Aljazeera America

What do the near two weeks of continuing slaughter of Palestinian children in the concentration camp cum Warsaw ghetto of Gaza, as the same forces that have maintained that open air prison for 65 years continue to support ISIS – the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria, sometimes Levant – have in common with the Western project to destabilize the Ukrainian government and now backs a fascist, Right Sector, government in Kiev with the shooting down of a Malaysian jetliner?

We have previously connected the establishment of the fake Zionist regime in Palestine with American’s quest for global supremacy. Under the protective umbrella of the Americans all international laws, conventions and responsibilities of occupying powers have been ignored for decades. In international law an occupying power has no rights, only responsibilities – not Israel! They are reports that Israel maybe seeking to illegally claim gas resources off the shores of Gaza. So much so that the free reign given to Israel has left the rules of war in tatters, at the water’s edge. These rules were largely established after 60 million people died during WW2. Rules enacted because of the atrocities perpetrated, in part, against European Jewry.

The Zionist regime’s free hand is ensured by its friends in the United States. Some elsewhere too, but mainly in the USA. Within its presidency, the Zionists are always assured of having a like-minded person. Whether it is a democrat or a Republican, it matters not. The only real questions will always be which one will go beyond the call of duty to serve Israel’s interest, first and foremost? How can a pathway to the presidency be best navigated for the most extreme Zionist sympathizer? Remember it was Obama who gave the Zionists permission to kill Palestinian children even before he was inaugurated, on the condition that their blood would not soil his inauguration. So Olmert could stop the killing on January 20, 2008, circa. A day or two before the event. See the gamesmanship. See the choreography by the wicked. Whoever wins an American election – the Zionists win.

Having AIPAC (America Israel Public Affairs Committee) funnelling campaign contributions to both sides and with the power to blacklist anyone who dares to diverge, in the slightest, from the Zionist script constitutes immense political power from the controllers of vast amounts of ‘the mother’s milk of politics’. Of course, the real power the Zionists possess in all facets of American and global society converges at the centre. Power rooted in scriptural lies. Within the more than 400 members of the US House of Representatives there is an overwhelming majority which has long determined that the interests of Israel are to be served first and foremost. The Zionists demand exclusive devotion. Israel can do no wrong. We are unlikely to find more than a few with any consistent opposition to the Zionists. No American interests must have precedence over those of the Zionists, and the American people themselves know this well. How free can such a people really be?

The Senate is no different. The Zionists have long had a numerical superiority in this ‘other place’. With the possible exception of Rand Paul, there is nobody within the United States Senate with a history of supporting measures considered to be against Israel’s interests. And even Paul must buckle on issues of war and peace; aide for Israel etc. When Netanyahu addresses joint houses of congress he receives more rapturous applause that the president of the USA himself. We are seeing a Hilary Clinton making it known to all and sundry that this is her time, as agreed to by Obama and their reptilian masters, at a rendezvous away from the ‘ever seeing eyes’ of the presstitutes, circa 2008. We can expect even more pro-Zionist mouthings from this empty suit as 2016 draws closer. This is mandatory to appease the Zionists and their supporters in the USA and Israel! In some ways, during an American election the Israeli audience is more important to both sides. All three branches of the USA government are controlled by the Zionists killers of Palestinian children. Israel is the Zionist tail that wags the American dog!

Mearshimer & Walt rightly located the AIPAC at the epicentre of control of American politics by the Zionists. Of course, the tentacles of control extend to all facets of American life. Some may argue that it is international in scope/scale. This matrix of control ostensible gives the Zionists the sole right to break all rules of war, kill civilians, run concentration camps, maintain an hermetic siege  and ignore all the promises we made to ourselves after WW2 about the management of war. This was a war in which Jews suffered greatly, but Israelis can today be using even more powerful weapons on innocent and defenseless civilians. In doing so they are indeed going beyond the crimes said to have been committed by Adolf Hitler and the Third Reich. And the world is largely anesthetized to the suffering of the Palestinian people. The Palestinians as the sovereign possessors of all of Palestine – from the Jordan river to the sea!
ISIS was a Kemetic goddess, the mother of RA. El, was a supreme Canaanite deity which was to be borrowed by the Abrahamic tradition.  So we have Israel. A compilation of three pagan gods, as the Christians like to say. As the government and social systems of the USA bow down to a modern paganism, an Islamic sect under this same name, ISIS, and operating under the guidance of Zionists and their American sponsors are reeking havoc in a number of Arab countries and threatening more countries still. So while the world’s attention is focused on world cup soccer; the ISIS invasions of Iraq and Syria; the second Malaysian aircraft disaster and the Ukrainian-American efforts to ensnare Russia into a war in Europe, the Zionists believe it can gain political points by killing Palestinian children. What contradictions! This is an ISIS that purports to defend Sunni Muslims. An ISIS which is led by a self-appointed Kaliffe by the name of Al-Bagdahi. An ISIS that is a useful idiot for the Zionists and the same Zionist Americans. Could it be merely an accident of history that one of the pagan gods from which Israel derived its name could be at work on seemingly two sides of an issue, concurrently? Surely, Al-Bagdahi and his followers must be aware of this factoid. Why is it that neither Al-Queda nor ISIS has never once attacked any Israel interests anywhere? Could this be confirmation that ISIS and Al-Queda are and always have been agents for these very American and Israeli interests? Are these wicked people really implementing their project to break up Islamic countries and leave them in ruins?

Maybe Putin’s Russia represents an obstacle. It was Putin with help from the Iranians and the Chinese that stopped the breaking up of Syria. For this, these same forces have taken their dirty war to his doorstep. The contrived Ukrainian crisis was necessary to make a weak American nation appear strong. This is what Sun Tsu teaches us in military strategy. When you are weak, appear strong. But the western gambit had a reverse impact,  led to the annexation of Crimea and there are ‘calls’ for separation in eastern Ukraine. So Russia is doing to them what they like to do to others – divide and rule! Any amount of devastation by the American sponsored Ukrainian government will not quiet these calls. So, another false flag operation was necessary to pressure Russia. Enter, Malaysian fight MH17. In all this it seems the Americans can hardly catch a break. So a pitiful Obama is left begging Putin to help him keep the peoples of America’s global concentration camp imprisoned longer. Something has to be wrong when the chief prison guard is appealing to the inmates to help him lock the gates of empire.

To us, it is no ‘accident’ that this air ‘incident’ just happened to occur at the end of the week when Putin and his colleagues from the BRICS had delivered some stiff death blows to the American corporate empire. All poor Obama can do, in response, is to spew some empty talk about sanctions, more sanctions, harsher sanction, from Mr. Sanctions Obama himself. But no one is paying him any mind. He may have the ultimate loyalty to the Zionist killers of Palestinians children but the centre of modern Zionism has more recent links to Russia and the alchemy of politics could soon change leaving Obama and the idiots in Washington, DC holding the bag while the Zionists find a new Russian sponsor and an illusive peace with the Palestinians.

173 responses to “World Affairs – Connecting the Dots”

1. To HAMAS, PLO, HEZBOLLAH, IRAN, et al Lefists HATERS of Almighty God, Israel, and Jesus, HEAR THIS from HIS WORD, the Bible.

The LORD affirms, “The descendants of ISRAEL WILL NOT CEASE forever to be A NATION (Israel) in my sight. That could only happen if the fixed ordering of the heavenly lights were to cease to operate before me.” (Jeremiah 31:36)

2. Whistleblower: U.S. Satellite Images Show Ukrainian Troops Shooting Down MH17

Award winning former Associated Press reporter Robert Parry has been told by an intelligence source that the United States is in possession of satellite imagery which shows that Ukrainian troops were responsible for the shoot down of Malaysian Airlines Flight 17.

In the absence of any proper investigation, media rhetoric over the last few days has firmly pointed the finger of blame for the downing of the aircraft on Russian-backed Ukrainian rebels, but Parry’s source tells a different story.

More:
    http://www.infowars.com/whistleblower-u-s-satellite-images-show-ukrainian-troops-shooting-down-mh17/

3. They’ll all turn black so who’s to know
    As a matter of fact, color, creed and breed must go
    There’ll be no light, so there can be no sight
    And you’ll judge your fellow men on the stand
    By what is right

Familiar music, familiar sound
    Does mute your thoughts for the underground

The underground

http://youtu.be/3sSRJdjDKmg

4. Ah tell yuh it was only a matter of time before it went from a “false flags” operation to manufactured “evidence” that the Ukrainian Gov’t shot down the plane. Is this “Intelligence Report” from the same group that claimed the US Gov’t/Israel brought down the Twin Towers? If the Ukrainian Gov’t shot down the plane wouldn’t the Russians rush to show the world, don’t they have the same “intelligence” gathering capability as the US?

Then the VD (short for Ventriloquist Dummy) writes “In the absence of any proper investigation”, yuh can’t make this stuff up- who is impeding this “proper investigation” dummy? We are both not there but the TV images show me masked men with guns who are restricting access to the site. I would call them Putin’s goons, but I know you will soon produce “evidence” that they are Ukrainian Gov’t operatives as that’s the way the make believe world of the tin hat militia operates.

Go back to trolling and produce more “Intelligence Reports” VD

5. oh come on zoe u and the christain fanatics are trying to force the hand of God ..however it should be note worthy that. such a ploy God does not take kindly to .as ..bible history has examples of those who God had made promises and in there quest to make sure these promises were fulfilled made the mistake of self imposing a path for quick resolution.abraham was one such person and out of that mistake to hasten …geneartions of hate and bitterness has been the result.i therfore submit to u that i the meantime do what David requested to pray for the PEACE Of Jerusalem

6. Btw David if u have any knoweldge of bible prophecy ..u would be aware that such events were to occur at the first coming as a manifestation as jesus was the messiah.however the christain in they race against time and to clarify and to be proven correct has used the currant events as the staging ground for the second coming..an event which should have occured on the first coming of jesus..such concepts and theories are only propagated by the christa ins and not ascribed to or accepted by an other religious doctrine..this madnes would eventually lead to a holy war.

7. Higher Field Marshall Avatar
    Higher Field Marshall

I & I A The Chosen Ones
    Dub To Africa

Deck of Cards
    http://youtu.be/xE4hJLREX1A

8. GP at least u.not talking bible poop.while thousands of innocent lives are being slaughtered in the Name of your God

9. Barbadosunde®ground Deck Of Life Avatar
    Barbadosunde®ground Deck Of Life

10. zoe and GP while you applause and try to hasten the end times,,,,here is what JESUS was teaching his followers,,,,,,

43 “You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor[i] and hate your enemy.’ 44 But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, 45 that you may be children of your Father in heaven. He causes his sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous. 46 If you love those who love you, what reward will you get? Are not even the tax collectors doing that? 47 And if you greet only your own people, what are you doing more than others? Do not even pagans do that? 48 Be perfect, therefore, as your heavenly Father is perfect.

11. Police permission has been granted – Palestine Solidarity Picket

Location/time: Thursday 24th July 2014 from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. – picket outside of the Israeli Consulate in Pametto St, B/town under the title:

" End the genocide, end the siege!"

12. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

this is very good DAVID
    THE PROPHESY IN PSALMS IS BEING FULFILLED HERE

After the picketting ISRAEL WILL BE SO VERY AFRAID OF A LITTLE NOISE IN BRIDGETOWN THEY WILL CALL OF THE ATTACKS ON THE GAZA

@ ac
    http://www.espncricinfo.com/blogs/content/story/762229.html

13. GP since u like cricket

here is a fast ball delivered at jesus by his disciples,,but look how he accommodates and beautifully drives it outside the boundaries for six,,,,,,

“Then Peter came and said to Him, Lord, how often shall my brother sin against me and I forgive him? Up to seven times? Jesus said to him: I do not say to you, up to seven times, but up to seventy times seven” (Matthew 18:21-22 NASB).
    well GP even u have to admit that one was one for the record books,,,,,,however i can;t ever imagine u or zoe living up to such expectations as both of u believe that bible prophecy gives u the permission to be exempt, when necessary or on occasion when political turmoil flies in the face of inhumanity

14. In order to carry out accurate research it is necessary to cast your net wide. I was interested in how the Jewish media was reporting the news concerning their bombing of civilian areas in Palestine. I found their media to be sadly lacking in objectivity and delusional. Take a read:
    http://www.jpost.com/

I was also following the French media: TF1. Protest marches in France have degenerated into serious rioting with Jews been targeted.

I believe that those Jews residing outside of Israel should send out a clear and unambiguous message to the government of Israel and that should be: “ Put an end to this nonsense!”

15. You can always whip people into a frenzy against the jews, nobody likes a successful person let alone a race.
    Get serious here Hamas only exists because of Israel and to remain relevant and keep the money stream coming they have to put the pressure on. The problem with kicking a sleeping dog you don’t know what direction it will take when it wakes up.

16. @Lawson

Is it two strikes if you are Black and a Jew? One of the Israeli soldiers killed in this recent fighting is Black…..

17. I empathise with the Jewish diaspora who reside outside of Israel. In the eyes of many there appears to be little difference between the modern state called Israel and Nazi Germany. It is a fundamental mistake to associate the Jewish diaspora outside of Israel with the nation state Israel. Sadly people will always make a link.

Israel is more than capable of controlling its Palestinians however it will never be able to protect the security of the Jewish diaspora outside of Israel. In brief, Israel has a serious PR problem.

18. bloodiest day yet was Sunday..only time would tell how much a loving and compassionate jesus would closed his eyes and stay into hiding away from this mass confusion and genocide.