The WILL has been the source of fierce discussion regarding the Estate of Marie Stewart. Here it is for review and to inform discussion about a matter the blogmaster takes the opportunity to reiterate needs to be resolved away from the glare of the public. However, precedent has shown oft-times that this will not be the case.

The Will.png

908 responses to “The Marie Stewart Estate – The WILL”

1. John..they want reviling…maybe that is the only way these terror attacks by the nasty, wicked, thieving lawyers against the elderly, vulnerable and others on the island to steal their Estates and kill them will finally stop..

Ermine’s Will is just a public a document as the Marie’s Will that PAIN clearly forged, signed and witnessed himself..

….along with Marie’s Will that should have been the only two documents posted to BU since they wanted to go down that road…don”t be feeling any sympathy for these savage two legged animals..they started this..let them finish it…

And got talk for me, well let’s go..

2. JOHN ONLY OLIVIA SKUNK GETS THAT TITLE SHE HAS LAUNCHED A HATE CAMPAIGN ON JACKIE STEWART AND GLENDA BEING AT FAULT SHE HAS EVEN ACCUSED JACKIE OF ELDELY ABUSE SHE IS A SKUNK PISS MILLIE IS CORRECT SHE IS VILE

3. Wills have been causing problems … and solving them .. for generations

Here is an example of how one Testator begun his will in 1700, and he copied it almost word for word from his father’s will of 1684.

“Be it known unto all men whom it doth or at any time hereafter or may concern that I John XXXX the elder of the parish of St. Andrews in the island abovesaid being of perfect mind and memory and in consideration how frail and uncertain man’s natural life and being in this world is and for preserving peace unity and love amongst my relations and in my whole family do make and ordaine this my last will and testament in manner and forme following.”

Usually in this period they begin with a testimony of faith but not these two.

The family was a Quaker family.

4. The family construct is a complicated one and is susceptible to attack from within and without.

Life is “frail and uncertain”.

The one sure thing is death!!

5. Since then Wills have evolved into criminality and theft…people should draft, sign and lodge their own wills in the registry..no lawyer should be involved..especially those lawyers the Barbados Bar Association register and harbor to commit crimes against the elderly and everyone else, whether those lawyers are qualified to practice law or not..

That is the main problem right there..

6. It’s Marie’s original Will in the possession of the last living Beneficiary which will bury them all…I suspect they know they cannot take Ermine’s Will into any court of law outside that stinking pit of a Supreme Court in Barbados, without getting exposed much, much more…..that is exactly what should happen, drag their asses over to CCJ or whichever court can unravel this FRAUD…and expose each and every one of them.

7. Piece..Bushman…but look at this thing though..

8. These George Payne, Dale Marshall jokers believe that a criminal, fraud case like this which took mere days to pick apart intent, content, deadly motive and utter evil….. on a damn blog…is any challenge for a top tier calibre law firm like Skadden or any other firm in that class, could only be uneducated jackasses…

…I did this with my damn eyes partly closed, half the time I was falling asleep or just woke up…….imagine what a firm of that weight class would do with those two criminals given time, just imagine..and Mia would not be able to save them either…

9. BTW…Jackie did not need any of us on BU to help her with this…she already knew and figured out for herself what Payne and Marshall along with the co-conspirators of the criminal variety had done over the years to her grandmother, aunt and mother..so she did not need us and none of us did much of anything…she already had Facebook to relay the info she wanted..to the world.

…only one very important piece of information she needed, the ultimate in weapons to deal with them all, Payne, Marshall and the nasty bribe taking Judge..whom am sure made a career of using the Supreme Court for his self enriching criminal activities no matter if it hurt and kill old people or anyone else..his own people………..all she needed was the name of a top tier world class law firm or one just like it, in the same world class bracket…..which she can locate herself..once she knew what to look for…

So no need for back patting..

The real work going forward for which Jackie must keep that information very close to her and completely out of Barbados …is what will count.

Ah can’t even share how it will play out…sorry.

10. Enuff yardfowl…how ya like it now..lol, lol…murdahhhhhh!!

Pity none of yall will hear about OR see the real work that this will entail going forward…the work that really counts…it’s way outta yall league….

murdahhhhh!!! lol, lol..

11. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ John the Quaker

@ 4.14 A.M you arrived at the crux of this matter.

The correct will which, because these skunks operate in Barbados, was probably not relied on, but subverted because of a Brotherhood of the Rose mechanism which involved a registry clerk (or Registrar?) and a Judge of their choosing?

The original documents need to be presented again to an independent party who will verify the veracity of the signature and the authenticity of the paper on which it was written and the ink.

The reason that the ole man has so much scorn for the Barbados Legal System and its agents is because while they want everyone to believe that they are all of that THEY ENT SHYTE.

And I will explain why John the Quaker.

Teets has promised to send copy of the email that attends this matter to the Honourable Blogmaster SORRY I SHOULD HAVE SAID Olivia.

But here is the thing that these fellers doan like bout de ole man and de grandson.

The ELECTRONIC TRAIL

Email is such an item

So you do not want a photocopy what you want is the actual email.

Let me explain why you want that.

“..you can trace an email source at the full email header.

This email header contains routing information and email metadata—information you don’t normally care about but this is inviolable information that CANNOT BE CONTRIVED BY Teets and his people.

So leh de ole man help you a likkle more

Open your Gmail account, then open the email you want to trace. Select the drop-down menu in the top-right corner, then Show original from the menu.

If you are using to find the Outlook Full Email Header: Double-click the email you want to trace, then head to File > Properties. The information appears in the internet headers

For Apple Mail Full Email Header: Open the email you wish to trace, then head to View > Message > Raw Source.

Now, the information that is inside of that header cant be compromised LIKE HOW THE HARDCOPY is linear and sometimes is not as viable and verifiable.

So any new judge in this matter WOULD HAVE TO ENGAGE A PARTY WHO IS CONVERSANT IN THIS ASPECT OF FORENSICS to truly confirm who did what electronically.

Anyway John the Quaker, I have to send your text to the grandson for him to do a Stoopid Cartoon that will attempt to do justice to your handwork this morning.

You can be assured that Chairman Mia Mao gots you on her Charles Me Love You Jong time list to see how they can get a bit of code on your computer and continue to monitor your correspondence thereafter.

Be carefule where you download or view pdf files ok?

You would be advised not to download any pdfs from any place or log onto Mia’s Facebook page which she uses to get information about you AND YOUR CIRCLE OF FRIENDS in contravention to GDPR rules

12. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Your assistance please with an item for John the Quaker

13. Any case in court in which Ermine Atwell is a litigant requires her to be substituted now that she has passed.

Her will needs to be probated and the executor appointed by the court.

Failing this, the court can be asked to appoint someone.

14. Things are now way past that point…the Supreme Court is still nonfunctional on the island.

15. Everyone will be dead before anything is processed in that dump of a Supreme Court, the same goddamn corrupt crooks are still in charge….so nothing will change.

things must progress at a much higher level…for success..

16. I suspect the shredder/s are working over time
    Wuhloss
    Clean hands
    A higher level it must be.

17. Good Evening

My name is Sherry. I do not know anyone whose name is Olivia Wellington and I certainly would not disclose any emails between family members to anyone. Please do not include me or my immediate family in any of this. This is all very distressing.

18. Olivia Skunk aka George Payne aka Dale Marshall.

Right Enuff..lol

19. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ John the Quaker

De grandson sent this item for your review.

it deviates slightly in its final “delivery point”

He can be real hard ears at times.

https://i.imgur.com/OnCBkK9.gifv

20. Depends on whether the story about the changed will is true.

Looks like it might be as things gone very quiet for now.

21. Looks like the folks in Connecticut can breathe a sigh of relief.

Florence is expected to give them a miss.

https://patch.com/connecticut/across-ct/hurricane-florence-latest-forecast-good-news-connecticut

22. Olivia Wellington Avatar

New York cousins did not deny emails. They said they are not sharing. Jackie suddenly remembers that she had an email about her Aunt’s funeral. Tell me another story.

23. Spot Light On You Avatar

@ Sherry Jefferson

Good Evening

My name is Sherry. I do not know anyone whose name is Olivia Wellington and I certainly would not disclose any emails between family members to anyone. Please do not include me or my immediate family in any of this. This is all very distressing.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Thank you for coming forward and admitting you don’t know the Fraudster Olivia Wellington as being a member of the family.

24. @ Olivia Wellington

New York cousins did not deny emails. They said they are not sharing. Jackie suddenly remembers that she had an email about her Aunt’s funeral. Tell me another story.

WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID IN YOUR DECEPTION THE FAMILY don’t know you Fraudster.

25. OLIVIA SKUNK YOU AR A LIAR SHE SAID THAT ERMINE BEEN DEAD 21 DAYS HER AUNT DIED ON THE 9TH AUTOPSY DONE 27TH APRIL PROBEMS WITH LOCATING HER DOCTOR ALSO SHE WAS NOT ALLOWED TO MEDICALLY FLY AND THE JO BURROWS FROM THE PAIN AND TIEF OFFICE WAS IN CHARGE OF HER AFFAIRS .JACKIE STEWART DID NOT JUST SUDDENLY REMEMBER YOU STATED IT SHE CONFIRMED ALSO WHY WOULD A FRIEND BE SIGNING SHE WAS FIT TO DRIVE AND NOT A DOCTOR .IT SHOWS SHE WAS NOT BEING SEEN REGULARY BY A DOCTOR ESPECIALLY AS SHE DIED OF COPD GO PISS SOMEWHERE ELSE SKUNK THIS IS NOT ON JAKCKIE STEWART .HAVE YOU ATTENDED EVERY FAMILY FUNERAL ABROAD SHUT UP SKUNK.

26. SHERRY JEFFERSON WELL DONE FOR CALLING OUT OLIVIA SKUNK HATE JACKIE STEWART CAMPAIGN SHE CAN GO AND SKUNK PISS SOMEHWHERE ELSE AT PAIN AND TIEF

27. Olivia Skunk…fraud alert..

Can’t produce Ermine’s Will as asked, but produced a bunch of forged documents and threatened to produce more, if anyone ever needed suing it is this fraud.

Made a complete idiot of herself on a blog..for days, it does not get worse than that, the fool actually helped the victim in this case, while trying to maliciously hurt her.

Karma.

28. That is what happens when you are stupid and turn everything into a competition to see who can rob, victimize and bully their own people the most just because they were given a few halfassed fake titles and false status by the same population they used, still misuse and abuse the Supreme Court to victimize…..that level of criminality they loosed on the taxpayer funded Supreme Court deserves a sentence of hanging BY THE NOOSE…

So when Atherley, the opposition, is gushing about bringing back hanging instead of addressing the many various crimes, corruption, destruction of the Supreme Court and robbing beneficiaries their estates that occurred for decades among his BLP AND DLP ranks, he need look no further than across the aisle of the parliament….to see who should be HUNG FIRST..

It is quite telling that not one of the present lot sitting in parliament sucking on taxpayers money addressed the criminality that occurred over the decades and practiced among the lawyers of parliament and other menmbers of thd Bar Association to bring the Supreme Court of the land to such devastating and permanent levels of dysfunction. ..

And everyone of these clowns expect the population to take them seriously and not throw each and everyone of their asses out of the parliament come next election.

29. I REPEAT to reinforce the message:

So when Atherley, the opposition, is gushing about bringing back hanging instead of addressing the many various crimes with the former CJ and CGI Insurance/Peter Harris against injured people, the corruption, the deliberate destruction of the Supreme Court and robbing beneficiaries their estates that occurred for decades among his BLP AND DLP ranks, he need look no further than across the aisle of the parliament….to see who should be HUNG FIRST….FOR TREASON.

I say this with absolutely NO APOLOGY.

30. WARU
    Dr.Roleric Hinds was also accused by you of being dishonest–taking his “MP” salary and not carrying out his duties. The man could have easily sued you and won without raising a finger nail. Since that episode, I take your comments with a pinch of fine grain salt and await the day someone serves you with papers.

Re – PayneMarshall Gate, I know you’re semi-illiterate and struggle with reading and correctly coming to a conclusion. So let me make it clear, I have no horse in this race—NONE! What I will not do, however, is follow you and your cloven. After weeks of multiple posts, you have said nothing of substance: circuitous, contradictory, full of bluster and innuendo and plain igrunt. One minute Ermine’s last will is the lynchpin, then the next post it’s Marie’s will. What I find highly amusing, is your unbridled ego where you behave as though you’re an insider and seek to shut down Olivia who is clearly connected and knows more than you. #egofowlism

31. ENUFF OLIVIA SKUNK CAME HERE SPRAYING PISS KNOWS NOTHING BUT HOW TO BE A VILE SCORPION

32. Enuff yardfowl..it’s not my posts that count, it’s the posts and live videos of the daughter of the living Beneficiary in UK…whose Estate..yall trying to tief..

what my posts what..ya think those are important enough to do the job..no they are not…

Olivia Skunk got shut down by ME already because she cannot produce Ermine’s Will in this forum, but the land thieves will be FORCED to produce that Will eventually and have to EXPLAIN why they left the lady to die in filth..

..ya acting like I am the one have to answer for Land and Estates theft IN BARBADOS..sorry, that’s yall an d ya minority masters….

I never robbed an elderly person or hounded them to death for what is theirs in all my life, I always knew better…..ya know, ethics and morals, a trait none of you desperate, thirsty and greedy skunks possess….

..ah hope they drag ya yardfowl ass wherever to answer too for colluding with and enabling the mistreatment, robbery and death of the elderly to steal their estates and inheritances…..how bout that one…

How ya like that one…yardfowl..

33. Ya will be soon out of your depth when the Mia government is severed from that parliament next election..

…you too will be patrolling BU day and night…out to sea….so don’t get too comfortable in ya yardfowl role…Enuff….enjoy the current minor role of public nuisance that ya inherited from DLP yardfowls…but take note, that too shall come to an end.

History has a way of repeating itself ya know.

34. Tell Olivia Skunk to post Ermine’s Will…if she dare..lol

35. Olivia Wellington Avatar

@WARU, you certainly did not shut me down and I will not take your bait. I have elected to sit back and let Jackie hang herself by reporting nonsense. According to her:

Shevon Griffith illegally evicted. Truth, Shevon Griffith failed to pay her rent and owed $18,000 in old rent.

Then in an article by Emmauel Joseph that appeared in Barbados Today on August 10, which states, “However, in a video response posted on Facebook today, Stewart, who was again joined by someone believed to be her mother, laced into the local attorney, describing his comment as a “ fiasco” and, wrongly, charging that the attorney general had claimed he had sued her and her mum.

“I could only say it’s a fiasco because unfortunately, I had the distasteful . . . [displeasure] to see Dale Marshall yesterday make out that me and my mother are liars and that he had a case and that he went to court, and he won . . . Dale Marshall, you never ever had a case. We were taking you and George Payne to court . . . not you taking us to court,” an emotional Stewart said.

She also made charges that called into question the integrity of the local court and the justice system, while claiming her family never had their day in court.”

Again Jackie cannot read and attibutes this to Ms. Jordan having taken her side.

It is not my credibility that at stake. It is Jackie’s

36. Olivia Skunk…I am not interested in your gossip mongering in people’s private lives, neither will I start on any eviction issues regarding the young mother…that has nothing to do with this…

ya done took my bait days ago and got hooked….and don’t even know it, but that’s the plight of the fraud..

you posted a Will and other clearly fraudulent documents to BU nearly a week now and made many claims, including ya usual gossiping, so we are merely telling you, that if ya can post documents which do not belong to you and do not concern you in any way…documents you claimed to have many more of to post to the Blog…you can post Ermine’s Will…the now deceased executrix and beneficiary to the same Stewart Estate…post her WILL..

what is so difficult about that,,,you had all the mouth, all the talk and all the threats throwing around the blog…so post Ermine’s Will.

37. Ya still don’t get it do you, ya should let those whose filthy criminals whose dirty work you are doing for them tell you, because I sure won’t..I like seeing you in that position..

Now if I could only get Enuff yardfowl in some handcuffs or an ankle bracelet like Donville…life would be complete.

38. And if ya can post Marie’s forged Will…ya can damn well post Ermine’s….

….what are yall so afraid of…what horrific crime did yall commit against this very vulnerable, sick and mentally incapacitated old lady that you do not want the world to know about..what did yall do??

39. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

ammmmm on the topic of forged wills….

https://i.imgur.com/cq3cSRk.png

40. Has the other parties posted any ‘legitimate’ documents to counter what BU posted?

41. Spot Light On You Avatar

@ Olivia Wellington aka George Walton Payne & Co and NOT A FAMILY MEMBER

It is obvious from this last post ABOVE FROM YOU that again you have blown your cover and shown your true colours.

All that you have listed involved the two Lawyers who are at the centre of this Land Fraud matter, and most living in Barbados can agree a suspect corrupted Supreme Court.

Donville Innis HIMSELF before he was caught by the USA would have said he would be squeaky clean, not corruptible and would have gone down the same line if he was in Barbados where he is Protected.

Are you familiar with the story of Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves?

That is how it is with MOST Lawyers in Barbados who collude and work in a criminal gang to support each other in FLEECING AND ROBBING CLIENTS.

Similar to the Politicians who usually are made up of this sector of white collar ‘Professionals’.

42. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ The Honourable Blogmaster.

With respect to your questions as to the documents that the other parties posted I dont think that they should post anything.

I dont even think they have to.

the fact is that Pain and Teets do not know which documents to parties have nor have they seen Ermine’s “latest signature”

That is the key thing here, the issue is the signature on that document and the fact that the signature on the documents supplied by Pain and Teets is in question.

This was a ruse to get the two UK ladies to show their hand and expose what they have.

What the old man would have done is to play a “double agent” ploy.

In that scenario you supply your own falsified yet almost real document in fountain ink pen facsimile!!

It is close enough to a faltering signature of Ermine to appear like the real thing but not the real thing.

So them fellers would do as they did with the original signature which was to trace it and then apply it to the document.

What they fear is the handwriting expert that any real judge from a non banana boat jurisdiction would have employed as it related to Pain & Teet’s falsification.

But given the collusion involved THE JUDGE DID NOT FOLLOW THAT ROUTE cause he was their man or a dimwit OR BOTH

They have no idea what documents Glenda and Jackie have so they are fishing with this blog submission here.

43. All documents can be tested for validity not so?

For example, is there is another Will produce it or shut the hell up.

44. Hopefully the Matriarch is having a wonderful birthday..she lived to see it despite others not wanting her to be here..

Happy Birthday!!!

Piece…you are right, at this stage the ladies in UK…cannot post anything because of what actions they will have to take next, Payne and Co. have indeed been fishing, but in doing so, they exposed their own actions that are quite a few levels above criminal.

These actions have exposed them to a degree that they themselves are yet to fully comprehend, they are now stuck, big bait hook down their throats, they do not know how to fish or would have never gotten caught ..

They can thank Enuff…he was egging on Olivia until she stumbled right into her own trap..

While those skunks stew unable to move forward any further..they can’t explain that one..

45. @ Piece

@ The Honourable Blogmaster.

With respect to your questions as to the documents that the other parties posted I dont think that they should post anything.

I dont even think they have to.

the fact is that Pain and Teets do not know which documents to parties have nor have they seen Ermine’s “latest signature”

That is the key thing here, the issue is the signature on that document and the fact that the signature on the documents supplied by Pain and Teets is in question.

This was a ruse to get the two UK ladies to show their hand and expose what they have.

What the old man would have done is to play a “double agent” ploy.

In that scenario you supply your own falsified yet almost real document in fountain ink pen facsimile!!

It is close enough to a faltering signature of Ermine to appear like the real thing but not the real thing.

So them fellers would do as they did with the original signature which was to trace it and then apply it to the document.

What they fear is the handwriting expert that any real judge from a non banana boat jurisdiction would have employed as it related to Pain & Teet’s falsification.

But given the collusion involved THE JUDGE DID NOT FOLLOW THAT ROUTE cause he was their man or a dimwit OR BOTH

They have no idea what documents Glenda and Jackie have so they are fishing with this blog submission here.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I agree with your Assessment and Feedback 200 percent.

46. David
    Post what!! You asked a few days about the contents of the Affidavit posted, not one of the Salemites responded. Instead they are busy talking about first Will, forced Will, false Will and forever Will. Igrunt, igrunt, igrunt. Now the CP making posters about signatures, mind you only last week one poster argued that a signature must have the FULL name. Talk bout RH igrunce!!🤣🤣🤣

47. They don’t have to respond..I will give you a pass because you say you are not a lawyer…well stop still pretending to be one..

..you do not know where this is going ..and I am thrilled to be the one not to to tell ya..

you are just as clueless as the land thieves, give it a rest and stick to what ya good at..obedient yardfowl..