Yugge Farrell

There is the interesting case of a Vincentian woman by the name of Yugge Farrell who was sent to the psychiatric hospitable on 5 January 2018 to undergo two weeks evaluation because she reportedly ‘cuss’ Karen Duncan-Gonsalves, the wife of Minister of Finance Camillo Gonsalves.

The backlink to the story- Yugge reportedly had a fling with Camillo Gonsalves, the son of the Prime Minister and the tentacles of political power appears to have exerted some influence on how Yugge Farrell’s matter is being treated by the St. Vincent court. Not only was she ferreted to the mental institution with haste, it is reported that a cocktail of drugs were administered to her without any logical basis for doing so.

The case has galvanized the support of women across the Caribbean to what they see as an injustice against a young woman whose only ‘crime’ is that she ‘cuss’ a prominent politician’s wife after giving her husband ‘piece’. Social media is plastered with several ‘muscular’ stories about the tryst gone south. The bottomline is that it appears Ralphie and the Gonsales family have seen the weight of their dynasty- whether by accident or design-  influencing how Yugge has been treated to date.

People everywhere are pleased to learn that Yugge was granted bail today and her case scheduled for 17 December 2018.

The BU household adds our ‘voice of concern’ to what seems on the surface to be a prominent family in St Vincent making life hell for the former Caribbean Top Model. We have no doubt that Ralphie and family in the wake of the wide support Yugge has been receiving will step back from this matter and hope that it fades. We hope not!

The other angle to the story which concerns BU has to do with the haste regular citizens are often carted off to mental institutions under instructions from our courts. Courts are responsible for dispensing JUSTICE. As if the stigma of being forced to enter a psychiatric institution is not enough, there are the drugs which are administered that always seem to forever alter the behaviour of the ‘victim’. It appears anyone that is charged with an anti social behaviour have to appear in our courts, our magistrates see as the only recourse available as subjecting them to a psychiatric evaluation. While on the service this is not the worse thing that can occur, why the Rh they have to administer drugs? Some one needs to investigate!

We hope that in the din being raised by the feminists groups and those with the women’s agenda, the other side of this story is not smothered read the RH abuse of the ASYLUM!

Google ‘yugge farrell’

319 responses to “The Yugge Farrell Story – Rh Abuse of Political POWER and the ASYLUM!”

1. @Artax January 30, 2018 at 8:14 PM #
    tHANKS FOR HELPING ME TO UNDERSTAND THIS SITUATION A LITTLE BETTER.

WHAT IS COMING THROUGH IS THAT THE YOUNG WOMAN HAS A HISTORY OF PSYCHOSIS, HAS BEEN ON ANTIPSYCHOTIC MEDICATION, AND EXHIBITED PSYCHOTIC BEHAVIOR AT HER COURT HEARING, AND WAS THUS IT SEEMS REASONABLY COMMITTED SINCE ”
    SVG’s Mental Health Act allows for Farrell’s involuntary hospitalization to facilitate an evaluation

WHAT IS ALSO COMING THROUGH IS THAT THE YOUNG WOMAN“ WAS NOT GIVEN “medication without any logical basis for doing so,” AS REPORTED HERE ON THE DAILY BU DRIVEL”

SO MY QUESTION BELOW IS REASONABLE

“How can a non medic who was not present pontificate that medication was given without any logical basis for doing so?”

SEEMS FROM MY TRAINING AND EXPERIENCE THAT SHE WAS INDEED GIVEN MEDICATION with a logical basis for doing so! AH LIE? MURDAH!

THANKS AGAIN FOR HELPING ME TO UNDERSTAND THIS SITUATION A LITTLE BETTER. I AM VERY GLAD AND RELIEVED TO KNOW THAT ALL HELL HAS NOT BROKEN LOOSE IN ST VINCENT

2. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar
    Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service

they finally got him….one abuse of power too may.

3. @ Georgie Porgie

Yugge was also under police investigations relative to posting defamatory comments about several people, including lawyers, a former commissioner of police, an employee of the ministry of agriculture and a primary school teacher.

While she was at the institution, she posted videos on the internet in which she made several allegations including having a sexual relationship with Camillo. Is it known if Yugge made similar accusations of sexual relationships with these individuals?

Taking the above into consideration, how does anyone, other than Yugge, knows for certain if she was actually involved in a relationship with Camillo?

Based on information received, it seems as though Yugge has a history of mental problems. I can only speculate the Court used this and other evidence as determining factors to admit her to a mental health institution.

But in the absence of all the facts and going by what is written in the press, is not enough for me or any other reasonable individual to make a definitive conclusion.

It goes mainly to given a few women accused Ralph Gonsalves of sexual misconduct and the court found him not guilty…..but because of his political status…but because of that status, in the eyes of some people……he is guilty. Therefore, all Gonsalves are guilty of sexual misconduct.

This brings us to a “syllogism” of “fallacy of the undistributed middle.”

Ralph Gonsalves is a sexual predator. Camillo Gonsalves is a sexual predator……therefore, all male Gonsalves are sexual predators.

This situation is being guided by emotions……..not rationality and reason.

4. The fact that Andrew jumped on a plane to represent and others from neighbouring countries were willing to do same speaks volumes. Prime Minister Ralphie, we know you read BU. Looks like your ass is in a royal sling this time around. Will you eclipse Mitchell’s record of tenure?

#lookingshakyralpfie

5. @Artax

Why has the case been slated to be next heard in December? Has she been ordered to seek psychiatric attention in the intervening period?

6. @ David BU

For years, especially when the scandal involving him and a female police officer that was attached to his security detail, “word on the ground” was Vincentians were fed up of the Comrade…….even before the 2010 general elections…….and more so before the 2015 general elections.

I’m not a supporter of Gonsalves…….but when I saw the massive crowds that attended NDP 2015 campaign meetings and wearing yellow shirts, (especially a meet I attended in Sion Hill), I was convinced the Comrade was a “gonner”…….but he retained the government.

We in the Caribbean have “short memories”……… and with elections due in SVG in 2020…..two years is “a lot of time” for the Comrade to recover from any political fallout.

Take Barbados, for example. Barbadians became fed up of the DLP around 2010, but they won the 2013 general elections. Barbadians have been expressing similar sentiments about the DEMS almost immediately after electing them to office in 2013……….

………… but there is great uncertainty if they will lose this year’s general election.

7. @Artax

The Gonsalves are effing with this girl. The BU household is satisfied based on our contacts on the ground that we are on the right side of this issue.

8. Theophilius Gazerts 260 Avatar
    Theophilius Gazerts 260

9. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon

@Artax January 30, 2018 at 8:50 PM “Taking the above into consideration, how does anyone, other than Yugge, knows for certain if she was actually involved in a relationship with Camillo?”

Since sex generally takes place in private, how can anyone know at any time if sex has occurred? But does that mean that sex has not occurred. If so how do you account for the 8 billion plus people in the world.

In my 3 score and ten years I’ve NEVER witnessed a sex act [except for my own] but does that mean that none of my relatives, friends, neighbours etc. have ever engaged in sex?

10. David BU

Let’s be fair and reasonable.

What evidence do you have to support your comment re: “Looks like your ass is in a royal sling this time around?”

Is there information to suggest that Gonsalves Snr intervened to “usurp” or “circumvent” the Court proceedings?

Is there information to suggest Gonsalves abused his power?

Was it Gonsalves or his son that was allegedly involved with the young lady?

But we are missing the real point……Camillo is NOT on trial…… the case surrounds Yugge being arrested for calling his wife a “nasty b***h” and her being committed to a mental health institution on two occasions before being granted bail.

It goes to if she would receive a fair trial because of the political personalities involved.

11. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon

@Artax January 30, 2018 at 8:50 PM “Yugge was also under police investigations relative to posting defamatory comments about several people, including lawyers, a former commissioner of police, an employee of the ministry of agriculture and a primary school teacher.”

Who says that the comments were defamatory? You? Has the woman been charged with making defamatory comments about a primary school teacher? has the woman been convicted of ANYTHING?

12. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon

@Artax January 30, 2018 at 8:50 PM
    Maybe the members of the political class don’t make sexual advances to you, but that does not mean that they do not make sexual advances to young women? It was told that a member of the political class made a sexual advance to a woman Yugee’s age. Fortunately for her she has a big mouth and she told him to haul his r@ss, and he retreated with his tail between his legs.

13. @Artax

BU is respectful of your opinion, we have ours based on what we know. St.Vincent is controlled by the Gonsalves.

14. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon

You want me to name names?

15. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon

Artax is unable to separate his own testosterone from that of the Gonsalves.

16. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon

Artax like so many men is being unreasonable and emotional.

17. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon

@Artax January 30, 2018 at 8:50 PM “Taking the above into consideration, how does anyone, other than Yugge, knows for certain if she was actually involved in a relationship with Camillo?”

Was it not, to use your term, another “political personality” who said “I did not have sex with that woman Monica Lewinsky”…but then there was the matter of the semen on the blue dress.

Women NEVER produce semen. Sometimes I think that men forget this little point.

18. Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service Avatar
    Well Well @ Cut and Paste @ Your Service

Artax is unable to separate his own testosterone from that of the Gonsalves.

lol

19. Dr. Simple Simon

My first response to your comment was to ignore it…..because for a person who is mature, you wrote a whole heap of shiite.

However, we are dealing with a COURT CASE, where reference may be made to a sexual relationship as told by Yugge.

So…..the prosecutor asks Yugge “Were you involved in a sexual relationship with Camillo Gonsalves?”

Yugge: “since sex generally takes place in private, how can anyone know at any time if sex has occurred? But that does not mean sex has not occurred. If so how do you account for the 8 billion plus people in the world? In my 22 years I’ve NEVER witnessed a sex act [except for my own] but does that mean that none of my relatives, friends, neighbours etc. have ever engaged in sex?”

Shiite!!!!

20. Theophilius Gazerts 260 Avatar
    Theophilius Gazerts 260

Suspect Artax is a relative of the Gonsalves
    Murdah
    Wuhloss
    Mi belly
    Artax killing muh

To quote the Simple Sage
    “In my 3 score and ten years I’ve NEVER witnessed a sex act [except for my own] but does that mean that none of my relatives, friends, neighbours etc. have ever engaged in sex?”

[except for my own]Looks like simple got a big mirror over she bed,
    Murdah
    Wuhloss
    Mi belly
    ss killing muh

21. Simple Simon

Wow…. you have a special gift….. perhaps a physic lawyer?

In the ABSENCE of evidence and a court case you have used what you read in the press to come to a definitive conclusion.

Hmmmmmm……incredible and unbelievable!!!

22. Theophilius Gazerts 260

So…. trying to be reasonable and rational means I’m related to the Gonsalves?

Wow!!!

Only on Barbados Underground.

23. ARTAX

RE This situation is being guided by emotions……..not rationality and reason.

MOST OF THE POSTS HERE ON THE DAILY BU DRIVEL IS OF THIS NATURE

YOU HAVE ENLIGHTENED ME/US OF SOME OF THE PERTINENT FACTS IN THIS CASE, HOWEVER.

WHATEVER ARE THE FOLLIES AND FOIBLES OF GONSALVES, I HOPE THAT THEY CAN NOT CONTROL THE ACTIONS OF REGISTERED MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS IN ST VINCENT.

WE CAN NOT HAVE DOCTORS GIVING “medication without any logical basis for doing so,” AS REPORTED HERE ON THE DAILY BU DRIVEL.”

24. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

@Artax January 30, 2018 at 9:58 PM “you have…come to a definitive conclusion.”

Where Sir Artax have I come to a conclusion?

25. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

You really got to stop being so emotional.

26. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

In this case I certainly haven’t come to ANY conclusion. But what I do know is that history is replete with instances of fat, ugly, almost past it old men, asking young women for sex.

As Georgie Porgie would say.

Ah lie?

Murduh!!!

27. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

You ever hear of a fella called Harvey Weinstein?

A real, real youthful beauty ain’t he?

28. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

fat, ugly, almost past it, lame foot old men

29. Georgie Porgie January 30, 2018 at 10:00 PM #

“WHATEVER ARE THE FOLLIES AND FOIBLES OF GONSALVES, I HOPE THAT THEY CAN NOT CONTROL THE ACTIONS OF REGISTERED MEDICAL PRACTITIONERS IN ST VINCENT.”

I agree with your comments.

Some people seem to have stated definitively what Gonsalves will do under the circumstances…….even BEFORE the case has been heard in December 2018.

They have ignored the fact that, despite what one may think of the Gonsalves family, THEY are NOT the ones FACING the VERBAL ABUSE charge……… it is Yugge Farrell.

Therefore, INTRODUCING claims of sexual misconduct against Gonslaves Snr; if he controls St. Vincent or if word on the ground in SVG is Vincentians are fed up of him…….

……….or shiite such as Monica Lweinsky, Gonsalves’ testosterone levels, if members of the political class made sexual advances towards young girls (or men), or how many people are in the world as a result of sexual intercourse…………

……………are IRRELEVANT to this SPECIFIC case.

It’s the job of the lawyers representing Yugge to ensure she receives a fair trial and it is free of political interference.

30. @Hants

The video does not portray Ralphie in a positive light at all. Do we have journalist like Kenton in Barbados?

31. Simple Simon

I had to refrain myself from calling you a jackass.

But aren’t your comments of:

“fat, ugly, almost past it, lame foot old men”

“history is replete with instances of fat, ugly, almost past it old men, asking young women for sex.”

“Atax is unable to separate his own testosterone from that of the Gonsalves.”

………..and Monica Lewinsky…

….WHICH ARE IRRELEVANT to Yugge’s case……….CLEARLY INDICATIVE of you being EMOTIONAL for the wrong reasons……..

……..when the “DISCUSSION” surrounds a VERBAL ABUSE case……….. and NOT one of SEXUAL ASSAULT, SEXUAL ABUSE, SEXUAL MISCONDUCT, STATUTORY RAPE or RAPE.

So what exactly are you on about? Deal with the specifics of the case.

32. @Artax

Yugge is thankful for the public support and Andrew Pilgrim for rushing to her assistance. God knows what would have happened to her had they not done so.

33. According to news reports, Grant Connell, who has been representing Yugge pro bono, contacted Andrew Pilgrim to take over as lead counsel….. and Pilgrim accepted because he was concerned for her safety.

What we should be most concerned with…….is Yugge receiving a fair trial, free of political interference.

And good legal representation coupled with public support would ensure she receives a fair trial.

34. *******I had to restrain myself…..

35. Extracted from Instagram.

36. @BU Family

January 27, 2018 Press Release On Friday 5th January 2018

Miss ‘Yugge’ Farrell appeared before the Kingstown Magistrate’s Court charged with the offence of Insulting Language. According to procedure the charge was read and a plea of not guilty was entered which the Magistrate accepted. The Prosecution then made an application for the Magistrate to commit Ms. Farrell to The Mental Health Centre for observation.

Whilst the SVG Human Rights Association is cognizant that either party (the defence or the prosecution) can make such an application, we are concerned as to what transpired in the Courtroom to warrant such. There was no evidence proffered as far as we are aware, that would have warranted such an application. Furthermore, we were reliably informed, that there was no behavior that would have prompted the learned Trial Magistrate acting upon his own volition to exercise his discretion in committing Ms. Farrell to the Mental Health Centre.

Ms. Farrell, like all Vincentians has fundamental rights and freedoms. We are of the opinion that her fundamental rights and freedoms were infringed and continue so to be. By way of letter dated January 15th 2018, The SVG Human Rights Association wrote to the Permanent Secretary in The Ministry of Health Wellness and The Environment, seeking permission to visit with Ms. Farrell. The Organization contacted Mr. Knights who informed us that our request was forwarded to the Attorney General’s Chambers. To date, our request has gone unheeded.

On Monday 22nd January 2018, some members of SVG Human Rights Association attended the hearing. We observed that Ms. Farrell appeared as someone who was in an altered state. This was confirmed when her Lawyer told the court that Ms. Farrell was being administered medication. President Samantha Robertson Secretary Luann Hadaway Public Relations Officer Jeanie Ollivierre Treasurer Silma Mc Lean Clerk La fleur Johnson The Mental Health Centre, as far as we are aware, does not have on its current staff a resident Psychiatrist or Psychologist. It therefore begs the question as to the validity of the observation report and the treatment. Having diagnosed Ms. Farrell with a mental illness, did the doctors consult with a parent, guardian or next of kin before administering drugs?

We strongly urge that the Mental Health Act be reviewed to be compliant with the International norms and standards. The SVG Human Rights Association is cognizant of the comments made publicly by the Minister of Legal Affairs the Hon Ralph E Gonsalves. We strongly condemn the running commentary as this matter is Sub Judice and he ought to know what the correct procedures are as he was a practicing Barrister. Justice must be done and also seen to be done. We call on the Hon. Prime Minister to immediately desist from using the media as a means of trying this matter in a public forum. The SVG HRA wishes to emphasize that we are an independent Civil Society Organization that speaks to a specific mission, vision and was operational since 1986. A further update will be issued on Monday 29th January 2018. Samantha Robertson (Ms) President.

37. WHAT A LOAD OF BULL SHIT!

WHEN A DULY REGISTERED MEDICAL PRACTITIONER DEEMS IT FIT THAT MEDICATION BE GIVEN TO ONE OF HIS PATIENTS WITH A LOGICAL BASIS FOR SO DOING……….SUCH AS A PAST HISTORY OF PSYCHOSIS, AND A PRESENT EPISODE OF PSYCHOSIS, THE MEDICATION MUST BE GIVEN!

YUH DOES REALLY READ A LOT OF BULL SHIT ON THE “DAILY BU DRIVEL” THOUGH.

IT IS GREAT TO HAVE THIS DAILY ENTERTAINMENT.

38. WE GOT A NUMBER OF MORONS WHO POST HERE ON “THE DAILY BU DRIVEL” DAILY WHO SEEM IN THE NEED FOR COMMTITAL FOR “OBSERVATION” YUH. ah lie?

39. @ Artax, there is something very fishy going on here. I listened carefully to the mother on the video. The doctor lied to her about Yugee not going to Court that is why her mother was a no show. Is this the same doctor responsible for issuing her with medication? If so it leads me to be speculative about the reason any medication was being administered prior to Yugee being sent for evaluation. Was the doctor on the administering personality altering drugs so that it would be assumed that she has a mental problem? The mother could not say what was wrong with her. I find this all very strange that Camillo would link up with a mad woman.

40. Yugge

41. @ David who asked, Do we have journalist like Kenton in Barbados?

You have to answer that question. I live in the the 6.

42. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

The unknown and independent human rights group(s) in SVG and if any others exist across the Caribbean need to mobilize themselves significantly and become even more VISIBLE and VOCAL, this is their opportunity to rise up, they are well familiar with the Gonzales practices and behaviors against Black people in St. Vincent for the last 2 decades, it is time that clan be brought to book…using international human rights laws manuals. .

Art…I was just waiting for you to fizzle out and you did not disappoint. …lol

10 years is way too long for a government to hold power….20 years means they have overstayed their welcome by over 10 years by using the power of abuse against the population who are mentally incapable of fighting back.

It was noted that the people of St. Vincent are yet to protest, questions were asked on FB about why not, the protest was held by Vincentians living in Toronto instead, that highlights the atmosphere of fear being perpetrated on the people by an abusive government and it’s rabid, simpleminded politically tainted yardfowls/supporters that infest all areas of the public service….including the courts and office of the DPP.

43. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

GP…at least you are not claiming to know the past mental medical history of Yugge, that should tell the pseudo doctors on the blog that there is no proof the young lady has a past mental history, as her father has been saying all along, her sister said she has some issues, but that does not equate to mental illness, particularly when she has not been properly diagnosed…so why was she given any medication period.

The medical report used to continue to detain her a second time was mysteriously replaced, ensuring she gets bail…..when Pilgrim et al intervened.

Gonzales is using his well known usual nasty tricks to interfere in a legal process and cover up his and his families actions to destroy Yugge’s life….as he has done for years against the people of St. Vincent.

…. an accusation was made via video online that he was working very diligently to remove. ..read deport….Yugge to Cuba….before Pilgrim and the human rights attorneys et al intervened.

There are enough human rights attorneys in the Caribbean to form and mobilize human rights groups across the Caribbean….effective and functioning human rights groups.

44. “Art…I was just waiting for you to fizzle out and you did not disappoint. …lol.”

Jackass Fraud

“Fizzle out”….shiite…..

Do you think I’m you who does not have anything better to do than spend an ENTIRE DAY and NIGHT “copy and pasting” shiite to BU and using this forum to push your agenda of HATRED, RACISM and calling everyone crooks, rapists, while CUSSING and INSULTING contributors that oppose what you do?

You seem to believe you’re more intelligent than anyone in this forum.

You are such a deceitful *******……….after I ADMONISHED you for describing SVG as “THAT LITTLE BACKWARD SHITHOLE” and Vincentians as being “WAY TOO SIMPLE MINDED,” and asked David to DISASSOCIATE himself and BU from your unfortunate comments……..you UNSUCCESSFULLY tried to cover your tracks by writing “I spent most of the night doing research…and actually contributed something useful,”……..

……perhaps thinking that BLATANT LIE would NEGATE your PEJORATIVE comments about SVG or its citizens.

When challenged to reveal the nature of that contribution, you coped out, as you usually do……. by mentioning “it’s between the people of SVG and you.” Rubbish!!!! Recall Caswell challenging you to present the information proving Peter Harris sold the CGI building to Scotia Bank…….and as usual….you coped out. This is what you do. You fly a kite and when asked to “ball it in,” you find some silly excuse…..because you “FABRICATE” information.

You also wrote: “The focus really should be a government who would use their political weight to silence a young girl because she threatened to expose information on the minister of finance with whom she had an affair….who is the son of the prime minister….THAT IS THE ISSUE…violating the rights of a young girl…”

How the hell could “that be the issue,” or how did the “government used its political weight to silence the lady”…………

……….when LAST YEAR (2017) she posted on Instragram that she allegedly had an affair with Camillo, which ended in 2016……and she continued posting videos on the internet in which she disclosed certain information, including the alleged affair?

You are no more intelligent than anyone in this forum…..you spend day and night trolling the internet looking for GOSSIP, which you “copy and paste” to this forum as FACTS…..to impress upon us that you have SPECIAL KNOWLEDGE of people and everything in Barbados.

When challenged you either INSULT YOUR WAY OUT or REFUSE to present the evidence.

Ms Blogger Supreme……. who hides behind the “cloak of anonymity” to MALIGN the CHARACTERS of others.

You are a fraud that uses this forum to push your personal agendas and people like you disgust me.

45. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

That again…you really need some new material, though….

Ya still fizzled out, you cannot stop this wave, it’s black people like yourself that are the problem in the Caribbean and will never be part of the solution.

46. Perhaps’ it’s you that needs new material…….after all……every day and night you spend your time pushing your anti Peter Harris agenda and trolling social media sites looking for same gossip to post to BU……..believing “you are part of (some self conceived) solution.”

Same shiite…..day in, day out…..in actuality you’re just making yourself a blog humbug and nuisance.

If you actually had something constructive to do with your life, you won’t be on BU posting a multiplicity of shiite everyday.

Grow up and get a life………

47. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

See how unraveled you have become, you are on BU everyday cussing somebody, particularly yardfowls and your own government…but ya can’t take that there is a movement in place to bring down a sleazy, abusive government in St. Vincent.

Maybe you should take Simple’s advice, ya too emotional in defending criminals leading St. Vincent, but castigating your own government for less severe crimes…..although they are crimes non the less.

Maybe some Risperidone and Lithium, would help you calm down.., si?

48. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

@Artax January 30, 2018 at 10:32 PM “They have ignored the fact that, despite what one may think of the Gonsalves family, THEY are NOT the ones FACING the VERBAL ABUSE charge…it is Yugge Farrell.”

Dear Artax:

Answer me.

Has ANY Prime Ministerial son or daughter ever been charged with anything anywhere in the Caribbean?

Does that mean that Prime Ministerial sons and daughters are above reproach.

Or does it mean that they are ALWAYS, ALWAYS given a “big shot pass”?

49. Dr. Simple Simon Avatar

I am wondering if the doctor who administered the medicine is on the payroll of the government of St. Vincent, and if so did the doctor feel compelled to do what is in the government’s best interest, rather than what is in the best interest of the patient.

Just asking a question.