A few years ago Minister Michael Lashley was the starboy of the Democratic Labour Party (DLP). He was complimented for expanding the housing stock, exponentially. He ensured Barbadians erased Liz Thompsonโ€™s โ€˜bumblebeeโ€™ prototype from memory. Years later many of the houses built by Lashley with tax dollars are unoccupied or rotted. If we include the Coverley PPP it gets worse. A few years later Minister of Transport and Works Michael Lashley will be recorded in a political footnote as having presided during a period where the state of Barbados roads deteriorated to a level slightly above a cart road.

Of concern to the blogmaster though are observations arising from the waning LEC debate.

Some are of the view now that the LEC debate is behind us, more important issues will be have the space to fuel discussion. What they fail to acknowledge is that the political principals who waylaid Barbadians with the manufactured issue of Miaโ€™s LEC are also responsible for informing and leading the country on the pressing issues of the day.

In his Sunday Column – The Jeff Cumberbatch Columnโ€“Non โ€“ litigious Resolution of Defamation Lawsuits โ€“ Jeff Cumberbatch shared his view on the LEC matter:

To the best of my knowledge and belief, Ms Mottley has been duly admitted to the local Bars, both Utter and Inner. Unless and until she is removed therefrom or otherwise disbarred by appropriate procedure she remains duly admitted. Omnia praesumuntur rite esse acta [Apologies for the Latin] It means that there is a presumption that acts done through the court are rightly and properly done.

The outcome of the recent court case Mia Mottley vs Barbados Today confirmed that Mia Mottley is qualified to practice law in the Courts of Barbados.

What Barbadians must reflect on is why did the Prime Minster of Barbados- a seasoned lawyer and former Attorney General- not have the knowledge of the law and procedure related the LEC issue. One must assume he did not know because he said nothing.

Although the Attorney General is a legal neophyte and light weight he had the resources of the Solicitor Generalโ€™s office and other state resources to have been equipped to clarify the LEC matter inย  less than 24 hours. Some should recall he promised on the floor of the House of Assembly to investigate the matter. A promise he failed to keep. One must assume he dis not know.

Then there is Hal Gollop, better known to the BU household as a school teacher and musician, who prosecuted the LEC matter recently at a DLP political meeting. What has his failed LEC argument done to injure his reputation as a lawyer? Clearly he was party to a political plot to โ€˜decapitateโ€™ the leader of the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) a few months from a general election. One must assume he misinterpreted the relevant laws and procedures related to the LEC issue.

The challenge Barbadians face is that we have an obsturate political directorate whose members are willing to crash the economy on the altar of political expediency. Why should intelligent Barbadians expect that this government is able to appreciate what rising oil prices will do to the economy? We are a country with a DEBT to GDP ratio of close to 150% and foreign reservesย  cover of 8 weeks. Despite the current state of the economy this inept lot prefers to try to hoodwink Bajans by floating a silly debate anchored to Miaโ€™s qualification to practice law in Barbados.

Imagine if Stuart, Brathwaite and Gollop were able to put heads together to promote a component of transparency legislation promised from day one? Wasn’t Gollop contracted to draft a roadmap to assist with moving Barbados to a Republic? Didn’t Stuart and Brathwaithe promise to examine existing to electoral laws to address what they admitted to irregularities that occurred last general election?

238 responses to “The Prime Minister, Attorney General and Gollop the QC”

1. @Bernard

If you read the blog you should have deduced the thrust of the message is more about the leadership being comfortable discussing the peripheral issues. If you read the comments you should be able to determine who is to blame.

2. My father-in-law was admittedto the Bar under the same circumstances. He ate his last required meal and was on the plane the next day and admitted to the Bar weeks later.

My son studied in the UK for his chosen profession. When he returned home and applied for his job, he did not have to do the required conversion course as those who were trained in the US and Canada are required to do.

This Mia LEC thing is the all the dems have as an achievement with which to go to the electorate. Pathetic!

The dems only operate in the gutter.

They only play politics as a blood sport….that is the dlp way…….

It is so sad in 2017 that a politicial party has to stoop to such “Lowes” to try to mamaguy an electorate whom they think have been asleep like their PM.

3. Any document floating around purporting to challenge Mia’s qualifications has to be a creation of these low life dems……..and to think that people would actually believe anything coming from these dems after 10 years of the lies, deceit and propaganda coming from dems.

When OSA questioned Lowe’s qualifications, OSA said that the university from which Lowe said he obtained his doctorate did not offer PHD programs. At the time that OSA raised questions about this doctorate, Lowe said the qualification was in divinity.

Clyde Mascoll was Opposition leader at this time. So concerned was the party that he asked his wife, a lawyer to look into it. His wife did her investigations and subsequently told him dont touch the matter. Clyde said this at the time of Lowe’s outburst in the House.

Fast forward a few years and the doctorate is in another discipline.

4. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger.

If Barbados had 20 instead of 3 urologists….the appointment scheduling would be easier, quicker, more timely for the poor who cant afford private care….

…..QEH could hire 7 urologists instead of only 1 urologist….cutting down on wait time for the thousands of 40-90 year old male prostate candidates. .

….that is such an easy english concept to understand. …an even easier math calculation.

5. @ Caswell
    You said “That admissions is now being called into question. I am merely asking for clarification that Sir Denys was not deceived. That is essentially what the Dems are saying.”

I am surprise that you are not letting go this LEC issue which is visible to all as a distraction. If she was introduce to practice in London and Barbados and the court acknowledged such. Why you keep harping on the issue. Others are refraining from this non-issue and you have no interest in letting go. Your colours are showing. You criticize the Unions and now you are wasting time about a LEC.

6. On this particular thread – only Caswell and Well well have a grasp of this issue.

I will remain here the UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง and continue to eat my dinners – in pursuit of my Law Degree.

Artax . Miller , Lorenzo , Gabriel and Prodigirl……….this issue is way above your ……..Level Educational Competence ( LEC )

7. In the UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
    Lowly Educational Competence (LEC)

8. Bushy. I can see that you are trying to remain relevant. Why did you agree when the news broke that the lady is qualified? Did the late Errol Barrow took a blank piece of paper to London for her to practice law?

9. @Tell me Why

This has nothing to do with Errol Barrow at the stage. It has shifted to the Barbados Courts based on the order signed by Sir Denynes and witnessed by Sir Maurice King. Those who have a problem with her standing to practice law needs to approach the Court. The recent consent order being overseen by thecourt provides insight to how the matter is viewed.

10. @ TMW
    Look Boss
    The issue has gone BEYOND whether the lady is a ‘qualified lawyer’ …or whether she is competent to ‘practice law’
    OBVIOUSLY (legally) the answer to both these questions is ….YES.

The REAL question now is…. “was the PROCESS used to become qualified …all above board?”
    This question goes to abuse of power, transparency, personal integrity, use of privilege, pulling rank and other IMPORTANT issues of LEADERSHIP.

The same goes for the so-called ‘lawsuit against Harris’.
    Lotta shiite that looks and smells like underhanded gangster tactics, designed to confuse brass bowls…. BUT NOT stinking Bushie….

Who gives a shit about Vere Brathwaite …and whether she too – looked for a short-cut?
    Bushie will look into HER character when SHE seeks to be the bushman’s leader…

Goalposts are movable.
    Who died and left a decree that goalposts are to be fixed in jobby? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
    Bushie likes to move goalpost as much as he moves the ball…..

11. I would take these dems serious when we hear them address the myriad of problems facing this country while they have been in charge……………..

……..the depletion of NIS funds while hiding the annual reports

……..the state of the QEH struggling to find a piece of guaze and a sheet of paper

……..the state of the Transport Board with not a new bus bought in 9 years

…….the state of the roads

…….our children languishing at home unable to go to university

…….the state of our schools, children are being asked to bring to school even toilet paper

…….foreign reserves at an all time low

……devaluation at the door according to Jeremy Stephens

…….the cost of food killing Barbadians resulting in many forced to eat unhealthy foods

These are the issues that have burdened Barbadians for nine years while the dems and their cronies feasted on the fatted calf………..allegedly accepting kickbacks and all of a sudden driving about flashy cars and trucks and living in fancy houses on government salaries.

You dems have a nerve………

12. Forgot the state of this country…………bush and garbage all over and not a truck bought in nine years!

13. David

Bushie’s last posting on this issue is spot on .

Was there any mischief committed to get MAM – admitted to the court ?

That’s why in the USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ and around the globe ๐ŸŒŽ……most rational persons are following Meullers investigations re : the 2016 USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Elections and Russian involvement .

Did Donald Trump and his buddies break any laws to get him elected ?

Did MAM break any laws to get herself admitted to practise Law in Barbados ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ง?

And the answer will be …….publicly revealed…..by MAM or without MAM .

14. angela Skeete November 9, 2017 at 12:31 PM #

โ€œVera admission does not vouche for the relevant information that is required of Mottley to show proof.โ€

You more than ADMITTED as to having NOT LISTENED to โ€œBrass Tacksโ€ on that particular day.

Therefore, you would have not heard Vere Brathwaiteโ€™s contribution, in which she gave a DETAILED DESCRIPTION of the PROCESS that led to her and Mottley being admitted to the Bar and qualified to practice law, under SIMILAR CIRCUMSTANCES.

Obviously, if Mottley AND Brathwaite QUALIFIED to practice law under a SIMILAR PROCESSโ€ฆโ€ฆ.. โ€œthe relevant information that is required of Mottley to show proof,โ€ ALSO applies to Brathwaiteโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.. even my 8 year old son understands this.

Yet, for purposes of political aggrandizement and posturing, you are continuing to engage in โ€œflogging a dead horse,โ€ making yourself look stupid in the process.

However, you have continually REFUSED to ADDRESS the IMPORTANT issue of the DLP owing CBC $109,609 for broadcasting political informationโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.. a privilege not afford to other political parties.

15. If you are so concerned if michief occured why dont you inquire from Sir Maurice King who was party to the transaction?

16. Chuckle…..how many times must the DEMs be told to carry the matter to court or shut up…….nov 15th coming….I wonder what the AG has to say on that day.

17. David

You facts are wrong.

Maurice King was the AG .

But MAM admission was signed by Chief Justice Sir Dennys Williams.

MAM father , Elliott, on radio this week was careful to stress that point .

He also said that this story was sullying the name of the late Chief Justice.

Dead men tell no tales …….!!

But the ones alive …..forgot to cover their tracks.

Caswell is Well well aware ( no pun intended about fellow bloggers ) of what happened.

Check with Caswell…..David

18. The self appointed god of BU, the almighty, omnibenevolent, all knowing, hates to be wrong Bush Tea has written a whole heap of shiite and is essentially grasping at straws with the shiite court conspiracy theory, which is based on speculation or his โ€œfeelings,โ€ and NOT proof.

But we all know if we challenge the almighty, lest we repent with sack-cloth and ashesโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ we shall feel the wrath of his tongueโ€ฆ.. the DULL shiite โ€œwhacker,โ€ which is becoming INCREASING INEFFECTIVE in this forum (and in real lifeโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ. he is always at 6:30am/pm).

If he is not fond of Mottleyโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.. so be itโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ but he should be at least fair in his comments.

@ Fcuktrued BLP

Those who continue to flog this dead issue in your favour will obliviously gain praises from you.

However, I prefer to FOCUS on how this inept DLP administration instructed CBCโ€™s management NOT to broadcast the paid political messages of other political partiesโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ

โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ but could amass the SECOND highest debt owed to CBC, in the tune of $109,609, for providing the DEMS with POLITICAL BROADCASTING SERVICESโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ. and under questionable circumstances where FREUNDEL STUART is PM of Barbados, under whose portfolio CBC fallsโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.

โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ and he is ALSO the PRESIDENT of the DLP.

19. Caswell do get it wrong sometimes. This LEC came to a stop and was rekindled by fake Naked and everyone jump back on the bandwagon. Another stop at the Courts will bring a closure to this affair. Wonder what will be next.

20. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Tell me Why

What did I get wrong? I merely asked uncomfortable questions that no one wants to answer. I am not a Dem trying to pull down Mottley nor am I a BLP person trying to support her. If my questions are answered in her favour so be it. That would mean that the Dems would have been lying and unfit. If my questions are answered proving that the Dems were lying on Mottley then they would be considered unfit for office.

Dribbler

I would be interested to find out which law states that the AG must be a certified lawyer. All along I thought that the AG only had to be a member of either the House or Senate and nothing more. Also, when did the AG start signing laws?

21. Mottley was very particular to say that Sir Maurice King and the late Sir Sleepy were present.

22. Tell me Why November 9, 2017 at 4:29 PM #

โ€œCaswell do get it wrong sometimes.โ€

@ Tell Me why

Surely you jestโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.

23. As a simpleton, I am asking if having this so-called LEC makes a better lawyer? We have some lawyers that don’t have legal abilities as this lady who have been shining bright in her law practice. I will not call those fakers who try to impress others and can’t win a simple speed case even if the accused was rushing to take a seriously ill person to the hospital.

24. TMW
    Much ado about nothing.Two men who each had only a birth certificate and a baptismal certificate were admitted to the roll of Attorney at Law in Barbados.Ah lie!

25. Gabriel

I thought that I had heard of that situation re the birth and baptism certs and becoming attorneys but on quizing Jeff on stand pipe lawyers he said they could not argue points in the court.

26. Vincent
    Lol….the folly of it all.Let all who think MAM hoodwinked the judiciary,take their case to court.Both Jeff and Elliot have said that remedy is available to the innuenders.Meanwhile Barbados is in ducks guts and Stuart and his lowelife scumbags haven’t a clue how to extricate the economy from its 21st downgrade coming up before Christmas.Things bad,bad owing to a lack of confidence in this administration.

27. Bush Tea you are an idiot and along with Caswell franklyn are both deceitful .Mr Elliot Mottley went through yhis process with Mia,calmly with the Trini Dem blowing all her arguments out of the water as she was clearly out of her league,probably thought she was talking to her Dem friends on CBC.Therefore Bushie what is your point?If as a disgruntled Dem and you have a problem with Mia take the matter to court along with the nuisance Fractured Dem,who now have to look for another distraction,poor soul,which I know none of you aren,t going to risk going to court.I wonder what is the PM view of the matter and the AG.

28. Bush Tea and Caswell Franklyn have the testicular fortitude to say what some of us are thinking.

29. What practising certificate what! Like I have said and Vere Brathwaite made clear on Monday, the Legal Profession Act and the Council of Legal Education Treaty do not ask for pupillage or a Practising Certificate. The LAW and Treaty ask for membership of the Inns prior to January 1 1985 and admission to the Bar. What is difficult to understand. The fee lawyers in Barbados pay every year is for a Practising Certificate. It is to say that you are registered to practice. The same online information, allegedly from the Bar Council, states clearly that Mia was admitted to the Bar but that she is an unregistered Barrister, which shows the ignorance of the respondent in relation to Barbados because there no longer is a distinction between a Solicitor and Barrister in Barbados–all are called attorneys. The Bar Council is the UK equivalent of our Bar Association, it is not a qualification granting body. The practising certificate is NOT a qualification, it is simply an annual registration. The BPTC, formerly the BVC, is the UK version of the LEC. You are admitted to the Bar on completion of the BPTC. Only yesterday the Bar Association President had this piece in the Nation:
    http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/letters_to_editor/101935/qualifications-bar

30. From the Legal Profession Act

Practising Certificate
    A person who is registered on the Roll and who desires to practise law in any year shall, in the month of January in that year, apply to the Registrar for
    a certificate, to be called a Practising Certificate; and the Registrar shall, on payment of the annual registration fee, unless that person is exempt from such payment, but subject to section 49, issue to him a Practising Certificate. If a person who is registered on the Roll applies to the Registrar for a Practising Certificate in a month other than January, the Registrar shall, on payment of the appropriate fee for late payment, unless that person is exempt from such payment, but subject to section 49, issue to him a Practising Certificate. A Practising Certificate is valid for the year in which it is issued and expires on the 31st January of the ensuing year.

31. @enuff

What we have here are some people who are unable to debate the points dispassionately. They are so blinded by political stripes that reason does not have a change to take traction.

#JAs

32. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@David November 9, 2017 at 11:12 AM “The question she should have asked is why did Hal run hot and sweaty to pay the vat when he was nominated for QC. ”

David wuh you suggesting?

33. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@angela Skeete November 9, 2017 at 11:30 AM “Hal Gallop nit running for the highest office in the land.”

You ninny.

The Prime Ministership is NOT, repeat NOT the highest office in the land.

Why don’t your handlers brief you instead of permitting you to come on the blogs talking sh!te?

34. Theophiius Gazerts 120 Avatar
    Theophiius Gazerts 120

I need an update. Keep it simple..
    Is the LEC dog still hunting or is it dead?
    How does having or not having an LEC affect Mia ability to govern?

35. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

@Prodigal Son November 9, 2017 at 1:07 PM “When OSA questioned Loweโ€™s qualifications, OSA said that the university from which Lowe said he obtained his doctorate did not offer PHD programs. At the time that OSA raised questions about this doctorate, Lowe said the qualification was in divinity.”

Is the university from which Lowe earned his doctoral degree listed here?

Accredited Institutions of Post Secondary Education.
    https://ope.ed.gov/accreditation/

If not why not? This is about the 10th time I have asked this question on this blog, and not a DLP fella wll touch it not even with a ten foot pole.

Why not?

36. Theo
    You ask…..”how does having or not having an LEC affect Mia ability to govern?”No or none effect whatever and to the chagrin of this minority government it’s very likely that Sir Philip might be callled upon to administer the oath next year.Neither Edwy nor Norman both Attorneys at Law in accordance with the law,could not plead a case before a Justice if it was going to save their lives.You might ask what is in a name?Bajans allowing a stupid corrupt theifing lowlife swine to hoodwink them with garbage or hogwash as Philip would say,and supposedly intelligent folk biting like John jacks off the Speightstown jetty.Some even rending their garments and gnashing their teeth.The writing is surely on the wall.People desperate.

37. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

For those who wish to take the time to educate themselves about U.S. higher education qualifications. Read for yourself, then draw your own conclusions.

Degree Mills: An Old Problem and a New Threat: A review of degree mills and their impact on students and society.
    http://www.chea.org/4DCGI/cms/review.html?Action=CMS_Document&DocID=45&MenuKey=main

Diploma Mills and Accreditation – Diploma Mills
    https://www2.ed.gov/students/prep/college/diplomamills/diploma-mills.html

38. Dr. Simple Simon Phd Avatar
    Dr. Simple Simon Phd

Degree Mills: The Billion-Dollar Industry That Has Sold Over a Million Fake Diplomas
    $11.99 Available for instant download on your Amazon Kindle for only $11.99 USD

Book Review:
    When the first edition of Degree Mills was published, fake universities and counterfeit degrees were already a significant problem. Fueled by the Internet, this scam continues to growโ€”now more than half of all people claiming a new PhD in fact have a fake degree. In this updated edition, experts Allen Ezell and John Bear go beyond exposing these fraudulent practices to provide detailed recommendationsโ€”for government agencies, educational institutions, and individualsโ€”on what can be done to rid us of them. This eye-opening and definitive guide shows how degree mills operate and how to check the validity of anyoneโ€™s degreeโ€”an indispensable reference book.

39. Amazing how some people who seem almost rational when the focus of a discussion is in their favour …can turn out to be such rabid brass bowl clowns when their political yard is under scrutiny.

When Bushie points out the shiite in the DLP camp, …only angela and those of her ilk are upset….
    When Bushie points out the shiite in the BLP camp, all kinds of undercover yardfowls suddenly jump down off the fence….

FOR THE LAST Right Honourable (RH) TIME…..

The question is NOT if Mia has a LEC …. SHE DOES NOT.
    …not if she is a valid Lawyer and QC ……SHE IS
    …not if the LEC is needed to be a lawyer …IT IS NOT…
    (the only LEC needed is the ability to Lie Effectively and with Confidence)

The ONLY question being asked now …is about the CHARACTER of a potential leader who would pull strings to circumvent the rules that applied to everyone else, and ALSO about the deceptive TACTICS used with a known friend – to APPEAR to use the Court to dismiss the charges….. instead of just FRANKLY and OPENLY explaining the situation to the PUBLIC…..

Lotta shiite!!!
    Arthur cuss her ass – and deem her unfit …. not a word from this ‘future leader’..
    Low Lowe publicly challenges her LEC …. everybody ELSE talking except HER…
    Now her damn ‘daddy’ comes on VOB to explain how she got to become a lawyer..

GIVE BUSHIE A RIGHT HONOURABLE BREAK DO……

Cat got her mouth….?
    Sounds like someone with skeletons in a damn closet boss…

Wunna best don’t Bushie vex yuh….!!!
    Cause the Bushman still trying to work out how a whole prison burned down while there were more armed police, soldiers, wardens, officials and others on the compound …than the half naked, unarmed, hungry, shiite prisoners….

40. Bushie you were on here defending the late PM,like he was your relative saying how bright he was etc and getting upset when I called him rightly as the king of innuendo.Now you on Mia,s case talking about influence and throwing in old talk about bitng andprison burning down etc all in an effort to bring her down but I got news for you it will not work.Anyone is better than what we currently have and /ms Mottley is head and shoulders above any of these current MPs.Put that in your pipe and smoke it,you don,t frighten me,Dem.

41. @ Bushie

The results of this rainy season got the whacker smoking/burning ,so take a RH break before it burnout

42. Bushie

Chuckle……you have to accept that so far MAM is proving that she is a great politician……after winning we will see if she will become the greatest of our times…….time will tell.

43. There is no doubt that Mia is head and shoulders above ANY other politician in Barbados. The fact that she continues as BLP leader demonstrates this…
    This just reinforces the level of brass bowlery that has condemned us to achieving the bottom of the barrel of banana republics.

Our most outstanding prospect can point to NO example of outstanding leadership in 30 years in politics….?

Our best leader CANNOT stand up in public and defend simple attacks from her former boss, from the lowest of Lowes, or even from a shiite bushman….

She has to send surrogates to explain how she became a lawyer; Why she did not do the LEC; her role in Four Seasons; and how the case against Barbados Today came about…..?

….now she sends a pack of shiite hounds to challenge Bushie…..
    LOL ha ha ha
    BIG ASS MISTAKE…..

As to David Thompson….
    To his credit, he was one of the few intelligent Bajans in leadership in the last thirty years. His mistake was that he sold his soul to the Devil in his haste to get himself into power ‘to help his people’.
    Patience is the GREATEST of virtues..
    THERE ARE NO SHORTCUTS TO RIGHTEOUSNESS VIA DOING SHIITE…. or associating with shiite hounds.
    Walter Blackman needs to re-evaluate his political trajectory in a similar light…

44. Fruendel is so warped that the DLP will likely loose EVERY seat.
    No point really is cussing the demonic DLP anymore – let the dead bury their dead…

But…
    It takes brass bowlery of Vincent’s order to endorse someone who pulls all the needed political tricks in order to become elected – ONLY THEN to outline what they will bring to the table.

Mia is obviously putting herself in the position to be able to say “I never promised NOT to close down the damn Blogs…’ or “I never said there would be no bugging of personal calls etc”

Common Sense says that….
    Anyone who will bend the rules over SIMPLE matters like her LEC status will bend the rule ROUTINELY as “Dicktator in Chief”…..

45. Dr. Simple Simon Phd November 9, 2017 at 8:10 PM:

Dear Dr. Simon …… can you remember the “university” that Dr. Lowe said he “earned” his Ph.D. ?? I was not a BU reader at the time and missed the debate.

46. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger. Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger.

Lol……Simple will confirm, but I believe it was the University of Cincinnati.

47. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Instead of the Mia saga…this is what yardfowls of all varieties should have been focused on…..lol cut and paste at ya service.

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/11/09/say-yes-to-imf/

“With a team from the Washington-based International Monetary Fund (IMF) currently on island for talks with the Freundel Stuart-led administration, two retired permanentโ€ฆ”

https://www.barbadostoday.bb/2017/11/09/barbados-economic-model-obsolete-warns-inniss/

So which time during the last 10 years did Dumbville realize this…

“Minister of Industry, Commerce, International Business and Small Business Development Donville Inniss has rendered Barbadosโ€™ economic model obsolete. Echoing many of the viewsโ€ฆ”

48. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Lorenzo, if a little digging had to be done, you think anyone would really find out the truth as to how Mottley got to practice law in Barbados? You really think Mottley as innocent as you trying to portray?

49. On one cold Winter โ„๏ธ night ;
    MAM stood before her BLP colleagues and trembled with fright ;
    She said , ” tonight , I am relinquishing leadership of this party ;
    Because I searched everywhere at home ๐Ÿก and can’t find my LEC”.

On the BU blog , I MAM , read that Artax supporting me ;
    But sadly , I must tell he….I do not have my LEC ;
    At the time in 1987 ……I definitely needed my LEC;
    Now 30 years later…..my wickednes come back to HAUNT….me……Mia Amor Mottley.

I am Mia Amor Mottley and I approve this message

50. Well Well @ Cut N Paste At Your Service Avatar
    Well Well @ Cut N Paste At Your Service

SSS…dont mind them ya hear, the train wreck has finally arrived, distraction is the order of the day….IMF is in town, everyone will hear what they have all been up to all these decades, since the hole they all dug is so deep and wide.