Submitted by Angela Alleyne

chefetteAnother Rally Barbados which was held at the various venues across the island has just concluded.This yearly event continues to prove that there are indeed two Barbados’. Imagine SOL ,CHEFETTE and DIGICEL can sponsor not one, not two, but three cars to be driven by the Mayers brothers, two cars to be driven by Roger Skeete and his son Dane Skeete (who are also sponsored by FLOW) and then there is Rhett Watson and Roger Hill.

Note these are all white Bajans drivers.

BUT these major sponsors cannot see it fit to find any funds to sponsor ONE BLACK Barbadian driver and car. Is it any wonder that a black Bajan driver will find it extremely difficult if not impossible to finish in the top 10 of the rally. BUT maybe this is the plan. Not only that but we have competitors coming in from overseas who are being sponsored by LOCAL companies .Can this be right?

What is also quite ironic is that the overseas winners can be congratulated in FULL PAGE ads by their sponsors in the local media which I am sure cost more than the TOTAL sponsorship money which most of the local drivers get for a whole year. And then Roger Skeete can comment that no one is stepping up to the plate to take over the mantel in local car rallying.

I would like to inform Mr Skeete that if HALF the sponsorship money and suitable cars were available to certain local drivers that this would not be a problem.

On another note the rally marshals (99% of them black),who give of their services year after year, FREE OF COST, and who are said to be indispensable by the Chairman of the rally club, have to stand in the sun and rain doing their job and watch two marshals from overseas (white) get FREE trips and accommodation to watch Rally Barbados but no reciprocal offer is made by the said rally club to the local marshals to witness a rally overseas.

One of these days Bajans will wake up and understand how they are being used and what is really happening in this country.

149 responses to “Car Rallying in Barbados the Playground of the Whites – No Sponsorship for Black Bajan Drivers”

1. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar
    Retribution-things that make me go hum!

I know of two Marshalls that have been Marshalls for years now. When I attend rally they behave like the black managers/Supervisors with keys in these white goons offices. It so turned me off from the sport.

The black rally drivers were complaining about sponsorship for years. The black drivers were also concern for the amount of times they may wreck their cars, for the cost to repair will be astronomical and push them further out of the game. If Skeete or any other white driver wrecked their car they can afford to get it repaired.

Thing is; they need the Marshalls and they also need the fans – for 90% of the spectators are blacks. Isn’t it not the same with Nascar?

When will the blacks in Barbados wake up.

2. This is the nature of a highly sophisticated Bajan system of Apartheid.

More sophisticated than that practiced in southern Africa or the USA.

It is a social compact where ‘Whites’ demand certain social spaces and Blacks so yield with the expectation that some social advancement, getting closer to White people, can always be attained.

There is no activity that African peoples cannot perform as good as or better than “Whites’. A original is always better than the clone.

Throughout the world ‘Blacks’ have had to prove this time and time again.

And as these so-called gains are made White people invent new sports which they can dominate, given their genetic disposition.

Ask Bizzy or COW. If it’s not car racing it will be polo or shooting or paragliding or something else.

But ‘Blacks’ like social apartheid as much as ‘Whites’ benefit from it. For it gives us meaning a model to subscribe to.

For if even now we continue to serve a god which enslaved us, Whites will know too well that we are all aaaaaaaaaaaholes, of one variety or the other.

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

When the 90% black spectators stop going to watch the races and keep their hardearned money in the pockets instead, after 2 years ya will see the difference, bajans need to face reality, these halfassed idiots on the island would be nothing without the majority blacks and their money.

4. @ Well Well

That is our point.

Black people like systems that will give them the unique opportunity to interact with Whites, especially when there is only one or two of them.

Just wait a few minutes to see how they will contort themselves to defend this indefensible state of affairs.

Watch it!

5. ….and then to be concerned about UK leaving the EU while basic tenets of society Barbados still can’t find their own solutions. I Grieve.

6. Hamilton Hill Avatar

Aren’t we content to wear the mantle that has been boldly emblazoned”Most Peaceful People In The Caribbean”? Mrs Ram Merchandani was doing shite in Barbados since Adam was a lad, yet bajans climbed over the backs of each other every Saturday morning to patronize that vulture. Those of us who had the balls stood up at BWU division meetings and queried.We were shot down. I was a youngster then, I’m perhaps not far from the departure lounge today and the shit continues. We like it so.

7. Georgie Porgie Avatar

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/82585/collapses-dies

pEOPLE COCKING UP AND DED-DINGIN BIM AND WUNNAH HY TALKING BOUT SHITE THAT WAS GOING ON FUH AGES IN BIM…..MURDAH

8. Brilliant point GP.

Some of what is mentioned here has been going on for ages. I remember when I first came to BU, it was like steeping back in time. The same discussions that I had left behind almost 40 years ago was still going on.

But I must admit that I have seen a small wobble in the wheel of Barbados. I think BU contributors and other bloggers and the ‘stupid cartoons’ are being listened to by Bajans. So we will roll the big stone up the hill until a critical mass awakens…

Bajans are quite brilliant. but some of us have hard heads and hard hats.

9. *stepping

10. Colonel Buggy Avatar

But we will never , think of withdrawing our patronage of SOL, Chefette and Digical,or any other companies which make the bulk of their money off of black people in this country,yet choose carefully, who they spend their profits on. Another form of Plantation economy.
    The politicians use the people, so too do the merchant class. Do we like it so?

11. Either our education system has failed us or it is working as it is supposed to do. We boast of a high literacy rate and a large number of university graduates but segments of our society are exactly where they were 40 years ago. It is as if our education which should free us and move us forward serves only to maintain the status quo. Barbados remains as a desert or wasteland for a large segment of our society and as rich and verdant pastures for a select few..

I make no excuses for those who would put the treasury in the hands of a minority, but perhaps they are acting as they were trained, conditioned and educated to act. Perhaps, they are so aware of their own limitations, that they, the highly educated leaders, believe that all other blacks Bajans have these same limitations and consequently they turn to others (the Mark Maloneys of Barbados) for inspiration. Can we escape this road? Or will youngsters emerging from college, take these black leader as role models and embark on the same path of destruction.

If your child knew just two letters of the alphabet, I am quite certain that you would realize that his/her learning was deficient. So too must the politics of Barbados evolve beyond that of B or D. Let’s put emphasis on building our communities, let’s exhibit nationalism and patriotism instead of ‘partyism’ (a kind world for ‘yardfowlism’).

I seem to recall someone being told “You don’t have ten years of experience, you have one year of experience repeated ten times”. Let us drag Barbados kicking and screaming into the twenty first century instead of being locked into 1966. Which 50 will Barbados be celebrating?
    2016 or 1967 repeated???

12. We like it so…
    These companies sponsor these events and make good money.
    Why should they abandon what is a winning formula?
    If the average Barbadians raised his voice in protest, then these companies would take notice and act differently.

13. Motor sports much like polo in Barbados is not now, nor will ever be a sport for the masses. The white people in Barbados use it as a part of the charade to create the myth of how good they are, how wealth they are and also to give the masses something to aspire to if they follow the ‘program’

14. It is a sport for the masses as far as it being a spectator sport is concerned. However, the principal players driving the sport i.e. corporate and individual elites reflect the realty we know well, money flows are controlled by non Blacks. It gives us insight how our society is constructed – work in progress.

15. I read an article last month that stated how polo was becoming popular amongst the Nigerian elite. I was going to forward you the appropriate link but stumbled across this one first:

http://www.tatler.com/news/articles/november-2013/the-nigerians-have-arrived

16. and the beat goes on… and on…and on…

Just observing

17. Exactly!!!

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Roman…the same thing was said of tennis…and out of the Compton ghetto came a black man with a book, tutored his 2 athletic daughters and they still take Wimbledon and every other area of tennis by storm…..20 years later….the only thing the minorities on the island excel at is being pretentious and have also managed to refine the art of being thieves….but their ancestors were deported from UK centuries ago for being thieves etc…so that is no great surprise.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Gazer…your 8:45pm post was so bangon, it managed to upset an idiot. The politicians and ministers are mediocre in intelligence, limited in intellect…but they are the leaders, so naturally, they believe themselves a cut above the rest of the population that voted them in, their own people…of course the politicians know their own limitations, but the danger arises when they believe the people who voted for them are even less limited in intellect than they are…you would have to indeed be an idiot to vote for any politicians in Barbados…..

….but also in true slave-like fashion…the same leaders believe that the minorites on the island are more intelligent than they themselves are and therefore, their limited intellect tells them the minorities are more intelligent than the population. ..which is a myth….the ministers and politicians believe that the minorities are better business people than they themselves are so therefore they must be better business people than anyone in the black population. ..another myth.

The ministers and politicians are useless…to their own people.

20. So Jamal Braithwaite isn’t sponsored? (Valvoline, Automotive Art), Justin Campbell (Republic Bank)? Sponsorship is scarce for everyone in the sport regardless of colour, and pointless articles like this don’t help.

As for ‘keeping your hard earned money at home’, you are aware spectating at rallying is free?

Try getting your facts right

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

All this pretense at being world class drivers….so what is it, steal taxpayers money by the millions, through various scams, then use their money to entertain them for free at Bushy Park…I am sure the spectators spend a whole hot day or 2 up there and don’t purchase anything to eat and drink and tgere is no one to sell it to them….if they were smart, they would stay the hell home.

There is no benefit to them either way….they can watch the real professional drivers on ESPN.

22. Gee ….You need to get your facts straight.You think the sponsorship for Jamal Brathwaite or Justin Campbell comes anywhere near the big boys ?Also You obviously did not attend Bushy Park or Vaucluse if you think spectating at rallying is free

23. Roman troy… interesting perspective.Never thought of it that way but it sure makes sense

24. Gentlejim, my facts are very straight – Bushy Park and Vaucluse are super specials, the rally stages that make up 95% of the event are completely free and given the public support make rallying the largest spectator sport on the island, bigger than cricket.

As for the sponsorship levels, are you party to each individual driver’s deal? Care to prove this information you know? No driver on the island is paid to drive, every single car is running on it’s owner’s money at a loss – driven for the love of competition and the sport.

The article states “major sponsors cannot see it fit to find any funds to sponsor ONE BLACK Barbadian driver and car” I would call Republic Bank, Valvoline and Automotive Art pretty major sponsors. There are many other drivers through the field with large and small sponsors of various races.

25. Gee …did not really want to extend this discussion ,but if you think that some engine oil and brake fluid from Valvoline and Automotive Art is major sponsorship then good for you. I do not know about Republic but Justin may fare better due to his father’s connections.

26. Funny we Bajans, we stand at the side of the road or in the cane field and applaud these rally cars whizzing by on some public roads .Then next day we want to report a Route Taxi or Minibus , taking people to work , for being off route as it makes a detour to beat traffic, or report a driver on the same rally road, for being a few MPH over the speed limit.

27. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

I get tired at times commenting. So on this matter, I say the whites are right to continue to marginalise black opportunities. They are not enough whites in Barbados to populate the Cheffettes, the SOL, the Digicel and the FLOW. The majority of black Barbados is the reason why these companies continue to do well. Barbadians are just a bunch of plain ole jackasses most of whom are still brainwash by the white-right concept that makes blacks believe whites are better.

28. @SSS
    short, sweet (to the point) , and substantiative

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Exactly,…and they continue to socialize their children and grandchildren to be just as stupid and the cycle continues unabated…but wait, the political leaders and minister, whose job it is to support their own people also encourage the black politicians also encourage the black majority to support the minorities in everything, instead of telling the population. ..to support each otherm they discourage it…the stupidity, lack of support in supporting each other, socialization in supporting a minority group of people exclusively…starts with the idiots at the top, the leaders.

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ WW & C I agreed with what you said in your earlier posts but, with regard to the “real professional drivers” remark one might extrapolate that to Hussein Bolt and real professional runners or Rihanna etc etc.

Albeit abino-centric pursuits, to use my buddy’s words, we also can be champions like our world class jockey champion.

@ Gee.

THe emphasis is really not on the free-ness of the spectator sport as it is on a seeming predisposition of certain sponsors to underwrite not one but three members in one family.

While it must be said that one does not want to sponsor the loser since that does not make any sound business sense, it can be considered exclusionary of another grouping or as some here point out “racist”

@ The Gazer

Your point about BU not seeming to have moved after so many years mirrors another instance in barbados where Days of Our lIves was 30 years behind the series in Murica and probably still is.

THe change that you see, albeit small, has to be seen as a “counter social experience” to offset the mannerly nigggers that our education system trained us to become.

THe Counter Social Experiment might be Run like This

http://imgur.com/PIhyRg0

Search out goods and services providers like Bertram Hall at Popular Supermarkets and Andrew Boyce and Neville Rowe and pilot a programme called Bajans Buy Black

The objective being supporting Black Businesses that Support the economic realities of Black Bajans who are struggling in this economic and social morass which discommodes 95% of us niggers.

Let us begin with empowering ourselves by spending our $$ through ourselves.

By the time “they” understand that the 2016 version of the 1937 riots are upon them, by the time they understand that Bussa is at their doors, the Revolution would have ended and the imbalance that besieged us will be at their doors for them either to negotiate the terms of their surrender or to be slaughtered by our absolute terminate with extreme prejudice orders WHICH THIER BALONEYS AND COWS AND WANABE PETER HARRISES NOW INSTITUTE ON OUR BLACK ASSES

BAJANS BUY BLACK

In their pockets, all of this lotta long shyte talk ent nuffin, IN THEIR EFFING POCKETS

31. It always amuses the BU household the lofty expectation many have of BU to be at the vanguard for change while absolving themselves of being apart of said change.

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…I know ya will remember real riders and drivers like Mike Happy, Brugger from Carrington Village, Happy’s father, even the Whitney boys. etc…the definition of a real car driver is now a little shithound like Maloney or some other halfassed bajan white who was not born yet when these dudes, now senior citizens, were driving around the east coast road, that back them had little traffic.

I do not recognize those who stole from taxpayers for their hobby, them proclaim to be world class anything.

I know ya might be a little shocked by my knowledge about those dudes, but ya will get over it..lol

33. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

yeah Mike Happy and “letting you go in the corners” disabling the brake lights you like you was a bad girl Well Well….lolol, imagine de bottie riders back in the day whuloss man I got a story but it is sunday and Donna doan like my long stories….

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re David June 26, 2016 at 1:52 PM #
    It always amuses the BU household the lofty expectation many have of BU to be at the vanguard for change while absolving themselves of being apart of said change.

Honestly any/all such persons are certainly deluded; THE DIAGNOSIS IS DEFINITELY DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR
    AND THIS IS SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

There were very few bajan whites back then in the early 70s…now they act like they invented car racing, bushy park was around before many of them were born…Waterman and those dudes use to tear up those tracks….black people have very short memories and allow themselves to be fed shit.

They need to send a message and make that change by spending their money with their own people, keep the money in their neighborhoods…chase the indians from around their houses when they come around selling crap to get a weekly foothold on their income…they are the only ones can make those changes. ..when in Barbados I only visit small farmers I know for years for eggs, chicken and meats, ladies in the market for vegetables..keep the money in the black community…how many indians ya see buying from blacks…after they take your money, they are not about to go spending it with you again…at all.

Stay out of the expensive supermarkets, unless necessary, leave them for the tourists.

36. Colonel Buggy Avatar

The first time I saw a car being spray painted,it was being done by Happy McClean. I’ll never forget the smell of that paint.
    Added to that list of real drivers, was Brute Cameron Alleyne.

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…I knew I would get you with that one…lol

38. Colonel Buggy Avatar

In todays newspapers,someone is asking Barbadians to take ownership of the Crop Over Festival,and by Barbadians he/she means Black Barbadians. Is that what we have come to ?
    How about taking ownership of Barbados in general, out of the hands of citizens by purchase like Bjerkham and Son,and the other puppet masters.
    How about taking ownership of the Barbados House of Parliament ,the majority of which is now owned by the above.
    But how can Barbadians, the ones who jump up, or in any way support Crop over,take ownership of Crop Over, when most of the material coming in to make costumes,is from Trinidad or Abeds. We even bring in carnival advisors from Trinidad.
    And most of the drinks sold , are either from outside of Barbados, or from a company that we have seen in recent times, retrenching many Barbadian workers.
    And if you go to Bridgetown Market, you will be confronted with a host of cheap Chinese trinkets.
    The real benefactors of Crop Over are not Barbadians , but like the organ grinder’s monkey, our job is to collect the money for the master, while dancing to the music.

39. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Colonel Buggy

You dun see why I got dis ingrunt name?

“Strict guardians of our heritage, Firm craftsmen of our fate”

Steupseee we is so out of it that even the white people does be shaking dem head saying “whuloss we did want docile niggers” but not ingrunt lemmings!! (I get lemmings from Jeff in another column)

But Colonel dese Lemmings got (school leaving) certificates and dem literate and dem entitled to vote what else you want?

40. Wow…………talk about racism! Do any of you read what you write? Do you think because you are bashing “white people” it makes YOU any less racist! I’m sure racism exists (not necessarily in the way the author would like to portray) but if only based on the article and comments, it certainly exists in here!

41. Colonel Buggy Avatar

Instead of the government pumping money into Bushy Park, it needs to take some of the tens of millions of dollars which motorists pumped into the treasury annually , and start repairing the roads and replacing the knocked down street lamps. A few weeks ago a driver and some of its occupants involved in an early accident, on the ABC highway, near what is commonly referred to as The Bermuda Triangle. These people suffered some horrific injuries, one i believe loosing and arm. All things considered, the injuries to these people could have been severely reduced , if the Ministry of Transport and Works had repaired that section of the crash barriers ,which were damaged in a previous accident a couple of years ago. The Nation newspaper carried a story on this and reported that the car had crashed through the crash barrier.
    Almost every week there is a night accident at the junction of Kingsland and ABC Highway, adjacent Deighton Griffith School, because of the non existent /poor lighting there .

As it stands the government collects more money in taxes for a new car in Barbados that what it costs the manufacturer of that car to make it. The same goes for petroleum products, and especially so ,for diesel and gasolene, even though the price of these products had dropped on the worlds market.
    We have no choice but to pay VAT on replacement, tyres, brakes, and suspension parts, much of which are damaged because of the poor state of the roads. VAT is also paid on repairs and servicing.
    VAT on insurance. High prices for a driving license, Vehicle Inspection, and any other license or permit needed from Licensing Authority / BRA .
    Where is all of this Transportation money going? Certainly not back into highway maintenance.
    Somebody is making a killing, in some case literally, out of motorists.

42. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

John…suck it up, when we on here bashing the ministers for taking bribes, you dont say a word about us being racists…you help bash them and call them corrupt too… and we dont call you racist for that…so explain that one.

43. Well Well & Consequences……….really!!! I think you explained it yourself………..may I suggest you look up the meaning of the word………………

44. The racist attitude in this article is incredible !
    The lack of knowledge is amazing!
    Author you don’t have a clue to what your writing about.
    There are several Black drivers that have sponsorship as well as from Digicel and other major brands in Motorsport and the automotive industry.
    This is simple plain and straight forward racism and a way to stir up people against each other.
    This is the kind of narrow minded thinking that goes in Barbados.
    I have witnessed Black people treating their own color like dirt and calling them the worst of names and belittling them in front of others so before you look outside look at your own!!!!!
    Furthermore if any black buisness person was in the Maloney or Bjerkham or Williams position they would do the same thing but the fact that they are white and everyone who is white is a theif or robbing black people!
    All of you need to stop being so narrow minded and watching other people and check yourselves.
    The same very black people in government send home 3 thousand people and taking pay rises off the masses hard work ! You going blame white people for that too ? Get real people.

45. Georgie Porgie Avatar

rE The lack of knowledge is amazing!

THIS THE NORM ON BU
    THIS IS ONE OF THE GREAT CONSISTENT FEATURES ON BU
    AND FOLK WITH NO KNOWLEDGE OF A SUBJECT WILL “CHALLENGE” YOU TOO

46. realist … since you know what you are talking about ,tell me who these drivers are who have sponsorship from Digicel and other major brands. Call some names !!!!

47. Yes, please list the Black drivers with major sponsorship and then tell us the total drivers with major major sponsorship who are White.

And you know nothing about motor sports in Barbados so shut the hell up.

48. @ Well Well, The Gazer and …Things that make me go hmmm…:
    “When will the blacks in Barbados wake up.”

Wake up to what? Are Sol, Cheffette, And Flow so called “white+” companies,the only companies that provide Sponsorship?(actually Cheffette should be excluded because they (the 13 branches, are not white owned)
    We have hundreds of BLACK owned businesses in the island. Why have potential drivers not sought or been able to get sponsorship from these companies; individually or collectively or cooperatively. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AS MARSHALLS DO SO VOLUNTARILY. NO ONE FORCES THEM TO BE MARSHALLS, AND IF THEY DECIDE TO DO IT; SUBJECT TO ALL THAT YOU PERCEIVE TO BE NEGATIVES, WHERE DO YOU GET THE RIGHT TO PRESUMPTUOUSLY JUDGE THEM? The thousands of Blacks who attend or view the rally do so because they want to. They are not forced to watch. It is their choice.
    Again you are trying to put a political spin on this: “The ministers and politicians are useless…to their own people.” What does this have to do with politicians in any case. Don’t the politicians represent “them” also? Bajen whites are still “our own people”, although from the mouthing of many of you here you would like to see them off the face of the earth. Unfortunately that cannot or will not happen, so suck it up and enjoy life.
    Well Well, you bemoaned (to GP) your inability to lose weight; assuming it is due to stress, which GP pointed out could cause increased inability to lose weight and increase diabetes susceptibility. Have you ever thought that your own attitude:negativity everywhere, and in everybody, could be a major cause of your difficulties. Negative and positive cannot exist together, Try being more positive and you will be more peaceful and have less stress, and thus lose weight..
    Gazer you said: “… If the average Barbadians raised his voice in protest, then these companies would take notice and act differently.
    Protest against what? The Turf Club and horse racing used to be the domain of the white people in Barbados. I remember when a few black people entered the field and owned a few horses; Dacosta Edwards, N.D. Ellis, then Amory Philips, Wes Hall, Peter Lashley, and a few others as owners were admitted to the owners stand. I remember how difficult it was for Blacks to get Trainer’s licences, then myself and Young Forte bought a broken down horse called Fairy Valley, and applied for a trainer’s licence for the groom; Eustace “Tinnins” JordAN, Who was able to work miracles with that horse. Then other grooms were able to get licences, and other blacks began to own and race horses, and the “ceiling” at the Turf Club was broken. It happened.
    What do you want to protest?? Nobody in this country is prevented from becoming what they want to become; even gun toting crooks, white collar crooks, or failed businessmen or women, and achieve what they want to achieve.

We have a good country despite the negativity that some want to perpetuate; Black and White, and do whatever they can to destroy it. Then it will be of no use to anyone

49. Ronald Kellman Avatar
    Ronald Kellman

I stopped watching car racing years ago ..when O YOUNG ONE OF THE BEST DRIVERS BOUT HERE HAD 1 SPONSOR , THIS SPONSOR GAVE HIM 1 TYRE AND IT WAS A SLICK. WE JUST MEEKING THEM RICHER.

50. Georgie Porgie Avatar

David June 26, 2016 at 9:33 PM #

And you know nothing about motor sports in Barbados so shut the hell up.

HOW DO YOU KNOW THIS?
    you are exemplifying my point. YOU KNOW NAUGHT OF WHAT I KNOW

Alvin Cummins June 26, 2016 at 9:42 PM #
    @ Well Well,
    Well Well, you bemoaned (to GP) your inability to lose weight; assuming it is due to stress, which GP pointed out could cause increased inability to lose weight and increase diabetes susceptibility. Have you ever thought that your own attitude:negativity everywhere, and in everybody, could be a major cause of your difficulties. Negative and positive cannot exist together, Try being more positive and you will be more peaceful and have less stress, and thus lose weight..

ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF SOME ONE CHALLENGING AN EXPERT OPINION IN BIOCHEMISTRY

i REPEAT RE The lack of knowledge is amazing!

THIS THE NORM ON BU
    THIS IS ONE OF THE GREAT CONSISTENT FEATURES ON BU- ALACK OF KNOWLEDGE
    AND FOLK WITH NO KNOWLEDGE OF A SUBJECT WILL “CHALLENGE” YOU TOO

SOUND DOCTRINE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED