Submitted by William Skinner

Those who support the abolition of the Common Entrance Examination (CEE), will certainly welcome the current administration’s intention to move our children, out of what is really a socioeconomic and educational gas chamber. We have not seen a determined, enlightening, or progressive effort to reform the education system, from any administration, since 1962, when free education was introduced.

Those who believe that education reform is like purchasing garbage trucks or buses are deluding themselves. It should not be the plaything of political grandstanding and excessive nonproductive press conferences. Our last Minister of Education has bequeathed nothing but presentation without content.

While this writer wholeheartedly supports progressive continuous assessment as the best method, for our children to make the transition from primary to secondary school, the awareness, that it is not the only one is constant. Any reform of the system that does not include how we are going to harness our human resources, for the next half century, will be a complete waste of time.

The current administration is failing quite miserably, in its bungling efforts, to get our children back in the classroom, after their long absence caused by the pandemic. It is difficult to have confidence in its ability to radically reform the education system, if it cannot even get this existing problem solved or at least reduced.

The frustration has now reached our incredibly young children, some under the age of five, who joined their parents in a march of disgust against being imprisoned in their homes. Amazingly, we can find ways to expose the country to COVID, via a general election, to solve a bogus division. We can create senseless super spreaders, but we cannot develop a system to rescue our children from psychological trauma because of boredom and stress due to extremely limited or no social interaction.

Our children: barely out of pampers; whose pee has not yet begun to foam; and who are still to encounter a training bra, took to the streets to remind those who have undertaken the appearance of adults, that the nonsense must cease.

As we embark, on the quest to abolish the dreaded CEE, and reform our education system, we must collectively do better because our young people, who have just abandoned their cribs are not going to stand for “any foolishness.” The message is more than clear.

241 responses to “Education Reform: Jettisoning 11+”

1. @William

You are reminded- a redundant point- that all systems create criminals.

2. “The truth stands alone. If anything is added, it is no longer the truth.”

3. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Do you know that the pyramids and the Pharaohs’ palaces were built by Jews who were enslaved by the Egyptians?”

this particular LIE spilling from the criminal churches generationally is EXTREMELY UGLY..

these people are EURASIANS and have been around STEALING OUR IDENTITIES for over 3,000 YEARS…….when and if those who KNOW NOT actually do some research they will find out WHO THEY REALLY ARE….and will be REPULSED by them instead of spreading THEIR LIES to our people and admiring their wickedness…

4. “…am sure YOU TOO just like most other groups who know and practice their own history, culture, traditions, languages, know MORE about our Afrikan ancestry etc than most of the people in Barbados and the Caribbean do..”

I don’t know much about my own history culture tradition languages

world music and reggae are my teachers in global culture and black culture

it is ubiquitous with no categories crossing many genres

5. William Skinner Avatar

Can we just spend a little time on Barbados ? Did a criminal from “ everywhere “ break in your house last night? Did a criminal from “ everywhere” shoot a 26 year old man in the Ivy a few days ago?
    Are all the young people who in Dodds and clogging the court system from “ everywhere”
    You have to be from everywhere and I know that. So just turn your space ship around and land at Flat Rock and not Flatbush. We in Bridgetown right now not Washington. We talking about the CEE not SAT.
    CEE is about Barbados
    SAT is about America
    If you more interested in SAT join me in the USA.
    Most times I figure you are here and.I am
    there anyhow.

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

I always tell this story…..one day i was running up and down Flatbush Ave looking for a bookstore because my last child had this project that required research…..running from store to store and you know there are WERE very few Black-owned stores back then, things have changed since, not sufficiently but they are coming……

so went into this Yemeni store and asked the dude about certain books and he said..”.look on the street, do these people look like they are interested in books, if they did, we would be selling them.”..

everyone knows that most Afrikan people do not do as much reading as they should so they mostly know NOTHING ABOUT THEMSELVES…

7. William Skinner Avatar

@555dubstreet

I don’t know much about my own history culture tradition languages

world music and reggae are my teachers in global culture and black culture

it is ubiquitous with no categories crossing many genres”

There are few better ways to better a better education/learning.
    I started watching the food channel and ended learning more about different cultures and customs that went way beyond culinary skills food etc
    My step dad never read a newspaper but his calypso collection was huge. He could converse on any social commentary inBarbados and elsewhere. I once suggested the Sparrow calypso about the importance of education should be explained, sung and known “ by heart “ by every child at a particular school. Of course the entire PTA bust out laughing .

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…i know it’s tiring but….THERE ARE NO ALL SYSTEMS…there was only ONE colonial system created for OUR earth…,,that is DESTRUCTIVE to its core, that’s why the FIRST opportunity the 13 US colonies had they CAPSIZED it in its original form because they KNEW it was going to KILL THEM…

and we need to LOOK at what it’s doing to US INDIVIDUALLY instead of GAZING at what is going on with others, wasting that time will see them STRIPPING IT out of their lives while it is still KILLING US but there we are still wasting energies gazing and comparing…

9. @William

Of course not, but general and emotive comments like the CEE has produced however many criminals do not help to lead dispassionate debate. Also focusing on extreme positions.

10. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“There are few better ways to better a better education/learning. . I once suggested the Sparrow calypso about the importance of education should be explained, sung and known “ by heart “ by every child at a particular school. Of course the entire PTA bust out laughing .”

oh they would wukkup to Sparrows calypso music, the beat, but the words totally escapes them…..even worse, they would dance to Reggae, gush how wonderful Bob and their chosen artistes are….but ask them to translate any of the words/MESSAGES into historical meaning and they would laugh at ya again….and that’s who our younger generations are SADDLED with…a purge is necessary..

11. @African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved February 8, 2022 5:16 AM
    “I don’t even think we are dominating the CXC results.” no you are not…don’t know why they keep perpetrating the nonsense, there are kids in every other island that come up with 17 CXCs and more ANNUALLY…but Barbados does not carry that in their news.”

Invariably those children who gain 8 or more CXC’s at one sitting have been educated in private schools and they have parents who are heavily invested in their children’s education. And their success is the exception not the rule. Invariably there are some students in that village, that town, that city, that country who has not gained a single CXC.

If only each child had deeply committed, deeply loving parents.

If only every family could afford a quality private school education for their children would not all of the BU contributors have gained 17 CXC’s at one sitting?

Did any of us gain 17 CXC’s at one sitting?

If not, why not?

12. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

yall…NOT ME…are the ones who said ya have the best education system out of the ENTIRE Caribbean, while knowing it’s the same AS DESIGNED…

so don’t look at me…

13. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

AND…Cuddear…many of these kids from the other islands who push out 17…21 CXCs. annually .are from some of the poorest households that CANNOT AFFORD PRIVATE TUITION…so explain that….

i know that personally

14. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Can’t explain it…because ya know why….it’s the SAME education and TESTING SYSTEM..created for the Caribbean Archipelago over half century ago…first as O levels distributed by the CXC organization and THEN as CXC etc…the only thing designed by the Caribbean is CAPE…

that’s how long yall been fooling/LYING to yaselves and everyone else for all these decades…

15. @WURU “Reggae from way back in the 70s to know that….and yall done know that ya so brainwashed ya were forbidden from listening.”

I don’t know who raised you or how or where you were raised. Don’t know what foolishness your parents or teachers taught. But I was never forbidden to listen to any music. I have never been forbidden to read anything

Was blessed to see Bob perform LIVE on stage. Still gives me street cred with “my ZR men” Very likely the only person on BU who paid my own earnings when I was just a young gal to see and hear Bob perform. It was wonderful/memorable.

So “no’ you can teach me neffen ’bout reggae.

Ya just come gal.

16. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

AND..you don’t want to hear how WELL the other islands do in CAPE you would CRY…….

.they DEDICATE funds just for those scholars to POPULATE the BEST foreign universities in DROVES… hundreds annually…

unlike the backward miseducation ministry who had a mere 60 SCHOLARS back in 2010 and the Jackass Jones screamed and hollered that it would never happen again…they overplayed themselves attempting to STAGNATE and trap a good cross-section of those students…

17. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@William, why do u express excellent theses and then crash them with such amazing attacks as that re ‘CEE has produced more criminals…’!

The blogmaster is obviously NOT contrasting your remark to the US or anywhere as a push-back but merely pointing out the simple fact that WHATEVER system was used here in Bim we would still have criminals … so why pull the debate off to never- never land with such amazing non-sequitars!

Clearly the CEE itself is not the principle issue but rather the structural problems allowed to fester and stiffle proper development of different educational paths right through to inept management of juvenile infractions and the judicial system.

THAT has surely failed us in Barbados so the CEE can be demolished but without comprehensive change iwe will still be badly disadvantaged.

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“So “no’ you can teach me neffen ’bout reggae.Ya just come gal.”

but yet I CAN TRANSLATE the reggae messages and YOU CAN’T…hear you, you went to see a PERFORMANCE…most people go to LEARN from the messages…

translate just one for me here and now….AND NOT “emancipate yaself form mental slavery” it was MARCUS GARVEY said that and Bob sang it, which did not help you either…….translate one of Bob’s songs for the historical ancestral message, not the performance and not the beat…

19. William Skinner Avatar

You write you just write. I write what I know . Challenge me; everything I write is emotive.
    Just let us leave it there. You are not serious.my Brother.

20. William Skinner Avatar

@ DPD
    My Brother if you think I am making sport ,you are seriously mistaken. I repeat the CEE is the biggest contributor to crime In Barbados. I stand by that. The Blogmaster is not serious .
    The CEE is the main production line of the product we call Barbados.
    I am putting it to you, not the Blogmaster, he is just trying to be David Ellis ;something they call a devils advocate. No time for that.
    That exam has destroyed at least 85% of our children and it destroyed them emotionally before they even stepped foot in a secondary school. It is s damn hoax. It is callous and the proponents have lied to parents by telling them it is an equal opportunity examination.
    I am putting it to you that of all the atrocities committed against our children that the only one that surpasses the CEE is slavery.
    That exam should have been abolished since the 60s . It has wrecked our country : socially and economically.
    It is a lie .
    I now await what the reform will look like.
    Call it emotion, call it nonsense call it BS.
    I stand by what I have been saying and writing for the last 52 years.
    Peace

21. Lord, PLEASE come and tek back yuh world…
    ~~~~~~~~
    So how everyone know what is required to fix education, and no one is saying what the PURPOSE of education SHOULD BE, and what the successful implementation of proper solutions will generate?
    All we know for sure is that nothing that we have tried to date seems to produce the kinds of social development RESULTS that we all want to see… NOT ANYWHERE ON EARTH.

A look at the UN human development goals would show that in only one of the seventeen goals articulated, has there been any meaningful progress…. (LOL and THAT particular goal is ill conceived)

The FACT is that there ARE rules that apply to success, and there ARE outstanding human development outcomes that are achievable. But if we make up our own rules; and apply our own remedies; it is only obvious that there will be no correlation of the results achieved with ACTUAL reality.
    This is why it is ONLY by the RESULTS ACHIEVED that proper judgement of effectiveness can be made.

ANYTHING that starts off wrong, can be expected to progress badly, and to end sadly….
    That summarizes our Education Odyssey.

22. @African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved February 8, 2022 9:02 AM
    “but yet I CAN TRANSLATE the reggae messages and YOU CAN’T…hear you, you went to see a PERFORMANCE…most people go to LEARN from the messages…”

You were in my head? You know whether I went for performance, or message or beat, or ti imbibe the plentiful herb??

You think I don’t understand what I read, what I hear, what I see? You think that I have to be instructed by you? Lol! Gal you just come.

My question again. Have you ever attended a Bob concert? And if not why not?

23. Steuspe

24. Too thin skin William, like your brother at arms from across the pond.

25. @Bush Tea February 8, 2022 9:24 AM “nothing that we have tried to date seems to produce the kinds of social development RESULTS that we all want to see… NOT ANYWHERE ON EARTH.”

But Bushie we int reach the kingdom of the BBE yet.

26. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Also @Skinner…re “… I have seen children’s personalities change overnight because of that gas chamber. I have seen teachers make it their only focus and literally abandon children, who could not “keep up”, […]”
    This can be accepted as the gospel affecting many rather than some anecdotal reference BUT tell me bro is that a condemnation of the CEE or of massive gaps in our primary education process: gaps in identifying kids with learning disabilities; gaps with channeling kids to the right assistance; gaps with social services to assist parents with too many kids and too little time to help them; gaps with helping parents who should NOT be parents!

When you say “I know thousands of parents were made to believe that innocent children, who could not construct a sentence had a chance to pass that exam.” …. That’s parental negligence NOT the CEE’s fault.

The CEE is basically the first major standard test a child encounters in life … some must fail. The issue is the same for those who PASS: how can they properly be guided/educated/trained to meet the next standard they need to face … the problem of course is 1) what should be that next standard (ie what’s best for the child) and moreso these days 2) ‘eff tests I am differently able and can do whatever my expressive self wills me to’!

Apparently no one has advised that latter group that there are NO aspects of society where they are no standards for achievement : even with selling narcotics or producing illicit opioids!

And surely it’s true that “[You] can say without fear that any teacher worth the title can predict […] who can or will really pass that exam, from the time the child spends a term in class one.” … so then why is the CEE to blame????

Why are kids being set up to fail then … if we automatically know who will go on based on a designated cut-off mark then redirect training accordingly.

The CEE is not the problem, is it!

27. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“My question again. Have you ever attended a Bob concert? And if not why not?”

at the time Bob was in concert i was having babies…..don’t remember him ever performing in Barbados so you definitely did not see him there…attending a concert does not MEAN YOU UNDERSTAND AND CAN TRANSLATE THE MESSAGES…ya know why…

I can ask ANY ONE of milllions of whites, who sing his songs VERBATIM and others who still attend Marleys concert,s his songs are STILL sung by his children,, grands and GREAT GRANDS and still generate many millions of people…..to translate his messages in a short Afrikan themed precis….and they CAN WITHOUT HESITATION….and still you can’t so why did you even go to the concert…just to say ya went right…. but ya not alone, am sure we can find 10 like you on BU and many hundreds of thousands more…who understood nothing, just watched a good show..

28. @Dee Word

What William is opining is analogous to ignoring the number of citizens incarcerated at Dodds and because there is no rehabilitative system in place many become hardened criminals to explain increasing incident of recidivism. You blame the system for incarcerating people or the fact there are caps to try to make the system perform better.

29. Steuspe

30. @ Cuhdear Bajan
    Did not expect you to get the point – so no worries… Focus on the Bob Marley messages….
    That is actually a MUCH better starting point that you can imagine.

31. @William Skinner February 8, 2022 9:23 AM ” I repeat the CEE is the biggest contributor to crime In Barbados.”

No it is not. Please note that females who “fail” the 11+ do not commit crimes at anywhere the same rate as males. Just yesterday on Brass Tacks I heard a MALE aged 80+ say that if women continue to emasculate men they need to be reminded that men are bigger and stronger. Except for Lorena Bobbitt I have NEVER heard of a woman who cut off a man’s penis. However all over the world men kill women. Here in Barbados men can get on the radio and raise the threat of violence against women.

All over the world crime is primarily committed by MALES. Big political and financial crimes by big, powerful MALES, and petty crime and street crime by powerless males.

My contention is that the young men being imprisoned in Barbados are principally young men who have been neglected and abandoned by their OWN biological fathers ans subsequently also by the “peica men” who should have been excellent step fathers.

If we expect that removing the 11+ will fix crime we are going to die of shock when it does not.

I have no strong feelings about the 11+ one way or the other. I’ve taught my children as my parents taught me “when you get up in the morning, do the best that you can” We ensured that oil was in the lamp and that they had pencils and what not.

Just the other day my sister and I were joking that when we were at elementary school we never owned a whole pencil. Our mother always cut the pencils in half and each of us got half a pencil. There were 6 of us born in a 9 year period. We always hoped to get the half with the eraser but only succeeded about half the time. A half pencil is worth 50% less than a whole pencil, so only half the loss when the kid loses the pencil as invariably occurs.

Village Economics 101

32. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

btw…last sunday there was a Roots 77 show for Bob’s 77th birthday, did you attend, it was a hell of a show and the messages cannot be compared…

33. @WURU February 8, 2022 9:48 AM “at the time Bob was in concert i was having babies.”

So was I love. So was I. Piss poor excuse. Babies have fathers. grandparents, aunts and uncles do they not?

34. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Let’s agree to disagree with your 8:23AM @Skinner.

I fully agree that we have serious societal structural problems here in Bim … I have never seen the CEE as the fundamental cause of those.

As I noted above the issues go deeper.

I would also agree that for a small Black led nation the problems in our educational system for Black youth are bad and terribly managed … disgustingly so actually. We have success but the fact that we actually had a child scoring zero those many years ago (first time brought to public attention) at the CEE was disgraceful.

DISGRACEFUL because that child should NEVER have been put through that process … that’s a problem of the one-tracked minded administrators NOT the CEE.
    Surely that same year several kids gots near perfect marks as well … tests are intended to do just that. … But systems are meant to catch and correct the problems like a zero BEFORE that first major childhood test … our SYSTEM is bad!

What do you think happened to that child since that astounding public assessment (and the many Ike him/her with learning disabilities) !

Didn’t they close AlmaParris some years ago!!! The folks know the issues … but they are obviously unwilling to aggressively deal with them.

It is not nor cannot it be just the results of that initial CEE test. How the test is managed (who sits it and when, etc) is the heartache.

I gone. Lata

35. @African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved February 8, 2022 8:30 AM
    “AND…Cuddear…many of these kids from the other islands who push out 17…21 CXCs. annually .are from some of the poorest households that CANNOT AFFORD PRIVATE TUITION…so explain that…

Private schools.

Church schools. In St. Lucia, Dominica, Grenada and Guyana. Primarily Roman Catholic church schools, and scholarships to poor but bright students. In St. Vincent Anglican Church schools. I have a Guyanese friend who thinks that I am a complete undesirable, lol! because I did not attend Cat’lick school. Truly I’ve never stepped through the door of a church school, and neither have my parents, my siblings, my children nor my grand children.

Lol!

We leave the church thingy fah pun a Sundee.

36. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“So was I love. So was I. Piss poor excuse.”

no it’s not, you were in a country that was hosting a Bob concert, probably working, you did not just leave Barbados to attend a Bob concert….up to the year he passed I gave birth that same month, and could still TRANSLATE every one of his messages at that young, tender age……

but i attend all the concerts his children, grands and great grands gift us now, do you…his songs still play…and the messages are STILL UP FOR TRANSLATION…you still did not give me even one..

.the only one on BU besides myself who share any of those messages….reggae…is Kiki…and he ain’t even Afrikan….🤣🤣🤣🤣

37. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

not all are church students…but they do have a large population and most are not private schools…but the kids are FOCUSED,,,extremely inteliigent and receptive…they persevere.

38. Feels Like x Feels Like

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-oFjl3tQt4

39. @ Cuhdear
    Like I said, the CEE is the biggest contributor to crime in our country. When we knowingly destroy our children we create crime. I will never move from this position.

We are constantly reducing discussion to gender. However, recent statistics from the region ,clearly shows that the level of crimes committed by girls/ women have been rising at three times the rate of boys/men.
    Quite frankly, while I support gender equality, I am not certain that it means the same thing to our women as it means to other races or ethnic groups.
    I recall two social groups that pretended they were against societal norms but they eventually slipped back into their white corporate comfort zones: the hippies and those white women burning their bras.
    Black women are mistakenly following a lot of trends that are damaging to their progress.
    I am also very aware that we all have personal stories to tell. However, I regard exceptions to the rule as just that. They do not paint the true picture.
    I was talking to a childhood friend recently and he said: although we were poor , we never felt poor.
    I said yep but we were poor as ass. The only difference is that we went home at lunch for proper hot food; we went home on evenings another meal and at night we had something to go by as well.
    No problem at all , but piano lessons were three dollars a month and not one of us could afford it.
    Today poor Black children go home and eat inferior ramen and cheap ass tuna. Their parents can’t afford fruits and vegetables; working for pride not money . 65% of their salaries to bus fare.
    I am saying that if you are as poor as we were in the 50s and 60s you are certainly more than living in poverty.
    When I am at home , I see young brothers trying hard with their youth/ children. I think this beating up on fathers is pure nonsense. Young women are supposed to be responsible as well. The norms in society are changing and our Black people, especially our women , are making the exact mistake made in the 60s. Following societal trends that destroy our men and our families.
    Gender wars will destroy our race if allowed to fester.

40. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“That exam has destroyed at least 85% of our children and it destroyed them emotionally before they even stepped foot in a secondary school. It is s damn hoax. It is callous and the proponents have lied to parents by telling them it is an equal opportunity examination.
    I am putting it to you that of all the atrocities committed against our children that the only one that surpasses the CEE is slavery.
    That exam should have been abolished since the 60s . It has wrecked our country : socially and economically.”

all one need to do is look at those who claimed they passed the fraud exam, it’s only lately we came to learn that many did not PASS AT ALL…..but because they were CONNECTED were allowed to steal other student’s place….and there was one, now deceased, who got a back door placement, but when it was time to finish a law course in UK…it took multiple tries to get the degree…and turned out to be one of the most corrupt, tiefing, unethical lawyers one could imagine

again…look at the parliament and cry shame at what passes for 11 plus passes, look at the bar association, the judiciary.. they none of them can get anything right, they can’t relate to integrity, ethics, honesty or morality, not even when paid a salary to……….it is indeed a HOAX….

so we not only have to look at the ones who were destined to fail a fraud test…but also look at the ones who passed and are the BIGGEST FAILURES…now you see why i call them the 11 plus failures…

41. @DPD “What do you think happened to that child since that astounding public assessment (and the many Ike him/her with learning disabilities) !”

Back in the day [about 1920] long before the 11+ my mother had a little friend who could not learn to read. In those bad old days it was learn, licks or leave. The child’s mother, a laborer, born in the 19th century withdrew her child. There was no way she would permit her child to be brutalized. People are NOT stupid. The woman herself also became a laborer and an excellent and loving wife. mother and grandma. Last I heard one of the grandkids became a most effective Cabinet minister. Because a child gets zero in the 11+ does not mean that the child is stupid. It does not mean that that person cannot become a good, effective, productive member of the community.

@DPD “Didn’t they close AlmaParris some years ago!!!

Just recently there was news that it will be reopened soon. Repairs have been started.

42. Makukhanye
    {Let It Shine}

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MXsLrwCJXgQ

43. @William “When I am at home , I see young brothers trying hard with their youth/ children.”

My response: Excellent. I see it too. Right in my own gap. I do not live in a bubble, and I do see a lot because I walk, and walkers see more than drivers. I am however speaking about the ones who are not trying hard. Clearly the MAJORITY are trying, since most young men do NOT end up in prison.

@William “I think this beating up on fathers is pure nonsense.
    My response: I am only beating up on the neglectful ones. ALL of our children deserved to be loved by their parents.

@William “Young women are supposed to be responsible as well.”
    I agree 100%

@William “The norms in society are changing and our Black people, especially our women , are making the exact mistake made in the 60s. Following societal trends that destroy our men and our families. Gender wars will destroy our race if allowed to fester.”

You won’t get any gender war from me. I don’t see Bajan women doing anything to destroy Bajan men. I see mostly [granted not 100%] hard working women who go above and beyond to care for their children and their families.

44. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“No problem at all , but piano lessons were three dollars a month and not one of us could afford it.”

imagine that, bus fare was around 15 cents and we could not afford it, was telling my daughter recently when we went to buy a birthday card that they used to be $2 dollars once upon a time and we could not afford that then, now they are $20.00 a card and we don’t even think of the cost…

Feminism is should be AVOIDED by our Black Afrikan females, it was not designed by our ancestors and those who designed it use Black women to get what they want from white men., won’t get it otherwise and when they do, once again discard Black women as nobodies…it’s a pattern…

what we should focus on on is male violence towards women and children….that ya gladly chop off hands or prized family jewels to send a message and prevent…..

45. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“@William “When I am at home , I see young brothers trying hard with their youth/ children.”

attitudes have certainly started changing and again…it’s THE YOUNG GENERATION LEADING THE CHARGE…as is their role….they are the future and SAW…what happened previously and that’s despite knowing the plot that was put in place for the destruction of the Black family..

…now THAT is what Blogmaster and the.. it happens everywhere crew should focus in on…….it was a concerted and mostly successful effort to ERASE the entire Black family bond EVERYWHERE…until the following and current generations put an end to that…

” Because a child gets zero in the 11+ does not mean that the child is stupid. It does not mean that that person cannot become a good, effective, productive member of the community.”

they REFUSE to hear that an exam DESIGNED by colonial masters CANNOT DETERMINE Black destiny….OUR ANCESTORS designed EDUCATION they are the original SCHOLARS….colonial masters have no right or authority to design education systems for us, it will ALWAYS FAIL….

there is more, but will have to put it in a book for the younger generation, they will know what to do with the info…

46. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

what happened previously and that’s despite NOT KNOWING the plot that was put in place for the destruction of the Black family….they did not depend on SHIT governments who were COMPLICIT in the destruction of the Black family.

these young people, they did it themselves, protect the young, protect the Black family was instinctual……

47. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

again…look at the parliament and cry shame at what passes for 11 plus passes, look at the bar association, the judiciary.. they none of them can get anything right, they can’t relate to integrity, ethics, honesty or morality, not even when paid a salary, they are still CORRUPT, TIEF, SELLOUT and BETRAY………….it is indeed a HOAX….always has been…

so we not only have to look at the ones who were destined to fail a fraud test…but also look at the ones who passed and are the BIGGEST FAILURES…now you see why i call them the 11 plus failures…

48. Alma Parris is only a small part of the remediation/solution effort.

49. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

William…did you notice, 801 comments later, still NO SOLUTION to the NO opposition and NO senators dilemma..

.and the 11 plus failures are still to produce anything worthwhile after the BUY election..there could be no better example…apart from the monument to satan at the garrison…lol

and other glaring decades old and VERY DANGEROUS stupidities…