Submitted by Ras Jahaziel
Who will heal today’s X-Slave from the long-lasting sore of SELF-CONTEMPT that prevents him from escaping slavery’s shameful legacy of inferiority? Think about this: Slave Breakers were very skilled in the art of terrorism. They were actually the first terrorists that many Africans encountered, and they frequently used the tools of RAPE and SODOMY to completely break the spirit of the African.
Ultimately the intent of the Slave-Breaker was to strip the African of his SELF ESTEEM so that he would consent to be a life-long slave.
Also think about this: Consistent use of these tools of terrorism was designed to perpetuate lack of self esteem from generation to generation. That is why today the victims of this historical rape are quite satisfied with carrying the stamp of humiliation that is embodied in their slave names (or more accurately their Rape Names.) This long lasting PSYCHOLOGICAL DAMAGE is also the reason why, in all parts of the globe, Black mothers are ashamed to let their heads be seen in public WITHOUT THE WIGS OF INFERIORITY.
Ras
Though we generally agree, some care must be taken to avoid self inflicted wounds, imposing an irrational and misbegotten canard on our women.
On the matter of wigs, Afrikan peoples have been wearing them from the time before time, while albinoes were yet cave dwellers.
Recall the meriad of Kemetic antiquities stolen and now in all major museums globally. These clearly show an advance hair beautification technology which our women have now rediscovered.
And Kemet was the height of Afrikan civilization but we can trace the industrial techno-complexes far south.
Therefore, it is a mistake to always associate that technology with a percieved need to embrace Whiteness, slave mentalities.
Separately, even the wigs worn by court judges can be historically first located within the Kemetic judicial system.
Afrika first, must include the presumption, unless proven otherwise, that everything you see around you was given birth, or the means to develop it, by our ancestors.
“Afrika first, must include the presumption, unless proven otherwise, that everything you see around you was given birth, or the means to develop it, by our ancestors.”
am really against buying their nasty, infested, infected wigs, especially when the dirty hair when not synthetic and just as filthy, is being sold by asian, indian and white women, to then be processed and sold to Black women…..
.. but has since learned that the whole concept is just another weapon in their ARSENAL OF STOLEN AFRICAN ARTIFACTS…to enrich themselves at Black/African people’s expense, while being fully aware that Black people don’t even know they have these stolen items, teachings, writings, etc created by our ancestors well stored away and only break them out when they are FINANCIALLY BROKE and need to make money of our ancestor’s creations…eternal parasites in the lives of Africans.
Pacha…more and more is being revealed….it will all come out over generations.
Waru
No. Not generations. This is the time. And we are the ones long awaited.
Ahhh…my kinda talk Pacha.
I personally never heard of meningitis shots killing anyone, but what do i know.
“SAO PAULO/FRANKFURT (Reuters) – Brazilian health authority Anvisa said on Wednesday that a volunteer in a clinical trial of the COVID-19 vaccine developed by AstraZeneca and Oxford University had died but added that the trial would continue.
Oxford confirmed the plan to keep testing, saying in a statement that after careful assessment “there have been no concerns about safety of the clinical trial.”
AstraZeneca declined to comment immediately.
A source familiar with the matter told Reuters the trial would have been suspended if the volunteer who died had received the COVID-19 vaccine, suggesting the person was part of the control group that was given a meningitis jab.
The Federal University of Sao Paulo, which is helping coordinate phase 3 clinical trials in Brazil, said an independent review committee had also recommended the trial continue. The university earlier confirmed the volunteer was Brazilian but gave no further personal details.”
Love my hair. Have always loved my hair. Love the feel. Love the look, Have worn it in all kinds of ways, mostly natural. Have worn it as granny plaits, small Afro, huge afro, jherri curled, straightened, worn braids [once and did not like the feel of artificial hair, so within 4 weeks that was gone for ever] cornrows, dreadlocks. Never wore a wig. never felt like wearing a wig. I expect that it the tropics a wig would make my head feel hot, so never felt to buy one.
https://thegrio.com/2020/10/22/fda-approves-covid-19-drug-remdesivir/
Moving Nelson statue.
http://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/content/lord-nelson-gets-his-walking-papers-close-20000-move-soon
Pure hogwash, too little, too late…..
BTW, no one holds a ceremoney to remove a disgusting shit stained statue, no matter who it is, you load it on a truck and cart it off.
Buju Baton tells jamaicans not to wear mask
https://www.facebook.com/300133607604973/posts/673884176896579/
Recently I read an article about the seizure of 13 tons of human hair from China by US authorities, considering that hair is very light that is a lot of hair.
But yuh know who are the prime consumers of this hair? Yuh know who owns the vast majority of outlets selling hair?
One step forward, three steps back
https://abcnews.go.com/International/us-issues-warning-companies-importing-xinjiang-china/story?id=71559507
Black people never use their brains, why would you even want to wear hair from someone’s lice infested head, silky hair has always been magnets for lice, they BREED LICE naturally….disgusting,.
Black women should be ashamed of themselves…but no, they are ashamed of their natural, beautiful, strong hair instead….socialized to be self-hating and self-destructive….
https://youtu.be/nY6Zrol5QEk
I keep telling the uneducated that the local minority “whites” are descendants of the SLAVE PATROL that captured slaves for a living, then the shitheads in the parliament continued the traditions of acting as these are first class citizens, no they are not, they are low class descendants of slave catchers who had an opportunity to return to UK but refused, because they know they will never be considered anything but low class in UK, but considered 1st class citizens by the black face nobodies in Barbados’ parliament….and allowed to ROB BLACK PEOPLE.
See if ya can wrap this around ya heads…
39,400 Black people in US have died from Covid, representative of 21% of all cases, not surprising since Black people are frontline workers in every sector, from the post office and on and on….
all the other deaths 79% are whites and others….sad that the disease is cutting a wider swath across the US….many more will die…
on the continent of Africa, just over 40,000 have died from Covid..
Proof beyond a doubt that small island fake leaders and sell outs have no clue.
https://youtu.be/btF6nKHo2i0