In January 1977, Jesse Jackson writing in “Right to Life News” asked us to consider -“What happens to the mind of a person, and the moral fabric of a nation, that accepts the aborting of the life of a baby without a pang of conscience? What kind of a person, and what kind of a society will we have 20 years hence if life can be taken so casually?”

“It is that question, the question of our attitude, our value system, and our mind-set with regard to the nature and worth of life itself that is the central question confronting mankind. Failure to answer that question affirmatively may leave us with a hell right here on earth.”

Dr. Clenard H. Childress, Jr. cites that “after years of futility, much like Egypt’s frustration with Israel in the book of Genesis – the more they afflicted them the more they increased… Abortion has become the “silver bullet” for the imbedded eugenic influence in our nation and the world. Nationally 1,786 African-Americans are killed each day by Abortion, and in New York City, for every 1,000 precious African-Americans born, sadly 1,525 are mutilated to death within the womb… For in the 2006 Census report tells us African-American birth rates are beneath the replacement rate at 1.97. You need 2.1 to replace the existing population” – an ominous case of systemic genocide.

Britain is about to embark on a “census” of its population. Every [10] years this circle seeks to measure population trends, “RACIAL” demography and income distribution. In 2010, America took the lead in calling for a national census where as the video shows many have major concerns about privacy and unwanted intrusion by the state. Australia will follow suit in August this year as well as other major 1st world countries that will likely follow in a similar vein. To the inquiring, conspiratorial mind – the question often asked, is why? To what ends is all this probity really necessary? And into whose hands will this “mother-load” of information fall given that US giant Lockheed Martin will be data gathering for the British government?

Biblical history records that in the days of Moses, a new Pharaoh (who knew not Joseph) placed the Israelite people under a heavy yoke of bondage, causing them to source their own straw in which to make bricks and to toil under the duress of a taskmaster who would not let up on their oppression. Pharaoh recognized that the more the children of Israel were oppressed, the more they grew in number. So he consulted with the Hebrews midwives… And he said, “When you do the office of a midwife to the Hebrew women… if it be a son, then you shall kill him: But if it be a daughter, then she shall live.” (Ex. 1:12, 15, 16). This was interesting because polygamy which has been a central plank of elitist Egyptian societal prerogatives for 1000’s of years, given that it was common for kings and pharaohs to have a harem of wives – hence the expediency of letting the women live. But the midwives feared God, and did not as the king of Egypt commanded them, but saved the men children alive.” (Ibid. 17).

“The name of the one was Shiphrah, and the name of the other Puah.” (Verse 15). The meaning of these names is: “BEAUTY” and “SPLENDOUR”. We accept that it would have been impossible for [2] midwives to wait on the vast number of Hebrew women in Egypt but the principle is that two righteous women represent the ETHOS* and mindset as well as the symbolism that these two “virtues” represent when confronted by the tyranny of political decrees and the devilishness of man-made laws which goes against the Laws of God.

Herod (a type of Pharaoh) who in the days of the birth of Jesus – (our Yeshua Hamashiach), having received news of the coming of a newborn monarch called – “The King of the Jews” – but remember, “At that time the Roman Emperor, Caesar Augustus, decreed that a census should be taken throughout the Roman Empire” and that the whole known world should be taxed… Herod in a psychotic tirade ordered that all the firstborn male children up to [2] years should be murdered. Joseph and Mary being warned by an angel left their homeland and dwelt in EGYPT* until the death of Herod.

The question maybe asked – What does the idea of eugenics have to do with the current debate on population statistics and census data gathering?

Well, there are certain elitists who argue that eugenics is merely an ideology; a movement of sorts – not a conspiracy as some would have us believe. But this is a joke in bad taste! After weighing the evidence, you the reader can decide whether based on the preponderance of evidence if there is a legitimate cause for concern or whether the hoopla is just a lot of hocus-pocus.

In the book “AMERICAN EUGENICS SOCIETY” 1922-1994 (Copyright Feb. 3, 1993) by Katharine O’Keefe, she argues that “Eugenics* is a concept familiar to Americans as an overarching policy consideration of the Third Reich.”Eugenics” subsumes such notions as racial purity, racial superiority, and the heritability of intelligence, virtue, or vice.”

“Although Hitler is its most notorious proponent, eugenic thinking has been a prominent strand in Western intellectual history since the 1860’s, when Darwin’s disciple, Francis Galton, began to put about the idea that the governing classes of England ought to take it upon themselves to guide the development of the human genetic heritage.”

“A good history of these early days of eugenic thinking can be found in The Legacy of Malthus by Allen Chase. A good short discussion of the early days of eugenics can be found in Aristotle to Zoos by Peter Medawar, a member of the English Eugenics Society.”

Galton is quoted as follows: “I do not see why any insolence of caste should prevent the gifted class, when they had the power, from treating their compatriots with all kindness, so long as they maintained celibacy. But if these continued to procreate children inferior in moral, intellectual and physical qualities, it is easy to believe the time may come when such persons would be considered as enemies to the State, and to have forfeited all claims to kindness.” (Fraser’s Magazine 7 [1873] quoted in Aristotle to Zoos., Peter and Jean Medawar, 1983 p.87).

The conclusions drawn by Katherine O’Keefe from the data she had gathered are as follows:-

(1) Eugenical currents in England, America, and Germany were more similar than different in the period 1922-1939. Thinkers in the three countries were allied by friendship, by organizational ties, and by mutual reference to each other’s works.

(2) The American Eugenics Society is an important network of American eugenicists connected with the English Eugenics Society (Galton Institute), an important English/Commonwealth/ European eugenic network. The Society survives and flourishes to the present day. Following a name change in 1973, it is now known as the Society for the Study of Social Biology. The name change does not correspond to any alteration in the goals of the Society.

(3) Eugenical thinkers in democracies presently use different tactics for the implementation of eugenic goals than did the dictator Hitler. However, democracy was and is, for eugenicists, merely a political obstacle course. Eugenicists do not subscribe to the political culture of mutual respect which corresponds to faith in democracy. This is shown by the employment of systematic deceit as they pursue their goals in the political arena of democracy.

(4) Eugenicists were embarrassed by Hitler. After the war, they instituted various strategies to cover up the continued joint development of the German, American, and English eugenic agendas. For example, they adopted of the policy of “cryptoeugenics” or secret eugenics; and founded various cover organizations such as the Population Council and the International Planned Parenthood Federation (funded & created by Bill Gates’ father). There is little evidence, however, that American and English eugenicists learned any lesson from the German debacle – except a lesson about public relations.

(5) The International Planned Parenthood Federation is one of a number of organizations which (a) were wholly sympathetic with eugenic goals at the time of their founding by eugenicists; (b) have carried out effective eugenic programs since their founding; (c) present to the world a nominal purpose which does not acknowledge a eugenic agenda. Shakespeare defined the hypocrite as “the smiler with the knife” and “the smiler with the knife” is wholly appropriate as a description of the hypocritical, Eugenical International Planned Parenthood Federation.

(6) The eugenic agenda is wicked and murderous, besides being presumptuous and scientifically flawed. In pursuit of the illusion that they know how to control and elevate human destiny by steering development of the gene pool, eugenicists entertain methods of dealing with their fellows which include murdering the weak, denying marriage to the “imperfect,” discouraging the lonely and fragile from clinging to life, denigrating romance and family life, and encouraging the denial of all human bonds of mutual responsibility, care, and unselfish love.

(7) Eugenic leaders wish for secrecy with respect to their real agenda and goals. This desire is probably based on a realistic estimate of their support among their fellow men. It points up a weakness which can be exploited by a eugenic watch. Nearly everyone revolts from eugenic ideas once they hear the ideas clearly and accurately explained, and nearly everyone objects to supporting the eugenic agenda, once they understand it.

There are many sceptics who do not believe that the many corporate, ideological, political and religious facets of the Eugenics Movement are “dead-set” on an “ENDGAME” strategy to eviscerate 90% of human beings from planet earth.

Avowed Satanist, Freemason apostle and Illuminist Dr. Henry Kissinger wrote that – “Depopulation should be the highest priority of U.S. foreign policy towards the Third World” countries. Research shows that the current field of “microbiology” is one of the most heavily funded post-doctoral fields’ second to only secretive pioneer work in biomedical and futuristic technologies. What is remarkable is that since 2002, more than [20] world-class microbiologists have been murdered in the U.S. and the UK (Dr. David Kelly being the most visible researcher – responsible for Tony Blair’s sexed-up dossier for the IRAQ War).

Global population studies suggest that we have increased growth by some 4.8 billion in [80] years (1930–2010) moving the UK’s Royal Society to launch a major study into human population growth and how it may affect social and economic development in coming decades. It is clear that it came as a precursor to all the census data collections that are being undertaken in 1st world countries for the purpose of strategizing on how to DE-populate within the next decade – either through further war, famine, mass inoculations or some other diabolical form of extermination. It is however devilish spin on the part of politicians and other leaders to suggest that there is a population crisis when in actuality it is just a myth being perpetuated by the eugenicist movement.

Whatever side of the argument you decide to come down on – clearly there’s no weight to support the pillars of lies and subterfuge spun by those institutions which claim that they have no “secret agenda” or have made a “secret covenant” which will see mass depopulation in the years just ahead.

The time to awake is at hand! Like those who were faithful in the days of Moses and in the times of Christ – people of sound spiritual faith and unswerving loyalty to principle know that God will ultimately intervene in the affairs of men and the hopes of the elitists will be subverted and crushed. What is intended to be depopulation strategy will becomes a doomsday disaster of Biblical proportions unleashed as Jesus Christ’s promise to return to this world becomes a reality to many who scoffed, ridiculed and jeered.

Just as Moses was saved to be the deliverer of God’s ancient people from tentacles of Egyptian servitude; and Jesus was plucked to safety from the murderous plots of Herod – so God’s people will be resurrected and translated at His 2nd Coming.

Resistance is necessary – for defiance to man-made tyranny is obedience to God.

1. This is some serious doo doo here TB!

2. Oh God not again another Sunday Sermon.

3. There are many sceptics who do not believe that the many corporate, ideological, political and religious facets of the Eugenics Movement are “dead-set” on an “ENDGAME” strategy to eviscerate 90% of human beings from planet earth.

Global population studies suggest that we have increased growth by some 4.8 billion in [80] years (1930–2010) moving the UK’s Royal Society to launch a major study into human population growth and how it may affect social and economic development in coming decades.
    The “ENDGAME” strategy doesn’t seem to be working very well.

It is kind of like a modern day version of Pharaoh and the Israelites … “the more the children of Israel were oppressed, the more they grew in number”

…. and yes abortion in any racial group is sickening to me especially when I see the numbers of innocents who died as a result of poor public health and sanitary conditions in Barbados and by extension in other countries.

We are after all children of God.

4. @island Yes again. This iswhat these guys do. Exercise their mental defibrillators as a way of showing their intelligente or lack therof! don’t let it upset your day! Have a good day!

5. @ac

We have all kinds of people in the world, people will therefore express themselves based on their perspectives shaped by life’s experiences. We have to be tolerant, we can disagree and move on, no?

6. It would have been a good read until the Bible talk … oh dear. I done before the Calvary takes guard…!

Islandgal you got the email I hope

7. David i am very tolerant of this topic i readily enjoy reading the comments. Btw i only hope GP would make an encore appearance some time as these threads really miss his input. Zoe alone can’t do it!
    Island gal is my gal and i have to give her much needed support! I hope you understand . Not my intent to take away any thing o f value to topic at hand.

8. Ummm…here’s a thought…

What about contraception? Is that considered eugenics as well? contraception would assure that abortion is not even a thought, and can be stopped at any time to produce children. Why “cure” when you can “prevent?”

9. @ac

Understand where you are coming from, women sticking together to the death? lol

Nothing wrong though with agreeing to disagree eh? islandgirl can handle it!

10. Handle what David? Tank you Ac for de support. BAFTP ah got de email an ah hope yuh got mine. Another long rambling sermon that few does read. I aint read it nor ah aint plan to read it. It is the same ole same ole.

11. @islandgirl

Cut and thrust of blogging.

How do you know what hits TB blogs get? You might be surprise.

The religious blogs on BU have always been the most active even with the departure of Dictionary 🙂

12. We areso condition that wrong is right and right is wrong that nothing fazes us any more. Having said that the abnormal has become the norm. The black race has been told a web of lies . I noticed that the conservative Jews have many children . I was told that part of that was there way of rebuilding the race as many of them were killed during the Nazi regime and now with the ongoing war in the Middle East. When it comes to the black race we are rapidly being extinct in part due to our lifestyle. Not to mention our male youth who are dying at record numbers . Yes as the male Youth deceased . Then what would happen to the black race. We will surely be like the dinosaur .We are heading for extinction! Not to mention Abortion!