“We love Barbadoes Bougainvillea and all our friends in BIM. We read the disgusting coments about Chris Mchale made by sick people. He is charming very intelligent Irishman an amazing sence of humor. We hear he has been unlucky with bizness associates. We receved this weeks back. It was to the top staff at the hotel. Then Gordon Seale called them to meeting After instructing them not to go near Chris as he is dangerous. BUG readers can make their own minds up” – Al Zheimer
WOODBANK INVESTMENTS LIMITED
P.O. BOX 26W,
WORTHING
CHRIST CHURCH, BB15000
BARBADOS
E-Mail: xxxxxxx@gmail.com
Mobile: (246) xxx xxxx
Tel/Fax: (246) xxx xxxx
18 September 2013
Dear All
I refer you to the various attachments above.
(A) Letter of 13 September 2013. I suggest that the content is self-explanatory.
(B) Letters to our General Manager with respect to false reports to the RBPF (1)
Letters to our General Manager with respect to false reports to the RBPF (2).
(C) Documents evidencing Shares issued in September 1998 following consultation by Gordon Seale and myself with Ernst & Young and Lex Caribbean. The Shares carry the signature of Gordon Seale. The original Certificates also carry the BBR Corporate Seal. The Share Certificates are legal documents of title wherein Mr Seale certified the Shares issued. In the 15 years since the Shares were issued no legal action has been taken to set aside or challenge the validity or legality of those Shares issued to Woodbank, my Company, and Sand Acres Limited.
(D) Inspection of Accounting Records: you will note that Mr Seale states “Mr. McHale does not own any part of Sand Acres but he does have 30% of BBR Ltd”. Mr Seale has yet to provide me with accounting information with respect to BBR’s water supply diverted to Sand Acres. There are many items of correspondence from the Seales which similarly evidence my shareholding.
(E) Sadly, when I visited Bougainvillea on the evening of last Friday 13th to give copies of the letter in (a) above to Security and Front Desk, Security were instructed to remove me from the premises despite my being a Director and owner. That matter is now with the RBPF.
I suggest it is somewhat pathetic that I have been excluded for well over seven years from the management and direction of Bougainvillea, and especially from the Annual Staff Awards. At the same time I am very pleased that BBR has been as successful as it has been and I thank you all for your efforts.
You may draw your own conclusions from the above correspondence.
Sincerely
Chris McHale, F C A; J P
Director
Woodbank Investments Ltd
Director
Bougainvillea Beach Resort Ltd

306 responses to “Chris McHale Versus Gordon Seale”
[…] David “We love Barbadoes Bougainvillea and all our friends in BIM. We read the disgusting coments about […]
Chris MUST be the WORST judge of Business Partners on this planet and the Milky Way. How could it be possible for him to have serious problems with all partners in several businesses, with people of various backgrounds, racial composition etc??? How come so many people, especially Professional Accountants dislike him and claim that he is Crazy? They claim and provide info as to his lack of sanity.
How can any person with minimal IQ and / or common sense believe that this poor excuse for a human is always the victim???
Tom Adams correctly deported Ralph Gonzales its time we deport Tennyson Joseph. We are told he is teacher at UWI. Pray tell when does he get time to teach when he spends his days on Brass tacks and writing garbage in the media criticizing the country that hosts him and pays his salary at UWee.
Chris McHale = A Crazy Ass Lunatic
Despite your claims Chris, a piece of jail waiting for you. You spat on the security guards, you called them black monkeys and then tried to run them over with your Honda Prelude. You is a criminal and jail is what you deserve, it is what you gonna get.
MoneyBrain | April 3, 2014 at 10:38 PM |@
Barbados is a very business partner ,So We still have to watch the people that make it so ,No one take blame for nothing , but yet all seem to be going wrong.
Owen looks like ya u do ya talking with ya fists bro. don’t tink that little Irishman could do no harm.
me tinks you jealous and have to play de the old fake racial card to justify ya actions bro.
That McHale no high speed driver, looks like he trying to get away from thugs bro.
@ Dropping in
When Tom Adams “deported” Gonzales , Gonzales returned as a hero to St Vincent to successfully launch a political career . Joseph who is already a failed politician in St Lucia is probably hoping for a similar decision from Stuart to relaunch his own career. But it is clear that Joseph is not regarded by Stuart with the same kind of respect that Adams had for Gonzales and Barbadians generally will see Joseph as nothing more than a UWI employee who is short of employment . He is one other reaon why the university wage bill is so high.
Chris Mchale based on so many reports maybe an SOB, arrogant etc BUT here is the BU question which all of his detractors have not addressed frontally: does he have a legal right in the matter under dispute with Seale? When a counter is put then BU may consider directing McHale supporters to the Courts of Barbados, and may God help them if that is the final recourse.
DROPPING IN
UNCONCERNED
Tom Adams exported Ralph Gonsalves because Ralphy was fooping Tom”s wife every day. now Ralphy is in bed with drug growers and exporters, HARLEQUIN, DAVID AMES, AND LIAT. …when he last get accused of rape?
Owen the destroyer!
This got to be PETER GILKES. Gilkes hates McHale for exposing him as a political parasite. Brown noser.
Gilkes is confused if he red, black, brown, white . Why his wife left him was he not sure what sex he is. Likes it up his ………
I would like to add to Davids (BU) very intresting comments if i may and be gratefull of further imput.
What do BU consider the documents show?
Who is insane here?
Are the documents legal?
Is there evidence of fraud?
Rather than having a online mud slinging excercise i think the facts should be established first.
ON THE FENCE
YOU ARE NOT A YARD FOWL?…A FENCE COCK ?
IF YOU WANT ANSWERS AND FACTS THEN ASK THE PREVIOUS SHAREHOLDERS OF SAND ACRES LIMITED FOR THEIR OPINION OF GORDON SEALE AND HOW HE BOUGHT SAND ACRES HOTEL OUT FROM UNDER THEM FOR NOTHING.
ASK DAVID ELSMORE, SEALE’S PARTNER IN BOUGAINVILLA WHO HAD TO FIGHT FOR YEARS TO GET HIS MONEY FROM GORDON SEALE. ASK ELSMORE HOW SEALE CHEATED ELSMORE OF HIS 51% SHARES IN BOUGAINVILLA. SEALE SAID THEY WERE INVALID DESPITE SEALE DOING THESE ISSUED
THEN ASK PETER DE FREITASS, CHICKEN PETER, HOW SEALE CHEATED HIM OUT OF DEFREITASS 30%.
SEALE STOLE MCHALES SHARE RECORDS FROM THE SECREATARY, THREW MCHALE OUT HIS OFFICE AND TELL ALL HIS WHITE FRIENDS MCHALE STOLE FROM HIM. . ANY ONE WANT GORDON SEALE IN BUSINESS PARTNER?
@On the fence
Send us tbe facts
This is Barbados and trying to get information via the tradional path will take forever. So of there is anyone out there with the ‘facts’ feel free to step forward. You know MacHale will not back down anytime soon.
@Ginger Bread Man
So where are the successful Law Suits finding for the Plaintiffs in these situations against Seale??? Surely these experienced Businessmen are not shrinking violets afraid of their own shadows??? They dont have or never had proper legal advice in these matters?
Xenophobia, irrespective of its trappings, is easily ssen irrespective of the form or fashion that it is packaged in.
It is a thing most strange that Clement Payne is, all these years hence, celebrated as a Bulbados Hero every ceremonial Independence Day and throughout the rest of the year for his “agitations and representations” on behalf of us BRASS BOWLS and WASTE FOOPS yet, this Lucian Joseph, is now to be deported for voicing his opinions where balls-less bajans like me and you fear to be in the spotlight because they fear the witch hunts of this incompetent government and that of the previous 14 year crew.
To you the Xenophobe Dropping in and to your brother Unconcerned I would ask you to enquire of any student in any of Joseph’s classes at the UWI Political Science Department and hear what is said of this man who should be deported because he airs his views
Yes it is of serious note that we equate the contributions of our West Indian brethren and their contributions to the lives of Bajans to the simplistic reasoning of “this is why our UWI wages bill is so high”
This is why I say with such certainty that CARICOM is dead and Waste Foopism is the order of the day.
“And the fourth slave silenced the others, and softly he picked up the crown and replaced it, without waking her, on the old queen’s head.
And the cat purred, “Only a slave restores a crown that has fallen.” The Lion’s Daughter K. Gibran
Long Live the Queen
Soon all will see the circle of rats and why things are they way they are today in Barbados, Please dont forget the lawyers and the Minister with their friends and family in office , Cummins,, Forde,, Mascoll, Brarthwaithe,,Beckles,Williams,Simmons,Mottley, All the land will lead back to land , land will lead you to the Banks and the Government office,
KEEP AT IT BU , SOON ALL WILL SEE THEIR OWN FRIENDS AND WILL HAVE TO CHUSE , WHAT IS RIGHT AND TRUE AND THE LAW.
MOST WILL NEED NEVER TO GO BACK TO CHURCH,
OH DAM CROOK IN THE CHURCH ALSO..
SOME MAY EVEN GET A ROPE IN SHAME , SORRY CROOKS HERE HAVE NO SHAME , CROOKS BACK BY CROOKS IN HIGH OFFICE.
SPEAK IT IF YOU KNOW IT , OR YOU ALSO IS THE PROBLEM OF BIM
@ David[BU]
Straight to the jugular.
THe point that you make is that it does not matter the eccentricity of the man McHale, because everybody saying that he mad, does not have anything to do with the matter at all, it is moreso what he has claimed is true.
Let me brek it down fuh wunna.
It is conjectured that MM is a lesbian
It is conjectured that Mia bite out a woman wussy.
It is stated that Mottley wants to be Prime Minister.
Because MM is “differently inclined” (as is McHale eccentric) and because she is supposed to have bitten out a clit clit (as is McHale supposed to have tried to run over a guard who buss up he face) and because MM believes that it is the Mottley heaven given right that she should be PM (as it is McHales right to have what is rightfully his returned to him by law) why is it that Bulbajians rally round Mottley’s rights to the Crown Throne of Bulbados but McHale must burn in hell?
@PODYR
BU is treating the McHale matter as a human interest story.
“For the cause that lacks assistance, The wrong that needs resistance, For the future in the distance, And the good that I [BU] can do”
Yes David[BU] that is why I said what I said
Many of the detractors that have assembled here do a serious disservice to reviewing the elements of his case.
They reason because he is eccentric, his matter has to be concocted from “get-go” because and i cite the reasoning of many of the posters “6 million Frenchmen cannot be wrong.” and McHale has problems with everyone that he works with and goes into business with.
If i were to follow the reasoning and the practice attributed to french men with such gusto dont we arrive at a point, these many years hence where we are finding an increase in throat/tongue cancer? (the ailment the actor Michael douglas claimed to have http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/michael-douglas-reveals-he-had-tongue-cancer-not-throat-cancer-20131110
These detractors continue to deride McHale because he is on psychotropic drugs, and heap all sorts of deriding commentary pun de man using the simple reasoning ” he has a dog”, Miss Jones get a dog bite” therefore “his dog bit Miss Jones”
Them befitting to be hired as the Minister of Education Ronald Jones, given their parallel intellect and ignoramus reasoning skills!!
I see how you delight in the obvious sufferings and frustrations of McHale, and his frustrations at the hands of the Law but take heed, it can equally as easily be you or me
@Piece
Good attempt, for you, to deflect the facts with your illogical “analogies.”
I will assist by saying that many have seen the MCs dog bite Ms Jones and some have even seen him instruct the Dog to conduct the BITING! However, this does not mean that he is guilty alone or that his lunacy did not cause others to suffer temporary insanity! Indeed, as a Bajan I am shocked that this chap still sucks oxygen! God is indeed merciful to the insane!
Seale seem to be a clever individual.His record here on BU suggest that he outmanoeuvred the previous owners of SandAcres and then outmanoeuvred investors to gain control or ownership of Bouganvillea.How probable are these two events,given that the investors should be sufficiently intelligent to have had the best legal and accounting advice bearing in mind that all these transactions are governed by the Laws of Barbados.
McHale is going to JAIL, he pun some very serious charges. McHale loves to fight with people. He is criminally inclined. He is a tief.
where to drop this , here seems good enough. finally the truth.
http://youtu.be/bmFlbftFzFQ
is Chris mchale being knocked because he is Irish? Seale is English!
could this be the problem .in short form.we all know the English enslaved and tried to annihilate the Irish off the face of the earth.!
simple really.who do you trust a Englishman or a Irish .
hummmmmmmmmmmm.
david is that a real picture?or fake?of mchale
i have heard that mchale who i know personally.punched and knocked out
one innotech owner[they were late and over budget as usual] who i do not see on their business page any more
a Da Silva married to a Taylor girl.this same person hit me over the head
from the side [as i was walking towards one of his boys] ,blindsided me at the Carib .with a beer bottle.i did not get knocked out just temporary blinded for a few seconds . and when i looked around all 3 of them cowards had run away and hidden.i have not forgotten .well done Chris.love it.we Irish do not forget even if it’s 20 years later.
ok
@ Barbados Trip
whose “truth” is this?
What this Lee Peterson guy saying is the truth or what Oprah is saying?
Help me with this one pleaaaasssseeee…..
nothing better than to watch white folks knocked each other out with the same spite and vitriol they used against blacks,,,,,,,,ha …ha…. love it,,,,,,,,,,,,couldn’t care less what they fighting over ..but nice to watch them swim in their own vomit……….have fun guys,,,,,,,,
@Bdos Strip Advisor
Seale is Bajan so stop with the lies or stupidity. He may well have Irish blood too!
If all the Irish were like Mc then the English would likely had the right idea regarding annihilation. However, his Irishness is TOTALLY IRRELEVANT!!!
The Irish are good peeps and yes the English did ill treat them for hundreds of years. I have plenty nuff family with Irish blood and their main failing is a love of alcohol but they are very productive humans anyway.
OWEN; the destroyer…..
of what?….3000 jobs? a great man of the BLP
poor Peter Gilkes. Gilkes faked his travel and expense claims when a Senator going to shindigs overseas. Gilkes got caught out. that is why the PM dropped him. a Senator?! Good God please help us. Gilkes was hoping to be the High Commissioner in London even.
You missed what I wrote, this is NOT just about Whites! The offended include 2 Prime Ministers and others of various hue!!! This guy calls black peeps “monkeys” etc. He is very lucky the Security Guard he spat pun did not kill his rass even tho he did throw the clown down some stairs BUT not a long enough flight!
i ain’t miss nutting……….nothing new in what he said about blacks all whites at some point and time make the same ignorant comments about blacks…… but watch how one or the other side can gonna use the tgnorant comment as additional fighting power to gain sympathy from blacks ,,,but yuh know what i not going down that rroad,,,,,, not teking no one side ,,i sit here on the sidelines and laugh my ass off watching the two uh dem fighting it out ,,,,,,,
The trut is Blacks make certain stereotypical comments about Whites ALL the time too, so dont try to play holier than thou.
money and ac those words are racist towards whites,!/does that help you to figure out the answer to your question pieceuhderockyeahright?clearly
you blacks are racist aginst whites in barbados.i shouldent say all that is too generalising. i would say quite a few.. how about 3/4 of the poor population and 3/4 ofthe rich population.
any more clarification i would be happy to asist.
by the way i checked seale and he was born in england ,immegrated to canada , and then moved to barbados.just just google his name.
so incorrect underrock.
love ya all my fellow ex slaves.
all other questions and names pointed my way,
my answer is is that right?????????
this is for ac .
http://youtu.be/iA5Foy0uLAU
like to bull the little white boys and girls huh.i know.
http://youtu.be/iA5Foy0uLAU
any one want to discuss the white Irish slaves of barbados that were there before any black slaves. 15 years before to be exact.
or want to talk about your black skin Muslims taking white slaves
for old black men to bull. anyone? i got all the documents to prove it.
cant we all live knowing we are different.my god. barbados
take a break.whites and blacks are not the same .OK
it is a fact. just as Asians are not the same as Indians.
are you understanding?or does your racism against whites or anyone with
white ish skin blind you!?????????hummmm i got to tell ya i am Irish and i do not drink ever. another stereotype?????????.
All seem to have lost there way. This is nothing to do with race colour or nationality, if that’s the bitter way forward for your comments then your on the wrong blog. This topic is about fraud and adhering to the law.
Fraud has been committed and frankly what’s going to be done about it.
Stop slinging mud and deal with the facts presented.
security guard has to be charged with asault and battery as mchale has a right to be there and who put hands on who first is key..personally i would hunt him down personaly and dispose of the problem.just kidding.dont get no ideas now.ha ha
BU
Could we please hear Gordon Seales comments on this matter.
I’m sure he is aware of this blog but seems to go to great lengths to bury his head in the sand and hope it all goes away.
If you don’t agree with whats been posted then speak!
Come on Gordon defend yourself??????
Barbados Travel
I won’t necessarily called the whites who came to the British Isles slaves. They came to Barbados as part of the white Indenture in the 1500’s, to work on the plantations. It was a five year [indenture] much like that of the Southeast Asia indians and Chinese, who came to the islands of the Caribbean between 1838- 1917 to filled the volumed left vacant by the ex – slave who wanted no more of the plantation life.
Trip, not sure which Gordon Seale you googled but the one under discussion- if what I’ve read so far can be called so – was born in BARBADOS, lived as a boy at the Pine Livestock Station where his Father was the #2 man in charge. He went to school at Harrison College & emigrated to Canada as a young man.
On the fence
I can’t help but to agree with your above statement because we as Bajans suffers from this moral – ill called xenophobia.
It is sad to reveal that I was also party to such mentality, when I resided in Barbados. I saw those who spoke with an accent as beneath me.
But I have since corrected this error in thinking when some of the people on this side of the river referred to me as a foreigner. It was about the first time I saw myself in such a light.
@Trip and Tudor
Tudor is mostly correct, although his sojour in Canada was more Education and work experience.
While saying the Irish have a predilection for Alcohol may appear stereotypical it does have strong element of truth. It is like saying that the Koreans are the Irish of the Far East. Whitemen cant jump. Blacks like Chicken. Lots of truth in all these BUT—–
To repeat, his snobbishness, idiocy, mental imbalance is there merit in his positions.
Tudor
I never advance an absolute. I always try to stay in the middle ground. Because I believe that the only real abosute in life is death. Some people say death and taxes but I strongly disagree with taxes. I know of people who are physically as well as intellectually disable and never once work a day in they lives. The government take care of they every need.
Moneybrain……you know full well in that clique of minorities on the island, just like the politicians, their hands are not clean, too many scams abound, therefore, if they have been robbed, you can guarantee they have already or about to rob someone on the island themselves, SO, it’s best to keep these things REAL quiet, would not want too much information coming out to educate the public at large to the many get-rich-quick scams, everyone has dirty hands.
Piece……first you have to ask Peterson, how much money the whites are paying him to make Oprah look like a liar and project the myth that if it was not for white people in America she would not have succeeded, the US still has free enterprise for anyone who has the ambition to become wealthy,,Oprah has a very successful enterprise going in Canada,and if she decided to build an enterprise in Africa, I am sure she would become another black billionaire in Africa, Africa is littered with millionaires and billionaires among the only countries in the world i see Oprah not being as successful is England, and with her current power base, i doubt she can be stopped there if she showed in interest, no blacks are allowed to be reach that level in England there are less than 800,000 blacks on that island,, maybe Peterson is mistaking the US for England, who knows with traitors.
We all know black men have really bad track records when it comes to selling out their own people, they don’t miss a beat when it comes to selling out their own, too many of them still do it…..we will know what the real deal is with Peterson when his handlers put some handcuffs on him eventually, cause they always turn on traitors….lol
Mc has not been dead wrong in all his positions. However, in the multiple cases he would be the Plaintiff in, where hard evidence is required, which has he won? Maybe he could and should against Innotech? The burden is on Mc to prove his cases against the many people he fights with. If he is honest and correct then he should surely have won many very bountiful judgements?
The info presented here means absolutely nothing since he wrote most of it!
@Moneybrain
What we know is that MacHale has been able to make money which means he is not the perfect ass. Nobody is saying the documents is proof of anything, it is why we are asking for information from the other side.
On Saturday, 5 April 2014, Barbados Underground wrote: