Submitted Pachamama
Hillary Clinton

As the RNC stages its dog-and-pony show in Cleveland, Ohio, with the DNC to follow in a few weeks in Philadelphia, it is necessary to take a look at the real politics on which these ‘democracy’ marketing outings are based as empire struggles to maintain its grasp on our collective throat.

Broadly speaking, the main political forces within the USA give an outward appearance of a philosophical divide between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. The truth is that there are no hard divisions between these formations.

There are really no democrats, no republicans. Only haves and have nots.

We will ignore other political forces operating at the margins in spite of the fact that the system is ripe for revolution and collapse from internal and external pressures.

Collective memory tends to locate the neo-conservatives at the lunatic extreme, within the era of Bush – the younger, Cheney, Rice and Rumsfeld – the overt war criminals, of our era.

That Phyllis Schlafly, after 50 years, has been handed, by a lazy Trump Campaign an authority always sought, to write the Republican Platform (manifesto), ensures that the extreme right have included certain social, economic and foreign policy items that even Ronald Reagan rejected.

They also incorrectly place the neo-liberals, or so-called progressives, into the camp of the less aggressive, more humane, more inclusive, as disconnected from the bad and sometimes discredited neo-conservatives.
These political chameleons, posing as ‘liberals’, are able to serve the neocon agenda by getting a Bernie Sanders to surrender to imperial thinking. And thus supporting a Hillary Clinton who is tacitly a neo-liberal happy to do the bidding of the neo-conservatives as the last Clinton was able to pass more neo-conservative legislation and policies than the neo-conservatives themselves.

The political duopoly is a rich man’s trick. And Bernie Sanders has helped them to trick us by corralling 13 million vote for the neocon agenda, as expected.

Under a neo-liberalism or progressivism flag they are able to adroitly inject the legalization of unnatural acts into the public discourses, in order to distract us from iniquitous distortions in the distribution of incomes and wealth. Distortions never before seen in the history of mankind, they are.

Donald Trump

We will show that the assessments that all is well and that there should be more of the same as wrong. Show that the main players in the neo-conservative camp are intimately connected to the principals within the neo-liberal camp. That there has been a closer consolidation of forces. And that empire is fixing, like old man river, to prevail in spite of whatever the marketing postures of Trump/Clinton may be, the DNC, the RNC.

We will argue that the ‘humanitarian ideal’ of the neo-liberals has morphed into the overt interventionist requirement of the neo-conservatives.

That the dominant class formations within the USA are at a point where they themselves see no difference beyond the misguided perceptions of spiritually dead publics, as they work to make sure whoever wins, they win, despite the publication of the sharpening of their focus.

Those public realignments suggest that Hillary Clinton is the preferred candidate for ‘both sets’ of forces. And Donald Trump, applying his ‘unevolved approaches’, is seen as partially dangerous to the common interests of both camps. He is likely to go off the think tank script and that is a threat, to them.

Persons have been planted at the centre of the Trump camp, this early, so he can be properly guided away from some policies inimical to their ‘national interests’. And Trump has complied, in spite of his loud mouthings. There is no option but compliance to the requirements of empire.

The neocons see Clinton as the perfect armchair warrior of preference to follow their agenda such as the revised PNAC or the ‘’Rebuilding America’s Defenses – Strategy, Forces and Resources for a New Century’’ clearly argues for.

They have seen that Obama has been no less compliant than Bush, that forces are strategically aligned and only tactically divergent, at times. And as such were encouraged to remove the pretense that a neocon cannot be a neo-liberal or progressive or vice versa. For these are just words, empty words!

With Clinton as Secretary of State and Victoria Nuland, a neo-con, as her assistant, the expanded neo-cons were able to escalate the Bush perverse policy of ‘regime change’, global. Nuland spent billions to overthrow the government of Ukraine. She was, as a soldier, on the front lines as a sovereign government was overthrown as another one, more to the likings of the neo-cons in Washington, took over in Kiev.

And Clinton is in no doubt as to what she wants out of a dynastic presidency. Last time she used money to gain power. This time Clinton will attempt to use power to gain money, billions of dollars, using the Clinton Foundation as the financial vehicle of choice and Bill Clinton as the economic advisor guiding resources thereto.

This rightward movement portends what lies ahead, should she win. The expected and obscene money grab is more to the likings of the neocons even if characterized by a bevy of law suits and investigations Hilary and the Clinton Foundation are likely to have coming from all directions, as last time. That determination may act to protect her from otherwise adversarial legal pursuits.

Charles Ortel has estimated that tens of billions of dollars have passed through the Clinton Foundation – an entity set up originally to build and run a presidential library that has now morphed into a money laundering outfit. That this entity has been misused, that proper audits were never done, for 16 years, and even the Obama administration has prosecuted a Clinton acolyte for financial crimes associated therewith.

And it has had, like Trump, close connections with a university called Laureate. A shadowy outfit from which Bill Clinton received 16 million dollars, apparently in exchange for the Secretary of State’s use of her office to ‘guide’ the internal policies of certain countries. That Clinton, more generally, has used her position as Secretary of State to enrich her husband and their foundation. These are the larger issues email-gate skillfully ignored.

With the RNC having nominated Trump and the DNC, Clinton, it will be very difficult to decipher who is less trustworthy. Both candidates already have sixty-percentile negatives. The highest in the history of American politics. Although highly disliked by the population, the shared intentions are to ram a status quo candidate down the throats of Americans and the peoples of the empire.

Trump has had four bankruptcies and with the country itself going that way there is a perverse sense that a king of corporate bankruptcy is to engage a national economy which survives by printing money and using guns to make sure global colonies accept a fiat currency as legal tender, reserve currency.

As landlord, he has used extraordinary means to evict 80 and 90-year-old people from rent controlled dwellings in NYC. Sometimes by advertising for vagrants to live in these buildings for free, intimidating old people and making living as difficult as possible. He is, no doubt, a corporate tyrant, at least.

It does not matter that Trump displays many signs of ‘mental illnesses’. Many psychiatrists have been indicating, without diagnosing, that his behaviors seem consistent with a range of up to 12 mental conditions found within the PDR.

Someone like this, who believes that he will be able to consistently achieve all his grandiose dreams within a 4 or 8-year period and do so ‘better’ than history has shown practicable is indeed worthy of a visit to those men or women wearing white coats. We see them going for him right now!

At least the American masses should consider why a man who pretends to be all-that would want to get down into the big muddy of politics? For the elites his mental profile opens up opportunities for them to more accurately guide day-to-policy. They are known for this. They’ve done this many times before.

Both Trump and Clinton exist in an environment where a swarm of interest groups, talk tanks, institutes, foundations and lobbyists, control day-to-day imperial politics. These represent the flows of ‘the mother’s milk of politics’ (money) to which policy is ultimately tied. Regardless of the pipe-dreams of Trump or Clinton the cow which supplies the milk must be fed first, and always, is their creed.

We judge that there will be the usual sharp ‘re-evaluation’ of expectations within months, when reality arrives. Especially, in the case of Trump.

For some like AIPAC and the dons of all dons, the corporate elites, the war profiteers, the real owners of the system itself, the banking elites, there can never be any curtailment or lessening in the flow of federal milk. Both Clinton and Trump know well that a certain pound of flesh will be exacted, even from the figurehead boss of empire, the president of the USA, himself. They must always face these interests with fear for their lives, trepidation.

On foreign policy Israel is the Holy Grail for ‘both sides’, and Trump can’t change that, can’t touch it, even if he wanted to. In fact, on foreign policy, Trump may be made to sit at the children’s desk or be sent out of the room while the grown-ups from think-tank-land serves corporate interests, as raison detre.

It was the Clinton appointee, Samantha Powers, at the UN who gave legitimacy to the expansionism of militarism by what has come to be known as humanitarian interventionism. Basically, causing countries to descend into chaos under the pretense that the poor people were to be saved from their government. Only in 1984 could this Orwellian logic make sense!

Both Trump and Clinton are already in intimate relationships with people from the think tanks. They most senior advisers from there come. Obama’s foreign policy was influence, from outside, by the thinking of people like Brzezinski and Kissinger and so will the next president. The neocons take water from the same well. Maybe from one well more than another but water is water. It was written decades ago, though evolving, and anyone familiar with Brzezinski’s thinking or work would immediately make the critical connections.

The ‘Game of Thrones’ manifested by a season of party conventions is no more than a sophisticated propaganda campaign to delude a gullible population. These are no more than attempts to give the impression that the masses are essential for the system to work, that the people are central to a national discourse, that these somehow represent a distilled and collectivist logic, that there are real philosophical differences between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. These are lies, empire sees mass involvement as mere window dressing and the partying in Cleveland and that to come in Philadelphia are aimed at further anesthetizing a population from the revolutionary spirit rising from deep within the body politic.
The emperor has no clothes!

727 responses to “Contours of American Imperial Politics”

1. Don’t Worry Brain, please Understand that with All the “WC” in this World and they got NUFF NUff the following Applies…

https://www.facebook.com/ThomasJefferson1801/photos/a.521871217870338.1073741832.186756111381852/1127539313970189/?type=3

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..now ya just being foolish…do you know how much high grade black blood ya carrying in your veins, if ya did ya would probably cock up and die from shock…lol ya should do one of those ancestry DNA tests and give me the results, I dare you.

King is a real, real, journalist living in the real, real, world…he knows his history, is comfortable in his own skin, knows where he comes from, remembers where he comes from and knows right from wrong.

He also knows that paper is and cannot ever be god and should never be worshipped.

People who live in reality tend to be like that, those who live in their shit world of fantasy, tend to mix things up….a lot.

3. WW King got an overdose of NASTY White blood!
    He is manipulating and confusing you WW! lol

4. WW
    Trump greedy? Yet Hilary is more greedy selling access and trying to become rich by screwing up the USA–SELL OUT to Saudis, Qatar, China and many more WHILE she is Secty of State?????????????????????????????????????????

Shameful that U dont get that!

Emailgate—evabody know what she is saying on a loosey goosey server. How much did U have to pay for access? Lynchy goes on Private Jet to meet with Willie—U think he produce the bent beast to show her or just arranged the Emailgate CON? NO it was about Golf/ granchild.

Benghazi—Criminal had 13 hrs with bases and jets ALWAYS FUELED and easily scrambled just 2 hrs away. Who should be Commander in Chief —-NOT Hilly!

Libya—Q man was REFORMED and co-operating and she plots overthrow-he would not PAY UP????????

Really dont need to fill a few pages because this is PLENTY NUFF already.

It is Hil’s “experience and track record” that scares the excrement out of intelligent people!

There is noway that Trump could do worse!!!

Hillary for PRISON 2016 to 2056 inclusive! Isolation tho cause she will want to do too much WICKING!

5. The Duck

Whether we are willing to honestly admit it or not, folks, herein lies the reason and major source of many of our Nation’s current problems! Elections do have their consequences, you know!

Keep this old adage in mind: If you walk like a duck and quack like a duck; have feathers like a duck; eat like a duck and lay eggs like a duck there is a very high probability that you are a duck!
    Mike Gallagher, the 8th most recognized talk radio personality in the country, is heard by over 2.25 million listeners weekly. He compiled and wrote the following essay entitled,

“Obama: It was You:”

President Obama:
    This is why you didn’t go to France to show solidarity against the Muslim terrorists:

It was you . . . who spoke these words at an Islamic dinner -“I am one of you.”
    It was you . . . who on ABC News referenced -“My Muslim faith .”
    It was you who . . . gave $100 million in U.S. taxpayer funds to re-build foreign mosques.
    It was you who . . . wrote that in the event of a conflict-“I will stand with the Muslims .”
    It was you who . . . assured the Egyptian Foreign Minister that -“I am a Muslim .”
    It was you who . . . bowed in submission before the Saudi King.
    It was you who . . . sat for 20 years in a Liberation Theology Church condemning Christianity and professing Marxism.
    It was you who . . . exempted Muslims from penalties under Obamacare that the rest of us have to pay.
    It was you who . . . purposefully omitted – “endowed by our Creator ” – from your recitation of The Declaration Of Independence.
    It was you who . . . mocked the Bible and Jesus Christ’s Sermon on the Mount while repeatedly referring to the ‘HOLY’ Qur’an.
    It was you who . . . reveled the Islamic world denigrating the United States of America.
    It was you who . . . instantly threw the support of your administration behind the building of the Ground Zero Victory mosque overlooking the hallowed crater of the World Trade Center.
    It was you who . . . refused to attend the National Prayer Breakfast, but hastened to host an Islamic prayer breakfast at the White House.
    It was you who . . . ordered Georgetown Univ. and Notre Dame to shroud all vestiges of Jesus Christ BEFORE you would agree to go there to speak, but in contrast, you have NEVER requested the mosques you have visited to adjust their decor.
    It was you who . . . appointed anti-Christian fanatics to your Czar Corps.
    It was you who . . . appointed rabid Islamists to Homeland Security.
    It was you who . . . said that NASA’s “foremost mission” was an outreach to Muslim communities.
    It was you who . . . as an Illinois Senator was the ONLY individual who would speak in favor of infanticide.
    It was you who . . . was the first President not to give a Christmas Greeting from the White House, and went so far as to hang photos of Chairman Mao on the WH tree.
    It was you who . . . curtailed the military tribunals of all Islamic terrorists.
    It was you who . . . refused to condemn the Ft. Hood killer as an Islamic terrorist.
    It is you who . . . has refused to speak-out concerning the horrific executions of women throughout the Muslim culture, but yet, have submitted Arizona to the UN for investigation of hypothetical human-rights abuses.
    It was you . . . who when queried in India refused to acknowledge the true extent of radical global Jihadists, and instead profusely praised Islam in a country that is 82% Hindu and the victim of numerous Islamic terrorists assaults.
    It was you who . . . funneled $900 Million in U.S. taxpayer dollars to Hamas.
    It was you who . . . ordered the USPS to honor the MUSLIM holiday with a new commemorative stamp.
    It was you who . . . directed our UK Embassy to conduct outreach to help “empower” the British Muslim community.
    It was you who . . . funded mandatory Arabic language and culture studies in Grammar schools across our country.
    It is you who . . . follows the Muslim custom of not wearing any form of jewelry during Ramadan.
    It is you who . . . departs for Hawaii over the Christmas season so as to avoid past criticism for NOT participating in seasonal WH religious events.
    It was you who . . . was uncharacteristically quick to join the chorus of the Muslim Brotherhood to depose Egypt’s Hosni Mubarak, formerly America’s strongest ally in North Africa; but, remain muted in your non-response to the Brotherhood led slaughter of Egyptian Christians.
    It was you who . . . appointed your chief adviser, Valerie Jarrett, an Iranian, who is a member of the Muslim Sisterhood, an off-shoot of the Muslim Brotherhood.
    It was you who . . . said this country is not a Christian nation.
    It was you who . . . said the Muslim call to worship is “the most beautiful sound on earth”.

QUACK! QUACK! QUACK! QUACK!
    Can there be any doubt that Obama is a true Muslim?

Who VOTED nearly 100% for him???????????????????????????????????

6. Georgie Porgie Avatar

MB
    FOR 8 YEARS WHEN EVER THIS MAN APPEARS ON OUR TV WE CHANGE THE STATION

7. @ GP

The very constitution of the USA was derived from Islamic Law!

That maybe surprising to you, but true.

Do your research.

8. Brain, for a moment I thought they were wearing ya down. However what you shared empowered me even more to speak out about this Nefarious deeds. I stand in Awe of those Truths Revealed…Thing about it is, each and everyone of those Statements can be Sourced and are Undeniably Verifiable!!!

Congrats they are so many that need to AWAKEN from their Slumber before it is too LATE!

https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13432224_914877788623255_9115025641900120806_n.jpg?oh=f8bdb4a098106f8f2db49ba32806d96e&oe=57EB741F

9. Money,
    the constant talking,the vigilance, and the video probably saved his life. His refusal to allow the unauthorized search of his vehicle probably saved him a term in prison because; like in the old wild west when card sharks kept an ace up his sleeve, bags of “weed” have been known to appear where none existed before when a vehicle is searched, a bag may have appeared after the search. It could have escalated. Escalation was what I was afraid of, for as both persons became more agitated anything could have hAPPENED. the involvement of the senior policeman probably prevented the situation from going further. M0ney the young black man now is neither subservient nor afraid, and will stand up. The “uppity’ black man has become a President, and we ent trekking it no more from the arrogant whites. Get used to it. Relax and see if you can catch a fish this summer. Donald Trump, despite your best intentions, and those of GP will never become President. As his son said, “he doesn’t need this job. Then why is he trying so hard and spending so much money? It must be something else. Maybe he needs to feel the power of the position to satisfy his ego. He needs to wheel and come again. Notice he has never spoken about the role of Congress and the Senate and its role in governance. It has been all Trump. I tell you go and look at Hitler’s rise to power. The Stupid americans, and you, seem to be spoiling for another World War. Don’t seek it. It wouldn’t be nice.

10. Anonymice - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymice – TheGazer

MB & Freedom Crier
    BU equivalent of a commercial,
    I scroll through most of what they say.

11. Anonymice - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymice – TheGazer

AC, solid.

12. Money, (I don’t talk to GP), so I won’t address him but you can tell him what I say to you, for it applies equally. Obama is not running for reelection. The Republican Party is seeking reelection of some of its candidates in November. I have to apply the words of Dribbler…”NOT ONE EFFING SEAT” THEY SHOULD GET.

13. Pachamama July 21, 2016 at 6:46 PM #

The very constitution of the USA was derived from Islamic Law!

That maybe surprising to you, but true.

No No No!!!

Well Well looka a ma crosses, Pachamama you declared today that you are an Unbeliever, Correct? So tell me when you want to know about Carpentry do you ask a Plumber?

The Founding Fathers were Christians and you say that Constitution of the USA was derived from Islamic Law????

A Principle that not many people understand. We cannot separate the Creator from His Creation. The Constitution was Divinely Inspired as were the Scriptures.

SECTION 1.3 — THE SOVEREIGNTY OF THE ONE – FROM THE GOSPEL TO THE CONSTITUTION

“

The activities of why our Forefathers embraced the under pinning of the Liberties of Holy Writ, especially concerning the merits of the Sovereignty of the “One” being transcribed, codified and canonized as the directing authoritative principle within the Constitution.

Perhaps with some minor variation, most Judeo-Christians know the above accounting to be true. Most of us share this common understanding and realize the “rightness” of having control over our own lives, enjoying the legacy of free-agency, the liberty to pursue the matter, of our own happiness, and to rightly possess the fruits of our own labors all without the fear of loss of ownership.

Most of us would agree that from choosing our own destiny and having the liberty of faith to control our own lives, to the joy of being responsible for the product of our own industry in furthering the blessing of our own posterity, deeply resonates within us and is in agreeable rhythm with our unalienable rights.

Most of us have learned to patently reject and find outright objectionable the idea of some invasive, unholy party of men and women bent on confiscating those rights from us in order to get gain for themselves alone. These are some of the most critically important treasures of understanding which God has given us.

Moreover, not only does the sharing in our agreement of this significant understanding bind us deeply to each other, but to the Constitution and the faith of our Founding Fathers as well. Indeed, just like us, the Founding Fathers also recognized the timelessness of the Truths contained in Biblical Writ, and when compared with the trials from the crucible of their own experiences, came to see the clear and ever present connections between the evil of tyranny in ancient times and that which existed in their own day.

This shared history of tested experiences along with the realizations of the present evils that were then in the world became the salient bond that sealed our Founding Fathers’ faith together; making them one in purpose, one in understanding, and one in action when faced with the similar dilemmas of their period. Altogether inspired of the Spirit, these men of faith believed the greater things of God more fervently and more often than most others around them, leading them to acknowledge that the intentions of Providence always strove to maximize mankind’s welfare, peace and happiness — never diminish it!

Therefore, as our Founding Fathers reasonably determined and correctly attested, the loss of our God-given quintessential Rights, Freedoms and Liberties was not, nor could ever be, a part of God’s plan for our happiness.

Particularly as history documents, our Founding Fathers knew well of the tyrannies from which they migrated and escaped. They all were well steeped in the experiences of the governing failures in the countries from which they and their ancestors emigrated; the tyrannical and despotic governments and selfish monarchies which so conspired to keep “the few in power” while their people perished. (See: 1 Samuel 8:7-18; Rudyard Kipling, The Old Ideas,1899)

They all witnessed with certainty that those forms of government which were not from God, nor of God, but were largely without God’s justice, mercy and direction, would fail to provide the rudiments and fundamentals for the welfare of its own people. They too knew well that without the LORD’s Light, we would be forever lost and forever ensnared by the tyrannies of man’s foibles and the deceit of worldly appearances”….

Dr. Gregory C. D. Young, B.A., M.Sc., Ph.D./D.Phil. (Oxon.).

The Sovereignty of the One ~ On Earth as it is in Heaven,
http://www.thebookpatch.com/…/ddb445ee-9153-4007-a6bd…

The Sovereignty of the One ~ On Earth as it is in Heaven by Gregory Young : TheBookPatch.com
    http://www.thebookpatch.com

The wonder and beauty of the Declaration of Independence, the U.S. Constitution and the Bill of Rights cannot be adequately grasped and expressed without knowing of how our Founding Documents came to be, and from where the rots of these sublime

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Dont mind MoneyB. ., any world war, which means soup kitchens, food pantries, long lines for basics, food shortages, no money, freeze on accounts everywhere and he will hot foot it back to Barbados, all the talk he will never cross that border into the US…not even now with things as they are.

MoneyB is hot air. ..lol

15. General George Washington was the first President of the Constitution and the Third President to America!

16. Miss Ting, you declared today that you read the Constitution a Long time Ago and you are always going on about that it needs changing except when it suits you to defend All Charlatan’s First Amendments Rights.

Here is a little Counsel for Ya…

https://www.facebook.com/WeAreConstitutionalWatchmen/photos/a.170682626319196.44867.159188630801929/1133895963331186/?type=3

17. Miss Ting you and yours meaning Lefties are pros as Distractions, as Evidenced with your Bait and Switch Tactics…Get Real

18. WW
    I will cross the border when Trump gains CONTROL of the border.

There are actually DumbAsses that think there should be no borders! Proof that there are Mutants with undisclosed DNA!

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..those borders you want so badly will return to bite you…and so will Trump.

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..those borders you want so badly will return to bite you…and so will Trump.

Be careful for what you ask, you may get it.

Remember. ..the UK wanted Brexit, they got it..lol

21. WW,
    BREXIT is exactly correct move. The mistake was allowing Political closeness in the first place! That was stupid lack of thinking who is stupid enough to give others the power to make your laws????????

22. @MB
    I have never stated that Black people are stupid, those are your words
    My words, your sentiment, when you write the following what are you intimating?

“The mere fact that Trump has 0% support PROVES CONCLUSIVELY that many AfroAms in Penn are PURE FOLLOWERS and NOT INDEPENDENT THINKERS! If Barry told them to EAT DOG SHIT, which is the same as Voting for CROOKED Hilary”

Some of us can read between the lines.

23. Eight years on “Moneybrain” is still trolling right wing sites for “birther” stories or conspiracy theories that prove Obama is a Muslim. Now the sites have fixed their eyes on Clinton’s aide to prove some connection to the Arab world never mind she is married to a New York born man who is Jewish.

You should be glad there is a Twenty- Second Amendment of the US Constitution or else he would wipe the floor with Donald Trump and send you into an apoplectic fit.

24. The departure of Roger Ailes from Fox News will cause the likes of O’Reilly and Hannity to look for greener pastures.I am not a Fox fan but and was delighted to finding this tidbit of an opinion that squares with mine on the Factor and the bully O’Reilly.

http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/montel-williams-walks-off-oreilly-factor-slams-host-w430363

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Sargeant, I am glad there is #22 because it allows Obama to go rest and relax. If one of Trump’s storm troopers already suggests that Clinton should face a firing squad for treason what do you think they would actually recommend and do if Obama was able to do a FDR!

Mr Birther would not play nice and I fear his posse would be even worst.

Incidentally I thought this was cute…

Liz Smith, the old time NY gossip columnist was quoted in 1990 shortly after Trump marriage scandal as follows: “I once wrote a flattering and, I thought, truthful evaluation of Donald for New York magazine, I said I thought (I hoped) one day he’d get over his youthful immaturity and build low and middle-income housing and maybe get into a better form of philanthropy. I opined also that he might one day be President.

“I pointed out that Donald didn’t want to have to think seriously right now about the needs of others while he was busy empire-building, and he was satisfied to do only superficial
    charity giving. He congratulated me at the time for my ability to size him up “Well.”

Smith concluded, “now it appears Donald Trump will never be President. He can be a lot of
    other important things, but not the chief executive of the U.S., unless, of course, the next few
    generations of Americans produced are mutants with very brief memories.”

That ‘mutant’ remark could become one of the most impressive pieces of commentary in the 21 century. LOLL

26. Sarge,
    We both know that it makes no sense that a proper Poll of a sensible sample of the nearly one million AfroAms in Penn should lead to none supporting one candidate out of two. It does not make any sense unless they received instruction from one who has them Brainwashed! It shows that they are NOT thinking, not researching for themselves. Notice I am not saying they should like Trump but 0%is incredible ignorance!

27. “This explains a lot.
    We find many items in scriptures that proclaim that in the Last Days, God will pour out truth which all will see and hear.

Wo unto those who REFUSE to admit such into their lives”.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1134039123337782&set=a.191647710910266.46612.100001951142013&type=3

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“but not the chief executive of the U.S., unless, of course, the next few
    generations of Americans produced are mutants with very brief memories.”

Lol…..that mutant remark may bite ya MoneyB.

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Money Brain July 21, 2016 at 9:05 PM #
    WW,
    BREXIT is exactly correct move. The mistake was allowing Political closeness in the first place! ”

The same can be said for the local politicians in Barbados allowing small time crooks like Bizzy, Cow, Bjerkham, Maloney, Peter Harris, Parris et al political closeness to the treadury, the people’s business, interference in the political landscape…dont you agree MoneyB.

Maybe politicians now learn to shut them out.

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/time-america-degenerate-gun-culture-article-1.2721042

They are intelligent people who actually understand what the problems are and have solutions.

31. Last night’s Trump speech was deeply rooted in racism, not even the so sophisticated type.

We have said before that Trump is a fascist.

A larger order of magnitude which assumes racism as an element.

He has basically threatened Black Lives Matter with his supremacist law and order rechtoric.

While playing to the police not one word was said about their continued killings of unarmned Black people.

He threatened all thinking Black people in the USA, and around the world.

Even this congenial JA will soon must come to know that Pachamama will never succumb to his threats.

32. @Pacha

The Republicans loved his message!

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha. ..that’s right up Moneybrains alley, centuries long racism going forward, he would love that.

If that threat does not unite blacks worldwide, nothing will.

Right now MoneyB is beside himself, apparently Canada, under Justin, is not as racist as he would like it to be, with Trump he will get his dream, open racism, he can then cross the border.

In thinking ahead one must be very aware, that should Trump be elected, the likes of MoneyB, Cow, Bizzy et al…will try their best to establish contact, just to maintain control and a tighter grip on the dumb black politicians in parliament. It will be a nobrainer.

Not that Trump would be interested in the minority idiots in Barbados…he would not even consider them white…but, these wannabes would try anything.

34. Sarge wrote,
    eyes on Clinton’s aide to prove some connection to the Arab world never mind she is married to a New York born man who is Jewish.

Most of you on here hate Jews so how is that a positive?

Weiner proved he is despicable regardless of his leanings. Many criminals are based in NY.

Huma is connected to the Muslim Brotherhood and the WH had to many of them involved in several areas. Some claim that she and Hil stay in the same Hotel rooms.

U think there are Right Wing Conspiracies but not Left which would suggest a lack of independent perspective.

Jihadists are absolutely intent on RULING The West and Clinton is sucking Saudi and other $$$$$$$$$$$ and Obama bowed down to the Saudi King.
    So either Obama is very sympathetic to Muslims OR he is totally misinformed about Presidential protocol (NB Barry is not stupid, is he? I think he is NOT stupid!But Americans and many other sheeple ARE).

35. WW wrote,
    They are intelligent people who actually understand what the problems are and have solutions.

Correct, we are going to send thousands of Soldiers into places where there are ILLEGAL Guns and disarm them! This should include those areas in places like France where the Police dont go because of PC idiot Pols, that by non action encourage the Radical Muslim Terrorists.

Dont bother to talk about Constitutional BS that can be easily suspended for the greater good.

36. @ Money B
    Correct, we are going to send thousands of Soldiers into places where there are ILLEGAL Guns and disarm them!
    Mean like wunna did in Vietnam, Afghanistan, and Iraq?

Bushie already told you to keep your pink nose out of non-money-making matters…..
    Such complex issues requires wisdom… not albino-centric thinking.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..pedant told a stiry on another link about a man who finished school in 7th standard, but made sure his son attended Princeton and acquired a Ph.D…I know you did not do either, but you remind me of the son…..read the story when you get a chance.

I will play the role of the father, I like simple, it’s always the only solution.

You may or may nit carry a weapon, but let’s say you do, like me, an intruder enters your home and you get out your gun, but realises it has no bullets, who are you going to shoot.

Ah want ya to sit and think of that one.

38. So AfroCnds are NOT scared excreementless by Afro MURDERERS?????????????

By ARNOLD A. AUGUSTE, Publisher/Senior Editor

Toronto Police Division 23 Supt. Ron Taverner called the murder of Candice Rochelle Bobb,
    the young pregnant woman who was shot to death while sitting in a car, “disgusting” and said of the shooters, “It’s like they don’t have any regard for life”.

That is putting it mildly.

Bobb, who was five months pregnant, was rushed to hospital where the baby was saved and is said, as of press time, to be stable. He, however, will never know his mother; she will never be able to see her son grow up if, God willing, he does make it. All because of some punk or punks who carry guns and have no qualms about firing them off regardless of the innocents who might be around.

“No regard for life” is indeed putting it mildly.
    What’s going on? Why are so many of our young people carrying guns? Why are they so quick to use them – and so carelessly?
    Where is all this hate – and self-hate – coming from?

There was a time when we prided ourselves – as Toronto the Good – on not being like some of those U.S. cities we hear or read about where daily (or frequent) gun crimes are par for the course. We always felt that would never be us.

There have been 19 deaths so far this year as a result of a firearm, three times 3X the number at this time last year. Incidents of gunfire are also up, far exceeding those for the same period last year. And a lot of those crimes/incidents involved people, especially youth, from our community.

Now, with the murder of this pregnant young woman, we are again devastated. We are in pain. We are in mourning, not just for her but for us, for our youth, those who seem to have turned their backs on all that is good in our community, in our society.

We have always been puzzled by people outside of our community demanding that our leaders and elders speak up against crimes in our community, take a leadership role to help end the violence. We were puzzled because we didn’t know (and still don’t) what to do over and above what we were already doing.

Many among us have spoken up and continue to do so. Others have set about working with young people to help redirect them from a potential life of crime by providing them with resources and a vision for a brighter and better future. These have also included, for many years, police officers who have volunteered, on their own time, to work with and assist at-risk youth.

Just this past weekend a number of groups in our community joined together to acquire the services of mentors to work with at-risk youth in an attempt to steer them away from gangs.
    There is so much going on in this city every day as efforts are being made to help our youth. And there are and have been a lot of successes. Unfortunately, it is not enough. It is never enough.

There are also those among us who suffer in silence because of the shame and sadness they feel and the sense of impotence. It is not that we don’t care. It is never that we don’t care. It is that we don’t know what more we can do.

We are as heart-broken as anyone else (and more so) because these are our children, our sisters and brothers, our people being murdered.

We are not the police and do not have the power or ability to investigate these crimes ourselves or to bring these criminals to justice.

Many of us are also afraid. While it is easy to call on people to speak to the police about what they know and saw, people are afraid for their own safety and the safety of their children. They know that they could be victimized if they are seen to be cooperating with the police or “ratting out” known criminals. And they believe that the police, despite their best intentions, may not be able to protect them.

A senior police officer once told me that one of his greatest regrets was the inability to stop the murder of a young man who came forward to testify against a known criminal.

This is a reality. People can speak to the police but in order for any charges to stick and cases go to court, witnesses are needed. People will have to decide if they are willing to put their life and those of their family members at risk. That is a lot to ask.

But we need to do more. We need to find ways to work with each other and with the police to put an end to this wanton violence; we need to save our future. We must find a way.
    I once heard a story I believe to be true where a young man was killed and his mother and sister expressed their thanks to God. Such was the hell in which they lived with him in their lives.

We can’t know the reality of the lives of those who are most impacted by the criminals in their midst.

But we will seek ways to do more. We must. As a community and as part of this society which
    we love. But we can’t do it alone. We need the police, the media and the wider community if we must save this city from the affliction that has befallen so many cities to the south of us.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..ah guess ya never read the articles where white women cut the babies out of other pregnant white women, just because they want one…or white men murder white pregnant women and dump thrir bodies, cause they git a new girlfriend…the Peterson dude comes to mind,…white on white crimes are more prevalent and even more brutal….but the least reported.

How is it white on white crime does not bother you….ever.

I have never once heard you talk about the shooting and murder of the 7 year old, I think, Bjerkham child in Barbados, by the white parent….did that not bother you, the father was not convicted….the corrupt DPP saw to that, he was a little boy and died and no one paid for killing him..

40. Bushie,
    You know as well as I do that Vietnam was a fiasco because the Americans “played” War games to stop the Commies BUT never went fully. Like today they “play”, tie their soldiers arms behind their backs. I agree that they should not enter others Nations unless invited eg Sth Vietnam, or when attacked. BUT when it is necessary to fight they should fight to WIN.
    What right did the Commie Nth Vietnam have to dictate to the South? NONE). Commies should leave other people alone or face annihilation. Welcome to be Commies and live in Commieland. ALL such leaners should head to Commieland, if there is any such place left, no pun.

Clinton is such a nasty, evil, white bitch that she agreed with Obama to pull out of Iraq PREMATURELY. (agree that they should have left Sodamn Insane to Rape and Pillage) Any Idiot knew that the 62% Shia population would seek revenge over the bastard Sunnis, 22% pop. Obviously you would not pull out quickly (like Bill regularly did–lol), indeed it was the US’s Responsibility(by Intl Law) NOT to pull out but the 2 clowns decided to place the resources in Afghanistan (a hopeless Warlord fractional, cobbled together excuse for a cuntry.)

41. WW wrote,

How is it white on white crime does not bother you….ever.

I have never once heard you talk about the shooting and murder of the 7 year old, I think, Bjerkham child in Barbados, by the white parent….did that not bother you, the father was not convicted….the corrupt DPP saw to that, he was a little boy and died and no one paid for killing him..

WW I was under the impression that the people on here care about solving Black problems and mostly dont even like White people. Let me be clear, I dont like criminals, LazyAsses, crooked Pols, Crooked Business people of ANY Race, Class, Creed!
    WW you KNOW damn well, indeed Well Well, that I frequently blast Whitey crooks. Take a look at Hilary she still looks a lil White to me. (wish she was NOT, shamefull cow!)
    WW, your tactic of RIDICULE will never work on me as I know it is standard. LIES are another Refuge.

WW, I was totally unaware that Bjerkham’s 11 yr old was murdered—–where is your evidence?????

42. WW, I could have gone to Princeton and received a PhD BUT I first checked with Supermarkets, other Retail stores Doctors, Accountants, Lawyers et al and they assured me that they TAKE CASH and CREDIT only!

Any PhD in some BS field cant passby the Cashier and show the parchment, I know many PhDs that are hungry to Rahteeeed! My son’s GF of 5 yrs ago was a PhD in PolSci and could not carry a sensible conversation with his highly educated friends or with his family.

A Gun without bullets is like a Pitbull without teets, useless! U are unaware that it was my duty to clean my father’s guns from the age of 10, at that tender age I NEVER once forgot to replace the bullets. You failed to direct me to exactly where that article is, thereby proving you are STILL unprepared.

43. Bushie, where is your wisdom? Solutions?

44. @MB
    Clinton is such a nasty, evil, white bitch that she agreed with Obama to pull out of Iraq PREMATURELY.
    ++++++++++++
    You hate Hilary so much that you are reduced to using “white” in a pejorative manner but as usual you have your facts wrong, Obama was following the time table established by the architect of the Iraq war none other than GW Bush.