Submitted by BAFBFP

It is so great to have been afforded the opportunity to make some kind of contribution to this blog; a blog that somehow has been able to attract an enviable variety of publicly respected opinion, and me, so often considered to be a lunatic fringe maniac, to have been given this opportunity to at least belch in your presence. I am humbled..! I am humbled..!

Two days ago in the Barbados Today on-line newspaper (I dun buying hard copies, too lazy) I came across a very likkle likkle article (Reuters generated of course) on the outcome of a case brought against the GOUSA involving claims by workers about ailments brought on by clearing the WTC (which stands for the now defunct World Trade Centre) site after the Sep 2001 media event…! Ladies and Gentlemen over nine thousand men and women won this case against the GOUSA… for working on ONE construction site….! Now I have no idea what ailments had been thrown up (talk to GP, he seems to know every damned thing ‘bout here), but of course I have to assume that they were not the usual broken hands and necks that one would expect on a construction site…! Again I implore that you see me as a lunatic, my accustomed disposition.

Now what originally concerned me was the lack of focus (by Starcom Network of course) on the fact that these people were actually taking the GOUSA to court on a winnable case that involved Human Rights… and were able to win… easily!

Related Links

Nuclear Demolition Wikipedia

Related Blog

The question of course is … how is it that one construction site could result in so many plaintiffs (over nine grand..)? The second question of course is how is it that this court case (over seven years) could have escaped the attention of the Starcom network group of companies, the oldest representative of the electronic Fourth Estate in Barbados?

Now here is the thing. There has always been opposition to this labelled “War on Terror” that has been primarily based on its lack of substance; the biggest protection against any alignment to impropriety has been as always, a resorting to national security considerations. Now for the first time there is an example broadcast to the public (albeit small) that all is not what as it was supposed to be. Nine thousand people have taken the GOUSA to court for working on a single construction site that is no bigger than greater Bridgetown… and won, for conditions of work that they should have been made aware of before the clean up effort commenced..!

Commend the Jurist all you want, but the case for justice has a lot more to do with TRUTH than judicial competence. These people must have complained about the affects nuclear fallout. Thanks to the wire press I cannot say this with any certainty, but following is/are links that will allow you to make your minds up on what this secretive case was all about.

Thank you David for this opportunity to help establish that this blog is for ordinary folk as well.

33 responses to “World Trade Centre 911 Debate Continues”

1. Micro Mock Engineer I waiting fah yah, gloves off pardner…!

2. @BAFBFP
    well hello my dalin. I’ve bee missin U. I see yuh already tek off de gloves! Dis is going to be interesting.

3. @BAFBFP

You did not even start with ST or GM, you straight for MME? You must be really confident.

4. ac

What is this I hearing about you and a puppy picture?

100 bucks says MME don’ show…. ja ja

5. BAFBFP wrote “These people must have complained about the affects nuclear fallout. ”

No they didn’t BAFBFP. Most complained about breathing dust.

People complained about respiratory ailments, that’s all.

During the fire and when the towers fell a lot of smoke and dust was generated.

You don’t need need nucler fallout to sicken a human being.

Just plain ole’ smoke and dust is enough to sicken most human beings.

Before we forget the young women who died recently on Tudor Street apparently died from inhaling quite ordinary smoke.

Smoke kills.

Cigarette smoke is even more deadly.

Just aks the PM how deadly cigarette smoke is.

Or ask the Minister of Health.

Dear BAFBFP some of us had close relatives who survived 9/11 and who still live in New York City.

There is no need for a consipircy theory.

Just ask your Bajan Yankee cousin (or brother, or auntie) who lived through 9/11 exactly what happened that say and in the weeks following,.

The area was smoky for weeks aafter 9/11.

Smoke sickens.

Smoke kills.

6. J yah sweet t’ing yah,

My gloves off and I lookin’ tah fight, but I will not beat up on you so I gun duck dis one and say that you could be right, assuming that the judge in the case has a history of Anti-Establishment sentiments, or that the defendant lawyers were really very poor.

By the way my aunt died in that building too, and that is why I am keen to see TRUE justice served…

7. @ J……

‘Before we forget the young women who died recently on Tudor Street apparently died from inhaling quite ordinary smoke.’

What is ‘quite ordinary smoke’ J?

I would think that how toxic the smoke inhaled, is dependent on the material on fire.
    I would also like to think that the smoke generated from clothing, wigs, weaves, mannequins, nail polish, paint, plastics etc, would be far more toxic than that of a……say, grass fire.
    Again I ask, what is ‘ordinary smoke’ that you are referring to?

8. ♦ Sons Of Garvey ♠ Sun Is Shining ♣ African-Can ♥ Family ♦

9. It’s kind of mind blowing nuclear devices blew up the symbolism of capitalism deliberately as a shock and awe false flag tactic for war justification trickery. I read somewhere heat zone images pictures monitor above NYC supported a nuke theory. … I’ll see if I can dig it out though BTW I’m no loony conspiracy theorist

10. Dear Technician:

All smoke is toxic to the human (and any mammalian) respiratoty system.

Cigarette smoke, marijuana smoke, the smoke of burning leaves, the smoke from barbecue grills, etc. but yes common sense tell us that the smoke of burning plastics is significantly more toxic.

But ALL SMOKE IS BAD for the breathing.

11. Thanks J…. I think 😉

12. In Criminal law, means, motive, and opportunity (or method) is a popular cultural summation of the three aspects of a crime needed to convince a jury of guilt in a criminal proceeding. Respectively, they refer to: the ability of the defendant to commit the crime (means), the reason the defendant had to commit the crime (motive), and whether or not the defendant had the chance to commit the crime (opportunity). Opportunity is most often disproved by use of an alibi, which can prove the accused was not able to commit the crime as he or she did not have the correct set of circumstances to commit the crime. Ironically, motive is not an element of many crimes, but proving motive can often make it easier to convince a jury of the elements that must be proved for a conviction.

13. Barbados Today 15/10/ 2010 has an article about the lawsuit .
    However I am wondering what is BafBFP analysis on what brought the Towers Down, and if it is his thinking that Muslim extremist were not involved?

14. ac

Man I come out to fight and nobody tekkin’ on…. ! I don’ want to fight you nor J are nobody so..! But I would let you know my current thinking.

1. I do not believe that two measly planes could topple building as large as these sky scrapers that were constructed with close to ninety percent steel.

2. I do believe the buildings were demolished into their footprints

3. A Thermal Nuclear detonated does seem by far the best fit for the process, in fact nothing else fits…!

Now the problem is, where do you see the Arabs fitting into all of this?

15. @BAFBFP
    After all of the evidence collected you first analysis seems reasonably correct.
    No3. I think that the Muslim extremists fits perfectly well in the scenario . Firstly if they could mastermind the planning and highjacking of the planes and so skillfully flew them into the towers.It would not be far fetched to say that similiar plans could not have been done for planting whatever deadly devices necessary inside the buildings that would go off at the same time the planes flew into the towers . Amid all the chaos and confusion such events would have gone unnoticed by people trying to save their lives.

16. ac

My my, you must hate Muslims… Well I know little of them, but I know a hell of a lot more about American Presidents, Generals and Captains of Industry (inclusive of Oil Barons) going back many decades… and one thing is true about the bunch of them and that is that for them life is cheap and purchasable, and that they are not afraid to LIE ….

17. De joos dun dat too

18. @ BAFP
    I concur in your statement
    There is only one race (The Human Race).

The Biggest crimes and injustices in history committed against humanity are due to slavery, colonialism and imperialism.

Global Power Systems have been built off the back on these crimes and are still maintained by the same peoples.

All wars in our history were about gaining power and never about freedom.
    All ‘conspiracies’ are about the secret manipulation and operations by the agents of these global power elites

✟ African People ✟ The Slave Trade ✟ War In South Africa

19. @BAFBFP
    I hate evil no matter race color or creed!

20. I believe this project may have involved various teams of several different nationals like ebony and ivory operating in perfect love and harmony as mandates for diversity and equal opportunities should always apply. For example american, muslim and israel secret squirrels might have dun it.

21. I don’t believe 9/11 was a racial attack as several various nationals from all over died. Maybe technicians technical training would have enabled him-her to endure the tortuous smoke filled room as he has probably built up a resistance to that sort of stuff. BTW the smoke reminded me of the the 666 devil beast reincarnate from hell as though it was all the final climax in a big pagan sacrificial ritual to release the souls of 3,000 into the atmospheric universe. Apparently killing is very powerful addictive shit.

22. Debunking 911 is easy as 123
    ╚ Onward To Zion ╗╔ Righteousness ╝╚ Devil In The Morning ╗╔ I’ve Been Watching You ╝

23. Man Kiki the directors at Utube should give you a special mention for all the hot links that you’ve provided over the years … ja ja

24. ╝╚ Cool Rasta ╗╔ Time Pass By ╝╚ Woman Is Like A Shadow ╗╔
    Woman’s Dub ╝╚

25. @BAFBFP
    In your response you proceed to attack me on the premise that i hate Muslims which is not true. However i am confused as to what your thoughts are as to who blew up the Towers and why?

26. (q2) above
    Petrol (Oil)
    ♢ ♢ Presure Drop ♢
    ♢ Sitting In Limbo ♢ ♢

27. @ kiki

I wid you on dat. Typical whitey

(q2) above
    Petrol (Oil)
    ♢ ♢ Presure Drop ♢
    ♢ Sitting In Limbo ♢ ♢

28. @I blame de bullas and joos.
    wha happen to u.?de udda blog thruw u out. ? de tired of yuh temper tantrums. ! Now hear to snitch!

29. Don’t drop Bombs
    Drop total exclusive Reggae to mash them down

MANDATIOUS BY DUB JUDAH

30. ▕ ▎Rat Trap(x2) ▕ ▎Recession ▕ ▎Forward On A Yard ▕ ▎

31. at least bu publishes shit without censoring shit