It should be pellucid by now that barring a tectonic disclosure or other intervention Hillary Rodham Clinton (HRC) will win the USA presidential elections. However, she will immediately come under a massive series of investigations aimed at giving the defeated Republicans, provided they can retain the House of Representatives, a raison detre. Her presidency will provide the conditions for the RNC not to lose its status as a national party, as the legacy of Trumpism has placed it in grave danger so to.

In this piece we will rely, heavily, on the works of Charles Ortel. Ortel is best known for his analytical work, as a citizen, which brought down General Electric (GE) for doctoring financial results; Dadi Cheri a Haitian journalist of newsjunki.org and Utrice Lead, a Trinidadian-American from the Progressive Radio Network (PRN).

For over 20 years a basket of public foundations run by Bill Clinton, Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton have served as entities for the illegal raising, laundering, commingling and mishandling of over 100 billion dollars. Much of this money coming from dictators and other characters presumably in exchange for favours, quid pro quo, pay to play schemes. The majority from average citizens around the world.

Readers unaware should know that there are very strict rules governing the operations of public charities in the world, even if there is an absence of formal global regulation. Public foundations are required by law to appoint independent trustees; cross-file financial statements with multiple jurisdictions; must be registered variously, should they want to operate in dozens of countries or states like the Clintons; money raised from the public must be deployed specifically for the reason stated. And the foundation’s public filings must so show, amongst others.

These laws are some of the strictest in the world. The legal infrastructure is excessively onerous in order to avoid oodles of tax free money going into the hands of disreputable actors. Money collected from unsuspecting publics, serving as a honey pot for the world’s leading charity fraud criminals.

In the case of the Clinton Foundation/s, an entity purportedly started to build and run a presidential library it has now morphed into a massive trans-national organization, operating tax free internationally and as the source of billions of dollars which we will contend has been an incubator for ‘high crimes and misdemeanour’ by HRC.

In addition to the spider web of entities controlled by the Clintons there is a wider level of intrigue. The Clintons have a cartel of alliances with other private/public foundations; drug companies manufacturing and selling vaccines and pharmaceutical of poor quality, the Red Cross, the UN which appointed Bill Clinton as ambassador to Haiti thereby immunizing him from prosecution there; access to governments around the world with a Clinton State Department as hammer, Bill as anvil, to force deals through for their personal interests.

This scheme is trans-presidential. The Bushes aided and abetted the Clintons and now the Obamas are waiting in the wing to cash in on the action. If it determined that both parties are too compromised all bets are off. No investigations in the House of Representatives. No trial of HRC in the Senate.

The preliminary procedures are already in the system. Marsha Blackburn, the representative from the 7th congressional district of Tennessee in the House of Representatives has already started a probe. Eric Schneidermann, the AG of New York, a Clinton acolyte, has already brought a case in which a Clinton Foundation founding personage and Virginia governor, Terry McAuliffe, has been made to appear.

After the 2010 Haiti earthquake the international community, ordinary people like us, donated 14.3 billion for reconstruction. With the help of the UN, the Clinton Foundation was given total control of these monies. Six years later only 2% of the money has been made available to the Haitian people and government. There are fears that this foundation money is being used in HRC’s presidential campaign.

In Haiti the Clintons are known to have more power that the government and while there are many rumours about where the reconstruction money is, or went, little has changed on the ground, unbelievable!

This is the kind of insidious relationships the Clintons have long had with Haiti. It was Bill Clinton who ran Aristide out of Haiti in the early 1990’s.

This same Bill Clinton forced the Haitian people to stop planting rice and forced them to import it from Arkansas, a state for which he is a former governor. The brother of HRC was able to secure rights to all of Haiti’s gold resources. Nothing could happen in Haiti unless the Clintons agreed.

This is how it has been even before there was a Black man in the White House. Obama, himself, aided the Clintons with massive capital accumulation. These are people who in 2000 were broke and now there are said to have personal wealth in the hundreds of millions while controlling billions in Clinton Foundations funds. The election of HCA could serve to further consolidate this position and offer a degree of immunization for all previous crimes, they hope.

Unless, somebody has cause to walk into the White House and say ‘Madam President there is a cancer on the Presidency”. The Clintons are betting that these crimes can be gotten away with, we doubt. They aim is to enrich themselves under the protection of law and hand billion to a single child, Chelsea Clinton and her heirs.

In the publicly available information on the Clinton Foundations we see highly questionable transfers between and amongst entities. The Clinton Foundations making transfers between themselves and other private foundations making transfers to the Clintons and vice versa. These to us, appear to be attempts at misleading the IRS and creating opportunities for diversion. They seem to be false transactions bordering on the extremes of illegality.

We are uncertain whether the American imperium is able to digest another impeachment. Absent that determination, we judge that there is an abundance of evidence, not proof, that serious breaches of charity law, exceeding the level for which Bill Clinton and Richard ‘Dick’ Nixon were impeached. In these circumstances, many people will be going to jail as Trump suggests but we hardly think Hillary Rodham Clinton will be on that list.

719 responses to “HRC Will Win – But Has to Fight to Avoid Impeachment”

1. PG

I administer Digitalis in the am and this particular medication comes with special instructions to hold if pulse falls below 60. This medication is also used in the treatment of patients that have had a heart attack and this particular patient I administer digitalis to has had a heart attack many years ago and isn’t under the care of the cardiologists.

2. re As Bushie said many times before, the WHOLE issue about what Jesus preached can be summed up in one thing …. By their FRUIT should they be judged.
    Not by how much they know…
    Not by how rich they are…
    Not by how bright they claim to be…

The problem with fruit is that they hang there for everyone to judge objectively.
    Sour fruit are sour fruit… and the fruits of the spirit are NOT sour.
    EVEN SO CALLED SOUR FRUIT HAVE VALUE FOOL

MOST FRUIT ARE ACTUALLY ACIDIC AND THUS SOUR

GIVE THE TEXTS TO SUPPORT YOUR HERESY and the context

i dont claim to be bright I AM BRIGHT

FYI first john teaches 60 times that one should know

BIBLE ILLITERATES LIKE YOU QUOTE A VERSE HERE AND A VERSE THERE OFTEN OUT OF CONTEXT AND THEN SAY YOU SHOULD NOT STUDY

YOU LIKE TO SAY JESUS SENT OUT 12 FISHERMEN———-WHICH IS FALSE. AND THOSE WHO WERE FISHERMEN WERE SO INFLUENTIAL IN JEWISH COMMUNITY THAT THEY COULD GAIN ENTRANCE TO THE HIGH PRIEST PALACE

I WILL NOT APOLOGIZE FOR KNOWING OR MOCKING

I WILL NOT APOLOGIZE BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW

TALK ABOUT BRAS BOWLS THAT IS YOUR SPECIALTY

I WILL SIT HERE AND ENJOY MYSELF MOCKING

JUST GOT A JOB OFFER TO COME AND TEACH ——-BECAUSE I KNOW AND AM KNOWN EVEN THOUGH I AM SOUR LOL

3. FYI
    RE a change in phenotype without a change in genotype while adjusting to changing environments.

THIS IS FAIRLY NORMAL IN BIOLOGICAL SYSTEMS

IT IS CALLED A POINT MUTATION FOOL

THESE MAY BE
    silent mutations,
    missense mutations OR
    nonsense mutations.

RE …and this would have been pro-actively programmed into their DNA make-up – even BEFORE they experienced the relevant environmental shocks.

THIS IS FALSE DOCTRINE OR SCIENTIFIC HERESEY
    HOW ON EARTH CAN A MUTATION BE PROGRAMMED INTO A PLANTS DNA MAKE UP

COME TEACH US

4. COME ON FOOL COME AND TEACH THE FORUM ABOUT MUTATIONS
    LET ME SHOW YOU UP TO BE THE FOOL YOU ARE

AGAIN TALKING ABOUT THINGS YOU DONT KNOW

I WILL PUT THIS SHIT TO MY STUDENTS TO DISCUS THE IGNORANCE HERE DISPLAYED

You are of course right about epigenetics, but it only confirms the level of engineering of which Bushie speaks.
    These plant systems are so advanced in their engineering, that they are able to initiate a change in phenotype without a change in genotype while adjusting to changing environments.
    …and this would have been pro-actively programmed into their DNA make-up – even BEFORE they experienced the relevant environmental shocks.

SUCH BULL SHIT WOULD MAKE SWEET FRUIT SOUR LOL LOL LOL LOL MURDAH

5. Georgie Porgie

As the perennial dictum goes: quoting the Hebrew Scriptures does not make you a Christian, no more than standing in the garage makes you car.

6. AND BY THE WAY BRASS BOWL, MUTATIONS usually have deleterious and rarely advantageous consequences to an organism (or its descendants). THEY USUALLY RESULT IN DISEASE!

7. To all bible literalist.What does bible prophecy say about a woman becoming the leader of the USA a powerful nation and how does such an occurence ties into the end times

8. Georgie Porgie

A true Christian would never say to an unbeliever or someone who is not too familiar with the Word of God,that he or she is ignorant of God’s Word. Didn’t Jesus commissioned his followers to go ye therefore and teach all nations? Your job as a Christian isn’t to argue the Word of God, but to impart the Word in such that those less enlightened can understand and receive it.

9. AC

In the book of Judges God anointed Deborah and Esther as rulers of the nation of Israel when He could not find a good man. So Hillary presidency is in line with biblical prophecy!

10. Good Dompey simple easy and understandable. You give an excellent reason for God having to return rule to the female. however donot see how her presidency is tied to end times

11. AC

Here in Matthew 24:36 Jesus is speaking of the end times: But of that day and hour knoweth no man, no not the angels of heaven, but my Father only. And in the Oxford American Dictionary, ONLY is defined as: exclusive of anyone or anything. This very scripture undermine the doctrine of the trinity because here we have Jesus saying: that only the Father will know that appointed time and not even He Himself will know the hour.

12. Dribs wrote
    you have taken over MB’s as the town crier for right wing sweet sounding rhetoric, I see.

What Dribs and others have not figured out yet is that Socialist Europe is Dead Man Walking. Led by Moronic Merkel they played some ridiculous Recessive Liberal cards that are failing as we chat:

1 Socialism can only work if it is very Disciplined in cost controls with relentless monitoring of LazyAsses who want a free ride without putting any effort to improve themselves. Welfare should be judged by how many people have got OUT of that potential and currently successful TRAP. Communism has already been defeated as China and Russia plead Uncle!

2 Moronic Merkel et al permitted over 1mn “refugees” including Trojan Horses into Germany and more in other parts of Europe.

Bottomline is that Ultra Right Wing Parties will win elections in the next year, Brexit was your signal, Italy will ITALEXIT soon, Spain is hot on their heals, Moronic Merkel is finished in 2017 if she survives any internal strife (Hollande too). The irony is that given the vote her immigrant friends will not vote for a woman. hahaha Europe and the Euro are fading fast.

Too far Left was a mammoth mistake as too far Right will be. How many innocent lives will be lost in the turmoil?

Did I see that Louis Farrakhan is calling for 10,000 AfroAms to star a slaughter of Whites? Why do some clever people have to be so insane and controlling of the sheeple? He is clever enough to know that he can not win a race War. Why cant a Commission or some group be organised to investigate all the key reasons why their are Race Relations problems and develop comprehensive solutions, including training , Education etc?

13. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

WB MB.
    I see that it took you a few days to deliver from the piss poor performance of your leader.
    Glad that you are back and gathering steam. 🙂
    Hilary: killary, shillary
    Trump: Wicked, evil, misogynist, xenophobe, crooked….
    You got my drift 🙂

14. Mousey

When U going to learn to read? I have stated clearly it is not about Trump winning it is about realising that Shill works for the Wall St Washington CABAL ie the 1% paymasters. She does not care about the people they are sheeple to her, read Wikileaks—she hates people without fat cheques!

The word you were attempting to use was Recover not deliver and my leader is right here with me—-MYSELF is my Leader, never ever had anyone that I wanted as my leader.

15. 2@GP;
    “THE AMOUNT OF SHITE YOU READ ON BU BY SO CALLED EDUCATED FOLK IS AMAZING”.
    How true and applicable.

16. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB at 3:49 PM…so Merkel is moronic you say. A harsh indictment but in the context of the time, her ‘race’ one presumes you feel it’s a warranted broadside.

Were I a white German with no perspective of the history of my nation I too would see her as moronic. But were I filled with the dreadful memories of my nation’s defeat at our attempts of world domination I would be somewhat chastened and recognize that my leader’s empathy towards the immigrants came after deep soul searching angst.

But as I am a Black man who fully appreciates the context and history of deep commentaries like “How Europe Underdeveloped Africa” then I would say Germany did absolutely no more than was necessary and needed!

It was left to the leaders to manage that immigration safe-haven process better.

They have long enjoyed the sweets of their taking of the spoils. Payback is a bit of an ‘itch now it seems.

We can get into your Farrakhan comments another time in the distant future. Anyone advocating race war is to be dismissed out of hand as they are no better that the rabid idiot racists that permeated the South back in the 60s and still do today.

If he did say that it’s not worth no lotta long talk in the least. It’s obviously hot-air to get attention.

17. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

or deliver after the…

In a two man’s race, a continuous broadside against one part can only be interpreted as support of the other.

18. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

*party
    before I a m told I meant party….

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Dompey…have you ever had a plant, especially a herb plant…you will be shocked if you ever studied a plant….we do not pay enough attention to our environment, so we know not that we know not.

20. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@MB
    Stop posting plenty of putrid palaver from the piss poor pilfering pokert pinching political pimp 🙂

21. Bush Tea October 22, 2016 at 12:10 PM #

@ Pacha
    You are of course right about epigenetics, but it only confirms the level of engineering of which Bushie speaks.
    These plant systems are so advanced in their engineering, that they are able to initiate a change in phenotype without a change in genotype while adjusting to changing environments.
    …and this would have been pro-actively programmed into their DNA make-up – even BEFORE they experienced the relevant environmental shocks.
    If you look at self-driving cars now, you would almost be tempted to say that they are as smart (or smarter) than human drivers. But what they reflect is advanced engineering….by top level engineers somewhere.
    …………………………………………………………………………………….

Chuckle…..what a lod of codswallop……still trying to define what cannot be defined by humanoids.

22. Anonymouse – TheGazer October 22, 2016 at 5:19 PM #
    THAT IS A SWEET PIECE OF ALLITERATION MR MOUSE I LIKE IT!

and you dont have to correct your spelling on BU or your grammar or anything so–anything goes here

23. Well Well & Consequences October 22, 2016 at 5:16 PM #

have you ever had a plant, that started to develop brown bumps and blotches on the leaves? those are plant cancers caused by mutations……exactly what prof brass bowl speaks about thus “These plant systems are so advanced in their engineering, that they are able to initiate a change in phenotype without a change in genotype while adjusting to changing environments.
    …and this would have been pro-actively programmed into their DNA make-up – even BEFORE they experienced the relevant environmental shocks.call ”

murdah

http://ow.ly/RPxw305r7Mk

MoneyB. ..even Richard Branson is outing the wasted space that is Trump…lol

25. Richard Branson may get a surprise!!

http://www.wnd.com/2016/10/rasmussen-delivers-post-debate-poll-triumph-for-trump/

Me, I prefer to wait and see because I don’t know what will happen.

The louder his opponents shout at Trump the harder he will squeeze and the stronger he appears because you don’t kick a dead dog!!!!!

26. Doesn’t matter if Trump wins or loses!!!

27. @ David

We have not watched the BBC in decades.

Do these people have no shame?

After their government and their mouthpieces, like the BBC, were supporting terrorists for 5 years they could come with a straight face to still inaccurately characterize what is happening in Syria, what happened in Syria, with biased journalistic jibes.

The BBC has always been an agent of western imperialism.

These are the ones who promoted lies about the Syria government, for 5 years, and its leader.

How could these people still have any credibility at all?

Maybe it is because there are few thinking people left. Or that memory clocks only gone back to yesterday.

That ‘journalist’ should have been shot.

28. Dribs,
    The point you are obviously missing is that the Germans focusing on the past misdeeds is exactly what will lead to the Ultra Right rising. Why did Hitler gain traction? When you impose stupid decisions on people they eventually have little choice but to rebel and when the Germans rise up behind Hitler 2.0 no one should be surprised, it will happen soon.

Syrians should be accommodated in the ME at like 10-15% of the cost and social risk of permitting them entry to Europe. Keep them there FIX the problem quickly so they can go home.

29. Have not seen any move by David to take note of South Africa’s decision to withdraw its recognition of the International Criminal Court in the Hague.

An excellent decision that will hopefully be copied by other African states.

30. @chad99999

There is nothing prohibiting you from sharing your thoughts by submitting via the confidential link at the top if the page. The success of BU comes from its family members.

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

https://youtu.be/zdTru-iH9kg

Lol, hahaha.

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Money Brain October 22, 2016 at 8:17 PM…as I often have to remark when responding to your posts, you come over as a very shrewd and intelligent person but yet too often walk right past the thrust of an argument in order to get to your screed. I am not missing the point of “the past misdeeds”. I highlighted it to reinforce the very fact that there is a deep history to the current issues and also to make the point that those who do not KNOW their history are prone to repeat the same terrible mistakes of past misadventures.

As I said before Merkel and her leaders needed to handle the refugee crisis much better than they did. Whether that was safe havens in ME, better settlement procedures in the German homeland or some combination of both is an open debate.

But I would completely agree that she is a compromised leader who will likely lose her party the next major round at the polls and more, and historically this period will be seen as her political D-Day beginning of the end!

That does not gainsay the fact that Germany and England and the other colonial Euro powers built their bastions of wealth and power from the resources of Africa and the Middle East and caused grave problems during that ‘rape’ spree. I therefore lose no sleep at their current tribulations.

When German tanks in the WWII era and before that their soldiers were traipsing all across the African continent creating havoc where were the indignant voices like yours suggesting safe havens.

As a Bajan ‘village’ boy you know all to well the adage: if you mek yah bed so, den lie down in it so nah.

33. Is this the start of Donald’s Bimbo eruption? An adult film star has accused him of propositioning her and even has a photo of them (clothed) together.

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2016/oct/22/trump-news-porn-star-jessica-drake-gloria-allred

34. Dribs wrote,
    When German tanks in the WWII era and before that their soldiers were traipsing all across the African continent creating havoc where were the indignant voices like yours suggesting safe havens.

Firstly Dribs, I was not born yet in WW2. How old were you in 1945? Would have to be at least 16 to have a political interest, so U are 87 ++ now? lol

Secondly, I can assure that my family living at that time were very keen to remove the Germs from Africa and acted accordingly. Indeed, my brother in law’s father even did that in WW1. In both WWs the Germs were pushed out of Africa by the Allies.

Dribs, “As a Bajan ‘village’ boy you know all to well the adage: if you mek yah bed so, den lie down in it so nah.”

None of this is my creation or fault. When your dreams are fulfilled and the West is in turmoil do you think that you and other Afrocentric people will not suffer horribly too? Where will the Africans running away from Africa, risking life and limb go then, 3100 ++ already drowned in the Med in 2016? Radical Muslims dont even care about most Muslims so why would they care about Africans anymore than they did for the non muslims of the Sudan, Nigeria etc? We wont bother to remind you that Muslims enslaved Africans for MUCH longer than Europeans did ie lot more than 50% more!

Be very, very careful what you wish for!

35. ….. those who do not KNOW their history are prone to repeat the same terrible mistakes of past misadventures.

Amazing,

I realized along long time ago that many people here on BU do not know their history …. and worst of all, will not read … or think!!

I’ve been trying for years to bridge the gap and here it is, someone has actually twigged.

The only problem is I feel this is a copy and paste job and the writer has not got the faintest idea of what the statement actually means!!

36. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sargeant, this latest claim is rather ridiculous to be frank. The man asked, rather crassly admittedly as reported, for some quality time with the lady. She found it offensive or was otherwise not interested. Ok, move on. But to come these many years later and complain that you are so grossed out and hurt because a man offered you $10,000 for a ‘night downtown’ is rather limp!

Trump is a cad. We understand all that but these continued eruptions are really too much already.

We do need to have a SERIOUS discussion on the deep sub-text of what is truly sexual harassment and the liberties taken by men in the context of the business milieu in which this was committed.

Based on this lady’s own words she and her friends were at some type of business social event either as eye-candy, there as social PR folks or working in some other related business capacity.

The fact that she accepted an invitation with her friends to a businessman’s suite suggests that such an activity was not outside the expected realms of her expectations. The fact that he then aggressively kissed them is over the top of course and was apparently not welcomed.

But sans that aggressive display by Trump similar ‘friendly’ activities go on after hours at EVERY business conference, off-site meeting or corporate confab when men are away from wives and girlfriends.

There is a reason that in every major city which caters to corporate conventions and the like that there are a proliferation of gentlemen’s club.

This is not to condone any level of physical violence or harassment against women but we can’t have our cake, lick off the icing and then complain so vehemently. Slap the man and leave the place never to return; refuse the man’s overtures and skedaddle or otherwise demurely lead him to appreciate that no means no.

But don’t go to the event as a corporate player and then play stupid games 10 years later. That can’t work!

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@John October 23, 2016 at 11:21 AM re “Amazing, I realized along long time ago that many people here on BU do not know their history …. and worst of all, will not read … or think!!

I’ve been trying for years to bridge the gap and here it is, someone has actually twigged.

The only problem is I feel this is a copy and paste job and the writer has not got the faintest idea of what the statement actually means!!”———-

Good blogger, maybe I really have no idea what it means. But I’ll say this though. If you can come and propagate that you have been trying to validate the worth of history and suggest that your singular attempts would finally ‘bridge the gap’ then please step back and check where the copy and pasting started.

Do you perceive that YOUR words are the seminal comments on which the value of historical context started. A bit self absorbed and self aggrandizing to suggest such, yah think.

So yes I cut and paste…just as Caswell did from the pastor at the top of his piece this morn and as Jeff did from the judge in his piece…the only difference is they gave attribution for direct quotes. I did not 2-check as I ‘quoted’ that off repeated cliche.

Thus your comments were rich with absurdity I thought! ….but beyond this one, your pieces generally are absolutely quite informative.

38. @DPD
    I merely asked if it was the start of a “Bimbo eruption”, I didn’t comment on the merits of the accusation. It is probably routine for women in that field of work to be propositioned by well financed men and most of them probably acquiesce, it is probably the easiest $10,000 they could ever make.

However, if your name happens to be Donald J Trump and you are running for the most powerful office in the world you should expect any past shenanigans to erupt.
    The good lady probably took one look at his hands and demurred (he writes making the sign of the cross)

39. John October 23, 2016 at 11:21 AM #
    ….. those who do not KNOW their history are prone to repeat the same terrible mistakes of past misadventures.

Amazing,

I realized along long time ago that many people here on BU do not know their history …. and worst of all, will not read … or think!!

JOHN THEY DONT THINK BECAUSE THEY CANT THINK

NOT MANY HERE ARE EX HARRISONIANS AND BARBADOS SCHOLARS LIKE YOU ARE

hear dem now hear dem

40. Sargeant October 23, 2016 at 11:43 AM #
    I HOPE TRUMP SUE ALL OF DEM AND WINS AND TURN THEM INTO PAUPERS

41. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

@DPD
    I disagree with your analysis.
    Trump denial of this kind of activity and describing it as “locker room’ talk makes it fair game for women, with whom made unwanted sexual contact, to come forward.

This refutes his denial and establishes him as a serial groper. Similar to SS, what if he come in contact wit Mh Merkel, may or QE2 :-)? Can you imagine the diplomatic uproar? 🙂
    Even MB would not support him.

42. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Hey, I was a Harrisonian, not Barbados, but UWI Scholar…

43. YOU ARE EXCLUDED MAN LOL

NOTE I SAID ” NOT MANY”………..I DIDNT SAY “NOT ANY” LOL

44. Chuckle……war now as to who are brainiacs qualified to comment or speak on subjects……

wuhloss duh rumshop realy change….back in the day a labourer with little school training
    could discover the seed for canes that the degreed ones could not.

45. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Anonymouse at 11:54 AM…Never suggested it’s not ‘fair’ game. He is a Presidential candidate after all. But an adult-film actress complaining about being aggressively kissed after accepting an invitation to a man’s suite and about being offered 10 grand for a roll in the proverbial hay! Really.

I am saying that ‘this claim’ in my view is well beyond the pale… or should that be ‘beyond the pail of swill’.

My problem with Trump is that his behaviour shows a tendency to unnecessary violent streak and a provocative perspective of entitlement. There is no reason a wealthy, good-looking man has to grab anything from women. Many willingly give it over. So maybe as Sargeant said: one look at the hands and they bail!

Ahh..by the time you reach the Merkel and May stage of life, you really are not interested in any one grabbing anything and surely no one is that interested anyhow…they safe!

46. ANNONYMOUSE

WITH RESPECT TO MY COMMENT ON NOT ANY AND NOT MANY HERE IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE VERSE FROM 1 COR 1

For ye see your calling, brethren, how that not many wise men after the flesh, not many mighty, not many noble, are called:

NOTE PAUL SAYS NOT MANY HE DIDNT SAY NOT ANY