Submitted by PUDRYR

Dear fellow Bajan,

I have a question for each of you. 

What is your country’s good governance worth?

For those patriots mulling over creating  a “Third Party Movement” (against Mugabe or any other enemy of DEMOCRACY) there are a number of things you are probably thinking about. 

Ours is a “Real and Present” FEAR that IF MUGABE IS ALLOWED TO CONTINUE THIS WAY, in the coming years, there will no way to remove her from the post of Prime Minister, for the Electorate, SHE WILL BE PRESIDENT OF BARBADOS, FOR LIFE!!.

Many of you, even though, in principle, you support the nurturing of a committed Third Party Movement, you want to (pre) assess the likelihood of said initiative succeeding. 

And, given our DLP BLP REVOLVING DOOR MALADY, this is a reasonable position.

Even more critically, you would want some practical evidence to show how a new Third Party Movement WILL DELIVER PROPER GOVERNMENT for BIM. 

You want to see the deliverables from any Third Party Movement NOW, not in 2023!!! You want to see it working today.

And it is in this context that this submission is being made. “FAITH, WITHOUT WORKS, IS DEAD” and the thing is that most Bajans are tired of promises, we want to see it now.

And this, fellow patriots, is precisely what de ole man is proposing to do using this INTERNATIONALLY LOCATED E-PARTICIPATION PLATFORM & PORTAL.

There should first be a meeting place where patriots can assemble the thoughts of, and working programs for, a Third Party Movement 

A place where candidates for a Third Party Movement  can enroll and thereafter proactively engage in promoting the collective action required to correct this despotism that has descended on Barbados. 

This is a virtual gateway, for the use of a Third Party Movement which Bajan Patriots, and citizens would each leverage in various campaign and initiatives. 

I believe that, every patriot CAN, THROUGH THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS, “voice” their support for the E-PLATFORM as a viable governance option for Barbados 

I believe that a Mugabe Regime, or any other regime, MUST NOT EXIST IN BARBADOS and I further suggest that, as a Bajan, you, unlike the many coolaid drinkers, are disturbed with the authoritarian actions that this Mottley clan is enforcing!!

In the final analysis, each of you has to decide if you will tolerate the following actions of this government: 

(1) to hire 28 ministers and consultants and pay them $21 million a year WHILE FIRING about 2500 public servants and putting a paltry $3 million toward their continued enfranchisement 

(2) to UNILATERALLY change the Barbados Constitution to import three Senators, one of whom Mugabe immediately gives exclusive access to Central Bank’s unwitting financial infrastructure, (by virtue of the Trojan Horse called MyMoney?)

(3) to give her father a knighthood, in 3 months while purportedly simultaneously giving him a $1 million tax forgiveness of his tax indebtedness

(4) to Rehire the very Police Officer who was fired previously for allegedly wiretapping former Prime Minister Owen Arthur 

and others in this series of egregious, illegal and or morally bereft actions. 

This is just a small part of the purported practices of a despotic and megalomaniac administration.

My constant hant, while seemingly “”a singular, loud , repetitive, conspiracist litany” is based on similar experiences as your own so I unhesitatingly endorse any such GoFundMe initiative.

If de ole man finds such a fund online, an IE-Platform initiative to facilitate this “virtual opposition” for Bajans, de ole man will be sure to bring it to the attention of you other like-minded Bajans. 

But, in closing, I would ask you readers to consider this 

IF DE OLE MAN IS WRONG then each of you might spend a hypothetical US $20 to said E-Platform, or whatever token amount you feel like contributing. 

That is the amount of $$ that would give the homeless indigent NinjaMan, domiciled at the Treasury Building on Broad Street, 2 boxes of Chefette chicken. 

BUT IF I AM RIGHT, your concern which would have elicited your monetary contribution, will lay the groundwork for a Virtual Mechanism to Break the DBLP DUOPOLY THAT HAS KILLED US THESE 52 YEARS!!

Barbados MUST HAVE GOOD GOVERNANCE alternatives. 

Do you think your $$ contribution is worth it?

294 responses to “Would You Support a GoFundME Initiative for Third Party Movement?”

1. Did you google the Princeton Research to cross reference before you posted. If so please give us the link. If not please shut up

2. QUID DIXI SCRIPSIQUE ,DIXI SCRIPSIQUE

PEOPLE WITH FUNCTIONING BETZ CELLS READ, MARK, AND INWARDLY DIGEST AND ANALYZE BEFORE THEY DISMISS INFORMATION WITH WHICH THEY DO NOT AGREE

THEY DO LIKE THE FOLK AT BEREA WHO ACTUALLY CROSS REFENCED WHAT THEY HEARD TO SEE IF THESE THINGS ARE SO OR NOT

,BOTH YOU AND ENUFF ARE BLP YARDFOWLS AND TRUMP HATERS TALKING SHITE

3. RE Did you google the Princeton Research to cross reference before you posted.
    I READ THE BU RUM SHOP BRIMBLING BRAYING AND BARKING

4. The man behind Breitbart has admitted that the talking point of a wall was designed to remind Trump to talk about immigration.

5. Piece uh de Rock Yeah Right Avatar
    Piece uh de Rock Yeah Right

@ Artaxerxes

“…Rodney Grant made his name through Walker, a former community development officer, who was instrumental in the establishment and development of the Pinelands Creative Workshop (PCW), Lashley and the collective achievements of PWC…”

It is factual what you indicate regarding the genesis of the PCW however one has to give Jack his jacket and, much like Dipper Barrow may have been said to have stood on the shoulders of other giants, whether Adams or Cameron Tudor?, one would say that all sentience is subject to that natural law of succession

Let me not digress from the reason that I submitted Rodney Grant to you Honourable Blogmaster.

My point is to underscore the currency of Grant juxtaposed against your point of popularity SINCE IT IS AND WAS THE BASIS ON WHICH 20 of MIA s UNKNOWNS SKATED INTO THE HOA!!!

Grant, in and of himself, HAS THIS CURRENCY, but he was never shown how to use it

And his advisors DID NOT & DO NOT KNOW HOW TO USE IT.

I would tell you how it can be used BUT THAT WOULD BE TELLING YOU HOW IT WILL BE USED IN THE 2023 GENERAL ELECTIONS and that is not wise.

Two of Mugabe’s pooch lickers have already come to this site with the specific task to create an anti PUDRYR sentiment which you and others would have noted.

They have their instructions and though they as footsoldiers cannot see the freight train that is coming for them in 2023, Mugabe sees it and she fears the Initiative.

All this “DESTABILIZATION RHETORIC” 8 months into her regime speaks to that fear.

Ponder this carefully Honourable Blogmaster.

May 24th 2018 was a day WHEN THE PEOPLE SPOKE and created history with a 30-0 results.

Bajans fear that AND IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT MUGABE DOES, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN!!! Not for her!

Do not focus on who or what Grant is individually.

Examine what Grant s resources are AND THAT IS WHERE YOU WILL SEE WHERE HE & OTHERS LIKE HIM, WILL ISSUE IN THE THIRD PARTY MOVEMENT

Watch Muh Now!!!

6. My dear George,

Redguard asked you a reasonable question. I am yet to see a reasonable answer.

7. d
    both you and redguard can go jump in a lake or approximate your labiae orae to each others glutei or surrounds
    i am not here to argue with COMMON BU SCUM
    I CITED AN ARTICLE
    LIKE UM OR LEFF UM

8. “i got more than enough info…since a former neighbor of mine also labored with Grant..still does..she knows who she is….ah would not have said a word if i did not have that information..Don’t know Lashley…maybe you can expound more on Lashley…if he is running for political office..”

Hmmmmm………

NO!!!…….YOU DO NOT HAVE “MORE THAN ENOUGH INFORMATION?”

And mentioning “a former neighbor of (yours) also labored with Grant…. and still does,” is an obvious attempt to cover up the “misinformation” you presented to this forum.

Firstly, it is IMPOSSIBLE for this supposed “former neighbor” of yours to mention Rodney Grant and NOT make any references to Hamilton Lashley. And the mere fact you admitted not knowing anything about Lashley is not only proof of you “delving into matters of which you know not,” but is reminiscent of you being adamant Rolerick Hinds was the duly elected representative for St. Thomas…………… and reinforces my point that you’re being UNTRUTHFUL

Hamilton Lashley is a “house-hold name” in the Pine, more so than Rodney Grant. He was one of the individuals at the “fore-front” of establishing PCW and Regent’s Sports Club, of which he served as president. Lashley was also involved in Pinelands Development Council and sporting activities in the Pine, including football, basketball and cricket……as well as in the development of social and cultural aspects of the Pinelands community.

Lashley’s (or “Hammie Lah,” as he is affectionately known) decision to enter politics threw Grant into the “lime light” of PCW. “Lah” contested the 1994 general elections as the DLP’s candidate for St. Michael South East, before he “crossed the floor” to join the BLP. He successfully retained his seat in the 1999, 2003 and 2008 general elections as a BLP candidate, before rejoining resigning from the BLP in September 2008 to become an independent MP…………… and subsequently rejoining the DLP on October 2008.

Lashley served as Minister of Social Transformation under the Owen Arthur led BLP administration.

Grant came up under “Hammie Lah’s” wings. Apparently, by recruiting Grant as a candidate and with the endorsement of “Lah,” the DLP probably felt they would have achieved a similar level of success to that when they recruited “Lah” as a candidate.

9. peterlawrencethompson
    February 26, 2019 7:28 AM

“You are stuck with jousting at the sign at Cotton Tower.
    Has it been changed as yet?”
    It was removed within 48 hours of my pointing out that it was a pack of racist lies.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

And the new sign of your design???

10. See George,

I have to type in my details also. Forgot to click on the “Donna’ after typing “d”. Also some of my comments have been lost and others have been moderated. I doubt very much that David singled me out for that. Also, I think those people who wished you gone are outnumbered by those who expressed the desire that you stay. You care too much while pretending not to care.

Your reference to the bulling law is noted. It reaffirms my belief that that is the main reason you hate “bulling Shitbama”. You didn’t answer me directly but there it is. I have a way of getting words out of people.

PS. My father was on Tom’s blacklist. He is still alive and thriving. Where is Tom? Surely a man like you could have done more than become a GP? (Pun noted but not intended.) LOL

11. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@John,
    “And the new sign of your design???”
    I have not designed one… would you like me to?

12. RE Your reference to the bulling law is noted. It reaffirms my belief that that is the main reason you hate “bulling Shitbama”. You didn’t answer me directly but there it is. I have a way of getting words out of people.
    YOU ARE WRONG
    I LIKED NOTHING ABOUT SHITBAMA……..HE DID NOTHING RIGHT AND LOTS OF THINGS WRONG ESPECIALLY SHITBAMA CARE

RE PS. Surely a man like you could have done more than become a GP? (Pun noted but not intended.) LOL

YES INDEED ! I WENT AND ENJOYED TEACHING SOME VERY BRIGHT MEDICAL STUDENTS
    I WAS PAID BETTER THAN I HAD BEEN PAID IN BARBADOS AND THE JOBS WERE TAX FREE

13. peterlawrencethompson
    February 26, 2019 1:32 PM

@John,
    “And the new sign of your design???”
    I have not designed one… would you like me to?

Didn’t you tell us you had made changes to reflect what you wanted?

14. CITED AN ARTICLE………meh……..recycled garbage is more accurate

“I think those people who wished you gone are outnumbered by those who expressed the desire that you stay”

The man needs to stop being a snowflake. Complaining that someone wants him to leave. Could it be that leaving Barbados actually hurt him more than he pretends and learning that some don’t want him here brings back the heartache (sniff, sniff).

Well, BU is not a support group GP, maybe try Breitbart but then they’ll probably block you when they find out you are black

15. Donna

That’s what scholars do … share their scholarship!!

I do it routinely on here … as does GP and others!!

16. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

“Didn’t you tell us you had made changes to reflect what you wanted?”
    You are mistaken as usual. I am perfectly capable of writing a truthful sign and have posted appropriate wording in public fora, but I have not told the National Trust what to write. I have asked them why it is taking them so long to replace the sign and they have said that they are short of money 😉

17. George it was me. I too have to type in my e-mail address and name. I forgot to click on “Donna” after typing “d”. Yuh had to cuss muh so?

I tried to correct the error but my comment seems have to been lost. Again. In short, is is not just you that is having the problem. Some of my comments also are moderated for some reason. David is not targeting you.

18. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ 1.31 pm you spoke to the seemingly tiresome requirement of having to re-enter your name and email exact time you post

I am going to respond to that although I ent got no job at Barbados Underground

As an internal practice to a blog, one can choose to validate the user by just having you type in your email info each time and checking the info against an internal database or, given its a wordpress.com product, have it externally validated

It gets technical but what David (BU) is doing is good because only you should have your password

Now here is the thing though

Your wordpress password SHOULD NEVER BE YOUR EMAIL PASSWORD!!!

They must be different of else the Honourable Blogmaster and anybody else can access your email!!!

The second this is phishing and bots and Borman the BU scourge.

By demanding this step the Blogmaster can conduct his backend verifications as to the veracity of your email being yours.

The third issue that all who are posting need to know is this

When Mugabe changes the Social Media laws about Sedition (to whit I hope the Luminary Jeff Cumberbatch will spend some time on that during his more expansive blogs) it will mean that anything you or I post going forwards, CAN BE HELD AGAINST YOU IN A SEDITION COURT!!

Now dem can’t mek dat soon to be tabled law retroactive because after all, DEM QUASHING CASES OLDER THAN 10 years and “it would have bad optics”

Though those optics ent stop dem from giving themselves a 5% salary increase OR KNIGHTING DEM FADDAH

19. RE Could it be that leaving Barbados actually hurt him more than he pretends and learning that some don’t want him here brings back the heartache (sniff, sniff).

YES INDEED! IT HURT ME SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT A NEW HEART!

I WOULD RATHER LIVE IN A RAT INFESTED DIRTY PLACE THAT HAS LOST ITS WAY IN EVERY RESPECT, SO THAT THE WICKER WHO NOW LEADS IT IS BEGGING FOR BAJANS TO COME BACK THERE.

YES INDEED!
    I WOULD RATHER LIVE IN A PLACE WHERE PRICES ARE HIGH AND WHERE MURDERS ARE PREVALENT, AND PEOPLE ARE SEEING SHITE

RE CITED AN ARTICLE………meh……..recycled garbage is more accurate

YOU ARE SEEING AND HEARING SO MUCH GARBAGE AROUND YOU THAT EVERYTHING HAS BECOME LIKE GARBAGE TO YOU!

THERE IS SO MUCH GARBAGE IN BIM, WUNNAH CANT GET IT RECYCLED. GO WORK ON THAT, I AM VERY HAPPY WHERE I AM, AND WAS HAPPY ALL THE PLACES IVE BEEN SINCE I LEFT BIM

YES INDEED! AND I WONT BE GATHERING

TELL THE PRIME WICKER, THAT GP WONT BE GATHERING

20. I have had more of your “scholarship” than I can stomach. Buzz off! I am talking to George.

21. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Firstly, it is IMPOSSIBLE for this supposed “former neighbor” of yours to mention Rodney Grant and NOT make any references to Hamilton Lashley.”

Oh..i know personally of Lashley…did not realize it was him to whom you were referring….politicians are a dime a dozen worldwide..i do not pay attention to any of them…so .forgive me if i could care less..

besides….don’t you think Lashley could have done more, ah mean, he is aged now, but a younger Grant should be able to carry that progress a step further to another level…..and someone after Grant can do even better…..into another generation…compared to what now obtains.

22. SHITGUARD

RE BU is not a support group GP,
    YA GOT THAT RIGHT!
    BU NEEDS SUPPORT WHEN SCUM LIKE YOU CAN POST HERE

ONLY AN IDIOT DECIDES THAT AN ARTICLE IS GARBAGE BEFORE HE READS IT

IF I DECIDED THAT WHAT I WILL READ NEXT ON BU IS GARBAGE, JUDGING FROM THE RUBBISH THAT MANY POST HERE DAILY, THEN I WOULD MISS THE RARE NUGGET THAT IS OCCASIONALLY PRESENTED

IF I DECIDED THAT WHAT I WILL READ NEXT ON BU IS GARBAGE, JUDGING FROM THE RUBBISH THAT MANY POST HERE DAILY, THEN I WOULD NOT COME AND READ BU AND GET THE FUN I GET FROM THE BOVINE EXCREMENT THAT EFFLUXES FROM THE SHELVES OF HOUSTON OF FOLK LIKE YOU

23. Here we go again! Redguard, why don’t you continue to ask your reasonable questions and leave the rest to me.

Stop mashing Georgie’s corns! Ya too heavy!

24. “Oh..i know personally of Lashley…did not realize it was him to whom you were referring….politicians are a dime a dozen worldwide..i do not pay attention to any of them…so .forgive me if i could care less..”

I SPECIFICALLY mentioned Lashley’s name, so I find it a bit amusing that, having mentioned “you know personally of him,” you “did not realized it was him to whom (I was) referring.” But your response does not come as a surprise either.

It is EXTREMELY UNREASONABLE to suggest Lashley could have done for much more for the Pine than he did, BOTH as a “private citizen” and as the duly elected representative (under BLP and DLP administrations) for the constituency of St. Michael South East.

During the time “Lah” was actively involved in politics gave Grant the opportunity to show what he was worth. He did not. Presenting himself as a candidate for constituency that was sympathetic towards “Lah”, with the endorsement of “Lah” himself and financial aid of the DLP……… to belatedly “do things” in the constituency, was not enough for him “to win the seat.”

Anyhow……………..

25. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Really…ya still don’t get it do you, politicians get paid A SALARY…he was in both political parties…excuse me if i don’t cry…but servants of the people are supposed to do better and better then pass on the mantle to someone who can do even better….in 5 year cycles…something that does not now obtain …

i never settle for the mediocre…

anyhow…our resident BU journalist should tell us what is going on in UK, including the culling of elderly black Caribbean born; UK citizens…who worked for decades in UK, paid taxes and now sick and near death, cannot get health care…I warned Ha, Ha…

https://www.facebook.com/1633929420209134/videos/1934106150191458/?t=139

26. It’s you that “don’t get it.”

Why is it such a MONUMENTAL task for you to ADMIT when you’re wrong or going in the wrong direction, rather “weaving a web to deceive (yourself)?”

It’s not MY fault you don’t KNOW the meaning of the term “PRIVATE CITIZEN,” or that you’re UNABLE to SEPARATE the role an individual plays as “private citizen” from the role of a POLITICIAN.

And then yuh gone an contradict yuhself.

After “doing better and better,” Lashley passed the mantle on to Patrick Tannis, who was UNABLE to do better, to the extent he lost the 2013 (albeit by a few votes) and nomination to be the DEMS 2018 candidate………

………. and Rodney Grant, who was around “Lah” and the environs of the St. Michael South East constituency for years…….but was UNABLE to better either.

Anyhow…… your argument is WEAK…….. so, uh dun wid you and dat.

27. Artax…ya really need another hobby…ya might be used to bowing and scraping to politicians and acting like they do you a favor when they do their jobs….or in Barbados’s case….when they refuse to do their jobs adequately and yall afraid to call them out……THAT IS ALIEN TO ME…

i have been saying so on BU for years when yall trying to get me to genuflect…why i don’t know…get another hobby..these days am taking it easy…along with making sure yall stop bowing and scraping to politicians and government ministers…aka the political class of asses.

These days am taking it real easy…so ya will have to find someone else to play ya primary school antics with…seriously.

28. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Just like dizzy Enuff…..yall think i should care who is MP and who is Minister…shit i really do not care about..particularly if
    they have beengovernment ministers in both governments representing the same constituency for 20 or 30 years and and that constituency can still be classified as a violent, depressed ghetto……wallowing in government neglect, drugs and poverty…

wuh i ain’t impressed..

29. peterlawrencethompson
    February 26, 2019 2:04 PM

“Didn’t you tell us you had made changes to reflect what you wanted?”
    You are mistaken as usual. I am perfectly capable of writing a truthful sign and have posted appropriate wording in public fora, but I have not told the National Trust what to write. I have asked them why it is taking them so long to replace the sign and they have said that they are short of money

When exactly did yo raise your first joust at the sign?

Two, Three, four years ago ….

You are almost as good as the Barbados Courts at getting resolution!!

30. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

But Art…ah must thank ya anyway…it is something i have wanted to say for some time, thanks for the opportunity..

31. Maybe you should become a politician!!

32. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ah notice all the crazies are out today, must be a full moon…lol

33. WARU

You continue to harrow me with fear and wonder.

Could you PLEASE indicate to me where in any of my contributions I mentioned anything that could definitively identify me as “bowing and scraping to politicians and acting like they do you a favor when they do their jobs?”

You wrote: “Grant should start his own party …for years he labored with the Pine and got results, more so than any past or present politicians alive or otherwise……..”

……… to which I responded “For years many people “labored with the Pine and got results,” and none more so than Ralph Walker and Hamilton Lashley.”

In other words, YOU mentioned one politician doing more and then interpret my identifying two other individuals that did much more…… as “bowing and scraping to politicians and acting like they do you a favor when they do their jobs”……. and “playing primary school antics?”

You have gone way off on a tantrum, in a COMPLETELY DIFFERENT DIRECTION……. with another “discussion” that is absolutely irrelevant to the initial issue.

WOW!!!!……… SMH!!!

It’s either you DON’T have any comprehension skills, you try as HARD as is HUMANLY POSSIBLE to be IRRATIONAL and DIFFICULT, or, according to the resident pantomath, you’re “appallingly ignorant.”

“WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog” befits you appropriately.

34. Yeah…….. must be full moon EVERY NIGHT …….because you’re ALWAYS here being CRAZY and UNSTABLE………. hogging the blog…….. as usual……….24/7……. “EVERY SINGLE DAY.”

Hahahahahahahaha

35. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Art…ask the Blogmaster…i have been taking it easy for days…don’t blame me if you chose to come on the same day i have…then want to tell me i have been on every day….ya obsessing, but, i really am taking it easy, so i will say what i have to say and who wants to rant and ,fine…but i will use the opportunities to reach my goal…and am not making it easy for anyone…

ask Enuff….lol

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Circuit Court rocks…this is what happens when there are checks and balances fimly in place..when the judiccial arm of governance actually works.

“Special counsel Robert Mueller scored one of the biggest legal wins of his tenure on Tuesday, as a federal appeals court rejected claims that his appointment was unconstitutional.

In a unanimous ruling, a three-judge panel of the D.C. Circuit Court of Appeals turned aside arguments that Mueller wields so much power as a special prosecutor that he should have been nominated by the president and confirmed by the Senate.

The appeals court judges also found no flaw in Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein’s appointment of Mueller in the wake of the recusal of then-Attorney General Jeff Sessions. The court said that because the attorney general can repeal the regulations used to appoint Mueller at any time, he remains under the control of a Cabinet official.”

37. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Can anyone guess yet who is very likely to go to prison…especially since Cohen is set to spill evathing.. lol.

38. Breitbart as a source? Grant? Who laughs last laughs best. 🤣🤣🤣🤐

39. THE JACKASS IS BACK!
    HAIL MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY DICTATOR AND PRIMEWICKER AND BITER OF PUDENDA!

40. “Can anyone guess yet who is very likely to go to prison…especially since Cohen is set to spill evathing.. lol.”

I feel um.is GP first. Murdaaaaa!.🤣🤣🤣🤣

41. Can anyone guess yet who is very likely to go to prison…especially since Cohen is set to spill evathing.. lol.

YES COHEN IS DEFINITELY GOING TO PRISON REGARDLESS TO WHAT HE SPILLS

Can anyone guess WHAT HE WILL SPILL IN PRISON DESPITE SPILLING EVATHING?

42. Enuff . Can u tell Mia that recently the constant deaths caused by guns left in the hands of evil doers have brought many family members together as a gathering weeping and mourning while asking the question Whu happen to Barbados

anotheronebit the dust

43. Have any one noticed that since the layoff of workers began they have been a rapid rise in gun violence

44. Can u tell Mia that recently the constant deaths caused by guns left in the hands of evil doers have brought many family members together as a gathering weeping and mourning while asking the question Whu happen to Barbados

THEY ARE GATHERING THE BAJANS ARE GATHERING

since the layoff of workers by MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY, DICTATOR AND PRIMEWICKER began they have been a rapid rise in gun violence

THEY ARE GATHERING THE BAJANS ARE GATHERING IN CHURCH YARDS AND CEMETRIES

MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY, DICTATOR AND PRIMEWICKER HAS BNAJANS GATHERING

45. Lol.GP yuh acid
    Yuh best be careful .plenty unseen eyes and ears on BU

46. Have any one noticed that since the layoff of workers began they have been a rapid rise in gun violence

Yes and also the West Indies won a series

47. Mariposa February 26, 2019 9:11 PM

Lol.GP yuh acid
    Yuh best be careful .plenty unseen eyes and ears on BU

AC SPRINKLE A LIKKLE SALT PUN MUH LIKE YUH DOES PUT PUN DE GREEN GOLDEN APPLES

NOTE Since the layoff of workers began they have been

1 a rapid rise in gun violence

2 and also the West Indies won a series

3 MORONS ARE NOT REALLY SUPPORTING MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIME WICKER

4 BAJANS ABROAD WILL NOT BE GATHERING

WE WILL TREAT MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIME WICKER LIKE THE RINOS AND DEMOCRATS TREAT TRUMP!

RESIST AND OBSTRUCT!

48. “Have any one noticed that since the layoff of workers began they have been a rapid rise in gun violence…”

Spot on. You are correct. Keep the pressure on. Keep digging.

Could you explain why there wasn’t a corresponding increase in gun violence when 6,000 public sector employees were retrenched in 2014?

(Thine ignorance is boundless).

49. RE Could you explain why there wasn’t a corresponding increase in gun violence when 6,000 public sector employees were retrenched in 2014?

THAT IS HISTORY MAN

WE LOVE TO COPY WHAT EVER IS DONE IN THE USA MAN

LET US NOW ENGAGE IN MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE REAL DICTATOR SYNDROME
    JUST LIKE HOW THEY DO IN WITH TRUMP IN USA

since the layoff of workers began they have been a rapid rise in gun violence…

THIS IS FACT NOT IGNORANCE! THIS IS A FACTUAL OBSERVATION!