statement-highlight
Highlighted from Nazim’s Police Statement
Many locals have been quick to share their views on the several tragic events that occurred in the USA recently where Black men were shot like dogs by White policemen.  Not so fast! Is the below for real? Happening in Bimshire?Barbados Underground

statement-nazim
Extracted from Nazim’s Police Statement

Hundreds Forcible Disappear in Middle East.nazzi is me famuly. peeps got to know tht police in only killing you in amrica it hapning hay in barbados. De pulice killing yuh bout hay pecilly wen you por. and den dem cuva up an say tht Nazzi is wo hurt heself. ef one uh dem din call we Nazzi get kill in day at statun hill. pun a night dem got unmark cars drving tru hay J2917 n xa2735, dah 1 hurdle is a crmnl wid a badge. god done lik ugly tanks fo publesh man.

Anonymous

460 responses to “The Brutality of the Royal Barbados Police Force, with video”

1. GP,

Good morning! lol

2. Oh boy! This Georgie Porgie ghost is angry: ALL CAPITALS.

Apart from making pudding and pie, he seems to be able to put together a clever little alliteration.

Sign your name Georgie and let’s have some fun with the language. Don’t waste time talking about haemorrhoids—they’ll catch up with in in due course.

3. Oh boy! This Georgie Porgie ghost is angry: ALL CAPITALS.

Apart from making pudding and pie, he seems to be able to put together a clever little alliteration.

Sign your name Georgie and let’s have some fun with the language. Don’t waste time talking about haemorrhoids—they’ll catch up with you in due course.

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

nO carl
    GEORGIE CAN PUT Together a clever little alliteration CAUSE HE UNDERSTANDS THE LANGUAGE.

AS A PHYSICIAN HE RECOGNIZES A PILE WHEN HE SEES ONE

NO I AM NOT ANGRY….JUST HAVING FUN
    I JUST DON BELIEVE IN THIS CAPITALS IS SHOUTING NONSENSE
    CAPITALS IS EASIER ON MY EYES

SIGNING YOUR NAME DOES NOT MAKE YOU SAY ANYTHING OF CONSEQUENCE

YOU SIGN YOUR NAME AND YOU SPEW BOVINE EXCREMENT
    YOU SIGN YOUR NAME BUT YOUR BETZPAENIC BRAIN DOES NOT ALLOW YOU TO ADD ANYTHING OF CONSEQUENCE

MY NAME IS LOUIS WILTSHIRE

5. @ ac

You have โ€œbeen deliberately exposed to such occasions by some here including the blog master tacticful lowblogs on outting ac/s,โ€ shiite.

People poke fun at you because you seem to have multiple personalities as demonstrated by the varying styles of phrasing and constructs of your contributions.

I donโ€™t want to speak for David BU, but to be fair, the blogmaster has never deliberately tried to expose your identity. And mentioning the โ€œweaveโ€ cannot be considered a specific identifiable characteristic, because 4 out every 5 women in Barbados wear a weave.

Your IDENTITY was REVEALED in the VOB 92.9fm CHAT a few ago, when some โ€œchattersโ€ were praising the efforts of BU for being more informative than the main stream media. Others expressed disgust at โ€œacโ€ for demeaning the forum by politicizing every issue.

Another โ€œchatterโ€ described โ€œacโ€ as being a known DLP yard-fowl and revealed under whose name โ€œACโ€ could be found on facebook. Being a malicious (curious) Bajan, I logged on the FB, typed in โ€œAC,โ€ and there you wereโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ weave and all.

Yes, I did poked fun at you about the weave, but I have never made any statement that would give contributors information relative to your identity.

And what benefits are there to be derived by knowing who you are?

6. Welcome Louis Wiltshire. I remember you at school—one of the “bright” boys.

Glad to hear you’re having fun. I’ve been doing that all along here.

Now please get serious and drop the Georgie Porgie charade, man. I expect Bushie, Prodigal, Pacha, Piece and other anonymice to follow your lead.

Don’t show off your knowledge as a physician. We already know you are one of our leading proctologists.

7. Carl Moore July 21, 2016 at 9:17 AM #

โ€œAs long as I am able I will be your Nemesis. Sign your names and Carl Moore will go away.โ€

Shiite, Carlโ€ฆโ€ฆ.. wuh dah means you gine be โ€˜bout hay fuh a long, long, long, long time.

8. Another disturbing video of a black man being shot with his hands in the air and informing the police who he is and why he is in situ.He was still shot 3 times and when he asked the cop why he was shot,the man replied …..he didn’t know….We do.Watch:-

https://www.yahoo.com/news/video-unarmed-man-ground-hands-070312490.html?nhp=1

9. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“Another โ€œchatterโ€ described โ€œacโ€ as being a known DLP yard-fowl and revealed under whose name โ€œACโ€ could be found on facebook. Being a malicious (curious) Bajan, I logged on the FB, typed in โ€œAC,โ€ and there you wereโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ weave and all.”

Lol….lol.

Art……Am sure Carl knows no one wants him to go anywhere…where is the fun in that..lol

10. What kind of training do these fools have? Can ANY report from an anonymous person get you shot no matter what the circumstances are when the policemen arrive? This guy was obviously no threat. His patient was sitting like a four year old at nursery school. His posture and body language and behavior clearly mimicked that of a four year old. I saw NOTHING REMOTELY THREATENING here!

11. I just learned who Bush Tea is. You should be ashamed of yourself, Sir.

All—and I mean all—the respect I had for you has been deleted—at 10 minutes past noon today.

You don’t have to hide to express yourself. You do that very well—in many fora. But you know why you do it? To inhabit more than one identity. This is what this technology allows. How sad.

As I said the other day many of the anonymice are our “respected” teachers, politicians, journalists, doctors, artists, etc. I now know who Georgie Porgie, BAPFP and Bush Tea are.

Brilliant people using the wonderful technology of the Internet to do mischief and adding to the corruption in our society.

Shame on you.

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The autistic dude is lucky the cops did not kill him….4 year old means nothing to these killers, did one cop not shoot into a car with a four year old sitting in the back, four times, killing Castile….and then lied.

These dudes are executioners.

13. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Carl…who do you want the brilliant bloggers to join…DBLP and just become another pimp or yardfowl with no independent though…look at the state of the island, how well has that worked out for the last 50 years…look at the level of corruption in government and the judiciary…look at the level of corruption among the minorities and government ministers.

Look at the dumb yardfowls and pimps the ACs and Alvins…is that what you are satisfied with….well then you need a real, real job.

Imagine if the brilliant folk on BU did not expose the Cahill scams with government ministers, Bjerkham and the canadian woman, the Peter Harris scams, the Maloney, Bizzy and Bjerkham scams…. so that the comfortable slaves would know they have been robbed, lied to, cheated on and sold out for 50 years….maybe that is what you prefer…ahhh the comforts of being a slave.

14. Artax bull s.h..t f.king bull sh..t u can deny all u want .You have outlined in your comments the necessity to know. The question is why?

15. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Carl Moore

I’ll be your Huckleberry because in both of my identities I am an effing idiot.

Here is what I want you to do as man.

I want you to expose one name of one known drug lord in Barbados.

Just one name sir, one name and I Piece O. D. Rock will expose myself here (again) for all uh wunna.

You come here with this pilgrimage to reveal men and women who write of perceived injustices of mothers shooting at fathers and killing sons, or men laying booby traps in the middle of highways and killing 11 year olds, of men, being duly elected, and being paid $15,000 a month, getting $5 million dollars in dem mudder accunt.

An you on a effing campaign to identify us while your effing paper never print anyone’s name but masquerading under the name of coo coo and flying fish.

You can suck out my mudda scvunt you effing hypocrite, even when you publish my name I going still come here and publish as Piece uh Scvunt.

So what if you have exposed Arthur?

He is a man whose wax figurines your black ass goes to museums in America to see and pay good money but bout heah sucking the assholes of empty men like you to mek a living, you and Timothy Simmonds and Maxine Maclean, useless fvckers who fly about the world pun tax payers money and create diddly shyt***

Box Populi, kill it before it grow.

Let me tell you and the other effers trolling this site something.

Be satisfied that this is purely verbal assault mode because some of us have a peculiar set of skills that are best left sleeping like the effing sleeping giant that currently rules.

You scum have no love for this place and see fervent dissent on a simple blog as the enemy of the people who have no voice.

Do me mother effer do me, let me show you how this really gets done.

Stay away from Barbados Underground go home old man and take up a Nation Newspaper and read the jobby and perhaps the harbinger will come for you while you sleep or in the morning while riding on the highway or …

Leave well enough alone…and let us get along with attending to the 8 officers who beat Nazim Blackett mercilessly while he was wrapped in Glad Wrap like a piece of pork.

Look at you?

We are destroying our effing youth under the guise of nation building and you, the so called voice of journalism have nothing to say about institutionalized malfeasance

You are not a friend to justice and by this act of disclosure you show yourself to worse than the long distance writer Heather Cole.

3 six loves at dominoes and my ignorant self know more bout Nazim than you, a seasoned journalist and sub editor of the effing Nation Newspaper.

You have been sent here to disrupt this column.

Just like AC was sent to get the article rather video taken down.

Which makes one wonder?

How long was this lad there? Who beat him? Dominoes on Friday night again and it is time to ask a few more questions.

Tell the guy resign Carl Moore. Tell your friend to resign. Is this a habit? Is this a group of people who are accustomed doing this?

I though the article was a single incident that went wrong. I prayed that it was an anomaly but now your focus here, in this article, it make de ole man sure that this is not a one time thing. This is a practice.

And this is why disclosure of these parties is so important TO DISRUPT THE SOCIAL ADVOCACY CAMPAIGN AGAINST BRUTALITY IN OUR POLICE FORCE

So Heather Cole and her petition to collect user names is gone

AC has stopped her request for the removal of the article and now focuses on crime in America

And now you have been sent to expose the names of the bloggers

Understand this 150K views through one gateway BU is but a drop in the water, back to eff off we moutahs here or one will add the name of the Nation Publishing Company and your parent company to the cabal that was part of the attempt to murder Nazim Blackett while in Police Custody in Barbados.

Is Hurdl your cousin? Are you protecting a family member?

Let people speak Moore, join us to build Barbados and make it safe again with strong policemen who can be trusted and respected, with committed citizens, free of pederasts at our leading schools, you remember that case Moore? and join us to bring a new ethos where one can be free to use their real name instead of being Anonymice.

Choose which way you will go Carl…

16. Colonel Buggy Avatar

BU’s Gestapo .
    http://i.imgur.com/TVW3KJV.jpg?2

17. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Colonel Buggy,

Niceeeeeeee, and you got the neck to align and the hat to fit too, de grandson call me and tell me take a look. Niceeee!

18. That hat too big for my head. I’m going to complain to the Furher.

19. pieceuhderockyeahright, I fell asleep halfway through your dreary soliloquy.

Let’s cut to the chase: I challenge you to a duel, tomorrow morning at 5.

Meet me on the Careenage Beach in Bridgetown. Choose whatever weapon you wish; even a bazooka. I’ll use a cou-cou stick borrowed from The Saturday Sun. We’ll stand ten paces apart.

If I lose, let them bury me in that Gestapo uniform, just like the one Goebbels wore! But for goodness sake, get me a smaller hat.

20. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Carl,

You know you dun lie lolol.

You read it all and, AFTER THE PHONE CALL FROM UPPER MANAGEMENT, you came back with your parting repartee, to save face.

So leh de ole man tell you whu happening and whu going happen.

Nation doan want nuffin wid me grandson, he be a wiz kid and ting and does work for a bank like de one you say you met Bush Tea at but you going forget bout bush tea now and every body else.

Selling papers is important and for it to be inferred in an international circle that it’s sub editor came and threatened people on a blog with exposure of identities well besides being a stupid silly senior moment sheds a very bad light on the confidentiality of sources upon which professional journalism is built.

So Roy and the Trinidadians going chew you up and haul you in with barb wire round your balls.

Two. De Royal Barbados Police Force going start a witch hunt to find which officer who playing dominoes talking out their inside business.

Now that is good since it means that the Sargeant can’t give me no more six loves cause he is not going to be talking no more bout this which may be bad if the fellows clam up but good if they dig deeper to find the truth.

Remember Carl we want our police force back

Three. Everyone one here knows that you are in your early retirement years and having been a poor reporter, now want to make a name for yourself here on BU. This is your Watergate. But already a challenge has been put down for you to expose one drug dealer in Barbados, in the same way you expose Arthur, show us how much balls you got, give one name Carl and you would be enjoined to the BU brotherhood among the Sanctum Sanctorum

But we dun know that you like a hot balloon.

Four. I like the hat, it fits you and gives a feller with a 30.0* Remington a target to take a good bead on, calculate cross wind, humidity and splat. So Bush Hill out by the cannons in front the red building at 3. Do not be late, don’t not send any dummies like Saddam, and keep way from the ladies of the night as per usual…de night vision goggles don’t wish to witness your 1 minute endeavours

Five. The Honourable Blogmaster asked you and I repeat what is your opinion about the video?? Herr Goebbels pay attention!!!

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, I come to realize that dis Carl Moore dude just playing games. Your 2:53 PM post is absolutely bang on but it will go over his head because he ain’t looking to expose. He looking to control.

The guy is the lowest form of low. Spent all those years basically it seems to keep the masses ingrunt and now has become a shill for some behind the scenes operators as @Artax highlighted.

He said he knows who Bushie is so I hope that now he will left the blog as that was what he promised…if he had a name or two he would depart, he suggested. He got that and GP so I hope he done wid this.

But let’s be happy that ‘we can see clearly now the smoke has gone’ that the local press for years were governed by unprincipled mice like him…I remain flabbergasted that a man who calls himself a journalist would be on such a crusade.

And believes he is justified. How shameful.

You did well to ask him to name a drug lord…he must know their names in order to engage details in his paper.

Incidentally, @Moore anything I write in these blogs I too would repeat under my own name. I said earlier you were offering putrid words and would say that to your face. In fact next time I have the displeasure to see you personally I promise I will.

Your stance on press freedoms and unfettered speech is anathema to everything upon which most journalists build their careers. In sum, you have lived a lie. That is hard for most people to swallow. Obviously not you.

That’s why our society is corrupt: Because of hypocrites like you. Not because folks write anonymously, Mr Word Play Literary References.

22. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Carl Moore July 21, 2016 at 11:42 AM #
    Welcome Louis Wiltshire. I remember you at schoolโ€”one of the โ€œbrightโ€ boys.

YOU ARE A NASTY STINKING LIAR
    YOU DONT KNOW ONE TING BOUT ME
    I DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL WID DUMMIES LIKE YOU

I MET YOU ONCE IN SUGAR HILL AT DE WOMAN YOU GOT DE ILLEGITIMATE CHILDREN FROM
    YOU SO BIG UP BUT YOU COULD NOT PAY DE DR FEE LOL
    SHUT UP BEFORE I TELL DE BLOG THE FACTS BOUT DE DISEASE YOU GIVE THE POOR WOMAN

23. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Dr GP geez man WTF is wrong with you. You should damn well be stripped of your license for such absolutely crass unprofessional remarks.

You my be a scholar but absolutely nothing gentlemanly about you.

@David, do your blog the decency of editing-out the 5:02PM comment I suggest. And this one too while you are at it.

24. @ de pedantic Dribbler why you don’t use you real name just to show “respect” for Carl Moore?

25. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Hants, I try to be respectful whenever I post to the blog…often with Dr GP I fail abysmally unfortunately.

However, there is absolutely nothing about Moore’s diatribes on the need to be identified which creates any level of respect. Just the opposite actually.

No true journalist would mount such a campaign. Thus he is a fraud.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Carl aint going nowhere, things too sweet….lol

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

de pedantic Dribbler July 21, 2016 at 5:26 PM #
    Dr GP geez man WTF is wrong with you.

NOTHING AT ALL
    I JUT LIKE TO RILE YOU UP LOL MAKES ME ROTFLMAO

You should damn well be stripped of your license for such absolutely crass unprofessional remarks.

LOL YOU WOULD LIKE DAT WOULDNT YOU LOL LOL

WHAT LICENCE YOU TALKING BOUT? YOU THINK I AM A CAR? LOL

You my be a scholar but absolutely nothing gentlemanly about you I MAY NOT BE A GENTLEMAN ON BU

BUT BU DONT MATTER LOL

BU CANT GIVE A JOB

BU CANT GIVE ME A NAME

I SAY WHAT I HAVE SAID AND I DONT RECANT

CARL GOT SOME FAMILY DAT BREED WOMEN IN ST JOSEPH LIKE RABBITS AND DEN COME ON BU TALKING BS

28. GP
    In true Bajan fashion…….Lawd have its mercy,cud dear,but u en got to get on so doh! Wuhloss,bare Lix in kyarl tail…..

29. @ Dr. Louis Wiltshire esq. ( SORRY BUT I DON’T KNOW THE MIDDLE NAME )

WEST INDIES GET NUFF LICKS TODAY SO YOU COME ON BU SHARING SOME. LOL

30. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ANGEL GABRIEL
    I HAVING SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP IN TRUE BAJAN STYLE

31. Georgie Porgie Avatar

hANTS
    THE BOYS DID WELL CONSIDERING THAT PEA SHOOTING BOWLING ATTACK
    WE SHOULD BE HAPPY SOME OF THE INDIANS THROUGH AWAY THIER HANDS STUPIDLY

I HOPE THAT WE WILL BAT WELL AND DAT THE BAJAN PLAYERS MEK SOME RUNS

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

That is the wonderful thing about BU that is so gratifying!! NOT. You all get pon de site and lambaste de politicians’ backsides when they act immoral and yet condone the same behaviour among your friends here. Propa. Steeeupe.

I certainly would not want my doctor sharing licks wid references to my medical information; but it’s all good among friends.

If the Nation wrong then they are wrong. We can’t get pon here and do the same shittee and den pass it off as a joke.

Unacceptable. I may not like Carl Moore stance on free speech but come on now this is not copecetate.

@Dr GP, you do not rile me sir. You embarrass your alma mater, your scholarship and your profession. Enough.

33. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE You embarrass your alma mater, your scholarship and your profession.

HOW DEARLY YOU WOULD LOVE TO BOAST OF HAVING EVEN ONE OF THESE THINGS ABOUT WHICH I CARE SO LITTLE. LOL

I DONT EMBARASS NONE OF THE ABOVE

NONE OF THESE THINGS MATTER IN THE BU INTERNET RUMSHOP

DOES GP EXIST OR IS DR LOUIS WILTSHIRE IMPORTANT ON BU OR ELSEWHERE?

34. Anonymice - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymice – TheGazer

@GP,
    I differ with DPD on this one. I like your 5:02 comment.
    Who the hell does he think he is.
    Why must we identify ourselves to him.
    What will he do with the information.
    Just a cheap political pimp looking to bully who he can.
    Jesus, I had to scroll to remember his name. That shows how impotant I think he is.
    Even with names, he will never leave.

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

GAZER
    WELL NOW CARL MOORE KNOWS THAT I /WE KNOW WHO HE IS AND ABOUT HIS PEDIGREE
    DONT WORRY WITH DPD…….HE IS JUST A WANNABEE…….AN INSIGNIFICANT WANNABEE

36. @ De pedantic Dribbler,

not to be pedantic but what is the meaning of this word you used “copecetate.”

I only pass O level English.

37. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

And I went to the Brumley standpipe so you still smarter!

When I first heard that word ‘copecetate’ I thought it was a complete Bajan word so unfortunately I tend to misspell it in that vernacular, sans the quote marks …so my bad!!!

However, it’s a true, true proper word ‘copacetic’. Basically meaning ‘propa’ back in Bajan.

First time I heard my mother with ‘palaver’ I also thought that was Bajan. But I always spell that one propa! LOLL.

38. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE I thought…………………. I thought

YOUR PROBLEM IS DAT YOU TRY TO THINK
    BUT DAT IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU HAVE NO FUNCTIONING BETZ CELLS

YOUR BRAIN HAS BULL SHIT CELLS AS ARE FOUND IN THE SHELVES OF HOUSTON

39. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ all who would seek to decry the Doctor

This contrary to popular belief IS NOT A GAME.

The goodly Doctor understands what is at stake here

We are not here to take prisoners we are at war.

De Word I am surprised at you because when our GOD sent the warriors of the Old Testament into certain cities we were given the command to spare nothing.

Dr GP is adhering to that command.

He gave the little shyster his name and the VD? Infected holier than thou prick continued on and he was discontinued. Full stop.

Men and women heah pun dis blog g are exposing their livelihoods and their children’s futures while speaking to malfeasance and other nastiness and you concerned about Carl Moore s dirty doggie.

Nazim Blackett nearly died De Word and Carl ent come here to campaign for the safety of us citizens he came to destroy that!

So now he will disappear and we will continue anon on the substantive

You understand what they have done to Arthur?

How old is that man?

How long has he been a voice that called in every single radio show and talked to any host?

So you understand what they are seeking to do with you, him, me?

Carl has outside children, so what? He had an std and if he still has it then he needs to see a doctor, I guess he can go to Dr GP

You starting to play this like if dese fellers is duelist of honour doah.

Wake up and smell the Coffee.

Well done GP, touch not the Lord s Annointed nor do His Servant any harm

We are not preaching sedition we are demanding our streets back by any means necessary, within the law, lololol, but do not be fooled that the colonists are afraid to take up arms

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, you joking right. Me, I, dis ingrunt Black man concerned bout where a fellow rest his tool. You mad??? Not my wife or family so I care not.

Brother if there are no rules to the game of life den what exactly we doing! We can’t condemn the enemy and then also play loose, no sir.

I was taken aback that a doctor would go down the road to divulge what I perceived as ‘privileged’ information in that manner. Not saying he was the doctor of record because obviously I do not know but for a professional in that sphere his actions didn’t sit right with me. Sue me for being ‘irrational’ as compared to the rest of the blog.

Now sir you are a man that know these things much better than I do and if Jeff would answer I would really pose the query of ‘duty of care’ and all them sorta things for both the MD and too Mr Blogmaster.

But heh I am just an ingrunt idiot and no one else was concerned in the least so I done wid tat.

My friend I talk lots of shitteee in my day and tell nuff people how many times they ‘clap’ they hands and all of dat old talk. But when a real, real doctor talking about someones health history in such an ‘authoritative’ way then I start thinking about HIPAA Privacy Rules and professional conduct…and not shittee talk.

Moore may be a hypocrite and fraud but where he puts his tools is his is own effing business and has not one poontang to do with freedom of speech.

I dun wid this.

41. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

An item that does not weigh a quarter pound nearly dun off Kadooment last year and got the police searching “suspicious suspects” this year.

One bullet one gunshot and de Bane of BU gone!!

De same gallows this haman sought to hang us on, the gallows of approbation he got strung up on, and all his testicular fortitude was shrunk up.

The Egyptians that thou seest today, thou shalt see no more, forever”

Does Arthur have children? Will they be affected any way by this? Will it affect his livelihood? At his age can he get a job in the public private sector? Will this cause him pain?

The other day I asked the Honourable Blogmaster if he was safeguarding our IDs and IPs and if BU was sold what would that mean to you in Canada for example.

Will the new owners rat you out to the Troika who would make representations to the High Commission for the Mounted Police to come up into your gate heavenly community and BREK down your front door?

Looks how I dun tell peeple what opulence you live in jes by talking off me mouf.

He broke a rule and When we mek sport at Irene and Pigrim the thing is that Irene and Pigrim ent like us, we gots to hide causing, unlike dem, we are not plugged into the system.

When the Troika comes all uh dis dun for, mark my words but one still feels that Carl should not dish out whu he can’t tek

What you feel bout the Video?

42. Georgie Porgie Avatar

de pedantic Dribbler July 21, 2016 at 10:13 PM #
    LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

RE I was taken aback that a doctor would go down the road to divulge what I perceived as โ€˜privilegedโ€™ information in that manner. Not saying he was the doctor of record because obviously I do not know but for a professional in that sphere his actions didnโ€™t sit right with me.

NOTHING I SAY HERE SITS RIGHT WITH YOU

RE Sue me for being โ€˜irrationalโ€™ as compared to the rest of the blog. YES YOU ARE IRRATIONAL

RE But heh I am just an ingrunt idiot ABSOLUTELY TRUE

RE and no one else was concerned in the least so I done wid tat.
    POOR LITTLE BOY DID NOT GET HIS WAY. SOB SOB BOO HOO

RE . But when a real, real doctor talking about someones health history in such an โ€˜authoritativeโ€™ way then I start thinking about HIPAA Privacy Rules and professional conductโ€ฆ

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

RE Moore may be a hypocrite and fraud but where he puts his tools is his is own effing business and has not one poontang to do with freedom of speech.

WHERE DID DR GP SAY ANYTHING ABOUT WHERE MORE OR LESS puts his tools???/

RE I dun wid this. GOOD IDEA FOOL

43. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Piece
    THE PEDANTIC DRIBBLER HATES ME SO MUCH HE DID NOT READ WHAT I WROTE

I WROTE I MET YOU ONCE IN SUGAR HILL

AT DE WOMAN YOU GOT DE ILLEGITIMATE CHILDREN FROM
    YOU SO BIG UP BUT YOU COULD NOT PAY DE DR FEE LOL

did i say I was his DR? or what disease if any he had? LOL

SHUT UP BEFORE I TELL DE BLOG THE FACTS BOUT DE DISEASE YOU GIVE THE POOR WOMAN

WHERE DID DR GP SAY ANYTHING ABOUT WHERE MORE OR LESS puts his tools???

the foolish boy jump de gun LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/83490/cops-charged

Really good news this morning. Police must never seem to be above the law when they want to be respected by the people who pay their salaries.

45. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/83485/daniel-water

If there is a problem with the water, it should not be a secret.

46. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Pieces, if by the video you mean the one at the top of this blog then there is really not too much to think is there.

This video is as damning to our psyche and system of governance/life as the non-Act that a QC said was not law passed ‘in the night’ over our heads. Yet I do not see Mr Commissiong or others (other than you) raising hell.

How can a police dept. arrest a man and then treat him is such an absolute criminal way: restrict a medical team from getting immediate access to him; lying to his family about his whereabouts etc etc. Where are the lawyers explaining habeus corpus and all that sorta thing.

We play very loose on BU when WE abuse the bad boy Nazims called Moore and even kick him real hard up in ‘he stones’…he deserved it right. Wah you tink the ahole police were thinking!!!!

Yet we have all the righteous indignation otherwise…no bro. WE effect the broken system. That’s why it doesn’t work so well.

What is there to think? It right there plain as day! I asked previously. If there are no rules how then we will operate life bro. Maybe you can answer that for me now a bit better (rhetorical).

@Dr DP, even if nothing you say on the blog sits well with me so what! This is a blog of opinions. You have yours and I have mine. Only very immature folks with large egos would be so riled up about difference of opinion.

Oh, your cricket comments are de bomb I think, and too those excellent presentations on diabetes et al. So many things you say sit very well with me. But yes, many do not.

Alas many comments from David, Pieces, BushTea and even Jeff don’t sit well with me either – and I have given my opinions as such. Many, many things I say don’t endear me to them either and they have told me so with vigour.

But none of them draw their pistol at my every word now do they. SMILE!! You need a better gun or ease up on that megalomania thing!

47. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Well done. Well done.

Should you ever sell this blog to anyone and that entity put the Goebbels muzzles on blogger mouths like Carl Moore and AC wants to do I will never speak to you again lolol

Like if I ever had

Well done sir for the cause that needs resistance

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Disturbing indeed is that female police officers, many who have sons, brothers, nephews, fathers uncles…would consider participating in the near beating to death of someone else’s son etc.

It’s bad enough that one female officer has already been charged with participating in the rape of another female like herself…they need to take a good look at themselves and stop the savagery, stop enabling the male officers in evil…….and…….remember who pays their salaries.

And it’s not corrupt Bizzy and his ilk….there is not enough of them.

49. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Morning muse-funny:

A Bajan dad wid he 7th standard only education went camping with his PhD son on a trip in Guyana where the wife/mother was born. The lad had studied astronomy at Princeton. They set up their tent and ting, put de rucksacks down for pillows and were soon fast asleep after the lovely hike that day.

Some hours later teh ole man wakes up his son and says “Jack, look up to de sky and tell me what yuh see.”

Jack mused for a moment and then said “millions of stars, Dad’.

And what does that say to you, the old man retorted.

“Well astronomically, it tells me there are millions of galaxies and planets in our solar system and this is a really beautiful night to see all that.”

De old man got he face all screwed-up and after a few moments silence angrily blurts out, ‘No jackass somebody thief de tent!”

50. See why I take regular sabbaticals away from this blog?

So little substance here. Instead of discussing issues, the anonymice discuss people.

Notice that those who have the courage to sign their real names refrain from wallowing in the sewer. Why? Because their names are there. They have to behave themselves.

I wrote a letter this week—not here—to the newspapers and VoB talk radio and someone posted it on this blog and all hell broke loose; the foolishness began all over again. What a waste!

Georgie Porgie, I hope you are not impersonating the Louis Wiltshire I remember at school. The tosh in CAPITAL LETTERS you’ve been writing could not have come from the mind of any of the Wiltshire brothers I remember from the 50s.

Now, you’ve got into a row with de pedantic Dribbler, whose commonsense and self-respect have kicked in and he finds it necessary to rebuke you.

So listen, folks, here’s some relief: I’m off again. Try and improve this forum by the time I get back. Try hard—I know it isn’t easy—to stay with the issues and avoid comment on the human foibles that afflict all of us.

The next time you put me in a Gestapo suit I would prefer one that the big boys like Goering and Himmler wore—replete with all my medals.

And try signing your names. Defend your ideas. Ideas have value. They are your intellectual property. Don’t throw your worthy ideas out into the ether and forget about them—like the several children I abandoned in Sugar Hill.

Don’t try to inhabit more than one identity. You need only one. You will get exposed: like Bush Tea and Anti-American.

I’m not too sure about Georgie Porgie, though. Something tells me he has stolen Dr. Louis Wiltshire’s good name; although, on second thought, there’s more than one dog named Bob!

Let’s have a little more substance between now and November 30.

Be careful on the roads—driving, walking or wukkin’-up.