, the God of David thy father, I have heard thy prayer, I have seen thy tears: behold, I will add unto thy days fifteen years.
    6 And I will deliver thee and this city out of the hand of the king of Assyria: and I will defend this city.
    DID NOT GOD KNOW THAT THE GODLY KINGS RESPONSE WOULD BE IN KEEPING WITH THE PRECEPTS/PR0MISE OF 2 CHRONICLES 7:14?
    DID THE KING DIE?
    HOW LONG DID HE TAKE TO DIE?
    certainly the king died and did not live!

WHAT DOES THE PASSAGE HAS TO DO WITH PREDESTINATION?

AT NO POINT HAS PREDESTINATION BEEN DISCUSSED OR ANY OF THE PROOF TEXTS FOR PREDESTINATION MENTIONED

THE ISSUE IS THE DOCTRINE OF THE SECOND COMING YOU ARE TRYING TO OBSCURE THE DISCUSSION WITH RELATIVELY OBSCURE TEXT WHICH ARE TOTALLY IRRELEVANT

you are worse than a false bowler that does not know where the stumps are PROFESSOR BUP

4. RSTFR

MVMNT

There’s different aspects of God for Consideration:
    Alpha & Omega ( α & Ω ) (A-Z Creation & Ending)
    God’s Immanent Will (blind unconscious force) Vs Mans Free Will (choice)

http://youtu.be/_S8Sz5VNwas

5. @GP
    Kerry????? U mean Herman Munster?

6. Really thought that you were a bit more intelligent GP….
    SHIITE MAN…. Wuh if a fellow is “sick unto death”….
    …..and GOD sends a prophet to tell the fellow to mek arrangements ….cause he will NOT be getting better – but will die….

The fellow turn around and BEG, such that GOD changes his mind and not only heals him, but give him FIFTEEN MORE YEARS…

….and you looking to talk shiite ?

Wuh OBVIOUSLY the prophecy that he would NOT recover and would die then DID NOT COME TRUE….

…and Bushie only spoke of predestination because the bushman presumed (obviously incorrectly) that you were intelligent enough to realize that your arguments essentially suggest that life is a series of set events which are BOUND to occur and that some of these have been documented as prophecies in order to drive terror into our hearts…..
    That is shiite…..

Life is a melting pot of choices where (supposedly) intelligent – but temporary human – are meant to exercise free minded choices, in challenging situations, with the ultimate aim of building GODLY CHARACTER for potential use in a second phase of development.

Like with a computer, if we put in shiite, we will get out shiite (we reap what we sow)….so the RESULTS that we see are the CONSEQUENCES of our collective actions.

If God is able to stand OUTSIDE of this whole exercise, and outside of TIME, and KNOW what consequences are…..and is kind enough to warn us of the pending results….that is all a prophecy is….
    Like a wise parent seeing a child play the ass and not taking school seriously…admonishing…”boy..your ass will end up like Domsey yuh hear!!!”
    That is a prophecy….but if the fellow is wise enough (and scared enough of being like the Fenty joker) he MAY YET change his behavior, do some school work… and end up bright as shiite – like Ping Pong or Pacha…..or rich like MoneyB…….

Then NO ONE would be happier than the parent (prophet)…..

You GP, seem to think that God’s word and God’s very CREDIBILITY depends on these dire prophesies coming to pass….
    THAT is shiite…..

7. The criminal regime in Palestine will not last 10 years. It shall be uprooted by Resistance!

8. @Pacha
    Criminal or not, MILLIONS WILL DIE before your prediction stands a chance of being realised!

Iran WILL receive Nukes from the Israeli Subs as an example—-over to Zoe and/or GP for the gory details!

The Jihadists will strike the West and sooner or later the majority will appreciate that these animals want to kill them and then it WILL BE OPEN Season!

Please note that even those of us who feel for the plight of the Palestinian populace and mid easterners in general WILL have to choose sides. I cant speak for U or others BUT whoever endangers the lives of my family, my countries (especially Bim/ Can) etc regardless of whatever their rationale or righteousness/ criminality, will have to be vanquished and dispatched to their Vestal Virgins. ( some say that since Susan Boyle revealed that she is a virgin, many young Muslims are now less inclined to strap on bombs)

9. @MB
    You like to talk as though somebody afraid of the Zionists and the Americans, nobody is. That opinion is informed by your own desire to live too long. This is the beginning of the end of Zionism, like it or lump it. And in spite of what you and your cohorts say about these events no force in heaven nor hell can stop the demise of that fake entity. Nuclear weapons have no more fear for anyone because anybody you uses them will be annihilated. Notwithstanding that the Zionists and the Americans have been using them and other banned weapons all the time. We hold no fear of your threats to kill all of humanity. Because you are of your father, the devil!

10. Palestinians! 1000+ dead. 6,500 injured. And climbing!

11. @Pacha
    Nobody is afraid of Obama for sure BUT if he becomes a liability in a serious situation then anyone with a peanut sized brain can fill in the——.

Now if U were truly clever, Pacha, U would have cogitated that it is “the very desire to live too long” by myself and many Westerners, that has permitted the Jihadists et al to live as long as they have! When these clowns overstep then the BROWN STUFF will accumulate real fast! I dont mean excrement, I refer to BODIES!
    U want to personalise this when all I am doing is taking a different perspective. Personally, I hold no brief for either side and dont have ALL the evidence. Indeed, I dont disagree with many points that Muslims make regarding Western Decadence etc. Also, I am fully aware that Western leaders are NOT Saints now or historically.

I have already stated that I would not have permitted a Jewish state in Palestine ( that means I am not Zionist). There was and is plenty land in Canada especially the New Brunswick/ Maine region. Why did they leave the Promised Land for 1850 yrs?

Anyone that is not afraid of the Zionists or Americans are by definition NOT CLEVER! Certainly one of the CRITICAL LESSONS I learned from playing Sports was— always thoroughly analyse and respect the opposition, failure to conduct this is a recipe for disaster. These 2 forces deserve utmost respect but I am not saying that they are invincible.

“No force in heaven or hell” Pacha, please refrain from such obviously ridiculous statements, since U must know that power from at least one of these sides is infinite.

Pacha, I did not realise U favoured God or the Devil?

12. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

proffesor BUP
    You GP, seem to think that God’s word and God’s very CREDIBILITY depends on these dire prophesies coming to pass….
    SEEM? lol

are you god ?to presume what I seem to thjink
    I HAVE SAID THERE ARE FULFILLED PROMISES–STATEMENTS MADE AND THEN THEY CAME TO PASS. THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED

I HAVE SAID THAT THERE ARE UNFULFILLED PROMISES- STATEMENTS THAT ARE YET TO BE FULFILLED. THIS CAN ALSO NOT BE REFUTED

THERE ARE SEVERAL BIBLE PASSAGES THAT INDICATE THAT GODS CREDIBILITY ARE A FUNCTION OF HIS PREDICTIONS COMING TO PASS

OVER AND OVER THIS IS PROCLAIMED IN THE WORD proffesor BUP

YOU WHO KNOW EVA THING ABOUT EVATHING DO NOT KNOW THE WORD OF GOD THAT YOU SEEK TO ARGUE ABOUT

YOU DO NOT INTERPRET IT PROPERLY EITHER WITH YOUR SEEK ASK AND FIND NONSENSE
    STICK TO POLITICS proffesor BUP LOL
    BTW THE PROPHECIES ABOUT ISRAEL WILL ALSO COME TO PASS

13. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

…and Bushie only spoke of predestination because the bushman presumed (obviously incorrectly) that you were intelligent enough to realize that your arguments essentially suggest that life is a series of set events which are BOUND to occur and that some of these have been documented as prophecies in order to drive terror into our hearts…..

HERE YOU DEMONSTRATE YOUR IGNORANCE OF THE DOCTINE OF PREDESTINATION

14. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

PACCHY MA BOY

RE Pachamama | July 26, 2014 at 10:18 AM |
    Palestinians! 1000+ dead. 6,500 injured. And climbing!

IT IS HARD TO KICK AGAINST THE PRICKS

BUT YOU WILL GET A TEMPORARY PEACE WHEN THE ANTICHRIST COMES TO POWER

15. It Turns Out Hamas Didn’t Kidnap and Kill the 3 Israeli Teens After All

By Katie Zavadski

129k Shares

Share 106.5kTweet 22kShare 110Share 354EmailPrint

Photo: Mohamed Farag/Anadolu Agency/Getty Images

When the bodies of three Israeli teenagers, kidnapped in the West Bank, were found late last month, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu did not mince words. "Hamas is responsible, and Hamas will pay," he said, initiating a campaign that eventually escalated into the present conflict in the region.

But now, officials admit the kidnappings were not Hamas’s handiwork after all.

BuzzFeed reporter Sheera Frenkel was among the first to suggest that it was unlikely that Hamas was behind the deaths of Gilad Shaar, Naftali Frenkel, and Eyal Yifrach. Citing Palestinian sources and experts the field, Frenkel reported that kidnapping three Israeli teens would be a foolish move for Hamas. International experts told her it was likely the work of a local group, acting without concern for the repercussions:

http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2014/07/hamas-didnt-kidnap-the-israeli-teens-after-all.html

16. Seems like PROPAGANDA to me!
    Anyway the Israelis dont care who the transgressors are, they will defend!

17. @David
    You know that, in the West, people are loathe to believe a word said by Resistance fighters like Hamas and Hezbollah. But we have found these people to be more truthful than most public figures anywhere else. They don’t hide their dead. But the Satan, Netanyahu, with his self delusion though that this big lie about Hamas would give him cover for war. Ooops, not so! And we told you weeks ago that it was a national Zionist lies. Like everything else about Israel, a big lie. Our point of departure is that everything public figure say is a lie and we don’t believe a word they say until they issue a denial.

18. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

GEORGIE PORGIE | July 26, 2014 at 11:25 AM |
    PACCHY MA BOY

IT IS HARD TO KICK AGAINST THE PRICKS

BUT YOU WILL GET A TEMPORARY PEACE WHEN THE ANTICHRIST COMES TO POWER

then a few years later ARMAGEDDON

so it is written so will it be done lol

19. Freedom Blues Avatar

RSTFR

MVMNT

“If you are not careful, the newspapers will have you
    hating the people who are being oppressed, and
    loving the people who are doing the oppressing”
    — MALCOLM X

‘We know too well that our freedom is incomplete without the freedom of the Palestinians.’
    — Nelson Mandela

@ Pachamummy
    “Because you are of your father, the devil!”
    Money Brain is a Jew Boy
    It is oozing out of his pores
    in everything him say
    .. pay him no mind
    there are bigger fish to fry

Boycott
    Tear down the wall
    End Israel Apartheid

Freedom Blues

http://youtu.be/ua-sKLS8qvQ

I hope that I should live to see,
    When every man can know he’s free.
    Since I been sufferin’ from the day
    I mad a heart to be same

I got my cue to rock & roll
    Now everybody, everybody, everyone’s gotta be free!
    Oh…

Now la-la, la-da-da-da.
    La-la, la-da da-da.

Mmmm, let’s get rid of that old man, hey-ey-ey,
    And bring our government up to date.
    It may be very hard to do,
    Just open your mind, let love come through.

You hear me callin’ ?
    Everybody, everybody, everyone’s gotta be free!
    Oh yes!

La-la, la-da-da-da.
    La-la, la-da da-da.

We did our thing every thing and we paid our dues,
    Now let’s get rid of these freedom blues.
    It may be very hard to do,
    Just open your mind, let love come through.

I got my duty rock and roll,
    Now everybody, everybody, everyone’s gotta be free!
    Oh…

La-la, la-da-da-da

20. @Pacha et al

The TRUTH is that they ALL LIE!

Do U seriously believe that Palestinians dont lie??????????????

I have gone to school, played sports and interacted with Middle Easterners of many types Syrians, Lebanese, Egyptians et al and can safely say I would trust the average Black Bajan far, far more than that bunch regardless of their skin, religion etc.
    I feel very comfortable in saying that I have interacted with more different peeps for longer periods, of various, cultures, races, creeds and classes than at least 99% of this globe’s population.

U touched on a critical point, the “Satan Netanyahu”. Do U seriously believe that there arent Satans on both sides???????? U are as bad as those Zionists that can only see their pov.
    The Jihadist leaders are NOT following the Koran when they feed their Political LIES to their Congregations under warped Imams! NOWHERE in that book does it say to KILL all Jews and Christians!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I do have a Koran given to me by a Muslim friend. JC is regarded as a top prophet!!!!

21. @Freedom—
    I am NOT a Jew which proves that U are NOT clever enough to comprehend this topic, go back to your shitty DEPLETED BRAINLESS DIET of Wrap CRAP! U need that so U can brainlessly plagiarise, paste and copy without thinking!

22. X and Mandela were great thinkers. X especially when fully matured and travelled to Mecca et al. Especially when he exposed that VAGABOND that executed him. NB Whitey did NOT do that!

23. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

TOP PROPHET INDEED!

HE IS THAT PROPHET OF WHOM THE JEWS INQUIRED IN THE BOOK OF JOHN

HE IS THE PROPHET PARTICULARLY PREDICTED
    CF DEUTERONOMY 1815 The LORD thy God will raise up unto thee a Prophet from the midst of thee, of thy brethren, like unto me; unto him ye shall hearken;

16 According to all that thou desiredst of the LORD thy God in Horeb in the day of the assembly, saying, Let me not hear again the voice of the LORD my God, neither let me see this great fire any more, that I die not.

17 And the LORD said unto me, They have well spoken that which they have spoken.

18 I will raise them up a Prophet from among their brethren, like unto thee, and will put my words in his mouth; and he shall speak unto them all that I shall command him.

19 And it shall come to pass, that whosoever will not hearken unto my words which he shall speak in my name, I will require it of him.

HE IS THE PROPHET WHO PREDICTED MUCH OF WHAT IS GOING NOW IN THE OLIVET DISCOURSE

24. GP
    As a matter of interest where did JC go from the age of approx 13 to 30 ish?

25. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

hE LIVED IN NAZARETH WITH HIS PARENTS AS A NORMAL BOY/YOUNG ADULT DOING CARPENTRY

=======================================================
    THIS CAN EASILY BE DISCERNED OFF COURSE BY JUST SIMPLY ASKING SEEKING AND FINDING! BUT NOT BY COMPARING SCRIPTURE WITH SCRIPTURE OR EXEGESIS.. LOL bup!

26. RSTFR

MVMNT

Money rain
    You condone Israel Apartheid and killing one thousand
    saying you no Jew but just a disgrace to the human race

http://youtu.be/TK1p1Idd4Mg

27. Newsflash!
    Qassam Brigades, the Hamas military wing, ends ceasefire with rockets into Tel Aviv.

28. “America needs to understand Islam, this is
    the one religion that erases from it’s society
    the race problem”
    — MALCOLM X

http://youtu.be/W-2CYo_g7ik

29. @Mally X
    Go tell that to the Black peeps in Sudan! The Dark Muslims enslave them to this day!
    Those Muslims have been enslaving Black peeps for a very long time!

30. @Supposed PEACE
    Where did I say or write that I condone anything. The unmitigated and unmitigatable fact is that SELF DEFENCE is a basic right in any religion.
    Simple minds will not have the IQ to appreciate that I am merely forecasting the futility of an aggressive strategy, my apologies.

31. @Moneybrain

Are you able to appreciate that the issues driving Israel/Palestinian conflict is not about self defense? How do you expect people to react if they are asked to live in a area where they are unable to live as human beings and which betray agreements not to drop settlements by Israel.

32. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

WHY ARE THEY LIVING THERE?
    IS THERE NOT A LONG HISTORY THAT IS BEING IGNORED BY THE PALESTINIAN SUPPORTERS.?
    ARE THERE NOT TWO SIDES TO A STORY?
    MUST EVERYONE JOIN ON THE HAMAS BAND WAGON.?

MAN EVEN THE ANIMALS IN THE JUNGLE KNOW WHEN TO RUN

ISRAEL WILL BE HATED WHAT EVER THEY DO
    IT IS SO PROPHESISED
    SO WILL IT BE DONE

MONEY BRAIN HAS MORE CAPACITY TO THINK THAN MOST WHO TALK BS IN THE BU RUM SHOP

BARE SPORT

33. RSTFR

MVMNT

“To be ignorant of what occurred before you were born is to remain always a child. For what is the worth of human life, unless it is woven into the life of our ancestors by the records of history”
    — Marcus Tullius Cicero

MB
    Predictable racist diatribe from whites denying their role in Slavery

African Americans, Afro-Caribbeans, Afro-Latin Americans and Black Canadians are descendants of West African slaves brought to the United States, the Caribbean, and Latin America during the Atlantic slave trade

Portugal transported 5,848,265 people from Africa to the Americas
    France transported 1,381,404 Africans to America
    Britain transported 3,259,440 Africans to the Americas
    Spain transported 1,061,524 Africans to the Americas
    Denmark transported 111,041 people from Africa
    USA transported 305,326 Africans to the Americas
    Netherlands transported 554,336 Africans

Europeans captured and bought slaves and bought them to Europe and Americas and justified it with Racism, White Supremacy and dehumanisation of blacks

34. Another geopolitical failure is unraveling in Lybia since the intervention of the US and the killing of Gaddafi.

35. @David
    I have clearly stated that Israel should not have been placed in Palestine. But that is in the Biblical prophecy is it not?
    These peoples are family, remember Abraham?
    Personally,I would have voted for 2 separate countries as was recommended at Camp David many Moons back, not ideal but better than intermingling in 3 areas and fighting periodically.

36. Power & Glory Avatar

You are failing to distinguish that the perpetrators of racism atlantic slave trade and implementation of Israel are one and same, Europeans who plagiarised Bible for Dominion

37. @Moneybrain

By your last comment you concede why conflict between the two is an inevitable consequence?

38. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

MoneyBrain | July 26, 2014 at 4:22 PM |
    I have clearly stated that Israel should not have been placed in Palestine. But that is in the Biblical prophecy is it not?

ALL OF THE PROPHESIES ABOUT THIS ARE CLEAR
    ALL OF THE PROPHESIES ABOUT THIS THAT SHOULD BE FULFILLED AT THIS TIME ARE FULFILLED

THIS INDICATES THAT THE ONE WHO PROMISED HAD THE FORE KNOWLEDGE AND POWER TO BRING THESE PROMISES TO PAST

EVEN I HAVE ENOUGH ” EI” TO FIGURE THAT OUT

These peoples are family, remember Abraham?
    CORRECT AGAIN SEE GALATIANS
    THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SEED AND SEEDS

39. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

conflict between the two is an inevitable consequence UNTIL THE SHORT LIVED PEACE BROKERED BY ANTICHRIST AT THE START OF THE TRIBULATION

ITS ALL FALLING INTO PLACE

40. If killing women and children is a means to fulfill a bible prophecy who will want to be a Christian?

41. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

Power & Glory

HOW MANY MONIKERS WILL DAVID ALLOW YOU SIR?

42. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

David | July 26, 2014 at 4:32 PM |
    If killing women and children is a means to fulfill a bible prophecy who will want to be a Christian?

YOU ARE MISSING THE POINT
    killing women and children AS a means to fulfill a bible prophecy IS NOTHING NEW
    CF dANIELS PROPHECY RE ASSYRIANS=> THE BABYLONIANS=>MEDES AND PERSIANS => GREEKS => ROMANS ETC

ALL THESE WERE FULFILLED WITH NUFF KILLING

ITS ALL OVER THE OT! AH LIE

THAT IS HOW IT HAS BEEN AND THAT IS HOW IT IS

BYW THERE ARE STILL CHRISTIANS–MANY OF WHOM ARE SUFFERING TODAY ALL OVER THE WORLD

43. Horace Andy-Where Do The Children Play-Holly Holy Avatar
    Horace Andy-Where Do The Children Play-Holly Holy

My name is a song

You are a House Negro with a Bible Sir

44. @ David
    No! Libya is a success story for the rulers of the world. This is the what they want to make of the whole world, so that their remedies could be implemented. Even Barbados is going into a cultural abyss.

45. Jesus’ Covenants replaced the Covenants in Old Testament
    Christians don’t war they believe in Peace and Love

Come and go with me to my Father’s House
    Where we find Peace and Love
    We going to throw them out
    All the Iniquity Workers
    If you’re not clean you cannot enter there
    Only the pure in heart
    Can stand true love
    Stand firm and know he is God

46. Slogan on the Wall Avatar
    Slogan on the Wall

RSTFR

MVMNT

Look at the Slogan on the Wall
    Someone is riding for a fall
    I & I want go home a yard
    No one can take I check I card
    for Zion
    Some of them come to trick
    Natty Dread this day
    They deceive I and I
    Oh I wonder everyday
    Why have the sheep gone astray
    Every sheep in their own way
    Jah Jah will bring them home one day

http://youtu.be/2MbPHSkN6w0

47. Sound System Dub Avatar
    Sound System Dub

RSTFR

MVMNT

Missing Link in Dr GP’s thesis analysis is fairly simple and obvious:-

Real Axis of Evil is USA-UK-Israel NWO Illuminati
    All the so called Conspiracy Theories are true
    False Flags, False Terror Threats, False Wars, Propaganda & Lies
    Including Aliens working with HOG’s exchanging technology weapons
    The Grey Aliens are after one man—the Baby Jesus when he returns
    When you see Son of man return to Earth just act like you don’t know
    NWO agenda is always the same to keep Power structures White
    Wars provide dead meat for Alien Consumption

http://youtu.be/JlT2_yn8RNQ

48. STOP MESSING WITH ISRAEL!

Every time beginning in 1948/49, literally 48 hours after the Nascent State was re-born, a COMBINED ISLAMISTS group of evil nations, Egypt, Syria Jordan, attempted to DESTROY this ‘little’ new born Nation, Israel should have been DESTROYED; BUT, IT JUST CAN’T HAPPEN, WILL NEVER HAPPEN!

“As Israel continues to deal with the threat of terrorist rockets flying through its skies, a recent newspaper headline trumpeted the possibility of supernatural protection.

“Their God changes the path of our rockets in mid-air, said a terrorist,” was the headline in the July 18 edition of the Jewish Telegraph.

It was a partial quote from Barbara Ordman, who lives in Ma’ale Adumim on the West Bank.

Her exact quotation was: “As one of the terrorists from Gaza was reported to say when asked why they couldn’t aim their rockets more effectively: “We do aim them, but their God changes their path in mid-air.”

Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2014/07/their-god-changes-path-of-rockets-in-mid-air/#HP6qWXBVECl1DU2v.99

49. This EVIL ‘Death-Cult’ of Islamo-facist HATERS of Israel, could NOT care less about Children, women, families, etc, that they LOVE to see DEAD, then using this situation THEY created, for TRUNSPEAK PROPAGANDA against Israel.

TRUTH WILL ALWAYS WIN OUT AGAINST DIABOLICAL LIES*

50. TRUTH MUST BE TOLD!

1. REPORT: HAMAS LOSING PALESTINIAN ARAB SUPPORT IN GAZA
      by Tova Dvorin

“Hamas’s war against Israel is not only losing militarily, but losing popular support for the Islamist group in Gaza as well, according to a study released last week.”

“A Washington Institute study published during the first week of the operation polled 450 Gazans between June 15-17 – before Operation Protective Edge in Gaza, but after Hamas began firing more rockets on Israel.”

“The study, which claims to be “the only credible Palestinian poll” since Israeli teens Naftali Frenkel (16), Gilad Sha’ar (16), and Eyal Yifrah (19), hy”d, were abducted and murdered last month, reveals that 70% of Gazans believe that Hamas “should maintain a ceasefire with Israel in both Gaza and the West Bank [Judea-Samaria – ed.].”

“In addition, 57% of respondents supported “unity government” chairman and Fatah leader Mahmoud Abbas’s position that the new government should “renounce violence against Israel.”

“Gazans are also unhappy with Hamas’s handle on security – or lack thereof. Seventy-one (71%) of Gazans considered crime in Gaza to be “a significant problem”; 66.6% consider Hamas to be guilty of corruption; and 78% criticize the use of terror groups, and not a “formal security structure,” to enforce law and order.”

Hamas was elected to power in 2007, after Israel withdrew from Gaza during the 2005 Disengagement.

“But most Gazans believed – even before the military operation – that the Palestinian Authority (PA)’s Fatah should be given power in Gaza, with 88% of respondents agreeing to the statement “the PA should send officials and security officers to Gaza to take over administration there.” Of those, 67% who agreed “strongly agreed” to that sentiment. By contrast, the combined support for both Hamas leaders Khaled Meshaal and Ismail Haniyeh topped barely 15%.”

‘Most Gazans hate Hamas with a passion’

“Since the launch of Operation Protective Edge, experts – and civilians – say that feeling has intensified.”

“You need to understand that Palestinian blood has been shed by Hamas itself,” a 28-year old journalist, an editor at a Gaza media outlet who asked to be kept anonymous, told Fox News on Saturday. “Living under Hamas is a tragedy.”

“Nobody can forgive Hamas for what they’re doing,” the journalist continued. “No one can forgive Hamas for butchering Palestinians to get power. Most Gazans HATE HAMAS WITH A PASSION”

“The only reason Hamas rules Gaza is because of its ruthless iron fist and military dictatorship,” he added. “We would love to have an independence from both Fatah and Hamas, who are profiting off the Palestinian people. We need to rule ourselves.”

“Hamas has openly boasted about the “success” of its strategy of using civilians as human shields during Operation Protective Edge, which is now ending its tenth day, and the IDF has published extensive evidence of the practice.”

“Hamas has in the past urged Gazans TO IGNORE WARNING FROM THE IDF about upcoming strikes, in remarks caught both on Hamas-sponsored television and on the radar of international media outlets.”

But most civilians are reluctant to accept this, the study’s conductors insist.

“The study is quite telling,” the Institute’s David Pollack, who conducted the survey, told Fox. “The Gazans want jobs and practical things. They don’t want war and DON’T SUPPORT HAMAS IDEOLOGY.”

“And with so many Palestinians actually saying they want peace and support an immediate cease fire, it means HAMAS IS IMPOSING THIS WAR against Israel ON ITS OWN PWOPLE,” Pollack added.

“One of the politicians interviewed includes Jordanian-Palestinian Mudhar Zahran, for example, who has been a staunch advocate of a Palestinian state in Jordan and has written against such pro-Hamas fronts as the UNRWA, the United Nations organization which recently returned two rocket arsenals to Hamas.”

While Zahran’s work has been hailed as an objective look at Palestinian Arab views and leadership in a sea of subjectivism, it is still unclear whether his views are shared by most Palestinian Arab politicians.”

“However, reported unrest over wage disputes in Gaza during the same period prompted analysts in Israeli media, as well, to note that most Gazans are unhappy with the current state of affairs in the Hamas-run territory – although it is yet unclear to what extent”