The following is shared (unedited) by a concerned family member of the late Mel Harding – Blogmaster
“…for they know not what they did”
DEATH AT BARBADOS’ MAIN HOSPITAL
The shocking truth about Mel Harding’s sudden death at Queen Elisabeth Hospital Barbados.
Barbados and the world lost a great man and outstanding citizen: Mel A. Harding, only 58 years old.
Top manager of the Crane Resort, Pioneer of Recycling in the Caribbean, father of internationally known musicians/filmmaker Jermaine and Jamar Harding and husband of Denise Harding, originally from Switzerland and married to Mel for 35 years.
He was admitted to the Emergency Department of Queen Elisabeth Hospital by Ambulance and diagnosed with a bleeding in the brain. He was put in a coma and after 2 days in intensive care he passed away. Had the family not requested an autopsy and engaged 3 medical specialists to study all medical records, the real reason of death would not be known. It would be recorded as just another case of: “death due to complications of a stroke”.
Read full text of the accusation – DEATH AT BARBADOS’ MAIN HOSPITAL
Tashan Dorrsett / The Preacher
Kool Keith
Dr. Octagon 2
Dr. Octagon
Dr. Octagonecologyst
Dr. Octagon
Dr. Dooom 2
Dr. Dooom
Dr. Dooom 2 Instrumentals
Dr. Dooom
Robots on the Automators
Dispensable Doctors are to be replaced by Computer Technology
End Transmission
This is sheriff John Brown
I believe we have the situation under control
Cancel back up
Dispatcher I am going to be on my coffee break
Africa on line ..was that you peeking under the kilts to see if what they say is true, you know that when they said if you come you can get to play with an octopus they meant the bagpipes right. I am worried I was watching yournews last night and everyone has masks on we rarely see them now I hope yours are gone by the time I come down
Dub,
Ease up, nuh! Cherfleur talking shite.
The state of the art QEh hospital knows how to deliver
…
A startling sight at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital’s (QEH) morgue has sparked a war of words and deepened a family’s grief.
On one side there is the mourning family; on another, management of Two Sons and the third is chairman of Lyndhurst Funeral Home, Peter Griffith.
Anguish for family over state of body
Kenneth Carl Holder (GP)
Kenneth Carl Holder, 64, a former jeweller, passed away at home on January 3 after battling the effects of a stroke and hypertension. His body has been in storage since, but on Tuesday his brother Stanfield Holder went to the QEH to identify the body and he said he was shocked.
“At the request of the hospital, I went to identify the body before an autopsy. The body had been stored at Two Sons and transferred. It was the most horrific thing I have ever seen. My brother was in a decomposing state with fungus growing from around his eyes, nose and mouth,” he said.
The state of the art Hospital is flood resistant
Workers at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (QEH) concerned about repeat flooding in the new annex of the Accident & Emergency department have been reassured that the issue is being worked on.
Responding to today’s flooding issues, the second major such incident since the facility opened last year, Executive Chairman of the QEH Juliette Bynoe-Sutherland acknowledged the problem but told Barbados TODAY, that “new buildings occasionally bring with them challenges”.
She said the corrective action will be at no further cost to government.
“A retention is held back from contractors’ fees for a period of six months to one year so that any challenges which occur can be repaired by the contractor. We did have a burst pipe in the new AED. The contractors are engaged in making the repairs,” she said.
“The contractor, Integrated Plumbing Solutions, came on site, made the repairs today. We are sure they would apologize for inconvenience caused to our staff and patients. We have been pleased with their responsiveness to the situation,” Bynoe-Sutherland added.
A hospital source, who declined to be named, said staff were shocked when they reported to work this morning and were met by flooded rooms.
“Africa on line ..was that you peeking under the kilts to see if what they say is true,”
am always curious as to what goes on under there, who is wearying lacy panties with garter belts and backless jockstraps…
When we are asked what wear under our kilts,the usual response is on a good day lipstick
yep…the usual lipstick on a pig..
Lawson…these are feeling sympathy for you, while assuming that i don’t have Celtic ancestry, and not knowing that i have much more than i should, but so what….that is where all the fun is…lol
africa I bet you have a lot of celt in you …sorry had…..lol. I dont care what gettogether it is if people are partying and having fun, but I do draw the line at bible study or any jimmy jones event.
Sorry Africa a bit distracted was watching the heard depp trial today and was totally shocked when she said he had entered her with a bottle of makers mark whiskey and his lawyer didnt ask which end.
Lawson…ya missed the feces on the bed drama….i had to shut off from that one, these people and their sick miserable lives…TMI
and we are supposed to be the poor ones, christ…
“but I do draw the line at bible study or any jimmy jones event.”
look out to hear some of the BU nutjobs trying to recruit people for some rapture event spinning around in their crazy heads.