trumpWe’ve spent considerable time trying to understand the meanings for the election of Donald Trump. And while he has been talking loud but saying little, we refused to relocate our primary foci as trained on the ‘deep state’ forces surrounding him.

Yes, anyone calling himself POTUS must have some influence. But we’ve had presidents before who made all kinds of grandiose claims while foreign and domestic policy continues, on autopilot. Continued as if guided by an imperceptible, invisible force of nature. The adage of an invisible hand, you may say?

Trump’s own domestic policy, casted in broad strokes, has not gotten off to a very auspicious start. On both domestic and foreign policy Trump’s mouthings have a number of commonalities with the establishment agenda. It may be a matter of who is really boss. Trump or the ‘deep state’ forces. Is he capable of recognized the differentials in relative power.

There are no higher levels of analysis than the readings of what is to happen within the ‘deep state’ apparati. Trump maybe no more worthless or fails to work less than any of his predecessors but this old man river keeps rolling on. His grandiosity however, may leave a larger gap of failure as misplaced expectations quickly deflate, as with a busted hot air balloon.

This last week has shown us that Trump is largely a figurehead. It was a week where his National Security Adviser (NSA), Mike Flynn, was forced out under heavy fire from ‘deep state’ agents controlling the media – the ‘presstitutes’. The presstitutes in the mainstream cannot take any of these concerted actions unless supported by their bosses and these bosses have ‘deep state’ infrastructures throughout networks – CNN, MSNBC, FOX News, The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, etc. So when we see the mainstream behaving this way we must see the hand of the ‘deep state’.

On occasions when the ‘deep state’ does not support the leaking of information you should expect them, the media, to focus on the leakers or whistle-blowers, not the contents of the leaks.

And based on our reading of the intent of the continuing invisible government, other Trump acolytes will be forcibly removed in the coming weeks. These will include Steve Bannon and Kellyanne Conway. What we are witnessing are essentially military manoeuvres. Chess pieces are being carefully re-positioned. They have little to do with Trump or Flynn or Bannon or Conway, per se. These are movements for war. War with Russia and Iran, but eventually China aimed at the stupendous prize – Asia.

And ‘deep state’ forces are re-asserting the battle field, at home and abroad, for foreign military confrontation. Enforcing the militaristic discourses in media. Demonizing Russia and other alleged foes. Replacing would-be ‘doves’ with genuinely reliable ‘hawks’. Replacing the impending secondary role for America in global affairs with an expansion of dominance, hegemony, empire.

And should Trump, himself, fail to continue to make the required concessions or properly recognize ‘the powers that-be’ he too will be impeached within a few years and may even end up in prison, or worse. The forces to which we refer have never been afraid of the presidency. Unlike Trump’s dreams, they see it as a figurehead standing in for the real power.

Another example of ‘deep state’ operations would be the role of Victoria Nulands as former assistant secretary of state under Hillary Clinton. Both she and her husband are original neocons of PNAC fame. Yet, there are joined at the hip with democrats to advance a war agenda. The neo-cons transcend party tribalism. Obedience to the ‘deep state’ is primary. And the ‘deep state’ wants endless war for resources.

Nulands is now a Ukrainian citizen and a senior member of the Ukrainian government. As an American citizen Nulands engaged in a conspiracy to bring down one Ukrainian government as preparation for the advance of NATO to Russia’s border and a wider hot war where nuclear weapons could be used.

All these are ‘deep state’ preparations for war on Russia but within the context of the larger objective – Asia. In collusion with George Soros, billions were expended in this massive conspiracy against Russia. These are the transcendent operations of the ‘deep state’. And Trump thinks that any president of the USA could stop this through a personal ‘friendship’ with Putin and Russia! What a pipe-dream!

The deep state and its military-industrial-security-intelligence-complex will not risk the possibility of a peace dividend. It will never risk the curtailment of its trillion-dollar budgets. It will not risk the end of US dollar supremacy. It will not risk the possibility of playing second fiddle to China and the massive New Silk Road projects planned. Not even the spectre of nuclear war will temper western greed for Asia’s resources.

This struggle for ‘eternal’ global supremacy is complex. So much so that ‘allies’ like the United Kingdom seem willing to forego their historical alliances for the promise to be ‘banker to the Chinese’. They’ll need trillions for their world-altering physical expansion in Central Asia. Successive British conservative governments have been convinced that the Chinese ‘horse’ is the right bet.

This was a week where talk about the normalization of relations with Russia took a back seat. Trump himself sent a twit suggesting that Russia should return Crimea to Ukraine. This represents a significant reversal to his previous position, and in short order, even within the context of his quixotic, chaotic behaviours, policy prescriptions, as mouthed. Writings would be a disadvantage to his fickle nature.

If there was any doubt that the ‘deep state’ forces were re-asserting themselves after the election, it was immediate removed as efforts were made to impose Robert Harward as Flynn’s replacement. Harward being a traditional pair of national security hands. Hands unlikely to depart from the well-developed thinking of the foreign policy establishment in Washington.

To reinforce this shift in perceived power, Harward demanded that, should he take the job, he would have had to be given control over those comprising the membership of the National Security Council (NSC). An obvious attempt at removing Bannon, a Trump acolyte, establishing a direct line to the President and re-empowering the traditional foreign policy establishment types, of which Harward himself derives.

While Trump was sent to the kiddie’s table – in Florida – to stroke his damaged ego, his Vice President Pence was jetted to Europe to reinforce traditional American warring alliances with a still expanded NATO. Nobody remembers anymore the promises made to Russia by Bush, number one, and endorsed by Clinton.

NATO’s main projects currently is to threaten Russia’s western perimeter. Promote the notion that Russia is aggressive in the Baltic states. Engage the Russians in the Black Sea. Limit its access to the Bosphorus Straits. Deny Russia use of its warm water ports in Syria; possibly Libya, Egypt and Lebanon as medium term objectives. This is a policy of total war!

The frightful Trump ‘revolution’ is being aborted by ‘deep state’ forces. Those forces are making it clear that war with Russia is their tactical and immediate objective, not the leap of ‘faith’ Trump represented to some. Trump seems to have forgotten the USA was built on war. And a target of such war cannot be befriended by the POTUS.

‘Deep state’ forces are saying the ‘pivot to Asia’ is their strategic objective, not better relations with Russia. These forces seem to believe that a ‘limited’ war with Russia will defang her; open-up China for a war to decide the future or the fortunes of Asia. Kissinger’s edit has long been ‘whoever controls Asia (Central Asia) will dominate the next century’. That still guides the ‘deep state’.

When Donald Trump burst onto the political scene we discussed all kinds of ideas in attempting to explain this perceived deviation from the mean. Those included the possibility of a fascist American regime. The truth is that the ‘deep state’ will not now sanction such a re-orientation. We are more likely to see an extension of neo-liberalism even as capitalism continues to fail, miserably. There will be no fixes supported by the ‘deep state’. Stealing other peoples’ resources was always the way the West escaped capitalism’s failures.

Less than 30 days into this Trump presidency we have arrived at firm determinations. There will be no departure from the recent governing traditions even if some unsavoury attempts are made to further pressurize populations, at home and abroad. Grand Chessboard priorities will continue to determine our destiny.

The signs have finally started to emerge that Trump is no more than a loud mouth dud. This impotence will leave us in the same relative position that we have always been, may be worse. More wars and rumours of wars. More resource wars at home and abroad. Social disruptions created by Trump will interfere with the world only on the margins but ‘deep state’ forces will continue to be as in control as they have long been.

150 responses to “It’s All About Asia, As Trump Becomes A Dud”

1. Sick and tired of all these Trump articles and postings. The man is a madman whose a.sss would soon be thrown out of the WH ..until then let Trump exposed his narrowminded narcissistic behaviour all by himself
    The media has given america Trump and for that they should be punished and deserves every tongue lashing Trump gives to them

2. Help me here Pachamama, as unlike the members comprising the board of the Central Bank the only degrees I have are those on my thermometer – what is the point you are making with your lengthy post? I would like to comment but am at a loss as to what to comment on.

3. YOU GET THE GOV’T
    YOU’VE CHOSEN

Some say the white man came from above oh oh!
    That is if you believe that supernatural stuff. UFO
    The locals treated him not like a beast
    Like the three wise men from the East

Like how Columbus founded the West Indies
    Then try to convert the poor Indians! Please!
    When that failed they went buffalo butchering
    Leaving the Red Indians starving and cowering

Coveting land from humble folks with their flags unfurled
    Settling up their own towns and villages all over the world
    But in their wake they left many in tears day after day
    All over the good land which was never theirs any way

They maltreated many a people who cried long tears
    Someone got to be punished for we know God cares
    You can sing, and run and jump with all your might
    For karma is bitter sweet when it comes back to bite

When some countries got their freedom
    Their governments thought they’re dumb
    They too tried to do like the Caucasians
    Who maltreated the local Amerindians

They built cities and made kingdoms
    Living it up drinking coke and rums
    They lived the good life like the imperial master
    As they too put the little man on the back- burner

As their own folks live in poverty
    Amidst their masters’ proclivity
    For years the people took it and did nothing
    The doers willfully neglecting them sneering

The reapers of the ill gotten gains in their castles in a moat
    You take it staying quiet for you don’t want to rock the boat
    Tears have been shed every day many going insane
    And someone has to pay, here comes karma again

Living the likes of a hog as they shed tears of joy
    As they plot and scheme to carry out their ploy
    Wives, mothers and children became high brows
    Covered from head to toe as their belief allows

But the poor farmers keep toiling and trod on
    Eking a miserable living to bring in the bacon
    And months became years and fades
    And decades ran into more decades

Until the people ran out of tears
    They swear and shed their fears
    Their anger reached every man, child and wife
    For all they ask for is just to live a simple life

Their anger reached a pitch they want to get even
    They were ready to face torture of even an AK47
    The cry for freedom and democracy was in the air
    And every man in South East Asia wanted a share

And so in Tunisia, one day in a little town called Tunis
    Using a format called Facebook the locals found bliss
    The folks sent messages to one another
    Innocently talking and in serious chatter

When Muhammad Bouazizi, a farmer doused himself in kerosene
    Which was seen all over the world to show his wrath of that mean
    Ben Ali, dictator who lived like a hog for over 27 years
    As unemployment grew, people die shedding long tears

All about their welfare and hardship in rage
    Actually, bottom line they wanted a change
    Citizens were called to silent arms and demanded democracy
    Ben Ali trembled in his boots but stuck to his despotic policy

And when the smoke cleared the dictator was kicked out
    The people rejoiced as they sang tears of joy and shout
    As they pray and hope for a better tomorrow
    But the fires were burning all the way to Cairo

Hundreds and thousands were alerted who care
    And they all met at the famous Tahrir Square
    And the words that went out were “We have taken up
    Enough of this, we’ve to bring this nonsense to a stop”

The news spread like wildfire all the way to Benghazi
    But was trampled by tanks, guns of an insane Hosnie
    And Mubaruk refused to budge as the people persevere
    Strengthened by the victory in Tunisia they didn’t care

T‘was do or die they made up their minds shouted out their demands
    To oust Mubaruk after 30 years of stealing the wealth of their lands
    Eventually he packed up his bags and left after 30years of conniving
    As the Muslim Brotherhood stood silently on the sidelines watching

The fires had already spread to Libya a kettle of a different brand
    Democracy was a word Muammar Gaddafi could never understand
    As he dined with prostitutes in Cannes in Europe like a leech
    At home he ruled with an iron hand banning even free speech

Bucket a guh a well everyday, one day
    Eh battam guh lef my Nannie used to say
    As Tripoli seethed and the people protested
    As men women and children were slaughtered

Using jet fighters, tanks and mercenaries from Africa
    As his own soldiers refused to kill their own in Libya
    Hiding behind his high walls madly raving
    With his two evil sons aiding and abetting

After 42 years of wallowing in the Libya’s troughs he can
    He said he’d kill any opposer to the last woman and man
    The world is shouting that this is a crime against humanity
    But all words fell on the mad ears of a man bent on insanity

As the UN and the USA threatened and warned
    That no more innocent Libyans should be harmed
    Gaddafi answered by sending planes to shoot at oil rich
    Brega
    Threatening before he goes he’d burn the oil wells of
    Libya

I said we get the Gov’t. we’ve chosen
    Sometimes the voters are left frozen
    And they have to put up and abide
    Their time and flow with the tide

Cause they’re evil forces at work out there
    And the innocent are cornered in dire fear
    Like what happened in the 1960’s in Guyana
    When the British stealthily agree with the USA

To stifle the PPP and oust Dr.Cheddi of Guyana
    For they thought Guyana would be another Cuba
    History has proved after 28 years Cheddi was not
    But Burnham was and that was what Guyanese got

In Africa and Europe dictators arose
    All eventually got the peoples’ blows
    Those who don’t have it want it
    But really can they handle it?

Democracy is what they want
    They shouted give us in any slant
    In the garage we want a good motor
    An oven, a stove and the refrigerator

A detached home is so so
    A townhouse or a condo
    A job in the bank and money inside
    No matter what they promise to abide

We see water it’s not a mirage
    We also want a car in the garage.
    Many times we have seen great incorporations
    And the architects ending up in incarcerations

Look back in History with the great Mahatma
    When he and Jinnah were fighting for one India
    Jinnah caused India to split is a fact
    He was the brains of the Luknow Pact

Jinnah never wanted an Independent India
    He was too violent even rejected satyagraha
    Every time Gandhi preached cooperation
    It was met with the Lahore Resolution

The same thing happened in Guyana’s PPP
    When the Muslims rejected the Jagan’s Party
    In that case the CIA’s puppet Mr Langley
    Gave Richard Ishmael $2.08M for perpetuating the 80 day strike
    Also to the Muslims and the Trade Union Council and their like
    The Muslims split the Indian vote and formed a PNC coalition
    Joined with Burnham who later kicked them out in
    jubilation

Greedy rulers from Stalin  to Mussolini
    From Ben Ali to Mubharak to Gaddafi
    And the others in poor Africa
    Even Burnham from Guyana

All have one common denominator
    And that is the built in greedy factor
    Their coffers are bare yet they spend much on war
    Their people go hungry as the leaders dine on caviar

Even the educated started our good then made a mess
    This shows greedy rulers can’t rule I have to confess
    How can these so-called leaders sleep deep at night
    When their people sleep with a bug infested plight

When they practice the opposite what’s preached in Mecca
    Covering their women from head to toe sheltered by Sharia
    Laws as they defile and use other women like play things
    Paying top dollars for sexy women who party and sings

They pray 5 times per day pointing towards Mecca
    As they bank the people’s money to be used later
    At the Cayman Islands, Swiss or the country they all hate
    Or just invested it in stocks and bonds and in real estate

Since the last time we spoke
    Some thought it was a joke
    Since then we saw the fall of the South East Asian Empire
    A dire land of totalitarians and some secular pundits for hire

Tempered by monastic vows
    Treating their women like cows
    Governing wretched peoples yet who sneered and
    applauded
    Praying to their God when the Twin Towers fell and were
    bombed

A people who always want the green US dollars
    But funneled the money for domestic owned wars
    And sat and took it decade after decades
    As that part of the world became Hades

Fast forward to Toronto in Ontario, to live
    With the Liberal Party vs the Conservative
    You would never believe politicians can be so sick
    One would surely think one is in a Banana Republic

Wasting and covering it up is the order of the day
    And all the poor taxpayers don’t have a darn say
    Billions of dollars wasted to save their party some seats
    As erasing tapes and emails done secretly at their meets

The fists would fly and guns would be drawn
    But all dumb Ontarians do is smile and yawn
    But really you have to blame it on the naive lesbians
    Pride has voted as a block maybe they got the billions

When the people put party before sound economics
    It always come back to bite them where it ticks
    Only time would tell in the next few years
    But then it may be too late for long tears

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The bottomline…the fourth estate with all their rights as enshrined and embedded in the constitution. ..will carry trump to impeachment, imprisonment and pick on his bones…like real vultures..lol

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs….let’s talk about the yuuge and bigly mess exploding in Barbados, half the story has not yet even been told, we got trump under control…

….Barbados is much more interesting.

6. @Pachamama
    I believe I got the drift of your post
    In his many rants and alternative facts, Trump has never really addressed the military industrial complex. He seem to think that as president he can run the US as he runs his businesses, but is beginning to learn that he must play ball with others. This war machine will not play dead to suit Trump.

How come you now recognized that, even as President, Trump is just one of the many players on the chess board; a fact that was often missing in your assessment of the Obama’ presidency.

7. The post is too far in the ‘deep state’ for me to properly comprehend.

A less esoteric view offers that Donald Trump has masterfully focused on key poll subjects (immigration, terrorism/security/law&order, underemployment and trade) to galvanize a large swath of Americans. Used those platform hot-buttons to further roil a seething racial tension, and has propelled himself with a devoted base to the Presidency.

Thank God for his hubris and arrogance which led to the appointment of the ill-suited Gen Flynn as NSA and his badly planned Exec Order on travel. Had he settled sensibly and produced a well defined travel ban and also not made continued wild remarks his presidency would be rocking forward.

Consider that the man has met and apparently somewhat appeased some labor leaders; he has halted the surge of immigration across the southern border of the US and will surely also cause less ‘tourists’ to over stay their visa because ICE will more aggressively prosecute that all too popular gambit. All solid first steps.

Consider that the ACA is imploding on its own complexities so the repeal and replace palaver will come into effect regardless of all the noise.

All in all the Republicans would be on an excellent run-way to soar if Trump was not so narcissistic and would simply get out of the way and allow that ‘auto agenda’ to percolate.

Let’s hope he continues like this because if he settles down then 2018 will be a Democratic blood-bath. But the flip-side of that of course is that a continuation of his ‘crazed’ behavior could lead to impeachment and then Pence takes over. And that would take us to the earlier best case scenario. Not good for Democrats.

These rumors of wars with Russia or China make no sense to me…and how exactly would a ‘limited war’ work. What would be the theater: South China, the Balkans??? Syria?

Or is that an economic war being proposed.

I thought the financial crash thought us the world is too inter-connected, Pulling a war string in China would surely unravel the ball of yarn in the US. War…seriously!

8. What is even worse would be the return of the same ole voices with the same ole tiring comments which would eventually add up to a bucket list of nothingness and a huge total of useless longwinded commentary by the mouth of the South aka Well Well

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs…who invoted you to read my comments knowing ya gpt problems with comprehension, I hardly ever read your comments these days, but I read what others say about you…those are easier to digest, you go reading my comments, tie up yaselves and then blame me…lol

You should be more concerned with what else Worrell will release to the press this week, all the dirty secrets from parliament…haha…that is what’s on the voter’s minds.

10. As a teenager , I used to walk pass the Paddock on my way to the beach. I was very fascinated by the large number of black birds. A groom explained to me that the birds were there because when the horses excreted, they will then fly down and pick the oats from the horses’ feaces. Well some of us have taken picking oats from America’s feaces to a whole new level. Nothing was ever going to change with Trump and company they are just another load of horse dung but we are determined to eat the oats just like the black birds.
    However not only black birds find food in dung or poop. A coffee bean is digested by an animal in Indonesia and then the poop is used to make a very expensive coffee.
    So what will we consume, oats from horse poop or coffee from the animal poop? Enjoy.

11. Draining the USA’s political swamp might be classified as another “Mission Impossible”, even for Donald Trump, as former FBI translator and then whistleblower Sibel Edmonds found out. It became clear to her over a period of years that some of it’s slimiest, fork-tounged inhabitants slithering through the undergrowth and its sulferous smelling, muddy ponds had somehow been placed in an “untouchable” category.

Just why would Obama allegedly need or want to meet with a convicted criminal embezzler and member of the Chicago mob 342 times at the White House?

Sibel Edmonds Uncovers ‘The Untouchables’

Newsbud presents major new revelations by former FBI whistleblower Sibel Edmonds. Edmonds, known as the most classified and gagged person in US history, takes on the US Congress and the culprit media in one of the most significant and longest ongoing political/criminal cover-ups involving the FBI, a notorious political mob in Chicago, a well-known elected official and her convicted criminal spouse. Further, she renews her public call for joint testimony under oath before the US Congress. Do not miss this in-depth exposé shedding light on just how notoriously corrupt criminals are given immunity and untouchable status, not only by the US government, but also by the Deep-State collaborators- the US media.

12. The flavour of the article is not dissimilar to those the late Gladstone Holder wrote. The challenge with writing about these kind of issues is that one has to have a keen interest in the geopolitics of this world. The average person cannot profess that they do therefore anyone who dares to create a window into the dark world of the ‘deep state’ will generate deep scepticism.

13. @David at 5:12 AM…That you mention one of the most revered and insightful Bajan columnist of my lifetime (in my view surely) who has gone beyond almost 15 years now and can speak to a matter of skepticism on these ‘deep state’ discourses is perplexing.

I became aware of this entire dynamic of the ‘permanent power that governs the throne’ from ‘Muff’ Holder – as I recall was allegedly his school teacher alias.

I read his columns in the Advocate and then the Nation in awe (and a freaking dictionary on hand); he was ‘difficult’ to read at times as a young, developing teenager because of his awesome vocab but even moreso for the tone of his commentary with this concept of the mighty US as a bully managed by ‘dark-forces’ .

But teenagers move on to adulthood, improve their vocab and with his insightful push embrace the geopolitical, educational changes, the nuances of cricket and other life lessons he wrote about so very well.

I see no reason therefore that there should be any skepticism by any practical and thoughtful person on these matters as touted in this piece above.

The difference is on the margin only; that is, a difference on possible outcomes.

Gladstone Holder is not the only stalwart of course who expounded on these matters so any skeptic today could only be a person who like me back then is just becoming aware of life and it’s real schemes or “has [no] keen interest in the geopolitics of this world”.

Incidentally, all here (@William surely you too) should recall that Holder was one of those people who would scoff with absolute disdain at the thought of NOT paying close attention to US (world) political machinations to the deference of local happenings.

He embraced all things local like blackbirds, the beach and events at the Garrison Savannah but still kept his eyes firmly focused on Israel/PLO, or coffee beans in the Blue Mountains or Indonesia. And always, all things from the big bad USA.

An absolute apropos reference senor, to Glastone Holder. Touché

14. So David, what exactly was fixed then!

15. @Dee Word

It was explained in the earlier email. By flagging your account to moderate and approves we reintroduced you to the Spam Engine. For some reason the algorithm to detect Spam comment flagged you false positive. It happens!

16. Live with it Dribbler.
    The FBI, CIA , RCMP and Trump himself are all probably on to you, and tapping into your email and phone conversations. Yuh shoulda never cuss the Donald….

Either that…
    …or you need to get a whacker boss….

Mek Bushie LAUGH!!!

17. Well Well

I don’t know if you realize that President Trump is employing the same political demagoguery as Adolf Hitler, who inflamed the irrational-fears of German people when he preached his racist ideology regarding the Jews and how they were bent on destroying Germany. Trump on the other hand, is trying to convince the American of European extraction that immigrants of non-European-extraction are trying to destroying America? So he has to make America great again he claims, and such words aren’t unlike those spoken by the German propagandists Joseph Goebbells!

18. @ Dompey
    Have you considered selling your stuff and moving back to Bim …BEFORE Trump ejects your donkey ‘viet armis’?

…or will you wait for the knock on the door..?

Chad99999 may be smarter than we all think. Bushie suspects that he has sold off his stuff (including the computer) and is making his way back as we speak…. hopefully in a few weeks he will log on to BU from Black Rock under the name Chad246….. to remind us again why Trump was the better choice…..

Mek Bushie LAUGH!!!

19. Trump, hasn’t any problem with Russia, which is by all intents and purposes, America biggest adversary, but can find fault with Mexico, which has and ccontinues to be a trusted friend, and supportive presence.

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Bushman….ya got to break it dòwn for some people, .

Hal and Carl limited themselves to what they say by voluntarily revealing their identities believing they were being cùte….now they want all BU commenters to bè thus limited. ….misèŕý ĺovès companý…loĺ

Dompey…..you do reàĺìźe that àll those mìĺlìoñs òf people murdereď by Hitlèr and Goebbels wère citìizens right….then they went foŕ the Polish people, they finallý ķìĺĺed themselves and aný famìly that were cĺòsè by.

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ De Ingrunt Word

Your filtering may have nothing to do with the BU Spam Engine.

Your VPN is possibly the culprit which suggests that it is a relatively good one that is confusing the Engine.

You are probably using a double VPN and/or a script impedes and or a bespoke browser that is cloaking your IP so well that you are now going to spam.

What you have done you cannot or should not share with us other BUians but you are now aware that it has its downside per your social polemicist interactions heheheheh euphemism for you are unwilling to see the chess moves that Pachamama has predicted for and around Trunk.

Do not be fooled about the machinery that rules the Warmonger Extraordinaire

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The Bushman…..ah heard the well known crooks of the business class are in a tizzy, but I also heard they are clueless to how rèally hot it can get for them, if ýou know aný of them personally. ….stay away, ya dont want ya name in any of this, ah heard it’s real bad, if ya see them approching ya hurry away, pretend ya busy….ya don’t want anything sticking to ya, particularly when ya traveling.

The info is flying around in certain circlès,.apparently there is something about a surprise. ..ah want no part of this…ah keeping muh distance. ..lol

23. Was being exceedingly sarcastic Mr Blogmaster.

It’s just annoying that any post longer than two sentences is flagged and not posted as today!

And I only now read the correspondence, so no except phone and PC usage of course.

et tu @Pieces actually any VPN would be from the net provider I don’t browse BU in any special way other than an occasional browser whimsical preference. I leave anything Tor related secret for the real nefarious sites.

Bushie, if those esteemed folks want to check me out because of a critique of Trump then what a waste of their resources. Thousands more dangerous than I would ever attempt to be need their attention.

You recall of course that the ‘most rabid and fearsome of terror threats’ alias Muffy Gladstone Holder was ACTUALLY on a US enemy watch list, right!

Can you imagine how he would have excoriated Trump with his rapier pen and by natural extension what Trump would be doing to or about him…oh my!

You really thinks they gots to worry about a ‘rassbowl peon like me…I does shudder!

24. All, I wish…just wonderful annoyance. Nothing fancy like VPN or such. I imagine I repeat too many people’s handles and a sensitivity alert goes on.

Batting 50% for today so I shouldn’t complain. At least the system let me on two out of four…assuming this one goes.

25. Look at dat the same ole black birds eating the oats coming out of the poop from the Trump articles with the longwided gas bag Well Well first on line

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs….ya days are numbered, ya must be hurting and Fruendel holding on tight to two pretty YOUNG ladies…ouch…lol

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

What happen ACs, no more talk for me, do you now see the writing on the wall, the end to wicked governance that people on the island will no longer tolerate without exposing it far and wide…I am sure the opposition also sees it, if their heads are not as hard as yours.

28. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger

Still no ACs to rant, rave and cuss, I must be losing me touch, yep am definitely retired..lol

29. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Pacha. …the crude oil race.

http://www.independent.co.uk/service/subscribe-to-the-daily-edition-our-newspaper-for-your-tablet-a7097341.html

Russia overtakes Saudi Arabia as the world’s largest producer of crude oil

Saudis lose top spot for 1st time since March

Claudia Carpenter 9 mins ago11 comments

Saudi Arabia’s crude exports declined to 8 million barrels a day in December
    Russia overtook Saudi Arabia as the world’s largest crude producer in December, when both countries started restricting supplies ahead of agreed cuts with other global producers to curb the worst glut in decades.

Russia pumped 10.49 million barrels a day in December, down 29,000 barrels a day from November, while Saudi Arabia’s output declined to 10.46 million barrels a day from 10.72 million barrels a day in November, according to data published Monday on the website of the Joint Organisations Data Initiative in Riyadh.

That was the first time Russia beat Saudi Arabia since March.

30. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

http://ow.ly/xVkd309bflK

Russian Ambassador dies today in NYC, maybe to much stress on his old heatr.

“Russia’s ambassador to the United Nations died Monday of an apparent heart attack in New York, officials said.

Vitaly Churkin had represented Russia at the U.N. since 2006. Police arrived at the Russian consulate on E. 67th St. at 9:30 a.m.and found the diplomat in cardiac arrest, sources said. He was declared dead at New York Presbyterian Hospital. No foul play is suspected, police sources said.

“A brilliant ambassador who served his country & people. May he rest in peace,” Karel van Oosterom, the Netherlands’ ambassador to the U.N. tweeted.”

31. LOL Pacha dude has an e on the end

32. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lawson…but you know Pacha means DUD…lol

33. Caribbean Trade & Development Digest – February 12-18, 2017

by caribbeantradelaw

Source: Pixabay Welcome to the Caribbean Trade and Development Digest for the week of February 12-18, 2017!  I am pleased to share some of the major trade and development headlines and analysis across the Caribbean region and the World.  For past issues of our weekly Caribbean Trade & Development Digest, please visit here. To receive these mailings directly […]

Read more of this post

34. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

https://barbadosunderground.wordpress.com/2016/02/05/the-peoples-manifesto-of-barbados/

Lol….UK MPs are callin the illiterste a virus, hahaha.

“A cross-party group of MPs has called on Theresa May to rescind an invitation for Donald Trump to attend a state visit to the UK later this year.

MPs branded the US President “disgusting” and “immoral” as they criticised the Prime Minister for appearing to act in “desperation” by extending the offer to Mr Trump just seven days after he entered the White House.

The debate was triggered after a petition to block Mr Trump’s state visit reached almost two million signatories. A separate petition, defending the state visit, which attracted more than 300,000 signatures, also formed part of the debate.

Tory MP says he has seen no evidence of Donald Trump being racist
    Calling on the Government to reconsider its offer, Labour’s Paul Flynn compared the US President’s behaviour to a “petulant child”, while fellow Labour MP Daniel Zeichner branded him “a disgusting and immoral man” who “represents the very opposite of the values we hold”.

Liberal Democrat MP Alistair Carmichael said Ms May was left looking “desperate and craven” while Labour’s Dawn Butler said the US had a “pretty nasty virus, and it’s important that virus doesn’t spread”.

35. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

We know this, he knows this, just a matter of time.

http://ow.ly/wSMr309bTb7

Getting Rid of Trump ‘Easy’: Neither Impeachment Nor 25th Amendment Required
    02/19/2017 11:27 pm ET

Quo usque tandem abutere, Catalina, patentia nostra? (How long, Cataline, will you abuse our patience)—Cicero

It is very simple to have Trump remove himself from the presidency. It requires neither impeachment nor a finding of incapacity by the cabinet.

Indeed, it takes only one house of Congress, (perhaps only one committee?).

Subpoena his taxes.

I predicted early on that Trump would never, ever, under any condition, reveal his tax returns. His whole psychological edifice is based on his brand. Let’s face it: what kind of moron sues for defamation because someone says his net worth is not X? (During the deposition in that case, Trump claimed his “brand’s value” was “based on how he was feeling that day”).

His tax returns would reveal the truth. Resigning the presidency “on principle”, as he would spin it, is far less of an existential threat to his psyche than for the world to discover the narcissist’s true net worth.

If either the House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform, chaired by Jason Chaffetz (R-UT), or the Senate Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Committee, chaired by Rob Johnson (R-WI), were to open an investigation into Trump’s likely abundant conflicts-of-interest, illegal leasehold, and emoluments clause violations, it would be impossible to do so without the tax returns.

Trump, of course, would fight the subpoenas, but he would have little chance of prevailing in court. Once the final determination were made that he had to produce his tax returns, Trump would resign the office, uttering some psychobabble about his belief in the Constitution (that he shows few signs of having read nor caring that he hasn’t read it) and right to privacy.”

36. I wish trump would cancel his trip to Britain ,then watch these dicks and dickettes scramble …

37. Why Trump’s promise to “make America great again” will turn out to be just another election-time pipe dream:

Not Nearly Enough Growth To Keep Growing

As per the St. Louis Fed report: “Real GDP growth fell and leveled off in the mid-1970s, then started falling again in the mid-2000s”. What happened during that 30-year period was that we started printing and borrowing with abandon, making both those activities much easier while we did, until the debt load overwhelmed even our widest fantasies ten years ago. And we’ve never recovered from that, if that was not obvious yet. Nor will we.

As the first graph below shows (graph shown in source at link below), there was still growth post-Gold Standard but the rate of growth fell and then “leveled off”, only to fall more after, to a point where Real GDP per Capita is presently 0.5% or so -little more than a margin error-. How one would want to combine that with talk of an economic recovery is hard to see. In fact, such talk should be under serious scrutiny by now.

Still, the numbers remain positive, you say. Yes, that’s true. But there’s a caveat, roughly similar to the one regarding energy and the return on it. Where we used to pump oil and get 100 times the energy in return that we needed to pump it, that ratio (EROEI) is now down to 10:1 or less. Alternative energy sources do little better, if at all. Whereas to run a complex society, let alone one like ours that must become more complex as we go along – or die-, we would need somewhere along the lines of a 20:1 to even 30:1 EROEI rate.

Another place where a similar caveat can be found is the amount of dollars it takes to produce a dollar of real growth. That amount has been increasing, and fast, to the point where it takes over $10 to create $1 or growth in the US and Europe, and China too moves towards such numbers.

Both our energy systems and our financial systems are examples of what happens when what we should perhaps call the rate of ‘productivity’ (rather than growth) falls below a critical mass: it becomes impossible to maintain, even keep alive, a society as complex as ours, which requires an increase in complexity to survive. In other words: a Real GDP per Capita growth rate of 0.5% is not enough to stand still, just like oil EROEI of 5:1 is not; there is growth, but not -nearly- enough to keep growing.

https://www.theautomaticearth.com/2017/02/not-nearly-enough-growth-to-keep-growing/

38. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Just a matter of time before the US economy crashes, trump’s son is busy applying to the state department for hundreds of visas for immigrants to work in trump businesses, the illiterate is not interested in any US economy or growth..

39. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Trumps bosses in the Kremlin are putting together a psych eval on him….just for show.

http://ow.ly/x9Sa309czdk

New York Daily News
    NEWS

Kremlin putting together psychiatric dossier on Trump: report
    BY CHRIS SOMMERFELDT
    NEW YORK DAILY NEWS Updated: Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 4:49 AM

President Trump smiles as he prepares to speak at his “Make America Great Again Rally” at Orlando-Melbourne International Airport on Saturday.

A growing number of mental health professionals have begun to publicly question President Trump’s psychological fitness — and it appears Russian leader Vladimir Putin might be taking the same route.

Senior Kremlin staffers and retired diplomats are allegedly compiling a dossier on Trump’s mental health that will be presented to Putin at some point before the two leaders sit down for their first official meeting, former Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Andrei Fedorov told NBC News.

A date for the much-anticipated meeting has yet to be set.

“Very serious preparatory work is going on in the Kremlin, including a paper — seven pages — describing a psychological portrait of Trump, especially based on this last two to three months, and the last weeks,” Fedorov told the network on Monday.

40. With your many years of experience at black rock far be it from me to question your insight ,but just like when a woman hears a noise in the engine of her car she turns up the radio you seem to be missing the point. Read cnn today they are on the first step in righting there ship by putting out a more balanced product concerning trump and they will be taken serious again if this continues. Maybe you should try it.

41. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lawson….give it up…your illiterate accused CNN of fake news..lol

He never accused NYDAILYNEWS of fake news, go get some breakfast. .lo

42. read cnn this is the first morning everything isnt negative they are trying to be relevant again, You have watched the media bash his children and wife they have to smarten up Cant have breakfast driving son to airport but will go to starbucks after

43. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lawson…did you know it’s the same Daily News led by a Shaun King article forced the Repugnants to disinvite lowlife, Breitbart, trump and Bannon pimp Milo Yiannopoulous, pedophile psycho from a CPAC conference yesterday, the same Milo who bullied black actress Leslie Jones and was banned from twitter for life, the same Milo that Simon amd Schuster just cancelled his book deal…..for claiming little boys should be raped by grown men.

Do you know trumps son just applied to the state department for hundreds of immigrant visas for workers for trump businesses. ….jobs that can be done by US citizens.

Reasearch and learn you low level trumpite.

Just sit the hell down and watch the media take him down so we can enjoy it.

44. 45 post and Well Well contributes 17. Not bad for an oats picker

45. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Keep counting ACs…it’s good practice fpr you to count the 50 or 60 thousand votes Fruendel will not get next year….for election. ..lol

Now look what you have been demoted to….counting my posts…lol…this one is 18..lol

George Brathwaite got a long, long article on the government’s incompetence. ..lol…go count those posts.

46. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/breitbart-fire-milo-yiannopoulos-senior-editor-pro-paedophilia-child-sex-video-footage-alt-right-a7591281.html

Lawson…look, speak of the devil and Breitbart planning cut him loose too, the stench got to them and they are the lowest of the low on earth right now. A thousand companies pulled their Ads from Breitbart so they may be right behind stinky Yiannopoulos. ….no work, no money…lol

“Breitbart is reportedly planning to fire their senior editor Milo Yiannopoulos over apparently pro-paedophilia remarks he made in a newly surfaced podcast.

Mr Yiannopoulos, a vocal Donald Trump supporter who rose to fame for his far-right views, has sparked outrage since footage emerged of him appearing to endorse sexual relationships between “younger boys and older men”.

The “alt-right” figurehead, who was permanently banned from Twitter in July after claims he helped lead the racist and sexist abuse of Ghostbusters actor Leslie Jones, has had his book deal with publisher Simon & Schuster pulled in the wake of the remarks. He has also been dropped from speaking at the prestigious Conservative Political Action (CPAC) conference, which will feature President Trump and Vice-President Mike Pence, in Maryland next week.”

ACs….dont forget your post counting job….ya gotta count posts until election day…lol

47. Well Well & Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Lawson…look, the illiterate CANNOT spell honored..lol

“Donald Trump deletes tweet about meeting generals at his Mar-a-Lago Florida resort

Experts say US President risks breaking law by removing message

Ben Kentish @BenKentish an hour ago47 comments

Some experts say Donald Trump is breaking the law by deleting tweets Getty
    Donald Trump has deleted a tweet about meeting senior military figures as his Mar-a-Lago resort, nicknamed the “Southern White House”.

The President posted the message on Twitter late on Monday, writing: “Meeting with Generals at Mar-a-Lago in Florida. Very interesting!”

The post had attracted thousands of retweets from his 25.3 million followers but was then mysteriously deleted. It was not reposted.

It is not the first time the President has deleted Twitter messages. On 17 February he took down a post about the “FAKE NEWS media”, removing his claim they were “sick” so he could add the names of two more media organisations he believes are unfairly criticising him.

And in January he deleted a tweet saying he was “honered” to serve the American people, later reposting it with the correct spelling.

Some legal experts have said deleting tweets from Mr Trump’s account is illegal, as the Presidential Records Act of 1978 states all presidential records must be preserved. Barack Obama’s team interpreted this to include social media posts. They occasionally deleted tweets but archived them to avoid breaking the law. It is unclear if Mr Trump archived his message.”

48. AC

So what if Well Well wants to blog here.

I wrote this article for him

It never stops you when you will defend the DLP regardless of the shiite they will do.