The success of what we do on Barbados Underground depends on contributions from many persons. One such person is Lyall Small, the man responsible for preparing the BU Covid 19 Dashboard since April 2020. On behalf of the BU household we thank you Lyall. With the pandemic numbers trending down in Barbados this will be the final BU Covid 19 Dashboard – Blogmaster

Attached is the final Covid series of charts to 30th September as the authorities have indicated that they will not be publishing the daily dash board data after today. The decision is understandable as resources might be better used elsewhere. The charts show a continued decline in the Covid incidence figures and now is probably the best time to move on.
Lyall
Spare a thought for the elderly and those with health issues who remain vulnerable we are told to Covid 19.
👃 I Smell a “Conspiracy Theory” coming along..
🧠 As RAW (Robert Anton Wilson) said the Brain is a sensual organ that needs stimulation
Joey Negro: Back In The Box
❤️ Exercising can be fun
in case you did not know
all you fatties and oldies
I’m talking to you
it is what the body is designed for
(before computers and cars)
daily practice has accumulative benefit
#SchoolofLivingYoga
Dirgha Pranayama to Calm the Nervous System // 5 Minutes Ally Boothroyd
Pranayama & Gentle Yoga | 12 Minutes
I agree with GoRoB. I believe that we were past the point of usefulness and were counting because it seem like the thing to do. Unlike me, though not publishing, GoRoB still has to monitor what is happening with COVID.
My interest began to wane after the number of boosters that were required began to increase.
I am midway between the conspiracists and the scientists, not really listening to either.
GoRoB👍🏿
Here is a good place to wish all of you a great day.
And though I may be negative to him at times (if you take the average, I’m deep in the positive zone)
Wishing the 👍🏿blogmaster👍🏿 great health, strength and endurance.
Have a great day y’all
Thank you, Supreme Leader, for defeating the Wuhan plague on our island! While China’s economy is slipping, we are looking forward to a golden decade in tourism.
Without masks, hopefully the last unvaccinated Aborigines will soon be infected so that all islanders are immunised.
YouTube
” flooding in holetown barbados ”
In 1956 when there were sugarcane fields from Porters to Sandy Lane there was flooding in Holetown.
Now there is concrete, asphalt and metal. flooding is worse than ever.
What is the best way to reduce the flooding?
stuck in my craw but I gine spit it out.
Was it wise to let children leave the school while flood waters were still high and buses were slowed to a crawl ?
I USUALLY LOOK IN HEY SOME MORNINGS FOR THE ENTERTAINMENT VALUE OF THE BU CARTOON PAGES
TO DAY IS NO EXCEPTION
WE READ OF PRAISE TO AN EPEDEMIOLOGIST
I LOVE TO SAY THAT I WENT TO MEDICAL SCHOOL TWICE AND THAT I HAVE BEEN IN MEDICINE SINCE I WAS 22, HAVING SPENT THE PREVIOUS 6 YEARS IN PREPARATION IN PRE MED STUDIES
THERE IS VERY LITTLE EPIDEMIOLOGY IN MEDICAL TEXT BOOKS . A LITTLE BIT IN GRANTS ANATOMY ATLAS WITH RESPECT TO THE ANOMALIES OF THE POSITION OF THE APPENDIX AND SOME ORGANS, AND A PARAGRAPH OR TWO IN PATHOLOGY TEXTS
I WENT BACK AS A TEACHER , AND FOLLOWED THE USMLE OBJECTIVES WHICH CITES A LIKKLE PARAGRAPH THEREON, BUT I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY SCHOOL TEACH THIS PARAGRAPH OR INCLUDE IT AS A COURSE IN ANY PROGRAM
BUT IN THE BU CARTOON PAGES IT HAS BEEN CITED FOR TWO YEARS AS OF GREAT SIGNIFICANCE
CAN ANYONE WITH A FUNCTIONING BRAIN TELL ME HOW THIS STATISTICAL ANALYSIS INFORMED THEIR APPROACH TO THE PLANNED-DEMIC, OR HOW IT WAS USED BY LOCAL DOCTORS, OR DOCTORS ANYWHERE WHO ACTUALLY PRACTICE MEDICINE TO IPSO FACTO TREAT ANY INDIVIDUAL OR COMMUNITY AFFECTED BY COVID, OR HOW IT CAN DO SO IN THIS WORLD——–OR THE NEXT.
IT HAS NOW BEEN REVEALED AND PROVED THAT DR FALSY FOOLED AMERICA,(AS I RELENTLESSLY SOUGHT TO INFORM FOLK HERE DESPITE BEING SCOFFED AT REPEATEDLY) AND WHOSE EDICTS INFORMED MUCH OF THE WORLD, SO THAT EVEN IN AFRICA, MANY POOR BLACK PEOPLE WERE DEPRIVED OF THE STANDARD REMEDY FOR CONTROLLING AND TREATING MALARIA, WHICH IS ENDEMIC IN THIER POPULATIONS. FOR 70 YEARS
THIS HAPPENED UNTIL SMART FOLK IN SOUTH AFRICA CONTINUED THE USE OF HYDROXYCHLOROQUININE , WHICH CAUSED THE POINT MUTATION THAT DISRUPTED THE VIRUS PARTICLES AND THE SPREAD THERE
THE WORD GOVERNMEMT. CONTAINS THE SUFFICX “MENT”, WHICH IS DERIVED FROM LATIN MENS-MENTIS= MIND.
I.E GOVERNMENTS CONTROL MINDS. ESPECIALLY OF THOSE WHO ARE INCAPABLE OF USING THEIR MINDS TO THINK.
FALSY SPOUTED RULES AND REGULATIONS NOT HITHERFORE PRACTICED
VACCINATIONS WERE EXHIBITED THAT WERE NOT PROPERLY VETTED ACCORDING TO THE LAW OF 1961 WHICH RESULTED AS A RESULT OF THE THALIDOMIDE DISASTER.
MANY DRS WILTED BECAUSE THEIR GRANTS FOR THIER RESEARCH WOULD BE DENIED IF THEY DID NOT FOLLOW HIS DIABOLICAL PATH
NOW THAT AN IMBECILE ABROAD SAYS THAT THE PLANNED-DEMIC OVER WE SAY YUH RIGHT
I SEE MANY YOUTH DROPPING DOWN IN THE LOCAL OBITS
MANY ARE DROPPING DOWN LIKE FLIES WORLDWIDE
MANY WOMEN WHO WERE VACCINATED NOW HAVE SCREWED UP MENSTRUAL IRREGULARITIES
AND TODAY I AM READING CONCENTRATED BOVINE EXCREMENT ON BU
AM I HOWLING?
INDEED
NOW TEX THIS DUNG.
WISDOM IS APPLIED KNOWLEDGE
BACK TO WATCHING CRICKET ON WILLOW
TRYING TO TEACH ANYTHING ON BU IS USELESS
OVER NOW TO SHE WHO KNOWS EVA TING, AND THE IDIOT WHO SPEAKS IN MUSIC VIDEOS TO INCREAS THE BLOG COUNT
WHAT I FIND FASCINATING HAITI A POOR ISLAND HAS LESS THAN 2% OF ABOUT 12 MILLION POPULATION BEING VACCINATED YET NO LARGE NUMBERS DIED FROM PANDEMIC OVER 2 YEARS.
I HAD ONE VACCINE J & J BUT WITH AN ANNUAL FLU SHOT.
GOT TIRED OF THE CONSTANT RHETORIC OF THE MEDIA LIKE DOOMSDAY.
HOWEVER THANK GOD DIDN’T HAVE TO LIVE WITH ABC SUPERMARKETS AND ALL THE OTHER BULLSHIT PEOPLE LIVING ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND INCUDING CURFEWS LIKE LITTLE CHILDREN.
I WAS FREE AS A BIRD 24/7
The public is kindly asked to note that the Accident and Emergency Department (AED) of the Queen Elizabeth Hospital will be temporarily relocated to different areas throughout the hospital from Friday, 7th October, 2022 until Thursday, 13th October, 2022 to facilitate maintenance within the department, to further improve patient safety.
https://barbadostoday.bb/2022/10/03/ae-temporarily-relocated/
Video documentary:
Safe and Effective: A Second Opinion (2022) | Oracle Films
Safe and Effective: A Second Opinion shines a light on Covid-19 vaccine injuries and bereavements, but also takes an encompassing look at the systemic failings that appear to have enabled them. We look at leading analysis of pharmaceutical trials, the role of the MHRA in regulating these products, the role of the SAGE behavioural scientists in influencing policy and the role of the media and Big Tech companies in suppressing free and open debate on the subject.
https://youtu.be/dIVZ5ssWB-o
An alternate site that’s also hosting the video (If/when you find the video is censored by YouTube – replace (DOT) in the URL with a period):
thehighwire(DOT)com/videos/safe-and-effective-a-second-opinion
See the link below for a 40min video interview with UK cardiologists Dr. Aseem Malhotra who appeared briefly in the documentary above: Safe and Effective: A Second Opinion (2022). He has recently changed his stance on the Covid-19 vaccine campaign from being an ardent, public supporter of the campaign to now calling for an immediate halt to the rollout of further Covid-19 vaccines and boosters. Dr. Malhotra is calling for a more in-depth review and investigation of the vaccine’s harmful side effects. He apparently believes the science shows that because of the harmful and dangerous side effects , the Covid-19 vaccines are not fit for purpose, especially so when less virulent Omicron variants are currently prevailing and everyone including healthy children and adults with no Covid-19 risk factors are still being encouraged (or in some cases required) to take the vaccine and/or boosters.
First, here are links to the two recently published, peer reviewed articles by Dr. Malhotra in support of his position to halt the vaccine campaign:
Curing the pandemic of misinformation on COVID-19 mRNA vaccines through real evidence-based medicine – Part 1
insulinresistance(DOT)org/index.php/jir/article/view/71/221
Curing the pandemic of misinformation on COVID-19 mRNA vaccines through real evidence-based medicine – Part 2
insulinresistance(DOT)org/index.php/jir/article/view/72/225
Video:
https://thehighwire.com/videos/dr-aseem-malhotra-covid-jab-has-unprecedented-harms/
Completed in 2015. Good effort but
Holetown will flood if there is a torrential downpour of rain because the water flows from the gullies as far away as st. Joseph and st. Thomas and if there high tide it will be difficult for water to runoff.
Our leaders have destroyed lives, it’s time for them to take a walk | Neil Oliver
https://youtu.be/U6gmPrQQwuk
RE Holetown will flood if there is a torrential downpour of rain because the water flows from the gullies as far away as st. Joseph and st. Thomas and if there high tide it will be difficult for water to runoff.
THIS IS CONCENTRATED BOVINE EXUDATE
USING MAPS THAT DESCRIBE THE LOCATION AND TOPOGRAPHY OF ST JOSEPH, PLEASE CITE THE GULLIES FROM WHICH WATER WILL FLOW FROM STJOSEPH TO HOLETOWN
The pandemic has pushed back the global economy decades?
https://www.cnn.com/2022/10/04/economy/us-national-debt-31-trillion/index.html
“The undue influence of Bill Gates, who smiles with benevolent charm but behaves like a giant vampire squid, desperately needs to be removed from public policy everywhere in the world. Gates learned his monopolistic ways at the feet of his eugenicist father and through his company, Microsoft. Now, even left-leaning Politico admits that Gates is out of control.” ⁃ Technocracy News Editor
More: https://www.technocracy.news/health-officials-admit-bill-gates-really-does-run-the-world/
If anyone is interested, Italian activists have leaked what is alleged to be a copy of Pfizer’s advanced purchase agreement with the EU states for supply of the Pfizer Covid-19 vaccine.. The entire document is available online and can be downloaded in 2 parts as pdf files.
From the substack page of Dr. Robert Malone:
https://rwmalonemd.substack.com/p/critical-eu-pfizer-agreement-leaked
Bill Gates SWEARS he is not an evil mastermind, but somehow Jimmy Dore is not impressed.
https://youtu.be/kvq51AzXU_c
If having a booster makes you more susceptible than the unvaccinated to catch Covid after 5 months, then the next thing you know conversations like this in doctors’ offices are almost certain?
Doc: When was your last Covid booster shot?
Patient: Well, let me think, Doc. It was probably 6 or 7 months ago,
Doc: What, maybe 7 months ago? You serious? Don’t you know that you are at greater risk from Covid now than if you were unvaccinated? Never mind, I can give you a booster right here in the office after I finish looking at your sore knee, and we will put it in your chart to send you a reminder when the next 5 months Covid booster is due. We don’t want you to forget again and leave yourself open to catching Covid, do we?
In the meantime cash registers at Pfizer, Moderna etc ringing “Caching, caching”.
New book to be released by end of October:
War on Ivermectin: The Medicine that Saved Millions and Could Have Ended the COVID Pandemic by Dr Pierre Kory MD – a long time pulmonologist and hospital critical care specialist. That is, until he lost his hospital postings after he ran afoul of the Pharma-Medical-Industrial Complex.
More details in this article, including an interview with the Dr. Kory:
Article continues at the following link (Should you see a pop up message asking you to subscribe, if you click on the option “let me see more first”, you should be able to read the article in full without subscribing:
https://takecontrol.substack.com/p/the-war-on-ivermectin
This is a direct link to the embedded video interview with Dr. Kory posted on Bitchute. Replace (DOT) with a period:
https://www.bitchute(DOT)com/video/KVibyPp8P6FP/
Dr. Kory, along with his mentor the intensive care specialist Dr. Paul Marik, are founding members of the US based Front Line Covid-19 Critical Care Alliance, an association of medical doctors and specialists which freely publishes on their website protocols they use in their own practices for prevention and treatment of Covid-19, long haul Covid, and lingering, debilitating injuries from the Covid-19 vaccines.
Web site: flccc(DOT)net
EU parliamenttarians ripping Pfizer a new one after the Pfizer CEO Alert Bourla ducks out of his appearance before an EU Parliament Covid hearing.
Press conference after Pfizer CEO Albert Bourla refused to answer in front of European Parliament
Press For Truth Canada:
“Get Vaccinated For Others” WAS A LIE! Pfizer Vaccine Was NEVER TESTED ON PREVENTING TRANSMISSION!!!