fakenewsRecently a list of more than 200 โ€˜alternative news sitesโ€™ were referenced by the Washington Post, as secondary source, as being the bearers of questionable information. These 200 websites covered a fairly wide range of opinion, from Russiaโ€™s RT to Alex Jonesโ€™ Prison Planet Radio.

We will argue that anything we see, hear or read, in any environment, could hardly be considered beyond question. Whether we are talking about politics, economy, technology, physical environment, social or legal we see nothing but official lies passing as truths. For it is the area between our ears which represents the most valuable real estate on earth, or mars, for the community of interests.

In between, many critical, alternative news sites, were tarred and feathered by forces which seem to have cleverly cloaked an intention to eliminate or stain fierce competition to the perennial lies of the mainstream. Our instincts suggest, that the targeting of some of the sites was to engender a certain level of confusion. In the intelligence business, such a project is best known as a โ€˜limited hang-outโ€™.

And it has been previously disclosed that all the major, official, fake news networks, CNN, MSNBC, FOX News, Deutsche Welle, BBC, France 21, PBS, Public Radio, etc, are provided constant guidance by the intelligence agencies of the USA. They have their networks of people stationed within. How else would they be able to cover the same (selected) issues in generally the same ways, at the same time, by the same kinds of people, while always reaching the same kinds conclusions.

We were in Czechoslovakia about 30 years ago, to witness an amazing and ongoing propaganda coup. It was a country where the people watched the fake news to hear what was NOT being reported. To make judgements about what the regime did NOT say. In the West, we have come to need that kind of intelligence, especially when dealing with private media working as government propagandists.

Or the story about the Russians who came to the USA during the time of the USSR and wondered how all the media would cover all the stories in the same way. They were to marvel at such a feat and hoped to be able to implement same behind the โ€˜iron curtainโ€™. What freedom! What fake news!

Or even โ€˜Democracy Nowโ€™, a programmed stolen from WBAI as developed by the late Samori Marksman, which continues to distribute fake news about some formation called LGBTQ. With an Amy Goodman telling the same kinds of officials lies about Americaโ€™s illegal wars as does the mainstream, to appease her funders. Funders linked to the military-industrial-intelligence-complex. These are the so-called โ€˜progressivesโ€™ in media. They are no less infiltrated.

Our world is highly-propagandized state. The globalization of propaganda. Every major institution is infiltrated by intelligence agencies of one kind or the next. More and more electronically. And fake news is a strategic weapon for internal control.

Or the Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation (CBC) whose notion of evening fake news could be missed by viewers for 15 years without being any less mis-informed. This state-sponsored propaganda medium never seems to be able to find a way to be even critically supportive of the regime of the day.

We were surprised at the emergence of fake news, about fake news, at the height of fake news, in the time of Trump and his ‘fakery’. Just maybe, the emergence of fake news may have something to do with the rise of Trumpism. And while there may be some logic to that way of thinking, there is also an age-old problem of fake news which must be engaged.

We canโ€™t but argue that fake news has become the normal way of the human. Even โ€˜good newsโ€™ is no less fake. Do we not know, with certainty, that the Bible is replete, from genesis to revelations, with fake news? Have we not been raised on Reddiffusion and the BBC with fake news, the news the British wanted us to hear? Is it not a truism that from the very beginnings of time fake information has been used to deceive most of us? Is it not fake information which has our world upside down?

In all this, there is a misguided presumption that the Washington Post, the Barbados Nation, The Advocate News, the New York Times, operate above the spectre of fake news. Are these not the leading lights of journalism, which gave us the illegal wars in Afghanistan, Iraq, and Syria. Supported terrorists as proxy armies for empire. Promoted the โ€˜White Helmetsโ€™ as recipients for Nobel Prizes, Right Livelihood Awards โ€“ the alternative Nobel. And do not local papers carry international news from a very small circle of media.

While Obama is exiting and Trump, taking over, the nexus between the intelligence agencies and the role of propaganda or fake news is centered around Russia and its alleged interference in the US elections. How much more fake can โ€˜newsโ€™ be? None of the media who we are to tell the โ€˜realโ€™ fake news can possibly address the 800-pound gorilla in the room.

That real news is the centuriesโ€™ old interference in other countriesโ€™ elections by American government agencies, particularly the CIA and NGOs in its pay. If we were from Mars we would be left to assume that this type of thing has never happened before, not on earth. Not when the media of the most powerful country is willing to spread the fake news of its president, in cahoots with untrustworthy secret agencies, based wholly on unproven statements.

If we were from Mars, we might even assume that earthlings were unintelligent beings. If the most powerful man, in the most powerful country, was the most stupid person on the planet, we would conclude that the humanoid was not very smart at all. We could not have known that the humanoid was so ill-informed, and purposely made to be, by fake news. Trumpism for you!

But the Martians will quickly come to realize how earthlings are made to operate within a tapestry of lies. And that for them to gain power on earth they must take control of the vast architecture of fake news which dominates the lives of earthlings.

At the center of the social sciences is the need to measure perceptions, determine gaps and finds ways to satisfy needs. In the hands of politicians, intelligence apparati and ‘fake news’ media networks, instead of managing perceptions, human perceptions are created by this vast propaganda โ€˜machinesโ€™.

We have lost control over notions of free will. Are firmly located within the post-1984 world of George Orwell. And way beyond the โ€˜manufacturing of consentโ€™!

373 responses to “Fake News, Media Propaganda & ‘Managing’ Public Perceptions”

1. Bernard Codrington. Avatar
    Bernard Codrington.

@ David 10: 13 AM.

The reality of the situation is that people ,including politicians, make decisions and form opinions based on the information and the model in their current position.
    When they get new information and an improved method of processing that information, they shift their positions.
    There is no harm in admitting that one is mistaken. A man of integrity is a man who incorporates new information and new thinking in his deliberations.

2. David

I am lost as to the thinking of our leaders.

….banks are making profits by charging new fees and at the same time refusing to lend money for developmental projects.

……merchants are making noise noise about a lack of forex in order to purchase goods that we do not need.

….govt continues to make promises about all things under the sun,including the restart of Sam Lords coincedentally in march just in time for the estimates.

This govt is undertaking an interesting gamble with predictions of a bad year by the GoCB and elections due in 2018……..this should be interesting.

3. “How come a few of the top bankers in Barbados painted a rosy picture of the economy last year.”

Perhaps it was “fake news.”

4. Senate hearings on hacking led by McClain currently on CNN, I think first witness will be James Clapper who is the outgoing Director of National Intelligence. Clapper announced his resignation shortly after Trump was elected, I expect he wouldnโ€™t be pulling any punches.

5. @Bernard

Your comment gives no room for politicians who are manipulative and we know this is an attribute of the politician.

6. @ David
    Your comment gives no room for politicians who are manipulative and we know this is an attribute of the politician.
    Name ANY commentator who does not qualify as ‘manipulative’….
    …including Bushie, who is an unashamed BBE advocate.
    …including yourself, who manipulates data to influence us all to think critically (against the generally established media trend…)
    …including Dompey … who keeps looking for new words to employ, and opportunities to (mis)use them in his monologues
    …and including Sargeant … who keeps trying to call the whole damn parade to attention.

The only ‘NON-FAKE’ news is the news about the purpose of the experience called ‘life-on-earth’; the potentialities for mankind; and the gospel (good news) related to the opportunities therein.

Everything else is vanity …and distracting ‘fake’ news….

7. @Bushie

There is good cholesterol and bad cholesterol.

8. The only โ€˜NON-FAKEโ€™ news is the news about the purpose of the experience called โ€˜life-on-earthโ€™; the potentialities for mankind; and the gospel (good news) related to the opportunities therein.

Everything else is vanity โ€ฆand distracting โ€˜fakeโ€™ newsโ€ฆ.

Chuckle……..you serious……..your piffle above is the original fake news and the root cause of all the lies that abound on this earth………as to vanity,do me a favour and look into a mirror.

9. Bernard Codrington. Avatar
    Bernard Codrington.

@ David at 12:03 PM.
    Who told you so? Are you sure this information is not fake? Please check with me next year this time. Are your brain and nerves made of good cholesterol or bad cholesterol?

10. NorthernObserver Avatar

On a local nature…..and not fake news…the GEL annual report confirms what has been rumoured for some weeks now….they sold the Rum Refinery. Is this another local manufacturer sold to foreign owners?

Subsequent to the year end, the Company signed an agreement to dispose of its shares in The West Indies Rum Distillery Limited. The transaction will include the minority investment in National Rums of Jamaica Limited and does not include its shares in International Brand Developers N.V.

11. Bernard Codrington. Avatar
    Bernard Codrington.

@NorternObserver 12:20 PM

This should not surprise the BU family. Are we not reminded that Companies are formed to make profits for the shareholders and Senior management?. Who cares about national ownership these days?

12. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@ David at 9:07 AM re “@Dee Word, You are an uncompromising Clinton/Democrat apologist.”

That my friend is surely fake news. I said above that wrong is wrong.

I defended Comey’s actions at the time and rejected the Democrats’ palaver. Even with the final evidence of the FBI’s Clinton investigation I still support Comey’s letter to Congress given the difficult position he was in.

I am not an apologist for hypocrisy whether Democratic or Republican.

Donald Trump is deliberately and totally unhinged on this intelligence matter and his behavior has no comparison whatever to the Comey issue. He is totally out of bounds.

I try my best not to traffic in lies or this new fangled term ‘fake news’.

Everyone is always trying to influence opinions – we see it every day in advertising when a sexy lady is linked to a car, or a house or the sale of a holiday in Barbados as if to suggest that the buyer will enjoy a sexy persona with the purchase.

Of course intelligence agencies plant stories as do politicians as do corporations to drive a narrative. That is as old as life.

I am sure many here know that headline phrase ‘Lies, Damned Lies and Statistics’, that was surely not coined yesterday.

13. VoB 1230 news…..Shake up at BWA announced from appointment of new general manager through new managers in the engineering departments.

14. Zero Days

Just saw Clapper with some fake news.

Clapper a known liar, but not charged for telling Congress lies. For he’s an insider.

The intelligence agencies which he controls developed one of the weapons that could bring civilization to an end, under bulling Obama.

They developed cyber weapons/projects called Stuxnet, Olympic Games (OG) and Nitro Zeus (NZ).

OG was used to destroy the Iranian nuclear centrifuges – Stuxnet

But Nitro Zeus is the real world killer. It can disable all PLCs (programmable logic controllers) making all electronic systems inoperable by the controllers. This kind of cyber warfare developed under Obama was planted in all the infrastructures of Iran by the Israelis and the Americans.

The problem is that now the North Koreans, the Russians, the Chinese, the Iranians can as easily destroy all of the American infrastructures as the reverse, using cyber weapons.

And this is not just play play ignorance. We are talking about disabling water purification systems, disabling nuclear plants, shutting down electrical systems, vital infrastructures. Billions of people will die.

So we have Obama to thank for putting the world in a place where there could be a more insidious world-ending event than the use of nuclear weapons, per se.

What a grand asshooooooooooooooooooooole is this Obama.

15. Trump describes Senate Minority Leader Charles Schumer as the Democrats’ “head clown” in a tweet.

Unprecedented public abuse of a US senator by a president/president-elect.

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/ixgP307IVt5

Trump knows he can’t spell, but he is always tweeting…lol

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/dDzg307IVQ2

Lol, hahaha, lol

18. David, you must sign your name to what you write. If you can’t see your way clear to do that shut yuh damn mout!

I wonder sometimes why our parents bother to give us names and have us christened.

I will rail against anonymice as long as I have the means.

19. sad to say that chuck is about as talented as amy

20. @Carl Moore

The name is David, David King as in James, James Bond.

21. Awww, David, you should have told Ossie Moore’s nephew: the name is David, as in King David!! Bond says the name is Bond…..James Bond!! lol

22. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

A real, real journalist would be railing against the lies both governments been feeding the people for 50 years and rail against the misinformation and miseducation fed to the people for 50 years keeping them backward and unknowledgable and real against the corruption practiced against the people about the disenfranchisement of the majority to favor a minority, that is what real, real journalists do.

23. Identify yourselves and I will join you. Not before.

It’s a new year; stop hiding. Get serious.

You know why you want to have more than one identity? Not to write a novel; not for whistle-blowing to expose some crime. You want anonymity to do mischief; then to don your real identity and go down the road and make people believe that you are decent. You’re mischievous.

You’re going to be ashamed of yourselves when your real identity is revealed. You’re going to embarrass your families and close friends who might’ve held you in high esteem.

When people find out who Bush Tea is, they’re going to, as Gabby sings “Hold down duh head an’ bawl!” He will have disappointed a few hundred.

Sorry Uncle Ossie is not around to help me expose the cowards!

24. Identify yourselves and I will join you. Not before.
    No one has identified themselves …and you are still pimping around in the new year…
    What does that say about you….?
    …that you are shame as shiite to admit it., but obviously intrigued and fascinated by BU….
    …and can’t keep away.

DO GO AWAY Moore … no one called you to the party… and we staying ANON.

25. The problem for your Carl Moore is that you are old school. You join BU on our terms or bugger of. You ignore all the good work we do by focusing on the negative. There is negative on talk radio by those who call come election time for example to hijack the narrative. There are the moderators with their dark motives. Have you looked at a CNN or BBC blogs to observe the number of commenters who use monikers? Do you expect a policeman, teacher, central banker to come on BU and whistle blow or share sensitive information?

You can continue to whisper to your friends on River Road and Fontebelle and advise them to post to BU, it will not change what we do. Leave us be to do what traditional media fails to do. We got rid of Cahill and we will continue to guard our democracy in the way WE see fit -not you. Continue to write your two liners to the media and try to get noise pollution abated. Good luck with it.

You may have the last word.

26. The David King I knew

You fellas really disappoint me. Your behaviour is so infantile. You want me to “go away”.

I used to know David King. We grew up together just off Belmont and Hall’s Roads. He won the Barbados Scholarship in ’64. He became a lawyer and had his own firm. He died a few years ago. Never hid his face.

You, David, must be the 3-D printed version.

I shall leave you โ€ฆ for the time being. But, like Arnold, Iโ€™ll be back!

27. Let me be honest fellows…
    I have to come back as you all know, because i have no other medium to make myself relevant. The best I can manage now at the Nation are one-liners about noise, grammar and, (you guessed it) anonymity….

Bush Tea, David, Sargeant and other bloggers fascinate me greatly…. I never knew that writers could be so engaging, …so witty, and addictive….
    Unfortunately, at my age, the only matter I am able to pursue here is on pseudonyms…. so ease up on me ….please.

Wanna know how bad I feel …to be rated below my cousin Ossie….? ๐Ÿ™

28. @ Carl Moore,

Your cousin the late Oscar Moore was a quiet man who was well liked.

You should be kind enough to tell BU about the real Ossie.

We all know that 99% of the ossie moore jokes are fiction.

29. We have never heard ‘the Carl Moore’ calling for the repeal of the libel and slander laws in Barbados.

Surely, these are more damaging to ‘freedom of speech’ than the anonymity afforded by BU.

It must be time for an old man like you to quit this childish prank.

What in your name anyway? Is this your real name? Or is Carl Moore a mere moniker given you by your beloved slave master?

What does it mean? And how does it connect you to your ancestors? Are those ancestors as whitened as the name Carl Moore?

What pride can be derived from wearing somebody else’s name for 80 years? Is it not time for you to find your real name?

For a man who must be around 80 we are surprised that you’ll have the time for such frivolous engagements. We would have thought that you maybe better employed with a re-connection with your ancestors.

And that you might want to know their real names, your real name, to so properly address them, in the grand olde bye and bye.

Ase.

30. REAL OR FAKE ?

“The perception of public sector corruption was at its highest two years before the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) was voted out of office, and was at its lowest under the rule of the Democratic Labour Party (DLP), according to the New York, USA-headquartered Trading Economics, an online platform that provides historical data, forecasts and trading recommendations.”

31. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right - INRI Avatar
    Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right – INRI

Wise Pachamama.

I shall submit to you an oxymoron

It comes from the same fake news source BBC http://www.bbc.com/future/story/20160105-the-man-who-studies-the-spread-of-ignorance

It reads “How do people or companies with vested interests spread ignorance and obfuscate knowledge? Georgina Kenyon finds there is a term which defines this phenomenon.”

It continues in part “In 1979, a secret memo from the tobacco industry was revealed to the public. Called the Smoking and Health Proposal, and written a decade earlier by the Brown & Williamson tobacco company, it revealed many of the tactics employed by big tobacco to counter โ€œanti-cigarette forcesโ€.

“In one of the paperโ€™s most revealing sections, it looks at how to market cigarettes to the mass public: โ€œDoubt is our product since it is the best means of competing with the โ€˜body of factโ€™ that exists in the mind of the general public. It is also the means of establishing a controversy.โ€

The man at the centre of the study coins a new word “Agnotology – which is the study of wilful acts to spread confusion and deceit, usually to sell a product or win favour”

I think that we spend alot of time wondering about why people do what they do particularly why the media in general and “the system” and “oligarch” in particular, purposely employ these tactics of disinformation almost like the (Roman Catholic) Church and the manner of moulding the “Holy Bible” – slaves obey your masters etc., etc.

There is no gain in spreading the truth because it gives freedom so it is not in the interest of the politicians (well actually the few intelligent ones), the privileged in our society, to have a mechanism that will promote and propagate truth.

If one were to come to the (American?) public and say “look, we feared what the two kennedy fellers were doing and we kilt them” (kilt is the verb that shows the extend of making a person very dead) such would not be in the interest of the murderers and treason mongers.

Certainly, while Trunk and his Republicans, know very well that he did not win the recent election in the USA, the machinery that is the Press will rally around its President Elect and will deny the fact that it was hacking that got him there and will propagate every single piece of faeces that he enunciates during the next 4 years? of his tenure.

Stinkliar and party and Mottley and party all understand the fickle nature of the populace.

If I were to put some LEDs on a drone and send it up close to ACs house (the foolish one) by tomorrow there would be a rumour that aliens came to abduct her.

Or wusser still, if i attach a white sheet to it and get one of the Caribbean Wax Museum’s effigies that look like David Thomson and fly it through the churchyard of St John’s Church by tomorrow Astor Watts going be saying that “he know that Thompy din dead but sleepeth..”

Here is a rumour that going have similar wings

De ole man hear that when Aussie Mo’ does be leffing heah he does be going to get mo’ penicillin injections

I doan kay how long dat man live, and how many anonymice he expose dem identity, dat disclosure of de woman in St Andrew dat he is purported to have given dat infection to is akin to the dildo dat de drive of dat taxi **** does like to have inserted in his ***, doan kay wherever Aussie show he face, dat is always going be de talk of de town

32. Speaking of fake news how is this story of the fantastically wealthy and powerful Rothschild family

http://rense.com/general88/hist.htm

33. Piece

Stop killing the people wid laughter.

34. Piece
    Leff out de lotta long talk,yuh getting like Bushie..allyuh gots tuhseh is machiavelli an dun wid dat.

35. “California Hires Eric Holder as Legal Bulwark Against Donald Trump

By ADAM NAGOURNEY

January 4, 2017

The stateโ€™s Democratic-led Legislature decided to retain Mr. Holder to represent it in any legal fights against the new Republican White House.

The New York Times ”

Is it fake news that the Californian Democratic controlled house of representatives legalised under age prostitution?

36. “David January 5, 2017 at 10:13 AM #

The core issue we need to discuss is the extent to which Trump and todayโ€™s politicians are allowed to shift positions and still maintain their integrity and good reputation.”

but you would have been more accurate if you had said – “the extent to which politicians have been allowed to shift positions”-

37. US intelligence chiefs using their media allies to launch strong attacks on The Donald for his publicly expressed scepticism of the value of their recent intelligence products.

Stay tuned!

38. I was asked what this is all about…this is common knowledge

It is the red one (Al Hambra), but not what most may think, to clarify…
    Ethnic cleansing…to clarify…

About Eeโ€™lar.rooโ€™oo, is a leader’s title with the Barbadian Prime Ministerial residence being Elaro Court. Ee’lar.roo’oo fat pork yellow poui tree tikal nimbostratus cloud snail cat rock stone poo’ook.kee moustache eh’ih’zuh eh’eh’ehn’nuh int.tit bearded fig tree turtle…these rocks still circle the island…as it completely re-emerged after the Pleistocene 1.6 million years M.Y.B.P when most of it was underwater.

Barbados is highly religiously conservative, and I can confidently say evolution is incorrect. Modern humans are at least 1.6 million years old.

This is the caracol and moustache, a clown’g, calakmul… Sogegih Ichiguanyan is Pokeetikulurz. I’m pretty sure moustache and caracol are Basque/Canary? The Canaries, Barbados, and Trinidad and Tobago, Grenada along with South America and Africa joined were one Pangean Island prior to being “knocked up,” asteroid through the Marianas and up through the Caribbean plate, maybe? Breaking of the world? We are Ichiguanyan, the Canaries are guanches chinote. These are huge and they ring the entire island…some of them in clusters.

39. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@chad45, you are obviously flummoxed by the Trump windmill style attack.

You repeat above additional false reports that people like DNI Clapper (no choir boy admittedly) are stoking the media war against The Donald for expressing ‘skepticism of the value of their recent intelligence products’.

He actually strongly questions Trump’s disparagement, and one assumes plants stories accordingly, of the agencies. He welcomes his skepticism.

Cervantes said in Don Quixote “The most perceptive character in a play is the fool, because the man who wishes to seem simple cannot possibly be a simpleton.โ€

He clearly was speaking of today’s Donald Trump in the guise of one who speaks in simple almost foolish terms. But he spoke of us too who allow ourselves to tilt at stupid words that go around and around to a giddy nothingness.

Yesterday you also repeated ‘fake’ reports with the remark “… in any case, the breaking news is that Trump plans to scale back the size and mission of US intelligence agencies because they have become too politicized.”

Your ability to reason with logic was laid bare as it was obvious that those claims by Trump to ‘scale back …US Intelligence’ were total blarney; ‘undoable’ either politically or practically. His spokesperson backtracked as expected the next day.

Yet here you are tilting at windmills again.

Here is another quote from Don Quixote. โ€œThe truth may be stretched thin, but it never breaks, and it always surfaces above lies [and fake reports], as oil floats on water.โ€

40. it is inconceivable how Trump pushes a tweet forward then tries to retracts what he previously said when he is cornered
    Yesterday/s hearings spread light on Trumps inexperience and ignorance of Central intelligence ,
    Trumps response was to lash out at the media accusing the media of telling lies .Now even a four year old having read what trump states in his tweets about the CIA would not misunderstand or misinterpret the meaning of any of his messages
    TRump is a bold faced liar and has no shame in doing so

41. Dribbler

How could you possibly know that The Donald is not planning to scale back the intelligence agencies?

Because a Trump spokesman issued a denial? Are you that naive?

We will only be in a position to start assessing whether the plan is fake news after we get new estimates of the head counts at CIA/DIA etc in about a year or two from now. Everything else is guesswork and speculation

42. All of you have to wait until Donald takes office and he is fully seized what is before him. Chill out!

43. Obama in an interview yesterday credited social media for highlighting the issues in a manner never done before. Here is the president of the USA recognizing the role of social media and in Barbados a few old stagers remain stuck in the past.

44. Here is a good summary followed by an example from real life of how the mainstream media spreads fake news to influence its viewers or readers.

Ten Basic Forms Of Fake News Used By Major Media
    By Jon Rappoport

The basic purpose of these ten forms is the presentation of a false picture of reality.
    You could find more forms, or divide these ten into sub-categories.

The ten basic forms are:
    * Direct lying about matters of fact.

Leaving out vital information.
    Limited hangout. (This is an admission of a crime or a mistake, which only partially reveals the whole truth. The idea is that by admitting a fraction of what really happened and burying the biggest revelations, people will be satisfied and go away, and the story will never be covered again.)
    Shutting down the truth after publishing itโ€”includes failing to follow up and investigate a story more deeply.
    Not connecting dots between important pieces of data.

Continued here: http://www.activistpost.com/2017/01/ten-basic-forms-fake-news-used-major-media.html

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The decrepit looking Rothschilds are Fiends of the Earth,,…something like Fiendel Stuart, one of the Rothschilds, the youngest one is kinda cute, but that is until he loses his hair in 5 years……these Rothschild demons been roaming the earth for at least 6 centuries, they are bonded to the earth to accumulate paper and wreak havoc until the earth purges herself of them.

http://ow.ly/JZWi307KmKj

and Trump, president elect, the bridge kid and wannabe Rothschild who cant spell, is killing us with bad spelling.., and his stupidity…lol

http://ow.ly/FuDL307Kn7W

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Intense Rothschild evil has ruled the earth with lies and manipulation for 6 centuries…….but man makes plans and the divine makes decisions, not these inbred demons.

“By the end of this century, a period of time that was known as the, “Age of the Rothschilds,” it is estimated that the Rothschild family controlled half the wealth of the world.

However something that did not go well for the Rothschilds this year was the Congress of Vienna, which started in September, 1814 and concluded in June of this year. The reason for this Congress of Vienna, was for the Rothschilds to create a form of world government, to give them complete political control over much of the civilized world.

Many of the European governments were in debt to the Rothschilds, so they figured they could use that as a bargaining tool. However the Tsar Alexander I of Russia, who had not succumbed to a Rothschild central bank, would not go along with the plan, so the Rothschild world government plan failed.

Enraged by this, Nathan Mayer Rothschild swore that some day he or his descendants would destroy the Tsar Alexander I’s entire family and descendants. Unfortunately he was true to his word and 102 years later Rothschild funded Bolsheviks would act upon that promise.

Interestingly, world government fanatic and Ashkenazi Jew, Henry Kissinger, did his doctoral dissertation on the Congress of Vienna.”

47. ”All of you have to wait until Donald takes office and he is fully seized what is before him. Chill out!”

Why?

Have you not read any of the biographies of this man?

Have you not seen the people he is putting in place?

Have you not seen that he intends systems very different to those accustomed to?

Have you not determined that you are dealing with a narcissist with nuclear weapons?

And yes, there are one or two areas of intended policy that could be welcomed but the general arc leads to perdition.

Even the Devil must have something good about Her.

The resistance against Trump has already started.

Why are people to wait for him to be in power to resist?

48. In the American system, people are policy.

Meaning that the people he intends to appoint represent his thinking.

And most of these intended appointees are objectionable.

49. @Pacha

Donald has to work with Congress and the Senate whose members, tend to listen to their constituents. It is not like they have to follow the conventions we hold dear in the Caribbean.

50. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Obama is fully aware that social media gives the people on earth the power to reclaim the earth from demons, why do you think the Rockefellers and Rothschilds have tried to shut down the Internet ……too much knowledge was unleashed in too short a space of time by the people who know to those who did not know before, but it was too late for the demons to call back the monster the internet has become or for the demons to continue spreading their centuries of lies and propaganda for centuries going forward…

…… if people really understood the power of the internet, they would use it wisely as was intended.