statement-highlight
Highlighted from Nazim’s Police Statement
Many locals have been quick to share their views on the several tragic events that occurred in the USA recently where Black men were shot like dogs by White policemen.  Not so fast! Is the below for real? Happening in Bimshire?Barbados Underground

statement-nazim
Extracted from Nazim’s Police Statement

Hundreds Forcible Disappear in Middle East.nazzi is me famuly. peeps got to know tht police in only killing you in amrica it hapning hay in barbados. De pulice killing yuh bout hay pecilly wen you por. and den dem cuva up an say tht Nazzi is wo hurt heself. ef one uh dem din call we Nazzi get kill in day at statun hill. pun a night dem got unmark cars drving tru hay J2917 n xa2735, dah 1 hurdle is a crmnl wid a badge. god done lik ugly tanks fo publesh man.

Anonymous

460 responses to “The Brutality of the Royal Barbados Police Force, with video”

1. laughable ….careful you keep poking the sleeping bear.. when the silent majority of whites get fed up with these antics what chance will there be for change.

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…I can safely tell you, whites are rightly afraid, they have more to fear from each other. Ya sitting in Canada where it’s peaceful, I bet you do not want to join the fray in the US…as a white dude.

Killary is a super predator herself and a fraud….and a liar, both blacks and whites know she cannot be trusted.

The most blacks want in the US is for the practice of racism and the indiscriminate killing of blacks by police to stop…it has escalated dramatically in the last 20 years. Ya dont murder people and arm them at the same time…ya begging fir karma.

Lawson…you dont hear half the news, 2 young boys last Saturday were drinking and then they decided to knock on their friends door, in Massachusetts, they knocked on the wrong door, breaking the gkass, the owner shot through the door and killed one….all white, he got a murder charge…google it. The whites are turning their guns on each other, because they are afraid.

They are the ones been poking a sleeping bear for decades after the civil rights movement, the bear is fully awake and rampaging.

This is the information age, everyone s dangerous.

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/hAB6302o0kD

There is the link….Lawson

4. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Pachamama

Do not fool yourself that it is only going to be the “trained” ones my wise one

THis is a phenomena that is birthed of “Enough is Enough’ which is not the same as “Enough”

One comes from a sense of “Hopelessness” while the other’s genesis is in “hope”

Neither of you are warriors and cannot understand the trigger that drives the “trained” to do what they do.

In the same manner that Lawson WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND what it is to be black, and seeks in his narrative to equate their poverty as a family that had emigrated with the experience of being economically disadvantaged AND BY INCREDULOUS OSMOSIS to be aware of the social dimension and colour experience, you, while reliant on the concept of acquired consciousness, CANNOT COMPREHEND IT.

And neither can the ole man heheheheheheh

@ De Word

The other seeping challenge is from the cadre of those who hold the “Enough” mentality

The civilian population who will do these acts

In 2006 I recall a black man looking at a white man and say ing to that white man “you are breeding homegrown “radicalism” in your back yard. That man said to one local legal luminary that he, and colleagues will one day drive in convoys, HERE IN BARBADOS, with bullet proof vehicles and run flat tires.

Both said it would never happen.

And BEHOLD!!

“We need to self radicalize constructivelyโ€ฆcollectively.”

That has been the cry of such a one, for 25 years since seeing and being in and living for the Beast that is.

This is not intellectual hypothesis, one can show you how it is done, IN ONE’S SLEEP

“We need to self radicalize constructivelyโ€ฆcollectively.”

Do you, having spoken those words understand what they mean? and having understood know how to do that?

The fact is my man DPD THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO!!

THEY ONLY KNOW WAR, super arm your police, but they fatefully do not know peace.

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/back-nazis-lived-long-island-article-1.2716488

Hatred has been alive in the US fir over 2 centuries, it was cultivated and instilled.

I always knew tgere had to be a reason I never took to Long Island, the place always felt wrong, blighted..

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So ya see Lawson, if you were living in the US as a white dude, you would be very afraid too, those dudes just went underground, changed their names and still believe themselves superior, while loaded for bear…thing is, everyoer is armed, locked and cocked.

Let me see you going for a visit…or joining any of them…lol

7. Lawson
    Take care that YOU don’t die laughing.
    That ‘silent majority of whites’ of whom you speak are actually scared shitless. In fact, this is PRECISELY why they have been using their watchdog ‘police’ as an intimidatory force – much like they did back in the ‘good old slave days’.

…problem is that things are now VERY DIFFERENT.

The bear being poked is actually a black bear …and, given the experience of the last 60 years of ghetto existence; the decades of specialist military skills acquired in the USA’s pursuit of overseas aggression; the new status conferred by sports heroes and black political successes, ….we are talking about a DANGEROUS-AS-ASS black bear.

Take the one – shooter in Texas and extrapolate the results…..
    Do a check and see who has little to lose…
    …and who stands to lose EVERYTHING…
    …do you see who should be worried?

Boss…
    This IS the part of the great statue that Nebuchadnezzar saw -representing the strongest nations that has ever existed ….. but this last one is afflicted with feet of ‘iron mixed with clay’.
    LOL…
    ….what is ‘malleable and pinkish.. and clay-like’
    … and cannot seem to mix well with ‘bronze and strong – and iron-like’?’

Feel free to refer to Daniel 2 for the outcome of this thriller…..

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/WtmH302o556

What Lawson has not realized is that they have run out of ideas and noe only left with guns.

Here is the republican frauds so brain dead that Trump’s, former stripper fora wife is stealing words from Mrs. Obama and the newspapers is having none of it…they are exposing it for the world to see that the frauds are brain dead.

9. Well Well & Consequences July 19, 2016 at 7:09 AM #

โ€œKillary is a super predator herself and a fraudโ€ฆ.and a liar, both blacks and whites know she cannot be trusted.โ€

@ WW&C

Interesting comments, WW&Cโ€ฆ.. and Iโ€™m sure a similar description could be given to Trump, especially after he, his wife and cohorts were accused of plagiarism.

Trumpโ€™s wife, who said she wrote the speech she delivered last night โ€œwith little help as possible,โ€ โ€œunknowinglyโ€ included excerpts from Michelle Obamaโ€™s 2008 speech.

And Iโ€™m sure you are aware that โ€œPLAGIARISMโ€ is fraud and dishonesty.

Similarly, Trump can be considered โ€œa fraudโ€ฆ.and a liar, both blacks and whites know (he) cannot be trusted.โ€

ALL POLITICIANS are FRAUDS and LIARS, WW&C, such attributes are not synonymous with the BLP and DLP only.

10. I can understand the fear of whites in Barbados that one of you panthers will get the idea that white people taste like chicken, but when you are 13% of the population in the states which is far less than even the Hispanic community I honestly think from what I know of the good old boys in texas they are probably not that worried. But is that what you want ?? a race war I am sorry to here this piece of the rock has been and still is a slave I thought that ended generations ago but apparently not

11. @Bush Tea

Which is it, a response by a demented Black bear OR a coherent reaction.

12. @Artax
    Trumpโ€™s wife, who said she wrote the speech she delivered last night โ€œwith little help as possible,โ€ โ€œunknowinglyโ€ included excerpts from Michelle Obamaโ€™s 2008 speech.
    If any student reproduced that in class they would be subject to serious consequences but as usual with Trump and his acolytes they have doubled down and denied that any part of the speech was lifted. Could you imagine if Michelle Obama had done that in any speech? Last night I was listening to the CNN panel discussing the speech and when the comparison was made about the similarities someone said words to the effect โ€œMichelle is a trained lawyer and is held to a higher standardโ€ conversely they were inferring that Melania is a trained lingerie model.

13. Wake up Lawson
    There HAS been a race war in progress now for eons…

WHAT!!??
    …do you only consider it to be a ‘war’ when the opponents fight back…?
    When police shoot UNARMED and defenceless blacks in the streets – with multiple shots – often in their backs …while running for safety … that was NOT war?

Suddenly, when a few INDIVIDUAL armed and aggressive blacks confronts MULTITUDES OF TRAINED AND ARMED POLICE…. wunna talking about race war?

You know FULL WELL that that 13% of the population is MORE THAN ENOUGH to end civilisation as you know it… How many did Bin Laden have? …how many in ISIS? …and they are MILES AWAY …OVERSEAS.

You would do well to stop typing shiite on BU …and get down on your knees and pray….
    Pray the whites learn QUICKLY…the ways of true equality, fairness and righteousness …the ONLY way that leads to peace.

14. @ David

Why is the bar made so high when people respond.

When empire is sending these same people to commit genocide you assume it is correct, that there is no difference, if they is one it is of no consequence.

15. @ David
    Demented or coherent…
    When you make a bear real vex …all hell breaks loose…

16. Bush Tea July 19, 2016 at 8:18 AM #

โ€œYou know FULL WELL that that 13% of the population is MORE THAN ENOUGH to end civilisation as you know itโ€ฆ How many did Bin Laden have? โ€ฆhow many in ISIS? โ€ฆand they are MILES AWAY โ€ฆOVERSEAS.
    You would do well to stop typing shiite on BU โ€ฆand get down on your knees and prayโ€ฆ.
    Pray the whites learn QUICKLYโ€ฆthe ways of true equality, fairness and righteousness โ€ฆthe ONLY way that leads to peace.โ€

@ Bushie

Excellent, Bushie!!!!!

The REAL Bush Tea has returned to BU.

17. Listen to a former NYC ‘copper’

About 6 mins in …………..

18. @ Bushie

And the people have not started to poison their food

Kill them in hospitals

There are a million ways to kill these people

A shooter is just one

Unless they get up off systemic racism, police statism.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/83389/marshall-blames-dlp-gun-violence

It’s quite obvious that the politicians and ministers of both political parties have personal knowledge of the identies of the persons importing guns into Barbados…or they would not now be blaming each other for the gun violence on the island.

They need to call the names of the gun importers…have them arrested. No one cares about both parties pointing fingers at each other like 5 year olds….arrest the gun runners, drug runner, money launderers, human traffickers. . ..the politicians and DPP all know who they are, they rub shoulders with them at cocktail parties.

20. Sargeant July 19, 2016 at 8:17 AM #

โ€œCould you imagine if Michelle Obama had done that in any speech?โ€

@ Sargeant

They would probably say that Michelle should have known better, since she โ€œis a trained lawyer and is held to a higher standard.โ€

There could be some truth in the characterization/inference re: โ€œMelania is a trained lingerie modelโ€ based on the fact that she has been very โ€œ inconspicuousโ€ during Trumpโ€™s campaign.

Another interesting observation is that although Trumpsโ€™s first wife, Ivana, was born in Moravian, Czechoslovakia; and his present wife, Melania (born Melanija Knavs), was born in Sevnica, Slovenia (or Yugoslavia), Trump has been very harsh in his criticism of immigrants.

21. @DPD
    Interesting turn of phrase to speak of โ€œself- radicalized Black menโ€ are we speaking about ISIL?

While I think Tavis has a point he has to let bygones be bygones in his constant criticism of Obama some say this animosity is rooted in the fact that candidate Obama turned down Smileyโ€™s invitation to attend his โ€œState of the Black Unionโ€ symposium. In this recent criticism he implies that Obama should have visited St. Paul and Baton Rouge simply because the victims of the Police shooting were Black. His argument is irrational if that is extended to all the victims of Police violence and ignores the role of Police in society as they are employees of the State and are supposed to be guardians of the public.

Many Policemen try to do a good job but that effort is tainted by some bad apples and further obscured by the cultural practices of the โ€œbroadโ€ blue line.

22. Another policeman acquitted in Baltimore in the Freddie Gray case

In Amerika, it is NOT illegal to kill Black people.

23. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson thinks that the population of blacks in the US is the same size as the small population of local whites, indians, syrians in Barbados which numbers less than 8 thousand minorities, 8,000 and no more.

Thirty million angry black bears in the US is a lot of anger and smart whites would know this and act accordingly.

Those black bears are not black bajans who number 260, 000 on the island, who are cowards and have no spine, unable to demolish less than 8 thiusand minorities and their wicked ways, because the majority blacks on the island believe someone out there actually cares about a bunch of greedy ass bajan whites snd other business people who are criminals….a minority in the midst of a majority black population.

The blacks in the US are fully awakened…enough of them anyway.

Trump is a fraud…he is the product of the Nazi camp in Yaphank, Long Island…he name was changed from Drumpf to Trump….you will find many name changes in that regard…many sit in congress.

De Blasio also had a name change, it was origianally german, now mayor of NY…with a black family.

They had to change thrir names to run from a nazi past, some adopted jewish names, but the jews are no better…all frauds.

25. Sir i am not anointing King as Lord and Saviour of Americas problems to heal the lame or make the blind see. Although metaphorically King words did indeed made the blind see the error of their ways and the deaf open their minds and hearts that all men are created equal One cannot ignore the significance of what he did accomplish.
    Now in present time i ask where are these leaders .
    Where are the dream makers and the philosophers standing on the front line as King did trying to make change by nonviolent means
    Yes what you stated as king ability to bring all people of class and race together is the missing link from those who rather advocate violence over peaceful method
    I stand firmly convinced that if a civil rights era of equal rights was borne out a philosophy of a dream to separate truth from lies through peaceful means it can happen again. Kings dream has not died it is those who cannot understand the significance of his accomplishment and have advocate division and separation as way of solving these complex problems. Such advocacy did not work in the past and it will not work in the present or future such rationale would always be caught off guard as the enemy is now well prepared and able to respond
    If you read Kings speeches one would grasp that his next mission towards blacks was that of gaining full equality and recognition was building a unified system through financial empowerment especially on a conviction that blacks were able and equipped to do so
    Where are the leaders today who can fully understand and influence and convince blacks of such empowerment by peaceful means
    Yes i am convinced that his method is as relevant today as it was during the civil rights era

26. Well Well

That is what Bajans can’t understand, and never will.

That there are things worth dying for

Bajans will never understand that, when it come to Black people

But for Whites, such an ethos is a good quality.

27. de pedantiic Dribbler Avatar
    de pedantiic Dribbler

@ David July 19, 2016 at 8:09 AM re, “Which is it, a response by a demented Black bear OR a coherent reaction.”

Clearly, both. Obama used the coherent approach. White society in the ascendancy of Donald Trump has seemingly rejected that. Demented Black bears or demented White bears offer the same anarchy.

What is also clear is that some are destined to repeat it history .

To listen to the inflammatory rhetoric is to time-travel to Harlem or Watts circa 1960s and hear brothers echoing the ‘By Any Means Necessary’ of Malcolm X. This would be laughable if it was not so effing serious.

Happily ensconced on the rock these posters can pit trained armed vet against trained armed vet with a populace and police force in the middle. Awesome.

The rhetoric is understandable as it is recycled.

But the situation is absolutely unbelievable and unexpected coming off those Himalayan heights of Nov 2004.

@Pieces, re “Do you, having spoken those words understand what they mean? and having understood know how to do that?”

To be frank I don’t know anymore what I understand and what I don’t understand. Seemingly, I need to enter a suitable AA (Anarchists Anon) class to understand this awareness.

There are so many great things happening for Blacks in the US; indeed along with all the negatives described.

But to champion a cause of anarchy to reach some utopian realignment is so absolutely insane and impractical that I must be in an alternate universe.

Remember though you guys should implement your wonderful theories at home first. After-all, the local ruling class/police is even more pernicious there….you also have some very highly trained military vets…and not too mention those Remingtons still at large.

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…who the hell would want to eat a bajan white, they are unattractive to look at…..do you eat ugly food…the you got a problem….the bajan whites will get theirs for all the crimes they commit on the island…and get a free pass from the dummies in parliament and local police….day can only run so long.

Art…we know all the politicians are frauds, liars, they say anything to be ekected…once they are elected…, watch out. As I said, millions of Americans know with whom they are dealing with both useless candidates.

Melania wrote what speech what, she is so plastic she would be afraid her fake nails would break tapping on a keyboard. I remember on the Oprah Winfrey show one time, Trumps fake daughter Ivanka presemted Oprah with a pair of earrings or necklace and swore to Oprah that it was the only one of its kind ever made and she would be the first to wear these things….and Oprah was like “Ivanka, did I not see you wear these same earrings or necklace to this event recently”….here is the photo with you all decked out…lol

These fake people are just that…frauds.

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/NaV1302ohgv

Now they are trying to throw talk at the problem, soon they will try to throw money when talk does not work, only after that someone will figure out what to do.

http://ow.ly/Ostz302ohD1

When ya get caught tiefing….deny, deny, deny…lol

30. @ Well Well

Why were you surprised at the Malania Trump plagiarism?

Everything White people have shown us, including Bushie’s BBE, has been copied from Black people.

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/BBFJ302oi2H

Many blacks excelled in the US…it was not given to them, they did not steal it and had to fight very hard to keep it…don’t think the jealousy and hatred was not present…every day and every step of the way.

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Pacha…who is surprised, not moi….lol….they have been shown to be frauds for centuries, ya think they will stop now that it’s encoded in the DNA…..it’s only foolish people believe a leopard can change spots.

33. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Watch and see, if the Trump fraud is elected, both him and the plastic wife Melania will run around doing the same things Obama and his wife said and did, copying every move…while pretending to forget that Trump for the last 8 years said Obama did nit know what he was doing…the difference will be Trump trying to steal everything from countries outside the US…a tief cant change his or her spots either…once a tief….always a tief…lol

34. It will be more than that. This is Hitler incarnate we dealing wid.

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/hillary-clinton-holds-double-digit-lead-donald-trump-n-y-article-1.2716507

As I said…the people in the US knows only too well the demons they have inherited, but just like Caribbean people, they are caught between a rock and a hard place with useless politicians.

http://ow.ly/tNb7302omZE

They always wait until it’s too late to want to do something.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

As I said…Trump will pimp out his wife, do anything to be elected…then they will use the Obama’s style as a front.

http://ow.ly/iKFv302onCu

More and less Pacha…to achieve the same results together, both Clintons and Trumps.

37. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ De Word

Why is it my brother that when the law states “stand your ground” and a white man “stands his ground” and kills a black man in a car park for loud music, or whites fight abainst pernicious British Taxes, it is enforcing one’s constitutional right or a righteous rebellion but when a black man says “enough is enough”, you are encroaching into my right to live, you are enforcing “carceral archipelagoes” (teif dat dis morning from USA Today) in my ghetto, in my communities, in my black existence and it has to stop.

Why is it that you automatically get on the high horse and call this anarchy my brother?

In one part of your mouth you speak about constructive “radicalism” to deal with this problem but you fail to understand the mentality, I said fail to understand NOT IDENTIFY WITH, what is happening namely “I am in a world of hurt AND if I going out, I am tekking your donkey with me”

1.To every thing there is a season, and a time to every purpose under the heaven:

2.A time to be born, and a time to die; a time to plant, and a time to pluck up that which is planted;

3.A time to kill, and a time to heal; a time to break down, and a time to build up;

4.A time to weep, and a time to laugh; a time to mourn, and a time to dance;

This is such a time.

A time to sit down and talk and make this work OR a TIME TO DIE, you choose

38. Well Well getting very catty “plastic hot wife” not surprising surrounded by all the old panthers. I can only muse that most of them would not mind a chance at her Bill Cosby said he would do AC but only if he took the drugs

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…Lawson…Melianias face has already started changing, I am nearly 60, still not cracked, bidy of a very young woman…give Melania 5 years, she will look like the hunch back of notre dame.., she aint got nothing I would want to have.

Men would have sex with a hole in a tree…..as one guy got caught doing in the US some years ago, I would suppose the ACs would count…lol

40. Hunch back from carrying all that loot. Money makes a great deodorant. Your right about his wife I have seen women her age on the island with longer and curlier hair…unfortunately it is in different spots

41. The leader of a coalition of black pastors says the political rhetoric of President Barack Obama and his administration has caused division in America and has โ€œfostered a lawless society.โ€

http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2016/07/18/black-pastors-leader-obama-fostered-lawless-society/

42. HATE THROUGH โ€˜RACISMโ€™, IS ONE OF THE ADVERSARYโ€™S FONDEST TOOLSโ€ฆDIVIDE & CONQUER!! DO NOT PLAY HIS GAME !!!

https://scontent-mia1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/11235802_10204624096504481_1580458095921585824_n.jpg?oh=711a079460001e6663f10efba092962a&oe=57F1D989

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Meanwhile back at the ranch….

@ Freedom Crier

This is precisely the reason that we, people in general, and Bajans in particular, specifically de black majority, are always going to be sheeple.

You, nor the other lady who up in here “talking the talk”, are all into the hype of Micah X and Long and fellers who are either murderers of martyrs depending own which interest group in Murica proselyting the masses.

Tell me something? do you give “one flying kite” about our own struggle.

I went through this blog and saw your “litany of diatribe against Obama” a man whom few of you can vote for, even if he were entitled to a third term, but, yet you have posted 20 “cut and paste items” about Murica and not one bout Blackett.

Yet you talking bout love and friendship and all the rest while probably wapping your wife or husband under the chapeau of hypocrisy that is Barbados

What do you know bout Murica? or Soldiers? or Semper Fidelis? or Celer, Silens, Mortalis? or MOS 321

Steupseeee

Dem is tings dat de ole man feel dat, unlessing you gots skin in de game, especially de game of “equalizing the playing fields of Murica”, you need to keep out of that arena, fuh real!!

GP does tell we the medically ignorant if we doan know bout a ting, shut to ef up, in his capitalized manner.

You, and me, doan know bout killing, nor what triggers these Hassasin mentalities in men (and women) trained to kill in the most efficient and lethal and garish and silent and whatever is expedient ways necessary.

ammmmm a foolish question doah

You got any cut and paste items bout local Police Brutality incidents to shed any light pun dis here article?

44. rockyeahright … Careful what you wish for!

I hear you Loud and Clear… I tell you this, I may not be up on all the Issues as some are but I sure ‘Know The Root Cause’, that the majority are missing.

Maybe you should ask David to Release the Article he’s been holding for a week now that sheds the light on all this? I Wonder Why it seem to have gone to file 13 ??????????????

The Article is Titled “Barbados and the Caribbean Beware of the Old Red Dragon.

Learn from others Past and Present… Lots of Info that connects the D.O.T.S.

โ€œThere is no Race Problem before the country, but only a Political one.”
    The Nationโ€™s Problem
    Frederick Douglass

“I would place myself, and I would place you, my young friends, upon grounds vastly higher and broader than any founded upon race or color. Neither law, learning, nor religion, is addressed to any manโ€™s color or race. Science, education, the Word of God, and all the virtues known among men, are recommended to us, not as races, but as men. We are not recommended to love or hate any particular variety of the human family more than any other. Not as Ethiopeans; not as Caucasians; not as Mongolians; not as Afro-Americans, or Anglo-Americans, are we addressed, but as men. God and nature speak to our manhood, and to our manhood alone.”

Blessings of Liberty and And Education-
    Frederick Douglas
    Sept 1834

A6AB9714-F405-4BC7-AD8F-A068714C5CAC.jpg

45. Most of those here calling for the rebellious rebellions by way of guts and blood shed never gonna lift a finger to help the black causes of which u speak and endorse by way of mayhem.
    The one and only way the blackman would ever win the right for due respect is by financial freedom away from the clutches of dependancy and having them loitering at the whiteman doorstep askinh or begging bread
    Until that method of rebellion becomes a reality through an advocacy of a deepseated willingness to fight for that which is the ultimate freedom the blackman would remain defeated while the white truimph over them in the best way of knowing how financially and psychologically

46. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ AC

King George puts a pernicious tax on the colonie of ye Americas and deploys British Militia to crush the rebellious and the colonists rebel and overcome and that becomes emblazoned across the United States as July the 4th Independence day …” 442 days after the first volleys of the American Revolution were fired at Lexington and Concord in Massachusetts and marked an ideological expansion of the conflict that would eventually encourage Franceโ€™s intervention…”

And to the victors goes the spoils while few realise yeah even care that had those rebels lost that war they would have been hanged (nearly said hung)

Sometimes the times for MLK sweet talking passes and people start to realise that such is not working

But here we are in an inverse war where the face of anarchy is becoming entrenched in the very institutions that are there to enforce Law and Order.

Brief “Narrow street, ZR off route, motorcycle policeman sounds siren, ZR pulls to side of road,policemen rides to drivers window, parks bicycle in middle of road, IN THE FACE OF ONCOMING TRAFFIC, and then proceeds to speak to driver, FOR 15 minutes, while traffic behind and traffic oncoming CANNOT PASS!!”

Who is wrong? off route ZR driver? or belligerent policeman who wants everyone to know that he is powerful? and is the law?

How many people has he estranged in that single act of stupidity? How many passengers? motorists, pedestrians? what has he done to the RBPF with this act of fecundity?

What have these bad apples done with this act against the person in the video, if it is true?

What would we have done, if knowing that this is our responsibility, not to pursue these lawbreakers with badges, and say to them, we do not want you here any more?

We need to make our force an honourable place to be where 1000 good copy can say to 50 bad cops “we do not want you here” and in so doing send a message to the hoodlums who want the badge to hide their crimes “You cannot come here to do your filth”

47. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Victors go or victor goes** Bad English and the floating weapon may attack my grammar lolol

48. When America the Last Frontier of Freedom, Sneezes we in the Rest of the World Catch a Cold!!

The leader of a coalition of black pastors says the political rhetoric of President Barack Obama and his administration has caused division in America and has โ€œfostered a lawless society.โ€

Rev. William Owens, President of the Coalition of African American Pastors (CAAP) tells Breitbart News the ambush attack of police officers in Baton Rouge โ€œshould not happen in America.โ€

โ€œObama and his administration have caused division in our nation and have fostered a lawless society,โ€ he asserts.

โ€œThe divide that we are witnessing didnโ€™t just start,โ€ he explains. โ€œWe have a president who has divided us as a nation with his political rhetoric. In America, gays are divided against straight people, rich against poor, women against men, blacks against whites, black lives matter against police โ€“ which our president promotes.โ€

Learn that the Root Cause of our Ills is a Philosophy that Supports Godlessness!

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-N1My-xB7DUE/VeDvuBomR2I/AAAAAAAADH0/WczopV3Q3p8/s1600/communism.jpg

49. @ Freedom Crier

When is this communist canard going to come to an end.

We must say that we know of no one, not a single person, who longs for a return of communism.

In any event, organizing systems almost never die and come back again. So why worry!

What the majority of people seem to agree on is that capitalism is not working, if it ever did, for most of the people. What kind of democracy can there be in the absence of resources for the many?

The truth is that it is in a state of near collapse.

Those people are imagining or re-imagining better ways of organizing societies.

You wouldn’t happen to be persuaded that capitalism is the end of the evolution of mankind would you?.

In any event capitalism, as a formal structure, is barely over 240 years old. What’s so special about this particular system?

50. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…who you been hanging out with in Barbados to see long hair growing everywhere but the head…lol

Piece…ya dont need any skills at all to cut and paste.