Dear Hon Prime Minister Mia Mottley.

I hereby resubmit my request for your intervention to address another case of classism and discrimination directed at Black man. I sent you the letter below THREE years ago. The situation has deteriorated since. I do not have you on speed dial which explains my use of this arcane mode of communication. For your information Prime Minister Mottley your Press Secretary Roy Morris is fully briefed about my matter, he highlighted same when he was Managing Editor of the Nation Newspaper many years ago – Arden BLACKMAN

Hon. Mia Mottley, QC., M.P

Prime Minister

Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment

Government Headquarters

Bay St, St. Michael

27 March 2019.

Dear, Honourable Prime Minister.

I refrained in the past years from seeking a political intervention of the highest. But, must do so. Hon. Prime Minister, I am requesting your intervention for an urgent, justly rectification of a dangerous situation, caused by a “Wrongful Created Private Botch Road within and across a Natural Watercourse, above Clarke’s Road, St. James. That happened under a previous B.L.P Government.

I will outline two main reasons for requesting your intervention upfront, the other reasons will become apparent.

(1)The fact that a remedy is yet, to be carry out by the Chief Technical Officer of M.T.W, who has the authority to do so.

(2) The political efforts in 2006-8 of B.L.P, M.P for St. James Central, The Hon. Minister Mr. Kerrie Symmonds M.P, to obtained a remedy to the dangerous situation on behalf on his constituents, failed by 2008, and continued to fail.

Hon. Prime Minister, I am very familiar with this location from 1978. And lived here since 1982, the top of dead-end Clarke’s Road, adjacent to a Natural Watercourse. This said course is situated between Chapel Gap and Clarke’s Road. The course was deep, never overflowed, during the mention times. Therefore, no foreseeable flooding risk. There were never a vehicular through public or private road, from Appleby or Chapel Gap, to or across the said watercourse.

In 2002, a British ex-pat White person, appeared with the services of heavy equipment, took the liberty to go from Appleby, across an open lot of an absentee land owner, and wrongfully altered the natural watercourse, by removing both edges. Thereby, creating a path/road across the said course, to her lot on the north.

Later in 2002, Pat Brayshaw commissioned further wrongful alterations, to the said watercourse, by placing boulders within, and along the land mark centre, that narrowed the course, for a built-up increase of level land to joined the across path/road, and created a wrongful private botch road, from Appleby, across the said absentee land owner lot, and watercourse, to Chapel Gap, vice versa. Thereby, causing the first flooding, I witness in my years of knowing this watercourse.

Hon. Prime Minister, Due to the proximity of my home, below the wrongfully altered course, the results from recurring flooding, caused severed damages to my surrounding, and caused me to made several changes to my home.

I complained verbally to the Drainage Unit in 2003, an Officer visited the site, and in conversation, said the encroachment is illegal, he will report to Drainage Director. I found out he never reported, when I went to the Drainage Unit Office, almost a year later.

The information from Drainage Office. Stated that Drainage don’t have the Equipment to removed the boulders or restored the course. Drainage Director directed me to M.T.W, Deputy C.T.O, Mr. Philip Tudor, in our telephone conversation about my complaint, and plea for a remedy. Mr. Tudor said, what was done to the watercourse is illegal. He promised to have the boulders removed and the course restored, Nothing happened to this day.

I then turned to M.T.W, C.T.O, Frank Thornhill who (almost) recited, what Mr. Tudor said of the situation and the actions that will be taken. The almost, is that Mr. Thornhill is the Chief Technical Officer. The promised actions of both top Technical Officers have not yet, materialized.

Hon. Prime Minister, The dangerous situation at the water-course, became worse, due to an obvious biased. Arthur’s Construction, wrongfully placed B.W.A pipes, into a part of my adjacent backyard, that was eroded by redirected spread flooding, from the illegal road within, and across the course. For two purposes ( 1 ) To saved company cost of cutting track. ( 2 ) To ensured the wrongful private botch road, probably built by the said company in 2002  remained. As a result of those unjustly actions, combined with the inactions to, and overlooking of, the dangerous situation by the then M.T.W, C.T.O. Mr. Frank Thornhill and Deputy C.T.O, Mr. Philip Tudor. The Black Residents had to endured the results of Clarke’s Road becoming the new watercourse

late 2006 I asked Mr. Roy Morris of the Nation newspaper, to highlight my plight, due to wrongful created dangerous encroachment, and the shoddy job of Arthur’s Construction. From what Mr. Morris saw, and his investigation, he published an article “St. James man fearing the worst” in The Nation on 26 October 2006. I was then enlighten years after making verbal complaints, that an Official of the Ministry, said Mr. Blackman must make an Official complaint in writing.

After that, I made written and verbal complaints, requesting a remedy to the said dangerous situation. Only to be completely ignored, by the then M.T.W, C.T.O, Thornhill and Deputy C.T.O Tudor who reneged on all verbally made undertakings of remedying the watercourse..

One response came from the Ministry of Environment and Drainage in 2015, informing me that the authority in the “prevention of floods Act Cap 235 section 6B and 7” to carry out remedy of watercourses, lies with the C.T.O of M.T.W.

The Nation Newspaper published two other articles highlighting the dangerous situation in the watercourse. The last article by Ms. Maria Bradshaw highlighted the November 2016 flooding in Clarkes Road, that caused damages to residents.

The muchly read Barbados Underground that bring news and opinions to the people ( that certain people want to hide) highlighted this dangerous situation in many articles over the years. But, M.T.W, Top Technical Officers continued inaction, and ignored the plights of Black Residents in Clarke’s Road

As if the apparent continued ignoring, inaction to the caused were not enough. M.T.W, said Top Technical Officers, discriminatory assisting in the upkeep of this wrongful created private botch road, leading up to the 2013 General Election. Tasked M.T.W. work men paved said road, supervised by the then D.L.P, M.P for St James Central. Mr. George Hutson

I email a letter requesting an urgent rectification of said wrongful dangerous situation, to our new Minister of Transport, Works and Maintenance, Dr. Hon. William Duguid, J.P MP.( I thank him for his quick reply) on 24, Feb 2019 he stated, “I have asked for a Town Planning Enforcement notice, that is the first stage”.( that was 3 years ago )

Hon. Prime Minister, M.T.W, D.C.T.O, Mr. Philip Tudor email me for the first time in 15+years, about a comment I made on Face- Book about his inaction to the watercourse situation. He stated on 20, Feb 2019 “ that this matter was referred to the chief Town Planner whose agency is responsible for issuing enforcement notices please note that no demolition of this structure. in St. James could have been carried out by the Ministry of Transport and Work without the prior authorization of Town and Country Planning Department. To-date we Have received no such authorization. I will however contact the Chief Town Planner in an effort to see if this situation can be remedied before the 2019 hurricane season”.

Hon. Prime Minister, Certainly, with all due respect, this wrongful created dangerous situation, is deserving of  much more attention, than a 14 worded statement, from the Hon. Minister Duguid (due to the fact that Town and Country Planning, has nothing to do with an encroachment within and across the watercourse.

Did M.T.W, CTO Frank Thornhill or Deputy C.T.O, Philip Tudor, seek Town and Country Planning authorization, to removed or demolished the boulders, after It was brought to they attention, and a formal verbal pledge made to remedy and restored the watercourse in 2004 ?

Who or what hindered, Hon. Minister Kerrie Symmonds during 2006-2008 from obtaining a remedy to the said dangerous situation ?.

Why did M.T.W, maintained the said wrongful private botch road across, within, and along the centre of a watercourse, leading up to 2013 General Election, despite the fact that from 2002, the said road caused flooding in The Black Residential Area of Clarke’s Road ?.

Who at M.T.W, authorized the asphalt paving of the said wrongful Private Road, who pay the cost ?.

Hon Prime Minister, the blatant discriminatory assistance to the wrongfully placed private botch road, that caused the dangerous situation, was enable by M.T.W. Top Technical Officers and others concerted corruption.

Hon. Prime Minister, there is a need for an urgent justly intervention, attention, and rectification of this wrongful created dangerous situation.

Best Regards.

Alden Blackman

101 responses to “Plight of an Honest Blackman – Speed Dials and Privileges (2)”

1. Boom. Boom. Bang.
    Unable to contribute.

2. Letters don’t work
    Only phone call and names of relevancy

3. Three hours pass since TheoGazerts commented.

Two hours pass since I posted a link.

Wha happen . Volcanic ash falling on de computer

4. It’s like the twilight zone down here! Cannot remember how long it lasted in 1979. Missing the sun already.

5. It is really Boom Boom Bang with this dangerous situation and a Black-man plight, every time Mr. Blackman complain, he is victimize, the last glaring example, due to the road becoming the watercourse, the road edges were, still are damaged, because the only road edges in Clarkes Road that were not repaired are the edges in front of Blackman house. please ask Deputy CTO Philip Tudor why.

6. @watchman

You would have thought the DLP leadership should see your case as one to project themselves as a party of the people but it would mean taking some of their former ministers to task. Oh when will it change!

It does not have the visibility of drugs, Mia Mottley and the other salacious stuff.

7. @ David,

The DLP MINISTERS did NOTHING to help Alden Blackman but the DLP got suitably punished in 2018.

The BLP won 30 to ZERO. MIA MOTTLEY #we got this is the PRIME MINISTER.

Dear Prime Minister please ask one of your Minister in the Ministry of Transport to……

HELP ALDEN BLACKMAN and show that the BLP is truly the party that helps the POOR BLACK MAN.

8. Mia says big works pass through
    He would be barking up the wrong tree expecting any other party to help him

9. @ David

We notice . Hear this, Blackman and I send this case to every MP, complaining about the dangerous situation, due the classism, discrimination and victimization. we were, and continuously asking for help. Not a word from any MP, not even Caswell Franklyn who knew Blackman from school days. Have not seen the MP Symmonds since 2017-18 . this is a case of a British ex-pat WHITE person, a poor BLACK Man and a continuously corrupted Ministry, with TWO Ministers in the last three years. Lets see if the beloved Black Prime Minister dress in WHITE for a reason or an indication.

10. YOU NEED TO BE A BIG MONEY FINANCIER OF THE BLP PARTY TO GET ANY ASSISTANCE WHETHER YOU GET IT LEGALLY OR ILLEGALLY.

NOTHING FROM NOTHING LEAVE NOTHING IF YOU WANT ATTENTION FROM SHE.

11. @Hants

The DLP shots themselves in the ass.

12. IF I TOOK OVER A BUSINESS 3 YEARS AGO THAT WAS FAILING AND FOR THOSE 3 YEARS I WAS STILL BLAMING THE PREVIOUS MANAGERS WHILST BORROWING AND DEFAULTING ON MY LOAN PAYMENTS WOULD I BE SEEN AS SUCCESSFUL OR JUST AS INCOMPETENT.

WOULD I BE RIGHT TO BLAME THE PREVIOUS MANAGERS FOR MY OWN CONTINUED FAILURES FOR EVERYTHING IN THOSE 3 YEARS UNTIL CURRENTLY ALSO.

PICK SENSE FROM NONSENSE

13. Here we go.

14. Baje your Dems were incompetent full stop.The Dems place the country on the rocks by 23 downgrades to junk bond status.Therefore this government was forced to default to keep 5he country afloat so the dems are chiefly responsible for the financial crisis Barbados was in.Therefore do not come on here talkig shite about previous managers crap.You were quiet as a church mouse when your party was fk up the country hence the red wash to remove the whole lot of them.You do not live about here we do so take a hike.As for this situation i believe unlike the previous government Mr Blackman should get some sort of relief.

15. Baje your Dems were incompetent full stop.The Dems place the country on the rocks by 23 downgrades to junk bond status.

Xxxxxxxxxx

BOTH YOU AND ENUFF SHOWING YOUR BLP RED PANTIES AS USUAL.

UNLIKE BOTH OF YOU I CUSS AND CALL OUT BOTH BLP AND DLP AND NEVER VOTED FOR EITHER ONE.

MY POINT TO WATCHMAN IS THAT HE WOULD NEVER GET THE HELP OR STRINGS PULLED UNLESS HE GREASED POCKETS ON THE 2X3 ISLAND..

16. This watercourse dangerous situation is totally about who Mr. Blackman is and who did the wrongdoing. it may surprise some of you to hear this, since MP Symmonds got a lot of votes in 2018. But his action to this situation last time he visited that watercourse, in 2017 he created the contention, then leave saying he can-not deal with that. Now compare his action, to the Former DLP MP George Hutson, who got MTW to paved the private road, that caused the dangerous situation.

17. Today should teach Barbadians fairness, the dust know, every step, yard and rooftop got dust.

18. Instead of always nagging, commentators would be wise to sing the praises of the great successes of our governments. We are much better off now than we were in April 2018, thanks to Mia Mottley, but it is also clear that our Most Honourable Prime Minister will have to micromanage to clean up the legacy of the devastation caused before May 2018.

19. Baje just like your blue panties are showing trying to shift blame from your dems.Perhaps you can point us to your cussing of the dems between 2008 and 2018 not after 2018.You are no different to AC .You are a damn liar and hyprocite take a hike.I still believe since you suddenly appeared on BU all angry that you were one of the ex ministers who got lick up in 2018.

20. Baje just like your blue panties are showing trying to shift blame from your dems.Perhaps you can point us to your cussing of the dems between 2008 and 2018 not after 2018.You are no different to AC .You are a damn liar and hyprocite take a hike.I still believe since you suddenly appeared on BU all angry that you were one of the ex ministers who got lick up in 2018.

Xxxxxxxx

WOW

FOR SOMEONE WHO LIKE TO POINT AT BEING AN EX-MINISTER.

I WONDER IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE CURRENT ACTIVE ONES SENT TO DEFLECT YOUR BLP PARTY EXPOSURE.

YOUR PROBLEM WITH ME IS THAT I AM NOT ONE OF THE GULLIBLE ONES LIVING CURRENTLY ON THE 2 X3 ISLAND.

21. Lorenzo
    For u and your blp worshippers every one is a liar that criticize govt
    Boo haa get used to being told the truth
    Liar

22. Baje my problem with you is that you cannot point to any critical comment you made between 2008 and 2018 on the dems.I am still waiting to see those comments you made.Stop the flip flopping and irrelevant shite talk.Bottom line show us the comments or perhaps the blogmaster could find them for us if they were any.

23. @ angela cox April 11, 2021 9:57 AM

The challenge you, ac the alternating clown, face on BU is not so much your undying love of all things blue and yellow and branded “DLP” but your lack of integrity and blatant inconsistency when it comes to opposing the BLP and its political leader(s).

We well remember your steadfast admiration and backing of the same Mia Mottley when she was ousted from the seat of the Leader of Opposition (LoO) by Owen Arthur.

With the memory of a political elephant we also remember you launching daily the many acerbic broadsides at the same OSA during the period he was the recycled LoO up until February 2013.

When Ms MAM was returned to sit on the throne of Opposition in 2013 we noticed with keen interest the dropping like a hot potato your former hatred of the bugbear OSA and a 360 degree switch from a position former total allegiance towards Ms Mottley to one of total dislike and disdain as she prosecuted daily a case of abject incompetence in a ‘blue’ cabinet riddled with corruption against your ‘yellowed’ deceitful lying party in government.

Now that your deceitful lying party is neither in Parliament nor in ‘opposition’ which political horse are you backing other than Senator Wiggins-Rock?

24. Miller
    Just like govt I can say whatever dam pleases me
    What is happening now should be of more concern to u
    Yes I supported Mia in her time and of trouble with OSA
    Now her actions give more food for thought as her actions expose that which lives within her

25. Baje my problem with you is that you cannot point to any critical comment you made between 2008 and 2018 on the dems.I am still waiting to see those comments you made.Stop the flip flopping and irrelevant shite talk.Bottom line show us the comments or perhaps the blogmaster could find them for us if they were any.

Xxxxxxxxx

YOU NEED TO HIGHLIGHT ANY OF THE COMMENTS I MAKE OR MADE IN REGARD TO MIA OR THE BLP AND SHOW WHERE I HAVE LIED OR MISLEAD ON BU.

YOU CANNOT DO SO HENCE YOU WILL COME WITH YOUR DLP BULLSHIT.

MANY MANY BAJANS BOUGHT INTO YOUR BLP PROMISES INCLUDING TIMELINES, DLP FORMER GOVERNMENT MINISTERS AND MARK MALONEY PROSECUTION FOR CORRUPTION ALL PROMISES DISAPPEARED IN SMOKE LIKE THE MYSTERIOUS RED BAG ALL WHICH HAS MADE A DISAPPEARING ACT.

WATCHMAN LIKE MOST BAJANS JUST OBSERVED MIA HELPING OUT A KNOWN DRUG LORD WHO IS WELL KNOWN TO THE 2×3 ISLAND CRIMINAL COURTS, RING LEADER ROSS ASHTON OF THE RED SEA AREA IN DEACONS YET YEARS LATER SHE HAS NEVER RESPONDED VIA CORRESPONDCE TO A POTENTIALLY DANGEROUS FLOODING ISSUE INVOLVING OTHER BLACK LAW ABIDING CITIZENS.

PICK SENSE FROM NONSENSE.

26. Baje poor fella i still waiting on those comments.Put up or shut up.You apppeared on here after May 2018 and i know you made no comments critical of the dems before may 2018 and that is why you cannot produce any.YOU ARE A DAMN LIAR AND A HYPROCRITE.This is my final comment to you so take a hike jackass.

27. Baje poor fella i still waiting on those comments.Put up or shut up.You apppeared on here after May 2018 and i know you made no comments critical of the dems before may 2018 and that is why you cannot produce any.YOU ARE A DAMN LIAR AND A HYPROCRITE.This is my final comment to you so take a hike jackass.

Xxxxxxxxx

MR BLP JACKASS THIS IS A SHORT THREAD. GO BACK UP AND SEE YOU WERE THE ONE WITH YOUR PIGEON BRAIN TO DIRECT COMMENTS AT ME INCLUDING FALSE ACCUSATIONS.

INSTEAD YOU CAN’T POINT TO NOTHING THAT I HAVE MADE UP.

WHETHER AN IDIOT LIKE YOU SPEAK TO ME OR NOT DOESN’T CHANGE THE FACT THAT LAW ABIDING CITIZENS ARE BEING IGNORED BY MIA AND BLP MINISTERS WHILST DRUG LORDS AND PREVIOSLY ACCUSED CRIMINALS LIKE CHRIS SINCLAIR AND MARK MALONEY ARE GETTING ASSISTANCE AND LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK.

28. William Skinner Avatar

@ all
    Now our distinguished Prime Minister is concerned about “ fake news “ on social media. It’s apparently “ causing people to get into trouble”.
    Interesting, there probably was no fake news prior to or during 2018. The great thing about political cannibals, is they encourage their dogs to suck their Neighbour’s eggs. Now dogs being dogs, will eventually suck their owners’ eggs , when they no longer have any to suck from their neighbours’.
    Well, another great thing about political cannibals is, if given time, they will eat each other.
    Let the feeding begin.
    After the ball was over Mary took out her false teeth and put them in water…………..
    Sing along ( with apologies to the Merry men)
    Oh what has become of my Mary after the ball……….,..

29. “The great thing about political cannibals, is they encourage their dogs to suck their Neighbour’s eggs. Now dogs being dogs, will eventually suck their owners’ eggs , when they no longer have any to suck from their neighbours’.
    Well, another great thing about political cannibals is, if given time, they will eat each other.
    Let the feeding begin.”

😂😂🤣🤣

30. BU too sweet, weren’t a plerhora of cartoons on BU suppose to resolve this problem 2 years ago? I have read Mr.Blackman’s letter and don’t think the matter is as straightforward as a “speed dial”; but yuh know I ain’t no BU expert, just a liar.🤣🤣

31. @enuff

Now your party is in office you would fluff Blackman? At the minimum there should be some dialogue with the man to assure him of the issues which make his matter a headache to solve.

32. This is no laughing matter.

33. I am not laughing at or fluffing Mr.Blakman! I simply said it does not appear to be a “speed dial” resolution. But ain’t y’all cuss me when I thought the cartoons were trivial? Start by reading through Mr.Blackman’s letter and filtering out what can and can’t be done. I looked at the dates and there are some actions that appear inapplicable. Seek further details in some areas that are unclear and then seriously seek to help Mr.Blackman. The BU experts seem to be only good at talking and cussing.

34. And what are you good at? Point is they cared and did what they could no matter if it worked or not.

I know what I would do if it was my problem. Mr. Blackman obviously is not a mad ass like I am.

35. @ Donna
    Mr. Blackman can be a bad ASS but what the point. From the first complaint to the Ministry of Transport And Works, MTW had 3 plus present = 4 MINISTERS, lost count of the PS, and about 4 CTO but, only 1 Deputy CTO who work at MTW from 1986 to present as a Deputy never the Chief but, he plays the BIG part of all problems, a liar, and a SOB

36. The Blackman case exposes what we know. It does not matter the party holding government, we have an issue with efficiently responding to our vulnerable citizens.

37. Some of us have been around long enough to see history repeat itself. A word to the wise should be sufficient.

38. @ David BU

This is 14 years we have ask the Public Counsel for help with the Ministry of MTW CTO not a response from the Public Counsel
    The Chief Technical Officer have the authority for the prevention of floods Act Cap 235 as pertaining to the correct functioning of watercourses, yet, 5 chief Technical officer from 2003 allowed a WHITE BRITISH EX-PAT private road built in the watercourse to remain

39. I said mad not bad.

40. William Skinner Avatar

@ Miller and et al

“@ angela cox April 11, 2021 9:57 AM

“The challenge you, ac the alternating clown, face on BU is not so much your undying love of all things blue and yellow and branded “DLP” but your lack of integrity and blatant inconsistency when it comes to opposing the BLP and its political leader(s).”

Let’s be serious and honest here. Suddenly everybody is scrutinising every single word or contribution of @ angela cox, ac or whomever he, or she is. Th damn truth is that for nearly three years every single minute @ Enuff and @ Lorenzo , were doing the frigging identical thing on this blog before their party won in 2018. There is no difference, but a lot of people on BU suffer from convenient memories after 2018 and are downright hypocrites especially those who have now set up themselves as editors every single day literally demanding that others explain every word and iota to them.
    The same way we put up with @ Enuff , @ Tron and @ Lorenzo , why the hell we can’t put up with @angela Cox ???
    Fair is fair. I dun wid dat !

41. William Skinner
    I don’t tell lies and seldom post. Care to point out my hypocrisy?

42. William Skinner Avatar

@ Enuff
    Let me repeat: I dun wid dat !

43. @William

That is called avoidance. Either you are willing to engage people you have a disagreement or exit the debate. Agreeing with likeminded people does nothing.

44. @ Miller et al

A perusal of BU’s archives would reveal Coxy’s contributions were being scrutinized LONG before May 24, 2018. I’m sure you recall the period between January 15, 2008 and May 24, 2018, when she SUPPORTED and DEFENDED every action and policy either proposed or implemented by the former DLP administration……..

……….. the SAME ‘duties’ Enuff, Lorenzo and Tron are NOW being accused of performing for nearly three years.

Miller, don’t you “scrutinize’ Enuff’s contributions, even though he doesn’t contribute as often as he did before?

So, what’s the difference? Can we reasonably conclude that those persons on BU who are now ‘protesting’ also have convenient memories?
    Where’s the hypocrisy, other that what’s being displayed by those who believe they should ‘take up other people’s fire rage?’

But, 555dubstreet made an interesting observation a few days ago. It seems as though some people have been instructed, via some other social media platform, to take up the mantle, as evidenced by the usage of certain terms and the dropping of silly, childish remarks….. and ‘pick fights’ with other contributors.

By the way, I always thought an editor was an individual having managerial and sometimes policy-making responsibilities related to the writing, compilation, and revision of content for a publishing firm or for a newspaper, magazine, etc. Today is the first time I’m learning an editor asks questions for clarification. As the saying goes, ‘you learn something new everyday.’

45. @Artax

A fear comment. Enuff has adopted a pro government perspective sans the other vitriol spewed by ac and others of that ilk. In other words he is a more educated supporter LOL.

46. William Skinner Avatar

With due respect to you. I am standing by my position.. There is no difference between: @angela cox@Tron@ Enuff and @ Lorenzo. They defend their parties all the time. I have engaged @ Enuff and @ Lorenzo several times. I do not engage @angela cox or @ac. as often.
    The only blog in Barbados I write anything on outside of Mahogany Coconut is Barbados Underground. You will find no posting about any topic on Facebook written by William Skinner. I don’t even read Facebook commentary.
    This is pure nonsense pretending that there is any real difference between these die hard Bees and Dees.
    There is no damn difference.

47. So funny that ac has become a tsrget for the blp supporters
    Really hard for me to understand the missiles being thrown my way
    Afterall ac has been described as stupid ignorant a liar and uneducated
    The funny of it all is the seriousness with which the blp yardfowls takes my comments after such demeaning and descriptive attacks
    Such idiocy
    But then again they all have a mission which must t be accomplished one of keeping ac mouth shut
    Not going to happen
    LoL

48. Sometimes it gets confusing.
    I thought, I the past, you were denying being ac or was it Mariposa ?

Are you confused Also?

49. Stay confused
    Better that way
    Also stay in your lane
    It is safer that way