lisa-wardell
Lisa Wardell, President and CEO, Adtalem Global Education

[Barbados Underground] The decision by the principals of Ross University School of Medicine to relocate to Barbados has sparked a debate across the region. The blogmaster sees the decision for what it is, Ross’ owner made a BUSINESS decision to move from hurricane ravaged Dominica to a user friendly – out of the hurricane track – geography.

The more important question Barbadians should be asking is what concessions were given to Ross University School of Medicine by the Mottley government. While in opposition Mottley and team were strident in the call for concessions given to Sandals, Cost-U-Less and a few others be shared with the public. Guess what, the public is none the wiser after being in office for more than three months.

In response to requests from members of the BU family to create a blog space to facilitate debate the blogmaster is pleased to share the letter Prime Minister Roosevelt Skerrit issued to President and CEO Lisa Wardell of Adtalem Global Education – parent company of Ross University – last month to inform the discussion.

Thanks to the BU family member for sharing!

347 responses to “Ross University School of Medicine Debate”

1. STATEMENT BY PRIME MINISTER ROOSEVELT SKERRIT ON THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN BARBADOS AND DOMINICA
    By Press Office on August 11, 2018 in Announcement, Press Release
    http://www.opm.gov.dm/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/RVG_5349-754×1130.jpg
    Let’s refocus and move forward.

Fellow citizens and residents, I wish to call on all who are accountable, to cease and desist from the unwarranted verbal attacks on the Government and Prime Minister of Barbados and by extension on all Barbadians. The decision to relocate to Barbados was a decision taken solely by Ross University School of Medicine (RUSM).

The relationship between Barbados and Dominica is longstanding and amicable. The people and Government of Barbados have always stood with us both in good times and most recently in difficult times.

Lest we forget, when we were at the the mercies of the IMF in 2002, seeking to correct the financial mismanagement of the country by the UWP Government, it was the Government of Barbados who first assisted us with a loan of US$10 million on concessional terms. At that time, this was a lifesaver for our country and Prime Minister Mia Mottley was a member of that Government.

After Tropical Storm Erika and Hurricane Maria, the people of Barbados, including Prime Minister Mottley herself, were at the forefront of tirelessly raising funds and securing food supplies, among other relief efforts, for us in Dominica. What is especially notable is that she accomplished this even though she was the leader of the Opposition at the time. I do not think it is right, neither do I support any attacks on Prime Minister Mottley and the Government of Barbados.

I reiterate my call to all Dominicans, including those who support me, that these attacks are not in our best interests nor to our benefit. It is not the Dominican way. It is not who we are!

My camaraderie with Prime Minister Mottley has not been affected by the decision of Ross to relocate. Similarly, my profound love for the people of Barbados remains in tact. I have never been and will never be an ungrateful person. These are Dominican qualities which we all should never stray from.

As I said last week, Ross’ closure here is not the end of Dominica. There are ongoing discussions between Ross and my administration, and I am confident that they will conclude with our country benefitting.

Dominica shall become stronger and indeed more prosperous from this experience and I trust that the good Lord will continue to create opportunities for us as a nation, just as he did numerous times in the past when we were jolted by natural disasters.

It was not too long ago when Colgate Palmolive closed in 2016, leaving several of us depressed. I reassured the nation then, that we shall be blessed with another investor; and that we were. Less than two years later, that soap factory is making waves with its products throughout the region and it is swiftly expanding. In earnest, Government shall continue to work with the investors to ensure this continued success.

Similarly, after Jungle Bay Resort was decimated by Tropical Storm Erika, the Government followed through on its promise and worked with the proprietor, Sam Raphael, to build an even larger resort, doubling the number of rooms to 120. Now, even after the passage of the even more powerful Hurricane Maria, the first phase of the hotel is set to be open for business in March 2019.

We Dominicans would recall, about 14 years ago, a call centre closed its doors in Dominica, later to be replaced by Clear Harbour, with over 830 full-time employees. Today, the Government is creating additional space for Clear Harbour’s expansion.

My call to us all, is to look forward. We have a country to build! Being negative and gloating on setbacks will benefit no one. Over the past few days, the international media has been effusively endorsing our march toward becoming the first climate resilient nation, by applauding our ban on plastics which will take effect from January 1, 2019.

Let us be energised and encouraged by this, and continue to show the world what Dominica and its people are made of. We must abstain from misdirecting our energies into instigating island wars and instead focus on rebuilding our nation.

May God bless you all.

2. NorthernObserver Avatar

What a decent letter.
    U know more about this than I.
    The SEC filings reference ‘declining enrolment’, and while they never said so, the Dean’s comments in the press release would suggest Ross was having a tough time attracting new students to Dominica. A business where every extra student is largely profit.

3. The demons busy revising their attack lines on MAM.

4. Sir i am specificcaly speaking of the meetings that took place between Ross and govt..whereby Ross did not indicate to the Dominican govt they wer leaving because of the Hurricane
    A claim which is being said and repeated here on BU and where their is nothing said by Ross verbally or in writing during the meetings to the Dominica govt as verified proof
    Yes the govt would have fix necessary problems in that area
    However the govt of Dominica also indicated that a first preference of restoration in that area was done on account of Ross agreeing to stay and a rush to getting everything restored so that ROSS could start the commencement of school within their planning school schedule
    So GP dont get here playing sematics
    The govt has grounds upon which they should sue Ross for any expenses which govt might have undergo or loss because of Ross reneging or not being truthful in any agreements

5. Mariposa,

Following your argument, did Frundel annoy all foreign investors just to benefit the other Caribbean islands? They profited a lot, eg Bermuda from the relocation of Sagicor. Or look at the vanishing offshore financial industry.

6. Ross is in business to make profits for their shareholders.

In the spirit of CSME and solidarity since we are all West Indians…

Dominica can increase exports to Barbados including some of the workers who used to be employed by Ross in Dominica.

7. The Mariposa got sprayed with Roundup by Dominica PM

8. I think a good way to get the commotion over Ross University to subside is for Mia announce she is approaching Donald Trump with a view to getting Trump University to locate here but make it clear she is open to suggestion!!

9. NorthernObserver Avatar

A lil advice….time to find another topic. NO legal action here. Dominica wants to get as much as they can, and hopefully a replacement for Ross.

10. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Ross university nonissue is still a nonissue, am sure when the need arises the Caribbean Community will close ranks and help its fellow member Dominica as is the norm., there was no need for this confusion that the old yardfowl was pushing.

11. I am now reading the letter for the first time a very noble gesture on Skerritt part with an intent for healing
    His words also indicate that there was a level of disgust !hate and anger towards barbados and the barbadian govt because of Mottley actions
    This letter reinforces what i have said about Mottley actions and the role in which her action played to divide the Caricom community
    Skerritt has done his part towards trying to heal a divided Caricom Community
    Now await Mia response to the Dominican people and the Caricom community

12. Mariposa/AC,i believe ,CCC,Hal Austin and you owe Ms Mottley and the Government an apology for your pettiness in trying to pull down the Country for narrow political gain after what was stated by PM Skerritt.Imagine Ross made a business decision to relocate here and you three Bajans trying to ascribe improper motives to your Government.This was a non issue from the start and you all should be ashamed of yourselves.

13. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Lorenzo

You must understand Mariposa et al’s motive; their intended to shift people’s attention away from Donville’s troubles. You must admit that they did. Now that their diversion is over, let’s get back to the more substantive issues like how many years you think Donville will spend in a US federal prison.

My view is: if he returns home under five years, he would have sang like a canary and would have given up others in order to get a shorter sentence.

14. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

No one can blame him if he does either, a way is being shown for Donville to play his part and clean up the crime scene that they all helped the island become, let’s hope he uses the opportunity wisely so that the narrative going forward would identify him as doing some good after his screw ups.

15. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Mariposa girl

You should be busy getting ready for the brekkup at Bellville later today when you boy FUMBLES going get kick to the curb.

FOREVER!!

@ Madamoiselle Prime Minister Mottley

De ole man has a suggestion.

“Killing two birds with one stone”

The Government of Dominica has through no fault of its own list the Ross University

Don’t mind Mariposa has accused you if poaching.

Their loss is our gain.

But let de ole man suggest a few things here.

CARICOM in its current embodiment is dying.

However de ole man suggests this new modus of cross jurisdictional collaboration that will augur well for a transnational NIP (national indicative programme) to meet the appetite of the EU funding regime (no reference to your own intended)

But here is de ole man’s suggestion.

Reach out to P.M Skerritt as part of an appropriately tailored NIP.

The premise could be on Disaster Redundancy for critical information systems for central government.

Something along those lines for a Data centre setup for Barbados Dominica and Grenada. (Dr ole man can send you a plan for dat though you dun got it heheheheh)

As usual dis is a first cause not a man of the thought leaders team dat you hiring ent going give you dese ideas cause dem …..ammmmm…well Doan leh de ole man cuss no more today.

But what this does is that it reduces to practice true regional collaboration between 3 CARICOM member states especially two that like Barbados are struggling.

Den de ole man could provide you with an overlay operation that operates much like a call centre to generate revenues for sharing among the three of you.

You dun know dat de ole man cyan cum back deah causing you boys Teets and Hinkson waiting to do a Pornville pun he but de transference of ideas fuh de benefit of de cuntry is still a ting dat a feller going help wunna wid.

Dere is 4 more low hanging fruit dat you can tap into EFFING YOU INTERESTED…

You need to get rid of those deadweight who are going to make you a 5 year government Mia. Mark my words. Hungry people wid sweet mouf like L** and S*** got to be helped early or not dem going embarrass you. In fact centrally monitor all government spend so that once a threshold is exceeded you going know.

Concomitantly gazette their “externally audited” assets Mia so that they cant teif without running amok of said publicly broadcast assets.

You gots to see where dem going end up before they get there and deal with them in advance

16. Sen Franklyn, do you know something vital not yet in public domain re the Inniss matter?

Clearly u must in order to suggest that a man charged with the laundering of the trifling sum of less than $40K which does NOT include an underlying charge to terrorism, drugs, sex traffic or any such flagrant societal violation; a man who apparently is NOT previously known to the US courts; and a man who apparently also has quite an acceptable professional background will have the proverbial book thrown at him!

What could be going on around and about our shores thst would interest the US govt so significantly… will he be labelled a ‘lowlife’ for telling all about ???

Anyhow, you know what you know so let the speculation run amok, why not!

17. A lot of you want Donville to go to prison but not a word about the alleged criminals who are alleged to have paid the bribe.

18. What caused a “divided Caricom” more: Shanique Myrie or Ross University? #askingformeandafriend

19. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Dribbler

“Known to the court” is a term of art that means convicted. The layman’s “known to the court” have no such specific meaning. It could mean being accused but found not guilty. It could also mean having all your pornography business being exposed in a court even though not being found culpable in that instance.

20. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Hants

I will take who I can get.

21. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

The chances of Inniss returning to Barbados within five years should he sing like a canary are zero. The “climate” in Barbados would be simply too hot.

I believe that Inniss will never set foot in Barbados again.

22. @ Caswell
    Boss
    When you accept such public responsibilities (as becoming a senator for example), you AUTOMATICALLY accept the constraint to subdue your PERSONAL opinions and prejudices, and to ADOPT an attitude that is fairly representative of the ENTIRE society as a whole.
    If you want to continue to project the “{CASWELL persona” (which Bushie likes) – then get a damn pseudonym…. or resign the senatorship…BEFORE they fire yuh….

“SENATOR Caswell Franklyn” should NOT come across as petty and personal – even with good reason.

A word to the wise is sufficient.

ps..
    If you want to become known for talking bare shiite, get a pen name that includes the letters ‘Hal..”

23. Maybe you Lorenzo you ought to read the letter without use of the tinted lenses
    The view coming from Skerritt letter calls for healing because of anger direct at barbados
    Albeit that anger happen because of an action by the govt of barbados which the people of Dominica believed to be wrong and unfair
    Skerritt as a govt head did the right thing in seeking peace
    However no such letter would have been required if the people of Dominca was satisfied that Mia actions was proper and correct
    Now back to you lorenzo
    Maybe you can send a peace offering to the people of Dominica on behalf of the Barbadian govt one that can replaced the 30percent of GDP that was ripped away out of the hands of the Dominican economy by the govt of barbados during a negotiation process that give way for the return of the university and which was agreed by both Ross and Dominica govt
    The spirit of an unified Caricom commuinity would not thrive on fundamentals of ( taking) when govt take from the weakest link

24. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

I am not petty or personal. Exactly one week before Donville was arrested, I cited examples of corruption on the floor of the Senate and called for the jailing of the offenders.

Caswell Franklyn on BU and Senator Caswell Franklyn on the floor of the Senate are one and the same person. My views will not change depending on where I am. I will not rely on parliamentary privilege to defame anyone, if I say it in the Senate, I am prepared to say it on BU.

25. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

We want to see the Herbert letter, what Skerritt what….steuppppss.

Ah hope Donville knows that the dumbest old fowl alive already threw him under the bus…maybe now politicians and ministers would rethink their stupid, selfish, ego inflated positions of growing and feeding yardfowls at taxpayer’s expense, it is counterproductive to harbor yardfowls now the electorate understands that they can sweep a government completely out of power and out of the political environment and leave them scrambling… if they piss the population off.

Yardfowls cannot help them as we witnessed on May 25th.

26. Hmmmmmmmm

The resident pantomath has dismissed the opinions of Ronald Sanders because he does not agree with him, while describing him”an intellectual fraud. He punches above his weight.”

Yet he has fully accepted the opinions of Volney, whose character is also questionable…… because Volney’s opinions squares with his.

Truly amazing.

27. @ Hants

All of the 2008 -2018 DLP Ministers should be in jail, 30-0 should not be the end results for the bandits

28. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

We were asking for years for a clean up of the government, ministers, private sector corruption, there was no end in sight because the police never investigated what they should have been investigating…their hands were tied by the same cabal of a cartel and parliamentary interference. ..

The US don’t play those games when criminals play fast and loose on their shores, and they see it as affecting them, which we should be grateful for at this time, do not look a gift horse in the mouth, Donville knows exactly what he did….he also knows what all the others did, which makes him safer in the US.

29. Does this silly man know when someone agrees with a spokesman? I quoted someone, that is all. I do not have any opinions on Dominica. I visited the country twice. Th7e Do0minicans and Ross make their own decisions. My argument is about Barbados and what should be our moral sentiment: basically, that because Ross wanted to move to Barbados does not mean our government should have offered them – if they did – any concessions? My argument about climate change is that it is not an epiphenomenon specific to Dominica, it is a global phenomenon.

30. Hants
    August 12, 2018 8:23 AM

A lot of you want Donville to go to prison but not a word about the alleged criminals who are alleged to have paid the bribe.

My guess is they have cut a deal.

How would the authorities know the funds were the result of a bribe?

Donville would not have told them.

My guess is the appearance of the funds in an account triggered the investigation which led to the dental company.

The dental company led to the business executives and the business executives led to Donville.

… Donville will lead somewhere else!!!

There is a penalty for shoplifting.

The full weight of the law can be brought to bear for such a trifling an item as a roll of toilet paper.

But if the shoplifter reveals a larger scheme of organized shoplifting and arrests ensue, chances are lenience will follow.

Donville may be deported if convicted as is the case with other convicted felons and spend no time in jail in the US.

After all, the US taxpayer has to fund the stay!!

31. “His words also indicate that there was a level of disgust !hate and anger towards barbados and the barbadian govt because of Mottley actions
    This letter reinforces what i have said about Mottley actions and the role in which her action played to divide the Caricom community”

I am having difficulty with your conclusions… could you cite relevant text

32. Good analysis John!

33. @ Caswell
    You need not explain yourself to Bushie …. who knows you perhaps better that you know yourself.

You have nothing more to prove in terms of integrity, balls or commitment to truth.
    This is about EFFECTIVENESS…. where the rubber ACTUALLY hits the road.

In this shiite world, “integrity, balls and commitment” are more likely to get you eliminated, framed, or otherwise ‘discarded’ than anything else.
    So if you are going to be able to use the Senate OPPORTUNITY to make a difference in Barbados, then you now need to STEP UP to a new level (which you can – (Bushie KNOWS 🙂 )
    …just like you stepped up to the shiite ‘jacket and tie’ (even a three-piece as Bushie noted LOL ) …you ALSO need to ADAPT your style now to the new demands of your status….

It gets harder and harder as you accept more responsibility….. trust Bushie.
    Just because forthrightness worked in stage 1 and 2 so far DOES NOT MEAN that this is the best approach for stage 3.

Your mission now (if you should accept it), is to drive a NEW national mentality of integrity and truthfulness across ALL areas of the brass bowl place.
    Do you REALLY think that the best method of achieving this is to drive DIVISIVENESS?

So here is you revised position on the Danville case…

QUOTE…
    It is with sadness that I became aware of the arrest and charge of former cabinet minister Inniss in the USA. Only recently I had cause to highlight the severe effect that bribery and misuse of ministerial powers have been having on our country.
    These charges, if substantiated, confirms my stated concerns.

I now call on the Prime Minister herself, to URGENTLY undertake some of the major systemic changes that she herself have been calling for, in the manner in which government business is transacted in this country:

Reduce the number of ministerial board appointees to a MAXIMUM of TWO appointments, with all others being representatives of registered government or private professional entities and nominated by those bodies.
    Require that ALL accounts of all government agencies be brought up to date by September 2019 at the latest – with the proviso that failure to do so will require the dismissal of the manager and the chief financial officer.

-Empower the Auditor General to launch enquiries into any irregularities found in his audits to be investigated by a standing National Audit Committee which must have the powers to refer matters to the DPP.

Review the PAC along the lines which she proposed when she was the LoTO

While I empathise with the stress that this situation must be bringing to Mr Inniss and his family, It is even more critical that we learn from this experience …and effect the systemic changes that this country urgently needs in order to protect our national integrity – and indeed, our financial future.

END QUOTE

34. I take with certainty Skerritt letter to be well intented however would not serve him any good political gains if the people of Dominica has already made up their mind that an unfair disadavantage was given to them by Ross in cahoots with the barbados govt
    However time will tell if Skerritt letter produce any measure of respect for Barbados by the Caricom community
    Some one brought to memory the Myrie showdown which had barbados on the defending side of similar attacks
    However Dominca now being added to the list of Caricom nations whose perceives barbados as the bullies on the block does no good to the image and integrity of barbados
    At this point and time it is necessary for barbados govt to step up to the plate and make a statement on behalf of the people of barbados as an act of goodwill one which will serve an ongoing purpose to repair any damage caused to the country and people of Dominica by barbados actions
    Yes on this score of reconcillation one can say goodwill measures of any kind can repair insurmountable damage

35. I reread and saw that some of the attacks could also have been made by Dominicans. Still believe that some of your analysis is flawed

36. “My argument is about Barbados and what should be our moral sentiment: basically, that because Ross wanted to move to Barbados does not mean our government should have offered them – if they did – any concessions?”

What? I sure did miss this one. Anyone else?

37. @mariposa,
    His statement was quite positive and complimentary. By the time I got to the end, I had forgotten his first sentence.
    Funny that I read “all except the first paragraph” and you read “just the first paragraph.

38. @enuff

Forget ac, she is a hotmess. Just passed George Street, very few people assembled at 9am.

39. David

I am referring to Hal, ac is too dishonest and I no longer respond to her contributions.

40. From Skertitt letter i gleamed he is genuine in his efforts for peace
    But what does barbados not understand about the role in which barbados played in starting those war of wars
    Should the Caricom community belived that Barbados action founded on economic pursuit is correct while ignorning the difficulties of Dominica plight?
    How does a thoughtful and concerned people reached a point of reconcillation without looking past all factors that brought division between these two sister nations

41. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

I believe your advice can be useful and I will certainly be guided by much of it.

By the way, about the suits, even though I look good in them, they are a bit too much for my taste but when in Rome.

42. Bush Tea August 12, 2018 8:39 AM /”…then get a damn pseudonym…”

Boss, many people attempt to change their pattern of writing under a pseudonym but over time key words and phrases from their normal patterns are used, revealing their identities with a reasonable degree of certainty, especially when the writer is a public figure.

43. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@Bush Tea August 12, 2018 9:32 AM

“@ Caswell
    You need not explain yourself to Bushie …. who knows you perhaps better that you know yourself.

You have nothing more to prove in terms of integrity, balls or commitment to truth.
    This is about EFFECTIVENESS…. where the rubber ACTUALLY hits the road.

In this shiite world, “integrity, balls and commitment” are more likely to get you eliminated, framed, or otherwise ‘discarded’ than anything else.
    So if you are going to be able to use the Senate OPPORTUNITY to make a difference in Barbados, then you now need to STEP UP to a new level (which you can – (Bushie KNOWS )…”

Bushie, boy, you are the boss! The real bomb needed to bring about the explosive changes to save Barbados on its current path of becoming a failed state so ‘arrogantly’ determined by the bête noir of BU Hal Austin.

So here is a piece of advice you can pass on to your tutee so that he, Caswell ,could become an instrument of positive change in order to save Barbados from imminent collapse, both fiscally and morally.

Caswell needs to use his pivotally placed senatorial post to call upon the PM and the MoF to immediately conduct investigations into the income tax affairs- both personal and business- of those public officials and their associates who have found themselves in possession of newly-acquired deep wells of financial fortunes.

Have these public officials and their well-known associates declared all sources of their assessable incomes like the millions of dollars received as legal and other consultancy fees over the past 8 years?

Can you imagine a BWA could have found the money to pay for $ 1.5 million or thereabouts in legal fees in return for a cursory glance at a ‘routine’ document involving an ordinary transaction of property transfer while shit was flowing into the Graeme Hall nature reserve and river tamarind growing as tall as mile trees (Bajan equivalent of the Douglas firs) in the concrete pit toilet called the Bridgetown sewage plant?

Why must the poor hard-pressed Bajan be force to pay a $45.00 p/m levy while the barons of corruption in cahoots wit their political friends get away scot-free with their untaxed lucre?

Senator Caswell needs to enquire (like his ‘elder’ school buddy Walter Blackie) whether Greenverbs declared as income the $3.3 million of ‘dirty’ gratuity payments received via the laundry machine but ‘styled’ as legal fees in order to bilk the CLICO policyholders.

“Try not to become a man of success but rather try to become a man of value.” ~Albert Einstein

44. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Miller

Thanks and noted.

45. So can Barbadians imagine being on the other side of the coin that side which Dominca is sitting on and not being critical of those who pursue barbados interest
    I bet the outcry would be in similar vein as the Dominicans have been doing and rightfully so
    Lest we forget that life has it own way of throwing curved balls and the most we hurt or do harm the most are most likely the ones we looked upon to pick up the broken pieces
    Dominicans are now expected to close mouths and eyes
    Question what happens when a similar occurrence present itself to another weakened small nation economy
    Since Barbados has set a precendent of clawing at the weakest amongst their freinds it has a high probabilty of this same occurence happening again
    Then what?

46. Mariposa, what really is it that you believe the PM should do right now about Dominica and Ross – agree to pass all benefits from Ross being here to Dominica – agree to use all benefits from Ross being here to purchase goods and services from Dominica – what exactly?

47. @Enuff
    What caused a “divided Caricom” more: Shanique Myrie or Ross University
    I always knew that you were a Czar in the making and the question is pertinent to the discussion. Last I remembered that the politics of the day were on full display when this was examined on the blog, the same way AC is trying to exploit the Ross U issue but this is what happens when petty politics is allowed to infiltrate every discussion. If I check the files what will they tell me of your position on that matter?

About a divided Caricom, T & T routinely deports Jamaicans only recently it deported a Jamaican woman who didn’t make it out of the Airport with her baby but T & T’s actions don’t receive the same attention as Barbados’.

Long live a united Caricom.

48. @ Caswell
    By the way, about the suits, even though I look good in them, they are a bit too much for my taste but when in Rome.
    Don’t get carried away now Senator….
    No one said anything about ‘looking good’ in the suit… but Bushie trust you to take the advice given in the spirit intended.

Bushie would have preferred you in the role of Chairman of the National Supervisory Committee, but to tell the truth, the current arrangement could be just as effective …if tactfully handled.
    Good luck and God speed…

@ Miller
    You are something else…
    Don’t you think that Caswell ALREADY has an agenda …with your item near the top of the list?
    How long have you known him?
    All you are doing is warning off those with guilty consciences…. or with names like Austin’s….

If it is one thing that pisses Caswell off… it is unethical people who acquire large unexplained paydays…
    Shiite … Caswell is even peeved by ETHICAL people who receive DESERVED paydays …

49. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

I wonder if it has dawned on Pornville that he will never be able to set foot in that brand new house in Florida again!!!

I wonder how many of the others of the money launderers understand that this is just the beginning of the tip offs?

Perhaps it is time to change from converting one’s money to greenbacks.

Where will he be able to show his face when he returns?

50. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Brother in Arms Bush Tea

De grandson has been given your instructions to Senator Franklyn and will do a likkle ting on that soon