Submitted by Grenville Phillips

Dear unVaxxed Barbadians:

Not too long ago, all Barbadians comprised the unVaxxed. In that state, we fought COVID-19 together. Then some of us got the injection and the enemy became you, the unVaxxed.

Enemy is an accurate descriptor. Caring Barbadians began advocating depriving their unVaxxed neighbours from earning a living, which would force them into bankruptcy and homelessness. How is this possible? A review of their social media activity documents a striking change of attitude.

SUPPORTING OPPRESSION.

When the injections first became available, the Vaxxed proudly posted the type of injections they received. Based entirely on their consistent posts and ‘likes’, those who took the mRNA and DNA types appeared to be far more likely to support the most oppressive measures after approximately two months.

One of the most oppressive measures supported, was denying the unVaxxed from receiving medical care. This evident degeneration of so much of their humanity, based entirely on their social media activity, was alarming.

TOO LATE TO APPEAL.

Evidence based discussions were impossible. Contrary evidence became inconvenient annoyances that had to be ignored for the greater ‘good’ of getting all Barbadians injected – nothing else seemed to matter.

Despite the accepted scientific fact that both the Vaxxed and the unVaxxed carry the same viral load, and are equally capable of getting and spreading COVID-19, the unVaxxed alone must be severely punished in this absurd world. Since this illogical attitude towards the unVaxxed does not appear to be wearing off, my recommendations to help you survive follow.

SURVIVAL RECOMMENDATIONS.

Purchase a bottle of 1,000 mg of Vitamin C for the next 100 days – that would be 100 tablets. Purchase a second bottle for the next 100 days and maintain that extra supply.

Take one 1,000 mg tablet each day. If you ever get sick, then take two or three tablets each day for as long as you are sick. If Vitamin C becomes scarce, then order some from a reputable health-type store in the US, like GNC. With your immune system boosted, keep following the sanitary protocols that appear to have worked in Barbados.

CHOOSING HARDSHIP.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was that every house that had a large fruit-bearing tree would not pay land-tax. Had this been done in 2018, no-one in Barbados need be hungry today. Further, the abundant fruit would have replaced unhealthy processed foods, leading to a healthier population ready for any corona variant. If you have not already done so, plant at least one fruit bearing tree.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was to mandate utility companies giving a free subsistence amount of water and electricity each month. The bands above that would be increased so that there was no loss to the utility company. This was not done. Therefore, vulnerable families unnecessarily leaked money from land-tax and utility bills. Families should decide whether they wish to continue choosing unnecessary hardship.

MAKING MONEY IN THE USA.

You need to start earning money outside of Barbados. Solutions Barbados’s policy was to train every household, through a 6-week workshop on CBC, on starting home-based businesses to make money. Had this been done, people would have automated their businesses by now to at least pay for their normal monthly expenses.

Barbados currently enjoys an exceptionally generous double taxation agreement with the US. It is like having the economic benefits of being a US citizen without living there. Rather than be influenced by paid political operatives to remain in a hand-to-mouth, paycheque-to-paycheque, and house-poor poverty, make it your business to attend the next free workshop – the date of which will be advertised in these weekly articles.

FINISH YOUR COURSE.

Should a new variant arrive that incapacitates the Vaxxed and unVaxxed alike, you will likely be blamed – and targeted for new punishments. Therefore, finish your course well. Every day presents a new opportunity to: care and love more, be a kinder and more helpful human being, point persons to the light, and help those who stumbled or lost their way.

Every day is also an opportunity to forgive. The response to the inhumanity of others is to lovingly forgive them from your heart – they simply know not what they do. Jesus explained that we will be forgiven to the same extent that we forgive others. If you forgive everyone entirely, as if the offenses against you never happened, then you are ready to meet Our Creator.

TO THE VAXXED.

Let me address any Vaxxed who may be reading this. If you disagree with the persecution of the unVaxxed, then write a most convincing message to your future self, and schedule it to be automatically sent to you every month.

To those who actively support policies to force the unVaxxed into bankruptcy and poverty, and deny them medical care, let me write something that I sincerely hope will shock you back to reality – even if for a moment. I love you – from my heart I do. But if taking the injection will make me like you, then I would rather die with my humanity intact.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

377 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the unVaxxed – Part 2”

1. Stay in your lane.. what a bunch of jobby

2. Don’t need to write myself any stupid letter. My hairstylist and manicurist cousin was unvaxed. I sat in her chair every two weeks. She was adamant she was not taking the vaccine, no matter what I said.

But one dead client and a primary contact later and she hightailed it to the mobile unit. Took her teenaged son with her.

When she told me I kept my big mouth shut. I am just happy she has a better chance of surviving when the virus catches up with her.

Looks like it will catch up with most of us eventually.

There is no safe zone.

3. Did your hairstylist’s client and primary contact live in the Southern Corridor and enjoy seabaths?

4. When will this bullying of Grenville stop?
    Is the man not entitled to air his views without being shouted down and ridiculed.

He is a competent professional. An asset to his country unlike the multitude of cynical and corrupt lawyers and politicians who run this country

Grenville, your talent and skills are lost on that island. Kenya could well be your calling as they have numerous structures that have a habit of collapsing.

5. Well after this medically qualified structural engineer has give his professional advice on how to defeat the virus, can we look forward to some structurally qualified engineering doctor advising the populace on how to construct houses capable of withstanding a category five hurricane?

Or do they have to become politicians before spinning what they feel some of the population/electorate wants to hear?

6. Here’s a thought for the homegrown intelligentsia who know better than the scientist, how about bringing charges of criminal neglect and child endangerment against any parent whose child contracts Covid and succumbs to the disease if the parent willfully determined not to have the child vaccinated? Medical or religious exemptions accepted.

7. If Grenville expects to air his often outlandish views and receive special protection, then he is indeed a wimp!

I have been called worse than Grenville. I have been called things on BU that I have never been called in my life of more than a half century duration.

Ten men to one woman did not murder me!

Me nah complain about bullying because me nah feel bullied!

Bring it on!

8. And by the way, do you know Grenville outside of his articles?

9. At this point and time I am suffering from COVID overload
    Those who are Vax can sur down and be pleased with themselves
    The antivaxers not going to let govt control them
    Mia has says the idea of safe Zones is brilliant
    In my humble opinion another stepping stone of division where the vaxers and antivaxers can have reason to pelt big rocks at each other
    Brilliant

10. Since when is a “competent professional” entitled to special privileges.

Status quo, anyone?

11. @TLSN & Donna…

If Mr. Phillips cant stand the heat, get out of the kitchen

12. GP BU RETIRED "RESIDENT" DR Avatar
    GP BU RETIRED “RESIDENT” DR

RE Since when is a “competent professional” entitled to special privileges.

ON BU IT USED TO BE CALLED CHALLENGING ESPECIALLY WHEN DONE BY A MAN CALLED A PROVACATEUR BY DAVID KING. HE WAS ALLOWED TO BE AN ATTACK DOG WHEN SOUND MEDICINE AND TRUTH WAS POSTED.

GRENVILLE, SHOULD IN MY OPINION LEF OUT DE MEDICINE…….BUT SO SHOULD GARTH PATTERSON AND OTHER MORONS WHOSE BOVINE EXCREMENT HAS APPEARED HERE……AND ALSO THE BU CUT AND PASTE VIROLOGIST AND IMMUNOLOGISTA

I HAVE NOW GRADUATED FROM PROVACATEUR SCHOOL, BUT I AM ACCURATE WITH WHAT I HAVE TO SAY

RE If Mr. Phillips cant stand the heat, get out of the kitchen
    A LOT OF GOOD MEN AND WOMEN HAVE COME HERE AND LEFT FORTHWITH……BECAUSE OF THE SO CALLED HEAT- WHICH IS QUITE UNNECESSARY
    watch now watch

13. Good morning, dear GP the Original!

I promise to go easy on foolish, wimpy GP (who only got sense since he joined the Looney Tunes Chorus) when you stop stalking “Balaam’s Ass”.

Deal?

14. NO DEAL DEAREST DARLING DONNA

I HAVE NOT ASKED YOU TO GO EASY ON GRENVILLE. IF HE CHOOSES TO COME HERE AND EFFLUX FROM HIS SHELVES OF HOUSTON, THAT IS HIS BUISNESS. I DONT STALK BALAAM’S ASS. I JUST LET HIM KNOW THAT HE BELONG’S WITH THOSE OF HIS CLASS, AMIDST THE SLIME AND SCUM AMONG THE LOWEST OF THE EQUINOIDS. NO ONE HAS YET TOLD HIM THAT HE ERRED WHEN HE SOUGHT TO CONTRADICT ME OUT OF HIS LEAGUE. I HAD NEVER MET A FOOL OF HIS ILK TO WANT TO TEACH ABOUT EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS OR TEACH ME ON CERVICAL INJURIES ….EVEN THOUGH HE WAS GIVEN A MAYO CLINIC OUTLINE. HE WORST THAN GRENVILLE. AT LEAST GRENVILLE SPECIALIZE IN SOMETHING
    BALAAM’S ASS IS JUST AN ASS. IS THAT A SPECIALTY TOO?.

THEN THERE THE OTHER IDIOTS WANTING TO TALK ABOUT PHARMACOLOGY. HILARIOUS

15. AND MOTTLEY…….WHY DONT SHE STICK TO HER SPECIALTY TOO?

AND STOP BULL SHITTING IN PUBLIC BOUT TINGS SHE DONT KNOW. ANYTHING BOUT?

IS IT HER FAULT THE THE PUBLIC HEALTH FELLAS GOT EVERYTHING WRONG?
    IS SHE CALLING THE SHOTS? OR ARE OUR PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICIALS AS DUMB AS THE BU CUT AND PASTERS LED BY KING DAVID.

WHY DOES A VIROLOGIST BASED IN THE UK HAVE TO COME TO BARBADOS TO TELL THESE MORONS THAT THEY WONT BE WINNING THIS BATTLE WITH VACINNES ALONE.

WHY DOES A VIROLOGIST BASED IN THE UK HAVE TO COME TO BARBADOS TO TELL THESE MORONS THE ONVIOUS?

16. Have been following the various contributions this morning. Once again the team has left me in the starting blocks.

My contribution – unable to contribute.

17. VERY GOOD PHARMACOLOGICAL EXPOSITION
    A DELIGHT TO LISTEN TO SUC A DISCUSSION

18. “Have been following the various contributions this morning. Once again the team has left me in the starting blocks.”

I’ve not “only been left in the starting blocks,” but I’m confused by the varying and convenient positions taken on issues by some members of the team, as well.

A few days ago a team member seemed OFFENDED that Dr. Delisle Worrell’s “appeared to (make) an explicit call to encourage home grown Bajans to MIGRATE to possible greener pastures.”

However, TODAY, he CLEARLY stated, Mr. Phillips II’s “talent and skills are LOST on THAT island” and LIKEWISE ENCOURAGED him “to MIGRATE to possible greener pastures” in Kenya.

`

19. It is clear that our ISO Taliban needs psychological care and should best be incapacitated. His posts are an expression of a tortured soul and aberrant social behavior.

Time for our government to examine the leaders of the opposition for their state of mind!

20. @ GREENVILLE

YOU ARE DEALING WITH INDIVIDUALS A PRODUCT OF THE 2 X 3 ISLAND THAT LOVES TO KEEP OTHERS IN A BOX HENCE THE CRABS IN THE BARREL SYNDROME.

CONTINUE TO HAVE YOUR OPINION ON WHATEVER TOPIC YOU CHOOSE INSTEAD OF LISTENING TO THE CRABS.

21. And I will continue to have mine! Is Greenville alone entitled to an unchallenged position?

When I expressed my opinions you used to come out with guns blazing calling me whatever you felt like.

Are you a crab in a barrel?

Steupse! Wunnuh stupid squared doah!

22. Idiots claiming they want equality while claiming special privileges for their favourites!

Murdaaaaah!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. donna darling
    yuh right
    grenville needs to stick to the area in which he is most competent. too many people like to step out of their boundaries. He knows nothing about medicine and vaccines and public health. He should shut up about such.
    if you going to be controversial you ought to be at least able to articulate your position accurately, rationally and fairly

24. @Grenville Phillips “Not too long ago, all Barbadians comprised the unVaxxed. In that state, we fought COVID-19 together. Then some of us got the injection and the enemy became you, the unVaxxed.”

Do you have a persecution complex?

Do you have a special need to be persecuted?

Why do you feel that the unvaxxed are the enemy?

I have a close relative who is determined to be unvaccinated. We talk virtually everyday. We still talk virtually everyday as we have done for more than 50 years. As the BU family knows I do some farming. My relative got a weekly share of produce as usual: chicken livers, chives, cassava, sweet potatoes and avocados.

No enmity at all between us.

I am an ordinary Bajan. I have no enemies. Have never had any enemies. Don’t anticipate having any other.

I truly don’t understand why Grenville insists on propagating this us/them, vaccinated/unvaccinated nonsense, since it is so untrue.

25. @Grenville Phillips “When the injections first became available, the Vaxxed proudly posted the type of injections they received. Based entirely on their consistent posts and ‘likes’, those who took the mRNA and DNA types appeared to be far more likely to support the most oppressive measures after approximately two months.”

More than 160,000 Bajans have been vaccinated. How many have actually posted nonsense on social media?

16,000 or 10%
    8.000 or 5 %
    1,600 or 1%
    800 or 0.5%
    400 or 0.25%

Less than 0.25% maybe?

I wonder if Grenville is not spending too much time on Facebook, Instagram etc. It has already been documented that those people who get their “news” from such sources have a more negative view of the world.

26. @Grenville Phillips “Purchase a bottle of 1,000 mg of Vitamin C for the next 100 days – that would be 100 tablets. Purchase a second bottle for the next 100 days and maintain that extra supply. Take one 1,000 mg tablet each day. If you ever get sick, then take two or three tablets each day for as long as you are sick. If Vitamin C becomes scarce, then order some from a reputable health-type store in the US”

I am not buying any vitamin C. Haven’t bought or taken any vitamins in maybe 10 years. I will continue to eat wild, cultivated, and gifted good old Bajan fruits and vegetables.

Somebody gave me a kilo of Bajan cherries yesterday, and a kilo of gauvas too. My avocado tree is so full that before the end of the week I will be begging my neighbors to take some offa me.

Barbados cherry/Malpighia emarginata, 100 grams contains 2021% of the recommended daily requirement of Vitamin C and in Barbados can mostly be had for free

Guava/Psidium guajava, 100 grams contains 275% of the recommended daily requirement of Vitamin C and in Barbados can mostly be had for free. I saw in tree in my natal village yesterday, full, full, full of ripe guavas. Just ask the householder and they are yours.

Many other local fruits, cheap, fresh, nutritious. Cashews, fat porks, dunks, tamarinds, gooseberries, ackees. If I am in town I always buy from the man opposite KFC on lower Swan Street. He always has a wide variety of local berries.

And by the way perhaps the most effective immune booster is not found in a bottle of imported whatever. It is Vitamin D, and in Barbados it is ALWAYS FREE, and is available about 90% of the days. Some of my neighbors who were Covid positive are now walking in the sun. In 30 years living here I never saw them taking any FREE Vitamin D.

27. Fat pork/Chrysobalanus icaco
    Grows wild along the east coast, on the sea side of the coast.

Sea grape/Coccoloba uvifera
    Grows wild along the coast but also cultivated as a windbreak or hedge inland

Gooseberry/Phyllanthus acidus
    Small, round, pale translucent yellow. Small seed. Very, very sour. but the sort of sourness beloved by small children

28. @Grenville Phillips “Solutions Barbados’ policy was to mandate utility companies giving a free subsistence amount of water and electricity each month. The bands above that would be increased so that there was no loss to the utility company. This was not done. Therefore, vulnerable families unnecessarily leaked money from land-tax and utility bills. Families should decide whether they wish to continue choosing unnecessary hardship.”

And in a free and fair election in May 2018—154,193 Bajans turned out to vote and of that number 150.421 said “NO” to the policies proposed by Grenville’s party. Grenville’s dad is a highly regarded accountant. I am sure that dad can explain to him EXACTLY what those numbers mean.

We all know that there is no free water, there is no free electricity. If is it supposedly free somebody else is paying for it. I wish that politicians and aspiring politicians would stop talking about free. Just today I heard talk about free roll out bins. Just today I got my water bill and paid it immediately, including a $37.50 Sanitation Service Authority garbage contribution, and people telling me about a free bin. I dun pay for that bin about 20 times already.

29. Remember the South Coast Sewage debacle?

The sewage goes to the plant in Graeme Hall Swamp where it is treated and discharged into the sea.

Probably a good idea to stay out if the sea for a while.

Would be interesting to know how many COVID survivors bathed in the sea.

30. I bent over backwards to stay out of the covid business. I have no argument for or against vaccination.

My fellow Bajans are surprising me. It is obvious that Covid is running rampant in Barbados and that we must do a some things differently.

I have no recipes. I am not pushing Vitamin C, D, E or even bottled water 🐰😀.

I still believe in washing my hands, wearing a mask and maintaining a safe distance. I am not going to tell you to get vaccinated, but I got the Moderna vaccine.

It would not surprise me if some of those who are opposed to the vaccines are themselves vaccinated. I know they care about themselves. Self preservation is a bitch.

31. What if 🐰/🐇 (John/Eugene) were the largest sellers/importers of bottle water 😀

32. I would still drink tap water.

33. I would still take sea baths.

34. @Grenville Phillips “Purchase a bottle of 1,000 mg of Vitamin C for the next 100 days – that would be 100 tablets. Purchase a second bottle for the next 100 days and maintain that extra supply. Take one 1,000 mg tablet each day. If you ever get sick, then take two or three tablets each day for as long as you are sick. If Vitamin C becomes scarce, then order some from a reputable health-type store in the US, like GNC. With your immune system boosted.”

What is a structural engineer doing prescribing medicines for Bajans.

Tomorrow I think I shall write a column on Barbados Underground and Barbados Today prescribing engineering solutions to Barbados’ most serious structural problems. Structural problems as serious and as deadly as Covid19. Structural problems which are killing multiple people everyday. I have no engineering training at all. None. Zero. Nada. I didn’t even pass 3rd form physics, nor 2nd form mathematics but why should that stop me?

35. Where did this thing come from that Vitamin C is the premier immune booster? Did it come from Google University? Is Google University a legitimate, authentic, bona fide medical school?

36. @Grenville Phillips “…all Barbadians vaccinated…”

At no time did any Bajan policy maker or health professional suggest or demand that all Bajans be vaccinated. So it is dishonest to suggest so. Surely GP knows that even now some people refuse the measles, mumps and rubella vaccine, people refuse the polio vaccine, people refuse the tetanus vaccine. Of course they should not do so, but some people, a few, refuse all of the vaccines mentioned. Some people also refuse to drink tap water and drink stream water instead. Of course they should not do so, but some people, a few do so.

37. @TLSN October 13, 2021 7:32 AM “Is the man not entitled to air his views…”

He is entitled to air his views. However he is NOT entitled to prescribe medical treatment for a deadly disease which has killed more than 4 million people in the last 21 1/2 months.

@TLSN October 13, 2021 7:32 AM “He is a competent professional.”

So is my priest, doctor, pharmacist, hair dresser, nail technician, lawn-man, baker, butcher and candle stick maker but I don’t want any of them flying the plane when next I decide to go somewhere. I don’t take engineering advice from any of them either.

38. @ Cudhear Bajan:
    If that guy you buy those fruits from on Lower Swan street is a rasta, I also buy from him. He is there 3 days a week and lives in Lakes, St. Andrew. He knows some of relatives and used to drive for one when he got old. He gets me cashews and sea grapes to bring back. He also sells dunks and he washes all his fruit before he bags them.

39. Same guy. A rasta indeed. I always buy from him when I am in town, even if I don’t need anything. Reminds me of my childhood.

40. Cuhdear BajanOctober 13, 2021 10:55 PM

I would still drink tap water.

++++++++++++++++++++++

I do where I live!!

How else am I going to find out if the tap water in my area is contaminated periodically?

I think however that the sources of water used to supply my area are protected by the Zone 1 areas around them.

Ideally I would like it if I could do some home tests on the water where I live and in locations where I reckon there are problems.

But it’s not the drinking that’s the problem, it’s the bathing!!

A few fluid ounces in a glass is a tiny sample likely to miss the virus that might be present.

The gallons used in taking a shower is not.

The experts tell us it can enter through the eyes, nose and mouth all of which get their share of water in the shower.

41. The butcher, the baker and candlestick maker got three bachelors, two masters and doing a doctorate?

This is what entitles one to have an opinion on any subject without being “bullied”.

Did you not understand that “competent professionals” have the right to post jobby all over the place in in fields other tham their own and we the “incompetent non-professionals” must pretend that it is chocolate.

In a rational world, the opinions of professionals should carry more weight than non-professionals in their area of competence.

However, when professionals disagree, we are called upon to use our own judgment without knowing all of the minutaie. We do this all our lives. It is often necessary and should not be ridiculed. There are many factors involved in that decision-making process. One of them is a perusal of how much jobby the professional drops outside of his/her area of competence. Another is his/her worldview and biases.

Political leaders too get opposing opinions from professionals and have to use their best judgment.

Sometimes they get it wrong. Sometimes we get it wrong. Sometimes professionals get it wrong.

In the END, we usually find out who got it wrong about what.

42. Correction – THAN

43. I gotta look out for that Rastaman. I don’t think my son has tasted cashews, fat porks or sea grapes. Not sure about the gooseberries either.

Oh dear me! I have been measured and found wanting!

But my sister-in-law, his primary school teacher for four years may very well have covered my failures for me. She LOVES her job and does it very, very well. Covers all the bases.

I must ask my son.

44. dearest darling donna
    re Oh dear me! I have been measured and found wanting!
    PLEASE TELL ME DAT AINT TRUE SWEET HEART
    I DONT WANT TO THINK THAT WHEN YOU ARE MEASURED THAT ANYTHING IS TO BE FOUND WANTING
    46 -28 52 MURDER GP IN BARE TROUBLE NOW WUH LOSS

cashews, fat porks, sea grapes. AND gooseberries WERE ALL PART OF OUR CHILD HOOD IN THE 60’S MY FRIEND.

45. Dear GP,

I too grew up eating them. My how the times have changed, in some cases without notice!

And you must please leave the fat jokes to Lawson or you WILL be in trouble.

P.S. 46 bust? 52 butt? You want me to need a pancart pusher to move me? I have a small frame.

46. I have a real problem when over 90% of the people with COVID who require medical attention are unvaccinated, and over 95% of the people who die from COVID are unvaccinated. There is a huge cost for this which could be avoided. You constantly complain about the rights of the unvaccinated, but what about the rights of the people who did the right thing and got vaccinated.

47. OK DDD
    I REALLY LOVE TALL SLIM GIRLS,,,,,,,,,BUT I COULD NOT GIVE UP THE CHANCE TO PULL YOUR LEGS…LOL
    KEEP SLIM AAND SWEET

48. What we spend on the acute treatment for covid is nothing compared to what we spend on treating their chronic diseases.

The treasury wins when they die.

No more pension payments to the mostly retired dead ones either.

Fret not thyself about these matters! The people have made their choice. They will live or die with it.

There’s plenty that most of us can do to improve our health and cut the healthcare bill.

For instance, I am going to walk my stray dog down by the cliffs where the sea air works wonders on my asthma.

No emergency visits to the asthma bay.

49. Dr Pierre Kory of the FLCCC revealed one week ago that over 100 US Congress members plus their families and staffers were taking Ivermectin as per the FLCCC’s recommendations for the last 15 months.

Dr. Pierre Kory of Frontline Doctors — “Between 100-200 United States Congress Members (plus many of their staffers and family members) with COVID.. were treated by a colleague over the past 15 months with ivermectin & the I-MASK+ protocol. None have gone to hospital.”

https://citizenfreepress.com/breaking/100-200-members-of-congress-treated-with-ivermectin/

One small clarification to the above: Dr Kory is a pulmonologist and critical care specialist and member of the Front Line Covid-19 Critical Care Alliance (FLCCC), not the other group known as America’s Front Line Doctors which also advocates for ivermectin and other treatment options as viable treatment options for Covid-19.

Not a peep about this in the mainstream media of course, many of whom were all happy to jump on the “ivermectin is only horse de-worming medicine” BS bandwagon a few weeks ago when the establishment media thought they found a new propaganda angle that could help our their pharma friends to discredit anyone who listened to expert advice from the FLCCC and took ivermectin against Covid-19. Obviously these naïve and gullible ivermectin fans had to be uneducated, country hicks, possibly related to “backwoods” folks like Jed and Granny Clampett. That’s exactly how they use psychological warfare techniques and propaganda to manipulate the minds of the unwary consumers of mainstream media.

It would never do for the pharma/medical establishment for an actual viable treatment to show up for Covid-19, as it would negate the need for Emergency Use Authorizations to allow the new, experimental, gene-therapy vaccines to be unleashed on millions of people in one go before any long term testing and analysis that would otherwise be mandatory had been completed. Also, it would be harder to terrorize people into taking their product, if it became known there were treatments available that worked.

Are the COVID Shots Working?<./STRONG>

An unidentified dialysis patient came in for scheduled treatment with fever and cough. Over the course of several days, his condition continued to deteriorate, but he remained in the dialysis unit at the Meir Medical Center.

COVID measures at the hospital includes routine wearing of full protective equipment by all COVID unit staff, including N-95 mask, face shield, gown, gloves and hair cover. Patients also wear surgical masks when in the same room as another patient.

By the time the sick patient was tested and diagnosed with COVID-19, he had a PCR cycle threshold (CT) of 13.6, which means he had a viral load approximately 1 million times higher than a person with mild infection.

This communication … challenges the assumption that high universal vaccination rates will lead to herd immunity and prevent COVID-19 outbreaks… In the outbreak described here, 96.2% of the exposed population was vaccinated. ~ Eurosurveillance October 3, 2021

The infection spread rapidly among patients and staff, spreading from the dialysis ward to the COVID-19 ward and other units. At the time of the outbreak, 238 out of 248 (96%) of the exposed patients and staff had been fully vaccinated with Pfizer’s mRNA vaccine. Of the 238 fully vaccinated individuals, 39 (16%) were infected, as were three of the 10 unvaccinated individuals who got exposed.

Near-Maximum Vaccination Rate Yet No Herd Immunity

While all of the sickened staff recovered, five infected patients died and nine turned into severe or critical cases. All of the dead and severe/critical cases were fully vaccinated. Two unvaccinated patients who were infected only had mild illness.

altnews(DOT)org/2021/10/13/are-the-covid-shots-working/