Submitted by Emmanuel

In today’s society we live with desires and ways of which we are told that one has the right to live life as they please, and things they do are quite acceptable within reason. Now because of such thinking one person wants to spend their day quietly resting from a long period of intense pressure, while their neighbor wants to play music as loudly as possible, without concern for others; or one person favors Brazil’s football team and another Arsenal’s football team.  Nowadays they prefer to fight each other; or someone with their vehicle’s super stereo passing by your home, you hearing them long before they pass, and when they do your windows and doors rattle.

In the situations mentioned, someone is always disadvantaged, or irritated, or hurt, and of recent to the point of violence. Now when the Lord Jesus said ‘Love your neighbor as yourself.’ His words in each of these situations would be an excellent solution for all parties mentioned.

However, Jesus said ‘But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.'(Matt 24:37). In Noah’s days people were indifferent toward the truth about God. People were violent, doing what was good in their own eyes. ‘And God saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. And it repented the LORD that He had made man on the earth, and it grieved Him at His Heart. And the LORD said, I will destroy man whom I have created from the face of the earth; But Noah found grace in the Eyes of the LORD. (Gen 6:5-7a,8). Grace (favor,mercy). ‘The earth also was corrupt before God, and the earth was filled with violence. And God looked upon the earth, and, behold, it was corrupt; for all flesh had corrupted his way upon the earth. And God said unto Noah, The end of all flesh is come before Me; for the earth is filled with violence through them; and, behold, I will destroy them with the earth. (Gen 6:11-13).

There is a way which seems right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death (Prov 14:12). We have become quite a violent society, with violence leading to unmerciful deaths, shootings, beatings, robberies, injustices, wicked and perverse actions, foul and vile speech, and through music of awful moral character, the demoralizing and degrading of people, especially females. The Lord tries the righteous: but the wicked and him that loves violence His Soul hates (Psalm 11:5).

But there is hope!

Jesus said, ‘I am the way, the truth, and the life.’ and ‘Come unto me, all you that labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.'(John 14:6a) and (Matt 11:28).

Jesus loves you!

He was sent to die (give His perfect life) in exchange for yours. ‘For GOD so loved the world (you and me) that HE gave HIS only begotten Son, that whosoever believes in Him should not perish, but have everlasting life. (John 3:16).

My warning to our nation is that we turn from the violent, evil ways we have adopted; hating and hurting: and treat others with the love and respect that we would want to be treated with. ‘He that loves not knows not God; for GOD IS LOVE. (1 John 4:8). Let’s seek Him while He may be found, He is still waiting on us in love!

65 responses to “God Has a Better Way of Life for All”

1. Very well said and it is the truth.

2. There is hope!

3. Some people believe God is in the Bible, others believe he is in the churches.

Reality is God is everywhere

In the green green pasture I meet my master

((▶)) Vision

4. The fact we have so many interpretations that have led to so many religions speaks to ambiguity?

5. The latest memo from the Pope says Jesus Christ ain’t coming back. I wonder when Aliens are discovered what will the religious do?

6. The Pope in an apologist for paedophilia.

7. After all the hype this Pope has continued with the coverup of molesters!

8. What about Allah – you know, the one who is on the lips of every deranged barbarian as he blows himself (good) and innocents to mincemeat? If there was one would He allow his name to be taken in such demonic vein?

9. The Pope belongs in jail along with those he shelters.

10. The Pope like other heads of denominations manages a business.

11. My father told me as a boy that the RC church was the richest in the world 20 times richer than General Motors in its heyday. Time to go for the money.

12. @ David
    The fact we have so many interpretations that have led to so many religions speaks to ambiguity?
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Boss, the fact that we have so many religions speaks to total ignorance of the truth.
    The most logical conclusion is that they are all misguided…. especially GP…. 🙂

When the truth becomes known (and it will) it will all become clear – and wunna will regret not having listened to bushie’s advance hints.
    Suffice to say that Kiki is right about where that ‘truth’ is to be found…..

13. Blame it on the Kali Yuga!

This is the Kali Yuga

The Symptoms of the Kali Yuga from the Sanskrit texts the Vishnu Purana and the Linga Purana are already posted on Metaphysical Musing. I have always particularly appreciated the accuracy of these four Kali Yuga symptoms:

*Thieves will become kings, and kings will be the thieves.

*Rulers will confiscate property and use it badly. They will cease to protect the people.

*People will prefer to choose false ideas.

*Base (low minded) men who have gained a certain amount of learning (without having the virtues necessary for its use) will be esteemed as sages.

Remember that these are ‘predictions’ that were seen and composed before the Kali began. The Vedic and Puranic texts were transmitted orally and held in memory from other cycles of time, and only written down after writing came into use.

Here are just some of the symptoms of the Kali Yuga from the BHAGAVATA PURANA, Skandha XII:

Chapter Two

Thereafter, day after day, under the force of the inexorably powerful Time, righteousness, truth, purity, (both physical and mental), forbearance, mercy, duration of life, physical power, and sharpness of memory shall go deteriorating.
    Wealth alone will be the deciding factor of nobility of birth, righteous behaviour or merits. And only brute force will be the only standard in the arrangement or decision of what is righteous or just.
    …cheating is the order of the day in business relations; satisfaction of the sexual pleasure is the only consideration of masculine or feminine excellence and worthiness.
    Justice has become weak, [and is based on] bribes.

More:
    https://www.wakingtimes.com/2014/04/17/this-is-the-kali-yuga/

14. @ Green Monkey

Same as Isaiah 3:……

15. Lunch
    4th Test, India tour of Ireland and England at Southampton, Aug 30 – Sep 3 2018

England
    57/4 * (24 ov)

India
    Day 1: England won the toss and elected to bat

should be a good day for watching……….wuh wunna tink?

16. @Bush Tea

Did you make contact with the inquiry though? How does on explain the thousands of religions across the globe? Read how do you explain that twenty million Frenchmen are wrong?

17. Q How does on explain the thousands of religions across the globe?
    how do you explain that twenty million Frenchmen are wrong?

A I QUOTE “Boss, the fact that we have so many religions speaks to total ignorance of the truth.
    The most logical conclusion is that they are all misguided…. especially GP…” MURDAH

A BETTER ANSWER IS OF COURSE GIVEN IN JOHN 3:19-21…….BUT THIS IS PROBABLY TO HIGH FOR THE UNDERSTANDING OF THE AVERAGE BU BRIMBLER AND BIBLE ILLITERATE

And this is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil. For every one that doeth evil hateth the light, neither cometh to the light, lest his deeds should be reproved.But he that doeth truth cometh to the light, that his deeds may be made manifest, that they are wrought in God.

18. Some of us have a basic level understanding of the Bible, Quran and what the other religious books purport to convey, the challenge is how to sway the agnostics/non believers. This view is predicated on Believers obligation to a mandate of touching nonbelievers with the word. It will not happen by lifting words from any of the religious books will it?

19. rE It will not happen by lifting words from any of the religious books will it?

NO IT WILL COME BY SILLY SONGS AND POSTS BY AGNOSTICS AND ATHEISTS
    AND NONSENSE SPOUTED BY IDIOTS, WHO HAVE NOT STUDIED THE WORD OF GOD, OR SAT UNDER PROPER BIBLE TEACHING

HOWEVER IT IS WRITTEN CLEARLY IN ROMANS 10 :13-17 THUS ESPECCIALY VERSE 17
    For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.

14 How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?

15 And how shall they preach, except they be sent? as it is written, How beautiful are the feet of them that preach the gospel of peace, and bring glad tidings of good things!

16 But they have not all obeyed the gospel. For Esaias saith, Lord, who hath believed our report?

17 So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

NOTE FAITH COMETH BY HEARING THE WORD OF GOD

IT DOES NOT GET ANY MORE BASIC THAN THAT
    IT IS AS SIMPLE AS 1 2 3 AND AB C AND DOH RAY ME………..BUT FOOLS MAKE A MOCK OF THE WORD OF GOD

20. There you go.

21. David…August 30, 2018 9:09 AM

Some of us have a basic level understanding of the Bible, Quran and what the other religious books purport to convey, the challenge is how to sway the agnostics/non believers. This view is predicated on Believers obligation to a mandate of touching nonbelievers with the word. It will not happen by lifting words from any of the religious books will it?

DAVID I SENT YOU AN ARTICLE A FEW WEEKS AGO AND SAID THAT FREEDOM HAD MORE LIKE IT AND TO DATE THERE ARE FIVE ARTICLES WRITTEN…

HAVE YOU CHANGED YOUR WAY OF THINKING AND WILL CONSIDER CARRYING FREEDOMS ARTICLES BASED ON SPIRITUAL UNDERSTANDING?

WHY NOT ASK YOUR READERS IF THEY WOULD LIKE TO HEAR MORE SINCE YOU RIGHTLY SAY…
    “This view is predicated on Believers obligation to a mandate of touching nonbelievers with the word”.

Understanding; Part 1: Plan of Happiness Overview

Building on what we know

Submitted by Freedom Crier

Questions are good; even desirable & encouraged, you only get an answer when you ask a question. I would like you to lend & have a believing ear as I ask and try to answer life’s questions from a scriptural point of view. The scriptures are given for our benefit, for doctrine, for our enlightenment, for knowledge, for reproof, for understanding, for wisdom and for our happiness & joy.

Questions we sometimes wonder about as we live our lives.

Where did we come from?
    What is the purpose of Life?
    What is my/our purpose here?
    What are we supposed to be or become?
    How do we accomplish what we are supposed to become? What was the message of all the prophets we read about in the scriptures?
    Where are we going?

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/6d/9c/b1/6d9cb10d6ffd4b0efa563cd25536fc68.jpg

22. It seems to be a bit too simple for you too GP….

John 3:19-21 says exactly the same thing that Bushie is saying…
    BECAUSE people are albino-centric, selfish and spiteful, they have CHOSEN to ignore the light. Light does not come from studying any word. IN FACT, John says SPECIFICALLY that is is achieved by CHOOSING TO DO THAT WHICH is RIGHT (truth) – rather than choosing to do evil.

Think a bit….

The choice of the light comes from CHOOSING the right.
    i.e….
    Illumination FOLLOWS this choice.

Your idea of ‘studying the word’ to gain knowledge is fatally flawed.
    Remember Bushie asked you why Jesus spoke in PARABLES?
    Well it was to DELIBERATELY ENSURE THAT THOSE WHO WANTED TO FIND ANSWERS YOUR way, were thwarted.

The RIGHT way is to CHOOSE to do right(eourness) and THEN the truth (illumination) will follow.

Of course the way we can EASILY identify those who have CHOSEN to ‘do right’ is reflected in the FRUITS displayed by the chooser…. ent it?
    …so it looks like you are up Graeme Hall swamp Street….

23. @ David
    Bushie…..Read how do you explain that twenty million Frenchmen are wrong?
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Are you serious Boss?
    Many MORE than twenty million are wrong.
    What is to explain?

First we would need to discuss ‘what is RIGHT?’

When wunna grasp the answer to THAT question,
    it becomes VERY easy to see why the numbers of ‘wrongs’ must be in the hundreds of Billions…..

In the natural process of producing diamonds, what would you guess to be the percentage of diamonds produced when compared to the total Carbon introduced into the system?
    …and note,
    The ‘diamonds’ being manufactured in project ‘Life on Earth’ are much more valuable – and much more complex …. than the gems naturally produced by our Earth….

What did Kiki say again …about the REAL knowledge of God being in EVERYTHING around us…?
    Murdah!!!

24. @ GP
    …before you go and embarrass yourself…… think about the fellow who went to Jesus SEEKING answers to SERIOUS questions…
    Namely…
    What must I do to be saved…?

Note that the boss bushman did NOT pontificate any shiite dogma or spiritual jobby…
    The man was told simply…
    Done with your albino-centric attitude…
    Go and sell off all that stuff that you have been accumulating..
    Give it to the poor
    …and come and follow me.

In short…
    Stop the albino-centric, selfish, spiteful attitude in which you have become entangled…
    Become COMMUNITY centric in outlook; CARE about those who are less fortunate;
    …and ACTIVELY seek the light….(Ask, Seek,….Knock)
    Can you want it any simpler…?

25. RE John 3:19-21 says exactly the same thing that Bushie is saying…
    BECAUSE people are albino-centric, selfish and spiteful, they have CHOSEN to ignore the light. Light does not come from studying any word. IN FACT, John says SPECIFICALLY that is is achieved by CHOOSING TO DO THAT WHICH is RIGHT (truth) – rather than choosing to do evil.

NO JOHN DOES NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT albino-centric, selfish and spiteful,

I HAVE NEVER HEARD A SANE SOBER STUDENT OF THE SCRIPTURES SPOKE SUCH

RE Light does not come from studying any word.

NO FOOL 2 TIMOTHY 2 :15 PARTICULARLY SAYS

Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

ROMANS 10:17 FAITH COMETH BY HEARING THE WORD OF GOD
    IT CAN NOT GET CLEARER THAN THIS

Isaiah 8:20 TEACHES CLEARLY ALSO

To the law and to the testimony: if they speak not according to this word, it is because there is no light in them.

YOU HAVE NOT THE LIGHT BECAUSE YOU ARE A DEVIL WHO DESPISES THE WORD
    THERE IS CLEARLY NO LIGHT IN YOU

JOHN DOES NOT SAY John says SPECIFICALLY that is is achieved by CHOOSING TO DO THAT WHICH is RIGHT (truth) – rather than choosing to do evil.

JOHN TEACHES THAT LIGHT COMES BEFORE EVERYTHING ELSE……KNOWING THE LIGHT COMES BEFORE EVERYTHING ELSE

THE LIGHT IS JESUS IN ALL OF JOHN’S WRITINGS

60 TIMES IN 1 JOHN THE WORD KNOW IS TO BE FOUND

HOW CAN YOU DO WHAT IS RIGHT IF YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT
    HOW CAN YOU CHOOSE ING TO DO THAT WHICH is RIGHT (truth) – rather than choosing to do evil.CHOOSING TO DO THAT WHICH is RIGHT (truth) – rather than choosing to do evil.

WHO IS THE TRUTH? JESUS
    WHAT IS THE TRUTH? SCRIPTURE SAYS “THY WORD IS TRUTH”

RE The choice of the light comes from CHOOSING the right.i.e….
    Illumination FOLLOWS this choice.

WHAT A LOAD OF RUBBISH! I HAVE NEVER HEARD OR READ SUCH PIFFLE IN 50 YEARS!

RE Your idea of ‘studying the word’ to gain knowledge is fatally flawed.

MY idea of ‘studying the word’ to gain knowledge CAN NOT BE fatally flawed BECAUSE .IT IS BASED ON THE CLEAR INSTRUCTION OF 2 TIMOTHY 2 :15 WHICH PARTICULARLY SAYS

Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

RE Remember Bushie asked you why Jesus spoke in PARABLES?

YES IT WAS ONE OF YOUR STUPID QUESTIONS WHICH YOU PERSIST WITH AND FOR WHICH YOU DONT YOURSELF KNOW THE ANSWER. BECAUSE YOU DO NOT STUDY
    THE ANSWER IS ACTUALLY GIVEN VERY CLEARLY IN THE PASSAGE

RE Well it was to DELIBERATELY ENSURE THAT THOSE WHO WANTED TO FIND ANSWERS YOUR way, were thwarted.

NO MORON MILLIONS OF BELIEVERS THE WORLD OVER STUDY THE WORD AND HAVE FOUND ANSWERS THEREIN AND THEREBY IN TIME OF NEED

FURTHER MORE JESUS DID NOT ALWAYS TEACH IN PARABLES, A FACT THAT YOU HAVE NOT GLEANED IN YOUR IGNORANCE

ALSO NOTE THAT THE NT SEARCH IS SAID TO HAVE continued stedfastly in the apostles’ doctrine and fellowship, and in breaking of bread, and in prayers. ACTS 2:42

RE The RIGHT way is to CHOOSE to do right(eourness) and THEN the truth (illumination) will follow.

HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE THOU SON OF SATAN WHEN ROMANS 3:10-12 CLEARLY STATES
    As it is written, There is none righteous, no, not one: There is none that understandeth, there is none that seeketh after God. They are all gone out of the way, they are together become unprofitable; there is none that doeth good, no, not one.

WHY DONT YOU SLITHER IN YOUR SLIME BACK TO YOUR LAIR SATAN

26. A Man that has Never Heard the Word can Learn and Choose the light and that which is Right but we all make mistakes.

The Scriptures are there for Reproof and Sound Doctrine and they are Given for Our Benefit.

It means that we do not have to come up with Every Individual Concept on our own.

The Same Light will Enlighten our Minds and give us Understanding when we Read and Study the Word.

May I also Add that Pondering upon the Word and Prayer are vital that we may come to Understanding and to Gain Wisdom!

https://conservativechristianapologistcom.files.wordpress.com/2017/04/kniga009_b.jpg

27. ACTS 16 :30-31 SPEAKS OF THE SALVATION OF THE PHILLIPIAN JAILER

And brought them out, and said, Sirs, what must I do to be saved? And they said, Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and thou shalt be saved, and thy house.

THIS IS SOMETHING YOU AND YOUR FATHER DONT WANT FOLK TO KNOW

ONE IS SAVED BY BELIEVING ON THE LORD JESUS CHRIST

HOW IS RIGHTEOUSNESS ATTAINED? ROMANS 3:21-28

21 But now the righteousness of God without the law is manifested, being witnessed by the law and the prophets;

22 Even the righteousness of God which is by faith of Jesus Christ unto all and upon all them that believe: for there is no difference:

23 For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;

24 Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus:

25 Whom God hath set forth to be a propitiation through faith in his blood, to declare his righteousness for the remission of sins that are past, through the forbearance of God;

26 To declare, I say, at this time his righteousness: that he might be just, and the justifier of him which believeth in Jesus.

27 Where is boasting then? It is excluded. By what law? of works? Nay: but by the law of faith.

28 Therefore we conclude that a man is justified by faith without the deeds of the law.

28. too late…
    GP has already gone ahead and embarrassed himself…

What a crock….
    Skippa, albino-centric, spiteful and selfish simply expands the concept of EVIL.

‘Spiteful’ is what you do when you call people names because they challenge the nonsense that you promote as religion….
    ..and “psychological projection’ is what you do when you keep insisting that anyone who questions YOU, and ‘sons of the Devil…’

When you say things like “WHAT A LOAD OF RUBBISH! I HAVE NEVER HEARD OR READ SUCH PIFFLE IN 50 YEARS!”
    it only exposes your ignorance….
    The INTELLIGENT response is to show (logically and sanely) what is not right, or how YOUR belief is more consistent with the bible that YOU espouse…
    Bushie does not own a bible….for the same reason that he no longer owns a book entitled” introduction to mathematics’
    It is not that Bushie questions the bible, or the Introduction to mathematics…
    It is that
    Bushie can write that….

So step down from your arrogant high horse and let us see what kinda teacher you REALLY are….

As you know, Bushie suspects you to be a shiite hound who uses arrogance to kowtow your students into submission…. those without whackers of course…
    murder on BU!!!

29. OK GP, here is a little help for you…

You keep quoting 2 Timothy 2:15 as an instruction to study to show thyself approved….

Go back just ONE verse and see to whom Timothy is giving these instructions…
    +++++
    Keep reminding God’s people of these things.
    Warn them before God against quarreling about words;
    it is of no value, and only ruins those who listen.
    +++++

Points to note:
    1 – These admonitions are directed towards ‘GOD’s PEOPLE’ These are those who have ALREADY taken the steps needed to see the light that John referred… Remember with the Parables Jesus said to his disciples… “unto you it is given to understand what I am saying…. but it must be “parables for the brass bowls…” (well he may not have said EXACTLY that, but Bushie is sure that it will piss YOU off… LOL )

2- Note Timothy’s warning about the lotta arguing and cussing about ‘words’ (like you like to do – talking shiite about the Greek, the Latin and the goobigook.of this and that ‘word’…)

Basically, you have NO case.
    more seriously, you have a VERY bad attitude (fruit)
    Most tellingly, you support Trump – who HAS to be directly related to Satan himself if his pokers-grabbing, albino-centric status is to be believed…

GP … it looks like your ass is grass.

30. RE As you know, Bushie suspects you to be a shiite hound who uses arrogance to kowtow your students into submission…. those without whackers of course…

BUSHIE SUSPECTS BECAUSE BUSHIE IS THE SON OF SATAN THE ACCUSER

I DONT HAVE TO SUBMIT STUDENTS INTO SUBMISSION, NOR DO I TRY

TODAY STUDENTS DO AS THEY WISH

I ARRIVE ON TIME AND START ON TIME AND ENSURE THAT I DELIVER THE “JUICE”

STUDENTS CAN COME OR GO OR DONT EVEN COME

RE So step down from your arrogant high horse and let us see what kinda teacher you REALLY are….

NO ONE CAN TEACH THE DEVIL ANYTHING.
    I DONT COME ON BU TO TEACH ANYTHING. IT IS A WASTE OF TIME

RE When you say things like “WHAT A LOAD OF RUBBISH! I HAVE NEVER HEARD OR READ SUCH PIFFLE IN 50 YEARS!” it only exposes your ignorance….

NO IT MEANS THAT I HAVE NOT HEARD OR READ THE RUBBISH YOU ESPOUSE FROM ANY ONE IN THE BIBLE TEACHING CHURCHES I HAVE ATTENDED IN MY TRAVELS NOR FROM ANY OF THE SEVERAL BOOKS AND COMMENTARIES I HAVE READ OR GLEANED FROM MY PERSONAL STUDY OF THE WORD

RE Bushie does not own a bible
    WHY WOULD THE DEVIL INCARNATE OWN OR STUDY THE BIBLE?
    CRAWL BACK AND SLITHER IN YOUR SLIME YOU SON OF SATAN

31. THE DEVIL WROTE

The INTELLIGENT response is to show (logically and sanely) what is not right, or how YOUR belief is more consistent with the bible that YOU espouse…
    YOU MEAN THE CLEAR REFUTATION OF YOUR RUBBISH BY BRINGING RELEVANT PORTIONS OF THE SCRIPTURES TO BEAR ON YOUR RUBBISH DOES NOT show (logically and sanely) what is not right, or how MY belief is more consistent with the bible that YOU espouse…

CLEARLY YOUR IGNORANCE IS REVEALED BY YOUR OWN WORDS

32. @ Dr.Georgie Porgie,

It Should be Remembered and Made Clear that the Ideology of the Adversary is a Counterfeit of God’s Commandments… Therefore in Bushmans mind it requires No Effort on Behalf of the Seeker after Truth to Study the Word while Dismissing the Council Written in the Scriptures that we are Admonished to Seek and ye Shall Find, knock and it Shall be opened unto you.

https://media.ldscdn.org/images/media-library/bible-images-the-life-of-jesus-christ/picture-quotes/meme-bible-luke-ask-seek-knock-1342046-wallpaper.jpg?download=true

33. CLEARLY YOUR IGNORANCE IS REVEALED BY YOUR OWN WORDS
    Actually, GP
    ignorance is revealed by the FRUITS… check with Maripoka for example… or froon…

You yourself DO NOT come across as happy, fulfilled or even sane…
    You really should hire a PR adviser to help you to project an image of happiness and contentment.
    Perhaps you can get Mia’s Chinaman….?

Honestly…. Bushie’s cup runneth over… so the bushman’s ‘ignorance’ seems to be wukking yuh…
    Bushie wants for nothing… happy as shiite….
    But this is only to be expected from someone who has been LUCKY enuff to be ADOPTED by BBE….

But Bushie is honestly trying to understand what leads an allegedly intelligent scholar to be so misguided, sour and bitter.
    What do you have for breakfast normally…?
    Are you SURE that your wife likes you…? Should you make your OWN breakfast in future…?
    Also…
    You may need to cut back on the sugar GP…. it makes you hyper…

34. Leh muh get one in before 555 posts her shite!
    https://youtu.be/_IZThcoFeK4

35. Dis one real sweet! Who is lion and who is donkey?

https://youtu.be/fqbYWsgEj-E

36. A blog about love is it?

37. @ David and Ping Pong

WHAT??!!
    Wunna are referees now…?
    GP is seriously reevaluating his theological position as we speak…. He MUST be..

Wunna REALLY think that anyone could be so foolish as to continue as normal when (in his own mind ) he has come to realise that the foundation of his FIFTY YEARS of spiritual brainwashing is fatally flawed…?

Wunna think that GP is an idiot…?

Boss, since it HAS to have finally dawned on GP that God cannot be a ‘Trinity’ (not when Jesus died…) ….and hence that all his doctrines and assumptions have been flawed,

…and further now that he knows that Jesus DID NOT seek to empower scholarly brainiacs who asked smart questions, but to provide LIGHT to those who ACTIVELY sought to do that which is RIGHT…

SURELY…
    GP will take new guard …. and probably influence Freedom Crier to stop crying …. and stop degrading David’s blog with the lotta shiite…

38. Seriously Dayid…WOW and you say “This view is predicated on Believers obligation to a mandate of touching nonbelievers with the word”.

I BELIEVE YOU ARE MORE INTERESTED IN CONTENTION… NOT IN SOUND REASON OR YOU WOULD NOT REMOVE MY POST!!

39. Q A blog about love is it?
    A NO IT IS ABOUT A PIECE OF SCUM AND SLIME AND THE SON OF SATAN SEEKING TO SPEAK ABOUT THINGS HE DOES NOT KNOW OR HAS NOT STUDIED

HOW CAN YOU KNOW IF YOU DO NOT STUDY

Ping Pong August 30, 2018 11:53 AM

Leh muh get one in before 555 posts her shite!
    PING PONG THAT IS A GOOD LINE.. LOVE IT

AT BUSHSHITE THE SCUM AND SLIME AND THE SON OF SATAN

WRONG AGAIN THOU ACCUSER OF THE BRETHREN. ALWAYS FISHING

SUGAR CAN NOT MAKE ME HYPER CAUSE I DONT USE IT

AND SUGAR IN HIGH CONCENTRATIONS CAN ONLY MAKE SOME ONE HYPERGLYCEMIC—-IF THEY ARE DIABETIC

40. Freedom Crier August 30, 2018 11:52 AM

THE SAME FALSITY OF NOT MAKING ANY EFFORT BY AN INDIVIDUAL IS PERMEATED IN THE LAZY ADVERSARY’S DOGMA OF COMMUNISM/MARXISM/ SOCIALISM BY DISMISSING THE PARABLE OF THE TALENTS WHILE TURNING IT UPSIDE DOWN…

ECONOMIC JUSTICE…
    YOU WORK,
    YOU GET PAID
    THAT IS ECONOMIC JUSTICE!
    THIS IS THE EXACT OPPOSITE OF ‘SOCIAL JUSTICE’

Jesus was Not a Socialist he did not take from the Productive and give it to those who did Not Produce, quite the opposite.

He encourages to be Fruitful and Multiply in all areas of our lives.

Parables of Jesus: The Parable of the Talents

Jesus declares the parable of the talents. Matthew 25:14-30

We all have been given talents and the more we use these gifts, the more we are given, for what does it profit a man if he is given a gift and he does not appreciate the gift or the giver, it certainly would not profit him and in nothing is God offend except those that are unappreciative.

We are indebted to God for all that has been given and we are to use our talents and abilities to reach our highest potential. He knows our potential we do not, by exercising faith, weak things become strong!

Those that bury these gifts because of slothfulness will not reap blessings but the opposite.

They are those that practice not working but expecting the fruit of others that labor. In our day, this is called Social Justice. This is corruption of the Law of the harvest, you reap what you Sow, and by the sweat of man’s brow he should eat bread!

SOCIAL JUSTICE IS A PERVERSION OF THE PARABLE OF THE TALENTS…

Read Matthew 25:14-30 (KJV)
    https://conservativelibrary.com/wp-content/gallery-bank/gallery-uploads/o_1bc1tgnmf1c886k83f5tb71ojaf.jpg

41. @Bush Tea

Call the blogmaster a simpleton but the acid test how one should treat with each other must be more love less bombast etc. If Jesus were amongst us this minute there is no doubt this is the overflowing characteristic that would manifest.

42. @ • David
    August 30, 2018 12:26 PM

John 2:15 (KJV)
    And when he had made a scourge of small cords, he drove them all out of the temple, and the sheep, and the oxen; and poured out the changers’ money, and overthrew the tables;

https://i.imgflip.com/sc3ad.jpg

43. Pass the collection plate. That is the only interest i have concern
    If Jesus was here steupse
    Too much hypocrisy up in here today
    The Gospel truth Nobody cares

44. Give me a fking break i am out of here ..RH

45. Call the blogmaster a simpleton

WE MUST FOR HIS IGNORANCE OF THE GOSPEL IS ABYSMAL
    but the acid test how one should treat with each other must be more love less bombast etc.

If Jesus were amongst us this minute there is no doubt this is the overflowing characteristic that would manifest.

READ JOHN CHAPTER FIVE OR CHAPTER 10 AND SEE, OR MATTHEW 22 OR 23 FOR EXAMPLE AND YOU CAN CLEAR UP YOUR IGNORANCE FROM THESE FEW EXAMPLES

JESUS DID NOT AT ALL SUFFER FOOLS GLADLY. WHY SHOULD I?

IN MEDICINE ONE LEARNS TO LISTEN TO HEART SOUNDS………lub dub lub dub lub dub
    you learn not only to pick up the sounds but the rhythm of the sounds the intensity of the sounds and if there are any other sounds

WHEN YOU LISTEN TO A HEART AND YOU DONT HEAR THESE THINGS YOU KNOW SOMETHING IS WRONG

SIMILARLY WHEN YOU HAVE STUDIED THE WORD YOU REALIZE OR LEARN THAT CERTAIN TEXTS ARE GROUPED TOGETHER BECAUSE THEY TREAT THE SAME TRUTH

WHEN YOU READ OR HEAR MORONIC MOUTHINGS THAT DEVIATE THEREFROM YOU NEED YOU ARE DEALING WITH A FALSE TEACHER OR A REPRESENTATIVE OF THE DEVIL

IT IS VERY EASY

THE SAME LOVING JESUS WILL SEND MULTITUDES TO THE LAKE OF FIRE AS IS TAUGHT IN REVELATION 21

46. FC POINTS OUT ONE OCCASION THAT JESUS CLEANSED THE TEMPLE
    ACTUALLY HE DID THIS ON TWO OCCASIONS

47. FC
    As BELIEVERS we must be aware of THE enemy’s tactics
    SOME OF SATAN’S TACTICS ON BU ENCOURAGED BY THE BLOGMASTER WHO KNOWS NO BETTER ARE AS FOLLOWS

The enemy’s tactic of deception: He is a liar and the father of lies.
    The enemy’s tactic of persistence: He wants to wear believers down with his attacks and temptations.
    The enemy’s tactic of slander and gossip: He will slander God, slander others, and he will slander us.
    The enemy’s tactic of psychological warfare: He works through fear and discouragement.
    The enemy’s tactic of infiltration through false teaching: We must know the Word and our identity to not be deceived.
    The enemy’s tactic of attacking right after a victory: We must be as alert after victory, as before.
    The enemy’s tactic of infiltration through compromise: This might be the most dangerous tactic. It spreads; it removes the blessing of God and hinders intimacy with him.

SHARE THIS STUDY AND SERMON OUTLINE WITH OTHER TRUE BELIEVERS

48. What this simpleton knows from attending Sunday school 101 is that all that is read must be given context. Jesus did not call people fools because they were ignorant about the word.

49. ACTUALLY HE DID! AND MORE THAN ONCE

Matthew 23:17 IS ONE EXAMPLE THAT COMES IMMEDIATELY TO MIND BUT I CAN CHECK STRONG’S AND GIVE YOU A LIST THAT IS QUITE EASY

FYI THE OUTLINE ABOVE IS BASED ON A STUDY OF NEHEMIAH 6

HAVING RIGHTLY DIVIDED IT IN ITS CONTEXT YOU CAN USE THAT OUTLINE ANYTIME ANYWHERE

I LOVE BU ITS THE ONLY PLACE IN THE WORLD THAT A BIBLE ILLITERATE WOULD TRY TO EDUCATE ME ABOUT “CONTEXT”

SIMPLY HILARIOUS

50. IT IS ALLEGED THAT

” “From the time Amari was four months old, he was in the hospital. He was born normal, but he started getting seizures after he got an injection. One night I took him to the hospital because he had a high fever. They tried to stop the seizures but they did not stop, and as a result his brain shut down and he went into cardiac arrest for seven minutes. He suffered brain damage because of that, and this has prevented him from walking and talking.”

She said the hospital gave her a letter to take to the Welfare Department after that, but to this day the department has refused to honour her numerous requests for assistance.

“When I first visited the department in 2015, they asked me if I have his father in court [for child support] and I said “yes”. At one point I was working, but things got slow and the business closed down. Right now, all I get from my children’s father is $60 a week per child, which is completely ineffective in meeting my needs, and while I have reached out to some of my more financially stable relatives for help, they have completely ignored me.”