Happy Independence Barbados.  The sacrifices of past generations have brought us to the place where we should be able to succeed in Barbados.  One year from now you should be able to look back at this 53rd year of our independence and honestly say that it was your best year ever – despite the severe austerity.

For you to make such a declaration, you must decide now to be and do your best.  You must determine that you will be the best son or daughter, sibling, parent, spouse, employer, employee, and friend that you can be.

There will always be challenges in each of these spheres of your existence.  That is part of being human and living in a community.  You will always make mistakes and so will others, even when everyone is doing their best.

There are things that you can change for the better and things that you cannot, and must simply accept.  Therefore, your first step in making this your best year ever is to determine that you will do your best regardless of what mistakes others may make.

In Barbados, our Government has mistakenly led us on an unnecessary path of severe austerity, to our harm.  Solutions Barbados published elegant solutions that were independently assessed to achieve over $1B surplus during our first year, without laying off any public workers, reducing their salaries or seeking external funding.  We then spent 3 years sharing it with whomever would listen.

Regrettably, both established political parties chose not to listen.  So we must all accept their severe austerity of: mass layoffs, increases in the cost of living, and inefficient delivery of poor quality public services.  This is inevitable because of the mistaken belief in the heresy that our elected politicians are gods, who can simply speak things into being.

God speaks things into being.  We humans cannot do that by ourselves.  When we speak a command, we must have a management system for implementing what we have announced, otherwise we look foolish.

Without a proper management system, we will simply declare that garbage collection will improve, but it will not.  We will declare that the bus service will improve, but it will not.  We will declare that health and educational services will improve, but they will not.  We will declare that laid-off persons will be sent home with money, but they will not.

People may try to implement the announced edicts as best as they can, but without a proper management method to guide them, the public must endure the foreseen and inevitable harmful consequences.

All external assessors who analyse Barbados’ economy have concluded that our main problems is the poor management of public services.  We have known this for over 20 years, yet both political administrations made the grave error of rejecting the international quality management standard, which has significantly improved the public services of other countries.  Instead, both administrations adopted, and we must all tolerate, a very low standard.

For this to be our best year ever, we must accept their gross errors, and do our best in response.  The sooner we accept that our success does not depend on the benefits or mistakes of anyone, the faster we will get on the path to success.

For those who have been, or are soon to be laid off, here is my best advice.  Place your uncertain hand in the trustworthy hand of our Creator, and perform every responsibility you are given with excellence, whether it is recognised by others or not.

Grenville Phillips II is the President of Solutions Barbados.  He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

134 responses to “Solutions Barbados Independence Message”

1. Mariposa…what independence, you have none.

What father of what independence what, ya don’t even have ya own constitution, UK was happy to get rid of the nuisance of supporting the country and was glad to draft a constitution for Barrow and see the back of him and all the others in the Caribbean, it is useless even mentioning him these days particularly with the DLPs well known history of corruption with the Cow, Bizzzzy, Maloney, Bjerkham crooks, just like this current government’s history of corruption with the same thieves………corruption that has ROBBED the people blind.

I doubt Barrow would want to be associated with any of that.

2. http://www.nationnews.com/IMG/077/86077/december-2-2018.gif

The head of the BCCI Ezra Prescod criticized Duguid’s position on his call fpr private sector to respond to the cut by employing more people. The benefit of the tax break will not take effect in current income year.

3. RELIEF!

“Gasoline price drops by 20 cents “

4. @ T Inniss

You probably mean Trevor Marshall, one of the best minds we have. He was out there taking on the elites while Dir Hilary was out in Englan’ . Marshall has never been given the recognition, he so richly deserves.

5. A picture is worth a thousand words
    Saw a picture of Mia eating out of a take out paper plate at what appears to be a local restaurant
    I tend to belive that that photo was place on social media with an intent to protray an image of a woman who is humble and can relate to bajans who are no possesion of having those necessities as those in higher echelons of society
    In other words or on bajan parlance ” she is one uh we”
    Hower on the other side that picture is an insult to those who are struggling at this time of the year as it is a clear example of the politics involved having an intent to take a political advantage by caressing the weakened nature of a people whose livelihoods are being torn apart by govt policies
    In essence by protraying herself to be “one of them”
    That picture is smack out of a George Bush handbook when America was laying off thousands of people and the economy was down in the doldrums and George Bush took it upon himself to protray an image of “it aint so bad” by going shopping with media in tow

6. In the spirit of DRAGGING everyone into REALITY…you have spent the last 6 decades living in a fraudulent, fantasy world CREATED for YOU by the brits……the brit’s own criminal, fraudulent, fantasy world they CREATED for THEMSELVES and managed to live off everyone worldwide for 400 years, managed to ENRICH THEMSELVES IMMENSELY OFF THE BACKS OF AFRICA, ASIA and everyone else…is now coming apart at the seams..

Check the news coming out of UK and SEE for yourselves, SEE how they are now TREATING their OWN people while rapidly SINKING into POVERTY……check it out and then decide if yall want to continue the delusions, fantasy and FRAUD created for you…against ya own selves, particularly when the UK decides to hit REPEAT…to save their own asses…

And then there exists your own fraudulent, tiefing, criminal, LYING,, DECEITFUL, corrupt local black leaders…

….SO..open ya EYES, ya BRAINS…and THINK.

7. AND…try not to FORGET…how UK is STILL mistreating the Windrush generation just in case yall 15 second attention span cause ya to end up as modern day slaves…again…….

…….try not to FORGET that UK has no love OR RESPECT for Caribbean Black people…and START putting an end to the FRAUD DELUSIONS and USLESS FANTASIES, created ESPECIALLY for you by the brits.

8. W.Skinner

Yes it is Trevor Marshall I was trying to remember.One of the best historians around – but like you said – he is never given his due.

Beckles is a show pig. Bought 2 of his books some time around and it was a complete waste of money.Full of quotes from other persons work, foot notes etc and didn’t flow in an easy reading manner.

Woodville Marshall – is a very bright historian – but a strange man.

There was a time in our country when people were not thrusted onto the pages of the newspapers,or be heard on radio or seen on T.V. unless they were able to discuss issues in a substantive way.

See who you have now as experts writing columns in the newspaper – a lisa cummins or peter wickham, or who you have seeking to educate the people on radio – a corey layne,or a lisa gale, or a sanka price or peter wickham.

We are conditioning our younger generation to accept mediocrity and fluff , and empty rethoric as substance.

In the 80s when there were public discussions on varied subjects often – young minds were stimulated – to ponder things – and not to just shoot off their mouths without carefully thinking about the issue at hand.

With Mia Mottley as Prime Minister you have someone epitomizing – this image of a lot of loose talk and empty words – sounding (to some who are gullible) pretty,pretty – but ain’t saying shite.

I hope, as Owen said a few years ago – nobody young daughter (or son) will say :’I want to be like Mia’.

9. The image of Mottley eating outside a local restaurant is as pretentious and deceitful as the images of the caravan of buses which took the people to the East Coast to have their bellies filled with political propaganda
    We all know how that had turned out the filled bellies of the masses are all but empty
    Never mind (now) that Mottley plate is full accompanied by a smile

10. @Mariposa,

There is also the dignity of office. The belief that you have to eat at street corners or in bars to be one of the people is levelling down. We deserve better than that.

11. No one should be alarmed that the DLP got demolished 30-0!! The sheer repetitive shiite posted by their supporters would give one aural dysentery (GP feel free). She/they can’t provide free tuition; she/they can’t get an IMF agreement; she/they can’t give civvies a pay increase; she/they can’t give pensioners an increase; she/they can’t pay back pensioners. All done!! Then we have some who because they live overseas are convinced they are Oracles somehow forgetting that nuff RH happens in their neck of the woods–like wrongfully deporting a whole setta people. PIMRP

12. Here is a woman who but all accounts is a millionaire now once a again pretending to be rubbing shoulders amongst the poor after placing the worst economic pain and suffering on their backs
    Also lest all forget the million dollar tax waivers offered to the rich and the huge tax cuts for corporate barbados
    The image of Mottley sitting outside a local restaurant eating out of a paper plate is an insult to poor and those now unemployed because of govt policies

13. LOL @ Enuff
    Boss, one of these days someone will take you up on your word ..and PIYRP hear…?
    Brass Bowls should not ASK to be misused and abused…
    It is already their lot in life.
    Murdah !!

14. Somebody needs to PIMRHP (piss in Maripoka &%$* pants)
    What a shiite hound.
    On and on and on …with the same ingrunt shiite….

Bushie is surprised that wunna actually won ANY boxes in the last elections…

What is your job…?
    To ensure that the DLP is hated FOREVER?
    Steupsss…

15. Agree with you that there comes a point criticizing for the sake of it has no meaning.

When should we see movement in the right direction? Not a continuation of conspicuous habits but a change in how we do business in Barbados. Do far the Opposition voices offer nothing. Looks like Mia is all we ave for the moment.

16. re Enuff December 3, 2018 9:53 AM

No one should be alarmed that the DLP got demolished 30-0!! The sheer repetitive shiite posted by their supporters would give one aural dysentery

LOL ENUFF MURDAH!
    ARE YOU SAYING THAT LISTENING TO SHITE TALK REPEATEDLY CAUSES A RUNNING OF SOME SORT FROM THE EARS?………AND THAT THE RUNNING IS DIFFERENT TO JUST WAX?

TOO SWEET MAN! I LOVE UM! YOU IS A BOSS BOY!
    OK WE WILL PUT DAT IN THE MEDICAL LITTERATURE AS ENUFF SYNDROME

ENUFF SYNDROME IS DEFINED AS WHEN POLITICAL VERBAL DIARRHOEA LEADS TO AURAL DYSENTERY

17. A.hole. bush tea what is your problem
    Crab lice tekkng a turn in yuh a.ss.
    Go tek a shower it will do u some good

18. Enuff in Wonderland…when will Mia Borrows REPATRIATE TO BARBADOS..all those offshore accounts that holds hundreds of millions of dollars STOLEN from Bajan taxpayers and NIS pensioners..AND all the land and properties STOLEN within the last 50 years FOM THE ELDERLY, dead, sick, dying AND TWO GENERATIONS OF THEIR BENEFICIARIES…most of whom are today’s CHILDREN….STOLEN by her and her fellow LAWYERS, ministers, lowlife crooks in the business. community….

….ah dare ya to answer that one..

BORROWING….is NOT progress…

when will the borrowing end.

19. @ David,

Yardfowls are the rice in the BU “rice an stew”.

20. IF HE ONLY HAD PEDICULOSIS THAT WOULD BE ACCEPTABLE BUT ………………..

AC COMPLAIN AND CRITICIZE TO YOUR HEART’S CONTENT……….AT LEAST YOUR CRITICISM IS JUSTIFIED EVEN IF YOU DO SO AS A DLP YARDFOWL!

BUT IF MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY IS CLUELESS AND INEFFICIENT AND ONLY SPOUTING VERBAL DIARRHOEA LEADING TO AURAL DYSENTERY YOU OUGHT TO BE ABLE TO FREELY EXPRESS YOUR OPINION, SINCE YOU ARE NOT TELLING LIES

21. WE HAD AS PM ONCE ERROL BARROW
    NOW WE HAVE MIA BORROWS

22. GP……she and her yardfowls with their short attention spans…. are hoping everyone FORGETS about those offshore accounts ..money and land if RETURNED TO THE PEOPLE…will get the population out of the quagmire the lawyers and ministers etc ALL created one the decades to land the island in it’s current dilemma…

All the while Mia will BORROW, BORROW, BORROW and sink the island further and further into DEBT that it will become even harder to tell who actually OWNS and CONTROLS the island and the jackasses in parliament…..while they all hold on to their ill-gotten gains…

What they don’t realize is, current investigations re Panama Papers and Paradise Papers will keep those offshore accounts in the public domain for years to come…..so Mia Borrows can forget believing that people will forget that those offshore accounts WITH ALL THEIR NAMES ATTACHED AS OWNERS ..will be forgotten..

23. According to the BU Main man – “Mia is all we have for the moment”

You really mean Mia is all you want for the moment.Ha ha.

We are now being told that there comes a point where criticizing for the sake of it has no meaning.

I wonder if enuff,artax,fear play,prodigal daughter and all the Bees who pre 24th May 2018 – used to be on one line of criticism – nonstop – were they ever told ‘stop criticising for the sake of it’.

Listen Mariposa – you carry on smartly – and have your say.

Today one can raise the issue of the bloated cabinet
    ;

Tomorrow one can speak to the disaster that is happening with the public service layoff;

The next day it can be to show up ,Mia numerous lies she is telling,for example the one about being forced to lower the corporation tax and her hands being tied (as exposed by Albert Brandford)

And the next day we speak about the disaster happening on the South Coast with the sewage problem – after Mia made grand promises that it would be fixed in short order and that she will be compensating businesses;

If every day there is an issue that needs highlighting – wuh wat de hell – Girl raise um.

24. t innis

BEHAVE YA SELF MAN BEHAVE YA SELF

RE And the next day we speak about the disaster happening on the South Coast with the sewage problem – after Mia made grand promises that it would be fixed in short order and that she will be compensating businesses;

YOU GOT TO UNDERSTAND THAT WHEN MIA SAYS THAT THE SEWAGE PROBLEM WILL BE FIXED IN SHORT ORDER THAT SHE TINKS IN HER DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR THAT SHE IS GOD OF WHOM IT IS SAID ” A THOUSAND YEARS IS LIKE A DAY IN HIS SIGHT!

YOU GOT TO UNDERSTAND THAT WHEN MIA SAYS THAT THE SEWAGE PROBLEM WILL BE FIXED IN SHORT ORDER THAT SHE GOT THAT BACKWARDS FOR HER SHORT ORDER OR A FEW DAYS IS ACTUALLY A THOUSAND YEARS………..IN HER CASE NEVER!

YOU GOT TO UNDERSTAND THAT MIA WILL SOON KNOW THAT SHE IS ONLY A GOD UNTO HERSELF

DONT YOU TINK THAT IT IS POSSIBLE THAT SHE MIGHT HAVE BEEN PAYING TO SABOTGE THE SEWERAGE SYSTEM IN HER QUEST TO BE ELECTED?

TINK BOUT DAT!

RE The next day it can be to show up ,Mia numerous lies she is telling,for example the one about being forced to lower the corporation tax and her hands being tied (as exposed by Albert Brandford)

I DONT KNOW IF HER HANDS ARE TIED AND TO WHAT, BUT IT IS CLEAR THAT HER BRAINS ARE IN KNOTS AS SHE TRIED TO COPY TRUMP BY LOWERING THE CORPORATION TAX

IT IS SAID THAT TRUMP HAS BEEN TALKING AND THINKING ABOUT THESE THINGS FOR YEARS. HOWEVER, MIA HAS NOT STARTED TO TINK YET……TALKING SHITE NOT TINKING ah lie?

the disaster that is happening with the public service layoff is a special story
    CLEARLY SHE LAID OFF MANY POOR PEOPLE TO HAVE THE MONEY TO PAY HER NON PERFORMING 26 MINISTERS AND ASSOCIATES

THE MAN/WOMAN? IS A BOSS! A BOSS IDIOT WID A BIG MOUT!

DONT MIND ME YA HEAR I IS A NOBODY

25. Well, well, well. The Mariposa, WARU, T Inniss and Georgie Porgie column. What a load of drivel, repetition, venom and literary feces. Do you not realise that you are premature in agitating for a change of government? Let’s be realistic, you did not have clue about how to manage this country’s economy for ten long and painful years. The cookie jar is now empty. Why don’t you sit back, relax and help your good friends spend some of the honest money they accumulated while in government meanwhile, the current government can get on with bringing this country back into the current century? Once they do that and there is money again in the treasury, then it would be time for the country to put you back in power, you and the other dummies who masquerade as intellectual politicians so that you can destroy the country once again. It’s a cycle, give it time. Don’t go getting ahead of yourselves.

26. Who is agitating for a change of government…can’t you read…I said…MIA BORROWS NEEDS TO RECOVER…ALL the money stolen from the people by the DLP former minister AND their bribers….RETURN ALL the MONEY and LAND hidden in offshore accounts in all the shady, corrupt jurisdictions…

Where in there do you see anything about changing a government…steuppps..

YALL NEED TO READ WITH UNDERSTANDING….

yall need to understand what
    ‘punching above ya weight really means”…damn idiots….all ya got is DEBT WEIGHT.

27. oh me am!
    MIA PUNCHING AGAINST HER OVER WEIGHT AND DE DEPT WEIGHT
    DAT IS A GOOD ONE WARU
    SEEMS SHE GOT A LOTTA PUNCHING TO DO ………..OR SHOULD DAT BE LOTTO? LOL
    THE GUVMENT COULD DO WID WINNING A LOTTA LOTTOS. MURDAH.

28. TEACHER TO LIKKLE BOY IN BAJAN PRIMARY SCHOOL: Johnny can you name two prime ministers of Barbados?
    LIKKLE BOY: Yes teacher
    TEACHER : ok let us hear you
    LIKKLE BOY: ERROL BARROW AND MIA BORROWS

THE LIKKLE BOY AS BRIGHT AS GP WAS AT AGE 6 WHEN S.O LORDE AT BAY PRIMARY PREDICTED CORRECTLY THAT GP WOULD BECOME AN ISLAND SCHOLAR

29. Sure nuff too much shit happened in six months to go unnoticed
    A barrage a lies
    Trying to pay unemployed workers with junk bonds saying there is no money
    Then like magic telling the country that in two weeks govt collected 3m from corporate barbados
    What a belly full of laughter
    Then telling people about influence and excellence but can only cite two examples in a nation of 275 thousand
    Now using photo ops to send a message of “me too” to the suffering people of the island

30. GP

I cited an Example of sabotage at the Bay Street Sewage plant that was told to the media earlier in the year by the Communications Director.However the post dropped out.

So yes to your question about the possibility of Mia colluding with Saboteurs against the last admin. on the Sewage issues.

When the BWA list the number of strange foreign objects found in the system – you will then realise that could not be JUST wutless bajans.

Something was definitely amiss and things were not adding up.

But how does they saying go again: You sow in the wind and you reap the whirlwind.

31. We so tired ‘o wunna politicians, and political yard fowls.

When something mash up, is the taxpayers who have to pay for it again, and again and again.

And we don’t like that.

And we don’t care if it is “B” or “D’ that playing the ass.

32. T Inniss Mariposa WARU Porgie

you all should really give the Feces extracting your warp mind a chance to stop smelling and dry before regurgitating

33. Who pay employees with junk bonds
    This govt is heading the “first” line. for all that is wrong
    Any how Caswell put his two cents worth and saved the day for these retrenched workers
    Only if he could say something about that duffus George Payne who occupies a seat on the integrity board
    Wuh loss muh belly

34. @ watchman December 3, 2018 3:06 PM
    watchman sir!

T Inniss Mariposa WARU Porgie are just WATCHMEN ON THE WALL AS ADVOCATED IN THE WORD
    WE WATCHING AND SAYING WHAT WE SEE THAT IS ALL SUH

35. Watchman
    All Mariposa doing is aring govt dirty laundry
    Cause since David BU got a pick wid govt he keep mout shut and put up these over the top articles as a distraction
    Btw watchman can u put in a word fuh me do i can collect my money owed by got to me

36. Did the PM actually say the words Environment in the independence adrresss
    When day after day the shit coming from the sewer plant runs into Graeme Hill Sanctuary and into the Ocean

37. When are we going to discuss the performance of he government so far?

38. Don’t mind Watchman…did the woman move the death trap for a water course in St. James yet, ya were on BU crying for years…ya should be more concerned about drowning next hurricane season more so than about what people are postIng to BU…….

As is well known…Barrow had NO FINAL SAY in any independence plans…Charles Duncan O’neal adopted the political doctrine that is now an albatross around the necks of the majority population on the island…AND ECONOMIC SLAVERY is STILL as much a blight and curse in UK as it is in Barbados and pretty much everywhere else….even these many, many decades later over one 100 years, as a matter of fact, it is even worse than in O’neal’s time.

“NOVEMBER 30, St Andrew’s Day and possibly the future Independence Day of Scotland, is already the Independence Day of Barbados (1966). It is celebrated annually with an arts and cultural festival and a popular national holiday.

While living there I sought out sources for the decision to make St Andrew’s Day Barbados’s independence day. There is a St Andrew Parish and the first British settlers were sent by our James VI/I. The island was “given” to one of his male friends, his “gentleman of the bed-chamber”, a young charming Scot James Hay, later first Earl of Carlisle –thus Carlisle Bay on which the capital, Bridgetown, was developed.

Although the English were the major plantation owners and slave masters (the Scots came much later and found plantation land already owned) there are detailed records of Scottish prisoners transported to Barbados (ie Barbadosed). Three waves of transported Scots, first under Cromwell, then as Covenanters as well as several hundred in the post-45 punishment of the Jacobites.

The poor-whites of St Andrew – the red-legs – lived in Scotland District and some still live there. But the real reason for the selection of November 30 has more interesting modern political and Scottish connections. The Barbados independence movement was led by the Democratic Labour Party (DLP) under the leadership of Errol Barrow, who won a mandate in the election of 1961.

He negotiated terms with the colonial office, who insisted late into the agreement that another mandate would be required through another successful independence election. In November 3 of 1966 the DLP duly won the mandate and so a date for the declaration was required. The decision was made to commemorate the birthday of Charles Duncan O’Neal, November 30. O’Neal was a pioneer of independence and an intellectual political advocate of democratic socialism (who happened to be Barrow’s uncle).

But there is a Scottish narrative here, for Dr Charles Duncan O’Neal (one of the first Afro-Bajan medical doctors) was educated at Edinburgh University in the early 1900s. While studying medicine in Edinburgh he came under the political influence of Keir Hardie, went to meetings, met him and adopted much of the Hardie social democratic doctrine. O’Neal went on to practice in the north-east of England, where he stood as a candidate for Hardie’s Independent Labour Party.

It is reported that at the Sunderland branch of the Independent Labour Party in October 1910, he told the crowd: “Although slavery has been abolished, and we sing ‘Briton never will be slaves’, there is still slavery in this land. The working men of this country are economic slaves.”

On his return to Barbados in the 1920s, he advocated for much-needed social and economic transformation with independence as the vital tool for implementing change. Although a middle-class doctor, he dedicated himself to the Keir Hardie principles of working-class development by forming the first grass-roots political organisation the Democratic League, the first proto-trade union the Working Men’s Association, as well as advocating free education and votes for “lower-class” men and women. Charles Duncan O’Neal is honoured as one of ten National Heroes of Barbados.”

39. “I wonder if enuff, artax, fear play, prodigal daughter and all the Bees who pre 24th May 2018 – used to be on one line of criticism – nonstop – were they ever told ‘stop criticising for the sake of it’.”

T. Inniss

YOU NEVER CEASE TO AMAZE ME!!!!!

You wrote a list of individuals who used to criticize the former inept DLP administration and LABELLED them as “BEES.”

Yet, you ENGAGE in a SIMILAR ACTIVITY of CRITICIZING and BASHING Mia Mottley on a DAILY BASIS, while PRAISING Stuart and Sinckler…….

..……but want to CONVINCE us that you’re NOT a DLP supporter.

In other words, following your logic……when Enuff, Artax, Fear Play or Prodigal Son criticized the DLP…..they are BLP SUPPORTERS……

…….. but when T. Inniss and Mariposa criticize the BLP…..… BOTH of you are “NEUTRAL and PATRIOTIC.”

However, being the DECEITFUL, HYPOCRITE you are…… you CONVENIENTLY and PURPOSELY REFUSED to MENTION those BU contributors that “used to be on one line of criticism – nonstop” criticizing the DLP…….

……. such as Pieceuhderockyeahright, who initiated the “NOT ONE EFFING SEAT FUH DEM” movement, (which came to pass)…. Hal Austin; NorthernObserver and others…….

…….. because they are NOW criticizing the BLP……..which falls in line with your POLITICAL AGENDA.

I can’t blame you……..you’re only performing the job you’re being paid to perform…..(but poorly).

40. For the SLOW TO UNDERSTAND..

“He negotiated terms with the colonial office, who insisted late into the agreement that another mandate would be required through another successful independence election. In November 3 of 1966 the DLP duly won the mandate and so a date for the declaration was required. The decision was made to commemorate the birthday of Charles Duncan O’Neal, November 30. O’Neal was a pioneer of independence and an intellectual political advocate of democratic socialism (who happened to be Barrow’s uncle)”

41. Artax to the rescue

Lol baah. humbug

42. Past govt two terms
    And in six months de people already disguted with this govt
    30- 0 dont mean pint present govt begin on a losing streak
    Nuf ground to covet deh ole boy nuff ground to cover

43. Are we going to critique the policies (or lack of them ) of the BLP government after six months or are we happy sniping from the sidelines?

44. we will do what we wish dummy

45. @ hal austin

we will critique the policies (or lack of them ) of the BLP government after WE GROW SOME MUSCLE IN OUR BRAINS!

46. Good one, GP!

47. Mariposa

When BU contributors were critical of the former inept DLP administration, you were at the forefront advising them to “stop criticizing and bring solutions.”

However, I’ve noticed that you’ve “thrown your advice through the window”…..because every day you’re in this forum criticizing and bashing the BLP………

……….BUT, WHERE ARE YOUR SOLUTIONS?

Or is “bringing solutions” an undertaking for DLP critics ONLY?

BTW

Based on your frequent visits to BU these days………. have you taken up posting anti BLP propaganda as a FULL TIME job on BU?

It seems as though you’re not managing the large corporation, which according to you, “kept you from posting on a regular basis” prior to May 24, 2018.

48. Sorry Artax cant part the RED SEA but can stand on the sea shore and pelt nuff stone