grenville-phillips
Submitted by Grenville Phillips II,

There seems to be some confusion within the Royal family.  Such confusion may be used as supporting evidence by those who wish to remove the Queen as our Head of State.  Since there seems to be one-way traffic on this issue in the media, some balance is required.

The Queen provides us with valuable insurance.  We should not cancel our insurance policy unless we can obtain an equal of better one.

We should insure against unaffordable foreseen events.  Many of us have car, home, and health insurance.  We have it to protect us in the event that: our home sustains major damage, our car is involved in a major collision, and we suffer a major medical emergency.

Like any insurance policy, we hope that we will never have to use it.  No one wants to suffer major damage.  However, if we do, it is comforting to know that the event was insured.

We are not insured against the mismanagement of our economy.  We elect politicians who: pass laws to increase our burden of taxes, restrict our opportunities to earn, and confiscate our property without compensation.

If we do not like their management methods, then our options are to either: like it, lump it, or hope that more responsible persons will offer to manage our economy.    A more responsible government will: reduce the tax burden, allow all Barbadians to participate in Barbados’ economy, and behave fairly.

If our constitution allows us to remove an inept and corrupt government administration every five years, then what additional insurance can the Queen provide Barbadians?  We have Royal insurance for two foreseen events.

After World War 2, many African colonies obtained their independence.  Many hastened their economic and social decline when they politicised their countries’ public services.

To protect Barbadians from a similar fate, the DLP and BLP representatives agreed to a constitution where the Queen’s representative would be responsible for hiring, disciplining and firing public workers.

After we were granted our independence, our politicians pursued a path that could only ruin our economy.  First, they recommended aged persons to be appointed as Governor Generals.  Then they placed political agencies between the Governor Generals and our public workers.

Finally, they gave our Governor Generals tiresome ceremonial duties, that distracted them from the gradual politicisation of our public service.

Our Governor Generals no longer protect us, by defending our public service from politicians who want to politicise it.  Although we are insured against this foreseen disaster, we are left exposed as if we were not insured.  Therefore, that Royal insurance is currently useless.

The second insured event is exemplified by Grenada.  In 1983, the Grenadian military lined up the Cabinet of Grenada against a wall and murdered them.  They then turned their guns on the people and killed at least 19.

Fortunately for the Grenadians, their Governor General accepted his responsibility to protect Grenadian citizens, and activated the Royal insurance policy.  Thus, the Grenadian people were liberated from tyranny.

Contrast that relief with the situation in Rwanda a few years later.  The United Nations had military units in Rwanda, who confirmed the massacres of one ethnic group.  Every week, we would learn of an additional 50,000 persons that were massacred.

The UN’s only response was to issue useless resolutions, telling the murderers to behave themselves.  The murderers ignored the resolutions and slaughtered 300,000 people.  The UN responded with more useless resolutions.  So, they slaughtered 500,000 more.

What did the US do during the slaughter of about 800,000 persons.  They were trying to find a way not to call the mass slaughter of one group of people genocide.  By doing so, they convinced themselves that they did not need to stop the killings.

It is foreseen that we will be deceived into electing a tyrannical administration one day.  When we are being mercilessly oppressed, on whom can we call on for relief.  We will likely die waiting on the UN, US, EU, or CARICOM, because we have no insurance policies with them.

They may or may not stop our political oppressors, depending on if it is in their self-interests.  With an active insurance policy, the only reason why our suffering will likely be prolonged, is if our Governor General sides with our oppressors, and does not activate our Royal policy.

If our Governor Generals act only in the best interests of those who recommended their appointments, then our Royal insurance is illusory.  Before we wake up one day to find ourselves uninsured, perhaps the time has come to ask our Governor General for the circumstances under which our Royal insurance will be activated.

Ugandans used to have Royal insurance, but their politicians cancelled their protection.  Without this restraint, approximately 500,000 Ugandan citizens were murdered, for political reasons, during Uganda’s first 15 years as a republic.  When a nation becomes uninsured, the only losers are its citizens, unless every person is allowed to self-insure, like in the US.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer and President of Solutions Barbados.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

133 responses to “The Royal Flush”

1. RE Well, all I can say, then, is kill him, like Cain killed Abel; this time because he has a different point of view, (even if wrong, as he is entitled to have).
    NOT GWINE KILL HIM MAN CAUSE I WONT GET MY WEEKLY MIRTH FROM HIS MORONIC MOUTHINGS

HE IS ENTITLED TO HIS VIEW AND IT IS DEFENDED BY A NUMBER OF WUNNA
    BUT WHEN I EXPRESS MINE I AM SAID TO BE AN APOSTATE AND FALSE TEACHER AND A CYBER BULLY

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP MAN

RE Hare brained ideas like these, especially wrapped up in religiosity are EXACTLY why I did not vote for Solutions Barbados.

I CONCUR SO DID THE BARBADIAN ELECTORATE UH LIE?

Hail Granville, Leader of No Solutions Barbados AND A WEBSITE THAT DISSEMINATES LIES!

DR RUM SHOP TOO SWEET DOH

2. This has got to be one of the worst ‘uncle tom’ contributions that has been posted to this blog. It amounts to appeal to cling on to Massa’s coat tails so Massa can protect us from ourselves. But why stop at the governor general, why not just apply to be a colony of England again? Then we wouldn’t have to worry about what we might do to ourselves coz Massa will keep us safe like they did from 1627 to 1966. And this from someone who aspires to political leadership and claims to have solutions to the country’s problems. Steuuuuuupse!

3. @Tea White

Behaviour!!!

4. Tea White
    YOU ARE TELLING THE GOSPEL TRUTH

5. @ Tee White:

Hmmmmhhh. Interesting.

May be we can even get a reversal, enact relevant legislation and persuade Her Majesty’s Privy Council to resume ultimate appellate jurisdiction for Barbados, in lieu of the CCJ. Fat chance however as the Brits long ago were quite clear in expressing their desire to get rid of the Caribbean islands which continued to burden the Privy Council. (These slaves simply would not leave the Master and his Plantation alone),

You see, I once brought a simple employment discrimation case before the CCJ. The case – the 2nd in the CCJ’s Original Jurisdiction- involved a Barbadian plaintiff who was summarily dismissed without any notice after 17+ years in her position. The CCJ ruled against the Barbadian Plaintiff, in what I considered was a horrendous precedent and s travesty of justice.

To the extent that I had once read F. Lee Baikey’s “The Defense Never Rests”, I had the maniacal, impossible idea of wondering whether there was any residual jurisdiction in the Privy Council.

To conclude, the day after Chief Justice Delabastide and the CCJ bumped us of in T & T, I returned to Barbados and filed suit. There, the matter died aborning, like so many others.

6. Socialist/Communist are not about “Real Solutions” and the “Real Strategies” proposed to get us there, are all blatant lies, for they are never the end-goals. Again, “Real Solutions” actually act to impede their work and design. Only the governed chaos of dissension and ‘un-solutions’ propel them forward.

Those like-minded in the Ideology as Tee White Lies, Celeb Pilgrim AKA Goebbels, Commie Sing Song, and Fringers like Georgie Pudding, true intervening objectives are always to sow continuous discord, foment confusion, erupt dissatisfaction, and encourage grievances between the citizenry. This is how they scheme to move their ball forward.
    Government cannot make man richer, but it can make him poorer. Communist/Socialist likes to DIVIDE the WEALTH they do not know how to MULTIPLY the WEALTH.

The ENTREPRENEUR is a Boon to Society while Communist/Socialist like those mentioned above with their Skewed dissertations have nothing to offer in Practicality, they are Anti-Free Marker Capitalist …Their method is CONTROL, CONTROL AND MORE CONTROL!!!

https://quotefancy.com/media/wallpaper/3840×2160/3354993-Wilbur-Smith-Quote-They-do-say-that-socialism-is-the-ideal.jpg

7. @ David February 6, 2020 6:34 PM

Blogmaster, you know very well what Tee White is saying is the ‘gospel’ truth.

Barbados will soon (in the coming months) be faced with the stark event of having to decide whether to continue with the British Monarchy under King Charles or ditch the colonial institution and go the route of some other members of the Commonwealth.

The question is whether GP No.2 and his one-man party “Solutions 246” will be backing the call for a referendum the same way the British were given the opportunity to votes ‘Yes’ or ‘No’ for Brexit.

The Monarchy has taken a few hits in recent months and is clearly not the flavour of the times in light of the perceived alienation of the ‘colored’ American princess.

The last King Charlie, who died on this very day February 6th in 1685, was a central character in the British civil war over republicanism versus monarchial rule.

Is history about to repeat itself in Little England with the iconic Bajan Windmill pepper sauce overcoming- this time around in the roundhead battle for governance- the monarchial Worcestershire sauce made from imported molasses and tamarinds?

8. It’s the height of idiocy trying to remain a mentally damaged colonial slave with no human rights in the 21st century when there is no need to….you will be playing right into ugly Boris, stupid Rees-Moggs and dangerous Gove’s hands, all toxic, dangerous racists.

….some people will just never get it, those you do not want in any leadership roles because as we can see what happened in Barbados, lack of vision in backward leaders destroys economies and societies..because even after the 400 year experience forced upon their ancestors and lately themselves,they have learned nothing..

Don’t know why Grenville would even think that the riffraff in the palace cares anything about Black people, not even the crimes against the Windrush people opened some people’s eyes, they are still telling themselves that these people changed and are not as brutal and fiendish as they have been for centuries, well newsflash, they did not change, it is their nature, they are even more dangerous now, because they are desperate. That is why Black people will always be brutalized, those claiming to be Black leaders are the real problem when they love to whitewash everything making sure that black people are always dependent on their oppressors and tormentors..

9. RE Don’t know why Grenville would even think that the riffraff in the palace cares anything about Black people,
    Q Does Grenville even think ? What with?

10. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Dr. GP my fellow myope and apostate

Try hard not to give Granville Phillips a stroke hear?

This Article “The Toilet Flushed” (but got blocked up with the effluent called Granville) is being called his greatest masterpiece to date DY SOME!

But I want you to see who is laughing the most at the Clown!

Chechen it out!

At 6.34 pm. The single word “Behaviour ”

Dr GP I could see David King now brekking down laughing!

And look at what got him to use that tongue in cheek remark!

“…This has got to be one of the worst ‘uncle tom’ contributions that has been posted to this blog…”

That was Tea White’s remark

Followed by

“…And this from someone who aspires to political leadership and claims to have solutions to the country’s problems. Steuuuuuupse!…”

You see now why I telling dese people dat King is a Mugabe supporter?

He heah laughing at Granville mekking a fool of heself every badword week BECAUSE IT UNDERMINES THE SERIOUSNESS OF ALL THIRD PARTIES IN BARBADOS!!!

11. PIECE, THE MYOPIC APOSTATE

I DONT KNOW IF King is a Mugabe supporter, OR NOT BUT WHAT IS CLEAR IS THAT HE GIVES GRENVILLE THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE HIS CASE TO THE PEOPLE VIA BU.

IF GRENVILLE mekking a fool of heself every week THAT IS HIS FAULT

I ENJOY THE MIRTH HE BRINGS TO THE FORUM AND I HOPE THAT KING ALLOWS HIM TO CONTINUE

WITH RESPECT TO THE THIRD PARTIES IN BARBADOS, IT SEEMS TO ME THAT THEY NEED TO GET THEIR ACTS TOGETHER IF THEY HOPE TO COMPETE WITH MUTTLEY.

IT IS NOT APPARENT THAT THEY ARE MAKING A DILIGENT EFFORT

WHAT IS CLEAR IS THAT NON SOLUTIONS BARBADOS HAS NO SOLUTIONS FOR BARBADOS

WHAT IS CLEAR ALSO FROM THE POSTS TODAY, IS THAT THERE SEEMS TO ME MORE THAN THREE OF US, THAT ARE NOT IMPRESSED WITH GRENVILLE’S OBVIOUS LACK OF ABILITY —EVEN THOUGH THEY ARE NOT CALLED CYBER BULLIES AS WE ARE

12. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Dr. GP my fellow myope and apostate

Yes, more and more people are seeing him to be the clown and megalomaniac we identified him as years ago.

The thing about being first Dr. GP is that as pioneers by the time you have made your tenth essay into virgin territories THE REST OF THE NATIVES STILL LOST ABOUT WHICH SET OF BOOTS THEY SHOULD WEAR!

With the passage of time and his a.ssinine responses AND HIS BLATANT LIES, people now see him as a clown.

And, you have also mentioned what is a fact, namely THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT seems to have stalled!

That seems to underscore my point about Reverend Joseph Atherley’s true position AND MEANS THAT ANOTHER STRATEGY MUST BE ADVANCED!

I said “another” but what I mean to say is that the way forward must present its second phase

I have no doubt that what has been shown WILL COME TO PASS!

13. “…This has got to be one of the worst ‘uncle tom’ contributions that has been posted to this blog…”

never kiss your oppressor’s ass, am sure Grenville saw as plain as day that the buckingham palace riffraff were taken to task on FB no less about Black family matters and for 3 whole days, but there he is acting as though he can’t live unless he is under these same violent and deadly oppressors/predators…well you are welcome to be their little house negro doing their bidding, look how well it has worked out for the people of Barbados in the last 80 years, but do not pull the unaware and vulnerable black population into that pit of vipers with you..

…and he may want to take a good luck at the current house negros and their ugly reputation and appetite for corruption and stealing from the people and island….while pledging allegiance to the same palace riffraff.

maybe some well fitted shackles and chains will be the only strong reminder to change his mind.

14. Indeed, Black people remain their own worse enemy, Black leaders are even worse. Take a read Grenville, trying hard to remain a colonial slave in 2020…is an ugly look, they will always see you as a slave and treat you as such as long as you continue to show them that is all you will ever be.

BTW…Barbados has never had any strong, astute leaders, they were always sell outs in one form or another lacking backbone and yellow bellied, the best they ever did is steal from and oppress their own people while pushing a bunch of poor ass minorities to the front, that is their best still on display.

That is why as much as i tell big countires how i really feel, i know that Black people are their own biggest problem to progress, growth and wealth, not the big countries despite their moves to reign supreme, just look at the black face thieves and sell outs in your parliament, bar association, supreme court, look who your PM promotes each and every time, am yet to see her promote a black person who looks like her to million dollar wealth….she does not know how, she would not want to, the dangerous, envious and greedy black mind would get in the way. They are the best examples of useless black leaders to date who decided that selling out their people ensures their own survival.

So any plans ugly Boris and the Palace riffraff have for black people, can only be achieved and come to fruition because of the most stupid and corrupt in the Black society.

https://www.enlightenmentafrica.com/we-blacks-are-our-own-worst-enemy/?fbclid=IwAR2dfOzFzJrOQDRt7o61cdha7RDGfTFLPD97aJjlNHNBH1vGjNm-w9b5KFo

“Unfortunately, we have always sided with the West to keep ourselves down. We have always collaborated with them to thwart our progress. We have always collaborated with them to either overthrow or assassinate our astute leaders. The record has shown! Marcus Garvey was betrayed by his own people. And, who are they? Black people! Patrice Lumumba was betrayed by his own people. And, who are they? Black people! Dr Nkrumah was betrayed by his own people. And, who are they? Black people! You see, we Africans are our own enemies. We seem to be self-destructive! Any leader who has ever sought our ascension has been brought down by our own hands — not the West. We betray them in life and then build statues to honor them in death. Indeed, how foolish. But, what can we do? This is our way! The late Bob Marley once asked; how long shall they kill our prophets — whilst we stand aside and look? Well, I am sorry to say this, but Bob got it wrong. We Blacks betray our prophets of progress to death. We are to blame — not them! In brief, it’s not the West — which is keeping us down. We are keeping ourselves down! Now, you can take it, or leave it alone.

Welcome 2 the New age of Enlightenment!”

15. The Royal Flush can fix the sewage problems in Barbados as the Queen has a Golden throne made from African Gold

let me tell you about the story like it has never been told
    let me tell you about the African Gold
    everyone has a reason to blog
    Reparations is the case they gave me

16. “The late Bob Marley once asked; how long shall they kill our prophets — whilst we stand aside and look? Well, I am sorry to say this, but Bob got it wrong. We Blacks betray our prophets of progress to death. We are to blame — not them!”

Shaggy sang redemption song in Sri Lanka for an encore the lyrics should taken in a fuller context

how long shall they kill our prophets
    while we stand aside and look
    some say it’s just a part of it
    we got to fulfil the book
    want to hear me sing
    these songs of freedom
    is all I ever have
    redemption song

17. sorry should be

won’t you help to sing
    these songs of freedom

18. They proved beyond a doubt they have Black African descended bloodlines in the Caribbean running through buckingham palace, they know how they proved too, i could not even laugh.

Ugly Boris needs to keep his yellow ass quiet, he is not African descended nor is he descended from African slaves, old covetous jealous minded, greedy lowlife.

19. RE Grenville Phillips “When a nation becomes uninsured, the only losers are its citizens, unless every person is allowed to self-insure, like in the US.”

THE BEST FORM OF INSURANCE FOR A NATION IS FOR ITS CITIZENS TO BEAR ARMS!

Samuel Adams “If ye love wealth better than liberty, the tranquillity of servitude better than the animating contest of freedom, go home from us in peace. We ask not your counsels or arms. Crouch down and lick the hands, which feed you.

THE HISTORY BEHIND THE SECOND AMENDMENT

The Second Amendment provides U.S. citizens the right to bear arms. Ratified in December 1791, the amendment says: … Having just used guns and other arms to ward off the English, the amendment was originally created to give citizens the opportunity to fight back against a tyrannical federal government.

James Madison did just that by proposing what became the Bill of Rights in 1787. The Second Amendment would protect the right of the people to keep and bear their private arms, which would guard against tyranny and the evils of a standing army.

“The strongest reason for the people to retain the right to keep and bear arms is, as a last resort, to protect themselves against tyranny in government.” Thomas Jefferson

The Founding Fathers say about gun rights.

“The right of the people to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed. A well-regulated militia, composed of the body of the people, trained to arms, is the best and most natural defence of a free country.” The Founding Fathers intended that the people possess a right to be armed for duty in the general militia, as well as a right to keep and bear arms for their self-protection. In other words, for their generation and all succeeding generations of free Americans, they intended that every man should be armed.

“No free man shall ever be debarred the use of arms.” “What country can preserve its liberties if their rulers are not warned from time to time that their people preserve the spirit of resistance. Let them take arms.”

Alexander Hamilton

“The constitution shall never be construed…to prevent the people of the United States who are peaceable citizens from keeping their own arms.” “Give all the power to the many, they will oppress the few. Give all the power to the few, they will oppress the many.” “Those who stand for nothing fall for everything.”

RE…Silly Woman February 6, 2020 5:44 PM “Dear Freedom Crier: If you are so afraid how do you manage to fall sleep at night? Do you need tablets in order to fall asleep?”

IT IS NOT FREEDOM THAT IS ASLEEP IT IS YOU WHO ARE ASLEEP, WHO SEE NO THREATS, YOU SING ALL IS WELL, NOT REALIZING THAT YOU ARE STILL STANDING ON THE EDGE OF THE CLIFF!

http://cdn.quotesgram.com/img/1/77/1767414065-Dalai-7.jpg

20. Yo cousin Boris. I heard u had a beautiful protest right up at the whitehall steps yesterday.
    You are doing just great my friend.

https://twitter.com/DavidLammy/status/1225694693456900096?s=08

21. A woman just turned her back and is like you people want to take over her cyberbully club! Or perhaps this was just too much jobby for you to politely ignore the stench.

Every week, often twice a week, this man leaves a roll a jobby on top of garbage like the pile in Licorish Village . And we who call it what it is are labelled trouble makers.

I guess we should do like the garbage collectors and refuse to clean it up! That would be the SOLUTION, I’m sure. That would surely stop the disease from spreading! Let us call it chocolate!

22. Freedom,

The NRA are top notch abusers of net with apps for lies and propaganda spam which has spread to racism populism politics of right wing psyops white supremacist franchise business with Brexit and Trump, which will be used in 2020 again

you are collecting and disseminating their literature like a prospect who has been subliminally brainwashed with brotherhood of mason illuminati initiation rituals using mind control programming techniques of acting out extreme sickness like perversions to imprint your mind

You need to undergo rehabilitation for debriefing and deprogramming like cadres of terrorists go through to become normal functioning citizens released back into society and general population

23. Dear Readers:

It is useful to have both sides of an issue presented. Since the media are only allowing one view, there should be balance.

Readers here do not have to agree with the view presented. But the public deserves to hear both sides before making a decision. I hope that we can at least agree on that.

My point is simple. Either we retain our Constitutional Monarchical form of Government, or we self-insure like the US. Readers are free to provide an alternate solution.

24. HISTORY MAKERS*****
    THE NRA IS THE OLDEST CIVIL RIGHTS ORGANIZATION IN AMERICAN HISTORY.

Any attacks on the NRA is an attack on all Black Americans that LOVE FREEDOM AND LIBERTY.

So, why the Heck was Van Jones referring to an Organization that Supported Blacks to have Gun Rights to Defend Themselves during Reconstruction from the KKK, as the KKK?

‘Perhaps Jones forgot it was the Democrat Party that started the KKK to intimidate blacks into not voting and enjoying their newfound freedoms…and the NRA, founded in 1871 to improve marksmanship, which aided them in enjoying their Second Amendment rights. It was the NRA who supported a black man named Otis McDonald to sue the city of Chicago so he could have a firearm in his home to defend himself. And it is the NRA that made me, a son of Atlanta, Georgia, a southern American black man one of its board members. The damn NAACP has never asked me to join, and no wonder, IT WAS FOUNDED BY THREE WHITE SOCIALISTS.’

allenbwest.americanewscentral.com

‘The NRA has hundreds of thousands of black members. Many people have been misled and need to get educated on our civil rights struggle. This should be taught by good parents, and schools as part of Black History Month.’

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=2078922945721788&set=a.1377744815839608&type=3&theater

25. Freedom

How many Guns have you got in total

How many have you killed to protect ya neck

26. Barbados has many Gun Crimes is by Law-abiding people shooting other people or is it Criminals that disregard the right of the lives of others and kill them.

IT TAKES A GOOD MAN WITH A GUN TO STOP A BAD MAN WITH A GUN!

How long do you wait for the Police to arrive if they are called. How long would it take you or your Neighbour to arrive if you have a Problem?

Grenville Phillips was Right when he talked about “Self-Insurance” as the best form of Insurance. Freedom would Certainly Support a Government who believed in the Right of the People Protect themselves.

Forefathers Face-off with Criminal Politicians – Indoctrinated Protesting Their God Given RIGHTS!

https://i0.wp.com/memepoliceman.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/George-Washington.jpg?resize=657%2C437

27. One good thing about music is when it hits you feel no pain

28. There they are in UK mistreating African descended people for centuries, then cousin Boris with his big head plan talking about going into Africa for riches, oh really, when did u or any of the other family members from the Palace put any riches in Africa, that ya think are yours, ah want the date and the year..

….so ya better hold that bus cousin Boris….ya gotta wait until all the AFRICAN DESCENDED HAVE BOARDED FIRST….and dont forget the Black family members from the palace got first dibs on Africa’s wealth TOO…not you..so now you know.

Ah see they are keeping you busy and out of mischief….good for them.

https://www.facebook.com/647299084/posts/10158003771549085/

29. This just highlights and exposes the BRUTALITY they have planned for Africa and her people..these Windrush Caribbean people BUILT UK…they were used, abused and had their UK citizenship taken away just like those in the Caribbean who were born before independence in the islands as british citizens, now these riffraff in the UK parliament are brazenly talking about Africa’s riches WHILE CRIMINALIZING, ABUSING AND DEMONIZING African DESCENDANTS from the Caribbean and other places…..ah would pay cousin Boris to tell me exactly how that works and exactly how he planned to get clean away with these crimes against the African descended in the 21st century, not to mention the crimes they GOT PLANNED FOR AFRICA..

Grenville stop talking SHITE…grow a backbone and some balls and consider Black people STANDING ON THEIR OWN for a change….without the vile input of SLAVE MASTERS, RACISTS AND THIEVES.

Come to think of it, you never mention Africa and the possibilities available for the African descended from the Caribbean that are their birthright…why is that…..you obviously think they should always be undernesth a bunch of evil, self serving people and never be fully independent or self-sufficient. Well, that is what will happen if you can’t see anything other than dependency from a now useless palace.

30. RE Grenville Phillips “When a nation becomes uninsured, the only losers are its citizens, unless every person is allowed to self-insure, like in the US.”

@Freedom Crier February 7, 2020 8:12 AMTHE BEST FORM OF INSURANCE FOR A NATION IS FOR ITS CITIZENS TO BEAR ARMS!

So you two people are suggesting that Barbadians are incapable of governing themselves without the British monarchy, and that without the British monarchy we will need to arm ourselves against our own families, friends, neighbors, communities, church members, teachers etc?

Where did you two learn such a thing?

I am beginning to wonder if you both are not perhaps taking some substances which has induced psychosis in you.

“According to the UN’s Global Study on Homicide, some drivers of homicide are organized crime, gender stereotypes, inequality, unemployment, political instability, firearms, and drugs. By identifying these, countries will be able to adopt policies that will indirectly help reduce their homicide rates. ”

I am wonder what are Solutions Barbados’ plans for tackling organized crime, gender stereotypes, inequality, unemployment, political instability, firearms, and drugs? Besides suggesting that the population “Self insures” which I take to mean that the population arms itself or as Freedom Crier suggests get the right to bear arms.

A majority of the countries with the lowest homicide rates are located in Asia. Japan, which has the lowest murder rate in the world of 0.2 per 100,000, has very strict weapons regulations. Obtaining a firearm involves a very lengthy application process, and murder is punishable by hanging.

Can either grenvill or Freedom Crier explain if “the right to bear arms” is such a good thing, why does the United States have a murder rate of 5.3 per hundred thousand; while Japan has a murder rate of 0.2 per hundere thousand.

I would like speciffically to hear of Grenville’s plans to tackle inequality in Barbados.

31. It seems the DLP and BLP agree with Grenville. Why have successive governments not yaken the country to Republic?

32. I would like to hear of Solutions Barbados’ plans for tackling organized crime.

33. I would like to hear of Solutions Barbados’ plans for tackling gender stereotypes.

34. I would like to hear of Solutions Barbados’ plans for tackling firearms

35. Cousin Boris, we figured out your wicked plans, we will help tell the people in blow by blow style as we go along.

https://youtu.be/rtM9QPOPvIg?t=8

36. I would like to hear of Solutions Barbados’ plans for tackling and drugs and guns.

If for the next several weeks Solutions Barbados/Grenville Phillips would provide us with a nice thoughtful essay on how his party to provide solutions to these deep, deep societal problems then I might be to vote for Solutions Barbados in 2023.

if a person aspires to leadership, and it is a good thing to aspire to leadership, then that person or those people must give serious though to our societies’ problems and come up with solutions to these problems.

And suggesting that we shoot or hang our sons can’t be the only solution proposed.

To suggest such, as has our “Piece” is only to delay genuine positive change.

37. “Why have successive governments not yaken the country to Republic?”

oh really, with all that corruption between them and the business people and the lack of adequate education for the population, the corruption in supreme court, parliament, the bar association….and then you have the new negros all ya have to give them is a title, access to the treasury, diplomatic passports and they are self proclaimed dictators calling themselves president to anyone who would take their bullshit seriously….and all they ever talk about is locking up Black people ONLY.

If the corruption is not removed along with the lowlifes who practice it…all you will get is a CORRUPT REPUBLIC.

38. NRA want to sell as many Guns as possible and if there is a gang war, drug war, crime war, race war, civil war or Hamas, IRA, Tamil Tigers terrorism it is just more Client Outreach

39. And now the Silly Woman has taken up GP’s cry! She wants to know Grenville’s SOLUTIONS for Barbados. She wonders if Grenville and Looney Tunes have taken some mind altering drug.to have written such jobby.

Silly Woman is now :bringing poison”. It is obvious that she is just “envious of those who are better than [she] is.”.

Wuhlaus!

40. EVERYBODY KNOWS A BLACK MAN WHO EXERCISES HIS SECOND AMENDMENT RIGHTS IN THE USA IS NOT GOING TO BE SEEN AS A “GOOD GUY’ WITH A GUN AND IS MORE LIKELY TO WIND UP AS DEAD AS PHILANDO CASTILLE.

IF BLACK PEOPLE WANT TO COMMIT MASS SUICIDE ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS RE-FORM THE BLACK .PANTHERS.

THIS LOONEY TUNES CHARACTER HAS SWALLOWED THE WHOLE USA REPUBLICAN PLAYBOOK. LUCKILY WE IN BARBADOS HAVE NOT.

41. Piece the Legend Avatar

And finally!!!

AFTER 4 YEARS OF CHANTING IN THE DESERT, we now see that the rank and file Bajan HAS AWOKEN!

Here we have Silly Woman finally saying WHAT WE HAVE BEEN DEMANDING OF THIS CLOWN GRANVILLE PHILLIPS aka Bedroom Policeman for years

“…I am wonder what are [NO] Solutions Barbados’ plans for tackling organized crime, gender stereotypes, inequality, unemployment, political instability, firearms, and drugs?

Besides suggesting that the population “Self insures” which I take to mean that the population arms itself or as Freedom Crier [CROAKER] suggests get the right to bear arms…”

This is the point that a few of us have been making for months!!!

This Clown has been talking all sorts of constipated SHY$E for months AND IS INCAPABLE OF TALKING ABOUT ANY FVUCKING THING MEANINGFUL.

I can predict that he is going to come back here and tell you to go to his outdated No Solutions Barbados website for the answers!

PS the words in square brackets are the ole man’s inserts.

JOB DONE!

Bajans are now locked on to the Wannabe Granville Phillips meaningless plan!

42. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your help please with an item here thank you

43. Silly:

We have published our solutions to most of your requests 4 years ago. You may read that and suggest any improvements.

Please reread the article. No one is remotely suggesting that we need the UK to giovern our selves. This has nothing to do with governence. Did you not read where we stated the governance issues that are responsible for managing?

This is about extreme disasters which should be insured. You have not suggested any alternatives to the two already on the table.

44. “IF BLACK PEOPLE WANT TO COMMIT MASS SUICIDE ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS RE-FORM THE BLACK .PANTHERS.”

I agree with what your are saying…

… but the Black Panthers actually had more women than men and did many good things such as Breakfast for Children program and Community outreach, as do Black Lives Matter and ANC in South Africa did against Apartheid

45. PIECE

IT IS JUST AS YOU PREDICTED
    I can predict that he is going to come back here and tell you to go to his outdated No Solutions Barbados website for the answers!

HEAR HIM
    We have published our solutions to most of your requests 4 years ago. You may read that and suggest any improvements.

IN OTHER WORDS…..DONT BOTHER ME—— I DONT HAVE THE TIME TO GIVE YOU A PROPER RESPONSE, SO GO TO MY OUTDATED UNKEPT WEBSITE AND WORK IT OUT FOR YOUR SELF. I AM NOT GOING TO MAKE AN EFFORT TO WORK FOR OUR VOTE FOR I AM LIKE THE LORD, I AM YOUR ONLY CHOICE

NB:IF BLACK PEOPLE WANT TO COMMIT MASS SUICIDE ALL THEY HAVE TO DO IS FOLLOW GRANVILLE PHILIPS BLINDLY

46. Barbados Solutions is like Barbados Underground and all internet sites that wants to capture ideas for data collection
    to analyse and come up with their own ideas and solutions (for their own agendas, power, control, profits and praise)

To solve problems you have to deeply understand problems, before you can figure out best solutions and how to implement them.
    If you spend time understanding a problem and go to bed to sleep on it, the solutions are easier when you wake up and automatically fall in place without effort. The former has your conscious mind working and the latter has your subconscious mind solving it with help of the divine.

3 Hindu Gods Ganesh (education), Buddha (meditation), Kali Amma (manifestation) represent the stages of the process

which in IT systems is represented by Input Process Output
    and in System Design is represented by Analysis, Development, Implementation

problem is the final stage like God Kali Amma is a Bitch and all Systems are Sht

47. USA are Number 1 Gangster Capitalists in World and were pissed when Drug Cartels, legitimate Businessmen and Terrorists like Medellin (Pablo Escobar), Sinaloa, Guadalajara, Taliban, IRA were making billions of Dunza in cocaine, heroin and marijuana drug and gun trade with USA world biggest clients, so they came up with Patriot Act, Money Laundering, Proceeds of Crime Laws for Global Banking to fully disclose Client activity in reporting, which Countries like UK EU and Tax Havens in Channel Islands and Caribbean Islands must comply to.

48. Wuhloss…Facebook hot.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2811547582273318&id=100002543115134

Grenville…say something about Africa, your ancestors came from their too, now this big yellow gorilla is talking about going there for riches…say something, defend your black brethern in Africa at least, even if you care nothing about birthrights, we understand it is a condition but at least defend something Black.

49. We will have to drag our UK cousins into the 21st century, no more of that tiefing Massa behaviour 2.0 picking up what is not yours, destroying Black lives for sport…no more private wars to see who could rape, plunder and pillage the Continent and her people the most, dont worry we are also watching the weak black leaders…alyuh house negros.

Have to teach yall how to act like humans instead of jungle beasts in a playground of riches you don’t own.

https://www.facebook.com/100005986451739/posts/1244782835731253/