Caricom moving ahead with reparation initiative
Caricom reparation initiative

May you rise on the wings of Ra!

One hundred and seventy six (176) years after the formal emancipation of African slaves in the British colonies and one hundred and forty-nine (149) years after the current Anglo-American empire was able to follow suit, Caribbean elites are again seeking to disrespect our African ancestors by selling out their descendant and sullying their sacred memory. Other White imperial nation have other time lines. The Portuguese, as the initiators of global chattel slavery as a viable business model, had slaving outposts on the west coast of Africa and had developed trading activities along the coastal area long before all others. The involvement of the other nations, which we today see as justice-seeking people, proceeded with no less determination. Countries like Norway and Sweden played significant roles in the global business for the purposeful destruction of African peoples. These are the people who today are confident enough to issue ‘peace prizes’ and otherwise project themselves as advance civilizations as African peoples continue to suffer from their crimes against humanity.

The ‘Jewish’ people gave entrepreneurial ‘leadership’ to the global African enslavement project. Christopher Columbus, himself, was an Italian Jew. When we study the histories of this period, the establishment of synagogues in Barbados and Brazil, the two oldest in the Western hemisphere and a wider number of kinds of evidence, it is still starling how this central truism could be airbrushed from the historiographies. Nobody wants to say why these so-called places of worship were built and the wider purposes they served. And if this is written about, it largely remains out the popular narratives. Indeed, we have had professional historians, not only at the University of the West Indies (UWI), but globally, who have conspired and continue to conspire to avoid this obvious conclusion, that whether it was the Dutch, the Portuguese, the British, the Spanish, the Nordics, the Arab nations, it was the Jews who developed and financially anchored this global holocaust of African peoples as a commercial project.

Even today, the tens of millions of Africans and their descendants in neither Barbados nor Brazil have any deep understanding about the presence of synagogues in their countries. These lies which continue to receive institutional support at the Cave Hill Campus of the UWI by a Karl Watson are part of a global campaign to hide the wide and deep involvement of Jews in the Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade. They hide Jewish involvement in writing a bible with their own hands and then telling the people it is the ‘words of god’. And these two historical events are intimately connected. Without the plagiarism of the Kemetic story there would not have been a Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade or any other religion anywhere on earth. And we will never get the rid of the vestiges of chattel slavery unless we first get the rid of the pernicious, institutional, religious, indoctrination that was a necessary precondition. These are the same people who stole a Kemetic story, for an allegory was all it was in the first place, and the ancient Egyptians themselves knew that is all their story was, but it remains currently misrepresented to us as truth. Money or more Becklesesque mis-education can’t repair this!

This main anchor of the Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade was the thief of the distinctly African Kemetic story about spiritualism and re-presenting it to the same Africans from whom it was stolen, as religion – Judaism-Christianity-Islam. Unless this central truism is recognized and appropriate actions taken to reverse this foundational malady the ten point plan of Caricom for reparations would only succeed in providing resources for the modern institutions in the Caribbean which have always served imperialism, especially when these very organs pretend to be working in our interests or those of our ancestors. They may, at best, give White people cover for their unspeakable crimes. And the destruction of African peoples will continue at the hands of Caribbean elites acting for their masters elsewhere, under this new guise. We speak of Caricom itself, the University of the West Indies (UWI), every single Caribbean government, the churches which continue to this day to sell a gospel specifically developed for the enslavement of Africans. From a bible which is replete, from Genesis to Revelation, was provable lies. Not one word in it is true or ever has been! A book, where absolutely no evidence could be mustered to prove the existence of any of the characters in this diatribe of lies. In fact, there is a mountain of evidence to prove that the bible is a pack of lies and that not a single person mentioned in it ever existed, not one! We can go on writing about the abysmal school systems and so on, as agents for a continuation of the slave project, in today’s world. But unless this Judea-Christian-Islamic acili is removed from the African mind no among of reparations, no amount of ‘education’ and no amount of begging the criminals who committed the most grotesque violations against humanity in more than 140 million years, by the leading pimps in the Caribbean, will work. These are and were crimes against Pachamama herself, for there can never be a distinction between our collective African ancestors and Pachamama, for we are One! So all of these institutions of slavery must be destroyed, as a point of departure. If we are serious about reparations. But CARICOM is not serious, cannot be serious. Theirs is to merely justify the outreach of their begging bowl.

We are particularly dismayed that Hilary Beckles, as an old boy of the British empire (OBE), could have his fingerprints all over this most perverse of projects. We were inclined to the view that he had earlier sold his soul to the masters of a capitalism which points our people back to slavery. It was Beckles who beats his chest about mis-educating our people with a set of dated Euro-centric ideals. How can some one who has made a living fortifying the ideas of the slave master, even when pretending to be interrogating same, now present himself as the mythical Moses? How can such a person now seek to act in the interests of our ancestors? The flippant amongst us may tend to say that this is a dead issue. These apologists for slavery even refuse to recognize that African peoples were enslaved in the West for many more years before ’emancipation’ than have passed since  ’emancipation’. They like to think that these are long passed events. For us, there can never be a difference or distinction between our ancestors and ourselves. There can be no African empowerment, of any kind, when the natural connections to our ancestors remains severed. There can be no reconnection to ourselves when the bible, the Koran, churches, synagogues, mosques remain part of our existence and landscapes.

We are not entirely unsympathetic to the economic forces driving these events. However, we must stand in defense of our ancestors and this defense must to total and our first priority. Without them we are nothing, we will be nothing and remain prey for imperial forces at home or abroad. The ten point plan for reparations as issued by Caricom is no more that the sophisticated selling-out of our ancestors for hush money, by the Caribbean elites. These are the same people who have done this before. These are the same people who have failed to present a self-sustainable development model for the region. The same people who after religiously following their Trans-Atlantic masters for the past 70 years would now seek to en-cash the sacred memory of our ancestors for a bowl of porridge. Caribbean elites are now seeking to build a Holocaust industrial complex not unlike the founders of the global slave business have been doing since World War Two, this time on the bones of our African ancestors.  Our ancestors are under attack from all sides. We must launch the total defense of them, forever! Hotep!

121 responses to “CARICOM Prepares to Offer Our Sacred Ancestors as Instruments for Imperialism, Again”

1. The Bible is written for those persons who are save and sanctified. The Bible tells us in Romans 8:9 ” That he who has not the spirit of Christ is none of His.” The Spirit of Christ is the Spirit Holy, one receives when his or her heart meets all of God’s conditions. So how than can a secular mind understand spiritual things?

2. @ Dompey
    What the hell…..! …you got that right too….
    …see now why Jesus could have said….
    “I praise you, Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because you have hidden these things from the wise and learned, and revealed them to little children.

3. BT

Actually your second answer was unnecessary – it was for general consumption – but still valued. Yes – good – the rules of soccer are the rules of soccer until they’re changed. I quite agree. Consider ‘the full back CHARGED the attacker”. Is the charging what bulls do, policemen do, creditors do? Of think of (in cricket) ‘he bowled a chinaman’ – off break with a leg break action (or the other way round – can’t remember) not throwing a yella fella from the Yangtse. Hence words ‘true meaningful, verifiable in different senses.’ And it all depends on the ‘game’ we’re playing. SO as a great man says ‘don’t ask for the meaning ask for the use’.

On your first answer – whether you believe in the old man in the sky, or some kind of will of the wisp, or some generative principle or whatever you still seem to be asking the question the Psalmist asks, which is “What’s in it for me?” The whole charabanc has no purpose unless YOU are directly involved and guaranteed some kind of benefit other than ‘I am here. I am part of life, a wave, a white cloud flying. I am unique. Isn’t that wonderful?’

4. piece of the rock

your explanation of sorts ..does not go to the true context in which BT phrase his statement …bush states that the bible was designed to confuse;;;; and you concurring as proof that Jesus acknowledge such ,,,now reading what jesus said in matthew,,,,after being asked questions as to why he talk in parables,,,,,most note worthy jesus did not say that the bible was designed to confuse man. but he emphasized the importance of having the tools from which such knowledge can be had, never once did jesus state as BT said that the BIBLE was designed to confuse,,,,,moreover jesus purposely used language not in much as to confuse but to enhance or control his message,,,,,again nothing to confuse or manipulate his followers while advising that such knoweldge can be gained from him.. therefore i believe his theory is flawed based on what jesus taught ,,meaning that one can only be confused when they do not have access to the source and if what scriptural teachers say are true ..then the source would be the bible and it would not be design to confuse,,, now we can dig a little further and see where there make be differing thought processes at work and much overlapping in how many subjects are presented through theories and ideologies masked and scrpted in mans own interpretation…..i meaning that is indisputable, given the time and events and actualities of occurrences..

5. ….just be careful with the part about ” The Spirit of Christ is the Spirit Holy, ” (Holy Spirit)?
    ….cause Zoe and GP would DEFINITELY skin your ass alive for that comment – correct though it is.
    …you see those fellows have come up with some TRINITY fantasy and needed a body to fill the number three spot….so they personified the “spirit of Christ” (and all the other BBEs) and came up with their trinity….
    Basically, by so doing, they are throwing away the very KEY to the bible ent it?

6. Colossians 2:8

Don’t let anyone capture you with empty philosophies and high-sounding nonsense that come from human thinking and from the spiritual powers of this world, rather than from Christ.

7. The celts praised God when they tied their shoe laces or put the kettle on the fire. Were they being ‘spiritual’ (sacred) or secular? When I say to someone ‘You’re a wonderful person’ am I being sacred or secular? When I’m dancing and being my true self without inhibition am I being sacred or secular? When we discuss fundamental questions about who we are, as we’ve been doing, are we being sacred or secular? When I said somewhere on some post or other earlier on ‘when you’re at Crop Over letting yourself go and two steps away from orgasm’ was I being sacred or secular? When Dompey or BT or even (h’mm well…) ac visit and I ask whether they’d like a drink am I being sacred or secular? Is playing the piano sacred or secular and does it matter whether I’m playing Chopin or ‘Lead Kindly Light’? If I make love to a stranger, am I being sacred or secular?

8. @ Ross
    Man what words what?!
    That is why you have referees and umpires boss….and whether you CHARGE a fellow or TACKLE him, the RULE is consistent across cultures, languages and timeframes.
    …also rules CAN change…once the change is RATIFIED by the rule-makers. FIFA does it…. ICC does it and BBE did it between the old and New dispensation for example…..

@ ac
    Yuh IDYUT…..
    If the people ask Jesus why the spoke in parables why the hell would he respond that the bible is written to confuse?
    …only you answer totally unconnected issues that you were not asked….
    In any case your spar Dompey assisted you at 10.00 p.m.
    If it is written for a select group, and a particular KEY is needed to unlock it….what the hell does that tell you…?

9. @ Ross
    …..am I being sacred or secular?
    ++++++++++
    Sacred or secular….after 10.00 p.m. You does talk REAL shiite……

10. BT

But of course rules can be changed. I said that. That is they are not written in stone. They are defeasible. They serve for a while.

Consider the word ‘tackle’ in (a) football and (b) rugby.

11. LOL Well you’d better pray about it or flip a coin.

12. LOL @ Ross
    .pray or flip a coin????
    …when Bushie could just go and sleep….?
    Sleep well ac…..or do you have to go see the boss in Hades every night for reprogramming…? 🙂

13. ross i will deal with you later,,,i sense a touch of frustration and a readiness to lash out,,,unlike u,,,,,

dompey | May 1, 2014 at 9:38 PM

(1 ) Question: without a concept of God, how do we derive an universal understanding of Right and Wrong? Now, I do understand that Right and Wrong, varies slightly from culture to culture but for the most part, there is an universal understanding of what Emanuel Kant calls the Moral – Imperative.
    ”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””’
    this is my answer,,,,,birds have navigation skills ……watch how a bird takes an annual flight from north to south in the winter months,,,,,,,,question how do they activate it .. is there a built in code of awareness or design that gave them such an unusual ability to respond,,,,,,…
    is it not possible than man is equipped with a built in moral code which when activated can point us in either one the two direction from which we can choose ..either right or wrong,
    the concept of A god,,,,,,stands on a foundation of fear and idol worship,,,,,,,not GOOD,,, but i can go much further and say that i appreciate the concept of spirituality and prefer not to endorsed religiosity,,,,,for good reason based on a concept that as humans i believe that our spiritual well being is an outpouring of the people of who we ought to be and not designed or influenced by religious dogma and theories but it is a natural part of who we are and not( whose) we are ,,

14. @ ac
    On second thoughts….when you go to see your boss tonight see if you can get him to explain this….from your above…
    “…now we can dig a little further and see where there make be differing thought processes at work and much overlapping in how many subjects are presented through theories and ideologies masked and scrpted in mans own interpretation…..i meaning that is indisputable, given the time and events and actualities of occurrences..”
    +++++++++++++++
    What a roll of shiite!!!
    You definitely NEED. Reprogramming tonight ac… LOL Ha Ha 🙂

15. ac

Now ur spot on. It’s called the ‘flowering of the heart’……religiousness not religion. Now don’t spoil it by asking me what daisies have got to do with it.

16. AGAIN THE BIBLE DOES NOT SAY THAT IT WAS WRITTEN TO CONFUSE AS BT STATED<<<<<<WRONG WRONG WRONG<<<<<<<<JESUS SAYS THAT THE KEYS ARE WITHIN THOSE WHO HAVE EYES TO SEE AND EARS TO HEAR and that does not excluded anyone from pursuing such a path,,,good nite BT,,, OH GOD<,

17. BT

well since you haven’t gone to bed let me say this. I was reading a tract by the British fascist Sir Oswald Mosley the other day and I thought of you. (ac stop sniggering). In the work he advocated abandoning the parliamentary system as we know it (with MP’s who know very little about anything) in favour of election from interest groups which form a pool of expertise self-evidently for the common good. Now that’s, in essence, you isn’t it? Well that’s what I thought when I thought about you. I’ve been meaning to mention it.

18. the problem wid yu BT is that you ALWAYS come up with cockamanee theories rolled up in dog sh,,t,,sprayed a lilte perfumed on it and tell everyone how sweet it smell……like any other project in life if one does not possess the tools whether a person is a builder or teacher ..one cannot execute or understand the process .. however when one becomes knowledgeable,,then and only then can one proceed or understand what must be done ,,the bible is a manual and must be studied in order to execute, and apply ,the confusion occurs with man.s interpretations ,,not with the bible itself, bt u need a bush bathe,,i highly recommend one for you,,call islan gal i hear she has a pot boiling hot wid sum ready to throw on you

19. The ‘Jewish’ people gave entrepreneurial ‘leadership’ to the global African enslavement project. Christopher Columbus, himself, was an Italian Jew.

Something not quite right about the premise.

At the time Ferdinand and Isabella financed Christopher Columbus something called the Spanish Inquisition was in operation.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spanish_Inquisition

All Jews were expelled from Spain.

Why would an Italian Jew find his way to Spain with the Spanish Inquisition literally firing on all cylinders?

…… and seek an audience with the supreme leaders of the Inquisition…… man that took guts if indeed he was a Jew!!

Portugal followed and also instituted an Inquisition.

Here is an interesting read on the Jews in Brazil.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_the_Jews_in_Brazil

Is this BU article pure unadulterated rubbish written to promote hatred for the Jews?

Man, I thought it was only whites who were being targetted!!

20. África es algo más que un continente poco desarrollado y algo desordenado . Avatar
    África es algo más que un continente poco desarrollado y algo desordenado .

Which Countries don’t Eat off Africa?

África es algo más que un continente poco desarrollado y algo desordenado .

http://rastationclub.wordpress.com/2013/02/27/africa-es-algo-mas-que-un-continente-poco-desarrollado-y-algo-desordenado-ra-station-club-27-febrero-2013/

21. John

There are many assertions and mainly, I suspect, pure fantasy. I’m still waiting for the answer to my question relating to the assertion that it has been proved that the NT was written before the OT.

22. Anthony Douglas Williams - Inside the Divine Pattern Avatar
    Anthony Douglas Williams – Inside the Divine Pattern

God did not create religion
    God created Man
    Man created religion

23. 80,000 Careless Ethiopians, Careless Dub Avatar
    80,000 Careless Ethiopians, Careless Dub

24. […] David Submitted by Pachamama May you rise on the wings of Ra! One hundred and seventy six (176) years […]

25. Anthony

I think you meant that man interpreted God’s word in whatever manner he saw fit. The question then becomes: without those religious principles which guides us to a better understanding of God’s word. How would we know the standard criteria for obtaining eternal life?
    There are three mean standards one must meet in order to obtain eternal according to the Bible.
    1) One must believe in his or her heart that God exist.
    2) One must be baptized, by submerging and emerging in the water.
    3) One must obtain the Holy Spirit just after Baptism.

Mark 16:16: tells us that, “He who Believes and is Baptized should be save and he who believes not should be condemned.”

26. Anthony Douglas Williams - Inside the Divine Pattern Avatar
    Anthony Douglas Williams – Inside the Divine Pattern

Spirituality is not a religion
    It is a way of life

Love all
    Live well

Respect others
    Help others
    Love others
    These are the keys that unlock our soul

https://www.facebook.com/InsideTheDivinePattern

27. Anthony, let me ask you this question: what standard of Love are you utilizing to achieve your desire objective? Secular love or the one the Bible describes? As you well know: the world has its own unique definition of Love, as well as you and I.

28. Anthony, the popular definition for what you have described above is know as the Golden Rules. Do onto others as you would have them do onto you. And since man seeks self – interest over the collective- interest, you idea of human harmony is an idealist dream.

29. Anthony

Why was government created in the first place? Well let me inform your thinking brother: because the passions of men would not conform to dictates of Reason and Justice without Constrains. You should read Locke’s and Rousseau’s Social-Contract to ascertain a better understanding of man’s proclivities and dispositions Anthony.

30. Here we go again, believers debating, no shouting at non believers. When will we get it that a believer is led to a placed based on a personal experience which establishes his or her faith.

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dompey

You said and I quote “One must be baptized, by submerging and emerging in the water.”

As with AC who does not understand that “I am the Lord of the Sabbath” and by extension I AM THE AUTHOR AND GENESIS of THE WORD, OLD & NEW TESTAMENT, irrespective of the order of writing, and irrespective of the Law that Moses brought, I HAVE BROUGHT THE LAW.

You DO NOT need to be baptised in water to obtain Eternal Life because it is decided on by the Lord of the Sabbath, who dictates all the rules.

I encourage you to read Luke 23 40-43.

40 Do you not even fear God, since you are under the same sentence of condemnation? 41 “And we indeed are suffering justly, for we are receiving what we deserve for our deeds; but this man has done nothing wrong.” 42 And he was saying, “Jesus, remember me when You come in Your kingdom!” 43 And He said to him, “Truly I say to you, today you shall be with Me in Paradise.”

He, Jesus the Christ brought a new dispensation that was not constrained by anyone or anything as he proved by healing the man with the withered hand, on the Sabbath, in the temple and invoking their rile regarding “working/healing” during the Sabbath

Got to run, Feeeding My Sheep programme on today and well de Madam calling me and unless i want to meet the sacred ancestors that this article speaks off, I gots to go…

32. Jesus was not crucified Avatar
    Jesus was not crucified

Bible over 1500 years that says that Jesus was not crucified

http://proud-a.blogspot.com/2014/04/Bible.html

33. Anthony
    Final point on this issue: you’re really gullible and certainly misinformed if you believe this fictionalized version of reality. You must always remember that man seeks self-interest above the collective-interest, it is what modern day philosophy calls Psychological- Egoism.

34. proverbs 12:3 Avatar
    proverbs 12:3

A man shall not be established by wickedness,
    but the roots of righteous shall not be moved
    proverbs 12:3

35. @ David, you said
    Here we go again, believers debating, no shouting at non believers. When will we get it that a believer is led to a placed based on a personal experience which establishes his or her faith.

If one has evidence, and importantly proof, there is not value in faith.

36. @Pacha

Don’t you believe if there is incontrovertible proof it would have preempted the aged old debate between non believers and the rest?

37. @ David and Pacha
    Incontrovertible proof?
    What is that….?
    Can you even “prove” that everything that you think you have known or experienced in your whole life is not just a dream…?
    Can you “prove” that, contrary to what that cop says, you stopped at that traffic stop last week before proceeding…?

Wunna would be shocked to know the extent to which FAITH is a PERSONAL reality in our everyday life.
    ….so why is everyone so surprised that the bible places a lot of emphasis on having PERSONAL faith in the reality of God and the ways of God…?
    Even in the face of a miracle, folks are hard pressed to change a lifetime conviction or belief….
    LOL…David is a classic example….in the face of overwhelming evidence of the imminent demise of our civilization, he refuses to contemplate the reality that the dog is essentially dead….
    David continues to have “faith” that someone, somewhere will be able to reverse the trends…..

38. Bushie;

I see you spreading your semi apostasy bout here but I keeping quiet for now.

John

Google the Dead Sea Scrolls and stop typing foolishness on the blog.

39. @Pachamama,
    I would like to thank you for writing such a comprehensive, rich and challenging post. You have covered a lot of ground. Frankly, I have little to add to this post. However, I regret that you did not explain the significance of the “Kemetic story”.

“There can be no reconnection to ourselves when the bible, the Koran, churches, synagogues, mosques remain part of our existence and landscapes.” This statement is profound. Religion has always been used as the ultimate weapon of mass control throughout the ages against the black man. These religions have controlled the African masses to the same degree that a sheep farmer can control his sheep with a stick and a sheep dog! I have witnessed this on Television and in real life:

Sadly there are too many people on this post who are passing comment on religion and philosophising on religion. We must recognise that religion has always been used as a political tool by our masters to both distract us and to justify their historical treatment of us. I say we should dump the religion that was handed down to us from our slave masters as it will help us to remove the scales from your eyes!

“Caribbean elites are now seeking to build a Holocaust industrial complex not unlike the founders of the global slave business have been doing since World War Two, this time on the bones of our African ancestors.” Again this is true. Sadly those Caribbean elites are propping up their old colonial masters who are instructing them through remote control methods.

40. @Bush Tea

The core philosophy we live by is a simple one, as long as we are alive we must hope for a better tomorrow.

41. @ Bushie
    You should like Rumsfeld – the known unknowns, the unknown knows, the known knowns etc LOL.

42. David said
    ”Don’t you believe if there is incontrovertible proof it would have preempted the aged old debate between non believers and the rest?”

Why do we have to believe?

43. OH dear..we banned the golliwog and now.censorship of ‘religion-speak’. And next?

Mind for once – oh dear – I totally agree that religion makes little sense unless confirmed or inspired by experience.

44. Exclaimer

‘Religion has been used to control the black man’

Don’t be so self-important. It’s been used to control EVERY MAN.

45. LOL @ Pacha
    What Rumsfeld need to worry about are the unknown unknowns….

@ Exclaimer
    If Religion was not to be used to “control the masses” what do you suggest should have been used….?
    In basic group dynamics, leadership is expected to develop a vision and a group philosophy which becomes the overriding mantra…. Both in terms of being the LAW as well as the moral and social guidelines
    Is it not both LOGICAL and PRACTICAL that religion play a major role in this?
    The problem with religion is that it is not generally in line with the absolute spiritual realities of the ways of the original design engineers BBE…..
    …but then again whatever YOU suggest to replace religion will suffer from the same shortcoming….unless of course you employ some bushmen to structure your ontological construct…. 🙂 LOL

46. @ Exclaimer
    Thanks. When you are dealing with an audiance which exist in a certain constructed reality, people who have been socialised for centuries to hate anything that is African, people who lack any understanding about the central role of African peoples to the whole world, people who are more likely to hold the teachings of Whites as the peak of civilization, people for whom death is an appropriate remedy for what they may crimes against their White god, yuh can’t say everthing one time.

47. @ Bushie

Your last comment seems not to be coherent with your thoughts generally. You seem to be reaching. But given that there is a certain ‘Satan’ here trying to divide and rule we will save out rejoinder for another time.

48. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926 TO 2014 , MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS OF BARBADOS, BLPand DLP=Massive Fruad

CARICOM Prepares to Offer Our Sacred Ancestors as Instruments for Imperialism, Again@

All i see in the heading picture ,is there on behalf of the CROWN , Who is there for the People ? CROWN MONEY GOING TO CROWN WORKERs OF THE CROWN , WE need to by pass them and go to the people , We dont trust them ,to speak up for us and then to pay us without removing some of our funds for them self,
    We need to be paid in Gold and or Silver and not so called Paper Money.

49. Why should I consider ever, that a Jew is a special person.That is so stupid. Yet the likes of Ross would have me listen to a sentence from his history book which suggests that Jews are a ‘chosen people’and they
    were given the land of Canaan “for an inhertitance”.Why,the lowly insignificant rastaman thinks the same.’Evuh ting beelong to Jah.I kin tek wuh I like man’ but Ross would never ever support that rastaman’s intrepretation;neither in a court of law,nor in a court of things spiritual,where he continues to mislead the purposely uneducated
    Then again,in his book of common prayer for use in the church in the west indies at page 237,it is stated…..The term “the Jews” in St John’s Gospel
    applies to particular individuals and not to the whole Jewish people.
    You can’t have it both ways Ross.If Jesus was a Jew and he was deceived and denied by some of his associates,Jews,and was delivered up by the various sects of Jews,how can you boldly declare that he was not crucified at the hands of his Jewish brethren.Or do you blame the Palestinians for that act.

50. @ Gabriel
    Chosen does NOT mean special…it just means chosen.
    If the creators of a special technology decided to use Barbados for a pilot project as they rolled out the new technology to the world….does that make Bajans a “special” people? …or just people CHOSEN for the pilot?
    The Jews are some of the biggest brass bowls imaginable…perhaps that is why they were “chosen”….