Prime Minster Mia Mottley immediately reports on her visit to Washington where she met with the International Monetary Fund (IMF) team led by Managing Director Christine Lagarde. In a few words she summarized the visit in a few words – ‘we got this’.
Hal
Boss you are cooking on the right stuff.
You should see the positive spin that was put on those CDB Bank’s comments above by the same suspects in the media .
Betcha yuh wouldn’t see any discussions,any analysis,any objective guests writing columns or on the talk shows – giving the public a fair assessment of the Banks comments, Owen Arthur’s comments, Professor Emeritus Michael Howard’s comments – on this Bert programme and this Mottley Govt’s smoke and mirrors and lack of a plan for economic growth – something she was screaming about during the last 10 years – nuffin so .
But yet – Give she de vote and watch she.
She is the first female Prime Minister of Barbados yuh know – so what de hell else she care about what wunna tink about she lack of plans for economic growth.
Yuh cyar see she all over the place – flying out to attend conferences and meetings – and looking like she is a Head Honcho – large and in charge – on the World stage ? Ha ha Wuhloss !!!
What is Vision 20/20? Is it part of BERT? Are we gong to discuss it on BU?