Caswell Franklyn Speaks – LGBTQ+ Agenda Being Promoted in Schools to Minors By Government

Am I missing something, is it that the average Barbadian parent has more regard for politicians than the welfare of their children. When I heard about the so called computer science pre-test and its contents, I was disappointed by the mamby pamby reactions of parents generally. Something as sinister as that test should have awoken that innate instinct that exists in parents of all kinds to protect their young.

I have looked at the questions in what the authorities called a survey and can only conclude that it was a recruiting tool to identify and target vulnerable children. If it were merely a survey whoever administered it should not require the names of the participants. They want to find out: which child thinks of sex a lot; if they are confused about their sexual identity; and then the living conditions. This information alone can easily reveal the identity of the child to target.

To my mind, the survey was designed to identify those children with problems, who would be more likely to be enticed to join the ranks of the LGBTQ+. It could also help to gauge how far Government has to go to implement legislation about gay marriage. This fits into the current administration’s plans to change the laws with respect to buggery. Already, in the last session of Parliament, we have seen Government’s piecemeal approach to changing attitudes of the population about alternative lifestyles. The introduction of same sex domestic partnerships into our laws was just the thin edge of the wedge.

Government, along with its international partners have recognized that the attitudes of Caribbean people to alternative lifestyles are not changing fast enough for their liking, so they are targeting the minds of impressionable ten and eleven-year old children. This is State sponsored child abuse but it seems to be supported at a very high level, so no heads will roll. They are so many things that Government can do for this demographic but it prefers to go after their sexuality. Government should provide educational opportunities and healthcare but leave parenting to parents

It is my understanding that teachers at the schools, where the test/survey was administered, were kept in the dark about the contents of document. I am therefore forced to ask: if there were no evil intent, why the clandestine administration of the test/survey? It was only after a small group of parents objected publicly that we saw several differing explanations and half-hearted apologies for being caught from the Ministry of Education officials and the Inter-American Development Bank (IDB).

After this fiasco, the role of the Inter-American Development Bank must be re-assessed. Is the IDB providing developmental assistance or is it simply contributing to the delinquency of minors.

If I were a Pentecostal preacher, I would say to my followers that all available evidence leads me to conclude that Barbados is firmly in the hands of Satan. I would then be quick to point out that Satan does not appear with a red face, horns and a tail. He could appear as anything, even a woman.

182 thoughts on “Caswell Franklyn Speaks – LGBTQ+ Agenda Being Promoted in Schools to Minors By Government

1. DavidOctober 17, 2022 9:31 AM

No enuff, questioning what seems to be a dismissive response by you to the issue being discussed. The challenge must be to build a society that is as harmonious as practicable. No group left behind.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

If you destroy what has worked and have no record of being able to build on anything, what we see happening now is the only outcome.

There is no way of building this socialist utopia, attempts to do so can only result in total destruction.

The closest we have ever come to this was the plantation in the days of slavery where the vast majority of folks were cared for from cradle to grave.

The problem is that such a system needs to be subsidized.

We just borrowed $2 billion and for a while this may subsidize us but it ent going last.

We still being subsidized, but this time we really have no economic activity that will repay it.

2. Or the devil could be bigoted, bitter “unionists”

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

THE NASTY MINDED BLACK BAJAN IS ALWAYS READY AND WILLING TO ATTACK OTHERS WHO TELL THE TRUTH AND ATTACK THE STATUS QUO.

CASWELL KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING AS THE EVIL AND SMALL MINDED ARE ALL AROUND YOU ON THE 2X3 ISLAND.

3. “And here we go again. The same monotonous bull shit. Another ignorant argument goes something like this:”

expect nothing more than wicked ignirance and backwardness from the usual idiots…

am stilling looking for one or two with the testicular fortitude to openly ask ms world stage runner and engineer of “no big works cahn happen bout hey widout me”…WHAT SHE DID….while sitting on the IADB BOARD….

that’s the catch phrase on intelligent people’s lips….what DID SHE DO…they definitely cant use me as a distraction or cover up without blowback so…..let’s hear them.

4. “Many of the children who took the test / survey come from homes where they are exposed to open sex activity and there are some who are already fooping. They come from homes with a big lotta people. The inference here is that they come from the lower economic/social order, so this is no big thing. Pure bull shit.”

which PROVES BEYOND A DOUBT…that this was the targeted group…the demographic that have ENDURED and ACCEPTED oppression, exploitation and poverty as designed by dirty politicians just for them…

they were MALICIOUSLY TARGETED by the Judas…

that is the group not inclined to fight back because they are thought of as nobodies for the last hundred years and see themselves as such…told the same lie for decades and now believe it’s the truth…

5. First thing’s first: identify signs of negative energy

The truth is that negative energy is lower vibrational energy and emotions, such as jealousy, deception, insecurity, and fear. Yet, many people tend to identify negative energy as evil spirits, ghosts, curses, and witchcraft. In today’s world, people tend to lack awareness of the source of their emotions and behaviors. So, what ends up happening is that we are all walking around in our generational wounding and patterns and exchanging that negative energy with others around us. Sometimes, we even end up taking on other people’s negative emotions. Having negative energy in your home is not always the old myth or story that a dark spirit is attached to you because you spent too much time at the cemetery. Instead, you could carry negative energy wherever you go because you’re still attached to fear and old traumas from the past that need healing.

Planting the Seeds for Greater Memories with Family Rhythm and Ritual

As we all know, we are living in exciting and challenging times. The traditional modern family looks very different than it did thirty and forty years ago. In these times, there is no ‘norm’ for the “modern-day family”. One family may be multi-racial and another may have same sex parents, while still another may be solo or step parenting. Due to the growing number of women experiencing more infertility struggles, adoption and finding children from the foster care system is more common. Young people are waiting to start families to focus on their careers first. The number of stay-at-home dads is increasing, as more women become the primary family provider. With the high cost of living, it is common for both parents to be working while even carrying multiple jobs.

The Covid 19 pandemic of 2020 is still fresh in our minds and families are still struggling to balance out our lifestyles. It clearly has affected everyone causing disruptions in education, work, economy and as a result, family relationships have been impacted.

In today’s stressful society, many of our young adults who are just starting out in life are uncertain in their path ahead because of the anxieties of what they are facing in life every day. Life may seem daunting to them, and it can be a huge challenge to step into and find their own place to fit to today’s standards of living. Many are depressed and have turned to drugs, alcohol or even suicide to combat their personal adversity. Domestic violence is on the rise too because everyone is on just edge. It is also very common to see grandparents now raising their children’s children.

6. @David Blogmaster, the blogger said that “Their success is possible anywhere that parents/citizens are prepared to fight for their country.” But is this as true as it sounds or only applies to first world nations that have a semblance of legal rights that can be exercised in a partially accessible justice system!

And when he says “Stick to the basics and this evil will be defeated” one wonders which basics are the ones to follow. Are we to adopt the basics which determine that exploring racial injustice and labelling slave owners as inherently unjust and cowardly is not acceptable and cannot be taught in schools because these white descendants are being victimized for crimes about which they know nothing!

Or the basics which substitutes lies for truth and demands loyalty to the liars who become hugely popular.

And when we are told that “America as it has always done is showing what determination can do” we must obviously forget how determined she was to decisively end a war with big bombs in Nagasaki and Hiroshima but her own victorious soldiers returned to their homelands and still had to enter via the backdoor and would still be treated as fatally bad as those they liberated at Auschwitz or Treblinka!

What really are the ‘basic truths’ now ; what values are we fighting for which are worthy and when is determination simply not self-serving focus!!!

So it’s not too difficult to understand why such soaring rhetoric just sounds like lots of Buju Banton or Peter Cetera sweetness, signifying not much!

7. ” openly ask ms world stage runner and engineer of “no big works cahn happen bout hey widout me”…WHAT SHE DID….while sitting on the IADB BOARD….

that’s the catchphrase on intelligent people’s lips….what DID SHE DO”

can’t believe these were planning to just SAIL RIGHT OVER THOSE QUESTIONS and blame the children and their parents for a deceitful fake test which was a pedophile designed sex survey, without parental consent or that of the 11 and 12 year olds and 13 – 14 year olds…

8. @Sarge
    Was the “hope” you referenced of dismissals, or the IDC contribution?
    The PM specializes in making others. ‘feel guilty’/take the blame. Thus far it has worked, with some, especially bureaucratic entities.

9. *expect nothing more than willful wicked ignorance and backwardness from the usual idiots…

can anyone tell what happens when wannabes beggars of awards, titles, recognition, seats on this and that board, takes money from the gates of HELL and their EUGENICS PROGRAM.

10. read and weep….it int going nowhere…..for those who STILL DON’T GET IT…

ILLEGAL IS THE OPERATIVE WORD……hand in hand with HUMAN RIGHTS VIOLATIONS of these children and their parents…

“Over the last few days, two major occurrences emerged from the educational space that explicitly highlighted the unequal application of law in Barbados. The public is now well aware of the illegal survey administered by the Ministry of Education, Technological and Vocational Training, which continues to dominate the news cycle.”

“In the case of the illegal survey, as evidenced by the legal requirements in the Data Protection Act 2019, the laws of Barbados were clearly broken. Under this Act, principles such as the lawfulness of processing data and conditions for consent relating to children are explicitly stated. Section 8 of the Act stipulates that the processing of a child’s personal data shall be lawful only where consent is given or authorised by the parents or guardians of the child. Additionally, the law also goes on to state that such consent should be verified by the data controller, who in this case, is the Ministry of Education.”

11. @ John A October 16, 2022 4:59 PM

Being an upright, neutral patriot, I cannot disagree with your observation.

Yes, we have lost ground in the battle for global tourism.

We must now catch up as quickly as possible. The best way is for our Supreme Leader to call the other Supreme Leader in Beijing and ask for a million tourists. That should be feasible. I think Chinese tourists feel quite at home here, politically speaking. A country without opposition but with the best connections to the West should make even party official from the Central Committee happy. Barbados combines the best of both worlds, so to speak, of West and East. Stability and progress.

12. In case some get it in their empty heads to make themselves look foolish as usual…..nuff, nuff CO-DEFENDANTS…

“Additionally, the law also goes on to state that such consent should be verified by the data controller, who in this case, is the Ministry of Education.”

““In the case of the illegal survey, as evidenced by the legal requirements in the Data Protection Act 2019, the laws of Barbados were clearly broken. Under this Act, principles such as the lawfulness of processing data and conditions for consent relating to children are explicitly stated. Section 8 of the Act stipulates that the processing of a child’s personal data shall be lawful only where consent is given or authorised by the parents or guardians of the child.

13. The Law is not an Ass
    but, the people who administer it are

Courts look at what Governments do/did and say they did not breakthe Law
    although some may find Questionnaire with LBGTQ Q’s offensive and clumsy
    it is not illegal

I’m not one to bring bad news..
    but, if there are still Draconian Anti-Homosexual Laws (such as against buggery) still on the books
    A Lawyer could argue in a Court of Law that the LBGTQ Agenda is illegal
    So Government should update the Law Quickfast to bring it line with 21st C

Got Something To Tell Ya

14. My mind is still blank, so I have to tickle my best friend for inspiration.

If someone does not wish to speak to you
    do not speak to them
    — Buddha

But I want to speak to you
    https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/sri-lankan-author-shehan-karunatilaka-wins-2022-booker-prize/ar-AA1350WP

Is that you? Nah?
    I think the book has more than “Black Black Black Black Theo”
    ——————–x————————
    That is my “one and done”, my snipe or sideswipe.
    Have a great day y’all

15. Today is the day, that I call it quits at work.
    Hopefully, I will be able to submit a few bread-and-butter posts, but that would require a different mindset.

16. William Skinner

“Those living in other countries where homosexuals and others marry, should leave those countries because they oppose an invasive deceptive survey/ test that was given to children in Barbados.”

Where, how? Sir you’re clearly not very bright and lack basic comprehension skills.

17. Holy Science

What we are practicing
    Oneness with the Breath
    That’s all

The path which increases
    The practice which increases
    All vitality immunity
    That is the path of truth

For what we practiced
    How to Accept Truth
    How to have the path of Truth
    How to keep our mind walking on the path of Truth
    and how to practice it

This is the way how to get rid of
    all the respiratory problems permanently

but during this
    if you are having hatred jealous complaint
    then effect of practice will be less
    because of the hatred jealous complaint
    we accumulate so many toxins
    and this practice neutralises toxins
    but is not used in the form of repair

Therefore you must realise
    Have no fear
    Practice no complaint
    Practice no jealous
    How it is possible

One tries to practice this peaceful
    Each and every person is a child of God
    and each has a different state of consciousness
    What you think
    Nobody can think
    What that person thinks
    Nobody can think
    Each and every person is unique
    Never try to say
    that I am right
    or they are right

Accept all as such
    just practice together
    serve together

If you are trying to discuss so many things
    you will have fight
    What we practice
    We observe various dimensions of breath
    through talking and discussion you will not solve the problem
    talking to solve the problem is only valid if you able to live that life
    if you are able to practice in that life
    otherwise always it increase fight

What we practice
    We observe various dimension of breath

What we are practicing
    Breath and Body is together

What is the Body
    The Physical Body of Breath

What is the Breath
    The Physical Body has become Breath
    and Breath has become Body

Like what is the Wave
    Ocean has become Wave
    What is the Ocean
    All Waves has become the Ocean

Therefore
    What is the Creator
    What is the Creation

At the Last
    Ultimate Truth is This
    Both are One

How Both are One
    What is the Image
    What is the Object
    Both are the One
    Both is straight together

Sometime Both become One
    We don’t find Two
    Sometimes again we find Two

Therefore this celebrates this Unity
    This is the Only Path of Healing

18. The news is VERY GOOD going forward, that’s all the interested in sabotaging parties need to know…unless they want to give us another comedy act of a FRAUD analysis on this topic or any other while operating from their usual VERY LIMITED KNOWLEDGE BASE and attempting to mislead everyone while PRETENDING AN INTELLIGENCE THEY CLEARLY DON’T HAVE…..

….epic fail, but no one passes on free laughter….certainemente pas moi…

19. Ah! I see that someone is again misinterpreting my comments, I think.

Once I moved into a small apartment and when the delivery men came to deliver my furniture I started feeling claustrophobic.

“It is only you living here?” asked one man.

“Yes,” I replied.

“Ma’am, I deliver to houses where twenty people are living in this size place.”

Twenty people where the mother has a man sleeping over and the daughters have men sleeping over.

Tell me what they are sleeping over for. Then tell me where they do it. Then tell me where the children are when they do it.

I speak of what I know.

Now, I am not saying that the children who see these things are all from the low socio-economic background. And I am not saying that all children who see these things are engaged in doing likewise.

And I am certainly not saying that it was therefore alright for them to do the survey.

What I said was that many children of that age know more than we think.

And because I know how some of you fools are determined to misinterpret for your own sick reasons, let me also state that rich people’s children also sometimes experience exposure to sex in the homes.

However, in places where people are piled up on top of each other, it tends to happen more frequently. It is not a moral judgment. It is just what will happen under cramped conditions.

20. Surveys that identify poor people, races, lifestyles, issues and problems, etc are intended to support them

online psyops moaning and bitching is political trash

How Low Can You Go?

21. In other words, William Skinner, go to hell! My comments were not made to justify any blasted politician for whom I only voted for by default.

We had moved on from the condemnation, which, as far as I remember was UNCHALLENGED and were discussing something further.

Take your holier than thou shit and stuff it! I have dedicated my life to the well-being of children. I have belonged to organisations that help children. I have never belonged to any political party EVER.

Blasted fool!

22. It was very refreshing to read in the local press of some of our school children engaged in acts of charity to the less fortunate.
    We need to develop a system within the schools, where children who volunteer to engage in such exercises are rewarded with credits that help to improve their grades.
    I was told that this obtains in some countries and it is known to have positive results.
    More to come

23. “I was told that this obtains in some countries and it is known to have positive results”

yes it does, high school, college students and employees at corporations participate in social upliftment…from working in homeless shelters and a wide array of other volunteerism which helps in the gaining of very important knowledge…. ……and credit is also attached…

24. @William, you come from an era where the ISCS (Christian Society), Scouts, Guides 4H, Cadets and more were all the rage … so with deference brother how earth shattering is:

… in the local press of some of our school children engaged in acts of charity to the less fortunate. […] We need to develop a system within the schools, where children who volunteer to engage in such exercises are rewarded with credits that help to improve their grades.

I am in NO WAY dismissing the idea … rather saying those students who fully pursued those activities were certainly able to have them reflected as ‘credits’ to their benefit as they applied to unis overseas and more basically towards their life development.

And the more enterprising surely soothed teachers towards enhancing grades too surely.😎😇

Every student who embraces the habits suggested above accrue AWESOME life credits … and as you said for years also gained solid credits on their essays re entry into tertiary studies.

Lata.

Oh btw @Donna, your remarks re ‘crowded homes’ are perfectly right and I suspect all here know that well. In that regard I don’t think anyone can be disputing your argument … rather it’s an apparent sensitivity that accepting that truism in some way disparages the argument that the named survey was a bad thing.

Further, whereas some of us accept that a no-name survey in general was a valid exercise there are others who absolutely refuse to abide any such thing.

Soooo they will forever attack anything that threatens that.

Unfortunate but real.

25. @ DPD
    I don’t know if I found it or said it was “ earth shattering.”We are moving toward reform of the education system and perhaps we should be exploring how to move children to the Centre of the exercise.
    Quite frankly, I don’t think primary school children are adequately recognized or rewarded for their skills outside of academics.
    More to come

26. DPD,

Why would choose to MISREPRESENT what I said.?

I wrote AT GREAT LENGTH and IN GREAT DETAIL my absolute condemnation of what transpired..

Tell me how someone who advised parents to take all legal avenues open to them could be MISTAKEN for someone looking to cover for their political masters?

This is what William Skinner does! He quotes my words almost exactly, takes them out of their context, and imputes some nefarious motive for my having said them.

Then out come the derogatory labels.

Used to be that when confronted, he would deny that I was the one he was targeting. He has abandoned that, since it is no longer credible.

This was no strange sensitivity. It is what William Skinner does. I have stretched myself to the limit trying to give him the benefit of the doubt.

It is DISHONEST! HE is dishonest! Thank God he is not in front of me saying such things in person!

27. Take your holier than thou shit and stuff it! I have dedicated my life to the well-being of children. I have belonged to organisations that help children. I have never belonged to any political party EVER.

Blasted fool!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

So disrespectful showing her foul moth and nasty attitude over and over again.

Blog master why don’t you ban her as you have done a few others.

My bad she is one of your favorites.

28. Turned in my computer and badge today.
    Now trying to figure out how to classify myself…
    Voluntary idle?
    Retired?
    Unemployed?
    Barbados is a must within the next few months
    –x–
    Think I will travel with a bullwhip and some chocolate
    @555.. no chocolate for you😄

29. “Barbados a must within the next few months.”

walk with your armor and get ready for battle, it will keep your brain active…lol

30. 🌍 Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-ol [[[ONE LOVE ONE WORLD ♡ ♥ 💕 ❤ 😘 🌍]]] on said:

A Great Man once said..

Self Religion (Believe In Me)

You Gotta Believe (I Believe Mix)

The Christ Like Nature in me is neither for or against gays being normalised as humans with rights in political voting issues

31. The Buddha Nature in me concurs

Believe (Andrew Salsano & Danny Woo Remix)

Believe (Andrew Salsano & Danny Woo Dub Mix)

32. There is a well-defined ongoing war against the earth’s children, they are in grave danger. Denounce the deplorable politicians who are partaking in this criminal exercise to make themselves look good for massa and to get their evil, corrupt, greedy, criminal hands on blood money..

33. The church apparently was left totally in the dark and are only now realizing what’s REALLY HAPPENING….many are waking up FAST…..

i remember some months ago when the Bishop of Canterbury told the churches in UK to STAY AWAY FROM GOVERNMENTS…..he had a very haunted look on his face, it was noticed……i only barely got to read the article before it was removed…now we know why…

if the people don’t stay away from these slimy begging traitor governments, these THIEVES and corrupt BEASTS of babylon…. they and their children will likely not survive any of this, but that WILL BE ON THE IDIOTS who don’t know Judas governments are anti-people and always have been, they have only ever needed voters for the last hundred years, when voters are no longer needed you are now useless to them….unless they can benefit financially by selling you…

34. Superchumbo – Dirty Filthy (feat. Celeda)

Dirty Filthy (David Tort & Markem HoTL Remix)

Dirtyfilthy (Murk Miami Mix)

The party
    Just got started
    And the dancefloor
    Is full
    The children are living
    And the music just keeps on giving
    This type of groove
    Makes us want to move

Can you feel it?
    Ah come on!
    Can you feel it?
    I said can you feel it?

I feel it coming!!!
    I feel it coming, coming!!!!!
    I feel it coming!!!

I can’t sit down in my seat
    A when I hear that dirtyfilthy beat
    It sounds mighty mighty sweet
    I said It sounds mighty mighty sweet

It’s in my hands I just need to clap
    It’s in my feet I just need to stomp
    It’s in my heart
    I love it

I like that dirtyfilthy
    dirtyfilthy
    dirtyfilthy

dirty
    dirty
    dirty
    dirty filthy
    filthy dirty groove
    I like that dirty

It will turn you
    Touch you
    Feel you
    Fill you
    That filthy dirty groove
    That filthy dirty groove now!

I feel it coming!!!

YAH!!!

YAH

It’s in my hands I just need to clap
    It’s in my feet I just need to stomp
    I feel it coming!!!

ciao 🙂

DIRTY
    DIRTY
    SLEAZY
    SLIMY
    GREAZY
    GRIMY
    JUNKIN
    DRUNKIN
    FUCKIN
    DIRTY GROOVES

DIRTY FILTHY!!!!!

Submit lyrics correction →

35. TLSN….action….Suella, now former home secretary, got thrown under the bus too, politicians would do anything, sell out anyone to save their scummy selves.;;

…it may not help though, looks like the people have no truss in that idiot and want it gone…

Pacha had called this, btw..

36. All we can do is warn people especially against those who are hellbent on luring those who know no better into nasty politics…to destroy their lives….

…be even more careful when buying gifts for children…they already polluted the dolls, imagine buying a girl doll for your daughter, grands, niece, cousin etc looks like a girl doll on top, and when they pulled down the doll’s pants, it got a penis…

37. Yes…your mind is telling you correctly, they are working overtime to produce and distribute boy dolls with vaginas..

make sure no one buys them….children do not need dolls or pedophile agendas..

38. A Toy Company got in trouble for anatomically correct Dolls respective of sex :
    a penis and testicles or a vulva.

If you get 2 (1 of each) they could make baby dolls

Murk vs. Kristine W. – Some Lovin’ (Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction)

Some Lovin’

39. “A Toy Company got in trouble for anatomically correct Dolls respective of sex :
    a penis and testicles or a vulva.”

just don’t be that person going gifting people’s small children any of those freak toys, imagine a 4 year old boy getting a ken doll or whatever they call them these days and when the parent opens the boy toy it has a vagina…good way to get ya house burnt to the ground…..or the store burnt to ashes…

40. BELOW YOU WILL SEE ANOTHER REASON WHY ONE SHOULDN’T BEIEVE CHARLATANS LIKE PREACHERS AND POLITICIANS

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Associated Press
    New Orleans pastor admits defrauding church, school of $900K
    Wed, October 19, 2022 at 12:12 PM
    NEW ORLEANS (AP) — A well-known Baptist minister in New Orleans and Baton Rouge for more than 30 years has admitted defrauding his church, its housing ministries, his congregations and a charter school of almost $900,000.

At a hearing before U.S. District Judge Jay Zainey, the Rev. Charles Southall III, 64, pleaded guilty Tuesday to money laundering.

Prosecutors said Southall, who led First Emanuel Baptist Church in New Orleans and Baton Rouge, solicited and then stole tithes and donations from church members. In one instance, Southall took a $10,000 tithe from a congregant in 2019, then diverted the money to his own use, The Times-Picayune/The New Orleans Advocate reported. In another, he solicited donations from church members over four years for charity and church building improvements but converted $106,408 of the donations to his own accounts, the newspaper said.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/orleans-pastor-admits-defrauding-church-171209292.html

41. Mr. Franklyn stated If I were a Pentecostal Pastor, I would say to my followers that all available evidence lead me to conclude that Barbados is firmly in the hands of satan, I would then be quick to point out that satan does not appear with a red face, horns and tail.He could appear as anything even a woman… Why Barbados is in the hands of satan..because we as christian do not pray for our political leaders, no matter who they are, Paul exhoted Timothy, Christians are called to pray for those in high positions
    1 Timothy 2:1-4
    First of all, I urge that supplications, prayers, intercessions, and thanksgivings be made for all people, for kings and all who are in high positions, that we may lead a peaceful and quiet life, godly and dignified in every way. This is good, and it is pleasing in the sight of GOD our Savour. who desires all people to be SAVED AND TO COME TO THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE truth.

42. Donna stated It is dishonest; He is dishonest! Thank God he is not in front me saying such things in person….
    It will be a killer and a chiller and a thriller, when I get the gorrila in Manila
    Float like a butterfly sting like a bee, his hands can’t hit what his eyes can’t see
    There are no pleasure in a fight, but some of my fight have been a PLEASURE TO WIM
    Muhammad Ali

43. Why Barbados is in the hands of satan..because we as christian do not pray for our political leaders, no matter who they are, Paul exhoted Timothy, Christians are called to pray for those in high positions

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

THE POLITICIANS ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND DON’T NEED PRAYERS THEY NEED HANDCUFFS AND A STINT AT DOODS PRISON LIKE DONVILLE INNISS IN THE USA.

44. American NGOs take orders from USA Foreign Office / Department of State about which countries they can work in. Aid and Loans are dependent on if these countries meet various USA criteria in all kinds of aspects such as crime, corruption, Government, risk, human rights, equal rights, rules of society etc.

The tests were from and for USA

Let It Be (Take 28)

Let It Be (Unnumbered Rehearsal)

45. Bush Tea October 17, 2022 6:47 AM #: “The bushman won’t want to be charged with involuntary-elderly-woman-slaughter at this stage.….So Bushie was planning to send Artax….”

@ Bushie

Send Artax…… where?

What have I done to you that deserves such horrible punishment?

46. BE NOT DECEIVED, GOD IS NOT MOCKED; FOR WHATSOVER A MAN (WOMAN) SOWETH, THAT SHALL HE (SHE) ALSO REAP.
    BE SURE THY SIN WILL FIND THEE OUT

47. Pingback: 9-day Wonder Wonder Redefined – A Matter of Governance AND Holding Public Figures Accountable | Barbados Underground

48. Some computer apps are truly amazing
    When I type my DOB into one app it tells me my age

Government says these tests will continue online in the future
    no name will be required for the spies just an email id will suffice

UKnowILoveIt (DigiTribe Loves It)

UKnowILoveIt (Tracy Young Drums Mix)

49. “We must not allow others to hasten the death of this story. From Day 1, I have seen it being wrapped in a nice tidy package so that it can be shelved
    Somehow, the issue continues to live on.,”

I think they know by now, after 2 weeks, that has been an EPIC FAIL…

by know they know, this is not their typical fowls, imps, pimps, slaves, or idiots of the dumbest variety who know very little, they are dealing with….and that should give them some pause…..even if they know nothing else….ha!!

50. Send Artax…… where?
    What have I done to you that deserves such horrible punishment?
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Nah Artax. ….nothing horrible so…
    Bushie was just recommending your good self to execute some cuntsultancy work for Cuhdear.
    This would be up your street…..
    ..as you know, Cuhdear may be old, but she aint cold….

51. @Yvonne October 19, 2022 6:49 PM ” we as christian do not pray for our political leaders, no matter who they are, Paul exhoted Timothy, Christians are called to pray for those in high positions.”

I don’t know about your church, but in my Christian Church we pray for political leaders every Sunday, and maybe during the week, but I don’t go during the week, In my time I have heard prayers for Barrow, St. John, Adams, Sandiford, Arthur, Thompson, Stuart, and Mottley, all raised up to God by their own given names, and I have joined in those prayers. We pray for the Governors General too and for our current President and all previous Governors General.

Where did you ever get the ided that Christians in Barbados do not pray for political leaders?

• Cuhdear Bajan and I quote, where did you ever get the ided that christians in Barbados do not pray for political leaders.. from burying our flag, gay civil partnership christians took to the street for this one I can go on, but you are aware of these things,. Th effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much

52. @ Cuhdear Bajan
    Goodnight boys. Just locked and triple bolted my doors and windows
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    You MEAN so dat Artax can’t escape – don’t you?!!! Naughty!

With Bushie in there now, YOU would be looking to crawl through the window to get way from de whacker.
    …which is why Artax was given the mission…. should he choose to accept it!

53. WHEN WE LIE AND DON’T WANT TO LOOK IN THE MIRROR.

IN CUBA FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH ONE CAN GET PUT IN PRISON FOR 10 YEARS BY THE GOVERNMENT.

54. Baje, In Cuba for speaking the truth one can get put in prison for 10 years by the Government, but here they follow you, and tap your phone

55. Baje, In Cuba for speaking the truth one can get put in prison for 10 years by the Government, but here they follow you, and tap your phone

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

I BELIEVE YOU 1000 PERCENT.

I EXPERIENCED THIS BEHAVIOR BEFORE I LEFT THE 2 X 3 ISLAND.

YOUR COMMENT BRINGS BACK MEMORIES.

The blogmaster dares you to join the discussion.