The following was posted as a comment to BU blog – The Jeff Cumberbatch Column – On the Prevention of Corruption by Peter Lawrence Thompson – David, blogmater

ICBLFrom the INNISS indictment:-

3. Barbados Company Executive 1, an individual whose identity is known to
the Grand Jury, was a citizen of Canada and a resident of Barbados. Barbados Company
Executive 1 was the Chief Executive Officer (“CEO”) of the Barbados Company.
4. Barbados Company Executive 2, an individual whose identity is known to
the Grand Jury, was a citizen of Barbados and a resident of Barbados. Barbados Company
Executive 2 was a senior vice president of the Barbados Company.
5. Barbados Company Executive 3, an individual whose identity is known to
the Grand Jury, was a citizen of Barbados and a resident of Barbados. Barbados Company
Executive 3 was the Chief Financial Officer of the Barbados Company.

Ingrid Innes was the CEO of ICBL in 2015 and there is a reference in the 2016 ICBL Annual Report that she had “resigned from the company.”

Alex Tasker was the Senior Vice President Business Development and Marketing of ICBL in 2015 and 2016 according to the ICBL Annual Reports for those years. His LinkedIn page pointedly omits any reference to his tenure at ICBL and attempts to create the impression that he has been working at Digicel from 2006 to the present.

Kamante Millar was the CFO of ICBL in 2015 and 2016 according to the ICBL Annual Reports for those years. Her LinkedIn page shows that she left ICBL at the end of 2017.

If these are indeed the individuals mentioned in the INNISS indictment, When are they going to be charged in Barbados? The clock is ticking because the DPP has only six months to press charges from August 6th 2018, when the alleged crime came to public notice.

259 responses to “ICBL Bribe Case in Limbo”

1. “The main findings confirm that this sector has been used as a conduit for fraud or illicit financial deals in most of the countries surveyed.”

That’s why the island will stay blacklisted for a very long time…and now with land fraud thieves making up part of the government, good luck…no amount of crying on Mia’s part will change it unless she does something about the thieves in her midst.

The banks are deeply involved, how many people have complained for years that after paying off their property mortgages…their deeds cannot be found in the banks, the banks with all their heavy vaults claimed to have lost their title deeds and only Cow, Bizzy and that wicked lot have all this land and property through the fake title holders like themselves sir Crooks and QC Thieves AKA land fraud thieves…and dirty lawyers who would stoop their lowest to forge old people wills and deeds to sell what does not belong to them…..

OECD and the other organizations connected the dots years ago and know who the thieves are…all of them….complaints have been made for years about people’s properties being stolen by the same gang of thieves over and over, their Wills and TITLE DEEDS forged and ending up in the hands of titled crooks..

… ..I am still amazed that the same titles they so proudly wear to rip off the people on the island are the same fraudulent titles now branding them worldwide as thieves and frauds…they should patent it…but still be imprisoned.

Hold ya belly John…it will get much worse from what is happening behind the scenes…the ride is about to get even rougher.

2. Piece…let’s see if Mia has the ethics, morals and balls required to get an outside based investigative agency involved to recover all that stolen land from the 1970s coming forward before her land minister and AG can sell the land bank through the back door befire Mia even realizes it’s gone and make it even harder for the island to recover.

As things stand they are exposed so badly…but that does not mean they will not try..that is what they do, their largest source of income..

And speaking about corruption and conflicts of interest Leodean Worrell…a trini lawyer, Justice Worrell’s wife was hired by the Mia government at taxpayer’s expense to Chaur BWA…yet she hires David Simmons at taxpayer’s expense to read a legal document that she herself as a lawyer can read regarding the 5% pay hike for workers….

….a 3rd law student could read and legally translate such a document as an intern and not have to be paid a dime…it’s all part of their training needed to graduate law school…why is taxpayer’s money being wasted on Simmons when there is so little of it left…how much drier do they plan to suck the people..

Leodean , don’t know if she still has a practice in Carrington Village, but one day a trini like herself walked into her office and slapped her down hard, she could not even call the police because it was something to do with dirty money…that trini is happy to hear she is now so high profile for when he gets pissed off again…does Mia know who she is wasting taxpayer’s money on…does she even care.

Then there is the Transport Board brouhaha where someone there is feeding the same vicious barbadostoday owner Peter Harris with information about that entity…although this known shady character has been holding the Transport Board to ransom….with personal injury cases clogging up the supreme court for years..unresolved..for nearly 2 decades, 20 years….so don’t look for things to get better anytime soon,…not with these parasitic criminal players and their snitches all involved…the people will feel it for some time to come.

3. “Mia Mao ZeJong DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE WHAT TO DO.

She is under the US microscope and is begging for IMF money.

She can’t be seen as a crook or defender of crooks.”

Piece….ah only saw your post AFTER I posted…lol…get ya popcorn ready.

4. I see this so called honest and transparent BLP administration has already started before the first 100 days are over – to hand out legal briefs to Mia’s family and friends.

In todays Barbados Today newspaper the chairman – some maguffy leodean worrell – hired david simmons to give a legal opinion as to whether the Bdos Water Authority can stop the 5 % increase to their workers.

People please don’t lose your voice because we are in turbulent financial times and Mia Mottley has shown she is tone deaf and with that 30 -0 victory she will do whatever the hell she feels like.

Would Barbados Underground now ask for the invoice to the Water Authority from David Simmons.

Are the voters aware that david simmons is the cousin of mia motley,along with Ian estwick – chairman of the Bdos Transport Authority,and newly minted CARICOM Advisor & Ambassador Commisung – all family.

I suppose Aja and Arturo Tappin – other cousins will be next.

IS the return and financial rewards of Billie Miller,Cappy Greenidge,Johnny Cheltemham,David Simmons and all these oldies – a kick back for supporting Mia’s leadership – since it was known that people like Billie and Pat simmons etc were not initially in favour of her.

Why are the citizens and in particular the pensioners and poor working class being forced to carry the heavy burden of taxation – only to see Mia carrying on as if there is a Money tree – employing consultants and Tsars,political advisors financial and foreign affairs ambassadors, and a 28 strong oversized cabinet.

Take that in yuh boxy and smile – 30 -0 ,redwash and all that.

5. Waru

I did not see your post until after I posted.But you’re spot on.

6. I try to be fair Inniss…even to those who don’t deserve it.

7. @David September 5, 2018 7:15 PM “Was it not Donville Inniss – his ministry of Commerce- responsible for bringing Del Mastro?”

I don’t know.

But my question is: if Donville acted as the Americans ALLEGE “how many companies did NOT set up business in Barbados? And how many jobs were lost to honest Bajans who could not get work at new companies unless as the Americans allege, the minister’s hand was crossed with silver.

What a t’ing.

The Americans laughing at we, because they allege that a business had to cross OUR MINISTER’S hand with silver in order to get ordinary business done. Even while we the TAXPAYERS OF BARBADOS were paying our Minister a perfectly adequate approximately $9,000 USD per month, and even while the poorest of old age pensioners, people like my parents, who worked from 4 to 84, and Donville’s grandparents were forced to subsist on less that $400 USD per month.

What a t’ing nuh?

What a t’ing!!!

8. .a 3rd YEAR law student could read and legally translate such a document as an intern and not have to be paid a dime

9. Well the PM could always say to her Minister’s “thou shalt not steal” But God said that thousands of years ago, and people have been happily ignoring God since then, cause money real, real, sweet, especially if you don’t have to WORK for it. Now if only God used to make the thieves drop down dead, dead, dead as soon as the thieves steal a single penny, things wold have worked out better for the victims.

I would advice the PM to pop off some people’s balls if she catches them stealing the taxpayers money.

That will work.

10. Waru

Exactly Waru.

What so difficult about that question that you need a Queens Counsel and former Chief Justice to answer that.

What makes it even more ridiculous is that in one breath he is saying the workers can’t get the 5% increase,and then in another breath – he says the minister Wilfred Abrahams can ask for the 5% increase.Steupes

Grenville Phillips in one of his earlier articles rightly stated that whenever the BLP is in they always increase the debt by heavy,heavy borrowing and (wasteful) spending.

No one in the 4th estate (except Bdos Today at times) – is raising these concerns.Not CBC,VOB,NATION NEWSPAPER,BDOS ADVOCATE – NOT EVEN BDOS UNDERGROUND _(the new media).

When you all are ready to shut the stable door – the horse would have already bolted.

Brother G.P. please say a prayer for this country.

11. Remember the criticism – AND RIGHTLY SO – to my mind that this site – BU gave to the last govt for giving their friends Hal Gollop,Carrington and Byer legal briefs that were highly over priced.

BU actually got copies of the invoice and put them on blast.Nuff articles keep repeating itself.

I am waiting patiently to see the approach by the persons running this site -BU – to get an idea of what the future holds for us in terms of unbias prosecution of issues and malfeasance by this government.

12. “No one in the 4th estate (except Bdos Today at times) ”

Ya wont have even heard a word from that newspaper on anything to do with TB if the owner’s extortion tactics were working on Mia….and he was not at real, real risk of losing the CGI Insurance Transport Board contract that he got through corrupt means from the same BLP government with Arthur and Rommel Marshall at the helm back then…in the early 00s.

13. Is this not the same BWA chairman who seems to think that she should be micro-manageing technical work in Maxwell until 3.00 am every night on the Sewerage System?
    What the hell does a lawyer know about fixing sewerage? They are only adept at DOING shiite.

What is being accomplished there? … apart from massive overtime pay and the Swamp being converted into a cesspit.

As Bushie has been saying, these lawyers have been the cause of Barbados’s demise, and we (brass bolws that we are) seem to think that the problem will be solved by giving them the whole hog….

Our ass is guaranteed grass…

14. https://www.cbc.ca/news/business/cibc-offshore-accounts-targeted-in-u-s-tax-evasion-probe-1.1326621

Rich Americans are using offshore bank accounts at a CIBC subsidiary in the Caribbean to evade taxes, according to the U.S. Internal Revenue Service, and the tax agency is now going after them.
    In one case, “tens of millions of dollars” were transferred into and out of the United States using numerous accounts held by a U.S. taxpayer and by several shell companies he controlled, the IRS said in a court filing this week.

The taxpayer “did not report any income arising from the transactions,” according to the agency.

15. CIBC been on the Radar since 2013!!!

“In a half-dozen other cases, accounts at CIBC’s FirstCaribbean International arm — which operates in 18 Caribbean countries — were used to funnel money by people charged with or convicted of crimes including tax evasion and conspiracy to launder money, the IRS said.
    In all, the agency said it has tallied at least 129 people who kept secret accounts at CIBC FirstCaribbean and its predecessors before ultimately deciding to come clean and disclose their previously unreported income.
    “Numerous U.S. taxpayer clients” of the bank “evaded substantial income taxes,” the IRS said in documents filed in U.S. Federal Court in California. “

16. The elements are coalescing in a manner that defies your ken.

You are out of date and don’t even realise it!!!!

The report on real estate and money laundering was from 2006 and CIBC has been under suspicion, hailed into court by Uncle Sam since 2013.

You have been sleeping like Rip Van Winkle and now you wake up …. hey presto, you are in King Arthur’s court … or at least what’s left of it …..

… and it is collapsing around your ears!!

17. Worse than that Bushman…the last case I remembered regarding some beach property belonging to the Tudor family surviving relatives to ….James and Cammie Tudor of DLP and that gang…prime land in Brighton…the title deeds held by Scotia Bank disappeared out of their secured bank vault…

.Justice Blackman I think it was gave a Judgement that Scotia did not like not like…months later the FILE WITH THE JUDGEMENT disappeared out of the Supreme Court…this was in the mid to late 2000s…the history of that is long and depressing ..last I heard the beneficiary foolishly approached Peter Harris to sell the property…he offered them 300K to pay off the money to Scotia so he could own the property…this is million dollar beach property…ask Mia, she knows only too well…

You have no clue the problems yall have right now, no clue…

18. My problem is not only with the lawyers but this administration’s conduct.

When the last govt was in – we were in a financial crisis – no doubt about that – and they acknowledged it.

Citizens differ as to how the problem should be fixed and a sizeable enough number of the population erred on the side of – No and voted them out.

In comes this new Mia Mottley administration and every 2 seconds she was telling us how she was left with debt,with new contracts etc.

She told us how she had to cut the wages bill and send home staff because – no money.

Yet what did she do IMMEDIATELY upon assuming office ? She brought in harry and shelly and every one who was part of the political campaign – that is candidates and advisors – into the cabinet.

Is that an indication of someone who was worried about curbing spending?

She brought back all the octogenarians and septuagenerians members of the BLP and gave them ALL paid positions.

Is That an Indication of Someone Who was Worried about Curbing Spending?

They then started setting up new entities (see ministry of tourism) and new commissions to put their party people on?

Money could not possibly be a problem

Remember when Mia blasted Freundel for changing the prime minister’s vehicle which was a policy predating him?

Remember when she blasted the last administration for spending 6 million to celebrate our 50th anniversary of Independence – a one off event?

Remember when she told all the BLP MPs to boycott Parliament’s celebration of the 360th anniversary of its establishment – one of the oldest continuous parliament in the world?

Remember when she marched people up and down to protest the Solid Waste tax which was placed to help with the garbage/sewage etc – and was ONLY for 18 months?

Now we have a permanent tax of $46.00 that has doubled and trebled persons water bill.

Remember the protest by the Unions,the merchants,the newspapers,radio talk show people,the University partisans like George belle and Tennyson Joseph,the white people,the reitirees and many here on BU about that Solid Waste Tax?

WHERE ARE THESE VOICES NOW?

19. We folks in the Caribbean, whether we realise it or not are on a deadline from the OECD/EU …. and it is this month!!

September, remember because by October it could be all over!!

20. What makes this particular attempted theft of the Tudor’s property so interesting….the short version…from eye witnesses. ..during the DLP 2008 campaign Donville well known to the benficiary and who was campaigning for the DLP had some words with Innis to the effect…ya aint come from nowhere….bajan style..lol

Well apparently Inniss took it quite personal and when he was elected decided he is cleaning up abandoned properties…read…those owners who were pushed into a corner, had no resources financial and whose lands were earmarked for theft…and he further stated if they dont clean up their properties they will be seized..by government…

Well ah hope he is taking a very long and admiring look at his pretty ankle bracelet today….these are all from the cabal of yardfowl DLP supporters and they still eat each other….so look at what will happen next.

21. The only thing that is certain is that there is light at the end of the tunnel.

There remains uncertainty however as whether it is the train!!

22. Let me clarify…the ..you aint come from ….nowhere is not what the Tudor beneficiary actually said…but that is how Donville translated it…it was a play on words bajan style.

23. Deep job cuts and a hike in bus fare are on the cards of the Transport Board according to Chairman Gregory Nicchols who seems to be an upfront person – telling it like it is.

Meanwhile no cuts in consultans avinash persaud,charles jong (the chinaman),Jessica odle- failed blp candidate,Pat parris – assistant to opposition leader mottley,Commisung – political advisor on CARICOM,Billie Miller Ambassador at large,Mascoll – financial Ambassador;

No cuts to 28 strong ministerial cabinet and then add to the the parliamentary secretaries.

But job cuts to those families who may have only 1 person working and add to that an increase in bus fare,and Water Bills and food prices .

Don’t worry though, Mia Got This and Mia Cares !!!!!

24. Where is Prodigal Girl when you need her.

25. “Now if only God used to make the thieves drop down dead, dead, dead as soon as the thieves steal a single penny, things wold have worked out better for the victims.”

Lol…Simple…pretend I am god…hahaha

26. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ T.Inniss September 6, 2018 7:38 AM
    “Remember when she told all the BLP MPs to boycott Parliament’s celebration of the 360th anniversary of its establishment – one of the oldest continuous parliament in the world?”

And she (MAM) had every moral right to call for such a boycott as long as a known thief who carried away a ton of money from a disabled pensioner was presiding over matters.

Parliament is supposed to be a meeting place for honourable people; not qualified crooks and certified liars.

We have noticed with great perspicacity that you, T.I., have taken over the role once undertaken with ‘colourful emojis’ by “Fractured BLP”.

So what should the BU household rechristen you as, Fractured? ‘Decimated DLP’?

BTW, when Barbados celebrated 360 years of having the third oldest parliament in the English-speaking Commonwealth of Nations MAM was not the LOO but a minister of the Crown.

27. Miller

This was long BEFORE the matter with Carrington the speaker and his client.

Mia told the MPs to boycott the 360 anniversary of Barbados Parliament – ,note not the DLP Parliament – because the few sandwiches ,hors d’oeuvres and a few drinks was a waste of taxpayers money in a time of financial constraint.

Imagine that .Now check what she is doing.

It was immediately dismissed as nonsense by none other than Sir David Simmons,Billie Miller,Henry Forde and the like who all attended.

28. Wrong again Miller.You all seem to want to make excuses for Mia.

She was indeed Leader of the Opposition.

29. @ T.Inniss and all DLP supporters.

Why don’t you stop criticising the BLP and the PM ? How about saying nothing negative for the next 30 days ?

There is a ” method in my madness “.

Let the BLP supporters do all the talking. Watch them! They got this !

30. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea September 6, 2018 7:03 AM
    “As Bushie has been saying, these lawyers have been the cause of Barbados’s demise, and we (brass bolws that we are) seem to think that the problem will be solved by giving them the whole hog….
    Our ass is guaranteed grass…”

That’s one ‘refrain’ you have been consistent in singing like a true preacher-man.

But why worry when your BBE is on His was back!

Your BBE is getting rather angry with his ‘disobedient’ creatures and might just have to destroy in order to improve the experimental model.

So what would it be this time around the mulberry, Bushie!

Fire (volcanic eruptions) to poison the ‘Air’ to wipe man from the face of the ‘Earth’?

Or will be Water (floods) like in the time of Noah (or should we call him the Judean version of Gilgamesh)?

31. Dear Ms. Simple Simon, on 9/6 @6;42 in your comment you advised the PM to pop the balls off of anyone caught stealing tax payer’s money, The then CEO of ICBL being a female and not anatomically endowed with balls, how do you proposed such be dealt with? You may say she was not then or is now a part of the MIA administration, However, given that both sexes are stealing or are predisposed to, how should MIA handle the castration of the females caught stealing or facilitating the act?

32. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ T.Inniss September 6, 2018 8:49 AM
    “Wrong again Miller.You all seem to want to make excuses for Mia.”
    She was indeed Leader of the Opposition.”

Yes, she was indeed in the chair of the ‘LoO’ at the 375th (not 360) celebration in 2014.

Count from 1639 to 2014 and see how many years are in between.

Are you sure you are not Stinkliar pretending to be another total idiot called “T.I”?

33. Hants

If you pay particular attention,you would notice that I am not about commenting on every issue or misstep.

I am raising serious issues that strike at the foundation of a government which came in trumpeting transparency, honesty and relieving the pressure on the citizens who were overtaxed etc.

Not commenting for 30 days means nothing to them – when you have a 30 -0 win there are some leaders who will be judicious in their approach with that mandate – and THEN THERE ARE OTHERS – who see this as a license to do the hell what the feel like and you can like it or lump it – welcome to the new Dictatorship.

I would have done my duty by sounding the alarm for all to see and hear – and THOSE WHO HAVE EYES TO SEE AND EARS TO HEAR WILL PAY HEED.

34. So why didn’t you just correct the date Miller,instead of suggesting that the premise of my argument was wrong?Hmm.

35. T.Inniss,

Beware of Bajanism. Your substantive point is still ignored. Abuse will fill that gap.

36. millertheanunnaki
    September 6, 2018 8:58 AM

@ Bush Tea September 6, 2018 7:03 AM
    “As Bushie has been saying, these lawyers have been the cause of Barbados’s demise, and we (brass bolws that we are) seem to think that the problem will be solved by giving them the whole hog….

“These lawyers” were put there by us!!!

They were faced with temptation beyond their imagination and yielded!!!

Lawyer or not, most people would!!

The rot started in 1980 … and with Canada.

In the 1990’s the idea to attract “high end tourists” was really a money laundering pitch.

Westmoreland if you remember was developed a certain way and resold by Rooney in 2000 or thereabouts!!

You must check and see what he got!!!

Morphet who bought it now has it on sale again, or has he sold it?

What was he asking for it?

Real estate is a big ticket item.

37. Hal Austin

Please explain further.

38. “These lawyers” were put there by us!!!

They were faced with temptation beyond their imagination and yielded!!!

Lawyer or not, most people would!!”

Plus there was never any REGULATORY BODY on the island to regulate lawyers who are thieves and criminals…the Constitution never provided for such and in its 52 year history was DELIBERATELY NEVER amended to reflect same…by the two useless DBLP….they know why..

The Mia government needs to take a look at itself and stop allowing crooks to line their pockets at taxpayer’s expense stupidly….

.A frigging legal document translation…there are lawyers who would do that for free.., use the LAW STUDENTS students at UWI who need the exposure AND training,…to read legal documents, ,.

.. Simmons needs to go somewhere and rest his old ass and stop continuing his decades old trend of being a parasite in the lives of the population. ..to line his pockets,, he should be working for free for the people of Barbados KNOWING the nasty corrupt state in which he left the Supreme Court…while Chief Justice.

39. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ whiteHill September 6, 2018 9:03 AM
    “Dear Ms. Simple Simon, on 9/6 @6;42 in your comment you advised the PM to pop the balls off of anyone caught stealing tax payer’s money, The then CEO of ICBL being a female and not anatomically endowed with balls, how do you proposed such be dealt with? You may say she was not then or is now a part of the MIA administration, However, given that both sexes are stealing or are predisposed to, how should MIA handle the castration of the females caught stealing or facilitating the act?”

LOL!!!
    Good riposte there, WhiteHill! You pip me to the post.
    The BU resident man hater has to explain that one.

Maybe she could think about a way to clip the ‘camel’s toe’ (aka female scrotum) without exposing her long ‘tong(ue)’.

After painting herself into such a sexist corner, let’s see how the mock doctor for a fraud turns into a feminist Houdini.

40. I. Inniss,
    I am agreeing with you. The pettiness of the date the Barbados parliament was founded becomes more important than the substantive points you were making.

41. @whiteHill September 6, 2018 9:03 AM “Dear Ms. Simple Simon, on 9/6 @6;42 in your comment you advised the PM to pop the balls off of anyone caught stealing tax payer’s money…a female and not anatomically endowed with balls, how do you proposed such be dealt with?”

Don’t worry whitehill. Your crown jewels are safe…for the time being. Lolll!!!

When I said “balls” I was being metaphorical, not biological.

I meant take away that which the thieves value most. Money. Money. Money. And the opportunity to thieve even more and more money.

I am advising the PM to be tough, real tough.

No more cuhdear.

42. Hal

I like to be absolutely clear that I what I think I understand is what the person communicating intended to say to me.So no worries my friend.

43. John,

When you have homes for sales in Barbados for over Bds$50m, which are only yards away from wooden shacks, it tells you something. That is all you need to know. And these money launderers masquerading as estate agents call themselves business people. In fact they are gangsters – no better than drug smuggler masquerading as business people.

44. I am glad you see through what BLP supporters like Miller et al propagate on this site.

45. @John September 6, 2018 9:23 AM “The rot started in 1980.”

Why don’t you stop telling lies John.

The rot started in 1627.

Or don’t you mind rot, as long as it is happening to other people’s families?

46. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ T.Inniss September 6, 2018 9:12 AM
    “So why didn’t you just correct the date Miller,instead of suggesting that the premise of my argument was wrong?Hmm.

But the premise of your argument was {indeed} wrong!

Your premise was based on ‘wrong’ information so your conclusion must be totally idiotic, not so?

What’s wrong with boycotting a so-called honourable place presided over by a serial thief and made up of a ‘charged’ loudmouth money launderer, a Low(e) down bribe taker and a now exposed pathological liar on all matters financial who ‘demanded’ that MAM leave the precincts of parliament and run down Broad Street stark naked?

BTW, where is the Republic status for Barbados for its 50th anniversary in 2016 as promised by your damned deceitful (DDLP) lying party in that same boycotted 375th anniversary celebration?

47. @ Simple Simon, well aware that your statement can be gender neutral, still, given half a chance you’d neuter us for even stealing a tin of corned beef. Got to keep you on your toes.

48. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Hal Austin September 6, 2018 9:49 AM
    “I. Inniss, I am agreeing with you. The pettiness of the date the Barbados parliament was founded becomes more important than the substantive points you were making.”

Hypocrite Jackass Hal, are you aware you are backing an anonymous keyboard warrior who is just another johnny-come-lately apologist for what the destructive lying party (DLP) inflicted on your poor little native land?

What substantive point is ‘T.I” making?

What T.I is arguing is a worthless ‘point’, whether it is 360 or the corrected 375, E&OE!

What MAM did was a prescient move. Look at what has unraveled since 2014!
    Where was the voice of T.I. against MAM then?

Aren’t the same Simmons, Forde and Miller some of MAM’s greatest admirers and backers today! Why don’t you and T.I aim your arrows of envy and poison at them now?

All those crooks liars and scumbags have now been ejected from the same parliament and the speaker’s chair fumigated with the ‘exposing’ disinfectant of truth

30 Love in T. I. (aka Fractured BLP) backside!