The following was submitted by Tee White from the Caribbean Empowerment blog.

Prime Minister Mia Mottley, Macron and neoliberal globalisation

By Tee White

Prime Minister Mia Mottley (l) and President Emmanuel Macron (r)

Barbadian Prime Minister, Mia Mottley, has emerged on the international scene as one of the most visible supporters of the Summit for a New Global Financing Pact, which recently concluded in Paris. The summit, which was hosted by French president Emmanuel Macron, took place from 22-23 June under the twin themes of building a new consensus for a more inclusive international financial system and advancing towards achieving the United Nations Agenda 2030 sustainable development goals.

These goals, set in 2015, were a continuation of the UN’s Millennium Goals, adopted in 2000. Both sets of goals are presented as measures to end global poverty. However, in contrast to the high sounding UN aspirations and conferences, a large part of the world’s population remain trapped in both poverty and inequality. 

Read full article @caribbeanempowermentblog

101 responses to “Mottley, Macron and neoliberal globalization”

1. Last Call Fe Blackman Avatar
    Last Call Fe Blackman

ITV Breakfast TV
    Roots and Reality
    Me no know..
    Perhaps the Mia ‘Monster’ was chatting to the Brits about Truth and Rights or perhaps she was chatting about some Bu posters who suffer from madness with gladness

2. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright(c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright(c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Pacha…..is it not REVEALING….that after i developed a THC formula to help me with my injuries and terrible pain…….while these beasts dragged me through the corrupt supreme court. …for 11 years, most other people even longer and still cant get their cases finished…..trying not to pay….they found out about my formula and started CHASING IT DOWN…like wicked minded crabs are known to do…

After the case, and even before…i offered to help them with all the sicknesses that can be controlled…to help unburden the healthcare system, and ease the suffering…..an overwhelming amount..i saw for myself and even got involved in some severe cases…..but they wanted to TIEF MY FORMULA, parade it around like it’s theirs, same thing they did to PLT with the work from home gift to the PEOPLE on the island, taking credit for what they are intellectually INCAPABLE of creating.

..am sure they would have run to Empire showing off it’s theirs and never tell them WHO created it, like the skunks they are known to be…and refused my help…cant tief it, dont want it, prefer the people to suffer…. with their stinking selves..

…had i known then, these were the same envious CRABS trying to destroy me all those decades, i never would have offered…they can’t get any help from me in anything ever again…outside of their present exposure. ..for their evil ways..

Were i some slaves who have no clue what’s going on in the real world….and looking for small minded talk..trying to insert themselves, as usual. ….i would stay in my slave hole.

3. Rihanna maybe born bout hey but she ain’t live hey.

But uh can’t get dem who did to refuse the beggings from her once.

All the foreigners who own everything and exert real power over dem, who born bout hey, don’t got nuh problems either.

Wuh bout Ms Ram. She born bout hey.

The Bajan is, and will always be, a slave.

4. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

“Wuh bout Ms Ram. She born bout hey.

The Bajan is, and will always be, a slave.”

Sad they still convince themselves that centred people want to be part of their slave trap.that they are so proud about……..now everyone sees clearly why minorities treat them like slaves…oppress and exploit them…their mindsets are magnets for replays..

Even heard one dude discuss that in detail already…

Look at their reactions to each other..they wont dare be that disrespectful to those who rob them daily with help from their idol……and we can guarantee the cycle will continue because that’s all their misleaders want..

Shame and disgrace…a recipe for continued slavehood..and once you resist and want no part of it, you become the target of these branded idiots.

5. Murdaaaah!

6. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Pacha…and wont you know it…everyone should learn how to process it so they can make their own..

“THC: The World’s Oldest Malaria Treatment?

Traditional communities have used cannabis to manage malarial fevers for thousands of years, but how does its chemical structure inhibit parasite growth?”

7. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Dont know how much more embarrassment the people of Barbados can take before they act, but we will see the thresh hold soon.

8. Yolande Grant -African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant -African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

People are marveling at how some blacks in Barbados who dont seem too right in the head, had/have the same experiences as other Caribbeans generationally, but want to segregate themselves as though they are somehow better….or different..

..same can be said about how they mistreat Barbadians who immigrate and return…as though they are strangers and not fellow Bajans…a clear s8gn of severe mental illness..

An even clearer indication of real education withheld…..another embarrassing scenario..

9. Dutch government collapses over immigration policy

10. France, now embroiled by anti-racist demonstrations has always been the most racist place on earth.

But for Mottley a good place to lay out the begging bowl.

Has it not occurred to her that France, built on slavery, colonialism and the continued exploitation of Black countries, is unwilling to give up these criminal acts.

This is what wokeism makes her bend to. The failure to accept the realities of procreation means that any other falsely constructed, even criminal notion, as is France, becomes an abnormal normalcy.

At some time we’ll tell a tale what happened as this writer while running from one terminal to another at Charles Degaul Airport.

11. @ Pacha
    If we had ANY pride as a Black Country, we would, as a matter of National policy, have NOTHING to do with France.
    Any review of their racial history, and in particular, their ongoing actions against Haiti, should place that country in a ‘hands off’ category for ALL black leaders.
    Macron probably sees some benefit in being associated with a black leader now because the growing black immigrant population in France has become a monster on their racists backs, and he needs some PR to moderate the vile image that his country has earned.

Why MAM would sink to such depths after championing the African cause is interesting, and it brings her genuineness into question …in the bushman’s humble opinion.

Reparations are a MUST…. as the reggae prophets have said….

…and France will be UP FRONT when repayments (in pain and suffering – into the third and forth generation of demons) starts…

12. @Bush Tea

We don’t deal with Fance, don’t deal with England the ‘Mother Cuntry’, don’t deal with the USA the mother of all hegemonist, we don’t deal with China ??. Who do we deal with then?

13. Yes Bushie

What makes things worse is that only today the French have changed the name of a high school named after Angela Davis.

Davis, two years ago, stated the truth that France is systemically racist.

And it was this very Mia Mottley and her crew who brought Davis to Barbados some years ago as a trophy of respectability then.

The school will be renamed for Rosa Parks. The true nature of what racism is. To engage in all kinds of obfuscation.

This montage locates Mottley as a mere play thing for empire. A play thing willing to whore and engage in any act required by empire.

14. This reader would like to know what is meant by ‘deal with ‘. Surely, more detail can be provided to dispel the ‘one-sided’ cap in hand routine.

15. @ David
    Only those with mental chains can see value in ‘dealing with’ those who not only expressed disdain for you and your ilk for 500 years, but who even now, take every possible opportunity to stab your back – while grinning in your face.

You can continue to ‘deal’ with these demons while they take control of all your assets – just like they did in the old plantation days…

While they isolate our banks…
    While they blacklist our donkeys…
    While they block our every effort at productive enterprise – from sugar and rum, to the offshore business.

As Bob said, unless we can free our OWN minds, we can NEVER be free. We have become our OWN slavemasters….

The ultimate Stockholm syndrome…

16. @Bush Tea

Your philosophical position is understood. Where it becomes fuzzy is how can a SID like Barbados unplug from the global community given accumulated decisions that have led to current state.

17. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright )c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright )c) 2023. All Rights Reserved.

Pacha….after understanding their vile evil reasons for inserting themselves in Empire…no one forced them…they set themselves up for that..

…remember all the crimes they committed against the Afrikan descended for the last hundred years right up until 2023………using Empire as COVER….welllll!!!!

18. Boss,
    Even an INDIVIDUAL, or a family, can ‘unplug’ from the brassbowlery that represents our current dilemma – far less a whole country.

It is all in the MIND…. and the genesis is spiritual.
    The challenge is for us to break those mental chains that convince us that we are ‘bound’ to the albino-centric way….

Our NATURAL inclination is actually diametrically opposite.
    Which is why we do so BADLY as “brass bowl albino centric wannabes”

19. Maybe we could start by recognizing that these are precisely the circumstances being fought over in the world currently, not doubling down on being a good slave, as is Mottley, and like Barbados has always been.

20. @Bush Tea

Wanted to hold you to discrete steps in a roadmap how to disrupt current flow but you seem reluctant. No pressure.

21. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

“We have become our OWN slavemasters….”

Finally someone gets it…always bothered me why they slip so easily between slave and slave master roles…when they see someone Afrikan like them, they pretend superiority…but once any other riffraff group appears…they immediately turn Slave, begging, bowing, scraping……then i had that AHA moment and figured it out…

They allowed fraudulent parliament rats to bend, mold and turn their already weak decayed minds into their biggest enemies…now they are too confused to untangle..

Pacha…ya done know i was very vocal about that other VERY ugly scenario.

22. Waru

Your insights are especially incisive.

But that in this age where historical wrongs offer us the best chances of divine victory.

That a so-called master right here could harken to a modern form of slavery which sees a PM traveling the world begging a country’s bread is equivalent to such a person demanding that people should be mandatorily vaccinated.

What else could this be, at base, than slavery. A slavery where would-be leading slaves reject the demands of freedom and insist on remaining plantation bound.

Weeeee say they worthy of death!

23. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Didnt get them very far…end result = world stage FLOP.

24. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

What pissed me off they are carrying their wicked long winded talkmeister shite talk to Afrika..

….Told Afrika straight up they are inviting curse and blight on the continent hosting that utter nonsense…they know the WHOLE story…they know it’s ALL FRAUD TALK…stop enabling it…or i will start believing they are colluding …and ya done know sometimes am not too gentle…..if they really want to do something…that is not it.

25. §
    I’m slaving everyday for my living
    I’m slaving so hard
    I’m working everyday in the coal mine
    I’m working so hard
    My wife and my kids are crying
    Crying so bad.
    My wife and my kids are crying
    They look so sad
    A man can get no money
    Can life be so funny?
    What’s wrong with my plans? Oh yeah
    Look like the sun don’t shine for me
    Yeh-yeh-yeh!
    Well I trust the sun will shine for me
    Lord knows! Yeah, yeh!

26. The Great Oba T’Shaka is on YouTube live, trying to reconnect Afrikan peoples to self, spirit.

This is not ‘nostalgia’. This is about reality of self, spirit.

27. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

A very long and involved death lasting as long as they carried out their crimes against others…

Imagine in this 21st century Barbados is still running a fraudulent Slave narrative on the people on the island and diaspora region while KNOWING OUR Afrikan and European identities…

Dont know how their foolish followers and supporters could accept that level of PURE EVIL coming from begging borrowing dependent politicians who have to beg them for votes to remain in a colonial parliament.

It’s all very REPULSIVE ..and highlights how dangerous and untrustworthy the slave mind is when they are more than happy to accept this dehumanizing reduction of themselves and families so some jackass politician can promote themselves at their expense….it’s horrible and people are STUNNED that it’s allowed because of the idiocy of political popularity contests, the slaves would prefer be slaves so they can show adoration to nobodies…

28. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Pacha ..i attended the Save the Children event…..it was crowded….Dr. Johnson gave an informative speech….ah even got a kiss…make fool Enuff jealous he did not get one too…lol

29. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

After all they have done, they are more than DESERVING….knowing what i now know, i refuse to pin this one on Empire….they did what they did voluntarily. Out of disdain, disrespect and no care for those who look like them….out of pure spite and wickedness. I have no use for such bottomfeeding types…no one who is sensible would.

And for those who love to insert themselves to run interference…try stopping the information in my Kush Quarterly Editorial from being shared all over the world…from what am seeing, it’s unstoppable. They dont need to but still asking my permission to share EVERYWHERE…this will not be one of Barbados’ stinking secrets…this will go around the globe many, many times, this year, next year, the next and the next…..and reach places they can only dream of….that is the power of what was created to expose monsters and beasts…selfhating, covetous criminals who would do anything to STEAL WHAT IS NOT THEIRS…

30. https://www.telesurtv.net/
    El presidente de Venezuela, Nicolás Maduro Moros, recibió este sábado a la primera ministra de Barbados, Mia Amor Mottley, de visita oficial en el país suramericano para ampliar los vínculos políticos, la cooperación bilateral y la hermandad entre ambas naciones.

Primera ministra de Barbados se reúne con vicepresidenta de Venezuela

Tras arribar al Palacio de Miraflores, la jefa de Gobierno barbadense saludó al jefe de Estado venezolano y a la primera combatiente y diputada a la Asamblea Nacional, Cilia Flores.

Luego de escucharse los himnos de ambas naciones, Amor Mottley pasó revista a la agrupación de ceremonia militar que le rindió los honores correspondientes a su alta investidura y el Presidente venezolano saludó a los integrantes de la delegación que acompaña a la premier barbadense.
    ———————————————————————-

From France to Venezuela. Maybe there’s need for a private jet, given accompanying delegation and schedule.

Maybe, missing from the readout are matters critical. Like Muduro, America’s arch foe, sitting on an ocean of oil, his proposed role in BRICS, The BRICS Bank, the BRICS reserve currency, PetroCaribe, Haiti and the like.

On balance, we would not assign any shift in the strict adherence to Washington Consensus thinking.

Maybe more begging tooooooo!

31. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Boring beggars…

No creativity, nothing spectacular or unique..

..ah heard if ya have 2 million US, you can get local residence…..more greedy lowlifes looking to suck on taxpayers, believing they are entitled..pushing the population further and further down the socio economic ladder…although they are already at rock bottom…a real hot topic tonight Pacha…the company was great…but the subject matter….hmmmm

Barbados is a hot topic on people’s lips and it’s not flattering….but am so happy fuh dem..

32. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

It’s come to light…..was bound to….wee already knew…but now 100% confirmation…not one of politician, their followers or supporters can ever be trusted…. EVER…

Better to know now..

All my instincts were correct and on point…the Afrikan should not at any time be under the control of western house negros….or whatever wannabe name they call themselves these days…that’s strictly for slave minds to remain permanently trapped in………despicable dont begin to describe…Pacha..

33. @ David,

Here’s an interesting development story concerning Barbuda.

https://www.independent.co.uk/world/royal-diana-caribbean-barbuda-hurricane-b2371348.html

34. @TLSN

The story confirms how this region is seen through the eyes of the rich and famous. It is a playground.

35. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rghts Reserved. Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rghts Reserved.

Pacha…am now responsible for engaging in a ton of reflecting, but in so doing the reality is very clear, lines distinctly drawn..and well defined that it is extremely frustrating and highly embarrassing for these enemies of African people in darkened colonial face, who placed themselves in such an awkward position, that they now CAN’T have or even own the last laugh…when ya think it’s over and time to move on, it keeps getting worse, for them, due to the bed they made decades ago.

How did they manuevre themselves into such a reputation altering position…over what is and never was their business, concern or in any way belong to them. ..weee know why, but will they ever learn…i doubt it.

Waiting to see, because i heard recently about some Times article supposed to be published about reparations. It would be interesting to read for the analysis value…to see what other go niwhere nonsense they are up to this tine…at least it’s minus one in their dasdardly plans..

36. In the 70s there was good trade between the two countries, language exchange opportunities, technical support, tourism etc.

Direct Venezuela flights to resume
    by COLVILLE MOUNSEY colvillemounsey@nationnews.com
    GOVERNMENT HAS SIGNED several bilateral agreements with Venezuela, which will see the South American country providing a major boost to this country’s tourism, food security, and education.
    This was disclosed by Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade Kerrie Symmonds, who told the DAILY NATION that among the more significant of the agreements was the restart of direct flights between Venezuela and Barbados. Additionally, 5 000 hectares will be made available to Barbadians in Venezuela, an offer that amounts to half of the arable land in Barbados. Prime Minister Mia Amor Mottley and Symmonds made the visit to Caracas over the weekend to shore up these arrangements which have been in the making for some time.
    Noting the challenges that exist between Venezuela and United States, the move opens up to Barbados a market of about 30 million people that are in large measure cut off from the north Atlantic.
    “The air service agreement has now been renewed and this means that we will have the opportunity for direct flights between the two countries. We used to have it many years ago and it dropped off. Conviasa Airline will now fly to Barbados and those flight should begin some time during the third quarter of this year. The reason why we have strategically sought to link ourselves with Conviasa is because Venezuela is right next door to us, they are a market of approximately 30 million people,” said Symmonds who has returned to Barbados.
    He added: “This is a country where there are people who are able to travel, can afford to do so and are seeking recreational and sporting opportunities.
    They are seeking partnerships, cultural relationships and obviously along with travel comes business and trade. So we think it is important to rebuild that bridge as many years ago Barbadians used to flock to Venezuela, equally seeking recreational opportunities and commerce.”
    The minister pointed out that with climate security weighing heavily on everyone’s minds, agricultural cooperation, such as the one just forged with Venezuela, are key to the Barbados’ efforts.
    He said that similar to land offer in Guyana, Barbadians will have the opportunity to establish farms in Venezuela. He explained that an advanced team will flesh out the finer details including the identification of suitable lands.
    Other sources
    “I need to not remind anyone that for the first five months of the year we had record levels of drought. So we feel that it is important to have some climate security and food security. In situations of drought, it obviously puts pressure on our agricultural sector. In situations where you may have a hurricane, it puts tremendous pressure
    on us because we then are not able to offer our people home-grown products. This is why we are concerned about the need for us to have a plan A, plan B and a Plan C. We think it is important that we bring other sources of supply into the loop,” Symmonds explained.
    As it relates to education, Symmonds stated that Barbados and Venezuela have agreed upon a teacher exchange programme.
    He said that this development will be a major asset in the country’s push to have Spanish as a second language by 2030.
    “I was party to the signing of the agreement that allows us to substantially up the level of Spanish teaching that we are doing. We want to ensure that we have teachers available for all of the primary schools available in Barbados, both public and private. This is to ensure that we can aggressively assault this challenge that we have long talked about but have done too little about and that is to make sure that we are a bilingual community,” he said.

Source:Nation

37. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

The Times article is out and just as ugly as we would imagine…made doubly so by the fact that it outlines the wretched social criminal order of Afrikan reduction is still alive and well today, still in practice…

And weee know, perpetrated and enabled by black misleadership….and their minority sidekicks.

An excerpt:

Source: NY Times

“Drax was among the first Barbados colonizers to switch from other crops and grow cane with the stolen labor of Africans and their descendants exclusively, Parker tells me. Within a few years of Drax’s start in the early 1640s, he and other planters had produced so much sugar that a period on the island known as the Sugar Revolution had begun. “Barbados gets there first at a time when the price of sugar was still really, really high,” Parker explains. Other islands would follow.

The enormous profits inspired the world’s first slave codes, legislated in Barbados in 1661. The laws delineated rights and restrictions on the lives of Black and white people, and helped establish beliefs about who deserved what that are still in circulation today, Kevin Farmer, deputy director of the Barbados Museum and Historical Society, tells me. The profits were so substantial that Barbados planters ranked among the investors in the British East India Company. In the 18th century, one of James Drax’s descendants helped to write the literal book—Instructions for the Management of Negros, sometimes referred to as The Instructions—on how business, in the Barbados plantocracy’s view, should be done.”

38. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing. Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    Yolande Grant – African Online Publishing. Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved

As am not known for mincing words or hiding behind anyone to do what must be done. This is part of a note sent to the continent earlier.

Because of the timeliness of this New York Times article and the fact Afrika is supporting the reparations initiative led by Barbados. It is also the right time for Afrika to inform the gang of slave master wannabes in parliaments that they should also clean up their act of keeping the Afrikan population under colonial subjugation, oppression, suppression, disempowerment, thefts and generational exploitation of Afrikan people across the region, and particularly in racist countries like Guyana.

All for the profiteering aspects that are enjoyed by themselves and the islands’ criminal minorities and pretend bourgeoisie. These politicians, most of whom are lawyers, cannot be advocating for reparations but keeping the same slave system of Afrikan reduction intact. Both it and all of them have to go…as it’s counterproductive to Aftican recovery.

Caribbean corrupt politicians cannot have it both ways and I say that in light of certain other reveals, as am well qualified.

39. Henry Drax was a Quaker!!

He left a bequest for a Free School in his will c.1680. Combermere claims its origins from this school, HC from Thomas Harrison c. 1744, also a Quaker and Lodge from Christopher Codrington c. 1710. Foundation is built on land bequeathed for this purpose by Williams at Balls Plantation in the 1670’s.

A Free School was a school which Free children, mainly boys, attended.

The Codringtons and Draxs were related by marriage. Henry Drax was Christopher Codrington’s cousin.

In the case of Thomas Wardall who owned Andrews, c. 1682 he freed all of his slaves who attained the age of 34 who were born after his acquisition of the entirety of Andrews Plantation.

There was one stipulation.

In order to gain their freedom the slaves had to be baptised into the Christian faith. No parish records exist for St. Joseph in the 1600’s and much of the 1700’s so naturally there is no record.

Matthew 22:14
    “For many are called, but few are chosen.”

There was little profit in sugar. It is a fact that sugar production in Barbados between 1680 and 1817 stayed stagnant while the slave population doubled.

It stayed stagnant because the milling capacity was limited by the source of energy, wind. The countries with water power from rivers were the main sources of sugar, not pint sized Barbados.

The Dutch in first Brazil then Suriname then the French in St. Domingue were the main sugar producers.

The profits were in international trade in which the market had no limit to growth. Quakers excelled in business.

Lloyds of London had its origins in a London coffee house where merchants, many of them Quakers, went to seek insurance for their vessels.

Lloyds Bank formed subsequently was Quaker in origin.

Quakers ultimately were responsible for ending slavery in less than two centuries. It had existed for millennia.

Amazed to see the Times get this history so wrong and so bamboozle its readers.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Quaker_businesses,_organizations_and_charities

40. By the way, the New York Times supported Adolph Hitler and hid up the holocaust and wrote glowingly of Stalin when he was killing millions of his own countrymen in the Ukraine.

It’s correspondent, Walter Durante, got a Pulitzer for covering it all up.

Don’t pay any mind to it!!

A leopard can’t change its spots.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-4qHij88dSQ

41. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

John…we were told/warned about this Times article coming out night before…the Draxes were evil criminals, thieves, nobodies believing they have respectablity…no one needs their meals system which more than likely included DRUGGING Afrikan descended people into submission…

The island needs CLEARING OUT…of the present stench of thieves, wannabe slave masters and vile corrupt criminals…..there should be nothing resembling any form of reparations until that is done….easy to do because of the small size and even smaller grouping..

42. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

Pacha…wee could do with your analysis…on this.

Havent heard William recently but am sure he and TLSN would have opinions.

Bushman takes a little longer but no less impressive.

43. Yolande Grant - African Online Publishing Copyright (c) 2023. All Rights Reserved. Avatar

John… you do understand it’s the same government and Caribbean reparations committee using NYT to get their agenda out..

…they could have used FT or any other media worldwide, but they chose the Times while not understanding that no one takes their 100 most influential people crap seriously…now ya know why they used them…lol

44. what a sell out and money grubbing person…they need riots in the streets like France by the real bajans..

45. what reparations for the Irish slaves and more important the Arawak”s that the English stole Barbados from??????????

46. https://youtube.com/watch?v=6HyC2NZOo8U&feature=share

Macron is a Criminal, stealing over 500 billion out of Africa each year.

47. https://youtu.be/COeDYMXvL98

The pm posing with a crimminal