I Want 50, I Want 100, I Want 2000 …We Want Nunthing but Trust

Submitted by Whisper

Back in February 2021, according to Acting Prime Minister, Santia Bradshaw, a regional company tried to secure one million “non-existent” AstraZeneca vaccine doses through a Florida-based company for $10.2 million US dollars from a legitimate manufacturer for the government of Barbados, in a deal that did not include Barbados taxpayers money.
Acting Prime Minister, Santia Bradshaw briefly outlined the government of Barbados’s private business Covid vaccine procurement deal during her press conference on Wednesday September 22 2021.

Bradshaw said the deal was struck this past February when vaccines were not readily available, and the government was using any means necessary to secure them for Barbados.”

We agreed to facilitate one million vaccines because for those who understand the process they would realise it is not something that you can just say, ‘I want 50, I want 100, I want 2 000’”, she said.

However by February 2021, India donated 100,000 doses of AstraZeneca with an expiry date of May 29 2021 to the government of Barbados.

Then on May 24 2021, during the COVID Communications Unit’s ‘COVID Queries’ series
press conference, Co-Coordinator of the Barbados National Vaccination Program, Major David Clarke discussed the Covid vaccine supplies and expiry issues:

Major David Clarke, outlined that unlike some other countries, including Malawi, which recently destroyed almost 20,000 expired vaccines due to a slow uptake of persons interested in receiving the jab against COVID-19, Barbados will not have any expired shots

I can assure you that Barbados will not be throwing away any of its vaccine. We will finish two weeks before the expiry date,” he stressed.

Many months passed and the situation regarding Covid vaccine supplies in Barbados changed significantly.

On September 20 2021, newly appointed COVID-19 Public Advisor David Ellis and the co-coordinator of the National Vaccination Programme, Dr Elizabeth Ferdinand hosted a press conference.

During this meeting, Dr. Elizabeth Ferdinand revealed and stressed that AstraZeneca doses in Barbados remain unused and expire some time near October 31 2021:

Barbados is dangerously close to losing out on precious doses of the AstraZeneca vaccine.
Thousands of doses of a third tranche the country received to fight the COVID-19 virus expire next month, and the current uptake of the drug [in Barbados] may not be enough to see each dose being administered before October 31 2021
.”

Pfizer vaccine became available five weeks ago, [in Barbados] but should the AstraZeneca not be used, meetings might have to be held with the Prime Minister to decide the future of the unused drug.”

Since then, retired broadcast journalist, David Ellis was recently hired by the government of Barbados as a Covid-19 Public Advisor to encourage the nation’s residents to get covid-19 vaccinated by using the media to build the public’s trust. In the week of September 20 2021, media advisor David Ellis stated:

“We are examining initiatives aimed at trying to address exactly that,” said Ellis. “There are different methods that have to be used, such as community engagement, influencers, all forms of media and all of this is under active consideration.

Whether or not public trust can be rebuilt by the government of Barbados, the media and public advisors, thousands of doses of AstraZeneca sit stored in Barbados that will expiry some time near October 31 2021.

So now what?

Sources:

59 thoughts on “I Want 50, I Want 100, I Want 2000 …We Want Nunthing but Trust

1. Covid news dates quickly

6 months ago countries were starting vaccine program roll outs

while others were scrambling to secure supplies

new variants kicked in as the virus mutated

anti-vaxers anti-government activists started a culture war with misinformation

but some scientists vaccine inventors are now forecasting Covid has less options available to mutate and Covid will become like a common cold in the future

2. I would trust our Supreme Leader with my life.

The fact is that the AZ vaccine can pass us by. We have so much AZ vaccine now that there are not enough willing subjects. We better celebrate our black geniuses at CARICOM who engineered the Pfizer-Biontech deal within weeks for free.

I think this heroic deed deserves at least a knighthood, if not a seat in the Senate. We bow our heads and applaud!

3. To be fair to our government many countries including the USA, have large stocks of vaccines closing in on expiry and for one unforseen reason.

The uptake numbers that governments used to order vaccine slowed considerably as the percentage vaccinated increased. So in other words those that were eager to be vaccinated came forward quick, so let’s say ten people were vaccinate in the first three months, then countries ordered 20 vaccines for the next six months. Sensible decision one would argue. But then as you got the willing out of the way you were left with the doubters and anti vaxxers and the not so willing, resulting in a slowed rate. Hence here we are now with 20 vaccines but only 4 being vaxxed a quarter now instead of 10. Brugadung we all going end up with vaxxines and no arms before they expire to put them in.

The hardest thing in business to judge is emotional responses and here sadly is a classic example of it.

4. @ John A September 23, 2021 7:17 PM

If our government would finally abolish many totally idiotic Corona rules, we would have more deaths among the unvaccinated. That would drive people to vaccination.

5. Our government is now faced with a tough decision: Either it continues to take the mentally backward vaccination opponents and the BAMP president into consideration and thus demotivates people to get vaccinated, or it finally lets the virus run its free course and thus drives people to get vaccinated.

6. Dear BU Family,

Hope everyone is keeping safe. As a Barbadian, and personally speaking, it is heart-breaking to have read what Dr. Ferdinand said re: expiry of some of the vaccines (especially after what Major Clarke had previously said).

As someone who collects the data and presents the data objectively as possible:

From what I have been able to track, we have received, at least, 331,000 vaccines between February and September (see: https://www.caribbeansignal.com/2021/09/16/300000-vaccines-delivered-barbados/)
    I have been compiling the dashboard numbers. I have continuous data going from 1st week of July to September 22. 82 observations recorded. I’ve restarted posting weekly results on my blog, here is the last one (Sep 17 weekend, see: https://www.caribbeansignal.com/2021/09/17/covid-19-vs-barbados-september-17-weekend-data/). Next one is due tomorrow.
    Based on my current analysis (July to Sep), to get to 10,000 jabs a week, for 5 weeks, to meet will be a difficult task (unless something dramatic is done, a true hearts and mind campaign or something to that effect). In July, the average number of daily 1st doses was 149 (July 3 to July 31). The avg. daily for 2nd doses, for the same time period, was 170. I do not have July 1 and 2 data because, as I recall, this was displayed on one dashboard (as opposed to two). The avg. daily no. of 1st doses from Aug 1 to 31 = 369 and for 2nd doses = 595.
    The new curfew restrictions came into effect Sep 11. Between Sep 1 and 11, avg. no. of daily 1st doses = 829. While the avg. no. of daily 2nd doses = 151. From Sep 12 to 22, avg. no. of daily 1st doses = 791, avg. no. of daily 2nd doses = 325.

I am happy to share the Excel file which contains the numbers with anyone who wants it (never hurts to have a second, or third set of eyes check over). They can contact me via the ‘About’ section of my blog.

Kind regards,
    Amit.

7. @ Amit September 23, 2021 8:46 PM

The problem is that our government is kowtowing to the BAMP president (ranting about “freedom of choice”) and hardline vaccination enemies. If by November we have not vaccinated 2/3 of the population despite sufficient vaccine supply, we will rightly be considered a failed state with a retarded population of Aborigines – just LIKE the southern states of the USA.

So how long are we supposed to keep wearing masks and getting eczema on our hands with this cleaning acid, even though we have enough vaccine???

How long???

6 months, 12 months or 24 months or even longer???

The current Corona policy demanded by BAMP is obviously totally insane and very dangerous. It massively damages our economy, destroys livelihoods and increases crime.

It is time for the people to take action against BAMP!

Against this background, I am sorry to say that motivating the population to vaccinate obviously only works through unvaccinated dead people. I say this not as a cynic, but out of pure rationality.

8. “The latest casualty is a 53-year-old man, who died on Tuesday, September 21. His COVID-19 test result, which was received on Wednesday, September 22, came back positive. He had comorbidities and was UNVACCINATED.” (BARBADOS TODAY).

That says it all. I advise the surviving relatives to sue those doctors who talk about “freedom of choice”.

We should not waste our scarce resources on these useless tests, but focus on vaccination.

9. @ Tron,
    The Africa continent has 4% of its population vaccinated however it appears to have fewer of its citizens dying from covid-19. With the drop off in tourists visiting that continent one can safely make the assumption that it is the tourism industry which is responsible for the spread of covid-19 cases.

10. @ TLSN September 24, 2021 4:00 AM

Take a good look at Africa. South Africans have changed to the white type: Fat and thus vulnerable to COVID19. The rest of the continent remains with the lean African type and thus healthy.

It is not the virus that is primarily responsible for the millions of deaths, but US-European-civilization that has made people fat and thus sick. Our body only functions properly when we are slim. That is what our genes are programmed to do.

So I prefer to stay with the African type.

11. “The problem is that our government is kowtowing to the BAMP president (ranting about “freedom of choice”) and hardline vaccination enemies. If by November we have not vaccinated 2/3 of the population despite sufficient vaccine supply, we will rightly be considered a failed state with a retarded population of Aborigines – just LIKE the southern states of the USA.”

I will be more generous, but quite often much of what I see here reminds me of what is being said in the US by some of the extremes.

12. TLSN September 24, 2021 4:00 AM

“The Africa continent has 4% of its population vaccinated however it appears to have fewer of its citizens dying from covid-19. With the drop off in tourists visiting that continent one can safely make the assumption that it is the tourism industry which is responsible for the spread of covid-19 cases”

This distinction of local \ community spread of this virus in contrast to direct spread from “tourists” is just asinine even more so with the delta variant. 20 months into a global pandemic, no one cares WHO they specifically contracted it from. Global penetration of COVID-19 is an eventuality. This virus is spread by respiratory droplets just like the flu but it is more contagious. Is there anywhere on earth where there were no flu cases? I see persons on Facebook requesting a breakdown of cases between tourists and locals Once there has been “widespread community spread” does it really matter?

13. Tron September 24, 2021 1:09 AM
    “We should not waste our scarce resources on these useless tests, but focus on vaccination.”

I won’t call the tests totally useless. It would still be used to indicate how deep the spread is. I accept though that the specific numbers have had less meaning now as compare to the beginning of the pandemic. It indicates now that nothing less than a full mobilization of the health services is needed to ramp up the vaccination program. The numbers also indicate that unless there are plans to turn a quarter of the island into an isolation camp, then isolating the majority of these cases is just impractical.

14. @ Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV September 24, 2021 4:54 PM

“It indicates now that nothing less than a full mobilization of the health services is needed to ramp up the vaccination program.”

I can fully assure you and our beloved government that I and my peers are doing everything humanly possible to convince our brothers and sister in our professional and private environment to vaccinate.

In view of the sharp increase in Corona numbers, this is the only way. We see in the USA (rednecks in the southern states) and Israel (Orthodox Jews) what happens when entire social groups refuse vaccination. Conversely, I would like to cite Great Britain and Denmark as countries that are coping well with the virus despite high case numbers – thanks to high vaccination rates.

15. Ivermectin for Prevention and Treatment of COVID-19 Infection: A Systematic Review, Meta-analysis, and Trial Sequential Analysis to Inform Clinical Guidelines
    Andrew Bryant 1 , Theresa A Lawrie 2 , Therese Dowswell 2 , Edmund J Fordham 2 , Scott Mitchell 3 , Sarah R Hill 1 , Tony C Tham 4
    Affiliations

PMID: 34145166 PMCID: PMC8248252 DOI: 10.1097/MJT.0000000000001402 

Free PMC article
    Abstract

Background: Repurposed medicines may have a role against the SARS-CoV-2 virus. The antiparasitic ivermectin, with antiviral and anti-inflammatory properties, has now been tested in numerous clinical trials.

Areas of uncertainty: We assessed the efficacy of ivermectin treatment in reducing mortality, in secondary outcomes, and in chemoprophylaxis, among people with, or at high risk of, COVID-19 infection.

Data sources: We searched bibliographic databases up to April 25, 2021. Two review authors sifted for studies, extracted data, and assessed risk of bias. Meta-analyses were conducted and certainty of the evidence was assessed using the GRADE approach and additionally in trial sequential analyses for mortality. Twenty-four randomized controlled trials involving 3406 participants met review inclusion.

Therapeutic advances: Meta-analysis of 15 trials found that ivermectin reduced risk of death compared with no ivermectin (average risk ratio 0.38, 95% confidence interval 0.19-0.73; n = 2438; I2 = 49%; moderate-certainty evidence). This result was confirmed in a trial sequential analysis using the same DerSimonian-Laird method that underpinned the unadjusted analysis. This was also robust against a trial sequential analysis using the Biggerstaff-Tweedie method. Low-certainty evidence found that ivermectin prophylaxis reduced COVID-19 infection by an average 86% (95% confidence interval 79%-91%). Secondary outcomes provided less certain evidence. Low-certainty evidence suggested that there may be no benefit with ivermectin for “need for mechanical ventilation,” whereas effect estimates for “improvement” and “deterioration” clearly favored ivermectin use. Severe adverse events were rare among treatment trials and evidence of no difference was assessed as low certainty. Evidence on other secondary outcomes was very low certainty.

Conclusions: Moderate-certainty evidence finds that large reductions in COVID-19 deaths are possible using ivermectin. Using ivermectin early in the clinical course may reduce numbers progressing to severe disease. The apparent safety and low cost suggest that ivermectin is likely to have a significant impact on the SARS-CoV-2 pandemic globally.

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34145166/

16. Attached are the weekly updates for the week ending 24th September. This last week was the worst of the Pandemic re. the picture painted by all the Charts except the Vaccination chart, and even that chart, despite the measures taken to drum up a greater rate of acceptance of the vaccines, was relatively lacklustre. As Dr. Forde has indicated, we now seem to be firmly approaching the eye wall of the Covid19 storm. Drastically increasing the rate of uptake of the vaccinations seem to be our best bet at this stage for getting some measure of control aligned with rigorous enforcement of the protocols by the relevant authorities. Inasmuch as this phase seems to be driven primarily by community spread within families and that a significant number of deaths appear to be outside the Isolation facility, it appears that David Ellis must get the PR operating on steroids to persuade family members to do what is necessary to reduce the spread. Perhaps a well focused and policed lockdown might also help. Source: Lyall Small
    See: Covid 19 Update @caribbeansignal.com – BU Covid Updates page

17. @Tee White September 24, 2021 6:59 PM

You are wasting your time posting sensible studies on the horse dewormer, scabies, river blindness and parasite medication.

Anything measures capable of hindering the vaccine uptake our politicians, doctors and private sector have been so forcefully advocating for as the only solution will be willfully ignorant to the possibility the end to the pandemic can be spearheaded by such a simple, cheap drug.

Eventually they all will understand their know-it-all arrogance and selectively following science that suits their goals cost numerous lives. Just read Tron’s comments for examples of medical arrogance.

18. @ Critical Analyzer
    I hear you. I know there are some people who prefer the certainty of blind belief and will not let evidence interfere with these beliefs. However, I think there are others on the blog who are open minded and willing to take account of the evidence when forming their opinions. I share information mainly for the latter group.

19. Murdaaaah! You are speaking to “Critical Analyzer” about blind belief and people who do not let evidence interfere with blind belief?

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I just watched a video of the Cyber Ninja.

Seems Biden got a few more votes than they thought!

Will the “Critical Analyzer” allow this evidence to interfere with his blind belief?

Murdaaaaaah!

Doan kill muh so BRIGHT AND EARLY this Saturday morning, three Monday mornings since Biden’s impeachment!

Murdaaaaaaaaaaah!

20. @Donna September 25, 2021 6:47 AM

Instead of watching whatever you watched, watch the full presentation video or read the audit report for yourself. It reads like one of our auditor general reports.

On the findings of that one county alone, serious fraud went on, more investigations will come and Arizona will probably get decertified.

21. Graphs are usually great at visually depicting some information.
    People tend to believe what the “see” without taking critical looks deeper into the background of the information, if that information is credible, if its reporting source(s) are validated, have been Peer- Reviewed independently and are free of any biases, etc etc.
    The minute we started this vaccination effort here, the trend in the number cases went up again. Well that’s weird seeing that we were supposedly being praised for out local efforts at paralyzing the economy with shitdowns( sorry, Shutdowns)!
    People are being told by the media, that unvaccinated persons are to blame for the rise. Everyone that dies these days was unvaccinated. Yet, drug companies tell you that the vaccination cant STOP you from getting Covid, so weather you are vaccinated or not, you can still get it! So if someone that is unvaccinated dies, that sounds to me like it was inevitable.
    The drug companies cant even tall you if you et the so called vaccination how much more it raises the percentage in your favor that you might not contract it. You know why, because that evidence is just too hard to manufacture now as the stupid thing actually seems to do the opposite and make you more cataleptic to the disease!

IDIOTIC.

It is clear that the VACCINE does not work and is either making peoples bodies weaker by interfering with their natural immunity, or causing them to become producers of the virus itself.
    The latter cant be denied because NONE of you knows for CERTAIN what is in that vaccine. NONE! Talk all you like, you are being told nonsense because not ONE lab anywhere about here has performed a simple Gas Chromatography analysis on that damn thing. So whatever is in it that you trust it to be, its called Blind Trust & Stupidity!

Statistics can be easily manipulated , and when only one group of persons is speaking all the time, and they are responsible for what is published, heard, said, the whole narrative, then trust becomes non-existent and an imaginary concept.
    What is so interesting to me is that nowhere are we hearing dialogue or sharing opinions about something that potentially affects us all. Everything is just vaccinate, vaccinate, vaccinate.
    When you destroy my immunity and i have nothing else to live for, you life becomes of no value or sanctity to me, and at that point my only objective is to remove you from this earth before I go!
    When the poor have nothing else to eat, they will eat the rich!
    A word to the wise, is sufficient!

22. Critical
    Time to stop the election nonsense.
    Bottom line: Audit confirms the win.
    What do you do? Take the goal posts to a new field.
    Whistle was blown again.
    Match done
    Kraken still chained
    He did not become president in August
    Now Arizona will get decertified
    Stop it

23. Yuh sih wuh uh tell yuh!

Murdaaaaah!

I read the whole Mueller report. I saw what you lot said about that.

I read transcripts of cases Trump brought challenging the election results. I saw what you lot said about that.

I heard audio of Trump saying what he said to election officials. I saw what you lot said about that.

I saw video of Trump inciting an insurrection. I saw what you lot said about that.

I saw the January 6th insurrection live. I saw what you lot said about that.

You lot are a bunch of people who prefer blind belief and do not let evidence interfere with that.

I shall get around to reading the whole looney report when I run out of comedies to watch.

In the meantime, we could discuss a number of unforced errors Biden has made and the fact that he is hiding behind Trump’s immigration policies.

The Bible was taught to me as fact from Sunday School days. I interrogated that as a teenager and put it in its place.

Blind belief just ain’t my thing. But you blindly believe in your Chosen One.

24. “An 84-year-old Barbadian woman, who was in tertiary isolation for five days at Blackman and Gollop School, passed away in the very early hours of this morning. She had comorbidities and was UNVACCINATED.” (Barbados Today)

Our government must finally implement a partial vaccination mandate or lift the lockdown. It is no longer acceptable for the vaccinated to continue to burden the health care system with costs, deter tourists from our island, and terrorize the vaccinated remnant with a lockdown.

Our government should stop cuddling with the anti-vaccinationists and charge the treatment costs to the heirs of the deceased.

25. Tron

Our government should stop cuddling with the anti-vaccinationists and charge the treatment costs to the heirs of the deceased.

Xxxxxxxx

The antivaccinationist should file a lawsuit against govt for cuddling with scumbag scam artist to purchase vaccines illegally which upon delivery would have been shot into the arms of the populace
    A criminal lawsuit at this time by the anti vacccinationist would be justifiable since govt underground handling of the purchase was not transparent

26. Critical Analyzer September 25, 2021 4:02 AM
    “Anything measures capable of hindering the vaccine uptake our politicians, doctors and private sector have been so forcefully advocating for as the only solution will be willfully ignorant to the possibility the end to the pandemic can be spearheaded by such a simple, cheap drug.”

Oh wise Non-Critical Analyzer, what is the suggested dosage and how many times a day should one take ivermectin as an EFFECTIVE prophylactic against Sars-COV2 SPECIFICALLY. Please point to any studies, medical info etc. that may indicate such correct dosage?

27. @angela cox September 25, 2021 2:09 PM

“The antivaccinationist should file a lawsuit against govt for cuddling with scumbag scam artist to purchase vaccines illegally which upon delivery would have been shot into the arms of the populace”.

“Elon Musk” berated me on BU for drawing a direct line between anti-vaccinationists and opposition. Now Angela is making that connection herself. So once again it is obvious how mendacious the opposition is and how much they work against the vaccination of the population.

28. Man, judging by his diagnosis of Trumplooneyitis, if Non-Critical Analyzer tells you to walk, you should not even run but rather you should lie down and play dead!

29. The Watcher September 25, 2021 8:10 AM
    “It is clear that the VACCINE does not work and is either making peoples bodies weaker by interfering with their natural immunity, or causing them to become producers of the virus itself.
    The latter cant be denied because NONE of you knows for CERTAIN what is in that vaccine. NONE! Talk all you like, you are being told nonsense because not ONE lab anywhere about here has performed a simple Gas Chromatography analysis on that damn thing. So whatever is in it that you trust it to be, its called Blind Trust & Stupidity!”

Yuh just got to love the anti-vax quacks. They fly their stupidity on a pole saying eureka!!!!! they have irrefutable “proof” that vaccines don’t work and come with all their pseudo-logical mumbo jumbo. I lump anti-vaxxers along with flat earthers They are one of the most unintentionally stupid group of people that exist. They don’t understand the science so they try to dismiss it or substitute it with nonsense at their level of understanding .I have zero tolerance for them.

As has been stated countless times, a vaccine is not a forcefield. There is no vaccine ever made that stops virions from entering the body. NONE!!! What they do is prevent those virions from turning you into a virus factory and , killing you in the process by HELPING THE IMMUNE SYSTEM!!!!. Most complex lifeforms have an immune system. Collectively, it helps stops a species from being eradicated by pathogens. A virulent pathogen may emerge, killing off some of that population leaving behind those with stronger immune systems to survive, multiply and exist and for successive generations to be less vulnerable to that pathogen. That is simple Darwinism!!!!!. For mankind, this is what has happened with the flu and cold viruses that affect us yearly. Sars-COV2 is one of those virions that have emerged and it being novel (new) and highly contagious, it is reaching those people with weaker immune systems and killing them out.
    As science has shown the immune system declines with age, comorbidities are stressors on the body that affects the immune system. Hence why MOST of those in primary isolation(well…. close to death) and who have died have been UNVACCINATED, HAVE COMORBIDITIES AND\OR WERE “ADVANCED” IN AGE!!!!!!. In theory, a person can be vaccinated and die. If the immune system is severely depressed, vaccinations will do little. This is a rarity (in relative terms). Persons like that would have to be born without an immune system, have other genetic defects affecting the immune system or be affected by a Human Immunodeficiency Virus
    Also the concept of “wearing out the immune system” is irrational. Just as irrational as “wearing out” a beam of light or “wearing out” electricity. If this was so the immune system is “worn out” every day, from the paper cuts people get, from the pimples teenagers get to the common cold or sinusitis we develop symptoms from. The reality is that the principle of how vaccines work is simple and their effectiveness depends on the particular VIRUS and the immune system.

Also you have question the contents of the vaccines. Have you ever taken ibuprofen, paracetamol, b complex vitamins, cod liver oil tablets or any other health supplements?. Have you tested if they are real or if they are placebos?? Even a pack pf sausages. How do one know if they don’t have in flesh from diseased animals???

30. @ Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV September 25, 2021 5:59 PM

Dear DLP Antigene,

It is good that you are countering these conspiracy theories. It is a criminal behaviour that our gullible elderly citizens are dying because they fell for the anti-vaccine propaganda. Unlike the participants in the August riots 2021, this group of people is undoubtedly a victim of the opposition, not part of the mob.

I would like to recall in this context the words of our Most Honourable Prime Minister and Supreme Leader: “… Mottley suggested that persons doubting the process of vaccinations, at a time when there is a pandemic of the unvaccinated, are doing a disservice to the country and people’s lives.”

31. @ DLP TV
    I would normally respond to you in the sharpest of ways for stupidness like this:

” What they do is prevent those virions from turning you into a virus factory and , killing you in the process by HELPING THE IMMUNE SYSTEM!!!!.”
    This statement while somewhat true, really and truly ties back to nothing in the context of you mental ramblings
    Yes, vasccines supposedly help the body in producing antibodies against a pathogen, but in this case, they clearly are not.
    However, I have come to realize that you “Ed-u-ma-cats” or those who consider themselves wise, logical and rational, are CNN, WHO and CDC Parrot’s repeating a whole lot of folly.

The body doesn’t develop immunity against a pathogen’s worst form. It generates immunity against the pathogen period!
    Very rarely does it ever encounter that pathogen again in ANY form and fall full prey to it!

I know that the more we vaccinate, the more this will spike. That I know!
    I know that this is weakening peoples immunity, not strengthening it! That I know!
    And one thing that this has taught me is that an Idiot is a fool to sense! That I know!
    Goodbye!

32. You don’t even know what is in the food you eat or a damn tablet purporting to be aspirin. You know what the label says. Everything we do requires an element of trust in the authorities.

We drive a car, trusting that the manufacturer has made good brakes. We trust the system to license pilots and air traffic controllers. And DOCTORS!

Stupid damn argument! Try running around and trying to verify everything yourself!

And there are breakthrough infections with all vaccines like those for measles and mumps. And these vaccines also protect from the worst effects of the disease.

Try doing some research. I did.

33. Tron
    Go back and read all.your comments in reference to anti vaxers
    By all reason if govt followed your plans along with the govt intent to purchase vaccines on the black market
    The antivaxers should have all rights to place a ring fence around PM and rest of govt
    A ring fence called a Class action law suit bearing on govt intent to deceive the people
    If your ideas are added as to how to govt ought to treat antivaxers then the suit can include causing physchological and bodily harm
    Thank God govt has not reached that point yet

34. Way back in March and April 2020, I made a statement that this government was negligent in that it undermined the health and safety of its citizens by allowing in tourists who were bringing with them covid-19. I also stressed that as there were no vaccines available at the time the country should have sealed off its borders.

Any fool could have predicted that creating a vaccine was always going to be problematic. Especially when one factors in the ability to scale up the manufacture of the vaccine in sufficient quantities. The escapades of the “Arthur Daley” businessman – Maloney – allied with certain members of the BLP is proof how sometimes it is wiser to be cautious and to be pragmatic in ones decision making.

It would have been wiser and more profitable to have focused on other industries as opposed to what we have now: death, hundreds infected, an economy wholly dependent on an industry which has lost its mojo and a government overwhelmed with the scale of the problems it faces due to its open door policy to facilitate the tourist industry and its minority backers. Was it worth it?

35. The Watcher September 25, 2021 6:40 PM
    “I know that this is weakening peoples immunity, not strengthening it! That I know!”

THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW BECAUSE IT IS AN IMPOSSIBLE, IRRATIONAL CONCEPT!!!!!!
    This one sentence condemns you as a true anti-vax quack (Covidiot) and knows NOTHING about the immune system. I will go further as you anti vax idiots are a danger to society, putting out fake news confusing the truthful message that the vaccines WILL end the pandemic as a PUBLIC HEALTH EMERGENCY( and not necessarily eradicate the virus). How can you “wear out” an immune system EVOLVED to acquire immunity to most pathogens.

The Watcher September 25, 2021 6:40 PM
    “Yes, vaccines supposedly help the body in producing antibodies against a pathogen, but in this case, they clearly are not”

“WHAT IS YOUR PROOF THEY CLEARLY ARE NOT!!!!!

“However, I have come to realize that you “Ed-u-ma-cats” or those who consider themselves wise, logical and rational, are CNN, WHO and CDC Parrot’s repeating a whole lot of folly.”

It is folly for you because you DO NOT UNDERSTAND ANY OF IT SO YOU DISMISS IT!!!! And I should ignore the CDC and the WHO because YOU funded your own research on COVID-19?!?!?!?!!?!. There are people that are smart enough to discern all the info being released. Covidiots, only pick up on certain info e.g. “the Covid 19 vaccines do not stop spread”. A virus that spreads is a non issue if its fatality rate is reduced. We catch and spread a lot of pathogens and do not succumb to the vast majority of them. You don’t need to have a doctorate in microbiology to understand this!!!!!!! After 20 months of the pandemic, there is little mysticism to COVID-19 now. It is a new respiratory virus that currently has a slightly higher fatality rate than the flu. The aim is to reduce it.

“The body doesn’t develop immunity against a pathogen’s worst form. It generates immunity against the pathogen period!”
    Very rarely does it ever encounter that pathogen again in ANY form and fall full prey to it!”

LOL o brother….that is what is called acquiring an immunity by being exposed to the virus!!!!. What does the vaccines do!?!?!?!?.. They help the body ACQUIRE THAT IMMUNITY IN A SAFER WAY!?!?!?!!?!
    It is only you that brought up this “acquired immunity to the worst form of the virus” mumbo jumbo and did so because you have little clue. A virus has (MAJOR) variants, a variant MAY evade the original acquired immunity (regardless of it naturally acquired or via vaccine). Reacquiring immunity MAY be needed. Just like the flu vaccine, boosters will be needed for MAJOR VARIANTS.

36. TLSN September 25, 2021 7:20 PM
    “I also stressed that as there were no vaccines available at the time the country should have sealed off its borders.”

We should have consulted Trinidad & Tobago in such a process as there border closure has be an OUTSTANDING SUCCESS in preventing COVID-19 and its VARIANTS. Also a forcefield of 250 mile radius should be created so that the air that circulated the Covid-19 hot spots around the globe NEVER should have reached Barbados.

37. @ angela cox September 25, 2021 6:58 PM

“BLACK market”: You see, typical racism, tyical DLP. BLACK people associated with bad things.

Politically correct, it should read “grey market” since nobody has grey skin.

38. https://uafreport.com/daniel/bombshell-icu-nurse-turns-whistleblower-exposes-shocking-truths-about-doctors-and-jabs/
    BOMBSHELL! ICU Nurse Turns Whistleblower, Exposes SHOCKING Truths About Doctors and Jabs
    The mainstream media and some “medical experts” may try to spoon feed you the idea that the medical community is united on their stance on vaccinations, but that is bogus.

If you gave me about 30 minutes, I guarantee you that I could find hundreds if not thousands of doctors who do not believe that vaccinations are the best method of protection or the safest thing to do.

In reality, there are plenty of people from both sides of the debate, including medical professionals and scientists. Heck, even the guy who invented MRNA vaccines is against them.

But what the media is not letting on to is just how a lot of the doctors are viewing the vaccinations and what’s going on with them personally in regards to them.

In ICU nurse in New York City is now blowing the whistle and saying that they are planning to quit their jobs, their good paying jobs as doctors, all because of the vaccine mandates issued by Joe Biden.

It’s being estimated that 10-15% of doctors may actually quit rather than to be forced into receiving the experimental vaccine.

“We are being pressured to vaccinate, and we see the large number of Vaccine complications in our ICU’s and ER’s that are going unreported. Doctors are afraid to report all of these vaccine complications even though we are clearly seeing them,” said Dr. Mollie James, an ICU (Intensive Care Unit) Doctor in New York City.

“The serious risks of complications are coming from those with natural immunity who then receive the vaccine or boosters, and frontline doctors and nurses have natural immunity after a year of fighting COVID and being exposed. These vaccine complication risks coming from an unwise mandate are serious, and include increased risks of stroke, heart attack, and death.”

Then she dropped another bomb.

“I would estimate 30% of the ICU patients in NYC are from vaccine complications but nobody wants to talk about that. They get coded as something else or they will ignore the fact an otherwise healthy person had a heart attack or stroke within 48 hours of receiving the vaccine. I have seen vaccine complications in the general public, and even among healthcare providers. This is a serious problem and it’s only getting worse, and these mandates will make it much worse, but we won’t have the data to deal with it because of politics.”

As someone who is exposed to a ton of information on the virus, I’ve been against them for the most part. I think I’m actually now at the point that I’m against them entirely. It’s very difficult for me to see any real benefit of rolling the dice with this vaccine.

THE MOCKING SCOFFERS CAN MOCK AND SCOFF

39. WHY DOES THIS CRAZY CULT GOVERNMENT OBJECTING THAT INVESTIGATIONS ABOUT FRAUD AND EVERYTHING NOT BE CARRIED OUT?
    IS IT BECAUSE THEY KNOW THAT THERE WAS NO FRAUD?
    WHY CANT YOU READ CERTAIN ARTICLES POSTED ON LINE ON YOUR COMPUTER ONCE THEY DONT PRESENT THE BIDEN POSITION
    WHAT HAS VECOME OF BALLAM’S JACKASS AKA THE DRIBBLER—IS IT BECAUSE LIKE NICODEMUS THAT HE HAS COME FROM DARKNESS TO LIGHT?

FRIENDS IF SO MANY FOLK WERE NOT HURTING AND MOSTLY POOR BLACK PEOPLE IT WOULD BE HILARIOUS

NOW FRANKLY I AM HAPPY BECAUSE I AM SEEING THE TOES OF NEUBUCHANEZZERS VISION CLEARLY WITH THE IMPLOSION OF THE USA EMPIRE JUST AS I PREDICTED IN 2016……AND SOON WE WILL SEE THAT IT IS NOT TRUE THAT AS ONE SCOFFER SAID… AFTER THE ELECTION ABOUT THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH

THE RAPTURE IS NOT RUPTURED

https://uafreport.com/daniel/at-last-judge-makes-long-anticipated-ruling-on-capitol-protest/

Democrats and Republicans have opposing views on what actually happened on January 6th this year.

The left wants you to believe it was a coup attempt and an insurrection, but nothing could be further from the truth.

As I’ve said before, if this was an insurrection or a coup, there would have been a whole heck of a lot of weapons involved, but as it turned out, the only person shot was an unarmed woman.

All it was was a protest and a plea to Congress since they were ignoring their calls for an investigation. All the people wanted was answers. Sure, it would have been nice if they would just overturn the results, but we all know that this is not how things work, not without an investigation first.

If the results showed that Joe Biden won fair and square, so be it. But we don’t believe that he did.

Congress has failed to provide answers to the millions of people who they are supposed to represent, and dang it when the people tell Congress that they want something done, they need to do it, not ignore them.

People I implore you, do NOT forget this. Vote these cretins out of office in this next election. I don’t care if we’ve got to wipe the slate completely clean.

There were very few Republicans who were willing to stand up for what the people were asking, everyone else can get the hell out.

Another thing that the people have been asking for since the event happened is that the video evidence be released of that day so we can see what really happened because we know that it wasn’t any insurrection.

A judge has ruled against the government’s claim that releasing videos from the January 6th Trump rally would be a national security risk.

Unfortunately, this doesn’t apply to all of the videos from the day that has been labeled an “insurrection” by the Democrats and media. Democrats have used this event to portray Trump supporters as “extremists” and President Trump as an instigator of a nefarious event at the Capitol.

The hypocrisy of the summer Americans had just endured with violence and destruction isn’t lost on anyone who has been paying attention. The only murder that happened on January 6th was committed by a Capitol Police officer who shot an unarmed woman.

40. COMING SOON ON TELEVISION CHANNELS WORLDWIDE WILL BE THE GOG AND MGOG WAR PREDICTED IN EZEKIEL 39 WHEN THE KINGS OF THE NORTH (I.E RUSSIA IRAN AND TURKEY WILL COME DOWN TO FIGHT AGAINST ISRAEL)

NEVER BEFORE HAS THESE THREE SETS OF PEOPLE BE ALLIGNED
    SOME ARE SHIITES SOME ARE SUNII
    AND THESE ETHNIC GROUPS DONT MIX —-THEY ARE LIKE OIL AND WATER
    BUT NOW THEY ARE GROUPING TO COME DOWN EN MASSE AGINST ISRAEL NOW THAT ISRAEL NO LONGER WILL HAVE THE PROTECTION OF THE USA

READ THE WORD AND SEE HOW THIS CONFLICT WILL END
    ITS GOING TO BE LOTS OF FUN FRIENDS
    SWEET SWEET SWEET

SOME HERE GWINE BE CUSSING WORSE THAN USUAL

41. YESTERDAY DAVID KING POSTED A REPORT IN WHICH OUR VERY OWN DR WAYNE GREAVES –A SON OF THE ST LUCY SOIL- ADVOCATED USING THE PFIZER VACCINE.

AFTER ALL HE WAS INVOLVED IN MAKING IT
    THERE MAYBE ANOTHER BAJAN THERE AT PFIZER THE CHEMIST DR “”OATES” BANFIELD WHO ACTULLY BROUGHT WAYNE GREAVES TO PFIZER

NOW I KNOW WAYNE PERSONALLY AND I KNOW HE IS A DEVOUT ADVENTIST AND A DECENT FELLOW AND I AM PRONE TO RESPECT WHAT HE SAID………..BUT THERE IS ALSO NOW SO MUCH CONFLICTING INFORMATION BEING REPORTED BY MANY EVEN MORE RENOWNED PHYSICIANS AND CLINICIANS

WHILE THE BU BRIMBLERS AND BULL SHITTERS COME BLOWING HOT AND SWEATY IN THEIR IGNORANCE THE TRAINED SEEK TO SIFT THE INFORMATION BEING EMITTEDFROM BOTH SIDES OF THE FENCE, AND FROM ALL QUARTERS AND SEEK TO OBEY THE INJUNCTION OF JOHN 7;24 WHICH SAYS JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT AND NOT BY THE APPEARANCE,,, I.E ONE CAN NOT ADJUDICATE CORRECTLY WITHOUT ALL OF THE RELEVANT INFORMATION.

NOW WUNNAH CAN CUSS TILL THE COWS COME HOME

42. READ THIS
    MARK THIS
    AND INWARDLY DIGEST IT
    JUDE VV14-15
    14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,

15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

HE IS COMING TO JUDGE BOTH MORAL AND ORAL SINS

43. Donna September 27, 2021 9:08 AM
    “Steupse!”

I second Donna and her comment, only that I will extended it for dramatic effect…….
    Steeeeeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuppppppppppssssssssssseeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

44. at the GREAT WHITETHRONE JUDGEMENT I WILL GET THE LAST LAUGH AND I WILL WITH MANY OTHERS SECOND THE LORD JESUS WHEN HE SENTENCES UNBELIEVERS LIKE YOU TO THE LAKE OF FIRE

I tell you, Nay: but, except ye repent, ye shall all likewise perish. lUKE 13.:3
    I HAD A FRIEND WHO IN HIS FIRST EVER SERMON PREACHED AT WELL HOUSE CORNER IN 1969 CHOSE THAT VERSE AS HIS TEXT, AND IN MAGNA VOCE BEGAN…..TURN NOW OR BURN LATER
    WHILE YOU ARE STEUPSING I AM HERE LISTENING TO A SIMPLE STUDY ON THE BOOK OF REVELATION
    TO EACH…….HIS OWN UH LIE

45. Oldies like ?? should be exercising for seniors not mentally masturbating on their computers all day like children

Knowing you don’t know

The nets of heaven are wide

46. THIS UTUBE IS FOR THE ATTENTION OF
    VINCENT CODRINGTON
    JOHN KNOX
    DAVID KING
    THESE ARE MEN WHO SEEM TO HAVE AN INTEREST IN THE THINGS OF GOD
    WE HAVE SUMMARIZED THE BOOK OF REVELATION IN TWO TEACHINGS ON BU BEFORE, BUT HERE WE GO AGAIN

There is a lot of confusion about what is happening in our world today and the events described in the Book of Revelation. This confusion has resulted in the belief that The Church, will be going through part or all of the events of the Seven Year Tribulation described in the Book of Revelation.

47. Blacks call the Police Babylon
    and Britain Babylon the Great
    and QEII the Whore of Babylon

GP VINCENT CODRINGTON JOHN KNOX DAVID KING call Babylon Massa and bows down to dutty Babylon

The book of revelation details are warnings that anglo american judeo christian white devil whoremonger warmongers play their games of wars and detail the end of their wicked reign and the peaceful rise of the non white afro asiatic children of God

48. THIS CANT POSSIBLY BE TRUE RIGHT?
    NOT IN THE GREAT USA
    https://2020conservative.com/they-just-revealed-that-23000-voters-all-had-the-same-phone-number/
    THEY JUST REVEALED THAT 23,000 VOTERS ALL HAD THE SAME PHONE NUMBER?
    September 25, 2021 joe
    Massive voting fraud has been discovered in Wisconsin by a group that promotes honest, open, and transparent elections.

Wisconsin HOT (Honest Open and Transparent), a group in Wisconsin that discovered over 23,000 individuals in Wisconsin’s voter roles have the same phone number. The group released this information in their Telegram account questioning Wisconsin’s election officials of a possible voters fraud.Here’s the exact statement Wisconsin HOT released via Telegram:

Attn: Meagan Wolfe of The Wisconsin Election Commission

Tara Coolidge City Clerk of Racine

Lisa Tollefson Clerk of Rock County and

All SIX Wisconsin Board of Commissioners

Sept. 22, 2021

We demand your immediate resignations for lying to us all about the happenings of the November 3, 2020 election.

Why are there 23,203 voters registered right now in Racine County all with the same phone number? There are another 63 registered statewide with this same number. Why didn’t you know this? The same 23,263 were registered last year on your voter registration list proving you didn’t even know.

Tell us who owns the phone number. It is a 262-9XX-XXXX number. It does no good to search it on google or other search method as hundreds, even thousands, of different names show up; these are innocent people who don’t even know their names have been associated with the number.

Meagan Wolfe: why are there forty-five more same phone numbers registered to about nine hundred different registered voters? Why didn’t you know this, for years? Tell us who owns the phone numbers.

A list will be mailed to the Board. Tell us when it was assigned to each of these 23,203 voters in Racine County…with more voters across the state.

Tara Coolidge: how could you not know about this phone number assigned to that many people? 95% of them are in your jurisdiction. Why are you on extended leave right now? If you did nothing wrong, come talk to us and we will help you.

Lisa Tollefson: why are there over 900 registered voters in your County with the exact same address?

Why are there over 8,550 registered voters in your County registered in the year 1918?

It is a default you say, who keeps such a shoddy database? We demand you to require all of these people to re-register.

Meagan Wolfe: why did you repeatedly lie to the Wisconsin Board of Commissioners over years? You lied to all of us at your dog and pony show on September 8 falsely claiming all is safe and secure with our elections.

Commissioners: why don’t you know about these 23,200+ people with the exact same phone number?

Why didn’t you know about 543,000 people registered for the year 1918? A voter registration list isn’t kept like that, it is ludicrous.

When are you going to re-register all these people so their date of registration is known?

SIX commissioners: did you know there are 543,000 on your list without a date of registration? Why not? What steps are you taking to correct this major error? A database is not run like that, in particular one which is used for casting votes. The source for all this information is WEC’s own database.

End WEC now! It has been a complete failure and absolute mess. They have constantly violated state statutes and citizens constitutional rights.

Signed,
    Volunteer No. 1776

Leave a comment, join the discussion.