Submitted by JS Demba for AFRICAN HERITAGE UNIVERSE

Why pick on China?

Who in the world respects Black people?         

The English? No!                   

The French? No!                             

The Americans? No!                                         

Germans? No!

Canadians? No!                                                               

Ukrainians? No!                                                                         

Australians? No!                                                                                     

Filipinos? No!                                                                                               

Russians? No!                                                                                                       

Arabs? No!                                                                                                               

Anyone? No!                                                                                                                       

Blacks? Certainly not!!!

Quite apart from the fact that “Black” and “White” are artificial constructs based on bogus premises and stupid stereotypes (which distort our existential authenticity as much as it does theirs) the simple truth is: all we have to do is respect ourselves. REPEAT: ALL WE HAVE TO DO IS RESPECT OURSELVES! 

Respecting ourselves, truly respecting ourselves (not a stand-alone phenomenon, but one that is accompanied by self-esteem, self-belief, self-validation, self-actualization and, most importantly, self-love) is a mammoth undertaking for any people who have had a comparable history to ours. This turn of phrase is laughable for its emptiness, since no others have; not by a long shot. In short, nothing to compare! The task at hand is uniquely ours. The task at hand is two-fold. One. Demand & collect trillions of dollars in reparations from Arabia & the West for 14 centuries of material enslavement.   Two. Regain our rightful minds. This task is to effect our own rebirth and cease to be what Professor Thomas has aptly termed natally alienated and morally imbecilic. Admittedly, this is no easy task. One generation of enslavement is bad enough. Fourteen centuries of inter-generational dehumanization is deadly. But rise from the dead, we must! 

To every poison there is an antidote. Ours likely exists in our midst, hiding in plain sight. In fact our problem is not one of discovery but legitimization. Legit # 1: recognizing that we have a problem in the first place. Legit # 2: desiring its resolution. Legit # 3: actually taking the medicine. This is what we owe ourselves, our Ancestors and our children’s children. Yes, we owe it to ourselves! (What they owe us is trillions in reparations).  It is entirely likely that a handful among us have undergone this process and effected our rebirth. Speaking personally, we know of only a few; a precious few. And, at the very top of this very short list stands such luminaries as Mirambo, Nzinga, Sandy, Rodney, Azikiwe, Kaunda, L’overture, Hypatia, Nkrumah, Lumumba, Imhotep, Toure, Shaka, Diop, Nyerere, Garvey, Zumbi dos Palmares, Jomo Kenyatta,  av gbhnd, hiding in plain sight from most of our blinkered plant-African brothers and sisters, Molefe Kete Asante. Thank you Molefe and your illustrious associates for swelling our Ancestors’ chests with pride!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!So, let’s not pick on the Chinese or any other group. Let us simply respect ourselves, truly respect ourselves and be the self-validating people God intended us to be. This must be the basis upon which we relate to ourselves. And this, in turn, is the only basis upon which we should countenance transactions with  others; be they large or small, friendly or hostile, material or spiritual.

NM5. Ashe!

344 responses to “Who in the World Respects Black People?”

1. Is angela cocks really another ID for Hal a man in disguise watching BU like an undercover spy dressed like a woman wearing dress frock bra panties and high heels a chick with a dick a geezer in drag who eats up white shit to post for the ignorant bajans

2. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

For some, it’s going into their SECOND DECADE on BU….and they still CAN’T see where all of this is headed….although….much of the information is only available in certain places, but that’s no excuse, it can still be found….the KNOWLEDGE is available to anyone….except for the unthinking 11 plus Slaves who could not find their rear ends with both hands…

but the POWERFUL will soon ease yall burdens by REMOVING the awoke out of ya destructive grasp and path….and leave ya with the Slave minded…fine fellow company.

3. Is Hal the new David that people are slagging off as working for the wrong side

Waru
    I know you resent advice and get offended and will reply with a rebuttal to feel good, but you should practice the 8 limbs of yoga way of life concepts of thinkings to achieve total enlightenment and bliss for even a moment such as detachment of the mind as a mindfulness meditation practice for the unification of oneness with all beings and conservation of effort and energy to manifest more power with stillness to operate on a higher vibrational level that spreads love in all directions outside your room and beyond the horizons

Wicked Vibration Vibrate On

Nubiyan Twist – Dance Inna London feat. Super Cat

4. Wura are you the former Well Well?

5. Hip Remix Vs Don Dada

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEAdbi3sJn8

6. Jah is my King and is the King in the Ring

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k0e7nRVZjjg

7. Chaneling the Wild Apache Indian to Scalp Dem and Heng Dem Up High

8. 555dubstreet

Check out Reggae Artist White Mice single Jah Jah gah me true love ….a powerful reggae tune….

9. 555dubstreet

And Junior Reed …..One Blood ….

10. 555dubstreet

And Bob Marley ….. Africa Unite

11. 555dubstreet

Jacob Killer Miller ….. Land called home

12. 555dubstreet

SuperCat, wasn’t a conscious reggae artists because he glorified and promoted gun violence in his Dancehall lyrics, which gave impetus to the escalation and proliferation of violent crime among the Jamaican youths of his generation or day

13. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Why are you asking, Dompey?

14. Reggaematic. Have you ever been to a dance in Brooklyn, The Original Heartical Don Dada Supercat was a reality reporter DJ singing conscious lyrics to youths them in a murder style. Nuff gunman and gunshot in the dance, but worry not and fret not things just nice and cool, it is just a gun salute to the selector, gunshot means rewind to the operator, rewind means forward with Jah orthodox. Have you heard Nicodemus and Junior Demus and got wrong impression I want you listen to me clearly and understand I’m only pure meditation I want the crowd of people jah man to understand they give a news flash and things that go along the latest Sandokan they me see it mi eye on the front section him shoot up a living police station shoot chin into one. For the gun service hear jah man death sentence then mi laid in my bed about quarter past one then mi hear news flash about sandokan escaping from maxi maxi maxi maxi maxi maximum detention why do you shoot a man and hear jah man say a sandokan and when you take a stock jah man him shoot the wrong one the other week a start he want 25 grand and next week it gone up a 50 grand people in the ghetto man them hungry and want food to nyam yam yam yam man in the age of sandokan me take a walk on mi two foot me jah man stand on mi hold the microphone in mi hand and ride to nice up function so don’t go away mi brethren with wrong impression ruling with opposition jah man I’m talking to civilian about sandokan. Mi watch Rambo one and Rambo two but Rambo three mi brethren different fashion. Mi know Junior Demus is a musician I don’t want you to go away with the wrong impression, that’s just how he talk and how he tan. So I’m speaking to you for a peaceful election.

15. Wura

I am asking because I’ve observed a big change in your public discourse, and I do not mean that in a negative way, but just the fact that there seems to be a Black Militant tone in your public discourse these days.

16. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

It’s always been there, if you can accurately identify the former Well Well character, you know that..

17. Wura …. Ok …..

18. *Stop worshiping the image of a dead white (albino) man on a cross.
    *Stop miseducating the masses.
    * All the data shows Europeans are Albinos.
    *It also shows Europeans ( Albinos) can’t farm / work safely in the Sun.
    * There is safe place on the planet from the SUN for Europeans.
    * Record numbers die each year from skin cancer & heat stroke.
    * Each year in Europe

19. https://www.thedailybeast.com/suspect-jeffrey-nicholas-arrested-two-concho-county-deputies-killed-in-eden-texas-shootout?utm_source=web_push

He was told to get out of the car with his hands up. Managed to kill the two deputies and escape. Shot a civilian too. Was persuaded by the mayor to give himself up. Taken alive and unharmed.

I guess the deputies did not fear for their lives. Perhaps if he had had expired license plates that would have scared them! 🤔

Too bad!

20. @enuff

You have been warned the issue at Licensing is going to blow up if not resolved soon.

21. David
    I have been warned? You make it appear as though I am part of the government, an online operative or a member of the newly established PAD. wuh hey hey!🤣

22. @enuff

Do not over think it.

23. Just don’t want you misleading the BU coven.

24. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

No one can trust corrupt sellout politicians, frauds who sleep well after being traitors. There are very few Black leaders who anyone can respect. Most are weak and useless.. Then there are the criminal investors who lie through their teeth and spend much less than they tief.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WNYemuiAOfU

25. I cannot help but to think that we as a race of proud Black people have to address a lot of things in our Back Yard first, before we start to accuse others of intentionally trying undermining our progress as a race of proud Black people, because we are doing a far better job at it than others with our self-destructive behaviour.

Moreover, I cannot stop to emphasize how important it is for us as a race of proud Black people to do better for our future posterity, if we intend to gain the kind of respectability of other races, even though our historical unfolding is far different from other races, due to centuries of our enslavement, Racial- Segregation, Racial Apartheid and European Economic Exploitation, as well of its Genocidal Colonization of our people.

26. I wish we had a lot more dialogue on the traditional reestablishment of the ideology of the Black family values because therein lies the root of the problem to the demise of our race.

27. Cuhdear Bajan Avatar

Miller I have always been enlightened.

Waru you know very well that all modern religions, and by modern I mean less than 10,000 years old, claim to be the original religion ordained by the original god who spoke to them directly at the beginning.

Very likely they are all lying.

In the beginning there were only African people.

In the end very likely there will only be African people.

But neither you nor I will know, because like everybody else who has passed this way, we too will be gone.

28. Cuhdear

But when we think of African people, we must not construed or commingled the fact that African people were primarily of the darker complexion, or were of one ethnic origin.

29. Cuhdear

It is the erroneous thinking of the not too well informed individual of African extraction in the Caribbean and elsewhere in the wider world, to think of Africa and African people as this one categorical shade or tone, even though complexification of the diversity of the African people is phenomenal.

30. Cuhdear

The Sand people of Botswana and South Africa are of the Asian shade and tone, and as history would have it, this one distinctive ethnic group of African people, are noted by historians to be the origin Africans, even those they have no physical resemblance to me or the darker skin West Indian.

31. Cuhdear

And still to this day these Sand or Bush people of Southern Africa, are nomatic people, meaning that they have no permanent place or set residence because as hunters, they move with the herds.

32. Cuhdear

Check them out because they are beautiful in complexion and features …….. and I would Hazard a guess that they weren’t brought to the Americas during our enslavement ….

33. “In the beginning there were only African people.

In the end very likely there will only be African people.”

The “Out of Africa” theory assumes everyone is descended from Africans
    The “Back to Africa” movement may be the beginning on the ending as in “Back to Zion”

Israelites believe they are God’s chosen people but the true phrase is God’s favourite people and applies to Blacks
    as told by Francis Cress Welsing

here are some more quotes

“(Melanin is the black pigment which permits skins to appear other than [pale])…Melanin is a superior absorber of all energy. The fact that the [whytes] lack melanin may also help to explain why they have quite a different concept and understanding of God…and why, in the view of many [non-whyte] peoples, they ([whytes]) lack “spirituality” and the capacity to tune in to, and thereby establish harmony and justice in the universe. Because they lack the melanin sensory system, they cannot intuit that ALL is ONE.”

-pq 171, “The Concept and the Color of God”

“Black people are afraid, but Black people are going to have to get over their fear. Black people do not know what is happening, but Black people are going to have to learn and understand what is happening. Black people are not thinking, but Black people are going to have to begin thinking. Black people are not being quiet, but Black people are going to have to start getting quiet so that they can think. Black people are not analyzing and planning, but Black people are going to have to begin analyzing and planning. Black people do not understand deep self-respect, but Black people are going to have to learn the meaning and practice of deep self-respect. Black people are going to have to stop permitting Black children to play with parenthood. Black people are going to have to stop moaning, rocking, crying, complaining, begging. Black people are going to have to stop thinking that rhyme and rhetoric will solve problems. Black people are going to have to stop finger-popping and singing. Black people are going to have to stop dancing and clowning. Black people are going to have to stop laughing and listening to loud radios. All of these behaviors, and many more, have absolutely nothing to do with addressing the challenges and conditions of the open warfare continuously being waged against the Black collective.”

-pg 183, “The Symbolism, Logic and Meaning of Justifiable Homicide in the 1980s”

“Black females must understand that we always will be oppressed, as will our sons and daughters unless Black men are liberated to defend themselves, Black females and Black children from any and all attacks and insults… The first lessons to Black Women were harsh and cruel ones of sexual assault and abuse, taking their children away and forcing them to watch their men being lynched and castrated. But then these harsh lessons were followed by milder treatment of Black women as compared to Black men. Black women were given extra food, money, clothing and other gifts for their special favors to the [enslavers]. They were rewarded for correctly teaching their children to conform to the enslaver’s wishes, as well as for telling their men to calm down and be patient so that they too could be rewarded.”

-pg 248 and 286 “Black Children” and “Black Women Moving Towards the 21st Century”

https://kentakepage.com/quotes-from-the-isis-papers-by-dr-frances-cress-welsing/

◄ Matthew 5:5 ►

Blessed are the meek, for they will inherit the earth.

34. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Hope this shows up and fills in some of the blanks, someone told me about this last year when i asked certain questions on the continent in my usual direct way, it’s time that Caribbean/Diasporan people know who they really are, the awoke ones can handle it, the slave minded will have a much harder time. It came out as a tribute to Bob Marley while his family was celebrating his life.

https://youtu.be/wLlyldJItZg

35. It is easy to disrespect a people especially when their own governments do not defend the interests of their overseas diaspora.

The UK Caribbean diaspora have always lived under severe pressure.

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2021/may/12/guardian-200-anthony-brown-resisted-deportation-fought-for-windrush-survivors

36. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Many of us were BORN KNOWING WHO WE ARE…we carry the most ANCIENT BLOODLINES from established millennia old QUEEN and KINGDOMS..

stop allowing stinking nobody politicians to DISRESPECT your LINEAGE….stop voluntarily joining in their PARADE OF DISRESPECT of the earth’s ANOINTED every 5 years electing your own destruction. If the negros think the continent don’t know what they do to Africa’s CROWN JEWELS in Barbados and the diaspora, they are wrong…

37. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

TLSN…you and others will understand when you watch the King speak. Many of us sensed this coming yesterday and were well PREPARED.

38. Blacks disrespect for each other can be consider a epidemic
    The torrid disrespect is easy to see and bla ks do not hide their disrespect or care what others think of the way they act towards each other
    Very hard to see people of other ethic groups openly cussing or fighting in open spaces
    Blacks often show their disdain for each other openly and doesn’t care what anyone think

39. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

Am going to preempt the as*holes, if you DON’T KNOW WHO YOU ARE…sit in a corner with ya minority masters and SHUT THE FCUK UP..

so there…

40. My worst experiences have been with my own people
    The crab in the barrel mentality is alive and well
    Yes the white establishment makes well on their laws which is an added impediment to keep blacks down
    But for the most part blacks are a disjointed disunified group that hate each other
    The call for unity amongst black is a call which would help blacks move forward for better but for whatever the reason blacks refuse to heed the call

41. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

if you DON’T KNOW WHO YOU ARE…sit in a corner with ya minority masters and their dirty, treacherous parliament negros………and………

the cultural and social engineering of self-hate and disrespect to each other….WORKED TO PERFECTION…..it was skillfully APPLIED over centuries and ya evil no good demons for pretend black face leaders, made absolutely sure IT STAYED IN PLACE.

42. It is easy to comment about symptoms. More constructive critique is how to move forward as a people. This is much harder to do. Personalized debates will not cut it. It creates a loop, that is all.

43. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

But the process of moving forward started years ago, it’s just that it was not made public, much of it still can’t be, if ya talking about Barbados, there is no moving forward from that, THERE IS ONLY REMOVING YASELF AND FAMILY AWAY FROM THAT TOXIC DEAD ENVIRONMENT

wish i could share more, but all in good time…watch the video.

44. “Many of us were BORN KNOWING WHO WE ARE…we carry the most ANCIENT BLOODLINES from established millennia old QUEEN and KINGDOMS..”

It is said people are born without memory of their past lives and without knowledge of the future life which has already been planned how it will unfold before or when you are born. If people knew what was going to happen to them they would not follow that path in many instances such as get married in relationships that fail or take other actions that they later regret. Making mistakes in life are important lessons that should be embraced as well as the victories.
    It is also said that people are born in a certain time and place for a reason and a purpose. In our lifetime there has been many changes against global systemic white supremacy racism, such as civil rights in USA, decolonisation of Africa and other nations, Independence of non-white nations, dismantling of apartheid in South Africa, steps towards racial equality. It seems people’s life purpose living in the belly of the beast is to express the requirements to make necessary changes to remedy the unfairness and wrongs perpetrated.

45. WURA-War-on-U Avatar

You have no clue what you are speaking about, genetic memory has always been with us and always will, those who have been wiped clean/DELETED of and from that gift, am sure there is a valid reason why.

it’s very clear, scummy politicians don’t have any of it…thankfully, they only have their traitor lineage and you don’t need memory for that.