Born in 1930, Budapest, Hungary, Soros hails from a Jewish family. Due to the invasion of the Nazis in 1944, his family was scattered. Soros experienced trauma and tragedy; suffering and surviving; loss and grief.
The author of several books, Soros wrote: The Alchemy of Finance (1987), The Crisis of Global Capitalism: Open Society Endangered (1998), and The New Paradigm for Financial Markets: The Credit Crisis of 2008 and What It Means (2008). He was the subject of the documentary Soros (2019).
Most of us know Soros is among the 10 wealthiest people on the planet. Many of us know he is founder/chair of the Open Society Foundation.
Who is Soros? Hmmm. It depends on who you ask. Those who criticize Soros are labeled as right-winged extremists, conspiracy theorists or anti-Semitic.
But until recently, most of us (aka average hard-working citizens) were not aware of his involvement with Klaus Schwab, founder of the World Economic Forum – the “You’ll own nothing and you’ll be happy” guy with the depopulation agenda.
His other pals include Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg, the deceased David Rockefeller, and the Rothchild banking dynasty patriarchs. Is Soros the puppet master that controls world leaders? Is he the megalomaniac behind the curtain that barks orders to U.S. presidents, both Democrat and Republican, both past and present? Does he entertain Joe Biden, Barack Obama, Bill and Hillary Clinton at dinner parties? Does he go on fishing trips with Henry Kissinger, Justin Trudeau, Albert Bourla, Peter Daszak, Xi Jinping, Pope Frances? Is Jeff Bezos on his speed dial?
Does Soros own mainstream media? Soros’s Lakestar Finance (backed by the Latino Media Network) recently agreed to buy 18 Hispanic radio stations across the country. Visit https://www.foxnews.com/media/soros-takeover-spanish-radio-star-bolts-liberal-group-conservative-outlet.
Does Soros own or influence the fact-checkers? “The International Fast-Checking Network is a forum for fast-checkers worldwide hosted by the Poynter Institute for Media Studies. The Poynter Institute is largely funded by George Soros´ Open Society Foundations, Google, The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, the National Endowment for Democracy, Ebay´s Omidyar Foundation, and others.” Visit https://www.researchgate.net/publication/343962629_Who_is_going_to_Fast_Check_the_Fast_Checkers.
Is Soros a member of the Council on Foreign Relations, the Bilderberg group, and does he influence the World Health Organization, Centers for Disease and Control, Food and Drug Administration, United Nations, Big Pharma, big business? Does Soros influence The Federal Reserve, The World Bank, The International Monetary Fund?
Watch the YouTube video “Who Owns the World?” a documentary by Tim Gielen. Is Soros a shareholder in BlackRock and Vanguard? Visit https://stockcircle.com/portfolio/george-soros/blk/transactions. The Vanguard Group does not disclose its’ clients.
“Large swaths of Europe and America view him as evil incarnate, sure that he’s putting entire countries at risk. They hold him responsible for the financial collapse of a long list of countries including Thailand, Malasia, Indonesia, Japan and Russia,” according to a 2021 article by journalist Nirit Anderman at https://www.haaretz.com/.
George Soros is a member of the United Nations High Level Advisory Group on Climate Change Financing. Visit https://www.opensocietyfoundations.org/newsroom/george-soros-hails-groundbreaking-agreement-climate.
Does Soros control the Pope? “Soros money tried to exploit Pope’s US visit to influence 2016 elections,” is the title of a 2016 article in Catholic News Agency at https://www.catholicnewsagency.com/news/34485/soros-money-tried-to-exploit-popes-us-visit-to-influence-2016-elections. Guilt by association. “The Political Pope: How Pope Francis Is Delighting the Liberal Left and Abandoning Conservatives,” is a 2017 book by George Neumayr.
Who is George Soros? Megalomaniac, psychopath, narcissist, monster, modern-day super villain, mastermind of the New World Order for global dictatorship, minion of Satan.
Who is George Soros? American financier, author, philanthropist, liberal activist of social causes, currency manipulator, wealthy elitist.
Readers, use your critical thinking skills as you connect the dots. Do I trust mainstream media? No. Do I trust the fact-checkers? No. And I am not a right-winged extremist, a conspiracy theorist or anti-Semitic. I am neither on the side of Democrats nor Republicans – I am on the side of truth, civil liberties, freedom, and justice for all.
Spent an entire articles asking questions but tendering few answers just to avoid the label of being a conspiracy ‘analyst.’ The truth is that most of these questions can be, by the passage of time, now answered with certainty as in the case of UFOs or now called UAPs.
That, in and of itself describes Soros. That a dis-information intelligence project from the CIA designed to counter the truth about the direct involvement by the government of the USA in the deaths of JFK, RFK, MLK, Malcolm’s X, members of the Black Panthers, members of the Weather Underground, etc in the 1960’s and 1970’s, especially, is still able to protect Soros 60 years later.
@Pacha
Isn’t it true that unless you are a member of deep state onlookers are left to speculate?
Tells us about the nature of the devil.
Pacha……these dying creatures, paper accumulators, because that’s all they are, pull strings from THE GRAVE…
that is what people have to escape from…the walking dead..
The nature of the Devil is exemplified in the albino-centric world that we have created for ourselves.
..Blatant dishonesty
..Unashamedly greedy and vindictive
..Totally materialistic
..Contemptuous of God and of God’s way of LOVE
..Promoting unnatural tendencies – Sexual deviancy and decadence
..Warlike and aggressive tendencies in response to disagreement
This world had a STRAIGHT CHOICE between two OPPOSITE pathways….
First, is the way of LOVE, selflessness, COMMUNITY-CENTRIC disposition, and of STRIVING for God-like perfection.
The alternative option (Bushie’s brassbowlery) offers immense WEALTH, material possessions, POWER over others, and the freedom of ‘anything goes’ morals for the ‘successful’ (1%) while the other 99% – though oppressed and depressed, continue to DREAM of joining that 1%.
This now dominant philosophy, powered by the gun, has been able to so impress the rest of the world, that we ALL now strive for ‘FIRST WORLD STATUS’ – which DEFINES the albino-centric way …. making demons such as Soros, Gates, Kissinger and the many other ‘heroes’ of that ilk, the messiahs of this era….
Our world is now about to REAP the fruits of our choice.
…and it WILL NOT be sweet.
@Bush Tea
Your concerns are answered by you? If the establishment is unshakable what do you want those on the fringes to do?
By your prophecy, we wait for the inevitable.
Bushman…say hi to our new generation of powerful voices.
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CgCAq0sgYJv/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
You don’t say!!!!!
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/health/medical/covid-omicron-variant-is-troubling-because-people-aren-t-responding-to-vaccines/ar-AAZBkDp?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=55f03f5731e645208728fbc87161c1da
https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/uk-covid-infections-soar-by-almost-30-in-a-week/ar-AAZBPAd?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=3011d233f70440ecad4391284b0b6e17
Your deep state is in plain view for all to see.
Indeed, hidden in plain view is the best way to conceal things from “brassbowls”
When you hear Mottley talking about “whole of government approaches” that is the language of the deep state.
“Our world is now about to REAP the fruits of our choice.
…and it WILL NOT be sweet.”
The Great Leveler
You do not have an intuitive understanding of the God way, the Universe or Spiritual laws
which shall be a holy sweetness to the righteous souls clean in hands and pure in hearts like a lily white turtle dove
look at it as one big orgasm
or the ending of the white world and new beginning for the non-white people of colour majority.. aka justice …”the meek shall inherit the Earth” is a saying that implies that those who forgo worldly power will be rewarded in the kingdom of heaven.
Coax
Just Do It
The Yogic Way
Exist in the Repeat of Practice
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K1RGa6sW4ME
Isn’t it true that unless you are a member of deep state onlookers are left to speculate?
Military Action Operation Remington
Orders to shoot down an aircraft killing over 300 innocent people.
Their plane was thought to be carrying a bomb; that was not true.
Black Hat Life B613 elite black ops program,
in order to reinstate B613 Command B613 shut down B613 and started eliminating B613 agents.
President Donald Trump’s frequent references to the “deep state” are generally meant to cast blame when his administration doesn’t get its way.
The Walker in Blast and Bottle
“Indeed, hidden in plain view is the best way to conceal things from “brassbowls””
don’t think they ever expected them to brazenly come out and say ….i am…..now what.
that’s when you overstayed in la la land.
the monstrosities that everyone knew about but never spoke about…..right in their faces.
Pacha….if they will just sit and think will realize that their politicians are some very dangerous Judases…..and have always been…..frauds to the nth degree….criminal personified.
Hold Your Line
Dialling In, Falling out
“If the establishment is unshakable what do you want those on the fringes to do?
By your prophecy, we wait for the inevitable.”
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Just to CLARIFY that you are not suggesting that BUSHIE says that the ‘establishment is unshakable”…..
On the CONTRARY… Bushie has ALWAYS said that we all have a CHOICE.
Obviously if you CHOOSE to plant eddoes then the production of eddoes is ‘unshakable’.
So it is only OBVIOUS that if we COLLECTIVELY choose to aim for the ‘ideals of ‘first world status’ with its ‘wealth and power’ success indices, THEN the establishment becomes UNSHAKABLE.
NOTHING stops a particular brass bowl from CHOOSING to plant sweet potatoes instead of eddoes.
HOWEVER, it requires a SPECIAL kind of outlier to be prepared to REJECT the brass bowlery that defines ‘success’ all around us, and to CHOOSE to be different…. being COMMUNITY minded rather than SELFISH for example.
(In this regard, a NEW look may be required at the Rastafari concept…)
Of course if you are an EXCEPTIONALLY lucky brass bowl (like Bushie) you can also get yourself ADOPTED and indoctrinated into the sweet potato business (DESPITE your inherent brass bowlery and simple-mindedness 🙂 ).
Many are ‘called’ (to choose), BUT (very) few are chosen ( to be adopted)…..
@Bush Tea
We had this exchange already. The establishment is unshakable because the freedom to do choice as you say is not an option if there is no trigger.
“a NEW look may be required at the Rastafari concept…)”
many are called
few will be chosen
if you want to be one of the chosen few
you got to get ready
Rasta 101
when bob was singing about liberating and freeing your mind
he was talking about sensi
the jolly green giant
that is why bajans have not liberated or freed their minds
they drink rum and tumble down
you cannot sit down and reason with rum drinkers
Pushes head through the door
Looks left
Looks right
Looks at the screen on the wall
Looks at attendees again
Emits a cry of pure anguish
Curses
Mutters “bye”
Runs away
George Soros and others have been doing nothing but, with his so-called Open Society projects, acting to deploy market. NGOs and other proxis war devices in the interest of the real people behind those presenting themselves as political leaders.
One example of Soros’s handiwork was the Arab Spring, the unrest in Hong Kong the theater presenting as a coup in Tianamen Squsre, circa 1989. And many more. Indeed. Soros made his money to conduct this work by destroying several national currencies by taking irrational put-options positions against said currencies. As his CIA backers ensured his bets were always certain.
Talking bout forms of war, there are no indications that the number of seconds to the emergence of “Big Boy” as a pedantic deckie, are increasing any. 🤢
https://youtu.be/kow85wiEsM8
Some examples
Pacha…me thinks reality is making itself seen and people are not liking it one little bit, they are seeing a significant threat to themselves..//maybe it’s time to pull back, can’t display hubris when ya dead..
“World is Nearing ‘Brink’ of Nuclear War – Tulsi Gabbard
President Joe Biden’s administration is driving the world toward a devastating nuclear conflict by using the Ukraine crisis to fight a “proxy war” with Russia, former congresswoman and 2020 presidential candidate Tulsi Gabbard has warned.
“The American people need to understand the seriousness of the situation that the Biden administration and leaders in Washington have put us in,” Gabbard said on Wednesday night in a Fox News interview.
The Hawaii Democrat, who was among the candidates whom Biden defeated to win his party’s 2020 presidential nomination, called for stepping back to focus on “the big picture and the great threat that we face, which is the reality that this war is continuing to escalate.”
Western Australia seeing floods from March!!!
It’s luck has run out!!
Here’s the COVID response, before and after floods!!
https://imgur.com/BJtJpUR
Seems like certain areas will be reclaimed by the sea sooner than many think..
India has horrific rainfall and flooding…since June 1 – 99 deaths…
Waru
We’ve been saying that the White people really believe that they have a god given right to rule the world forever. Their bible was fabricated to support this general narrative.
And that these devils will more see it all destroyed that to allow ANY others who they see as non-White from rising to global dominance.
This was, is and will always be about White supremacy, or exceptionalism within the last 3000 years or so. Even a pedantic idiot should see this.
I AM CONVINCED WUNNA BORED AS RH.
FROM PILLAR TO POST.
CAN’T SOLVED THE MYRIAD OF SILLY PROBLEMS ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND BUT THE EXPERTS ON HERE, THERE AND EVERYWHERE.
NTSH
“And that these devils will more see it all destroyed that to allow ANY others who they see as non-White from rising to global dominance.”
We converge on some items, but you use a different framework than I do. You may even disagree with my current ranking, but the USA will not cede its #1 ranking to China.
“Their bible was fabricated to support this general narrative.”
and that’s what the bible thumping nutjobs are not realizing…
“that to allow ANY others who they see as non-White from rising to global dominance.”
Afrikans are the original people, before any other groups arrives,, they have to come to terms with that….destroy it to prove a point, and they are the ones most likely to all die out..
you do know that many on BU do not have access to the historical information that you or i would….so they are only braying as bred and miseducated..
What is RH? Somebody told me that it stands for “RASSHOLE” but I don’t know how true.
So now we have GTFOH and RH.
Cussing is cussing whether spelt out or in initials. The difference between them is that one is honest and the other is not.
Wunnuh too RH funny doah!
GTFOH!
Now tell me, did you read that as GTFOH or was your mind filling in the blanks?
Join me in the gutter!
Off topic but some Republican states are now trying to restrict women’s travel for reproductive care. Imagine the invasion of a woman’s privacy that would have to happen to police that! Grown women having to report to men again about their comings and goings and medical issues.
And…the state AG is threatening to investigate the doctor who performed the abortion on the ten year old rape victim who was 6 weeks and a few days pregnant. Pregnancy in a ten year old is a risky proposition. Pelvis not even structured to deliver naturally either. Mental state at risk after the ordeal of rape and the prolonging of the trauma for nine months could easily destroy the poor child forever.
These people are truly awful creatures!
@Donna
Despite Republican leanings on the issue it looks like they will claim congress at midterm and senate will be a cliffhanger. Makes you wonder.
What is RH? Somebody told me that it stands for “RASSHOLE” but I don’t know how true.
So now we have GTFOH and RH.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
SILLY WOMAN ON ANOTHER TOPIC UNDER LISA AND THE HOMELESS SENIOR CITIZEN LADY YOU VOWED NOT TO READ MY SUBMISSIONS EVER AGAIN.
YOU SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT THE LIAR AS YOU ARE ALWAYS ACCUSING @WARU.
FOR SURE NOW THAT I KNOW YOU ARE READING MY SUBMISSIONS I WILL BE ABLE TO PAY MY ELECTRICITY BILLS BOTH AT MY RESIDENCE AND MY BUSINESSES LOL.
CAN’T SAY THE SAME FOR MANY BLACK BAJANS LIVING ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND WHICH IS A PARADISE FOR THE FEW AND NOT THE MANY.
NEVER ANGRY HOWEVER ALWAYS AMUSED AT HOW SERIOUSLY SOMEONE TAKE THEMSELVES DAY AFTER DAY WHILST THE CORRUPTION AND MISTREATMENT VOTED FOR BY BLACKS UPON BLACKS CARRY ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND.
MAY I ASK A SIMPLE QUESTION?
WHERE WAS ALEXANDRIA?
WHAT WAS IT KNOWN FOR?
WHAT PUBLICATION WAS TRANSLATED INTO KONE GREEK THERE?\
WHAT CORRUPTION WAS INTRODECED THEREIN THAT IS PRACTICED FROM THENCE?
DOES THIS NOT EXPLAIN A LOT?
TO MY CRITICS AND FELLOW BLOGGERS IN 2022 AND BEYOND.
“Despite Republican leanings on the issue it looks like they will claim congress at midterm and senate will be a cliffhanger. “
who told you this
media/pacha
PachamamaJuly 15, 2022 6:51 PM
Waru
We’ve been saying that the White people really believe that they have a god given right to rule the world forever. Their bible was fabricated to support this general narrative.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
I am sure the BU intelligentsia claim the Jews were black.
Didn’t they have something to do with the Bible?
State Rights = Racism
White Christian Evangelicals Masters of Sex Race, Racism
In 70’s White evangelicals certainly were upset with the U.S. Supreme Court, and Roe fit broadly into the pattern of the decisions about which white evangelicals were angry. But that anger wasn’t about abortion at all. That anger was about — to borrow Reagan’s preferred euphemism — “state’s rights.” It was about the belief that “that we’ve distorted the balance of our government today by giving powers that were never intended in the Constitution to that federal establishment.”
It was about white evangelicals’ desire to run tax-exempt private schools without federal interference.
Roe was a scarcely noticed footnote to the list of Supreme Court decisions that white evangelicals believed had, in Reagan’s words “distorted the balance of our government,” overriding their “state’s rights” in a way that was “incompatible with the sovereignty of the States, and of the Constitution itself.”
“the abortion myth” — the creation story of the Religious Right:
“Roe was the catalyst for the moral revolution within evangelicalism. The reality of abortion on demand and exposure to the logic of the abortion rights movement led to a fundamental shift in the evangelical conscience.”
but the big flip-flop on legal abortion people call “a fundamental shift in the evangelical conscience” came after the political realignment of “state’s rights”, not before it.
white evangelicals’ reversal on abortion politics is a consequence of the political realignment that preceded it.
I am sure the BU intelligentsia claim the Jews were black.
Listen to what people say
don’t be a smart ass cunt your whole life
The claim is Jews and Jesus were not white
“I am sure the BU intelligentsia claim the Jews were black.”
John….in reality, the original JEWS are AFRIKANS…the original HEBREWS are not and NEVER were white at any time…that is a 3 THOUSAND-YEAR-OLD LIE.
what you have as white are SEMETIC TRIBES who have always been squatting around that region and…..calling themselves jews….a corruption of reality..along with all the other 3,000-year-old lies told while stealing OUR IDENTITIES and ancient ancestral lands.
..all the evidence is right there, previously well hidden even from themselves until some of them got tired of living a LIE, the incessant lying and started telling Afrikan descents the truth, they could not hide it forever..
..the arrogance lay in them recently spreading that lie that they are their fake god’s “chosen people”…wickedly propagating that lie all across the Caribbean, because we are the targets for eternal bondage, and believing it would not be discovered.
what you have as white are SEMETIC TRIBES who have always been squatting around that region and…..calling themselves jews
they are EURASIANS…there is nothing Afrikan about any of them…that pile of sand calling itself israel…is NORTH EAST AFRIKA…
555…i don’t understand…
the Rothschild Empire ADMITTED/CONFESSED they created a FAKE STATE on our VERY ancient ancestral lands…called it isreal and there are STILL THOSE who would believe the original LIE above the truth spoken by those who invented the lie..
what a world….
John…ya should ask them WHY they DON’T SPEAK HEBREW….like the ORIGINAL AFRIKAN JEWS STILL DO..
they speak YIDDISH….that is Eurasian..
they can never WIPE AWAY our ancient languages created by our ancestors…languages cannot lie..
Afroasiatic and semitic terms are a mix up merging of black Africans and brown Asians peoples cultures and languages in African, Asian and Middle East regions
Dillinger explains this version excursion phenomena in lyrics of Melting Pot sing-along-song
The Sun come down and the earth get hot the earth is hot like a melting pot
The snow comes down and the world gets cold I need some fire to warm my soul
… and then there is this guy who supports the position of the BU intelligentsia!!
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/fGEZw1rJtN8
☕ Tea Talk
“… and then there is this guy who supports the position of the BU intelligentsia!!”
Stop projecting boy
your mother was a black ho
you must be the
fox news (racist) non-intelligentsia
Breitbart (racist) non-intelligentsia
Trump/Bannon/Farage/Johnson (racist) non-intelligentsia
☕ Cup Of Tea
Abraham came from the city of UR in southern Iraq on the continent we have today specified as that of Asia.
Not Europe, not Africa, but Asia.
Isaac was specifically told by God, GO NOT DOWN INTO EGYPT”.
“After these things the word of the LORD came unto Abram in a vision, saying, Fear not, Abram: I am thy shield, and thy exceeding great reward. And Abram said, Lord GOD, what wilt thou give me, seeing I go childless, and the steward of my house is this Eliezer of Damascus? And Abram said, Behold, to me thou hast given no seed: and, lo, one born in my house is mine heir. And, behold, the word of the LORD came unto him, saying, This shall not be thine heir; but he that shall come forth out of thine own bowels shall be thine heir. And he brought him forth abroad, and said, Look now toward heaven, and tell the stars, if thou be able to number them: and he said unto him, So shall thy seed be. And he believed in the LORD; and he counted it to him for righteousness.”
Genesis 15:1-6, KJV
“And there was a famine in the land, beside the first famine that was in the days of Abraham. And Isaac went unto Abimelech king of the Philistines unto Gerar. And the LORD appeared unto him, and said, Go not down into Egypt; dwell in the land which I shall tell thee of: Sojourn in this land, and I will be with thee, and will bless thee; for unto thee, and unto thy seed, I will give all these countries, and I will perform the oath which I sware unto Abraham thy father; And I will make thy seed to multiply as the stars of heaven, and will give unto thy seed all these countries; and in thy seed shall all the nations of the earth be blessed; Because that Abraham obeyed my voice, and kept my charge, my commandments, my statutes, and my laws.”
Genesis 26:1-5, KJV
“your mother was a black ho”
Oh my gosh
is this the reason why you have not been blessed with a child from the seed of your loins
you didn’t want an ugly black baby with your black dna
Back off back off
let the breeze cool me off
style a style kind of wicked and wild
style a style well versatile
“Not Europe, not Africa, but Asia.”
original aboriginal tribes people in Asia were Black
Divide and rule is the white man modus operandi
no disrepect son of a whore.. but fuck off with your parrot habitual way of operating, which represents a discernible pattern
Boom wha dis
wah dat
a whole heap of style and fashion
Pacha…what is of high importance and people are wondering why still….WHY…are they trying so desperately to REWRITE THEIR history in Africa, including in the Caribbean and wider diaspora…when THAT’S THE ONLY HISTORY THEY GOT…one of crimes, genocide, hate, thefts, oppression, suppression and all of it STILL ONGOING AND VERY RECENT…what will they rewrite that to….madness…when no one is having it.
“Isaac was specifically told by God, GO NOT DOWN INTO EGYPT”.”
another blatant LIE because there was NEVER any egypt….another euro creation….original AFRIKAN NAME….KEMET …Kmt..
anyway John…we could go around and around all day debunking your indoctrination of lies….and you will NEVER have a foot to stand on….so let’s just say, no one will pay attention to any of it….thankfully, especially NOT THE YOUNG…
Were i them, i would use the opportunity to REPENT…a word in their slave bible…..and REDEEM THEMSELVES….it’s very clea they cannot squeeze that toothpaste back into the tube…so the best action….
ATONE FOR THEIR SINS….another of their advice in their slave bible.
Trying to post a video of updates of changes we never expected to see in our lifetime,,,
https://youtu.be/KZDFmlPc7nQ?t=2
I am very IMPRESSED with leadership in the Congo…and who isn’t SHOULD BE…
Actually…i should also give praise to the whole East Afrika initiative…an impressive collection of Afrikan intelligence….they need all the confidence they can get..
Pacha…would love to hear your thoughts.
JOHN
YOUR THEOLOGY IS CORRECT ACCORDING TO THE BIBLE
Abraham came from the city of UR in southern Iraq on the continent we have today specified as that of Asia.
Not Europe, not Africa, but Asia.
Isaac was specifically told by God, GO NOT DOWN INTO EGYPT”.
IF YOU READ SAMUEL KINGS AND CHRINICLES YOU WILL SEE WHY HE WAS GIVEN THIS ADVICE
NOTE THAT IT WAS IN NORTH AFRICA IN ALEXANDRIA THAT THE HEBREW BIBLE WAS CORRUPTED BY THE ALEXANDRIAN SCHOLARS, WHO CORRUPTED BY THE IDEOLOGY THERE, INCLUDED THE SPURIOUS BOOKS CALLED THE APOCRYPHA IN THE TRANSLATION OF THE HEBREW BIBLE INTO THE KOINE GREEK CALLED THE SEPTUAGINT
ONLY THE CORRUPT ROMAN CHURCH USES THE APOCRYPHA
WHEN JESUS CITED THE BIBLE HE MENTIONED THE WRITINGS OF MOSES THE PROPHETS AND THE WRITINGS AND THE JEWISH HISTORY UP TO ZECHARIAH IN 2 CHRONICLES
THAT IS HE ENDORSED ONLY WHAT IS CALLED THE OLD TESTAMENT CANON BY SERIOUS BIBLE SCHOLARS– IE THAT IS MEN WHO BELIEVE THE BIBLE AND HAVE STUDIED IT ALL THEIR LIVES
PROTESTANTS SINCE THE DARK AGES LED BY ZWINGLI, CALVIN LUTHER DARBY HAVE ALWAYS REJECTED THE CANONICITY OF THE APOCRYPHA SINCE IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH WHAT IS CALLED IN ACTS 2–THE APOSTLES DOCTRINE
NOTE I AM SPEAKING TO YOU JOHN
I HAVE NO TIME TO ENGAGE WITH OBVIOUS BIBLE LITERATES
I HAVE NEVER MET SUCH ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD OR AT ANY TIME WHO KNOW NEITHER BIBLE HISTORY OR CHURCH HISTORY
WHAT IS VERY CLEAR IS THAT THERE ARE A FEW WHO HAVE COME HERE TO DO THE WORK OF THE ONE WHOM JESUS CALLED A LIAR AND A MURDERER FROM THE BEGINNING IN JOHN 8:44
SATAN IS STILL A SLANDERER AS HIS NAME IMPLIES AND AS STATED IN 1 PETR 5;8-9 WE ARE ADVISED THUS
Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour:
9 Whom resist stedfast in the faith, knowing that the same afflictions are accomplished in your brethren that are in the world.
FROM GENESIS 4, IT IS CLEAR THAT MAN KIND HAS BEEN DIVIDED INTO TWO DISTINCT GROUPS
IN GENESIS CHAPTER 4, WE HAVE DESCRIBED THE BEHAVIOUR OF THE UNGODLY LINE OF CAIN—THEY ARE STILL AROUND TODAY, AND VERY ACTIVE HERE ON BU
IN GENESIS CHAPTER 5 WE HAVE DESCRIBED THE BEHAVIOUR OF THE GODLY LINE OF SETH– INCLUDING ENOCH —WHO WAS RAPTURED. HE IS A TYPE OF WHAT IS SOON TO OCCUR ON EARTH AT THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH
THE RAPTURE IS NOT RUPTURED AS THE CHIEF IDIOT ON BU OPINED TWO YEARS AGO AS THE RAPTURE IS ABOUT THE FIRST PHASE OF THE RETURN OF CHRIST….. NOT THE THIEFING OF AN ELECTION BY THE ACTION OF MULES AND OTHER ILLEGAL MEANS
IN GENESIS 6 WE SEE WHAT HAPPENED WHEN THE TWO GROUPS MET—–THE FLOOD. NOTE THAT ENOCH WAS EVICTED FROM THIS WORLD BEFORE THE FLOOD AS POINTED OUT IN 2 PETER 3 WHICH IS THE PROSPECT OF CONTEMPORAY BELIEVERS
THIS IS INFORMATION THAT IS NEVER TAUGHT IN CERTAIN CHURCHES AT ALL
MOST FOLK CAN NOT HARMONIZE TWO SIMPLE PASSAGES IN TE BIBLE OR UNDERSTAND WHAT JESUS CALLED THE TIMES OF THE GENTILES.
NOW SIT BACK AND WATCH THE RUBBISH THAT WILL NOW BE SPEWED HERE
I GONE FOR NOW
Silly Man,
You do know that I cannot RH help but see a little of it as I scroll past, don’t you.
GTFOH
This gutter is not big enough for the both of us!
“He who has ears let them hear.”
Let us discuss the difference between Christian teachings and teaching of Jesus to silence the false teachers and false preachers “scholars” of Bu
Jesus was a yogi: He lived the yogic life. Through acting in a way which was harmonious with the creation, He felt the presence of God within His own being and was not only able to identify with it but to exemplify it so as to inspire others to remember their own True nature.
I and my father are one. -John chapter 10 – this is Yoga!
When you cease to identify with the fluctuations of the mind then there is yoga; identity with Self.
I and my father are one” is radical because it cites our true identity with the Divine (the Sacred Unity, Alaha), which means all that is. That which is seen and not seen. That sacred unity has to include all, so it even implies nature. This is radical because if we could identify with the Divine in this sense, then what would happen to our guilt or our anxiety or our insecurities and fear of losing? If we knew ourselves to be connected with the All how could we enslave others or exploit them or see Mother Nature as belonging to us and existing for our benefit alone? How could culture survive? Without fear to plague us we may not need the heavy -handed control of the state. We would recognise the entire world as a Divine expression of our own greater heart.
Jesus taught love and non-violence. The social-political forces were threatened by his teachings, so they did what they had to do to maintain control. They turned His message upside down, by inverting the good news that the kingdom of heaven was within, and Love is the way to enter this Kingdom. The cultural powers focused on deifying Him, creating more separation. Separation or disconnection was what Jesus was trying to heal. After devaluing His teachings in lieu of his deification the church became busy pointing an accusatory finger at pagans (worshipers of mother earth) and other savages who did not bow down to the One True Way. The Church switched the focus from realisation of the true nature of the soul to the worship of One Man. The Church has been marching their armies over His message of love thy neighbor as thyself, in a frenzy to search, convert and/or destroy.
Instructions on how to internalise spiritual energy
Pratyahara – Withdrawal of the senses – Eight Limbs of Yoga
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxHwKkusM3g
This gutter is not big enough for the both of us!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
YOU ARE WELCOME TO OWN IT ALL FOR YOURSELF.
FEMALE RABBIT.
GO FIND ONE OF THE YOUNG CHILDREN YOU INFLUENCED ON THE 2 X 3 ISLAND THEY WILL UNDERSTAND YOU MORE THAN ME.
BOTH A HYPROCRITE AND A LIAR.
GPJuly 16, 2022 1:04 PM
NOTE THAT IT WAS IN NORTH AFRICA IN ALEXANDRIA THAT THE HEBREW BIBLE WAS CORRUPTED BY THE ALEXANDRIAN SCHOLARS, WHO CORRUPTED BY THE IDEOLOGY THERE, INCLUDED THE SPURIOUS BOOKS CALLED THE APOCRYPHA IN THE TRANSLATION OF THE HEBREW BIBLE INTO THE KOINE GREEK CALLED THE SEPTUAGINT
I have to confess that I am pretty ignorant of this aspect of historical matters relating to the Bible.
I was in the process of researching an answer to your question GPJuly 15, 2022 8:29 PM but did not get too far.
Thanks for the new knowledge.
Frightening that those armed with FALSE DOCTRINES…love to talk like they were right there on the scene and are still clueless while delivering other people’s fairytales,,,,,
JOHN
WHEN YOUR READ ACTS 28;24-28 YOU WILL READ OF A HEAVY ROLLER PREACHER CALLED APOLLOS
HE WAS A JEW BORN AND BRED AND EDUCATED IN ALEXANDRIA WHICH WAS A CITY WITH A LARGE LIBRARY AND LOTS OF WELL KNOW TOP SCHOLARS OF THAT DAY
ALREADY CERCA 50 AD THE GOSPEL HAD SPREAD THERE
HOWEVER APOLLOS HAD ONLY BEEN TAUGHT OT THEOLOGY AND KNEW ONLY UP TO JOHN BAPTIST WHO STILL HAS AN OT MINDSET, BECAUSE CHRIST HAD NOT YET DIED AND THE TRANSITION TO THE CHURCH AGE HAD NOT YER BEGAN
NOTE THAT WHEN APOLLOS CAME TO EPHESUS AND STARTED TEACHING, THAT AQUILLA AND PRISCILLA TOOK HIM ASIDE AND COMPLETED HIS BASIC CHRISTIAN EDUCATION AND TURNED HIM INTO AN ICON, SO THAT WHEN HE STARTED TEACHING ALL OVER ACHIA (OF WHICH CORINTH WAS THE CAPITAL) HE BECAME AS POPULAR AS PAUL (c.f) CORINTHIANS 3)
read the History of Israel
How Jeroboam the son of Nabat, who caused Israel to sin, returned from Egypt after Solomon’s death
Idiots come here and knock the historian Josephus, who was totally inimical to Christianity, but still spoke favourably about what is reported in the Gospels.
But BU BIBLE AND CHURCH HISTORY ILLITERATES WHO KNOW NOTHING, AND ARE UNKNOWN ANYWHERE BY ANYONE OF CONSEQUENCE COME HERE TO IMPRESS FOLK OF THEIR IGNORANCE.
THESE IDIOTS DO NOT KNOW THAT THERE ARE MORE EXTANT MANUSCRIPTS OF THE BIBLE THAN THERE IS FOR ANY OF THE ANCIENT LITERATURE THAT THEY THINK IS SO IMPORTANT
SINCE AFTER ENTERING HC IN 1962 I HAVE HAD TO DEAL WITH ANY PERSON OF SUCH INFERIOR INTELLECT AND IGNORANCE AS THOSE WHO COME HERE ON BU
LATER JOHN
When GP talks religion he may as well talks about his Id, ego and super-ego like another c-u-n-t-i-n-g unholy trinity
Pacha…writing material can’t done…lol..
what a week….check out Mali…
Fresh Thinking
The Mind Numbing Oxymoronic Reasonings of 2 Old Guys called GP and Old John
Analysing Stale Old Dr GP
In the work of the great psychoanalyst Sigmund Freud, Id Ego Superego form the tripartite structure of the mind. This three-part structure is illustrated by the metaphor of an iceberg by Freud in his 1915 work The Unconscious.
David has not realised yet that his current crush Melissa Martin dwells in the borders of an alt-right white world of conspiracy theory from far right trolls, which actually take and/or overlap with some ideas from progressive liberals, such as anti-nwo anti-war thinkings in the multi-verse of the net and people should vet their sources better to avoid double double speak
“Frightening that those armed with FALSE DOCTRINES…love to talk like they were right there on the scene and are still clueless while delivering other people’s fairytales,,,,,”
You could say GP was a bad christian when he was bad minding and bad mouthing your white husband to win a stupid argument, this bad behaviour is only ‘excusable’ when angered going nuclear in the heat of war battle
Theo, you were wise. Look left, then right. At the nonsense on the screen. At the maddening crowd, then back through the door.
Pacha,,,lawd….come out things, guess who i just saw being accused of being a Russian agent through ancestry…..everything is tumbling down and out.
Pacha….Pacha….notice the BU brigade is taking none of this seriously, still on small island shite, mesmerized by the IRRELEVANT…….one would think they could hear the writing SHOUTING AT THEM FROM THE WALL.
…and that’s why i would leave them right where they are in their individual comfort zones….they show us every day their level of focus is NOT ON THE WELLBEING or FUTURE OF AFRIKAN PEOPLE…like themselves…
“https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/end-of-the-euro-germany-on-life-support-as-fears-of-riots-and-political-instability-grow/ar-AAZHdLN?ocid=msedgntp&cvid=95ad34f691b74a8595b7542f2694a7a6
“This comes as the eurozone is descending into “crisis”, according to finance expert Alasdair Macleod. The euro is facing high debt and rapidly spiralling inflation.”
“He said that the issue has sent Germany’s economy into crisis, warning that the country may see “riots and growing political instability” “
“The Queen has many relatives both in the UK and around the world.”
a very nice confession….cause i gotta accept whoever is in my bloodline and embrace them….everyone should..
London burning
Public service. Stop your children from eating disgusting, dangerous garbage…
“Mars Sued Over ‘Known Toxin’ In Skittles
Candy giant Mars is being hit with a class-action lawsuit over the allegation that their iconic Skittles candy is ‘unfit for human consumption’ due to ‘heightened levels’ of titanium dioxide, a food additive, which the company had pledged to remove back in 2016.
According to the lawsuit, titanium dioxide is set to be banned in the EU after the bloc’s food-safety regulator deemed it unsafe due to its ability to change DNA.
The lawsuit also claims that titanium dioxide can cause DNA, brain and organ damage, as well as lesions in the liver and kidneys. From the sound of this, it might be more suited to its other uses in paint, adhesives, plastics and roofing materials. Yum.”
This is how these beasts get into the continent, the Caribbean and other vulnerable countries to rape children…no one does background checks on the…no one is safe from savages.
“British Pedophiles Targeted Ukrainian Refugee Children in Poland
10 known British pedophiles have been sent home from Polish refugee camps after claiming they were there to provide humanitarian assistance to Ukrainian refugees.
A National Crime Agency official told the Independent it was only after Polish immigration officials interviewed them that they were then sent back since they had initially neglected to declare their criminal records.
There are around 5,000 unaccompanied Ukrainian children who’ve arrived in Poland from Ukraine, but it is unclear if the British pedophiles had any contact with them.”
Hopefully, none of them catch the tourist itch and head out way.
Out=our