Submitted by Ironside

‘Trildren’ and Dust Devils

If you know a little about the psychology of self-presentation or you did a really great customer service course recently, you would know that the PM’s first and second digital epistles to the country are no more than “emotional leakage”, the kind that comes involuntarily when the individual knows that he or she is lying and/or guilty. Speaking generally, guilty or embarrassed people like to talk a lot! Somebody needs to tell the PM though, that as articulate as she may be, we are not her “trildren” (my aunt’s term). This idea that you can talk down to people and on top of that threaten people, who for starters have had their right to freedom of association eroded, is reprehensible.  The Honourable PM is now beginning to skate on globally-warmed ice!

The Colonel’s not-so-veiled threat may suit the military but is inappropriate for democratic citizenry. His attitude should be a wake up call for all Barbadians but I am afraid it is a call that will fall on the pitch and tone deaf ears of the news media, the citizens general and the Laodicean church leaders in the country. Worse still is the resentment displayed by PMM to those who have expressed their strong disagreement on social media with the shuttlecock Covid protocols and the face-saving, now predictable, pollyanna pronouncements.  One more jab at freedom of expression.
Assuming it is true, I am not in agreement with the ill-timed “bus crawl” by  Her Majesty’s prison officers. However, that is just a convenient scapegoat for the Administration which is now chastising the citizenry on breaching Covid-19 protocols while having itself defaulted on two counts of prudent Covid-19 management. Trying to justify the government’s sudden and draconian measures by endless peristaltic movements of Covid-19 propaganda is symptomatic (pun intended) of a bad case of governmental diarrhoea. Hopefully, those who read the “sign” of dust devil, as the MET office called it, had a head start in preparing for the Old Year’s Night/New Years Day blackout and the curtailed strains of Auld Lang Syne!  I hope they now know what to pray more precisely about! 

PMM the Globalist
None of the PM’s tactics and antics will make any sense unless you see her for what she is: a globalist. Perhaps, this is one point on which Peter Wickham will agree since the globalist agenda fits well with his mindset (and hers for that matter). It matters little whether her alliance with the globalist agenda is voluntary or inadvertent. 

Speaking generally, Barbadians have not yet become “woke” to the supranational aspirations of the globalist elite a.k.a globalists a.k.a global resetters. You will notice that I did not use “illuminati” as a synonym for this global cabal because the term has outlived its usefulness, even among the globalists themselves!  Not at all surprising, because the term “illuminati” connotes conspiracy theory which the globalist agenda definitely is NOT!  The “global reset”, the new, alternative vintage term being pushed by the WEF (World Economic Forum) is not a conspiracy; it is a fact and an active agenda! If you are following carefully, you will discern that the globalists are a motley (no possible pun intended here) collection of strange bed-fellows ranging from feminists to communists to ecumenists ; all with good reason.

While the heart (used advisedly) of this global cabal is fixated on global control of economic wealth (a.k.a the almighty dollar) for the elite, such a state cannot be achieved without concomitant global political and religious hegemony.  Once this is understood, the agenda and strategic priorities of the globalists as well as their tools become very clear and even logical, though diabolical:

+ Eradicate Individual Freedom & Choice (=Country Level Communism)

+ Create Individual Dependence (=Increase Government Welfare Operations)

+Control Public Opinion (= Media Control & Propaganda Ops) + Control Spirituality & Morality (= Banish or Control National/Traditional Religious Belief)

+  Global Financial Control (= One World Currency)

+ Eradicate National Sovereignty   (=One World Government)

See this administration anywhere in the above? Here is MAM, in her own words at the UN. I have copied the Youtube link from 21.11 mins but feel free to listen to the entire speech:

My analysis of this speech is that either MAM is “less than informed” of the subtleties of the term globalism or is a voluntary participant in the deception that underlies the globalist movement where, for a long time, so-called global warning / climate change was the persuasive tool used to sell the globalist agenda.

To a large extent the climate change agenda has been put on the sidelines by Donald Trump’s exit from the Paris (Climate Change) Accords. Here is Trump on climate change.

The climate change agenda having failed, Covid-19 and its draconian control protocols, especially the lockdown protocols, are now the front line weapon of the globalist agenda. Have you noticed that now we are a half-step away from a viable Covid-19 vaccine that new strains of the virus have been “discovered”? How convenient!

Why did the Barbados Government allow in UK visitors even though it was “noised abroad” about the “new strains” of Covid-19?  And why is the government still in bed with the Communist Chinese Government, the global distributors of Covid-19? Again I say, either this government is a naïve participant or willing accomplice in the globalist agenda. Take your pick.

US Elections and the Leftist Agenda

You missed the point by a mile, if you are still thinking that the US election was about a brash Donald Trump vs. sleepy Joe Biden.  I can assure you that those who still believe this are exclusive consumers of the Certainly Not News network (=CNN) and the rest of what is now being called the “mainstream” media (MSNBC, CBS).   

You are also a ripe candidate for a lobotomy if you thought, as many still do, that the Obama-Biden-Clinton administration was good for America and good for people of colour.  Law of Slow Learning here?

If you do not wish to remain voluntarily ignorant, now is the time to “cancel” the Certainly Not News network and sample Newsmax, Epoch Times, NTD to name a few.   Keep an open mind, search diligently and you will find the truth. 

The reason why Donald Trump has attracted the collective kinetic wrath of the left, media included, is because the leftist agenda – communism, abortion on demand, media control by the global elite, same sex unions, government corruption and curtailment of religious freedom – is part and parcel of the leftist global agenda. 

Trump made it very clear that under his watch, the US will NOT become part of the New World Order (a.k.a Global Reset) but stay true to conservative economic, political and religious values: in other words, free enterprise, limited government, democracy and freedom of worship.

Come January 6th we are going to know whether the conservative agenda in the USA will hold ground for at least another 4 years or the advance of the leftist/globalist agenda will prevail. 

In the meantime, if you are eligible to vote in Barbados 2023 (and it cannot be bought!), sharpen your vote because it is the only effective non-violent weapon you can use to fend off the globalist agenda in this country. Call me dystopian if you like, but this is going to get worse before it gets better. And no earthly government, globalist or otherwise, is going to be the one to make it permanently better. I sincerely hope you will be around to see!

Have a physically, financially and spiritually prosperous 2021!

270 responses to “PHARTFORD FILES: Covid-19 Lockdowns & the Globalist Agenda”

1. “THE IDIOTS AND APOLOGISTS WILL SAY ONE OF THE FOLLOWING”

😂🤣

while they’re bending over backwards trying to find excuses, the world already knows they’re LYING.

2. Hope they’re watching the count, that instagram post now has over 21,000 views, by this time tomorrow it will be over 50,000…and it will just keep spreading…but them and their fowls want to be famous so…….they are getting what they crave….world wide fame.

3. So what’s going on at the Hilton, is it true that the diseased tourists are claiming that Hilton is a quarantine for locals nd they don’t want to stay there…tell me that’s not true….that would be another chaotic situation developing after Mia allowed the diseased tourists into the island to infect everybody..

Everything is turning to shit and covid real fast.

4. Cuhdear Bajan January 5, 2021 9:13 PM
    You wouldn’t understand!!!

5. I understand that Ross students are now back in Barbados much to the chagrin of the residents of Coverley; the affected with blue tooth bracelets if you please! Can anyone confirm this?

6. @Ironside It was emblazoned on the front pages today newspaper wasn’t it?

7. Everything just went to hell in a handbasket and no one had to lift a finger, amazing to watch.

8. Where is the inventor PLT.

what ya want to bet ya get credit for the welcome stamp now…i could make a mint on bets for a whole year..

9. @GP January 5, 2021 10:03 PM “THIS IS ADRESSED IN SCRIPTURES LIKE 1 JOHN1:9, 1 JOHN 2:2 ROMANS 5:6,8 &20 ISAIAH 1:18 INTER ALIA”

These verses apply to Obama and Clinton too? Do they apply to Biden and Harris?

Do they apply to me?

10. @Ironside January 6, 2021 7:59 PM “Cuhdear Bajan January 5, 2021 9:13 PM
    You wouldn’t understand!!!”

Is that what you say when you are unable to think of a rational explanation?

11. @ Ironside January 6, 2021 8:18 PM

In the past, the blacks on the Drax plantation had to slave with neck irons, now the whites wear a blue neck iron and have to fight for their lives.

I call that equalizing justice.

12. At least now they’ve learned to wait for test results before issuing denials..

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/01/07/four-cases-covid-19-qeh/

13. Ya see the same way the frauds in parliament love to bend down when tourists assert their rights, yall should be doing the same for the BLACK POPULATION when they question why you sellouts are violating their human rights nonstop….because ya continue to pretend that black people have none. Yall let in the tourists now deal with the consequences.

“I spent 25 000 pounds to stay in a former prison against my will without any rights, knowledge, clarity or confirmation of when I could leave and what my rights were. I had no symptoms, I felt fully healthy the entire time, yet I was being watched and monitored 24 hours in a hospital bed. It was horrible,”
    she admitted.

Her photos and videos that were sometimes accompanied by disparaging comments raised the ire of some Barbadians who denounced the activity and warned that legal action should be taken against her given the island’s COVID-19 Directive, which prohibits persons from revealing the identity of those in isolation.

However, in response to questions from citizens on Tuesday evening, the AG explained the directive was in no way intended to shield government from criticism.

“There are objective standards that we are satisfied that we have met in relation to our quarantine facilities and she may have a different view, but there is no element of our law that will allow somebody to be prosecuted purely for expressing a view that they don’t like what we offer,” he said.”

14. Then there’s this, CXCs plans to disenfranchise the regions children were exposed and they can’t seem to recover from the fact that no one is playing their disenfranchisement game…frauds.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/01/07/parents-demand-inquiry-into-cxc-exams/

15. The Drax Hall ghost of slavery is so vicious the place looks forboding and evil. Only the black faces of parliament believe they will continue to dishonor our ancestors by keeping the ghost of slavery alive in Black people’s lives for their own benefit, but yall will be shut down, watch muh nuh..

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/01/07/drop-drax-hall/

‘Drop Drax Hall’ – by Sandy Deane January 7, 2021
    A British pressure group has teamed up with the Caribbean Movement for Peace and Integration (CMPI) to back the CARICOM Reparation Commission’s (CRC) call for the estate where sugar was introduced in Barbados more than 350 years ago to be restored to Barbadians as an act of reparations.

Stand Up to Racism Dorset has called on wealthy Tory MP Richard Drax, who represents South Dorset, to deal urgently with the matter.

The two groups discussed the matter on Tuesday, a letter from Philip Marfleet, on behalf of Stand Up to Racism Dorset has confirmed.

In the letter to Drax, the lobby group said: “We join forces with the CRC in their demand for reparations and ask you to address this call.

“The Drax family is prominent among British beneficiaries of transatlantic slavery. Drax Hall Estate in Barbados, still held by your family after more than 350 years, bears testimony to the genocide of Africans and to the trauma, pain and suffering of generations of African slaves and their descendants all over the world.”

16. A very good analysis.

17. All the B/s happening because of govt policies
    Blame bad leadership

Police and the Covid-19 Monitoring Unit were called in to expel two people who were not following the protocols at Hilton Barbados.

A source at the luxury hotel said the recently signed in guests refused to stay in their rooms and were in breach of a number of the protocols for those in quarantine.

Contrary to circulating social media messages that tourists were upset because of the number of people quarantining there, the source said that was “absolutely not so” and neither did the hotel try to detain anyone from leaving.

Hilton is one of the hotel listed by authorities as a quarantine facility for Barbadians and visitors. (AC

18. ‘Sorry’ Zara to pay $12 000
    FORMER BRITISH MODEL Zara Ann Holland had nothing to say about her breach of Barbados’ quarantine rules when she walked out of the District “D” Magistrates’ Court yesterday.
    But one of her defence team, attorney Harry Husbands, who was by her side as she left the court, stressed that the British national wanted to again tender her apologies “to the entire nation of Barbados”, and had accepted the court’s punishment of a $12 000 fine in seven days or nine months in prison for the breach.
    Holland, who was staying at the Hilton Hotel, was caught at Grantley Adams International Airport after she and her boyfriend cut off their quarantine wristbands and attempted to flee the island after he received a positive COVID-19 test.
    Their actions caused Ministry of Health officials to swoop in and test airport staff, along with the taxi driver who took the couple to the airport. The boyfriend remains in quarantine.
    Yesterday, Holland, from East Yorkshire, England, admitted she contravened Paragraph (14) of the Emergency Management (COVID-19) Curfew No 4 Directive, 2020, that there being a directive requiring every person to observe such social distancing and associated protocols in the interest of public health imposed from October 29, 2020, to March 27, 2021, in that being a person in quarantine at Sugar Bay Hotel, she did leave the hotel without a reasonable explanation on December 29.
    Inspector Janice Ifill prosecuted.
    Chief Magistrate Ian Weekes, who told Holland he was not preventing her from flying out, released her on $20 000 bail to ensure the fine is paid.
    The matter will come back up for hearing on January 12 to see if it is paid. If it is not, an international warrant will be issued for her arrest through Interpol.
    Holland’s attorney Andrew Pilgrim QC, who appeared with Husbands and attorney Kaviar Callender, said she had not waited for police to arrest her for the breach but had turned herself in when she realised she had done wrong.
    “Ms Holland’s position is that ‘I have made a mistake and I accept responsibility for my mistake and I do not in any sense want to waste the court’s time’,” Pilgrim said, as Holland sat ramrod straight in the dock with her hands clasped in her lap and her eyes alternately moving between Pilgrim and the Chief Magistrate when he spoke.
    Pilgrim produced two medical reports, one of which he said spoke to a condition relating to anxiety.
    “This does not excuse the wrongdoing but it does speak to some of the background and circumstances that may have impacted on her,” he noted.
    He urged the court to consider a fine in the range of past fines, saying he had warned the former model to expect punishment in the range of $6 000 to $12 000.
    Chief Magistrate Weekes told Holland: “My problem, though, is where any testing has been done, one has to wait until given clearance.
    “One cannot operate on the belief that you are in charge and you can do what you like, because, so far, the number of cases I have dealt with, the persons have got negative results. However, we can never know what the position is and even though we may get negative results, we have to wait for instructions.
    “It is very important and very vital for us all to understand that we have to be given clearance. If we just decide we are going to go out there, even though we hear of a test that was negative, we are all in trouble,” he warned.
    The Chief Magistrate added he had taken Holland’s guilty plea, Pilgrim’s submissions and Holland’s medical report into consideration and felt that the $12 000 fine “would purge the breach”.

19. Another symptom of COVID
    FEAR and PANIC

Read ePaper
    Home / Local News / Hospital swarmed

Hospital swarmed – by Kareem Smith January 7, 2021
    There is no need to rush the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (QEH). The acute care facility remains well equipped to serve the public even in the face of a second wave of COVID-19.

This was the response of Executive Director Juliette Bynoe-Sutherland and Medical Services Director Dr Clyde Cave on Wednesday, after crowds turned up at the Martindale’s Road facility, forcing officials to call for police assistance to maintain order and physical distancing outside.

According to Dr Cave, persons were mainly seeking the services of the clinic and/or the pharmacy, as he likened the unusual rush on widespread panic amid a surge in COVID-19 cases.

He suggested that with the closure of some polyclinics, persons have been showing up at the QEH with minor ailments, but noted despite the confusion unfolding outside, operations inside remained orderly.

“As you would appreciate, in order to do this, we would have to have a point of entry control system. I guess that’s been working well. The problem, however, is demand. I think they’re showing up out of anxiety, and also the traditional way appointments had to be made in person at the hospital, which is something we are working to change,” said Dr Cave on Starcom Network’s Down-to-Brass-Tacks programme.

“Those are the kinds of things that affect crowding in supermarkets, police stations and everywhere else and we’re just trying to tell people just be calm. Emergencies are certainly being tended to, but an appointment being made tomorrow as opposed to today is not something you have to risk your health for by coming and jamming up in front of the hospital.

20. Yet as these stories unfold the public is giving feel good stories that all is well
    It is obvious a scene where fear and panic has captured the minds of people
    This govt leader must be held accountable for all the mayhem

21. )Quote):
    A British pressure group has teamed up with the Caribbean Movement for Peace and Integration (CMPI) to back the CARICOM Reparation Commission’s (CRC) call for the estate where sugar was introduced in Barbados more than 350 years ago to be restored to Barbadians as an act of reparations. (Unquote).

How about the GoB’s compulsory acquisition of the same estate -in the same way the Ram’s rat pen was acquired- to turn it into a model farm for growing all kinds of ‘vegetable matter’ under a lease arrangement with a cooperative of landless black farmers?

The MP Drax and his successors should be made to wait for settlement of the same ‘tidy sum’ the indigenous people of Ichirouganaim were paid by his plague-carrying ancestors for the same “virgin” land.

22. Why are people panicking exactly? Steupse! They wait late!

Where the government is to blame is in the monitoring of those in quarantine.

But why the panic? Panic makes things worse.

23. Every individual circumstance is different
    Some bajan households are ill equipped to face such challenge
    People have children to worry about
    Some homes families share the same toilet and bedrooms
    People have a right to be fearful of this virus
    Blame govt for letting the infected visitors in the country
    Until one has a family member who was sick or died from Corona one would not be able to understand the fear that engulfs the mind trying not to catch the virus

24. Mia was on international media presenting a selling point of a Barbafod COVID free zone and all is welcome
    The visitor listened and they came
    Now govt has a bad publicity scene in the making with visitors telling stories about their time in isolation
    Govt has created a perfect storm having no way out

25. There is no community spread in Barbados. Only temporary challenges.

We will be Corona-free again in February. That’s my promise as court jester.

26. TronJanuary 7, 2021 10:59 AM

There is no community spread in Barbados. Only temporary challenges.

Well said from a brainless toad

27. @ Mariposa

They are just clusters. A cluster here, a cluster there, a cluster everywhere.

28. So we have local spread but no KNOWN community spread as yet. No dead ends as yet. They may well soon have to give up on some cases. Then we would have KNOWN community spread. That is all it means.

But of course, you would not feel good on any given day if you did not get the chance to call me an idiot.

Poor unhappy Fake Observing!

Murdaaah! Pissparading and pompasetting in the Overseas Bajan parade ring.

Meanwhile it is calm and serene in my household in Barbados.

I here planting some sweet lime hedge.

29. Current count 743
    How did that happen in three days
    No community spread

30. 2021
    Where is Mia
    Where is the AG
    Dead bodies showing up all over the place

31. Social media and the opposition are to blame for the non-community spread.

32. You are dumb as rocks! Local spread and community spread are just terms used by the authorities. When they come across a case that they have tried to trace the source of the infection and failed then they call it community spread.

So community spread is local spread the source of which cannot be identified.

So….they have not yet found a confirmed case that they do not know from whence it came. There may be some still under investigation that they may soon have to confirm as community spread.

The significance of community spread is that if you cannot identify the source, then you will not be able to test and quarantine the close contacts and thereby contain the spread.

I think we are past due for an update. A press conference is overdue. May very well be that you may then get your heart’s desire when Mia has to admit to community spread.

33. @ Donna

It either that or they’re pretending to be dumb. I cannot understand how some people could come to BU, from early morning to late in the night and CANNOT find at least ONE positive issue to comment on, or give praise where it’s due.

It seems as though every imagination of the thoughts of their hearts are only negativity continually.

If, for example, 5 people tested positive for corona-virus, they will say that’s too many. If it’s 3, they will say government is hiding the true figures, because someone on social media says it’s 4.

Perhaps it’s a case where they wake up every morning, wishing and hoping something disastrous occurs, to gloat and say, “I told you so.”

34. And 90% of them live overseas, go figure.

35. David and Artax,

And claim they love us so much!

36. I don’t understand all the artificial excitement. All of us who live in Barbados, like myself, know that we are not living in a failed state and that many things are better here than in the North.

Our government, especially General Bosstic, is doing a very excellent job during the pandemic. We should give our honorable ministers a month to deal with the non-cummunity spread.

In any case, all citizens are encouraged to report to the government all people who like bus crawling or walking around without masks. It is obvious that we must preventively arrest these people. Furthermore, I propose that all cell phone data be analyzed systematically and in real time so that our government can better track the progress of the pandemic. If you have nothing to hide, you have nothing to fear. We can hand over our private data to the government in trust without worrying.

37. dirty sex tourism, if they don’t leave their country to spread diseases, it’s too look for sex with women, children and men.

https://www.nationnews.com/2021/01/07/two-visitors-fined-6-000-breaching-quarantine/

“Julia Knightley and Andrew Luker, who were both staying at Colony Club, Porters, St James, have admitted they breached quarantine by inviting Jamaican Mikaela Jacas to their hotel room on December 30 without permission.”

38. @ Donna

Love us???

Wow.

39. What positive things ?

40. Tron u are one sicko

41. Govt has yet to speak about sanitizing Dodds
    Meanwhile govt offices having employees infected with the virus are being sanitized

he National Housing Corporation (NHC) closed its Country Road, St Michael, headquarters early on Thursday afternoon after one of its employees was identified for contact tracing, linked to a person who tested positive for COVID-19.

The Minstry of Housing, Lands and Maintenance, the Treasury section and the NHC are closed until January 11.

During that time, the building will undergo a deep cleaning and sanitising

42. RE In any case, all citizens are encouraged to report to the government all people who like bus crawling or walking around without masks. It is obvious that we must preventively arrest these people. Furthermore, I propose that all cell phone data be analyzed systematically and in real time so that our government can better track the progress of the pandemic. If you have nothing to hide, you have nothing to fear. We can hand over our private data to the government in trust without worrying.

NOW THAT IS THE SORT OF DAILY DRIVEL DELIVERED BY A PUBLIC HEALTH DUNCE

hand over our private data to the government in trust without worrying IS A NEW PUBLIC HEALTH TECHNIQUE? MURDAH SIR MAURICE AND DEM CHAPS MUST BE ROLLING IN THEIR GRAVES AND CLAPPING AT THIS BRILLIANCE

43. That is the kind of response one hears coming from the lips of dictators
    Maybe Tron was sent to fly that nonsense because they believe bajans are idiots

44. @ Mariposa January 7, 2021 5:37 PM

Government must punish all bus crawlers. They are 90 % responsible for the disaster.

45. If our population goes on like that we must lock them into their houses for four weeks without supermarket, doctors etc.

Except the workers on the hotel plantations and the expats. We need them for foreign exchange 🙂

46. 7, 2021 6:04 PM

@ Mariposa January 7, 2021 5:37 PM

Government must punish all bus crawlers. They are 90 % responsible for the disaster.

So who should punish the real instigators
    Those who.opened the COVID flood gates as far back as March

47. Have you people still not cottoned on to Tron’s style???? You are taking EVERYTHING he says seriously????

48. The same positives there were when your party was in power.

49. Was waiting to hear Stuart being blamed for this crisis
    Even the blatant blp yardfowls resisted
    But you could not help yourself

Lol haa ha ha