Chris McHale, F C A, J P

We love Barbadoes  Bougainvillea and all our friends in BIM.  We  read the disgusting  coments about Chris Mchale made by  sick people. He is  charming  very intelligent Irishman an amazing sence of humor. We hear  he   has been unlucky with  bizness associates. We receved this weeks back.   It was  to the top staff at the hotel. Then  Gordon  Seale called them to meeting  After  instructing  them not to go near Chris as he is dangerous.  BUG readers  can make their own minds up  – Al Zheimer

WOODBANK  INVESTMENTS  LIMITED

P.O. BOX 26W,

WORTHING

CHRIST CHURCH, BB15000

BARBADOS

E-Mail: xxxxxxx@gmail.com

Mobile: (246) xxx xxxx

Tel/Fax: (246) xxx xxxx

18 September 2013

Dear All

I refer you to the various attachments above.

(A) Letter of 13 September 2013.  I suggest that the content is self-explanatory.

(B) Letters to our General Manager with respect to false reports to the RBPF (1)

Letters to our General Manager with respect to false reports to the RBPF (2).

(C) Documents evidencing Shares issued in September 1998 following consultation by Gordon Seale and myself with Ernst & Young and Lex Caribbean.  The Shares carry the signature of Gordon Seale.  The original Certificates also  carry the BBR Corporate Seal.  The Share Certificates are legal documents of title wherein Mr Seale certified the Shares issued.  In the 15 years since the Shares were issued no legal action has been taken to set aside or challenge the validity or legality of those Shares issued to Woodbank, my Company, and Sand Acres Limited.

(D) Inspection of Accounting Records: you will note that Mr Seale states  “Mr. McHale does not own any part of Sand Acres but he does have 30% of BBR Ltd”.  Mr Seale has yet to provide me with  accounting information with respect to BBR’s water supply diverted to Sand Acres.  There are many items of correspondence from the Seales  which similarly evidence my shareholding.

(E) Sadly, when I visited Bougainvillea on the evening of  last Friday 13th   to give copies of the letter in (a) above to Security and Front Desk, Security were instructed to remove me from the premises despite my being a Director and owner.   That matter is now with the RBPF.

I suggest it is  somewhat  pathetic that I have been excluded for well over seven years  from the management and direction of Bougainvillea, and especially from the Annual Staff Awards.  At the same time I am very pleased that BBR has been as successful as it has  been  and I thank you all  for your efforts.

You may draw your own conclusions from the above correspondence.

Sincerely

Chris McHale, F C A; J P

Director

Woodbank Investments Ltd

Director

Bougainvillea Beach Resort Ltd

306 responses to “Chris McHale Versus Gordon Seale”

1. @David
    Please note that Scarface and MadeOFF made money too!

David, who in their right mind is going to defend serious accusations and business dealings of a personal nature in this forum? The mere fact that Mc is involved here tells you he is a very loose cannon!

2. @Moneybrain

You are wrong and a defense does not gave to be mounted in thus forum, they can retreat to the more sterile traditional media.

On Saturday, 5 April 2014, Barbados Underground wrote:

3. @WW
    Yes the cliques of minorities like Politicians and Rich Blacks can be dangerous.lol.

Oprah could have been successful regardless BUT multitudes of white women became her mental slaves long ago and this certainly did not hurt her swift progress and the massive accumulation of $$$ and Power. Commonsense dictates that appealing to the majority lubricates success.

Who would have predicted that a chubby dark lady could accomplish what she has 50yrs ago??? Oprah should be held up in every class and discussion about Positive Psychology, Business and Black capability and potential in the US and everywhere. Succeeding in the US on TV while being Black, chubby and female that is The Trifecta!

4. @David
    My intent was not against BU!

Who would play this out in any media?

David, you are far too clever to defend these charges in any place but a Court of Law. Who would be so stupid as to exhibit their evidence and strategy before going to Court? Mc??? Enough said!

5. Moneybrain said:

“Oprah could have been successful regardless BUT multitudes of white women became her mental slaves long ago and this certainly did not hurt her swift progress and the massive accumulation of $$$ and Power. Commonsense dictates that appealing to the majority lubricates success.”

On point Money, on point, it greatly helped when she had the business acumen to give away hundreds of millions of dollars on national tv, strategy at it’s best and yes, she could have done it anywhere and at anytime.

6. dompey
    here are the facts again.you people just do not want to believe these facts .
    would it make your whole life of being racist seem wrong or what is in this
    factual account that you do not understand .you can also see where the raping habbits of barbados started.one more time just for you.
    White Slavery and Servitude in Barbados

Between the years of 1652 to 1659 it is estimated that well over 50,000 men, women, and children of Irish descent were forcibly transported to British imperial colonies in Barbados and Virginia to serve as slave labor on plantations.
    Other prisoners of war, as well as political dissenters, taken from conquered regions of England, Wales, and Scotland were also sent into permanent exile as slaves to Barbados. This essentially enabled Cromwell to purge the subject population of any perceived opposing elements, as well as to provide a lucrative source of profit through their sale to plantation owners. The extent to which White prisoners were transported to Barbados was so great, that by 1701, out of the roughly 25,000 slaves present on the island’s plantations, about 21,700 of them were of European descent. Later, as the African slave trade began to expand and flourish, the Irish slave population of Barbados began to drastically recede over time, due in part to the fact that many were worked to death early on in their arrival and also as a result of racial intermixing with Black slaves.

In stark contrast to the small number of White indentured servants present on Barbados, who could at least theoretically look forward to eventual freedom no matter how bad their temporary bondage may have been, White slaves possessed no such hope. Indeed, they were treated the same as slaves of African descent in every manner imaginable. Irish slaves in Barbados were regarded as property to be bought, sold, treated and mistreated in any way the slave-owner saw fit. Their children were born into hereditary slavery for life as well. Punitive violence, such as whippings, was liberally employed against Irish slaves, and was often used on them immediately upon their arrival in the colonies to brutally reinforce their enchained status, and as a warning against future disobedience. The dehumanizing and degrading cattle-like physical inspections used to assess and showcase the “qualities” of each captive for prospective buyers, which reached infamy with the Black slave markets, was also practiced upon both White slaves and indentured servants in the colonies of the West Indies and North America. Irish slaves were marked off from their free White kinsmen through a branding of the owner’s initials applied to the forearm for women and on the buttocks for men by a red-hot iron. Irish women, in particular were seen as a desirable commodity by White slave owners who purchased them as sexual concubines. Others found themselves sold off to local brothels. This degrading practice of sex slavery made Irish men, women and children potential victims to perverse whims of many unsavory buyers.

In reality, White slaves fared no better a fate as unwilling human property than did contemporary captive Africans. At times they were even treated worse then their Black counterparts due to economic considerations. This was especially true throughout most of the 17th century, as White captives were far more inexpensive on the slave market than their African counterparts, and hence were mistreated to a greater extent as they were seen as a conveniently disposable labor force. It was not until later that Black slaves became a cheaper commodity. An account dating back to 1667 grimly described the Irish of Barbados as “poor men, that are just permitted to live,… derided by the Negroes, and branded with the Epithite of white slaves.” A 1695 account written by the island’s governor frankly stated that they labored “in the parching sun without shirt, shoe, or stocking”, and were “domineered over and used like dogs.” It was common knowledge among the Irish of this era that to be deported, or “barbadosed”, to the West Indies meant a life of slavery. In many cases, it was actually common for White slaves in Barbados to be supervised by mulatto or Black overseers, who often treated captive Irish laborers with exceptional cruelty. Indeed:

The mulatto drivers enjoyed using the whip on whites. It gave them a sense of power and was also a protest against their white sires. White women in particular were singled out for punishment in the fields. Sometimes, to satisfy a perverted craving, the mulatto drivers forced the women to strip naked before commencing the flogging and then forced them to continue working all day under the blistering sun. While the women were weeding in the fields in that condition, the drivers often satisfied their lust by taking them from the rear.

Such instances of horrific rape and unwilling sexual union between Irish female slaves and Black slave-drivers, was actually implicitly encouraged by many of their White masters. Mulatto children, who resulted from such unions, both willing and unwilling, were seen by the plantation masters as a potentially unlimited breeding stock of future native-born slave labor, acquired free of charge and without the costs of transportation. Existing public records on Barbados reveal that some planters went as far as to systematize this process of miscegenation through the establishment of special “stud farms” for the specific purpose of breeding mixed-race slave children. White female slaves, often as young as 12, were used as “breeders” to be forcibly mated with Black men.

The enchained Irish of Barbados played a pivotal role as the instigators and leaders of various slave revolts on the island, which was an ever-present threat faced by the planter aristocracy. Such an uprising occurred in November 1655, when a group of Irish slaves and servants escaped along with several Blacks, and proceeded to attempt to spark a general rebellion among the enchained community against their masters. This was a serious enough threat to justify the deployment of militia, which eventually overcame them in a pitched battle. Before their demise they had wreaked considerable havoc upon the ruling planter class, having hacked several to pieces in brutal retribution for their bondage. They had not succeeded in their broader strategy of completely laying waste by fire, the sugar fields in which they had been forced to labor for the enrichment of their masters. Those taken prisoner were made examples of, as a grim warning to the rest of their kindred Irish, when they were burned alive and their heads were thereafter displayed on pikes throughout the market place.

As a result of a steep increase in Black slave labor migration to Barbados, compounded with high rates of Irish mortality and racial intermixing, White slaves, which had once constituted the majority of the population in 1629, were reduced to an increasingly dwindling minority by 1786. In the present era, there remains only a minuscule, yet significant community within the native Barbadian population comprised of the descendants of Scots-Irish slaves, who continue to bear testimony to the tragic legacy of their enchained Celtic forebears. This small minority within the predominantly Black island of Barbados is known locally as the “Red Legs” , which was originally a derogatory name, understood in similar context to the slur “redneck”, and was derived from the sun-burnt skin experienced by early White slaves who had been previously unadjusted to the tropical Caribbean climate. To this day, a community numbering approximately 400 still resides in the northeastern part of the island in the parish of St. John, and has vigorously resisted racially mixing with the larger Black population, despite living in abject poverty. Most make their living from subsistence farming and fishing, and indeed they are one of the most impoverished groups living in modern Barbados.

7. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ David[BU]

I doubt the “other side” will come here to defend themselves they are much wiser than L. Austin Husbands and the brother, sister, muddah, Polish wife and aunt.

What i can be assured of is that McHale will have to fight his matter in court and he would be wise not to get locked up BEFORE that day arrives.

They either try to wait you out, until you die, burn you out with the smoke of contrived lies and deceipt, or catch you out and in Bulbados it is a regular thing to catch us in the act of fornication, lesbianism, bullerism, Sodom(y) and Gommorah that we are.

On a passing note I saw this article on the BBC earlier and it caused me to wonder if DPP Leacock and the New Commissioner were moonlighting in India.

http://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-news-from-elsewhere-26887186 titled “Pakistan: Nine-month-old boy accused of planning murder”

“Police say the suspects (including the baby) tried to murder security officers by pelting them with stones. But the Times of India newspaper quotes the infant’s father as saying the group was protesting against an electricity shortage.”

But this is the clincher for me though

“The murder charges against a baby have alarmed Punjab’s Chief Minister Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif. He has asked for clarification from the province’s inspector-general of police and demanded “stern action” against the officials who registered the case.

The assistant superintendent who filed the charges has subsequently been suspended, The Nation website says.”

I feel that that Assistant Police Superintendent got to be a piece uh female rabbit, with several genes definitively from Minister of Education Ronald Jones, and the DPP Leacock.

Whu you tink?

8. @PODRYR

Your reference fueled our recall of is story last week:

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/20140331/cleisure/cleisure1.html

Of course in Barbados critiquing the DPP is off limit.

On Saturday, 5 April 2014, Barbados Underground wrote:

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Dat Glearner article in the full light of the average man, in a Advocate or a Nation Newspaper COULD NEVAH HAPPEN HEAH in BULBADOS.

Somebody, obliquely or directly question, the above the law crew of Fumble, Sinckler, Morrison, Leacock boyyyyyyyy i tell you what, it would be trouble bout heah… real trouble,

Dem (no pun intended) would stop you car at evey stoplight evey morning you pun you way tuh wuk tu check if you Rates and Taxes pay and effing you carrying drugs and, look sharp if it is dem add in dat police officer dat does stan up at lancaster gully wid he radar permanently fixed at 98.4 kms per hour, you gine get fine nuf money in Traffic Court.

I does got to wonder doah if dem judges doan see a pattern when alll de peeples dat get report down dey does be doing the very same 98.4 kms/hr??

10. Barbados Trip

And this is common knowledge, minus few a historical constructs. Dr Eric Williams, the late Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago, made many references to what you have written above in his book called Capitalism and Slavery.

11. @ David. In answer to your questions and on reading only Mr McHale’s side of the story:

He appears to have a case on several grounds, both civil and criminal.

He also appears to have opened himself to potential claims for defamation. I cannot help but think that publishing that letter dismissing that lady was highly injudicious. No fault to write it to her. Mistake to publish it.

If Mr McHale intends to file legal proceedings, I think that his blogging on the matter is probably causing his legal team to tear their hair out at the roots. For us, however, it is a matter of great interest and no little amusement.

It is unlikely that Gordon Seale will respond in any other forum than that of a court of law. He would be right. As you, David, are right to want to see the other side of the story before making up your mind about anything.

But it may be that Mr McHale wants to try the matter by blog as a speedier alternative to our courts and their increasing backlog about which absolutely nothing seems to be being done. So it may be that the executive should just do away with the courts as they stand and make Dopey the CJ, with Moneybrain, Trip Advisor and ac as justices of appeal. We would get the same standard of decisions as now, but in far less time.

12. personnally ..mchale with all his money and whatever success.. seem to be on a self destructive course….only ignorance or a person having an over inflated ego the size of Gibraltar would go to such extreme as waging a one man legal battle presumably to gather sympathy in an ongoing legal battle against one of barbados favored people Seales here on BU…….going by the past deluge of negative comments many of which were character assassinations highly critical of his business dealings and practices rightly or wrongfully ,one would assumed it is hard to believe anything this guy would say or do,,,,and furthermore would question his rationale or sanity by coming to such a forum to plea “a case”,. mchale you have been found Guilty of gross ignorance borderline insanity fueled by revenge and lack of basic commonsense ….. final sentencing to be administered by MONEY BRAIN………

13. McHale loves to defame people. Part of his MO. He won’t tell you that his mum was committed to the mental asylum early. He won’t tell you he suffers from serious mental problems which can and often do make him a danger to society. He won’t tell you he is a long time cross dresser and homosexual. He won’t tell you he has robbed every person whom he went into business with. He won’t tell you he is a criminal. He won’t tell you he never pays his bills. He won’t tell you he sues to avoid debts. He won’t tell you he owes CIBC, BNS and RB tens of millions of dollars. He won’t tell you that made his last g/f (live in maid) sign a contract so she could not claim common law rights. He won’t tell you that he loves to spit on people. He won’t tell you he is fanatical racist, as was his father. The won’t tell you about the art of insurance fraud.

14. MONEY BRAINLESS Avatar
    MONEY BRAINLESS

a lot of your readers may not know that CHRIS MCHALE has had 24 hour armed security since august 2012 when PRICE WATERHOUSE COOPERS OF Craig Waterman FIRST TRESPASSED AND FORCED ENTRY AT OCEAN REEF AND BROKE MCHALE’S HAND. what has happened since is really frightening. scary. really

Michael St John was caught armed with several shotguns, 1,000 cartridges and a box of clay pigeons. when security questioned St John , MISER said he wanted McHale to hold the clay pigeons while he practiced with his shot guns. the kicker was that MISER wanted MCHALE to first pay him cash for the clays and the cartridges. McHale being the cheap son of a bitch he is refused, and MISER left after protesting to security that he was only asked to leave because he aint pure white like his wife.

later, Anthony da Silva came to Ocean Reef with Marsha Callendar. First Da Silva he threw a tin of black paint over the Ocean Reef sign. then he tried to get past security. he explained that he planned for MARSHA to smother MCHALE with her size 42d titties and distract McHale with some lap dancing as well. Andrew Alleyne had told Da Silva that he found Marsha is GREAT on a lap top. While Marsha was HARD at work wid the SOFTWARE , Da Silva planned to copy everything on McHales LAPTOP. but he not as good as Marsha. Da Silva not too bright an find he need a password that he could not hack despite after months and months of trying.

next came Peter Gilkes wid 2 racing camels he borrowed from DAVID ESTWICK; camels straight from DUBAI or ABU DUBBY. fast fast . Senator Peter planned to kidnap McHale and race him along the beach to Bougainvillea Beach Resort where Sharon Hugh White was waiting at Happy Hour with 2 rum punches laced with gramoxone. Senator Peter fucked up as usual as he did not know ABU DUBBIAN Arabic to tell the camels wot to do. when he tell them “go down” they tried it on with Peter. And Peter took the hump!!. twice. that is why Peter always smiling

more recent security caught Mark Estwick one night with a whole set of stolen records and a big box of bogus shareholder loan accounting and fake invoices from Sand Acres to Bougainvillea charging Bougainvillea tousands and tousands of dollars for distributing the water that Bougainvillea had maliciously and stupidly pumped over to Sand Acres….without Gordon Seales knowledge of course.

Gordon Seale then came to Ocean Reef at midday and asked for the night time security. an told security that he is the SOLE OWNER of Ocean Reef; along with several other people;
    BUT he could not remember who them was though .
    Security find Gordon half cocked; by that i mean his .38 snub nose has the safety off. the real scary ting tho was Gordon had TWO FULL family size JARs of GINGKO BILOBA AND HE PLANNED to beat McHale over his head, break his nose and tell McHale not to make an ass of himself for wanting to come on the hotel property of which McHale is the sole owner; that is along with Gordon.

the upshot of this that Constable Vincol Bishop from Oistins come and charge McHale with breaches of the Piece; which piece I don’t know.

next week we want a new blog “CHRIS MCHALE TAKES ON INNOTECH SERVICES LTD……THE FASCINATING TALE OF GERRY BUILDERS; HOW NOT TO BUILD; an how to scam anyone you deal wid”.

MONEY BRAINLESS

15. If the security guard at PcW broke MacHale’s hand why can’t that individual be identified and the matter clarified?

16. @David
    That Security Guard is ASHAMED that he did’nt BREKEE NECK at a minimum. Hence does not one to be identified for a partially successful day!

17. @Moneybrain

It is not about the security guard but PcW following procedure as an international company.

18. @David
    Just poking a bit of fun!

What you should do is uncover the goings on at PWC! But I would not want anyone’s health to take a nasty turn for the worse as there are BIG McGuffys in that!

19. The Delusional McHale Saga, the true account of a crazy criminal Brit in Barbados.

20. @MoneyBrain April 5, 2014 at 9:52 AM ” Succeeding in the US on TV while being Black, chubby and female.”

You got something against fat, black women?

21. @Simpy
    Stop taking things out of context. You must be less Simple than that!
    The point is valid.

22. Moneybrain without stating the obvious you are portraying yourself as a violent narcissistic bigot, your comments throughout this blog have not been of any worth.
    If you are so cocksure about your claims then produce some clear evidence, it appears you have a clear personal vendetta against Mchale and you are using this blog to slander him for your own gratification.
    Not one comment you have made is associated with the original blog.

23. @On The Fence
    I am sure you would prefer that I would be “on the fence?”

You have made a reasonable attempt to goad me into revealing info you would love to have.

Whose facts do you want to know?

You are just annoyed that I have asked very pertinent questions that places the situation in the correct context. Elucidation of the critical questions.

You did ask some sensible questions initially BUT now you must attempt to attack in order to be gratified?

“Violent narcissistic bigot” describes you Chris perfectly, a Freudian Slip no doubt.

I am sure you would give anything to find out who I am?

24. Moneybrain im really not interested who you are but you clearly need to read what you have written. you talk of violence and breaking necks, you also sound very angry and frustrated.
    I merely wish to associate the blog with matters of the original context.
    maybe a six week course of anger management is the way forward. then return to the blog with something sensible and of interest to the facts provided initially instead of behaving erratic,over emotional and clearly trying to box above your weight.

25. @On the Fence
    If you were so clever you would appreciate that the questions I posed are the CRUX of the Post.
    Does NOT suit your Agenda/ desires, does it?

I was merely stating the obvious regarding neck breaking, this chap has been very LUCKY! Would you go nuts tormenting a Security Guard who is big and strong, probably is not highly educated, and is doing his job?

Anger is not me, I am a very affable individual who likes to have fun with you peeps on this blog. It is surprising that you were so upset by my asking critical questions, I commiserate.

26. barbados justice Avatar
    barbados justice

Oh for Gods sake stop digging your hole any deeper money brain.
    Either write something about the topic or shut the F…K up.
    The mans trying to educate you not goad you. wake up!!!!!!!!

27. @Barbados justice
    Wake Up?

Then why did you consume this drivel which started with a letter from Al Zheimer. Never heard of Alzheimer’s disease???????? Eh SLEEEEEPY?

Why didnt he or you “educate” us on that?

Why didnt you peeps raise the critical questions, which I did? You did NOT realise that the very foundation of this piece was garbage. Unlike you peeps I dont take in garbage and respond as if it is accurate with fanciful analysis,
    Mr Garbage In and Out!

You just fell into a very DEEEEEEP hole, so dust yourself off and find something you are better at!

Barbados Justice your comments are most UNJUSTIFIABLE in any country!

Please feel free to expound with your most ERUDITE analysis of this BS! CHRIS!

28. barbados justice Avatar
    barbados justice

I note you have the same attitude in all the free press columns.bring back the Tamarind Rod, the CAT and the NOOSE!
    Violence violence violence.
    Is there no Canadian or Singapore free press you can write in with your angry dogma.

29. @barbados justice (could be David?)
    One of the major problems in most liberal democracies is the misunderstanding that Criminals should get away with murder, rape etc without serious repercussion. Discipline is critical! Singapore sure understands this.

You “note” this in ALL columns and reference to Can/ Sing leads me to conclude you are David.

If I standout in this way, then you should be pleased for the perspective/ variety I offer. Surely you dont want ALL posters to be identical?

I must apologise for my very revealing questions on this topic and exposing the fiction and BS.

I may even attempt to stay away or not.

Like I said, Seale is too clever to defend his position in the media, that is NO WIN from his perspective. Good attempt to sucker him in, congrats on that.

30. @Moneybrain

Please.

31. Tempered Glass Reflection Avatar
    Tempered Glass Reflection

Where does Richard ‘Precious’ Edghill fit in this whole equation?

32. that Redman don’t like to get he name call even tho he involved in all sorts.

33. Tempered Glass Reflection Avatar

Precious Edghill seems to be the only person whom McHale has not fallen out with. McHale is the man or woman?

34. MONEY BRAINLESS Avatar
    MONEY BRAINLESS

SIMPLE SIMON
    YOU SAY ON ANOTHER BLOG THAT MONEY BRAIN IS IN CANADA
    MONEY BRAIN SAYS HE HAS A COFFEE SHOP.
    SO IF HE IS CANADA IS HE BE FRIENDS OF THE SEALES?

35. @Brainless
    Are you aka Al Zheimer?

36. MoneyBrain

You’re spewing real Bullshit MoneyBrain…. Bill Clinton a liberal democrat, enforced some of the toughest laws during his tenure. Clinton, implemented the: Violent Crime Control and Law Enforcement Act, the largest crime bill in the history of the United States of America, consisting of 356 pages providing for 100, 000 new police officers.

37. @Dompey
    I not sorry I beg for ya before.

However, Clinton’s legislation really worked very well to sort out crime in the USA, correct? All those MURDERS in Chicago and elsewhere are a MIRAGE?

Soon you will commend the current Admin for wanting legitimate Gun Owners to wear GPS bracelets or RFID? What utter BS that idea is??? HINT: the problem is Educating and DISCIPLINING the populace, especially the criminals who use Guns illegally. Solve the real problems dont enact stupid legislation that TOTALLY AVOIDS the key point. Granted, that “looking busy” FOOLS the DUMMIES in the US!

38. Tempered Glass Reflection Avatar

Relevant?
    McHale is convicted criminal, that is a fact. It is also a fact that he presently he has been charged with other serious criminal offenses.
    How come he is always the victim in every dispute? He is a victim, a victim of all of this bad and dishonorable dealings over the last 30 years. Karma is a bitch, a bitch with a very nasty bite.

39. BU holds no brief for either side.

40. Tempered Glass Reflection
    Thank you for your comments but could you please give evidence to your claims.
    We are dealing with the facts presented here, I believe the evidence is showing McHale is actually correct.
    People can make accusations and sling mud, but at the end of the day if its not documented then its basically hear say!
    I’m not a gambling man but the document is signed and clearly states McHale is a shareholder, you cant argue with that, or am I reading from a different hymn sheet to you?

41. A case cannot be prosecuted in the public domain with a carefully selection of the evidence, that why we have a judicial system.
    If it was as simple as you suggest them McHale should be able to go to Court and obtain an injunction against Seale to restrain him from denying that he (McHale) is a shareholder.
    Despite repeated attempts he has failed to obtain such an injunction.

42. McHale is a dishonest person but always claims to be the one disadvantaged.
    I make bold to say, without fear of contradiction or financial implication, McHale is a criminal. Ask him about the money he borrowed from the hotel to buy a boat, the boat being the security the company held for the repayment of the loan. Ask him if he didn’t take the boat out of the jurisdiction, without the borrows consent and then sold the boat in St. Maarten and never repaid the loan.

43. From a distance Avatar

Without prejudice,

Ive read a lot of the facts originally blogged,
    Paragraph (D) “Mr. McHale does not own any part of Sand Acres, but he does have 30% of BBR Ltd”.

I think if Seale doesn’t sort this mess out soon its going to get completely out of hand.
    Maybe something will be blogged that make him look a even bigger fool.
    Barbados is a small island and its hard to hide when you told everybody a pack of lies.

God forbid that to happen as he lose all self respect and take a lot of people down with him which would be such a shame!

44. McHale will NEVER win with a false claim of share ownership.

45. @From a Distance
    From a distance I and many others have seen apparently attractive women who at a much shorter distance were quite ugly!

McHale should be very concerned about spending a long vacation at Dodds! My advice would be “dont leave home without the vaseline!” Seale does NOT have that concern!

Mazinilla, is correct about the boat, although there is more detail to that story that does NOT help Mc.

46. From a distance Avatar
    From a distance

Thats not the feedback i was intending to receive, women being ugly from a distance! vaseline!
    your on the wrong blog !
    get yourself down the blue oyster and get it out of your system your obviously typing from the closet!

47. @From a Distance
    I regret not adjusting my verbiage to a lower level so you could understand.

The point , for your edification, was that things are quite different depending on distance and detail.

If you could read you would appreciate that I have no reason to be in any closet. My keyboard does not have braille capabilities, so I doubt you will get it!

48. Tempered Glass Reflection Avatar

MoneyBrain
    McHale does not need Vaseline, he likes it rough from all reports. Nasty little pervert.

49. @Tempered
    Dodds men will put PEPPER in it anyway!
    And wrap their memmber in 00 sandpaper!