Donald Trump

Trumps has grabbed the headlines across the globe although for the wrong reason. His disparaging exchange with Billy Bush -captured on a hot mike- and exposed by the US media about women is sure to derail his presidential campaign. What it does is to setup tomorrow’s second presidential debate to attract unprecedented viewership.

It also brings into question to what extent should the electorate hold political aspirants/candidates accountable for personal views. Secondly, how active should traditional media be in sharing the personal views of candidates to informed a mostly ‘ignorant’ electorate. Social media cannot be accused of suppressing information.

#theendtimes

821 responses to “Trump’s View About Women (Grab them by the Po**y)”

1. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Tougue in cheek (sum wunna Bajans get too serious fuh me :-))

Jahn 3:16
    For Jahn so loved his Trump, that he gave up his standards in support of the vile and despicable fellow.

2. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Dr GP, do accept my WW&C ploy on that question: the info on his “obvious and grave evil” is well documented….archived even. Let Google be your guide.

You can start with the list at 11:37: ” …incites xenophobia, divisive tribalism, gender insensitivity and … his own aggressive sexual harassing behavior… A leader who refuses to accept [verdicts of the courts].

All these years of my life I always expected our leaders to represent us best with morals and at least moving the nation forward in a positive way (like not being in lock-step with powerful adversaries).

But these are end times I imagine so we can swap in one badly divisive person from the other one who lies and dissembles and imagine that he is better despite the obvious evil that his every action portends.

3. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Tougue: a relative of dengue. Symptoms are a mild rash on the tongue. 🙂
    Irregardless of what you think tougue is good.

4. Anonymouse – TheGazer October 9, 2016 at 11:58 AM #
    One day someone will do a tally of the true cost of the air time and access that Trump had, and it would be found that if Trump had to pay for his time on the air, it will be far in excess of what Hilary paid.

Why would anyone want to do a tally …. Trump is a creator of news … he helped the news media make a big bucks ….. mostly from Clinton.

Clinton can only pay for what she gives the press … Trump appears for free and the news media love it!!

He guarantees huge advertising dollars and high rankings.

You think that over 100 million watched the last debate to see Clinton?!!

The draw was Trump!!

Clinton is a has been, doesn’t mean she can’t win, but America gets 30 more years of the same.

Trump gives the bang for the bucks … and he gives it for free!!

Tonight, no doubt, there will probably be another 100 million audience!!!

So who you think really wins these debates?

Who you think people are watching?

… not Clinton I bet!!

But winning a debate does not equate to winning the presidency!!

5. The debates are just another way the Media get rankings and revenue!!

6. Anonymouse - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymouse – TheGazer

Two thumbs up. A great comeback…
    But I would still like a tally.

7. If Trump generated so many eyeballs to the debate it is probably for the same reason that traffic slows down at a vehicle wreck, they are mostly interested in the carnage. Tonight will be more of the same people will tune in with “what will he do next’? 90 minutes is too much time for the man to maintain control so expect a blow up when an audience member asks what he considers to be a hostile question.

Moi? I will be watching the Blue Jays put Texas out of its misery.

Go Jays

8. Respect de woman
    can’t beat up the woman for their pum pum
    anything they want to do with it their thing that

https://youtu.be/PWmW5cjPM7w

9. Chances are you won’t get a tally … the media is too busy counting its money thanks to Trump!!

10. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTL-IL4qZFM

Susan Sarandon Breaks with ShilLIARy!!!!

11. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CbvTor2pdBQ

I Murdered for the Clintons!!!

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

With all the talk…Trump is scrambling..even another beast Condoleezza Rice dropped him like a hot potato yesterday. ..he is scrambling for his life…lol

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/fST53050eSL

Toxic Guiliani on his own..lol

http://ow.ly/yDxA3050eXA

Rice runs in the other direction from Trump.

14. Sarge,
    U too scared that Trump lambastes Crooked ShilLIARy Rotten KILLaTON and brings U outta your DELUSION that she is Mother Teresa!!!

Trump is very bad BUT SHILL is WUSSA!!

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

John…are you surprised, the dude Trump is an arrogant, narcissistic prick, even if he is on fire, he will tell ya he got it under control.

16. WW

U know the RATS always leave the ship!!!

Takes REAL BRASS NUTS to stick to the Lesser of nuff EVIL!!!

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Rice served as the national security adviser to President George W. Bush before becoming secretary of state in 2005. She was with the Bush administration for its entire duration.

The call from the former secretary of state came after the Washington Post on Friday leaked incredibly lewd audio of Trump from 2005 talking very sexually about women.

Rice joins a growing list of prominent Republicans who have rebuked and disavowed Trump following the release of the bombshell audio. Other top Republicans include: Utah Rep. Jason Chaffetz, Arizona Sen. John McCain, Utah Rep. Mia Love, South Dakota Sen. John Thune and Maine Sen. Kelly Ayotte. Dozens of other Republican House members, senators and state governors have also denounced Trump in the wake of the scandal.

Outside the beltway, former Republican presidential candidate Carly Fiorina and prominent conservative talk radio host Hugh Hewitt have also joined their Republican counterparts in opposing Trump following the audio leak.

Still, Trump is defiant and says he has no plans to step down as the Republican nominee. He told multiple media outlets on Saturday that there is “zero chance” he’ll step aside.

18. WW what U just said bout Trump is true.

Now tell us about CODEPENDENT Hilliary who has put up with RAPIST for 40++Years?

What a fine example to young ladies everywhere??????????????????????

Sicko Willie should be just getting out from 25 yrs+++ in Prison.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..at this point, most people prefer go with the corporate whore…one slip and she will be impeached…most people are living to see her brought down…way down…no one wants to see Trump but fools like himself….he is too dangerous.

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. …….Killary is a slimy pimp but right now, the lesser nauseatingly so, of the 2 condensed evils.

21. QUESTION
    Why was Hillary not supported in 2008 by DNC even though “senior” to a totally unknown Barry?????????????????????

DNC did not want all this dirty linen out in public!!!

The Elite Controllers would have met with Barry and offered him the job making things very lucid as to who the real BOSSES were and hint —–it was not Barry! Same happens with all Pres!!!

With Clinton— there will be a lot of nasty sexual activity BUT it will happen to the 99%. Translation—-the peolpe WILL BE F—–!

22. WW

U sure that Shill’s dont grab Huma by the P—-????????????????? Wha bout Lizzie W????

Some serious old Wickers!!!

Wuhloss!!!!

23. @ Well Well

That calculus is fraught with danger

Although Trump is a mass murder-in-wait

Clinton has actually already killed millions of people, destroyed countries, with laughter.

And because she has a vagina we think she will be seeking to show that she has a scrotum as large as any man’s – that is potentially dangerous!

She is a closet neo-con

24. mass murderer

25. Pacha
    You are on song Bro!!!

26. Wunna doan know that Shill, Liz et al playing for MUFF MUNCHERS United?????????

lololol

27. Clinton has 30 years of actions which speak louder than words!!!

Pretty easy to decide if she is worth it or not.

From Trump, just words, …. and the ability to scare the sh!t out of the establishment with those words.

I love the second part!!

Even the UN rushed to ratify the treaty here the other day like they frightened Trump will win and not ratify … or … they just did the analysis of her record and reached the conclusion Trump will win so they jus’ mekking sure they get ink put to paper fast!!

All the actions I see in America and the UN (the world) tell me everybody frighten Trump wins so he must have a good chance of winning!!

Actions speak louder than words!!

… arrogant, narcissistic … definitely … but everybody is telling him he is winning, not by words, but by actions.

A couple of weeks ago everybody thought he was dead …. it was as good as shown he was not paying any taxes … his response … I’m a genius at business … and his polls rise!!

Now it is the tape!!!

He could of course be wrong!!

Whatever …. it is still the greatest show on earth … and he is driving people crazy!!

I love it!!

28. The leaked Podesta emails are providing a lot of insight into Hillary and her team, including tidbits that support suspicions long-held on the right and now seemingly confirmed.

The latest example may implicate the Hillary campaign in illegal activity (yet again). The emails in question appear to show the Hillary campaign engaged in illegal coordination with George Soros.

The Daily Caller reports:

Leaked emails from Hillary Clinton campaign manager John Podesta’s personal email account published by WikiLeaks reveal the Clinton campaign’s coordination with George Soros’s Open Society Foundations on the subject of police reform.

Soros, who has given almost $10 million to Clinton super PAC Priorities USA, is a major funder of Black Lives Matter. The Washington Times reported in August that Soros has given at least $33 million to the group through the Open Society Foundations (OSF), which he funds and controls.

. . . . A December 2015 email exchange between Podesta and OSF president Chris Stone was included in the batch of Podesta’s emails released by WikiLeaks on Friday.

“Hi, John. Your policy team was asking me for ideas on police reform a couple of months ago. Here’s a concrete idea I’ve written up, and a good hook for it in Chicago,” Stone wrote.

Stone attached to the email an article he wrote that advocated putting federally-funded bureaucrats in charge of police oversight.

“Thanks Chris. Will circulate. Hope all is well,” Podesta replied.

“As well as can be. We are now officially and formally undesirable in Russia. Hope you are thriving!” Stone shot back. “From where I sit, things look good for your team.”

Setting aside the possible lawlessness—we can be certain no charges will be filed against Hillary: Soros and Team Hillary coordinating on federalizing the police forces of America? Not good.

29. John
    What are we going to do for fun post Nov 8th???????????????

Regular TV wont cut it!

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha. ….there is no choice but to wade through the scum, to eventually find someone that’s not overly tainted or overly dangerous…

……Both parties put the electorate in this position of scummier and scummiest.

MoneyB. ..Killary is sick like an old dying dog and always high on diazepam and other dangerous opiates…. are you sure she can feel anything….Diazepam alone has at least 61 side effects.

31. This is very serious!!!

Stephen Cohen—It’s Not Trump, It’s World War III

July 31, 2016 (EIRNS)—Professor Stephen Cohen, the New York University Russian scholar was allowed a brief interview on CNN Saturday. While the interviewer did as expected, trying to ridicule Cohen for defending Putin, implying he must be a Trump supporter, Cohen sternly warned that that the issue in not Trump, but World War III if the West continues on its current path.

“Vladimir Putin wants to end the ’New Cold War’—and so do I,” Cohen said.

“We’re approaching a Cuban Missile Crisis nuclear confrontation with Russia, both along Russia’s borders and possibly over Syria. There is absolutely no discussion, no debate, about this in the American media—including, forgive me, on CNN.”

CNN tried to turn it into an issue of Trump being Putin’s front-man. Cohen responded that he has nothing to do with Trump, but that when he said he wants to cooperate with Russia in some ways, “astonishingly, the media is full of what only can be called neo-McCarthyite charges that he is a Russian agent, that he is a Manchurian candidate, and that he is Putin’s client. So the real danger is what’s being done to our own political process.”

On Trump’s questioning the role of NATO, Cohen said:

“Is NATO an organization in search of a mission? For example, its mission for the last 20 years was to expand ever closer to Russia. So people have now asked why isn’t it fighting international terrorism? That’s a legitimate question—but we don’t debate it. We don’t ask it. We just say, oh, Trump wants to abandon NATO.”

32. @ Money B
    Bushie has to admit to thoroughly enjoying watching you shred what little was remaining of your integrity, coming after your admission that your father scammed black Bajans for years …and then sold out to Trickidadians and ran off to Canada (it is claimed on your advice).

Your admiration of Trump is inspirational…. but should not be surprising after we heard how he would build large projects, then declare bankruptcy and refuse to pay scores of subcontractors while he conned his way out of legit debts.

Shiite boss… that sounds a lot like what you did after living large on your fathers slave-labour gains, and then skipping town when Tom Adams asked you to make a fair social contribution via taxes.

Anyway, even you and Chad99999 must see by now, that Trump is a tramp. When wunna could stoop to the level of justifying a man for global leadership by comparing his morals with the LOWEST COMMON DENOMINATOR, then wunna saying more about wunna selves than about Tramp…

33. Bushie,
    Not surprising that a man from the lowdown Bush would make such a vacuus attempt as this putrid nonsense that has like effluence gushed from your facial orifice and not your normal posterior exit.

As is your usual method you LIE nearly as well as ShilLIARy. Placing words that I have never uttered in my mouth. I am shocked that U are such a poor LIAR that a mentally impaired, Whitey Shill is better than U!

34. WW
    Rumour has it that she dont even feel Lizzie upto Lizzie’s ELBOW!!! lol

35. Money Brain October 9, 2016 at 2:27 PM #
    John
    What are we going to do for fun post Nov 8th???????????????
    Regular TV wont cut it!

If Trump gets in there will never be a dull moment.

I reckon Clinton will in all likelihood end up in jail!!

… and if Clinton gets in, there will always be the thin line she will have to skirt to avoid getting locked up.

Either way, the suspense will be neverending!!

36. @ John

Going to jail, for Clinton, is fair likelihood

Whatever happens the system is at its nadir.

37. Advice for Governments Bim, US globally!

My tireless (and probably annoying) campaign to promote my Golden Rule of spending restraint is bearing fruit.

The good folks at the editorial page of the Wall Street Journal allowed me to explain the fiscal and economic benefits that accrue when nations limit the growth of government.

Here are some excerpts from my column, starting with a proper definition of the problem.

What matters, as Milton Friedman taught us, is the size of government. That’s the measure of how much national income is being redistributed and reallocated by Washington. Spending often is wasteful and counterproductive whether it’s financed by taxes or borrowing.

So how do we deal with this problem?

I’m sure you’ll be totally shocked to discover that I think the answer is spending restraint.

More specifically, governments should be bound by my Golden Rule.

Ensure that government spending, over time, grows more slowly than the private economy. …Even if the federal budget grew 2% each year, about the rate of projected inflation, that would reduce the relative size of government and enable better economic performance by allowing more resources to be allocated by markets rather than government officials.

I list several reasons why Mitchell’s Golden Rule is the only sensible approach to fiscal policy.

A golden rule has several advantages over fiscal proposals based on balanced budgets, deficits or debt control. First, it correctly focuses on the underlying problem of excessive government rather than the symptom of red ink. Second, lawmakers have the power to control the growth of government spending. Deficit targets and balanced-budget requirements put lawmakers at the mercy of economic fluctuations that can cause large and unpredictable swings in tax revenue. Third, spending can still grow by 2% even during a downturn, making the proposal more politically sustainable.

The last point, by the way, is important because it may appeal to reasonable Keynesians. And, in any event, it means the Rule is more politically sustainable.

I then provide lots of examples of nations that enjoyed great success by restraining spending. But rather than regurgitate several paragraphs from the column, here’s a table I prepared that wasn’t included in the column because of space constraints.

It shows the countries that restrained spending and the years that they followed the Golden Rule. Then I include three columns of data. First, I show how fast spending grew during the period, followed by numbers showing what happened to the overall burden of government spending and the change to annual government borrowing.

Golden Rule Examples

Last but not least, I deal with the one weakness of Mitchell’s Golden Rule. How do you convince politicians to maintain fiscal discipline over time?

I suggest that Switzerland’s “debt brake” may be a good model.

Can any government maintain the spending restraint required by a fiscal golden rule? Perhaps the best model is Switzerland, where spending has climbed by less than 2% per year ever since a voter-imposed spending cap went into effect early last decade. And because economic output has increased at a faster pace, the Swiss have satisfied the golden rule and enjoyed reductions in the burden of government and consistent budget surpluses.

In other words, don’t bother with balanced budget requirements that might backfire by giving politicians an excuse to raise taxes.

If the problem is properly defined as being too much government, then the only logical answer is to shrink the burden of government spending.

Last but not least, I point out that Congressman Kevin Brady of Texas has legislation, the MAP Act, that is somewhat similar to the Swiss Debt Brake.

We know what works and we know how to get there. The real challenge is convincing politicians to bind their own hands.

38. WikiLeaks dropped the first “October surprise” Friday evening. In the leak, we are given insight into the questions we have been waiting to have answered.

In 2010, Hillary Clinton proposed adding Julian Assange’s name to the CIA’s “drone strike” list. She fears people like Assange and Edward Snowden so badly that she wants them killed by the government in order to protect her secrets.

Here is the leaked memo:

She Was So Afraid Of Assange She Wanted Obama To Have Him Killed
    In a new revelation, we have evidence surrounding Hillary Clinton and the Russians.

Every time Hillary and her campaign are caught in another leak or hack, they immediately blame the Russians. Why?

The answer was found in the transcripts of her paid Goldman Sachs speech. In this segment, it begins with Hillary arguing that she gets paid the “big bucks” for holding a high level position like she did, which shows that she brags about how much money she makes.

big-bucks
    Hillary Bragging About Being Rich To Other Wealthy Bankers
    Following Hillary bragging about being rich, she indicated in the speech that she has “represented all of you [Wall Street] for eight years now.” Wait, didn’t she argue that she was going to break up the big banks and act tough towards Wall Street as president?

She lied, folks. Again.

work-ws
    Hillary Works For Corporate Cronies, Not The American People
    Following Hillary’s failed plan to have Assange murdered in 2010, she did not have much to worry about for a few years. Assange did not possess all of the leaks we see today until around 2013.

In Hillary’s speeches, however, we see why she was deathly afraid of the public reading her secret speech.

In the following excerpt, Hillary mentions that WikiLeaks has made people vulnerable to being exposed. She didn’t say “lied about,” she said “exposed,” which proves she has something to hide.

She also mentions that she had to form an “investigative team to look at all of the names and documents to protect identities.”

assange-exposed-her
    Hillary Admitting The FBI Helped Her
    She is referring to the FBI. We are witnessing the truth finally being exposed.

When FBI Director James Comey gave Hillary and all of her cronies a pass on the dozens of crimes they committed, it was because they argued WikiLeaks exposed them and they weren’t to blame.

Hillary and her team argued that because their corruption was leaked and hacked, they shouldn’t receive punishment for what was revealed. Even though that is a terrible argument, the FBI agreed and let everyone off the hook.

snowden-a-threat
    More FBI Help And Corruption Admitted
    This email leak here is also why she has it out for Russia so badly. Not only does she use Russia as a way to shift the blame for her crimes, but she argues that “Snowden could expose us.”

Hillary again mentions that she fears Edward Snowden and Julian Assange because they can expose corrupt politicians like herself.

When Hillary blames the Russians, it is rather ironic given that she sold them 20 percent of our Uranium in exchange for Russia sending $145,000,000 to her “foundation.”

These speeches also reveal Hillary’s Globalist agenda. She is admitting that she has has altered global markets and the way that the world operates.

Hillary Clinton is looking for someone to blame. Why is it fair that she can blame Russia instead of assuming blame for her crimes while Trump can apologize for remarks years ago yet the liberal media won’t accept his apology?

Hillary Clinton admitted to corporate bigwigs that she is highly paid, she wants people like Assange and Snowden taken out, and that the FBI’s investigative team allowed her to skirt charges because they blamed Russia for the hack instead of holding the people accountable that broke the law?

Here is the cherry on top: Hillary praising someone like Donald Trump. It is odd that she mentioned we need people like Trump in government, yet she argues the exact opposite today now that he is about to beat her in this election.

clinton-praises-trump
    Hillary Praising Trump, How Ironic Given The Way She Talks About Him Now
    Hillary fears Russia because they have more evidence on her, too. Sources surrounding the Kremlin have indicated that Hillary has blamed Russia for the last time, and they will release documentation against her in the coming weeks.

Hillary Clinton has been deathly afraid of these transcripts getting leaked to the public, so it is only fair that we defend Donald Trump and spread these transcripts for everyone to see.

39. @ MB

We know Stephen Cohen. More importantly we know his work.

He is a solid academician who calls it the way he sees it. Among, the few in the West.

We heard the interview. And while Cohen intimated that Clinton is likely to be more confrontational than Trump, possibly, his words were not such that people like you, who have always hated Russia can now seek to use those words to prop up a dead candidate.

The Trump candidacy is dead, entirely caused by a self-inflicted wound, to the head.

It is for those of us to now measure the systemic failings presented and how soon the end will be here.

An end caused by Clinton’s belligerence or imperial collapse.

40. Perhaps Money Brain et al can explain why elected Republicans have been jumping ship like rats since Friday night.

Deal with it!

41. Have to agree that CNN is very biase, pro Clinton.

42. Pach

I dont hate Russia, I see it as an EXCELLENT location for ALL those who are of leftie/ Commie persuasion. What I dont like are those Leftie/ Commies that want to ruin the West by trying Communism or wasteful Socialism that has never and will never work as evidenced by China, Russia, Cuba and Nth Korea to say nothing of the fast failing Europe. I dont appreciate these Lefties/ Commies that dont have the COURAGE of their conviction and fail to migrate to Russia, China et al.

LKY of Singapore imprisoned his own Chinese who wanted Communism, was far too clever to waste time trying a useless system and the RESULTS with much, much less land and population than Cuba was and is stunningly better.

INCENTIVE based is the only successful system as proven by the Chinese in 25 yrs!

43. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

Well the October surprises are coming thick and fast now… I expect this will continue right through until November 8.

So far the Clinton campaign has proved much more competent at this political game. Trump’s adolescent idiocy has been an open secret for decades, but timing this snippet to swamp the Wikileaks expose that Clinton is in the pocket of Wall Street has worked rather well. Two weeks ago Clinton’s chance of winning the Presidency was 55% to Trump’s 45%— today Clinton has established an 81% probability of prevailing while Trump has lost all momentum and slumped to 19%.
    http://projects.fivethirtyeight.com/2016-election-forecast/?ex_cid=2016-forecast-analysis

44. Money Brain teaches you all about bullshitting alt-right racist trolls on the net and the evil that lurks behind their smiling faces

45. Is it possible to hear both candidates articulate policy in tonight’s debate? These are two presidential candidates vying to lead what is described at the world’s only superpower for crissakes.

46. I said here before that choosing between Clinton and Trump is like choosing between the gallows and the electric chair.
    Trump led the campaign against the so-called Central Park Five, the five lads of Caribbean heritage sent to prison on a bogus charge. Even when they were eventually acquitted he refused to apologise. It brought out the nasty fascist side of Trump.
    The same with Bill Clinton in Arkansas, he was a big supporter of the death penalty. Does Hillary support that position now?

47. “Many Republicans were holding their noses and endorsing Trump now they are jumping ship without so much as a “So long its been good to know you”. He was supposed to be at an event with Ryan yesterday and was disinvited, the Party’s nominee was “disinvited” don’t call us we’ll call you.”

Not true Sarge. The establishment of the Republican party was never behind Trump and are perhaps even more pleased than you with this latest scandal which effectively ends his clownish career in politics and hand the presidency on a platter to a pathological liar.