If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.

Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.

Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”

1. @Sargeant

The USA is now bei g laughed at by shithole countries.

2. Which countries do you think are shithole countries….just want to see if we can agree on something

3. https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

4. It makes one wonder if Trump thought he had rigged the election. Now reasoning that “the only way Biden could beat him was if Biden was more crooked than he was.
    xxx
    For a man who has been posting alternative facts, fairy tales and quaker stories to call a recent story stale is unbelievable.

5. Ask Trump.

6. A billionaire – questionable.

A hot wife – by white standards. For a man of your age all you seem to think about is “hot” ness. Very superficial.

Money and sex. That’s as far as your “mind” goes.

Last billionaire Trump was friends with died in jail.

7. Well, some believe it’s an attempted coup to grab the WH, but apparently they don’t know history, so we wait patiently with the wine, popcorn and all types of snacks for the smackdown.

8. It’s certainly being turned into a shithole country, so there’s a lot for those so labeled to laugh about.

9. Trump was a part of the 7th Kavalry Klansmen who thought a black PotUS made it a shithole country
    and he wanted to MAGA as a cunthole cuntry

10. @ DofBU
    Could you check your bucket comment s’il vous plait
    1483545 awaits moderation
    meanwhile hears a chune for trump fans who are feeling sad right now

11. What are the KPI’s for 1st Amendment Rights turnaround time
    20+ mins
    What’s Going On

Ohio / Machine Gun

12. The neep whisperer pretty sure he is still a billionaire, Now the person criticizing trump for grabbing womens parts is caught going at it on himself like he was having an epileptic seizure . Lol Funny they didnt mention if Don or Anderson were on the call but we will have to guess or what about that work out fiend cuomo . As much as you relish trump losing this guy trying to justify it all has made my year, Another case of you bleep what you show

13. You are sure. What the hell do you know, Mr. Gibberish?

He’s been scratching about for pennies since the day he entered the White House. Meanwhile, real billionaires like Bloomberg carelessly toss hundreds of millions into a campaign.

Trump’s campaign is in debt. He is scratching around to raise funds from supporters. He promised he would just spend his own money. He didn’t. They stopped running ads instead.

But you are too stupid to put two and two together and come up with four. He did not spend the money to save his presidency and hence his freedom. He owes hundreds of millions ad revealed by his income tax returns.

Billionaire, my ass!

14. Memo to shithole countries

Remember the days when an election in another part of the world (let’s say a third world country) and the ruling strong man would lose but he would declare himself the victor and the “winner” would be imprisoned or driven into exile. Remember when some US State Department flunky would lecture the country about democracy and threaten it with sanctions unless the actual winner was seated or the US would ask the UN to condemn the country and it would threaten to recall its Ambassador in protest against the hijacking of the election?

Now’s the time for shithole countries to raise a ruckus at the UN

15. Meanwhile Trump clears out the Pentagon and puts in looney, unqualified ass lickers.

Trump is obviously looking to use the military to stay in the White House.

If I were the enemy, I would attack within the next seventy days.

16. Toobin told to beat it …..and he did,
    Gourd gremlin your right you know nothing of business , its not what you owe, its to owe enough that your creditors will do anything to help you so you dont pull the plug.

17. Yeah! That is why he has had numerous bankruptcies. That is why no US banks would lend him money.

Steupse!

18. Donna,

Quite right. In net terms, Trump is broke.

The news is all about a $100Million book deal. Does a billionaire run about scrabbling for such a deal?

Does a billionaire, no matter how good his tax advisors are, pay only $750 dollars in income taxes?

The average shop worker pays more than that in three months.

This is why he is trying to grasp power. He needs the Presidency to keep afloat.

Especially with the barrage of state suits coming.

His base is mostly white who see this as a chance to make America as the new South Africa.

19. @John
    Here’s some more “stale” news, 145,000 COVID 19 cases today, 245,000 people dead expected to hit 300,000 just in time for Xmas and Trump doesn’t even attend any meetings of his Coronavirus task team.

20. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sergeant did you post this already … if so I do apologize to all … but this stuff is so amazing and hilariously ridiculous that it just seems so freaking unbelievable.

‘Pennsylvania Lt. Gov. John Fetterman, a Democrat, in a CNN interview Wednesday said that the only known case of voter fraud “in Pennsylvania in this cycle, is a registered Republican in Luzerne County, [who] tried to vote for Trump with his dead mother’s ballot.’

Nothing in Georgia, nada in Arizona and just this Republican in Penn …

De boss man’s days are getting short.

21. DonnaNovember 11, 2020 8:27 PM

Trump is obviously looking to use the military to stay in the White House.

If I were the enemy, I would attack within the next seventy days.

Trump will use the military if in upholding the Constitution it becomes necessary.

However, it will be unlikely.

22. How a big man can hero worship as you do is amazing to me. Have you skipped the growing up process?

Trump, Trump, Trump!

Have yoù no idea how ridiculously childish you appear?????

23. SHOCK: US Vote Machines First Used in Communist State to Throw Election by Subterfuge! Canadian Free Press…

Connect the Dots: The US Smartmatic voting system wasn’t designed in America but in communist Venezuela, first used by Dictator Hugo Chavez, sponsored by his government as co-owner, educated by Bitza state software. A mere 16 years ago. Designed and first deployed to defraud a recall election, claims CIA. Today, Venezuela is a failed nation whose people are trapped in a living hell, dying without food or medicine. This might not have happened if Smartmatic had not willfully cooperated in election fraud. Smartmatic was then deployed to America where it is now in the midst of apparent massive election fraud. So, given the machine’s origins, purpose, record, and abilities – What are the chances that Smartmatic did not help throw this election?

https://canadafreepress.com/article/shock-us-vote-machines-first-used-in-communist-state-to-throw-election-by-s

24. Earth 1 to Looney Tunes!

25. “Trump will use the military if in upholding the Constitution it becomes necessary.”

You posted the same video 1 million times John Boy.
    If the US military killed white people the whole world would go ballistic.

26. @ brightbeanbb

Is your article suggesting the USA used a voting system that was designed by Venezuelans, which the CIA claimed was “first deployed to defraud a recall election?”

Then, for a country that’s always advising other countries about ‘free and fair elections,’ why would the USA ignore information from one of its top intelligence agencies and use that voting system?

27. Amazing.

Jon Voight calls Joe Biden ‘Satan’ in ‘disturbing’ video https://t.co/DxfEgkUBCf— The Independent (@Independent) November 12, 2020

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

28. Random thoughts –

My son and I are still laughing at the idea of non-zero persons.

One of these Trump attorneys will soon try a judge’s patience too far.

John McCain haunts Trump from the grave. DUPPY POWER!

Meanwhile..

Mobile morgues, multiple mask mandates, Zero ICU beds, zero HOSPITAL BEDS, NON-ZERO COVID CASES, NON-ZERO COVID DEATHS.

RATIONED MEDICAL CARE ON THE HORIZON.

THE PANDEMIC RUNS RAMPANT IN THE NEW BANANA REPUBLIC.

God bless America!

29. Freedom what the whole world want
    Freedom what the whole world need
    Freedom Dub

30. Over 1400 COVID deaths in the USA yesterday and over 140,000 new cases.

But BU jackasses still think the Down to Zero Man is a very stable genius.

This thing was supposed to be down to zero seven months ago.

I thank God I don’t have your sick brains in my head!

By the way, where is Robert Lucas? I have not seen him since he trespassed on the drug company’s vaccine and planted his Trump flag!

31. Outright TRIBAL WAR for the WH…

Black people better say in their lanes, including the ones pretending to be white..

32. Wailers
    Make Love Not War

33. “Over 1400 COVID deaths in the USA yesterday and over 140,000 new cases.”

It has been weeks since Vice President Mike Pence, who is the head of the White House COVID-19 task force, held public briefings on the virus.

And, according to reports, Trump has retreated into the White House spending time with family and advisers not strategizing on how to address the out-of-control COVID-19 emergency, but seeking a path to win an election already declared lost.

There are also reports that “A stack of messages from foreign leaders to President-elect Joe Biden are sitting at the State Department but the Trump administration is preventing him from accessing them, according to State Department officials familiar with the messages.”

“Traditionally, the State Department supports all communications for the President-elect, which is why many countries began sending messages to State over the weekend. But, with Biden prohibited from accessing State Department resources by the Trump administration, because President Donald Trump refuses to accept Biden’s victory, dozens of incoming messages have not been received.”

“Not only is Biden being blocked by the State Department from receiving messages and assistance facilitating and from preparing for calls, on Tuesday Secretary of State Mike Pompeo refused to acknowledge Biden’s victory, saying that “there will be a smooth transition to a second Trump administration,” igniting a furor and roiling diplomats.”

34. Here is one Republican Senator attempting to stray from the flock when it comes to daily intelligence briefings. Will be interesting if any others grow a spine and acknowledge the obvious.

GOP Sen. James Lankford (Okla.) said there was “nothing wrong” with President-elect Joe Biden getting intelligence briefings and pledged to “step in” if the former vice president doesn’t have access by Friday.
    Asked about Biden not getting the briefings, Lankford told Oklahoma radio station KRMG, in an interview that aired Wednesday, that it “should be resolved” by Friday

https://thehill.com/policy/national-security/525610-gop-senator-says-biden-should-get-access-to-intelligence-briefing

35. DonnaNovember 12, 2020 7:37 AM By the way, where is Robert Lucas? I have not seen him since he trespassed on the drug company’s vaccine and planted his Trump flag!

Oh, that was bad. In an effort to jump in to backup his good buddy GP in the Trump School of Praise, he made a big error, giving Chump credit for the German vaccine.

But you see, when bias kicks in, it alters the logic in the minds of men.

36. Hands up the men who lie down to tuck their shirts in their pants!!

Poor Rudy he has been on a losing streak for some time, when last seen he was holding a press conference outside of a lawn care company next to a porn shop and a crematorium saying he was searching a la OJ for the “real” votes.

The crematorium is apt.

Friends, Philadelphians, countrymen lend me your ears
    I come not to praise Donald but to bury him under a sea of votes

https://www.cbc.ca/radio/asithappens/as-it-happens-monday-edition-1.5795271/four-seasons-total-landscaping-presser-was-chaotic-confusing-and-a-bit-surreal-says-reporter-1.5795402

37. SargeantNovember 11, 2020 10:38 PM

Here’s some more “stale” news, 145,000 COVID 19 cases today, 245,000 people dead expected to hit 300,000 just in time for Xmas and Trump doesn’t even attend any meetings of his Coronavirus task team.

Here is more current news.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8927413/Boris-Johnson-feels-bounced-second-coronavirus-lockdown-says-Cabinet-ally.html

38. Boris Johnson’s ‘fury’ at dodgy Covid dossier: Cabinet ally says the PM feels he was bounced into second lockdown by fake data, as daily infections drop AGAIN

39. PUBLISHED: 23:01 GMT, 8 November 2020 | UPDATED: 18:17 GMT, 9 November 2020

40. Fake data …. my goodness!!

41. SargeantNovember 12, 2020 9:50 AM Poor Rudy he has been on a losing streak for some time, when last seen he was holding a press conference outside of a lawn care company next to a porn shop and a crematorium saying he was searching a la OJ for the “real” votes.

Oh shirt!! LOL.

42. Constitution requires the State Legislatures not the Courts to set the rules.

Elected officials vs un elected officials

Government of the people, by the people for the people.

The Legislatures are all elected.

Judges are appointed.

43. “Roughly 300 lawsuits have been filed over the election in dozens of states across the country, and still scores remain unsettled just days before Election Day. Many involve changes to normal procedures given the coronavirus pandemic, which has killed more than 227,000 people in the U.S. and sickened more than 8.8 million.

The campaigns of President Donald Trump and his Democratic rival, Joe Biden, have been quietly building armies of lawyers preparing for the possibility of a drawn-out legal fight that lands at the Supreme Court.”

https://apnews.com/article/election-2020-politics-virus-outbreak-voting-lawsuits-6ea3fc5648b41dbd8c9d96b5dde7edca

44. So you understand the reason for COVID-19 and the opportunity it presents for voter fraud.